google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - new release
Showing posts with label new release. Show all posts
Showing posts with label new release. Show all posts
Monday, December 4, 2017

✮✮✮SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ✮✮✮ Darker by E.L James!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ✮✮✮ Happy Monday Kindle Crack Book Reviews fans!  The celebration continues! Happy release wishes, E L James! DARKER: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian is available now, and we’re celebrating with a SIGNED paperback GIVEAWAY! I love EL James.  She is on my bucket list of authors I want to meet!  

To enter for a chance to win:
• COMMENT below with the scene you’re most looking forward to reading in Christian’s POV or your favorite scene from the trilogy! 
•TAG your Fifty Shades Book Bestie. 
• SHARE the love.

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH


Dare to go DARKER!
Amazon Print http://amzn.to/2AuuIZO
Google Play  http://bit.ly/2gBOugz
Add to Goodreads http://bit.ly/2wO77kw


**Facebook is not affiliated with this giveaway. Giveaway open internationally. No purchase necessary. Paperback supplied by the publisher.  Open 72 hours** 
Thursday, August 31, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Sick Fux by Tillie Cole


I can't wait to read Sick Fux by Tillie Cole.  Add this dark and twisted book to your reading list! 10/9 release.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Add you your Goodreads shelf now: http://bit.ly/2tI2SIz



Synopsis:
When Ellis Earnshaw and Heathan James met as children, they couldn’t have been more different. Ellis was loud and beautiful – all blond hair, bright laughs and smiles. Heathan was dark and brooding, and obsessed with watching things die.

The pair forged an unlikely friendship, unique and strange. Until they were ripped apart by the sick cruelty of others, separated for years, both locked in a perpetual hell.

Eleven years later, Heathan is back for his girl. Back from a place from which he thought there was no return. Back to seek revenge on those who wronged them.

Time has made Heathan’s soul darker, polluted with hatred and the thirst for blood.

Time has made Ellis a shell of her former self, a little girl lost in the vastness of her pain.

As Heathan pulls Ellis out of her mental prison, reviving the essence of who she once was, down the rabbit hole they will go.

With malice in their hearts and vengeance in their veins, they will seek out the ones who hurt and destroyed them.

One at a time.

Each one more deadly than the last.

Tick Tock.

 
Dark Contemporary Romance. Contains explicit sexual situations, violence, disturbingly sensitive and taboo subjects, offensive language and very mature topics. Recommended for ages 18 and over.



About the author:
Tillie Cole hails from a small town in the North-East of England. She grew up on a farm with her English mother, Scottish father and older sister and a multitude of rescue animals. As soon as she could, Tillie left her rural roots for the bright lights of the big city.

After graduating from Newcastle University with a BA Hons in Religious Studies, Tillie followed her Professional Rugby player husband around the world for a decade, becoming a teacher in between and thoroughly enjoyed teaching High School students Social Studies before putting pen to paper, and finishing her first novel.

Tillie has now settled in Austin, Texas, where she is finally able to sit down and write, throwing herself into fantasy worlds and the fabulous minds of her characters.

Tillie is both an independent and traditionally published author, and writes many genres including: Contemporary Romance, Dark Romance, Young Adult and New Adult novels.

When she is not writing, Tillie enjoys nothing more than curling up on her couch watching movies, drinking far too much coffee, while convincing herself that she really doesn’t need that extra square of chocolate.


Author Links 


Web  Facebook  Twitter   Instagram  Amazon  Goodreads 


Monday, June 5, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Hard Love by Joanne Schwehm

Hard Love by Joanne Schwehm is set to release July 18th!  Add this new contemporary romance to your tbr
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


== BLURB == 
Noah Winston’s life was perfect. He had it all: striking looks, more money than he could ever spend, good friends, and any woman he wanted. 

Margo Perry’s life wasn’t perfect, but it was her own. She didn’t need a man to make her happy or feel better about herself. 

Then he saw her – a gorgeous, rain-soaked stranger – but she wasn’t a stranger at all. They’d known each other a lifetime ago, when she was just a girl. Now, she was all woman.

Then it happened. The man she had spent her teenage years lusting over rescued her on a bleak yet fateful day. There he was, straight out of her dreams, looking better now than he had years ago.

The more time he spent with her, the more he questioned everything he knew.

The more time she spent with him, the more those old feelings resurfaced and grew stronger.

Too bad it only took one night, a few words, and a terrible decision, to ruin it all.

Too bad it was too good to be true.


#HardLoveCoverReveal
#EnticingJourneyBookPromotions

TEASERS + MORE http://bit.ly/2s4PwW9

== CONNECT WITH JOANNE ==

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
Mailing List: http://eepurl.com/cgUvSf

#HardLoveCoverReveal


Proudly hosted by #EnticingJourneyBookPromotions
Monday, February 13, 2017

FREE - Dirty Filthy Rich Boys by Laurelin Paige



KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS FREE BOOK ALERT
Dirty Filthy Rich Boys by Laurelin Paige
Publication Date: February 27th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

When I met Donovan Kincaid, I knew he was rich. I didn’t know he was filthy. Truth be told, I was only trying to get his best friend to notice me.

I knew poor scholarship girls like me didn't stand a chance against guys like Weston King and Donovan Kincaid, but I was in love with his world, their world, of parties and sex and power. I knew what I wanted—I knew who I wanted—until one night, their world tried to bite me back and Donovan saved me. He saved me, and then Weston finally noticed me, and I finally learned what it was to be in their world.

Because when dirty, filthy, rich boys play, they play for keeps.

Read Dirty Filthy Rich Boys FREE on February 27th. 

Pre-order Dirty Filthy Rich Men now: March 27th release!
KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS

Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2khTJmc

About the Author:
KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS

USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Laurelin Paige is a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there’s kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters. Her husband doesn’t seem to complain, however. When she isn’t reading or writing sexy stories, she’s probably singing, watching Game of Thrones or The Walking Dead, or dreaming of Michael Fassbender. She's also a proud member of Mensa International though she doesn't do anything with the organization except use it as material for her bio. She is represented by Rebecca Friedman.

Connect with the Author: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaurelinPaige/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2knJOrx
Twitter: @LaurelinPaige
Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/HudsonPierce/
Never miss an update! Subscribe to Laurelin's mailing list: 
https://goo.gl/tSdXb8 www.laurelinpaige.com
Monday, January 2, 2017

NEW EROTIC ROMANCE - Love in Lingerie by Alessandra Torre

I need this book now!  I'm a huge Alessandra Torre fan and I can't wait to read Love in Lingerie. Check out this smoking hot book cover.


A standalone romance from the New York Times Bestselling author of Black Lies and Hollywood Dirt... 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Title: Love in Lingerie
Author: Alessandra Torre
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: January 16, 2017

Cover Designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative Covers
Be notified on release day: www.nextnovel.com
 Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/2gy23c9

Synopsis:
I hired her to fix my company, to bring Marks Lingerie back to life. I didn’t expect her to become my friend. I didn’t expect to fall in love with her.
The first rule of business is to never touch your employees. I think there is another rule about not falling for your best friend—a rule against imagining the curves of her body, or the way her breathing would change if I pulled down her panties and unzipped my pants.
Now, I can’t wait any longer. I’m tossing out the rules.
Damn the company.
Damn our friendship.
Damn my fears.

About Alessandra:
Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, co-hosted Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She has also served as the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Author Links:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra 
IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/ 
Google+: google.com/+Alessandratorre00
Goodreads Page: http://bit.ly/2fwPzDS
You Tube Chanel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA
Goodreads Group: http://bit.ly/2eGUReM
Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
Thursday, December 8, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Until It Fades by K.A. Tucker


Kindle Crack Book Reviews


About UNTIL IT FADES:

A sexy new romance about a small-town woman who saves the life of a mysterious man, and finds herself unexpectedly thrown into a whirlwind love affair, featuring bestselling author K. A. Tucker’s signature “well-constructed, pulse-pounding suspense” (USA TODAY).

Twenty-four-year-old truck stop waitress and single mother Catherine Wright has simple goals: to give her five-year-old daughter a happy life and to never again be the talk of the town in Balsam, Pennsylvania: population three thousand outside of tourist season.

And then one foggy night, on a lonely road back from another failed attempt at a relationship, Catherine saves a man’s life. It isn’t until after the police have arrived that Catherine realizes exactly who it is she has saved: Brett Madden, hockey icon and media darling.

Catherine has already had her fifteen minutes of fame and the last thing she wants is to have her past dragged back into the spotlight, only this time on a national stage. So she hides her identity. It works.

For a time.

But when she finds the man she saved standing on her doorstep, desperate to thank her, all that changes. What begins as an immediate friendship quickly turns into something neither of them expected. Something that Catherine isn’t sure she can handle; something that Catherine is afraid to trust.

Because how long can an extraordinary man like Brett be interested in an ordinary woman like Catherine…before the spark fades?


About K.A. Tucker:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

K.A. Tucker writes captivating stories with an edge.

She is the USA Today bestselling author of 14 books, including Ten Tiny Breaths and Burying Water, and her latest Adult Suspense novel, He Will Be My Ruin. Her books have been featured in national publications including USA Today, Globe & Mail, Suspense Magazine, and Publisher's Weekly.

K.A. Tucker currently resides in a quaint town outside of Toronto with her husband, two beautiful girls, and a Chug.

Links:

Website ** Twitter ** Facebook ** Novel Goodreads ** Author Goodreads ** YouTube ** Pinterest **
Monday, May 23, 2016

HOT LIST: 19 Sizzling Romance Books To Read This Summer

Updated with a few new covers & sales info!

Here are nineteen sizzling hot romance books you need to read this summer. Some of these soon–to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet! There is something for everyone including sports fans, dark romance lovers, melt your e-reader erotica, bikers, romantic comedy and more. Find them at your favorite book retailer. This is going to be one HOT summer of books!

ORGINAL POST ON BUZZFEED: 


It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover  
Playboy Pilot by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/23I1Wez (paperback)
Well Hung by Lauren Blakely


Boss Man by Vi Keeland


Into the Light by Aleatha Romig
All the Rage by T.M. Frazier
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1PfLP1g
No Pants Required by Kim Karr


Hard Rules by Lisa Renee Jones
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/1OQQagr


Furious Rush by S.C. Stephens
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/1OQQs71
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26097165


Moonshot by Alessandra Torre 
Pre-order on Amazon http://amzn.to/1RazPxo
Author Anonymous by E.K. Blair
Pre-order/cover/synopsis/coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29613610


Killing the Sun by Mara White & K. Larsen


Coast by Jay McLean


Born Sinner by S.L. Jennings
Pre-order/cover/synopsis/coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/3014249


Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige
Love on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman
Pre-order/cover coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22247716


Untitled by Mia Asher
Pre-order/cover/synopsis/title coming soon!
Goodreads: TBD


Amped by Tina Reber
Pre-order/synopsis coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23484874


Swear on This Life by Renee Carlino
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/1TtfSnR
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23492533







Wednesday, March 2, 2016

★SALES, NEW BOOK RELEASES & PRE-ORDERS★ Updated Daily!


SALES, NEW BOOK RELEASES & PRE-ORDERS This list will be updated daily. Check back for the latest sales and more! 

99 Cents & Up (Prices can change at any time): 
King & Tyrant (Books 1 & 2) by T.M. Frazierhttp://amzn.to/1T4TvcC
HENDRIX by MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaronhttp://amzn.to/1Qm0MRO

New Releases:
Midnight Lilly by Mia Sheridan http://amzn.to/21xGjlq
Soulless by T.M. Frazier http://amzn.to/21EQaTd 
Liquid & Ash by E.M. Abel http://amzn.to/1LtMcZl
Exposed: A Madame X Novel by Jasinda Wilderhttp://amzn.to/1LtQZKo
Sinners Creed by Kim Jones http://amzn.to/1LtZkOi

Pre-Order:
Us by Elle Kennedy & Sarina Bowenhttp://amzn.to/1LtJbbC
Redemptive by Jay McLean byhttp://amzn.to/1oVUwra

Monday, February 22, 2016

COVER REVEAL & $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Porn Star by Laurelin Paige & Sierra Simone

I just added Porn Star to my reading list.  I have a good feeling this March 8th release is going to be HOT!  Enter for a chance to win a $25.00 gift card below.



Title: Porn Star
Author: Laurelin Paige & Sierra Simone
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Sarah Eirew
Release Date: March 8, 2016



BLURB

You know me.

Come on, you know you do.

Maybe you pretend you don’t.  Maybe you clear your browser history religiously. Maybe you pretend to be aghast whenever someone even mentions the word porn in your presence.

But the truth is that you do know me.

Everybody knows Logan O’Toole, world famous porn star.

Except then Devi Dare pops into my world, and pretty soon I’m doing things that aren’t like me—like texting her with flirty banter and creating an entire web porn series just so I can get to star in her bed. Again. And again.

With Devi, my entire universe shifts, and the more time I spend with her, the more I realize that Logan O’Toole isn’t the guy I thought he was.

So maybe I'm not the guy you thought I was either.



PRE-ORDER LINK

Enjoy a sneak peek of Porn Star’s Logan O’Toole now on iBooks:  http://apple.co/1Vlrew9
Meet Logan O’Toole:  http://laurelinpaige.com/loganotoole/

LAURELIN PAIGE

Laurelin Paige
is the NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of the Fixed Trilogy. She's a sucker for a good romance and gets giddy anytime there's kissing, much to the embarrassment of her three daughters.

Goodreads:  http://bit.ly/1QHdV59

SIERRA SIMONE
Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Goodreads:  http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh

GIVEAWAY
There is a giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card


Thursday, February 4, 2016

Read an Excerpt from The Absolution of Aidan by Kathy Coopmans

The Absolution of Aidan is Book three of The Best Selling Syndicate Series by Kathy Coopmans releases on February 16th! Pre-order for only 99 cents!!!!


Excerpt
Silence met me once again the minute Roan left. The thing about silence is it has the power to make you think. The energy from complete muteness can slow down the mind. In this case, it has mine reeling. I mean, what in the hell was tonight all about? The way he sunk into his chair, one leg crossed over the other, tapping his fingers nervously on his leg. The minute I looked away from him, he was looking at me. I felt like he was studying my profile, searching for something.

I’ve known him for a long time. He’s never been one to keep secrets, unless he’s asked to. If he has something to say, he says it. Roan was off tonight. Something big is going down, and for the life of me, I have no idea what the hell it could be. I’m a member of this family. Been through the ritual of the ceremony, swore to put it first. Keep my mouth shut by pledging an oath of silence. I’ve stuck my neck out many times over the course of this past year. Running errands. Beating the shit out of men who try to pull one over on us. I’m a bodyguard to his woman. Even though their families have made peace with one another, not to mention the red scum of the earth, Royal, is fucking rotting in his hole of death somewhere, the families still have enemies. Especially Alina’s, with her dad and his dealing with drugs.

I push away from the locked door, the only light on in my apartment coming from the half bath in the hallway giving me enough to make my way to my bedroom, still not understanding why the hell the Solokov family still deals those fucked up drugs. After everything these two families have dealt with over the past few years, you would think people would say ‘Fuck this shit, we don’t need it anymore,’ especially the goddamn money. I’ve seen first-hand what money can turn a person into. That shit is not for me. I’m not complaining by any means. I have one hell of a roof over my head. Food in my belly. But fuck me, there’s some crazy ass shit out there. I really don’t have room to talk or to judge, though. Hell, I help steal guns when I’m not watching out for Alina.


Pre-order your copy of here:

Release day text- Text #signmeup to-919-916-2143!


Blurb
Aidan Hughes 
I was cruel to Deidre La Russo. Said things I should never say to a woman. 
Seen things happen to her. 
Things darker than the bottle of liquor I consume. 
I felt helpless. 
Defeated. 
The memories are more tortuous than the act of her torture. 
Then she walks back into my life, only she’s not alone. 

Deidre La Russo 
I have my reasons for leaving. 
I lived through hell. 
I was beaten, tortured. Drugged. 
I have secrets. 
I have to tell them. 
Danger brought us all together. 
Danger may rip us apart. 

About the Author:

Kathy Coopmans
Amazon Best Selling Author Kathy Coopmans, lives in Michigan with her husband Tony where they have two grown sons.
After raising her children she decided to publish her first book and retiring from being a hairstylist.
She now writes full time.
She's a huge sports fan with her favorite being Football and Tennis.
She's a giver and will do anything she can to help another person succeed!

Use whichever one of these you would like babe.





Sunday, January 3, 2016

Check out a Chapter of Trailer Park Eden by CJ Roberts!

2016 just got even better!  Trailer Park Eden by CJ Roberts is part of For The First Time anthology that will be released on 1/12.  CJ is also writing a full length sequel is writing a full-length sequel to TPE! 

Read the first chapter:http://supersexysmut.blogspot.com/p/trailer-park-eden-by-cj-roberts.html

For The First Time anthology is only 99 cents!

Preorder today on Amazon for 99 cents


You never forget your first time…

A brand new anthology of original, never-before-read stories from today’s hottest authors, including:

Alessandra Torre, Kim Karr, Jen Frederick, Alexa Riley, Lynda Chance, Sarah Castille, Nina Lane, CJ Roberts, Anna Zaires, Nikki Sloane, Cynthia Sax, Avery Aster, Pam Godwin, Skye Warren, Julia Sykes, Cynthia Rayne, Jenika Snow, Debra Presley, Shoshanna Evers,  Tamsen Parker, and Nina Levine!

From young heartbreak to a virginity auction, from the chance meeting to the happily ever after, twenty-one exclusive stories explore first love in all its forms. This set includes almost 200,000 words of steamy encounters and sweet romance.


Preorder today on Amazon for 99 cents

Monday, November 2, 2015

More Than Enough by Jay McLean will release on November 16th!

MORE THAN ENOUGH by Jay Mclean  will release on November 16th. 
This soul-sucking series will always MORE than one of my favorites.


Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22723768-more-than-enough


Buy it: http://amzn.to/1NygXvo Synopsis:

There’s no emotion greater than fear. 
No ache greater than grief. 
No sound greater than silence.
I’m grateful he showed up on my doorstep, 
pissed off and angry at the world. 
If he hadn’t, I wouldn’t be here. 
And I don’t just mean here on this journey with him. 
I mean here, in this world.
I wonder what events in all our lives—hers included—are The Turning Points? The points where we all determine that the fear of our pasts and the uncertainty of our futures are greater than our need for happiness. 
Here. 
Now. 
While time and everything around us stands unmoving… who’s to say we can’t have it all?
We wanted it all. 
We wanted it with each other. 
We thrived on the chaos we created. 
And ignored the Mayhem that ensued. 
Because falling in love was easy. 
But sometimes, love isn’t enough.
Skimlinks Test