google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Cover Reveal
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Bad Saint by Monica James Cover Reveal & Excerpt

Check out the cover, synopsis, and an excerpt from Bad Saint by Monica James.  This is the first book in Monica's new All The Pretty Things dark romance trilogy.  I have a feeling this author is going to have us on the edge of our seats.  Bring it on! 

New dark romance book

BAD SAINT
Volume One 
Monica James
Release date: May 6th 2019 
Series: All The Pretty Things Trilogy, Volume One  
Genre: Dark Romance 
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein— Perfect Pear Creative Covers

Synopsis:
I was kidnapped on my honeymoon by three masked men.
Blindfolded.
Bound.
Destination unknown.
I was told to stay silent and abide by their rules. But they didn’t realize I wasn’t a victim…not anymore.
The open sea was my backdrop for nine torturous days. During that time, glimmers of my fate were revealed by a man with the mysterious chartreuse-colored eyes. He should have scared me, but he didn’t.
He intrigued me. And I intrigued him.
He punished me when I didn’t listen, which was every single day. But beneath his cruelty, I sensed he was guarding a grave secret.
I was sold. 
And in a game of poker, no less. 
My buyer? A Russian mobster who likes to collect pretty things. Now that I know the truth, I only have one choice.
Sink or swim.
And when one fateful night presents me the opportunity, I take it. I just never anticipated my actions would leave me shipwrecked with my kidnapper.
He needs me alive. I want him dead.
But as days turn into weeks, one thing becomes clear—I should hate him…but I don’t.
My name is Willow.
His name is Saint.
Ironic, isn’t it? He bears a name that denotes nothing but holiness yet delivers nothing but hell. However, if this is hell on earth…God, save my soul.  

Pre-Order Links /US


Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.
When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life. 
She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.
Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends. 

Stalk Me!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormonicajames 
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS
Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi

Excerpt:
The pillowcase and gag are certain to kill me soon, and if not, my racing heart will give out in next to no time. Arms link through mine from behind and help me stand. I know it’s the American. His fragrance gives him away. I stand wearily, but I will stagger to my death before anyone carries me. 
“Ten steps,” the American whispers from behind me. I flinch at his muffled voice through the pillowcase. He stands at my back, ensuring I don’t fall. I could mistake his actions for him giving half a shit, but it’s clear that wherever I’m going, they need me alive. If not, they would have killed me already. 
This isn’t a robbery. It’s a kidnapping. 
Once I shakily descend the ten steps, my feet hit the sand, and in any other circumstance, I could appreciate the softness between my toes. But when I’m pushed and shoved as the American no longer seems to be near, all I can appreciate is that I’m not dead—well, not yet anyway. 
Through the pillowcase, I can hear the gentle lapping of the ocean against the shore, but it’s none the wiser that three criminals are about to use it to aid in changing my world forever. When my feet tread water, I jolt with the sudden fear that they’re going to drown me. But that doesn’t make any sense.
If I’m going to survive this, I have to keep my head clear. 
“Boat. In,” says someone, maybe Russian two or one. They all sound the same. 
I’m yanked up—someone pulling on my floppy arms while the other lifts my legs—and I feel like a chew toy being ripped into two. Once I’m dragged onto the boat, I’m directed on where to go as someone shoves me in the back, screaming at me in a language I don’t understand. 
I’m then forced down some stairs where I lose my footing and fall flat onto my stomach. Grunting on impact, I instantly search around, hoping to distinguish where I am—I’m in the bottom of the boat. The galley. 
“Stay,” someone commands, ensuring I be the good dog they clearly see me as being. 
Fuck them.
I rise slowly, using my hands as eyes as I feel my way around blindly. I need to find a weapon. One small enough to hide. Blood is seeping into my eyes from the wound on my temple, so I close them because I can’t see through this thick pillowcase anyway. 
My fingers come into contact with what feels like a small torch. Not the weapon I had in mind, but it’ll have to do. 
I’m interrupted when I hear someone tsk me before I’m being dragged by my long hair and hurled against what feels like a cushioned bench seat. The pain in my head just amplifies. “Arms behind. Hands together.” 
I shakily comply, sobbing around the gag. 
He reaches around me, and when the unmistakable feel of metal snaps around my wrists, I know my freedom is dwindling by the second. He yanks at the handcuffs to ensure they are tight. They are. 
My breathless panting reveals my fear, but when I feel the predatory touch at the back of my calves, I freeze. Two hands glide up and down my flesh, humming in satisfaction. He’s on his knees before me. 
Oh, god.
“You pretty.” His English is broken, but I’m not lost in translation. I know what he wants. 
 “We going to have fun, and it’ll be our secret.” Next, I feel a wet tongue lap its way up the side of my calf. The smell of cigarettes and sweat has my stomach roiling. 
Adrenaline takes over, and I attempt to kick him, but he’s too fast, chuckling as he pushes down on my ankles. He then begins to bound them with coarse rope. 
Once he tugs at my restraints, it sounds like he stands. I try to kick my feet out, but they’re tied to something hard beneath me. I’m bound. Hands and feet. And gagged. I’m not going anywhere. 
“She tied up?” I almost sigh in relief when I hear the American. He was the only one who showed me an iota of mercy. The other two scare me. The American doesn’t. 
“Yes, like a present. You want to unwrap her?” 
I suddenly feel so objectified and dirty and attempt to recoil, but I can’t move. My heart is racing, and my breathing is uneven. The tears have long dried as I’m awaiting their next move. 
“Shut the fuck up and let’s go.” 
That was not the response I was expecting. The Russian laughs. 
“Calm down, неудачник.”
“Fuck you. Up on deck now.” The American talks big and seems to be calling the shots. I wonder who he is?
My only clue to what’s going on is what I hear, and before the hatch closes, I’m presented with clue number one. “Be in Turkey soon. I hope you don’t get seasick, Saint.” Then the hatch closes, leaving me with the sound of the muted voices above me. 
Turkey? Why are we going there? But more importantly, I just uncovered the name of my American captor…Saint. 
Ironic, isn’t it, that someone who bears a name denoting nothing but holiness can deliver nothing but hell. 
Bon voyage. 


Monday, April 1, 2019

Praying for Rain by BB Easton

“None of this matters, and we’re all going to die.”

New Romance Book


Praying for Rain, an all-new beautiful and emotional romantic standalone from BB Easton, is coming April 11th! 

Synopsis:
With only three days left until the predicted apocalypse, the small town of Franklin Springs, Georgia, has become a wasteland of abandoned cars, abandoned homes, abandoned businesses, and abandoned people. People like Rainbow Williams. 

Rain isn’t afraid of dying. In fact, she’s looking forward to it. If she can just outrun her pain until April 23, she’ll never have to feel it at all.

Wes Parker has survived every horrible thing this life has thrown at him with nothing more than his resourcefulness and disarming good looks. Why should the end of the world be any different? All he needs are some basic supplies, shelter, and a sucker willing to help him out, which is exactly what he finds when he returns to his hometown of Franklin Springs.

As society crumbles, dangers mount, and secrets refuse to stay buried, two lost souls are thrust together in a twist of fate—one who will do anything to survive and one who can’t wait to die.

Perhaps, together, they can learn how to live.

Before their time runs out. 

Pre-order your copy on Amazon today! 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2V1GVic

About BB Easton
BB Easton is a best-selling, award-winning author, artist, psychologist, wife, and mother who loves drinking, cursing, and staying up late mining for humor in the darkest of places. 

BB began painting as a pierced, punk ass teen, but decided to pursue a career in school psychology due to her compassion for those with mental illness and a desire to work with children with autism. Unable to turn off her creative side, BB decided to take a few years off to raise her two small children (Baby BB and Mini Ken) and indulge in all of her artistic whims, primarily having pink hair and writing embarrassingly candid novels about her delinquent past and deviant sexual history. Her husband is suuuper excited about it. 

Connect with BB Easton
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2U7mjc0
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2FOmhgA
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2FM0MwF
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2OCobn9
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2TZZeE0
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2V6MFaA
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2I3Bc86
Stay up to date with BB by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2DUGa3m https://www.artbyeaston.com/

New Romance Book: Bad Boy Blues by Saffron A Kent

Check out the cover and synopsis for Bad Boy Blues by Saffron A Kent. Bad Boy Blues will release on April 11th. This new forbidden romance sounds really good! Add this book to your Goodreads reading list.



Romance Book List

Title: Bad Boy Blues
Author: Saffron A. Kent
Genre: Contemporary New Adult Romance
Cover Design: Najla Qamber
Photo: Wong Sim
Model: Clauss Castro
Release Date: April 11, 2019
BLURB
Cleopatra Paige hates one thing in this world -- just one -- and his name is Zachariah Prince.

In grade school, he pulled at her pigtails. In middle school, he spread false rumors about her. And in high school, he ruined her prom. 

She hates that his smirks are unfairly sexy. And she definitely loathes that his dark eyes seem to follow her everywhere. Sometimes, even in her dreams. 

It doesn’t matter that he’s rich and popular or that he lives in a freaking mansion full of butlers and maids. He’s rude and arrogant, and she wants to stay as far away from him as possible. 

But unfortunately for Cleo, she lives in the same freaking mansion as Zach. 

Only he’s the prince and she’s the lowly maid who serves him.


AUTHOR BIO
Writer of bad romances. Aspiring Lana del Rey of the book world. 

Saffron A. Kent is a USA Today Bestselling Author of Contemporary and New Adult romance. More often than not, her love stories are edgy, forbidden and passionate. Her work has been featured in Buzzfeed, Huffington Post, New York Daily News and USA Today's Happy Ever After.

She has an MFA in Creative Writing and she lives in New York City with her nerdy and supportive husband. Along with a million and one books.

She is represented by Meire Dias of Bookcase Agency.

AUTHOR LINKS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SaffronAKent 
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1467527796605473 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SaffronAKent 
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/saffronkent 
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/author/saffronkent 
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/saffron-a-kent 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/saffronakent 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16192760.Saffron_A_Kent
Friday, January 4, 2019

COVER REVEAL & SYNOPSIS: When August Ends by Penelope Ward

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

A Standalone Contemporary Romance Novel
Release date: February 25, 2019

New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal  Bestselling Author Penelope Ward 


Synopsis:

What do you do when a sexy, older man moves into your family’s summer rental?

Well, apparently, you make a fool of yourself—over and over. Things didn’t exactly get off on the right foot with Noah Cavallari. Our first encounter was embarrassing, to say the least.

But despite that, I found myself waking up every day with a newfound energy. Nothing exciting ever happened on the lake—not until Noah moved into the small boathouse on our property. He’d booked it for the entire summer…and I was still trying to figure out why.

When my mother became ill, I inherited the responsibility of making sure our guests were well taken care of. I should have been in college. Instead, I was living my best life…as a maid.

Dark, handsome, and mysterious, everything about Noah screamed forbidden. 

I knew he was just passing through town for the summer.

I knew he was probably too old for me.

Yet, I was drawn to him.

Not to mention, he tried to save my life when he mistakenly thought I was drowning.

I wanted him and made no secret of it.

His own attempts to warn me away soon gave way to late-night moonlight chats by the lake. We were slowly easing into a friendship that was gearing up to explode into something I might not recover from. 

Because he’s leaving at the end of the summer.

And I have no idea what I’ll do when August ends.

LINKS TO WHEN AUGUST ENDS:
Amazon Print https://amzn.to/2SDnk6H
Add to Goodreads https://bit.ly/2VjWx13

Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 
**No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on/around release day.

AUTHOR BIO:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism. 

With over one-point-five million books sold, she is a twenty-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. 

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: 
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor  

Facebook Private Fan Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps/  

Instagram @penelopewardauthor 
http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/ 

Twitter

https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor 

Check out Penelope's full list of books here https://amzn.to/2RttWaC

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

COVER REVEAL: We Shouldn't by Vi Keeland




Kindle Crack Book Reviews
We Shouldn’t
Release date January 21, 2019
A Standalone Contemporary Romance 
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland 

COVER CREDITS:
Model:  Lucas Bloms
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

SYNOPSIS
Bennett Fox walked into my life on one hell of a crappy Monday morning.

I was late for the first day at my new job—a job I’d now have to compete for even though I’d already worked eight years to earn it, because of an unexpected merger. 

While I lugged my belongings up to my new office, a meter maid wrote me a parking summons.

She’d ticketed a long line of cars—except for the Audi parked in front of me, which happened to be the same make and model as mine.

Annoyed, I decided to regift my ticket to the car that had evaded a fine.  Chances were, the owner would pay it and be none the wiser.

Except, I accidentally broke the windshield wiper while slipping the ticket onto the car’s window.

Seriously, my day couldn’t get any worse.
  
Things started to perk up when I ran into a gorgeous man in the elevator.  We had one of those brief moments that only happened in movies.
  
You know the deal…your body lights up, fireworks go off, and the air around you crackles with electricity.  

His heated stare left me flush when I stepped off the elevator.  

Maybe things here wouldn’t be so bad after all.  

Or so I thought.

Until I walked into my new boss’s office and met my competition.

The gorgeous man from the elevator was now my nemesis. His heated stare wasn’t because of any mutual attraction.  It was because he’d saw me vandalize his car. And now he couldn’t wait to annihilate his rival. 

There’s a fine line between love and hate—and we shouldn’t cross it.  

We shouldn’t—but straddling that line could be so much fun.

PURCHASE LINKS:
iBooks exclusive pre-order ➜ https://apple.co/2DCw4Gw
Amazon paperback ➜  https://amzn.to/2DEEuxb
Add to Goodreads ➜ http://smarturl.it/f0wur9

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  
➜ https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5


STAY TUNED ON JANUARY 16th FOR AN EXCERPT REVEAL OF WE SHOULDN’T!

About the Author:



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Facebook Fan Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup/ 

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Website
http://www.vikeeland.com

Twitter
@vikeeland 
https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland
http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

Goodreads

http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland
Monday, October 22, 2018

COVER REVEAL: The Bad Boy Issue by Jessica Hawkins


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Title: The Bad Boy Issue
Author: Jessica Hawkins
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: By Hang Le
Photo: Nomi Ellenson
Models: Jonathan Cannaux & Romane Recalde
Release Date: November 28, 2018


BLURB

The issue with bad boys? I’m not one—but I’m not about to put a stop to the rumors. My taste for fast cars, late nights, and beautiful women helped get me to the top of a leading New York magazine known for its tongue-in-cheek humor and over-the-top masculinity. But after an industry exposé maligns me as a womanizer, the reputation that made me is suddenly threatening to end my career. Damage control comes in the form of a pretty, pint-sized “fixer,” but from the moment I meet Georgina Keller, I can’t help thinking she’s eager to land the final blow—and maybe even my job.

The issue with bad boys? They run right over good girls like me. But after a confidence-shattering breakup, I’m determined not to let anyone at my new workplace push me around—not even the brooding Sebastian Quinn, who’s made it clear I’m the enemy. I’m ready to help Modern Man shed its bad reputation, but to do that, I’ll have to start at the top . . . and no amount of rakish charm or inconvenient attraction is going to distract me.

Because it’s true what they say—there’s a thin line between love and hate.
And it cuts right through the middle of our office.


PRE-ORDER LINKS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2PBdy3v
Amazon Live Release Alert: http://bit.ly/tbbiamazonalert


AUTHOR BIO

Jessica Hawkins is a USA Today bestselling author known for her "emotionally gripping" and "off-the-charts hot" romance. Dubbed "queen of angst" by both peers and readers for her smart and provocative work, she's garnered a cult-like following of fans who love to be torn apart...and put back together.

She writes romance both at home in New York and around the world, a coffee shop traveler who bounces from café to café with just a laptop, headphones, and coffee cup. She loves to keep in close touch with her readers, mostly via Facebook, Instagram, and her mailing list.


AUTHOR LINKS

Mailing List: http://www.jessicahawkins.net/mailing-list.html
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1nJHDjg
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jessicahawkinsauthor
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jess_hawk
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jessica_hawkins
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jessica-hawkins

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jhauthor
Monday, October 8, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Suit by BB Easton


I'm dying DYING to read Suit by BB Easton book. I met Ken and BB Easton at a book signing and LOVE all of her books. Suit is a standalone in the 44 Chapters series and will release on 10/18.Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Title: SUIT
Series: 44 Chapters 

Author: BB Easton

Release: October 18


SUIT Synopsis:
Because BB Easton had so much fun writing her bestselling, award-winning memoir, 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN, she decided to give each of her four men his own steamy standalone. SUIT is Ken's book—the hilarious, heartwarming tale of how BB finally got over her bad boy phase and found happily ever after with…gasp…a guy in a tie.

“Since when are you into guys in ties? You only like guys who look like they rob guys in ties. At gunpoint.”

It was true. By 2003, my type had been well-established. There might as well have been a giant sign on my heart that said, “Good Guys Need Not Apply.”

Which is exactly why I had to friendzone Ken Easton. The man was a former football star, smelled like fresh laundry instead of stale cigarettes, and had more ties in his closet than tattoos on his knuckles. Pssh. BOR-ING.

But the more I got to know my hunky study buddy, the more questions I came away with. Questions like, why doesn’t he date? Why does he avoid human touch? Why does he hate all things fun and wonderful? The psychology student in me became obsessed with getting inside Ken’s head, while the spoiled brat in me became obsessed with getting inside his heart.

In 2003, I found the one thing I love more than bad boys…

A good challenge.

*SUIT is Book 4 in the 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN spin-off series, but it can be read as a complete standalone.
Buy Links:

About BB Easton:
BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. She recently quit her job as a school psychologist to write stories about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken is suuuper excited about it.

Facebook: http://www.fb.com/bbeaston 
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/author.bb.easton 
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/bb_easton 
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/artbyeaston 
Goodreads: https://goo.gl/4hiwiR 
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/bbeaston 
Etsy: http://www.etsy.com/shop/artbyeaston 

Monday, September 17, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Medicine Man by Saffron A. Kent

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

MEDICINE MAN by Saffron A. Kent
Release Date: September 27th

BLURB
Willow Taylor lives in a castle with large walls and iron fences. But this is no ordinary castle. It’s called Heartstone Psychiatric Hospital and it houses forty other patients. It has nurses with mean faces and techs with permanent frowns.

It has a man, as well. A man who is cold and distant. Whose voice drips with authority. And whose piercing gray eyes hide secrets, and maybe linger on her face a second too long. 

Willow isn’t supposed to look deep into those eyes. She isn’t supposed to try to read his tightly leashed emotions. And neither is she supposed to touch herself at night, imagining his powerful voice and that cold but beautiful face.

No, Willow Taylor shouldn’t be attracted to Simon Blackwood, at all. 

Because she’s a patient and he’s her doctor. Her psychiatrist. 

The medicine man. 

WARNING:
This book discusses sensitive issues including but not limited to, depression and suicide. 



About the Author

Writer of bad romances. Aspiring Lana Del Rey of the Book World. 
Saffron A. Kent is a Top 100 Amazon Bestselling author of Contemporary and New Adult romance. 
More often than not, her love stories are edgy, forbidden and passionate. Her work has been featured in Buzzfeed, Huffington Post, New York Daily News and USA Today’s Happy Ever After.
She has an MFA in creative writing and she lives in New York City with her nerdy and supportive husband. Along with a million and one books. 
She is represented by Meire Dias of Bookcase Agency 


Connect w/ Saffron


Facebook author page: https://www.facebook.com/TheSaffronKent/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSaffronKent

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/thesaffronkent/

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/saffron-a-kent

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Saffron-A.-Kent/e/B01MZCZ0LG

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16192760.Saffron_A_Kent

New Release Alert: http://bit.ly/SAK-NR

FB Reader’s group: http://bit.ly/SAKGroup



Wednesday, September 12, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Hate Notes by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

My two favorite authors are back with a new sexy standalone romance!  Check out the cover and synopsis for Hate Notes.  11/6 release.  How insanely hot is cover model Dusan Susnjar?

A standalone romance novel published by Montlake Romance
New York Times Bestselling Authors Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Release date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Photo/Cover Details: 
Photo Credit:  Tijana Vukovic
Model: Dusan Susnjar

SYNOPSIS
It all started with a mysterious blue note sewn into a wedding dress. 

Something blue. 

I’d gone to sell my own unworn bridal gown at a vintage clothing store. That’s when I found another bride’s “something old.” 

Stitched into the lining of a fabulously feathered design was the loveliest message I’d ever read: Thank you for making all of my dreams come true. 

The name embossed on the blue stationery: Reed Eastwood, obviously the most romantic man who ever lived. I also discovered he’s the most gorgeous. If only my true-love fantasies had stopped there. Because I’ve since found out something else about Mr. Starry-Eyed. 

He’s arrogant, cynical, and demanding. I should know. Thanks to a twist of fate, he’s my new boss. But that’s not going to stop me from discovering the story behind his last love letter. A love letter that did not result in a happily ever after. 

But that story is nothing compared to the one unfolding between us. It’s getting hotter, sweeter, and more surprising than anything I could have imagined. 

Something new. 

But I have no idea how this one is going to end . . .

PURCHASE LINKS
Add to Goodreads http://smarturl.it/xys920
Amazon print (Currently on sale for $9.99!)  https://amzn.to/2p0HLxh
Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!    https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Please note:  Because Hate Notes is published by Montlake Romance, a division of Amazon, the book will only be available in ebook format on Amazon.  A pre-order will become available in October.

Stay tuned for a sneak peek excerpt of Hate Notes coming November 2nd! 
If you are a blogger and would like to sign up to participate in the Excerpt & Release Day Blitz, sign up here.

ABOUT THE AUTHORS


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Vi Keeland 
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in two dozen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!    https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948  You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!  

Find Vi here: 
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958


Twitter: @vikeeland - https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: @Vi_Keeland - http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism. 

With over 1.5 million books sold, she is a twenty-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. 

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!    https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Find Penelope here: 
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/penelope.ward 
https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor 

Facebook Fan Group:

Website

Twitter
https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor
http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/

Goodreads
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward



Skimlinks Test