google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Vi Keeland
Showing posts with label Vi Keeland. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Vi Keeland. Show all posts
Monday, January 16, 2023

Book Review: The Game by Vi Keeland is LIVE

The Game by Vi Keeland is LIVE!  I LOVED this new contemporary sports romance so much!  Check out my spoiler-free review below and get one-clicking. 

Buy Links:

Amazon Kindle US https://amzn.to/3iz3dJr

Audio https://amzn.to/3X6USLY

Paperback  https://amzn.to/3k9PqcG

Apple Books https://apple.co/3teMb4Z

Kobo  https://fave.co/3vXAktf

B&N  https://bit.ly/3GX5aIU

Google Play  https://bit.ly/TheGameGP


Amazon UKhttps://bit.ly/3XBU8OR

Amazon CA https://bit.ly/3CKILMr

Amazon AU https://bit.ly/3XerL9

The Game by Vi Keeland on Kindle Crack

Title: The Game

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: January 16, 2023


BLURB


It started out like any other Tuesday.


I spent twelve hours writing algorithms for one of the largest companies in the world and then came home to work on a pet project of mine—feeding facts about the men I knew into a formula to find my perfect match before my twenties came barreling to a close.


But then a man knocked on my door and handed me some papers that turned my life upside down.


Apparently, a father I never knew existed had left me something in his will. That something turned out to be part ownership in a professional football team.


Next thing I knew, I was learning a sport I knew nothing about by spending time with the team’s quarterback who was out with an injury, a man who my formula would definitely determine was all wrong for me.   


Christian Knox was too handsome and confident for his own good and could have any woman he wanted.  Only lately the only woman he seemed to want was me. 


But there was no way I was getting involved when I was now his boss, even if he was insanely 

gorgeous and had the dirtiest mouth I’d ever come across.


It would be wrong, wouldn’t it?


Probably. But you know what they say about things that are wrong...sometimes they feel so right.



GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/63235520-the-game 


Spoiler-free Review of The Game

The GameThe Game by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Every time I start a new book by Vi Keeland, it feels like I’m unwrapping a holiday gift from my favorite person. Reading this book was one of those occasions. I read The Game in early December, and I’m still thinking about this book a month later. Christian and Bella are everything! This book is filled with delicious chemistry, Vi’s signature witty banter, and the perfect amount of heart and heat.   It is unputdownable. I literally binge-read this book. I didn’t have a choice because I couldn’t put it down! The Game is another winner from Vi. Get your head in The Game when it releases on 1/16. All the stars! 

The Game by Vi Keeland video teaser Kindle Crack 

AUTHOR BIO


Vi Keeland Author Image Kindle Crack



Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria, Israel, and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland 

Thursday, September 15, 2022

SNEAK PEEK: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland is almost here!  Check out my spoiler-free review and a little excerpt below. This September 19th release will be available to download for free in Kindle Unlimited.  

The Rules of Dating by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward on Kindle Crack

Title: The Rules of Dating

Authors: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: September 19, 2022



BUY LINKS:

KINDLE Amazon US ➜ https://amzn.to/3BorSWs

Paperbackhttps://amzn.to/3BjvE39

Audio https://amzn.to/3UhhB78


AMAZON LIVE RELEASE ALERT: https://www.subscribepage.com/2FreeBooks

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61645755


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month - https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Excerpt:

Crash!

Shit. Billie and I looked at each other. A devilish smirk spread across her face…and then she turned and bolted.

I looked around. The coast seemed clear, so I ran as fast as I could while pushing a heaping cart full of crap. For the last hour and a half, Billie had been picking things out and holding them up to show me. If I agreed, she chucked them over her shoulder for me to catch with the cart. I’d been zigging and zagging, trying to scoop up all the merchandise she threw as I followed her around—both of us laughing like school kids the entire time. That is, until I missed that last toss and a glass bowl shattered on the floor.

IKEA was a giant maze, and both of us kept running, turning left and then right, until we finally arrived in the warehouse portion of the store, which was right before the checkout line. Billie leaned over with her hands on her knees, huffing and puffing.

“I think we’re in the clear,” she said.

“Pretty sure I would’ve rather paid for the twelve-dollar bowl than make a run for it. This cart is so full, it almost tipped like ten times.”

She laughed. “Did we get everything we need?”

“I’m not sure. But we definitely bought a lot of shit we don’t need. Like I think we could have done without the motorized ice cream cone spinners. The tenant can lick their own ice cream.”

Billie grinned. “Those are for me and Saylor. They light up, too!”

I snorted. “Come on, let’s check out before I’m completely broke.”

While we loaded everything onto the conveyor belt, I lifted my chin toward the in-store restaurant located just after the cashier stations. “You still up for meatballs?”

“Uh…hello? It’s the only reason I came.”

I clutched my hand over my heart. “Oww, that hurts. And here I thought you came for the company.”

After we were all checked out, I wheeled the cart over to a table for two in the corner of the restaurant. “Why don’t you stay here with the stuff, and I’ll go get us some meatballs.”

“Okay. But can you get me a drink, too, please? I’m so thirsty.”

When I came back, I set two big plates of meatballs on the table.

“Did you forget the drinks?” Billie asked.

I grinned and lifted a finger. “Actually, I didn’t. I brought them.” My gym bag from earlier had been lying on the bottom shelf underneath the cart since we walked in. Taking it out, I unzipped and started to unpack. “Wine, madame?” I held a bottle of merlot over one arm, showing the label like a maĆ®tre d’.

Billie cracked up. “You brought wine with you? I thought it was strange when you took your duffle bag into the store. But I figured maybe your wallet was in it and stuff.”

I shrugged. “What choice did I have? You won’t go out with me, so I have to make the best out of our undate at IKEA.” I unloaded two plastic wine glasses, white cloth napkins, and a candleholder with a red candle.

Billie picked up the candle and examined it before raising a brow. “A winter village scene?”

I shrugged. “They’re Christmas candles. I only had an hour to get out of the house with a four-year-old. Don’t judge.”

The looks we got from the people around us as we ate meatballs by candlelight were pretty comical. I was also pretty sure it was against the rules to have an open flame in IKEA, let alone an open bottle of wine, but evidently the people behind the counter hadn’t read the employee rule book to be certain. Either way, the smile on Billie’s face made it all worthwhile. After we were done eating, I blew out the candle and started to pack up.

“You know…” Billie shook her head. “I think you just snuck a date into our undate.”

I shoved the cork back into the top of the wine bottle and zippered it into my duffle. “I did not.”

She squinted at me. “I’m pretty sure you did. What’s the difference between what we just did and a date? We shared a candlelight meal with wine and cloth napkins.”

I leaned down and whispered in her ear. “The difference is, you don’t get to come at the end.”

When I pulled back, Billie’s jaw was hanging open. I freaking loved that she looked so affected. She swallowed. “Is that the way all your dates end?”

I shook my head back and forth slowly. “No, but it’s damn straight the way ours would.”

 

Copyright © 2022 Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland



Review:


The Rules of DatingThe Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland made my heart sing. I'm still smiling like a loon just thinking about this book a week after finishing it. It was that good! This unexpected, opposites attract romance has the perfect about of sweet and heat.

The Rules of Dating is flirty and fun romance lovers gold. I legit couldn't put the book down until I reached the end. You guys are in for a treat. That ending! I've said this before, and I'll repeat it, Vi and Penelope make it impossible not to fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books. The Rules of Dating is on my Best of 2022 list.


The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland Video review

BLURB

 

It all started when I hosted a little party for a bunch of new friends. 

Though “friends” might not be the right word since the invitees were all the women I’d found out my boyfriend was talking to behind my back. When the guest of honor walked in—aka my now ex—things took a turn… 

Unfortunately, a stranger witnessed the whole blowout. I was in a mood that night and ended up giving this gorgeous guy an attitude, too. As if my night could get any worse, before he stormed off, he informed me he was actually my landlord.

Colby Lennon, along with three of his friends, owned the building where my tattoo shop was located.  He and I were total opposites.  He wore a tie, oozed confidence that came with years of women falling at his feet, and wasn’t afraid to say what he wanted, which lately—was me

I hated that I found myself attracted to him.  Especially since I was supposed to be on a self-imposed dating hiatus. Yet the two of us couldn’t seem to stay away from each other. We started hanging out, as friends.  I even went as far as making rules for what he’d dubbed our “undates.”

But eventually, our explosive attraction became too much to bear, and we broke our resolve. I let my guard down and started to really fall for Colby.

Nothing could have prepared me for the ride he took me on. And I certainly wasn't prepared for where I'd wind up when the ride was over.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.


PENELOPE WARD

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over thirty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Website: http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward

 

 

VI KEELAND

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland



Monday, July 11, 2022

Book Review: The Boss Project by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

The Boss Project by Vi Keeland is LIVE!  The Boss Project packs the ideal amount of heart, heat, and Vi’s signature humor. Merrick and Evie are such fantastic characters. Check out my spoiler-free review below and get one-clicking this incredible contemporary romance book. The Boss Project is on my Best of 2022 romance book list!

The Boss Project by Vi Keeland Kindle Crack

RELEASE BLITZ

Title: The Boss Project

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: July 11, 2022


BLURB

 

The first time I met Merrick Crawford was during my job interview.


Well, technically, I’d met him twenty minutes earlier when he’d barged into a fitting room a few doors down from my appointment. 


I yelled.  He yelled.  After an argument while standing in my bra, I proceeded to smash the door into the gorgeous jerk, trying to yank it shut.


As you might imagine, I was freaked out when I discovered that the rude guy was my potential new boss.


Yet he didn’t seem to recognize me. Or so I thought…  Until we wound up bickering again during my interview and he told me to go sniff my armpit. 


Okay, so maybe I hadn’t exactly been changing when he walked in on me.  In my defense, I’d been stuck on a hot train for two hours and wanted to make sure I didn’t smell.


I obviously didn’t expect to get the job. But somehow an invitation to a second interview arrived in my inbox. 


Before I left, I asked to see Merrick.  I needed to know why I was even in consideration after our disastrous start.


Turned out, Merrick only wanted to hire me because I was the least competent candidate.  It seemed his board was making him fill the position, against his wishes.


I didn’t really want to work in a place where my boss expected me to fail.  But I figured maybe I’d enjoy proving him wrong. It was a little thing I dubbed the boss project.


What I wasn’t prepared for was that there would be other things I’d enjoy doing to Merrick Crawford.


Getting involved with the boss wasn’t the smartest choice. 


But you know what they say about choices: Some we regret, some we are proud of.  I just had no idea where this one was going to land.

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61200650-the-boss-project

 

BUY LINKS

•Kindle  https://amzn.to/3Ir07iS

•Audio  https://amzn.to/3ako7rn

•Apple Books  https://apple.co/3NaZw6J

•Nook  https://bit.ly/3P8gd33

•Google Play  https://smarturl.it/TheBossProjectGPlay

•Paperback  https://amzn.to/3x6Pzl8

•Amazon UK ➜ https://amzn.to/3c5Jk9b

•Amazon CA ➜ https://amzn.to/3yUwpzI

•Amazon AU➜ https://amzn.to/3c2KjHd

•Add to Goodreads  https://smarturl.it/TheBossProjectGR


Spoiler-free Book Review of The Boss Project by Vi Keeland 
The Boss ProjectMy rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Boss Project by Vi Keeland Video teaser Kindle Crack

I don’t know how to write the perfect review for the perfect book. I seriously don’t understand how Vi Keeland creates magic in every book that she writes. The Boss Project packs the ideal amount of heart, heat, and Vi’s signature humor. Merrick and Evie are such fantastic characters. Don’t get me started on my love for Kitty. You guys are going to LOVE it. This book is boss. I’m still smiling days after reading this romance. If you’re going to read one book this July, you need to one-click The Boss Project when it releases on 7/11. 

The Boss Project is on my Best of 2022 list. The Boss Project might be my all-time favorite Vi books.

AUTHOR BIO

 

Romance author Vi Keeland Kindle Crack

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorViKeeland

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland

 

Friday, June 3, 2022

Cover Reveal: The Boss Project by Vi Keeland

COVER REVEAL I’m reading this July 11th release right now and I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!  This is model Daniel Harris’ first time appearing on a book cover.  Look for my spoiler-free review.  Happy cover reveal day Vivi!  The Boss Project is a standalone/no cliffhanger.

The Boss Project by Vi Keeland Kindle Book Kindle Crack


Title: The Boss Project

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

Photographer: Wander Aguiar

Model: Daniel Harris

Release Date: July 11, 2022


BLURB


The first time I met Merrick Crawford was during my job interview.


Well, technically, I’d met him twenty minutes earlier when he’d barged into a fitting room a few doors down from my appointment. 


I yelled.  He yelled.  After an argument while standing in my bra, I proceeded to smash the door into the gorgeous jerk, trying to yank it shut.


As you might imagine, I was freaked out when I discovered that the rude guy was my potential new boss.


Yet he didn’t seem to recognize me. Or so I thought…  Until we wound up bickering again during my interview and he told me to go sniff my armpit.  


Okay, so maybe I hadn’t exactly been changing when he walked in on me.  In my defense, I’d been stuck on a hot train for two hours and wanted to make sure I didn’t smell. 


I obviously didn’t expect to get the job. But somehow an invitation to a second interview arrived in my inbox.  


Before I left, I asked to see Merrick.  I needed to know why I was even in consideration after our disastrous start.


Turned out, Merrick only wanted to hire me because I was the least competent candidate.  It seemed his board was making him fill the position, against his wishes.


I didn’t really want to work in a place where my boss expected me to fail.  But I figured maybe I’d enjoy proving him wrong. It was a little thing I dubbed the boss project.


What I wasn’t prepared for was that there would be other things I’d enjoy doing to Merrick Crawford.


Getting involved with the boss wasn’t the smartest choice.  


But you know what they say about choices: Some we regret, some we are proud of.  I just had no idea where this one was going to land.


GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61200650-the-boss-project



PRE-ORDER LINKS


Apple Books: https://apple.co/3NaZw6J

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3x6Pzl8


Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5


Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!



AUTHOR BIO

Vi Keeland Author photo


Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Fan Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorViKeeland

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland



OTHER BOOKS BY VI KEELAND


The Invitation


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3zchpxz

Apple Books  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo  https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N  https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play  https://fave.co/2MzcikO


The Summer Proposal


Kindle: https://amzn.to/3JPCAIZ

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3CeACfT

Audio: https://amzn.to/3zpeZdg

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3Fg2x1f

B&N: https://fave.co/3zoej7W

Kobo: https://fave.co/3FWCahz

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The First Book On My Best of 2022 List!

The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland is LIVE! This book is the first book to go on my Best of 2022 Romance Reading List!  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Buy Links:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3JPCAIZ

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3CeACfT

Audio: https://amzn.to/3zpeZdg

PRE-ORDER LINKS

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3Fg2x1f

B&N: https://fave.co/3zoej7W

Kobo: https://fave.co/3FWCahz

The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland Kindle Crack

Title: The Summer Proposal

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

Photo: Michael Yerger

Model: Rodolfo Martinez

Release Date: January 10, 2022 (live early on Amazon)

 

BLURB

 

The first time I met Max Yearwood was on a blind date. 

Max was insanely gorgeous, funny, and our chemistry was off the charts. He also had the biggest dimples I’d ever laid eyes on. 

Exactly what I needed after my breakup. 

Or so I thought… 

Until my real date arrived.  

Turned out, Max wasn’t who I was there to meet. He only pretended to be until my real date showed up. 

To say I was disappointed would be an understatement. 

Before he left, he slipped me a ticket to a hockey game a few blocks away, in case things didn’t work out on my actual date. 

I tossed the ticket into my purse and went about trying to enjoy the man I was supposed to meet. 

But my real blind date and I had no connection.

So on my way home, I decided to take a chance and stop by the game. 

When I arrived, the seat next to me was empty.

Disappointed again, I decided to leave at the end of the period.

Just before the buzzer, one of the teams scored, and the entire arena went crazy. 

A player’s face flashed up on the Jumbotron. He was wearing a helmet, but I froze when he smiled. 

You guessed it: Dimples. 

Apparently, my fake blind date hadn’t invited me to watch hockey with him, he’d invited me to watch him play. 

And so began my adventure with Max Yearwood. 

He was everything I needed at the time—fun, sexy, up for anything, and only around for a few months since he’d signed with a new team three-thousand miles away.   

Max proposed we spend the summer helping me forget my ex. It sounded like a good plan. Things couldn’t get too serious when we had an expiration date. Right?

Though, you know what they say about the best-laid plans. 

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59585168-the-summer-proposal


The Summer ProposalThe Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Summer Proposal Video Edit Kindle Crack Vi Keeland

The Summer Proposal by Vi Keeland is releasing on January 10, 2022. A few days earlier, and it would have landed on my Best of 2021 list. I was a third of the way into this book, and that’s when I knew that I was head-over-heels for Max and Georgia, and totally invested in these characters. Their relationship made me fall in love (again) with Vi’s writing. The Summer Proposal reinvigorated my love of romance books. These characters couldn’t be more perfect. This hockey romance pucked with my heart. You’re going to pucking love Georgia and Max!

I propose that you one-click The Summer Proposal on 1/10 and start the new year off with this perfect romance! This winter release will warm your heart!



AUTHOR BIO

Author Vi Keeland Photo


Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-six languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria, and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland

 

Skimlinks Test