google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - On sale at Amazon
Showing posts with label On sale at Amazon. Show all posts
Showing posts with label On sale at Amazon. Show all posts
Sunday, April 1, 2018

FREE BOOK + $50.00 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway: Lucas & Logan by Jay McLean

Check out my spoiler-free reviews of Lucas – A Preston Brothers Novel #1 and Logan – A Preston Brothers Novel #2 by Jay McLean. Don't forget to enter Jay's $50.00 Amazon gift card giveaway below!

FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME
Title: Lucas – A Preston Brothers Novel #1
Author: Jay McLean
AVAILABLE NOW

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
BLURB
In a sprint, every millisecond counts.  
When you’re waiting for love, those milliseconds can feel like eons.

High school senior Lucas Preston has it all: star of the track team, a scholarship waiting for him, an apartment to himself and a revolving door of girlfriends. He also has an older sister, five younger brothers and a father who relies on him to make sure those brothers don’t kill each other.
His saving grace? Lois “Laney” Sanders, a girl he started to fall in like with when he was just eleven.
A girl who became his best friend, his confidant, his courage.

It took only sixteen clicks and eight seconds for Lucas to realize that his like for Laney had turned into love.
Eight life-changing seconds.
It’s also the exact length of time it took to lose her.


GOODREADS LINK:

PURCHASE LINKS:

Spoiler-free review of Lucas
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Let me get over my book hangover and write this review. OMG.....
UPDATE:
5.0 stars
Title: Lucas
Author: Jay McLean
Release Date: October 31, 2016
No cliffhanger

For existing More Than Series readers/fans: If you have the More series, you are already emotionally attached to Jay’s characters so there’s no need to even look at the synopsis of this book. Why bother? You know what you are getting yourself into and that you are about to embark on an emotional journey. Her stories have a way of embedding themselves in your heart and soul. I know a few fans that have tattoos with lines from Jay’s books. So there is nothing I can say to existing More fans. You are going to devour and treasure this book. Lucas is a spin-off from the More series. Who can forget the Preston brothers? This book is a true standalone, but existing fans will love the way Jay seamlessly tied everything together.

I was about to compare Jay’s writing to Colleen Hoovers, and I remembered an old review I wrote in July 2013. I’ll just re-quote it. “More Than This by Jay McLean is one of those books that will stick with me forever…just like Colleen Hoover’s Slammed and Hopeless.” So buckle up and get ready for a rollercoaster ride of the feels in this emotionally gripping new book from Jay.

For new Jay McLean readers or if you're considering reading Lucas - See above. I think it says it all. Get this book. You might want to plan for a book hangover that will stay with you for a long time.

OTHER BOOKS IN THE SERIES 

Logan – A Preston Brothers Novel #2 

AVAILABLE NOW 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog




BLURB

As a kid, Logan Preston was a brat.
Through his teens, he became the bad boy.
Now, at nineteen, no one knows what the hell to expect.

High school dropout, Logan Preston is a
good-for-nothing stoner.
A black sheep.
A disappointment.
The worst Preston Punk of the lot.
At least that’s how everyone in his small town
makes him feel.
But Logan Preston has secrets.
Secrets so dark and so deep below the surface that the only way he can fight them is to stay high, high, high.
He wears cockiness as a mask.
Arrogance as his armor.
Until one girl, one night, asks one life-changing question:
What's beneath the bravado, Logan Preston?

GOODREADS LINK:

PURCHASE LINKS:
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2wKGZed 

Spoiler-free review of Logan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
My book hangover has a hangover. Omg the feels on acid.
description

She did it again. She ripped out my heart, stomped on it and put it back together again. I'm pretty much emotional road kill and have a monumental book hangover after Logan by Jay McLean.

This book channeled all of the old school feels I cherish so much from the More series. Jay's books created my "feels barometer." Does this make sense? I live for these feels. I'm not telling you a thing about this book. Go in blind. That's the thing about Jay's books. I never read the synopsis. There's no need. She writes it, and I'm reading it and never disappointed. It's like a blind date with a book. The thing is I know JMac's books are a sure thing ;) Bravo JMac!


GIVEAWAY
Enter here for your chance to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card, Signed Paperback of Lucas, or ebook copies of Lucan and Logan:



AUTHOR BIO
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Jay McLean is an international best-selling author and full-time reader, writer of New Adult Romance, and most of all, procrastinator. When she's not doing any of those things, she can be found running after her two little boys, playing house and binge watching Netflix.


She writes what she loves to read, which are books that can make her laugh, make her hurt and make her feel.
Jay lives in the suburbs of Melbourne, Australia, in a forever half-done home where music is loud and laughter is louder.


Monday, February 13, 2017

BOOK BOYFRIEND ALERT: Mack Daddy by Penelope Ward is LIVE - 5 STARS!


I loved this book!  Check out my review below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
MACK DADDY
(A standalone)
Release date: 2/13/2017
A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Penelope Ward
Goodreads:   http://bit.ly/2iGn3RT  

BUY IT ON AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2kHf1Zm
Kindle Crack Book Reviews



Synopsis:

From New York Times bestselling author, Penelope Ward, comes a sexy, STANDALONE second-chance romance.

They called him Mack Daddy. No, seriously, his name was Mack. Short for Mackenzie. Thus, the nickname. Perfect, right? 

So was he: perfect. The perfect physical male specimen.

At the private school where I taught, Mack Morrison was the only man around in a sea of women.

Everyone wanted a piece of the hot single father of the sweet little boy. 

I was riddled with jealousy, because they didn’t know that—to me—he was much more. 

They didn’t know about our past. 

He’d chosen my school for his son on purpose, because Mack and I, we had unfinished business. 

As my friend Lorelai so eloquently put it: “Unfinished business between two people who are clearly attracted to each other is like an eternal case of blue balls.” And I was suffering in pain from my case.

I was still intensely attracted to Mack. I tried to resist him, immersing myself further into a relationship with another man just to protect my heart. 

Not to mention, getting involved with a parent was strictly against school rules. But seeing Mack day in and day out was breaking me down.

And soon I might be breaking all the rules.

Author's note – Told in alternating points of view, Mack Daddy is a full-length standalone novel. 

Buy Links:

iBooks: http://apple.co/2iNrIPj     


Review of Mack Daddy
Mack DaddyMack Daddy by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Do you know that feeling when you get lost in a book and, look at the clock and it's 2:00am, and you thought you were only reading for 15 minutes? Mack Daddy is that book. Mack and Frankie's story is heartfelt, sweet, sexy and made me shed a tear or two. This second chance romance is everything I hoped it would be and more! Once you go Mack you'll never go back ;) I loved everything about this book. I binge read Mack Daddy and I'm sure you will too! Mack Daddy will earn a top spot on my best of 2017 list! Thank you for creating another book boyfriend Penelope! 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She’s a fifteen-time New York Times bestseller of twelve novels.
Having grown up in Boston with five older brothers, she spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism and a 10-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island. 
Connect with Penelope Ward:

Facebook Private Fan Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps/  

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor 

Website:
http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Instagram:
@penelopewardauthor
http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/


Thursday, October 13, 2016

This is the last day... 99 cents!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
THIS IS LAST DAY TO GET STEPBROTHER DEAREST by Penelope Ward  for only 99 cents! THE PRICE IS GOING BACK TO $3.99!
One-click this one NOW!!!!!!!! STANDALONE/NO CLIFFHANGER! 5 STARS! #alltimebestkindlecrack


Friday, October 7, 2016

This is your last chance to get this book on sale!

THIS IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO BUY PLAYBOY PILOT by Penelope Ward & Author Vi Keeland BEFORE THE PRICE GOES UP TO $4.99! This NYT/USA Today bestseller will not go on sale again. One-click this sexy standalone!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Monday, October 3, 2016

THIS BOOK IS NEVER ON SALE!

THIS BOOK IS NEVER ON SALE!!! Bared to You by Sylvia Day is on sale for $1.99 (REG. $9.99)!!!!! I loved this book! DON'T MISS THIS ONE!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Synopsis:

THE NEW YORK TIMES AND #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness... 

He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I was drawn to him as I'd never been to anything or anyone in my life. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me. I was flawed and damaged, and he opened those cracks in me so easily... 

Gideon knew. He had demons of his own. And we would become the mirrors that reflected each other's most private worlds...and desires.

The bonds of his love transformed me, even as I prayed that the torment of our pasts didn't tear us apart...

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆$50.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & BOOK GIVEAWAY - Deep Under by Lisa Renee Jones is ONLY 99 CENTS!☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

DEEP UNDER (Tall, Dark and Deadly book 4) is on SALE for 99 cents for a LIMITED TIME ONLY from New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones!
Deep Under Book Cover

US: http://amzn.to/2cRAtoH

THIS IS A STANDALONE. Though it is book four in the Tall, Dark and Deadly series (and book one in the Walker Security series) it contains an over-arcing plot from the previous books in the Tall, Dark and Deadly series (see Tall, Dark and Deadly books 1-4 Boxed Set) 

BONUS SAMPLER BOOK: This edition includes excerpts from these 11 bestselling authors: Audrey Carlan, Carly Phillips, Kim Karr, Kyra Davis, Nicole Snow, Melody Anne, Geneva Lee, Layla Hagen, Whitney G., Linda Jones & Linda Howard, and Brenda Novak. 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Kyle, one of the alpha men of Walker Security, is hot, bothered, and intense, and when Myla lands in his line of fire, she'll soon learn her secrets, and her passion, belong to him, from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones. 

Myla is beautiful, a dove with clipped wings, captive by the wolf, a vicious drug lord. One look into her eyes and Kyle could see the pain, the fear...the desperation. Or so it seems. He's been fooled before by a woman and it cost him everything and everyone he loved. He won't be fooled again.

GIVEAWAY
Lisa Renee Jones and Layla Hagen are teaming up to offer a fantastic giveaway! Enter to win an ebook from all 12 bestselling authors included in the special edition of DEEP UNDER OR a $50 Amazon gift card! 

Enter here http://bit.ly/2clsFfQ

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE SERIES

Get the four book box set (includes: Hot Secrets, Dangerous Secrets, Beneath the Secrets, and Secrets Exposed) for just $2.99 (reg. $4.99)


A NOTE FROM LISA: I'm so thrilled to announce that the Tall, Dark and Deadly series WILL be in audio THIS YEAR! AND there will be at least TWO new Tall Dark and Deadly books by the end of 2017!
  • Pulled Under (Asher's book) - November 2017
  • Falling Under (Jacob's book) - December 2017

Please make sure you're signed up to get text notifications and my newsletter to be made aware when they are coming! SIGN UP HERE -http://bit.ly/LRJTextList


GIVEAWAY
Lisa Renee Jones and Layla Hagen are teaming up to offer a fantastic giveaway! Enter to win an ebook from all 12 bestselling authors included in the special edition of DEEP UNDER OR a 
$50 Amazon gift card! 



Tuesday, July 5, 2016

40% off Amazon Kindle Unlimited Subscriptions!



Are you an Amazon Prime member?  You should be!  I buy almost EVERYTHING via Prime!  Check out this new deal for Prime users who like to read!  

Countdown to Prime Day - Save up to 40% on kindleunlimited




Enjoy unlimited reading from over 1 million titles on any device, including all 7 Harry Potter books, the Wayward Pines Trilogy, The Man in the High Castle, the Paper Magician trilogy, over 300 Lonely Planet travel guides, and Kindle Singles from top authors such as Jodi Picoult, Nelson DeMille, and Hugh Howey. Find your next great read today.



Not a Prime Member yet? Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial or sign up here!

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy - Hard Rules by Lisa Renee Jones!


Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy in Hard Rules, the smoldering, scorching first novel in the explosively sexy new DIRTY MONEY series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones.


Book One - Hard Rules - Aug. 9, 2016 - SPECIAL $4.99 PRE-ORDER PRICE! It will go up to $7.99 on release day so be sure to get it now
!



Hard Rules is a Kindle Crack Book Reviews HOT LIST pick!



Synopsis:

How bad do you want it?

The only man within the Brandon Empire with a moral compass, Shane Brandon is ready to take his family’s business dealings legitimate. His reckless and ruthless brother, Derek, wants to keep Brandon Enterprises cemented in lies, deceit, and corruption. But the harder Shane fights to pull the company back into the light, the darker he has to become. Then he meets Emily Stevens, a woman who not only stirs a voracious sexual need in him, but becomes the only thing anchoring him between good and evil.

Emily is consumed by Shane, pushed sexually in ways she never dreamed of, falling deeper into the all-encompassing passion that is this man. She trusts him. He trusts her, but therein lies the danger. Emily has a secret, the very thing that brought her to him in the first place, and that secret could destroy them both.
Wednesday, June 8, 2016

AMAZON SALE ALERT: THIS BOOK IS NEVER ON SALE!


YOU MUST BUY THIS BOOK! 
Slammed by Colleen Hoover is on sale for $1.99 (reg. $7.99). This book is perfection. #‎alltimefavoritebook

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

EXCLUSIVE Q&A with Author Ryan Michele

Check out this exclusive interview with Ryan Michele about her contribution to the Honor Anthology!



About the HONOR ANTHOLOGY

For Memorial Day 2016, eleven authors have come together to honor those who lost their lives while defending our freedom. Enjoy eleven brand new military-themed stories, which may contain a few familiar faces.

Through happiness, struggles, love, loss, appreciation, and sorrow, these stories will leave you red hot and wanting more.

All proceeds from the sales of The Honor Anthology will be donated to the Honor the Sacrifice charity.

*Contains adult language and content not suitable for readers under the age of 18*

Includes stories from:
NYT and USA Today Bestselling author Emily Snow
USA Today Bestselling authors Chelsea Camaron and MJ Fields
along with
Daryl Banner
Lacey Black
SM Donaldson
Misha Elliott
Ellie Keys
Amanda Lanclos
Ryan Michele
Dawne Walters

Get your hands on the anthology now for 99 cents!



Interview with Ryan Michele

Q. Describe your story in the Honor anthology in five words.
A. Courageous, Brave, Love, Determination, Persistence

Q.What was the driving factor behind participating in this anthology?
A. I wanted to be part of this anthology to give back to those who have given me freedom.

Q. What’s your biggest distraction while writing?
A. Internet and my phone

Q. Do you have any writing habits or rituals that you have to do while writing – or before?
A. No, I don’t. I don’t have an outline or plan when I write. I’m more a fly by the seat of my pants kind of gal. I can write anywhere (even while Spongebob is in the background). I’m pretty versatile in that sense. 

Q. What are you working on now?
A. Currently, I’m finishing up Conquering of the Vipers Creed MC. After that, I will be focusing on Captivate Me the final book in the Ravage MC Series. 

Author Bio
Ryan Michele found her passion in making fictional characters come to life. She loves being in an imaginative world where anything is possible and has a knack for special twists readers don’t see coming. 

She writes MC, Contemporary, Erotic, Paranormal, New Adult, Inspirational, and many more romances. And whether it’s bikers, wolf shifters, mafia, or beyond, Ryan spends her time making sure her heroes are strong and her heroines match them at every turn. 

When she isn’t writing, Ryan is a mom and wife living in rural Illinois and reading by her pond in the warm sun. 

STALK RYAN


Ravage MC Series
Ravage Me (Ravage MC #1): http://amzn.to/1t1cz16
Seduce Me (Ravage MC #2): http://amzn.to/1t1ccnb
Consume Me (Ravage MC #3): http://amzn.to/1PjHIXj
Inflame Me (Ravage MC #4): http://amzn.to/1UeaRPJ
Captivate Me (Ravage Me #5): Coming 2016
Satisfy Me: http://amzn.to/1UeaYuI
Rattle Me: http://amzn.to/1XgdcRf
Ride with Me: Ryan Michele & Chelsea Camaron: http://amzn.to/1Ue9MYr
Ravage MC Box Set: http://amzn.to/1UugmMT

Vipers Creed MC Series
Challenged (Vipers Creed MC#1) 

Raber Wolf Pack Series
Raber Wolf Pack Book One: http://amzn.to/1XPqCSu
Raber Wolf Pack Book Two: http://amzn.to/1t1bvuk
Raber Wolf Pack Book Three: http://amzn.to/1sLyitg
Raber Wolf Pack Box Set: http://amzn.to/1XgbVtj
Stand-alones
Safe: http://amzn.to/1UeaBQM
Wanting You: http://amzn.to/1PjGWtn
Blood & Loyalties: http://amzn.to/1PjGThh

Needing to Fall: http://amzn.to/1UeabtK
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Drop everything and buy this book!




Drop everything and buy this book! Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens is on sale for $1.99 (reg $7.99). This is one of my all-time favorite book ever! Total Kindle Crack.
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1ONlhnD
Monday, May 16, 2016

THIS BOOK IS NEVER ON SALE!

OMGGGG get this book! Travis Maddox . You will never forget this name once devour this book. He was one of my first book boyfriends. Beautiful Disaster by Author Jamie McGuire is NEVER is on sale. Get it for $1.99 (reg $7.99). Seriously don't miss this one! #‎KindleCrack #‎MustRead



Beautiful Disaster on Amazon - http://amzn.to/1TdlDLu
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

So many billionaires...so little time!

Check out these FOUR box book sets- ALL 99 CENTS!


The Toxic Billionaire: (Toxic Billionaire Complete Box Set) An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Caitlin Rain 
Amazon - http://amzn.to/24JsvlW


Shattered Billionaire: The Complete Series Box Set: Club Prive: Alpha Billionaire Romance by Mary Jane 


The Kinky Billionaire: (Kinky Billionaire Complete Box Set) An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Caitlin Rain 


The Billionaires Secret: (The Billionaires Secret Complete Box Set) An Alpha Billionaire Romance by Alexa Brookes 
Sunday, May 8, 2016

Online dating has never been funnier!

Match This! by USA Today bestselling author MJ Fields is LIVE! This looks like a fun read and 99 cents!  

Online dating has never been funnier! 
Match This! by MJ Fields is LIVE and only 99c for a Limited Time!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/1Ojv5FO
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/1rhuQ8T
Amazon CA http://bit.ly/MatchCA
Amazon AU http://bit.ly/1rhvgw0

Friday, May 6, 2016

8 BOOK SALES YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS - 99 CENTS EACH ON AMAZON! & KINDLE E-READER SUPER SALE!


The prices can change at anytime....so get one-clicking!  


Betrayal by Aleatha Romig http://amzn.to/1T32oOu

 
Tight by Alessandra Torre - http://amzn.to/1Oe0cTg

 
Ruin by Rachel Van Dyken  http://amzn.to/21DInEQ


Capture Me by Anna Zaires http://amzn.to/1WcsIwY



Dirty Ride by Hannah Ford http://amzn.to/1XcajPO

Kian by Tijan http://amzn.to/1WLUHC5

Breaking Him by R.K. Lilley http://amzn.to/1Tvwef6

Burned by Tara Sivec http://amzn.to/1Xcc3bO


KINDLE SALE ON AMAZON

Save $10 on Fire $49.99  (SALE) $39.99

Amazon Kindle Fire - http://amzn.to/1TLBkqc

$20 off Kindle  $79.99  (SALE) $59.99

Kindle E-reader, 6" Glare-Free Touchscreen Display, WiFi http://amzn.to/1SUlZkU

Kindle Paperwhite  $119.99  (SALE) $99.99
Kindle Paperwhite E-reader, 6" High-Resolution Display (300 ppi) with Built-in Light, Wi-Fi http://amzn.to/1TspKxi




Skimlinks Test