google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Cover Reveal
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Cover Reveal: Devil of Dublin by BB Easton

Check out the cover and synopsis for Devil of Dublin by BB Easton! This book will release on September 27th! From the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of 44 Chapters About 4 Men (inspiration for the Netflix Original series Sex/Life) comes a dark mafia romance steeped in Irish folklore. 

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton cover Kindle Crack
Releasing: September 27, 2022

Cover designer: Damonza

Photographer: Regina Wamba


Cover Model: Jered Sternaman



Synopsis:
I can't remember anymore if my grandfather's eyes were blue or green, but I'll never forget the way they wrinkled at the corners when he laughed at one of his own jokes. Or the way they sparkled with mischief when he told me tales about the magical creatures that dwelled in the forest behind his humble Irish sheep farm—shy fairies who liked to eat tea biscuits, cruel witches who liked to eat children, a moody lake spirit with a taste for expensive gifts. 

As a child, I believed every fantastical word. But when he warned me about the mute boy who also lurked in those woods, the one the priest had declared to be the spawn of Satan himself, I refused to listen. Kellen wasn't evil. He was kind, and beautiful, and special, and hurting. He was my friend. And with every summer I spent stolen away with him in those enchanted woods, he grew to become so much more.

But when I return to Glenshire as an adult, grieving and engaged to someone else, all those legends quickly morph into nightmares.

My grandfather had been right about everything, especially the boy.

If only I had listened.

WARNING: If you are a sensitive reader or find certain subject matter triggering, please exercise self-care and select a different book. Devil of Dublin is a dark romance, intended for mature audiences who enjoy high emotional intensity, explicit adult content, graphic violence, heart-pounding suspense, fairy-tale worthy love, and gorgeous Irish scenery. If that sounds like you, then ... welcome to Glenshire! 


Pre-order today on all platforms! 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3SGc60F

Nook: https://fave.co/3QwwAar

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3Qj1wvg

Kobo: https://fave.co/3dhU7xu


Meet BB Easton

BB Easton photo Kindle Crack


Wall Street Journal bestselling author BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. A few years ago, she quit her job as a school psychologist to write books about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken wasn’t super excited about that, but now that he’s appeared in three of her books and inspired a TV show character, he’s incredibly supportive.


BB’s debut memoir, 44 Chapters About 4 Men, went on to inspire the Netflix original series, Sex/Life, which was viewed by 67 million households worldwide within the first month making it the 3rd most-watched Netflix original series of all time. Because she had so much fun writing 44 Chapters, BB went on to publish four more wickedly funny, shockingly steamy, and heartwarmingly autobiographical books, one for each man in her memoir—Skin, Speed, Star, and Suit.

The Rain Trilogy—a dark, immersive, end-of-the-world romance—was BB’s first work of fiction. Or at least, that’s what she thought when she wrote it in 2019. Then, 2020 hit, and all of her dystopian plot points started coming true. Hoping to fix everything, BB returned with a fun, feel-good romantic comedy called Group Therapy, but alas, the world is still on fire … and so is BB’s desire to write intense, us-against-the-world romances. Her next release, Devil of Dublin, is a dark Irish mafia romance steeped in folklore and family secrets.  


You can find BB procrastinating in all of the following places:

Website: www.authorbbeaston.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/author.bb.easton

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMeEKRLyS/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/bbeaston

#TeamBB Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/BBEaston

Twitter: www.twitter.com/bb_easton

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/artbyeaston

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/bbeaston

Goodreads: https://goo.gl/4hiwiR

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/bb-easton

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Are you Moody?

I couldn’t wait to show you the cover for Moody by Penelope Ward! Penelope Ward showed me this beautiful cover a few weeks ago, and my screen sharted to smoke, lol. We get to meet Dax Moody on August 22nd! Moody is a forbidden, emotional, heart-warming standalone romance for which you will want to avoid spoilers!

PREORDERS:

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3aKgUBk

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3uSD8Yn

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61440501-untitled 


Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: https://fave.co/2KoLPUN 

**No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on Kindle on/around release day.


Moody by Penelope Ward on Kindle Crack

SYNOPSIS:


From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new standalone novel.


The day I showed up to Dax Moody’s sprawling home, I had no idea what was coming.


As a traveling massage therapist, I was used to entering the houses of strangers.


But this assignment was different from any before it.


From the outside, I’d correctly assumed the owner was rich. What I didn’t realize was that he would be younger than I’d imagined, single, stunningly gorgeous, and mysterious.


Despite the fact that Dax had booked a massage, it never actually happened, since our first appointment was unexpectedly cut short by a comedy of errors.


Certain I’d never see him again after that day, I’d done nothing but think about the captivating man.


To my surprise, he called a second time. That appointment, we talked a lot, developing a stronger connection. But once again, there was no actual massage.


The man I now affectionately called “Moody” kept calling me to come back.


It took three times before I finally gave him the massage he’d ordered. Let’s just say it was challenging to keep things professional. I was extremely attracted to Dax, and by that time, I was falling hard.


Eventually, I’d find out why he’d been so aloof, the reason why he and I could never be together.


Our story was supposed to end there, but it didn’t.


Instead, I was left perpetually longing for a forbidden man.


AUTHOR BIO

 

Penelope Ward Books Author Kindle

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over thirty books. Her novels have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.


Friday, April 29, 2022

When a Moth Loved a Bee by Pepper Winters

Pepper Winters has revealed the cover for When a Moth Loved a Bee. Release date: TBD 2022. 

When a Moth Loved a Bee by Pepper Winters

New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, delivers a brand new passionately raw and romantically dangerous Dark Fantasy Romance.

Special Preorder price of $3.99 will go to $4.99 on release.

Not all love stories begin with connection. Not all romances grow into affection. And not all soulmates are destined to be together.
However, this is not that kind of story.
This story?
Stars, where do I begin?
I could tell you when I fell in love with her. I could tell you how we fought so hard to belong. And I could tell you where it all went so horribly wrong.
But that would ruin our tale.
Instead, I'll just tell you that we are the reason the world wept and turned to ashes.


Darro is a Child of the Moon.
Captive on Vremya island, he was found instead of born. Gifted by the moon and imprisoned by prophecy, his masters wait to see if he is the one foreseen to destroy the world.

Runa is a Child of the Sun.
Delivered by an eclipse on the night of a full moon, she is everything the masters have feared. It is said that the fate of Simperium exists within her palm, and unless she is guided and protected, she will deliver death instead of life.

What a shame prophecy didn't warn them what would happen when a moth fell in love with a bee...


Full Blurb, Cover, and Release Date to be advised. Preorder date is a placeholder only and will be confirmed soon. Guaranteed 2022 release. Not suitable for under R18 due to the graphic nature and explicit content of this Dark Fantasy Romance.



Pre-order your copy today!


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vs6Ynl

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/3EWCrkR

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3MCeoKy

Nook: Coming Soon!

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3s0NRie

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3rNoPTM


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3LePNuY


Meet Pepper:

Pepper Winters author image photo kindlecrack


Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She's an multiple #1 Apple Books bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Romance Thriller.

Pepper currently has close to 40 books released in nine languages. She's hit best-seller lists almost 40 times, is a self-confessed hermit, yoga convert, has a house rabbit, six horses, and a long suffering husband.

To learn more about Pepper please visit www.pepperwinters.com where she regularly posts videos of behind the scenes writing, horses, books, and more.

 

Connect with Pepper


Website: www.pepperwinters.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Pepper-Winters/e/B00EWT0DJ8

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@pepperwintersbooks

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pepperwinters/_saved/

Other: https://pepperwinters.com/category/peppers-blog/

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/pepperwinters


Friday, November 12, 2021

The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland Cover + Blurb

Check out the cover and synopsis for The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland. Add this new contemporary romance book to your reading lists. This book looks and sounds like Kindle Crack! 

The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland cover Kindle Crack

Title: The Summer Proposal

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

Photo: Michael Yerger

Model: Rodolfo Martinez

Release Date: January 10, 2022

 

BLURB

 

The first time I met Max Yearwood was on a blind date. 

Max was insanely gorgeous, funny, and our chemistry was off the charts. He also had the biggest dimples I’d ever laid eyes on. 

Exactly what I needed after my breakup. 

Or so I thought… 

Until my real date arrived.  

Turned out, Max wasn’t who I was there to meet. He only pretended to be until my real date showed up. 

To say I was disappointed would be an understatement. 

Before he left, he slipped me a ticket to a hockey game a few blocks away, in case things didn’t work out on my actual date. 

I tossed the ticket into my purse and went about trying to enjoy the man I was supposed to meet. 

But my real blind date and I had no connection.

So on my way home, I decided to take a chance and stop by the game. 

When I arrived, the seat next to me was empty.

Disappointed again, I decided to leave at the end of the period.

Just before the buzzer, one of the teams scored, and the entire arena went crazy. 

A player’s face flashed up on the Jumbotron. He was wearing a helmet, but I froze when he smiled. 

You guessed it: Dimples. 

Apparently, my fake blind date hadn’t invited me to watch hockey with him, he’d invited me to watch him play. 

And so began my adventure with Max Yearwood. 

He was everything I needed at the time—fun, sexy, up for anything, and only around for a few months since he’d signed with a new team three-thousand miles away.   

Max proposed we spend the summer helping me forget my ex. It sounded like a good plan. Things couldn’t get too serious when we had an expiration date. Right?

Though, you know what they say about the best-laid plans. 

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59585168-the-summer-proposal

 

 

PRE-ORDER LINKS

 

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3Fg2x1f

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3CeACfT

 

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

 

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

 

 

OTHER BOOKS BY VI KEELAND

 

The Invitation

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2XUup77

Apple Books:  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback:  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio:  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo: https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N: https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play: https://fave.co/2MzcikO
UK: https://amzn.to/39CRC3f
CA: https://amzn.to/3qySjlf
AU: http://amzn.to/39E8BCq 



The Rivals

US: https://amzn.to/3F9QZwb

UK: https://amzn.to/2Wau2oG

CA: https://amzn.to/2ZlubaO

AU: https://amzn.to/302qTbv

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3F9QZwb

Apple Books: https://apple.co/2AdZbPL

Audible: https://amzn.to/2O8zfcn

B&N: https://smarturl.it/c7ml16

Kobo:  https://fave.co/3ee2Uez

Google Play: https://smarturl.it/513dwo 

Paperback: https://amzn.to/2AJl4qV


 





Thursday, October 21, 2021

Still Falling for You Cover Reveal

Still Falling for You, an emotional, angsty, second-chance romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis is coming October 31st and we have the jaw-dropping cover!  I’m not going trick or treating on 10/31.  I'm staying home to binge-read this tasty treat. 

Still Falling For You by Siobhan Davis Cover Kindle Crack
Synopsis:

Once there was a boy, with messy blond hair, vibrant blue eyes, and the most dazzling smile, who helped to mend all the dark, broken pieces inside me.


Ryder made a bad situation better. Falling for him wasn’t just inevitable—it was the stars aligning and our souls connecting at the deepest level.


Plans were made, and for the first time ever, I had hope. I believed in the future we were going to build together.

Until he left, without even saying goodbye.


Years have passed, and though I have tried to move on, my heart still lingers on the boy who claimed it.

Now he’s back, saying he wants another chance.


And I’m terrified I’m not finished falling.


This book was previously published as Only Ever You. It has received a makeover and undergone a fresh round of proofreading, but the story has not changed.


Due to mature situations and some dark themes, this angst-filled romance is only recommended to readers aged eighteen and older. Some scenes may be triggering. Please read the note at the start of the book.


Reserve your copy today! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3B6hGzs

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/stillfalling


Photographer: Michelle Lancaster

Model: Jaxon Human

Cover art by Robin Harper of WickedbyDesign


Michelle:

IG: @lanefotograf FB: https://www.facebook.com/michelle.lancaster.161214

Jaxon IG: https://www.instagram.com/jaxon_human/



Siobhan Davis Kindle Crack Book Reviews


About Siobhan


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Cover Reveal: Wish My Heart by Carian Cole

Carian Cole has revealed the cover and blurb for her upcoming release, Wish of My Heart! Add this one to your reading lists. Release date: Coming soon! 


Goodreaeds:  https://bit.ly/3yG0f8y


Wish of my Heart Carian Cole Book Cover

Photographer: Regina Wamba
Models: Tanji Liam and Erin



Synopsis: 

It all started with a random, spontaneous, inexplicable hug between two strangers. But it didn’t end there. Suddenly, that stranger was starring in my dreams as my romantic and sensual husband-to-be.


That role’s already taken, though.


But no matter how hard I try, I can’t stop thinking about Reece Blackstone, the famous 47-year-old, soft spoken guitarist. Especially when he keeps coming in to my cafĂ©, trying to find out why the hell he can’t stop thinking—and dreaming—about . . . me.


Reece is much more than just a swoony musician. He’s charming, charismatic, and incredibly sexy. And thoughtful. He’s an amazing dad, and a great friend. Powerless to deny the pull to him, I take a crazy leap of faith to find out if dreams really can come true.


How can I resist when he’s everything I’ve dreamt my soulmate would be. Literally.


But I never could’ve known that Reece has been living with a terrible secret that’s kept him from having the love and happiness he deserves.


And now, it’s back again, threatening to tear him, and us, apart.


What Reece doesn’t realize is that he’s no longer in this alone—I’m going to fight for him, our happily ever after, and all the wishes of our hearts.


Meet Carian Cole

Carian Cole on Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Carian Cole has a passion for the bad boys, those covered in tattoos, sexy smirks, ripped jeans, fast cars, motorcycles, and of course, the sweet girls who try to tame them and win their hearts.

Born and raised a Jersey girl, Carian now resides in beautiful New Hampshire with her husband and their multitude of furry pets. She spends most of her time writing, reading, and vacuuming.

 

Connect with Carian

Website | www.cariancole.com

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/2TAGOv3

Amazon | https://amzn.to/3mtRRm8

Facebook | https://bit.ly/3jDYxfJ

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3oB3iu3

Instagram | https://bit.ly/3myMxhw

Twitter | https://bit.ly/34D689Y

Bookbub | https://bit.ly/2TAlANW

Pinterest | https://bit.ly/2HNyWn2

Book+Main | https://bit.ly/3kQtH53

Newsletter | https://bit.ly/31RqqLj  

Text COLE to 31996

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Saint by Sierra Simone Cover Reveal

Check out this seductive cover reveal for SAINT, the third full-length, STANDALONE novel in the Priest collection, by Sierra Simone, is coming on September 7th!! (This is the third full-length standalone in the Priest Collection, featuring Father Bell's brother, Aiden Bell.  You do not have to read Priest or Sinner to read Saint.)

Saint by Sierra Simone book cover Kindle Crack
Cover Image: Stevan Reyes

Cover Model: Zachary Ledrew

Cover Design: Hang Le


PREORDER AVAILABLE!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ycj8zR

Amazon INTL: mybook.to/SaintINTL

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3f4Wr9e

Nook: https://fave.co/3rCUFBj

Kobo: https://fave.co/373jOvx

Google Play: sierrasim.one/PlaySaint



Other Books in this series of standlalones:

Priest: https://amzn.to/2WvNGyz

Sinner: https://amzn.to/376dhAg


Blurb: 

I can’t have Elijah Iverson.


I can’t have him because he’s my older brother’s best friend. I can’t have him because I broke his heart five years ago; because he’s now engaged to someone else—someone kind and dependable who deserves his whiskey eyes, his soft mouth, his fierce intellect.


I can’t have Elijah because I’ve chosen God instead.


The Bell brothers, though . . . well, we don't exactly have the greatest track record with vows. But I’m determined to do this monk thing right—to pledge myself to a cloistered life and spend the rest of my years in chastity and prayer. But now Elijah’s here. He’s here and he’s coming with me on my European monastery road trip, and between the whispered confessions and the stolen kisses and the moments bent over an ancient altar, my vows are feeling flimsier by the day.


And vows or not, I know in my heart that it would take more than a good and holy monk to resist Elijah Iverson right now. It would take a saint.


And we all know that I’m no saint.


(This is the third full-length standalone in the Priest Collection, featuring Father Bell's brother, Aiden Bell.  You do not have to read Priest or Sinner to read Saint.)



About the Author:

Sierra Simone on Kindle Crack


Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.


Connect w/Sierra Simone: 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheSierraSimone/ 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SierraSimonesLambs 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSierraSimone 

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1PDR4K4 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ 

Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/


Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: sierrasim.one/getmyemails

Skimlinks Test