google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Best Romance Kindle Books
Showing posts with label Best Romance Kindle Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Best Romance Kindle Books. Show all posts
Thursday, September 22, 2022

Kindle Book Review: Devil of Dublin is LIVE!

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this dark and devilish mafia romance. You can download this Kindle book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton Kindle
Buy Links

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3xFoTaU

Audio: https://amzn.to/3BCXoQm

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3S3uqjD

Hardback/paperback special covers: https://amzn.to/3R2uZJq


Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Special edition hardbacks and paperbacks are also available with an alternate cover designed by Emily Wittig and eight full-page, B&W photos of the gorgeous Irish locations mentioned in the book!


Also available in audio!

Narrated by: Elizabeth Klett and Eric Nolan 

(an Irish actor seen on Game of Thrones, Vikings, Vikings Valhalla, & The Witcher)


From the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of 44 Chapters About 4 Men (inspiration for the Netflix Original series Sex/Life) comes a dark mafia romance steeped in Irish folklore.


Synopsis:
I can't remember anymore if my grandfather's eyes were blue or green, but I'll never forget the way they wrinkled at the corners when he laughed at one of his own jokes. Or the way they sparkled with mischief when he told me tales about the magical creatures that dwelled in the forest behind his humble Irish sheep farm--shy fairies who liked to eat tea biscuits, cruel witches who liked to eat children, a moody lake spirit with a taste for expensive gifts. 

As a child, I believed every fantastical word. But when he warned me about the mute boy who also lurked in those woods, the one the priest had declared to be the spawn of Satan himself, I refused to listen. Kellen wasn't evil. He was kind, and beautiful, and special, and hurting. He was my friend. And with every summer I spent stolen away with him in those enchanted woods, he grew to become so much more.

But when I return to Glenshire as an adult, grieving and engaged to someone else, all those legends quickly morph into nightmares.

My grandfather had been right about everything, especially the boy.

If only I had listened.

AUTHOR'S NOTE: Devil of Dublin is intended for mature audiences who enjoy extremely dark subject matter, high emotional intensity, explicit adult content, graphic violence, heart-pounding suspense, fairy-tale worthy love, and gorgeous Irish scenery. If that sounds like you, then welcome to Glenshire! If you're unsure, please review the comprehensive content warning on my website before reading.


Spoiler-Free Review of Devil of Dublin

Devil of DublinDevil of Dublin by B.B. Easton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Get ready to meet Kellen, the anti-hero in The Devil of Dublin by BB Easton. BB Easton serves up magic and mayhem in this one-of-a-kind, dark mafia romance with an Irish folklore twist. This friends-to-lovers story is equally unique, angsty, and packed with raw emotion.
The Devil of Dublin is a standalone romance and anti-hero lovers' gold! Please read BB's author's note on her website if you have triggers. One-click worthy!


Meet BB Easton:
Author BB Easton photo image Kindle Crack

Wall Street Journal bestselling author BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. A few years ago, she quit her job as a school psychologist to write books about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken wasn’t super excited about that, but now that he’s appeared in three of her books and inspired a TV show character, he’s incredibly supportive.


BB’s debut memoir, 44 Chapters About 4 Men, went on to inspire the Netflix original series, Sex/Life, which was viewed by 67 million households worldwide within the first month making it the 3rd most-watched Netflix original series of all time. Because she had so much fun writing 44 Chapters, BB went on to publish four more wickedly funny, shockingly steamy, and heartwarmingly autobiographical books, one for each man in her memoir—Skin, Speed, Star, and Suit.

The Rain Trilogy—a dark, immersive, end-of-the-world romance—was BB’s first work of fiction. Or at least, that’s what she thought when she wrote it in 2019. Then, 2020 hit, and all of her dystopian plot points started coming true. Hoping to fix everything, BB returned with a fun, feel-good romantic comedy called Group Therapy, but alas, the world is still on fire … and so is BB’s desire to write intense, us-against-the-world romances. Her next release, Devil of Dublin, is a dark Irish mafia romance steeped in folklore and family secrets.  


You can find BB procrastinating in all of the following places:

Website: www.authorbbeaston.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/author.bb.easton

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMeEKRLyS/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/bbeaston

#TeamBB Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/BBEaston

Twitter: www.twitter.com/bb_easton

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/artbyeaston

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/bbeaston

Goodreads: https://goo.gl/4hiwiR

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/bb-easton

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Book Review: Reverse by Kate Stewart

Reverse (Bittersweet Symphony Duet #2) by Kate Stewart is nothing short of perfection. Check out my spoiler-free review below. You can download this ebook for FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Reverse by Kate Stewart ebook Kindle Crac



You must read Drive (Bittersweet Symphony Duet #1) first. Both books are free to read in Kindle Unlimited!

Drive https://amzn.to/3o9PpEf 99 cents on SALE

Reverse https://amzn.to/3ocXJmJ

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R


Blurb:


𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐫𝐭𝐲 𝐲𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐬 𝐚𝐠𝐨, 𝐦𝐲 𝐟𝐚𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐛𝐞𝐜𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐡𝐚𝐥𝐟 𝐨𝐟 𝐚 𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐤𝐞𝐧 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐲.


A relationship he’s kept hidden for decades.


Upon unearthing his secret through a series of emails in our paper’s archives, I began my search for the truth. Haunted by my father’s love story, and in my quest for answers, I never imagined I would discover a love of my own. Or that my love for Easton Crowne would be key in discovering the reason behind what split our parents up.


Doomed from the start and knowing the havoc our relationship would inevitably wreak on our families, I could never have prepared for the toll it would take or the cost of the truth.


But in order to find our ending, we had to go back to their beginning.


𝐌𝐲 𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐢𝐬 𝐍𝐚𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐞 𝐁𝐮𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐫, 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐲 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐫-𝐜𝐫𝐨𝐬𝐬𝐞𝐝 𝐥𝐨𝐯𝐞 𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐲.

Spoiler-free of Reverse

Reverse (The Bittersweet Symphony Duet, #2)Reverse by Kate Stewart
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


description

How many stars can I give Reverse by Kate Stewart? 5? 6? ALL OF THE STARS! I’ve never wanted to skip to the last pages of a book so badly in my life. I needed to see how this book was going to end.
I was literally holding my breath until I reached the last page. Kate dropped kicked my heart, stomped on it, and then brought me back to life. Reverse delivered a wicked kick in the feels. Reverse is on my All-Time Best Kindle Crack list.


Sunday, June 26, 2022

Stop what you're doing and read this book!

Between Hello and Goodbye by Emma Scott is now live! From USA Today and Wall St. Journal bestselling author comes a brand-new contemporary romance—an angsty, emotional love story between a grumpy firefighter who thinks he has his life figured out and a beautiful ad exec whose life is anything but.   Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can read this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month HERE.  

Between Hello and Goodbye by Emma Scott Kindle book

Available now! 

She's a city girl in Seattle. He's a firefighter in a rainforest. This is never going to work...
 
Faith Benson isn't your emergency contact, she's the party-girl friend you call for a good time. The gal-pal who loves mimosas at brunch and martinis at Happy Hour. But her carefree lifestyle threatens her job at a top Seattle ad agency. There's no one better at landing big accounts (when she shows up) but her boss demands she take a leave of absence to get her head on straight.
 
Faith heads to the remote Hawaiian island of Kauai, far away from the vices that get her in trouble. A twisted ankle on Day One requires rescuing by a man who is vice personified--a gorgeous firefighter who awakens feelings in her heart she never knew existed.
 
Asher Mackey doesn't get involved with beautiful tourists beyond taking them to bed and then watching them leave his tiny island. He's devoted his life to the safety and care of everyone around him...except himself. Until he meets Faith Benson, the city girl whose vibrant, inner beauty shines a light on the dark corners of his life, showing him how safe—but empty—it truly is.
 
Despite their best efforts to keep their distance, Faith and Asher fall hard and fast, but there's an ocean between them. Both are building their lives on opposite sides of the Pacific while their feelings for each other grow more profound and undeniable by the day.
 
Something has to give.
 
When Asher receives devastating news, he and Faith have to decide once and for all to entrust their hearts fully to the other or return to their safe—but separate—worlds. Because neither can endure much longer, living somewhere between hello and goodbye.

Between Hello and Goodbye is a contemporary romance about love, loss, and experiencing life in all its facets. It deals with sensitive topics that may be triggering for some readers.

Spoiler-free Review

Between Hello and GoodbyeBetween Hello and Goodbye by Emma Scott
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I read Between Hello and Goodbye by Emma Scott two weeks ago, and I’m still thinking about it. My book hangover hasn’t subsided yet. I would give this book six stars if the rating system allowed it. What did you do to my heart, Emma? This book packs an emotional punch. Can your heart smile? I think my heart is smiling and bursting with love for this book after that epilogue. Faith and Asher are everything! Books like Between Hello and Goodbye are why I read romance. Oh, the feels. This book is on my Best of 2022 Book List!

Say hello to this new release today. Then plan to say goodbye to the world because this book is unputdownable! I’m blown away.

Meet Emma
Emma Scott Author photo image Kindle Crack
Emma Scott is a USA Today and Wall St. Journal bestselling author whose books have been translated in six languages and featured in Buzzfeed, Huffington Post, New York Daily News and USA Today's Happy Ever After. She writes emotional, character-driven romances in which art and love intertwine to heal, and in which love always wins. If you enjoy emotionally-charged stories that rip your heart out and put it back together again, with diverse characters and kind-hearted heroes, you will enjoy her novels. Visit www.emmascottwrites.com
Thursday, June 23, 2022

Are you ready for Summertime?

𝐒𝐮𝐦𝐦𝐞𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞 𝐛𝐲 𝐔𝐒𝐀 𝐓𝐨𝐝𝐚𝐲 𝐁𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐀𝐮𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐫 𝐖𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐀𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐢𝐬 𝐋𝐈𝐕𝐄 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐭𝐨 𝐝𝐨𝐰𝐧𝐥𝐨𝐚𝐝 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐝𝐥𝐞 𝐔𝐧𝐥𝐢𝐦𝐢𝐭𝐞𝐝! I devoured this Hollywood romance.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3xSQK6Z


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ

𝑺𝒖𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒓𝒕𝒊𝒎𝒆, 𝒘𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒍𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒔 𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒚

At least that’s what I’d hoped for when I decided to visit Hollywood’s most sought-after director, AKA my usually absentee father, for the summer. But my vision of an idyllic break before starting grownup life after college comes to a halt when my dad puts me to work on his set.

 

As an aspiring screenwriter, I’m eager for any experience, but my time is spent as the errand girl, fulfilling every whim of Hollywood’s IT actor, the flirtatious, too-sexy-for-his-own-good Liam Taylor. As the shiny new girl, Liam thinks he has to have me, but his bad-boy persona turns me off, and I don’t want to be another notch on his bedpost.

 

Then there’s Hudson Callihan, the hot up-and-coming director working with my dad. He’s everything I think I want in a guy. What starts out as a friendship becomes a secret relationship, and I fall hard.

 

Things become complicated with Hudson when I’m thrown into a fake relationship with Liam to soften his scandalous reputation. And living on set with both guys and the crew is becoming more and more difficult.

 

I came to LA expecting to have a good time, but what I didn’t expect was to be faced with making the biggest decision of my life.


Spoiler-free Review

SummertimeSummertime by Willow Aster
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It’s SUMMERTIME! Summertime by Willow Aster is the perfect beach read. This flirty and fun Hollywood romance was unputdownable. Summer visits her famous director dad and ends up working on his movie set. She meets two men who want to score a leading role in Summer’s life. Who is going to land the part her as her boyfriend? A smoking hot assistant director or a Hollywood heartthrob? That’s all I will say since I don’t want to give anything away! One-click worthy.



Monday, June 6, 2022

20 Gay Romance Books to Read During Pride Month

June is the start of Pride month! Here are 20 of my favorite LGBTQ+ romances. Did you read any of these? Please share all of your favorites! FYI - some of these are in Kindle Unlimited! 

Gay Romance Kindle Book Picks for Pride Month


Him by Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen https://amzn.to/3m669et (Read this series)

Heated Rivalry by Rachel Reid https://amzn.to/3GHJcrD

Double Full by Kindle Alexander https://amzn.to/3xbH8or


Henry’s End by Julie Richman https://amzn.to/3NOvN3g


Pieces of Us by Claudia Burgoa https://amzn.to/3M7GUmE


Affinity by Dyan Layne (Read the Red Door series) https://amzn.to/3Mf1T6U


Adoring Keaton by Siobhan Davis https://amzn.to/3akgfFY


A Charm of Finches by Suanne Bierman Laqueur (Read the entire Venery series) https://amzn.to/3GIgbfk


American King by Sierra Simone (Read the entire Camelot series) https://amzn.to/3NdDDDC


When You Come Back to Me by Emma Scott https://amzn.to/38ILPwC


Someday, Someday by Emma Scott https://amzn.to/3NUxwEq


Upside Down by Ann Marie Madden https://amzn.to/3GHK5QZ


Saint by Sierra Simone https://amzn.to/3Nh0G0e


Scoring with Him by Lauren Blakely https://amzn.to/3xmJp0t


Dear Mr. Brody by Author A M Johnson (Read the entire For Him series). Read everything by this author! https://amzn.to/3NhEByJ


Try by Ella Frank (The entire series is great) https://amzn.to/3zawtfj


Take What You Want by Ann Lister (Read the entire Rock Gods series) https://amzn.to/3NeosKl

Always by Kindle Alexander https://amzn.to/3Q0LUwo


Without You by Marley Valentine https://amzn.to/3GIvvZw


Unscripted by JR Gray https://amzn.to/3PR7t2u

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Book Review: Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.   Check out my spoiler-free review below.  I loved this new small-town romance.  


Try your first month of Kindle Unlimited for FREE! https://amzn.to/3ExDWpj


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3K1kEtD

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3vzgQKL

Add to Goodreads:  https://bit.ly/3Br58V3


Always Mine by Laura Pavlov book cover

𝑯𝒆 𝒇𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕𝒔 𝒇𝒊𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂 𝒍𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈, 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒍𝒂𝒎𝒆𝒔 𝒃𝒖𝒊𝒍𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒃𝒆𝒕𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒏 𝒖𝒔 𝒎𝒂𝒚 𝒃𝒆 𝒕𝒐𝒐 𝒃𝒊𝒈 𝒕𝒐 𝒆𝒙𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒖𝒊𝒔𝒉.


Niko West is the most beautiful man I’ve ever laid eyes on.

Six feet, four inches of broody, chiseled Greek god in a firefighter suit.

He’s also been my best friend since kindergarten.

He always says the only solid thing in his life is our friendship.

 

He’s Honey Mountain's favorite player and I’m what you’d call a relationship girl.

But when I find myself single for the first time since turning sixteen, I make Niko an offer he can’t refuse.

Who better to show me what I’ve been missing?

But now that we’ve crossed that line, I don’t know if friendship is enough for me.

Spoiler-free Review: 

Always Mine (Honey Mountain Series Book 1)Always Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov Video Kindle Crack

I'm in love with Laura Pavlov's new Honey Mountain series. I just finished Always Mine, the first book in Laura's new Honey Mountain series, that releases on 4/21. This heartfelt, friends-to-lovers small-town romance, pulled on my heartstrings and didn't let go. Niko and Vivi were such a great couple. I also loved the secondary characters so much that I hoped that Vivi's sisters got their own book! Sure enough, I hit the end and saw my wish come true. Ever Mind (Honey Mountain #2) will release on 6.23!

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author image Kindle Crack

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura:


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, March 24, 2022

New Romance on Kindle Unlimited: What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann is LIVE

From bestselling author, Jewel E. Ann, comes a hilarious secret lovers story that redefines the meaning of friendship. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is rom-com gold! You can download this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month free HERE.

What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann Book Cover Kindle Crack

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.  


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3L8mPfS

Audio: https://amzn.to/3IPdp7H

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3ivRGGP

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month here -> https://amzn.to/3qwShwx


Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3qumZGI


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3B6bh9k


Synopsis:

Shep’s found the female version of himself … and he thinks she’s perfect—perfectly unavailable.


Everyone loves Shep, the charismatic employee at Scottsdale’s newest pet store. He has shared custody of his two dogs with his annoying ex-wife and a smile that can disarm most women.

Except … Dr. Sophie Ryan. 


What starts out as a disastrous first meeting, involving a coffee catastrophe and mistaken flirting, turns into an unconventional friendship.

Fake phone sex. 

Dog park dates. 

And eighteen holes of golf. 

The problem? Sophie’s taken herself out of the dating pool for a mysterious reason, imprisoning Shep in the friend zone for eternity.

As their competitive personalities hit a boiling point, the gloves come off and so do their clothes. When Sophie’s “real” life threatens their relationship, can Shep let go of his past to chase the one that might get away? 


Spoiler-free Review of What Lovers Do

What Lovers DoWhat Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What Lovers Do, by Jewel E. Ann, needs to be your next one-click. The banter between the characters and the inner dialogue had me laughing out loud. Sophie was the queen of compassionate and understanding people. She had a few parasitic relationships that left her unsatisfied. Jimmy, her soon-to-be ex-boyfriend, is like a snot at the end of her finger that Sophie can't flick off. She needs to shake Jimmy and deal with her commitments before she can entertain a romantic relationship. Enter Shep, the hot guy who works at her local pet store. She has room in her life for a best friend, a few new dog treats, and an extra pair of glasses, but that's it. Their journey to make it work from friends to lovers was a lot of fun.

This lighthearted, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy pulled on my heartstrings and caused me to giggle more than a few times. I'm still laughing weeks later, thinking of Sophie's feelings and observations of Jimmy. Can Jimmy get his own book?

The epilogue was epic! I'm still smiling. One-click What Lovers Do and experience all the fun and feels!

Meet Jewel E. Ann

Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Mafia Romance Lovers GOLD!

Scared to Love, an all-new angst-filled dark mafia romance set from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is available now!  You can read it for FREE using Kindle Unlimited. Click HERE to try Kindle Unlimited for FREE. Check out my spoiler-free review.

Scared to Love by Siobhan Davis Book

Download your copy today! 

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/32EZIZp

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/316VQzV


Add Scared to Love to Goodreads→  https://bit.ly/3FDI1bR


Start the series with Condemned to Love→  https://amzn.to/3sIkF0E

Synopsis:

It can’t work.

She’s too broken.

He’s too young.


Serena has felt trapped her entire life, living a lie because it was demanded of her.


Years of torture at the hands of her sadistic husband have left her battered and bruised, but not defeated. She needs to stay strong for her children, and she’s determined to reset her future.


The future she has all thanks to Alessandro.


He saved her that fateful night when her husband died, and he continues to save her as she struggles to piece her life back together.


Yet the closer they get, the more it terrifies her because no man has ever made her feel like this.


It can’t work.


She’s too broken.


He’s too young.


And she’ll never trust a made man again.


Women never get under Alesso’s skin—until Serena. They share an intense connection that can’t be ignored, no matter how hard she tries to push him away.


He knows she’s scared. He is too, but she’s worth the risk. Alesso vows to be patient, until danger resurfaces and now all bets are off. Serena needs to understand how much she means to him and he will do everything to protect her.


The situation grows more tense as the DeLucas plot against Bennett Mazzone and the surviving mafia heirs. But Alesso will lay down his life before he lets Serena get hurt again.


Now his walls are lowered, the gloves are off, and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep her safe.


Even if it means letting her go.


This is a full-length 105k-word novel with NO cliff-hanger and an HEA, set in the Mazzone Mafia world. This is the third and final book in this series. For readers who enjoy friends-to-lovers, second chance, reverse age-gap, dark mafia romance. May contain triggers - please read the note at the start of the book.

REVIEW:

Scared to LoveScared to Love by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Scared to Love by Siobhan Davis is mafia romance gold! I loved every book in the Mazzone Mafia series. I'm not going to regurgitate the synopsis, but I will tell you that this book focuses on Serena and Alessandro, who we met in the first two books. Serena's strength made this book a standout for me. She was in an abusive marriage to a monster and slowly started to heel after seeking professional help. She falls for Alessandro, another family mobster who never embraced relationships. Their slow-burning and tender romance developed with a backdrop of bullets and bloodshed. Siobhan's books are unputdownable and total Kindle Crack. You do not need to read the other books in the Mazzone series to enjoy this interconnected standalone (but read them since they are equally as good). One-click this one now.
https://amzn.to/32EZIZp - Amazon


About Siobhan

SIOBHAN DAVIS PHOTO


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages. 


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management. 


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons. 


 

Connect with Siobhan


Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads

Facebook page: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor

BookBub: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub 


Skimlinks Test