google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Best Romance Kindle Books
Showing posts with label Best Romance Kindle Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Best Romance Kindle Books. Show all posts
Thursday, April 21, 2022

Book Review: Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.   Check out my spoiler-free review below.  I loved this new small-town romance.  


Try your first month of Kindle Unlimited for FREE! https://amzn.to/3ExDWpj


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3K1kEtD

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3vzgQKL

Add to Goodreads:  https://bit.ly/3Br58V3


Always Mine by Laura Pavlov book cover

𝑯𝒆 𝒇𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕𝒔 𝒇𝒊𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂 𝒍𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈, 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒍𝒂𝒎𝒆𝒔 𝒃𝒖𝒊𝒍𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒃𝒆𝒕𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒏 𝒖𝒔 𝒎𝒂𝒚 𝒃𝒆 𝒕𝒐𝒐 𝒃𝒊𝒈 𝒕𝒐 𝒆𝒙𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒖𝒊𝒔𝒉.


Niko West is the most beautiful man I’ve ever laid eyes on.

Six feet, four inches of broody, chiseled Greek god in a firefighter suit.

He’s also been my best friend since kindergarten.

He always says the only solid thing in his life is our friendship.

 

He’s Honey Mountain's favorite player and I’m what you’d call a relationship girl.

But when I find myself single for the first time since turning sixteen, I make Niko an offer he can’t refuse.

Who better to show me what I’ve been missing?

But now that we’ve crossed that line, I don’t know if friendship is enough for me.

Spoiler-free Review: 

Always Mine (Honey Mountain Series Book 1)Always Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov Video Kindle Crack

I'm in love with Laura Pavlov's new Honey Mountain series. I just finished Always Mine, the first book in Laura's new Honey Mountain series, that releases on 4/21. This heartfelt, friends-to-lovers small-town romance, pulled on my heartstrings and didn't let go. Niko and Vivi were such a great couple. I also loved the secondary characters so much that I hoped that Vivi's sisters got their own book! Sure enough, I hit the end and saw my wish come true. Ever Mind (Honey Mountain #2) will release on 6.23!

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author image Kindle Crack

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura:


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, March 24, 2022

New Romance on Kindle Unlimited: What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann is LIVE

From bestselling author, Jewel E. Ann, comes a hilarious secret lovers story that redefines the meaning of friendship. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is rom-com gold! You can download this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month free HERE.

What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann Book Cover Kindle Crack

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.  


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3L8mPfS

Audio: https://amzn.to/3IPdp7H

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3ivRGGP

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month here -> https://amzn.to/3qwShwx


Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3qumZGI


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3B6bh9k


Synopsis:

Shep’s found the female version of himself … and he thinks she’s perfect—perfectly unavailable.


Everyone loves Shep, the charismatic employee at Scottsdale’s newest pet store. He has shared custody of his two dogs with his annoying ex-wife and a smile that can disarm most women.

Except … Dr. Sophie Ryan. 


What starts out as a disastrous first meeting, involving a coffee catastrophe and mistaken flirting, turns into an unconventional friendship.

Fake phone sex. 

Dog park dates. 

And eighteen holes of golf. 

The problem? Sophie’s taken herself out of the dating pool for a mysterious reason, imprisoning Shep in the friend zone for eternity.

As their competitive personalities hit a boiling point, the gloves come off and so do their clothes. When Sophie’s “real” life threatens their relationship, can Shep let go of his past to chase the one that might get away? 


Spoiler-free Review of What Lovers Do

What Lovers DoWhat Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What Lovers Do, by Jewel E. Ann, needs to be your next one-click. The banter between the characters and the inner dialogue had me laughing out loud. Sophie was the queen of compassionate and understanding people. She had a few parasitic relationships that left her unsatisfied. Jimmy, her soon-to-be ex-boyfriend, is like a snot at the end of her finger that Sophie can't flick off. She needs to shake Jimmy and deal with her commitments before she can entertain a romantic relationship. Enter Shep, the hot guy who works at her local pet store. She has room in her life for a best friend, a few new dog treats, and an extra pair of glasses, but that's it. Their journey to make it work from friends to lovers was a lot of fun.

This lighthearted, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy pulled on my heartstrings and caused me to giggle more than a few times. I'm still laughing weeks later, thinking of Sophie's feelings and observations of Jimmy. Can Jimmy get his own book?

The epilogue was epic! I'm still smiling. One-click What Lovers Do and experience all the fun and feels!

Meet Jewel E. Ann

Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Mafia Romance Lovers GOLD!

Scared to Love, an all-new angst-filled dark mafia romance set from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is available now!  You can read it for FREE using Kindle Unlimited. Click HERE to try Kindle Unlimited for FREE. Check out my spoiler-free review.

Scared to Love by Siobhan Davis Book

Download your copy today! 

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/32EZIZp

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/316VQzV


Add Scared to Love to Goodreads→  https://bit.ly/3FDI1bR


Start the series with Condemned to Love→  https://amzn.to/3sIkF0E

Synopsis:

It can’t work.

She’s too broken.

He’s too young.


Serena has felt trapped her entire life, living a lie because it was demanded of her.


Years of torture at the hands of her sadistic husband have left her battered and bruised, but not defeated. She needs to stay strong for her children, and she’s determined to reset her future.


The future she has all thanks to Alessandro.


He saved her that fateful night when her husband died, and he continues to save her as she struggles to piece her life back together.


Yet the closer they get, the more it terrifies her because no man has ever made her feel like this.


It can’t work.


She’s too broken.


He’s too young.


And she’ll never trust a made man again.


Women never get under Alesso’s skin—until Serena. They share an intense connection that can’t be ignored, no matter how hard she tries to push him away.


He knows she’s scared. He is too, but she’s worth the risk. Alesso vows to be patient, until danger resurfaces and now all bets are off. Serena needs to understand how much she means to him and he will do everything to protect her.


The situation grows more tense as the DeLucas plot against Bennett Mazzone and the surviving mafia heirs. But Alesso will lay down his life before he lets Serena get hurt again.


Now his walls are lowered, the gloves are off, and he’ll do whatever it takes to keep her safe.


Even if it means letting her go.


This is a full-length 105k-word novel with NO cliff-hanger and an HEA, set in the Mazzone Mafia world. This is the third and final book in this series. For readers who enjoy friends-to-lovers, second chance, reverse age-gap, dark mafia romance. May contain triggers - please read the note at the start of the book.

REVIEW:

Scared to LoveScared to Love by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Scared to Love by Siobhan Davis is mafia romance gold! I loved every book in the Mazzone Mafia series. I'm not going to regurgitate the synopsis, but I will tell you that this book focuses on Serena and Alessandro, who we met in the first two books. Serena's strength made this book a standout for me. She was in an abusive marriage to a monster and slowly started to heel after seeking professional help. She falls for Alessandro, another family mobster who never embraced relationships. Their slow-burning and tender romance developed with a backdrop of bullets and bloodshed. Siobhan's books are unputdownable and total Kindle Crack. You do not need to read the other books in the Mazzone series to enjoy this interconnected standalone (but read them since they are equally as good). One-click this one now.
https://amzn.to/32EZIZp - Amazon


About Siobhan

SIOBHAN DAVIS PHOTO


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages. 


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management. 


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons. 


 

Connect with Siobhan


Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads

Facebook page: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor

BookBub: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub 


Thursday, October 28, 2021

16 New Romance Books To Read Now!

Check out these 16 new contemporary romance books. Many of these novels are free to read using Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month here! Happy reading!  Add these titles to your reading lists. 

Well Played by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward https://amzn.to/2XO4jXh

Sealed by Laura Pavlov  https://amzn.to/313wVwW 

Inked Devotion by Carrie Ann Ryan https://amzn.to/3vU1nF1

The Bromance Zone by Lauren Blakely https://amzn.to/2ZoKI0F

Hostile Takeover by Lucy Lennox https://amzn.to/3Emnw1B

Indigo Ridge by Devney Perry https://amzn.to/3BgQs9E

Tease Me Once by Willow Winters https://amzn.to/3jEuSWw

Dangerous Rescue by Author Riley Edwards https://amzn.to/30XX93H

Enchant Me by J. Kenner  https://amzn.to/3Gly574

1,001 Dark Nights: Man for Me by Laurelin Paige  https://amzn.to/3npiF92

Neanderthal by Avery Flynn https://amzn.to/3GoEgY3

Two More Days The Bookworm Box https://amzn.to/3jEmwhC 

Break by Grahame Claire https://amzn.to/3GlD5sm

Out of the Blue by P. Dangelico Author  https://amzn.to/3Eh1RIi

Love, Artifacts, and You by Sarah Ready https://amzn.to/3bfBnuq

Rebel North by JB Salsbury  https://amzn.to/3ChJ5jf

*affiliate links 

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

10 New Romance Books to Read NOW!

Check out these ten new romance books. One of them is free and a few others are free to read on Kindle Unlimited! Add these books to your reading list or download today! 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month! https://amzn.to/2XOxWXV

NEW RELEASE READING LIST! 

The Aristocrat by Penelope Ward https://amzn.to/3yAqDjn

White Ribbon by Aleatha Romig (FREE) https://amzn.to/3Bqh8Fl

Tin Queen by Denver Perry https://amzn.to/3gLgzxJ

Revere by Siobhan Davis https://amzn.to/38qZpB4

The Heart Principle by Helen Hoang https://amzn.to/38qhFL3

Relentless by Adriana Locke https://amzn.to/3jtdlkq

The Royals Next Door by Karina Halle https://amzn.to/3BwMrOy

Dare me by Brooke Blaine and Ella Frank  https://amzn.to/3jxTQXX

Give Me a Reason by A.L. Jackson https://amzn.to/2V17YPW

Trophy Wife by Bethany Lopez https://amzn.to/3jtd8h8


New Romance Books on Kindle Crack



Thursday, July 1, 2021

Pieces of You by Jay McLean is LIVE

Pieces of You by Jay McLean is LIVE and free to read in Kindle Unlimited.  This is the first book in the Pieces of You Duet.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Buy Links: 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3hiE3d9

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3AemBPw

Pieces of You by Jay McLean Cover image

Synopsis:

They could’ve been perfect.

In another time. Another world.

Where his wasn’t falling apart.

And hers wasn’t already in pieces.

-

High school senior Holden Eastwood only has one fear in life: growing up.

He spends his days unmotivated, moving from one game to the next, searching for his next challenge.

He never expected that challenge to come in the form of a girl…

A girl with zero fashion sense, a filthy mouth, and a bullsh*t attitude.

 

Unlike Holden, Jameson Taylor had no choice but to grow up.

Neglected, isolated, and forced to raise herself, Jameson only has one goal in life: graduate and move on.

The last thing she needs is some guy she can’t stand suddenly declaring her as his new hobby.

 

Their lives couldn’t be more opposite.

Their pasts a complete paradox.

But in each other, they find the unexpected…

They find solace.

Fragments of forever…

A forever that might tear them to pieces.

Spoiler-free Review:

Pieces of You (Pieces Duet, #1)Pieces of You by Jay McLean
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Jay McLean, what did you do to my heart? Why do I feel like you gave me a missing puzzle piece to complete my own heart's emotional journey with Jamie and Holden, only to then throw the pieces into a blender? Yes, JMac is back with another book full of the feels in Pieces of You (Pieces Duet 1). I knew going into this book that it would end with a cliffhanger of sorts. Well, my heart is hanging on by a thread to see where this story goes in Pieces of Me (Pieces Duet 2). I don't know when it releases, but I HOPE ITS SOON! 



Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Maelstrom by Dyan Layne Review & Gift Card Giveaway

Buckle up, the storm is here! Maelstrom (Red Door - Book 3) by Dyan Layne is NOW LIVE! Maelstrom is book three in her sensually tempting Red Door World, and it is not to be missed! Check out my spoiler-free review and Dyan’s $25.00 Amazon gift card giveaway!   Read Maelstrom for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!


Buy Link:

Maelstrom https://amzn.to/3bl1S22

Maelstrom  by Dyan Layne
Maelstrom (Red Door - Book 3) by Dyan Layne

Release Date: May 13, 2021
Cover Design: Lori Jackson Design

Models: Connor Smith with Jess Birks

Photographer: Reggie Deanching, R + M Photography

Trailer: Ashlee O’Brien, Ashes and Vellichor


Genre: Contemporary romance standalone, romantic suspense

Trope: Age-gap, surprise pregnancy

SYNOPSIS

A storm is coming…

Plagued by tragedy. Used to the darkness.

Brendan Murray never dared to dream of a happily ever after.

Not until she came crashing into his life.

Until he kissed an angel in the park.

Pure and sweet and untouched.

Dare he love her?

She was the only light in his dark, twisted world. His ticket straight to hell.

He took the risk and loved her anyway.

Now the storm is here and hell was coming for him.

He had to keep her safe. At any cost.

But a storm can’t last forever, can it?

And sometimes it takes darkness to see the light.


**Maelstrom contains subject matter which may be sensitive or triggering to some and is intended for mature audiences. While you don't need to read the previous books in the series, as this is a standalone novel featuring a unique romance, it is highly recommended. Red Door is a series of interconnected standalone novels. All of the main characters reappear and some storylines connect throughout each book.


Spoiler-free review: 


Maelstrom (Red Door, #3)Maelstrom by Dyan Layne
My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars

4.5 - Definition of MAELSTROM (noun): confusing, frightening situation full of strong emotions; powerful current of water that spins.

Brendan Murray is Maelstrom defined. I knew Brendan would have a dark and stormy journey to a hard-earned HEA in the third book in the Red Door series by Dyan Layne. This unconventional, age-gap romance is equally sexy and unpredictable. What a plot twist! Maelstrom is a total binge read. The Red Door series of books are all interconnected standalones. I would recommend reading the first two books first, in order to understand the family and friends dynamics. One-click worthy. 


GIVEAWAY


$25 AMAZON GIFT CARD

a Rafflecopter giveaway


DIRECT LINK: https://bit.ly/3tG5Icj



ABOUT THE AUTHOR

 

Dyan Layne is a nurse boss by day and the writer of edgy sensual tales by night--and on weekends. Serenity, the first book in the Red Door series, is her debut novel. She's never without her Kindle, and can usually be found tapping away at her keyboard with a hot latte and a cold Dasani Lime--and sometimes champagne. She can't sing a note, but often answers in song because isn't there a song for just about everything? Born and raised a Chicago girl, she currently lives in Tampa, Florida, and is the mother of four handsome sons and a beautiful daughter, who are all grown up now, but can still make her crazy--and she loves it that way! Because normal is just so boring.



CONNECT WITH DYAN

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/2PLvQRk

Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/38KiUmk

Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2uIlkTW

Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/3aLPzJX

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2GrIwID

Twitter: http://bit.ly/315hujC

Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2Ry2APD

Bookbub Author Page: https://bit.ly/2XNDten

Spotify Profile Page: https://spoti.fi/33N1XbG

Pinterest Profile Page: https://bit.ly/3tOlTF2

Thursday, February 18, 2021

REVIEW: Close Quarters by Kandi Steiner is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Close Quarters by Kandi Steiner.  You can this billionaire romance for FREE in Kindle Unlimited. Below Deck reality show fans will LOVE this book! 


Close Quarters by Kandi Steiner Cover

My boyfriend's billionaire boss always gets what he wants.⁣


Menacingly handsome and unquestionably powerful, Theo Whitman need only snap his fingers to have a flock of supermodels fall at his feet. So when his steel gray eyes first meet mine, I expect him to pass right over me, to not give so much as a second thought to my presence.⁣

Instead, he sees me. ⁣

Truly sees me. ⁣

And for a girl who prefers to hide behind her camera lens, it's the most unnerving experience of my life.⁣

Until he asks me to stay on his yacht for the summer.⁣

All I have to do to earn my keep is be Theo's on-call photographer when he has guests, and I'll get a free ride through the Mediterranean with my boyfriend. Easy peasy.⁣

Still, my skin prickles in warning when I say yes.⁣

As the humid days fade into balmy nights, I can't seem to avoid Theo. And when he finds me, it's like a rabbit running into a wolf.⁣

His intense gaze immobilizes me. The way he speaks strips me bare. Every brush of his skin sears me like a violent flame.⁣

My boyfriend's billionaire boss always gets what he wants.⁣

And this time, I think he wants me.


Download today or read FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon:  https://amzn.to/2Mqhqbp 


Add to Goodreads:⁣ https://bit.ly/CQGoodreads

REVIEW OF CLOSE QUARTERS 

Close QuartersClose Quarters by Kandi Steiner
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 stars! Close Quarters by Kandi Steiner is the perfect escape out of the 2021 blahs. I don't want to say too much and spoil this book. What happens when the girlfriend of a mega-yacht deckhand catches the eye of the ship's owner? Get ready to hit the high seas in this billionaire romance with a Below Deck reality tv show vibe. Aspen's boyfriend, Joel, drifts away from her by quickly drowning himself in the ship-life party scene. Aspen finds out that she doesn't know who he is anymore. She also discovers that living in close quarters with Theo, the ship's owner, might turn into more than just a life raft. 

Close Quarters was totally different than Kandi's other books and it was equally entertaining. This book had the perfect mix of angst, the feels, and character chemistry. Kandi didn't go overboard board. The book had a well-placed plot twist and a fairytale-like ending. Close Quarters is a page-turner and one-click worthy!


Close Quarters by Kandi Steiner Kindle Crack 


Meet Kandi:

Kandi Steiner is a bestselling author and whiskey connoisseur living in Tampa, FL. Best known for writing "emotional rollercoaster" stories, she loves bringing flawed characters to life and writing about real, raw romance -- in all its forms. No two Kandi Steiner books are the same, and if you're a lover of angsty, emotional, and inspirational reads, she's your gal.


An alumna of the University of Central Florida, Kandi graduated with a double major in Creative Writing and Advertising/PR with a minor in Women's Studies. She started writing back in the 4th grade after reading the first Harry Potter installment. In 6th grade, she wrote and edited her own newspaper and distributed to her classmates. Eventually, the principal caught on and the newspaper was quickly halted, though Kandi tried fighting for her "freedom of press." She took particular interest in writing romance after college, as she has always been a die hard hopeless romantic, and likes to highlight all the challenges of love as well as the triumphs.


When Kandi isn't writing, you can find her reading books of all kinds, talking with her extremely vocal cat, and spending time with her friends and family. She enjoys live music, traveling, anything heavy in carbs, beach days, movie marathons, craft beer and sweet wine -- not necessarily in that order.

 

Connect with Kandi


Website:  www.kandisteiner.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7319216.Kandi_Steiner

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Kandi-Steiner/e/B00JDJOINE 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KandiSteiner/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/kandilandks/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kandisteiner/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KandiSteiner

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kandi-steiner

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/39u1KLs

Monday, January 18, 2021

New Book Review: The Invitation by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

The Invitation by Vi Keeland is LIVE and already the #4 bestselling Kindle book on Amazon!   Check out my spoiler-free review below. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.

The Invitation by Vi Keeland Book Cover

Title: The Invitation

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: January 18, 2021

Cover Model: Nick Bateman



𝐎𝐑𝐃𝐄𝐑 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊𝐒

Kindle  https://amzn.to/2XUup77

Apple Books  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo  https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N  https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play  https://fave.co/2MzcikO

Add to Goodreads  https://fave.co/3pKYoLx


Spoiler-free Review: 

The InvitationThe Invitation by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Invitation book teaser edit Kindle Crack 

Every time I start a new book by Vi Keeland, it feels like I’m unwrapping a holiday gift from my favorite person. Reading this book was one of those occasions.  I would have finished The Invitation in one sitting if I didn’t have a bout of vertigo kick-in while I was reading it. My husband asked me how I was still reading while feeling dizzy. I went on to explain that my head was spinning from not being able to finish this book. Vertigo be dammed! The Invitation was unputdownable and total Kindle Crack. 

I want to scream from the rooftops about this book. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.  I couldn’t get enough of Hudson and Stella. Their combustible chemistry and fun banter made this book a page-turner. Hudson is swoon-worthy. I rarely say any character is since I’m not a swooner. But Hudson is definitely worthy!  If The Invitation wasn't releasing on January 18, 2021, this book would be on my Best of 2020 Romance Book List. Well, at least I got a head start on my 2021 list.  Bravo Vi, you knocked it out of the park! 

AUTHOR BIO


Vi Keeland Image

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland 



Skimlinks Test