google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Signed Paperback
Showing posts with label Signed Paperback. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Signed Paperback. Show all posts
Monday, January 22, 2018

★ ★ ★ SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ★ ★ ★

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
SIGNED PAPERBACK
UNDER THE STARS, book two in the Bright Lights Duet by USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise is LIVE!! To celebrate the release of this second-chance romance, I have a SIGNED PAPERBACK up for grabs!

IF YOU WANT TO PLAY:
•FOLLOW Kindle Crack Book Review on FB or Instagram (or both).
• ADD Under the Stars to your GR shelf:  https://goo.gl/wx31or
• FOLLOW Tia on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BlCt7A
• Let me know when you’ve done the above, and let others know, too!

This is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. Open to US residents. Thank you and good luck!

 Visit me on FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH

Read Under the Stars Today!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2CIZu53
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/UndertheStarsTL
Paperback: http://smarturl.it/UTSAp

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hj0Bj6


Start the Duet Today!
Under the Lights (Book #1)
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qxaKwe
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/UndertheLights
Paperback: http://amzn.to/2CZozX5
Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/14dVtj


Monday, December 4, 2017

✮✮✮SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ✮✮✮ Darker by E.L James!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ✮✮✮ Happy Monday Kindle Crack Book Reviews fans!  The celebration continues! Happy release wishes, E L James! DARKER: Fifty Shades Darker as Told by Christian is available now, and we’re celebrating with a SIGNED paperback GIVEAWAY! I love EL James.  She is on my bucket list of authors I want to meet!  

To enter for a chance to win:
• COMMENT below with the scene you’re most looking forward to reading in Christian’s POV or your favorite scene from the trilogy! 
•TAG your Fifty Shades Book Bestie. 
• SHARE the love.

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH


Dare to go DARKER!
Amazon Print http://amzn.to/2AuuIZO
Google Play  http://bit.ly/2gBOugz
Add to Goodreads http://bit.ly/2wO77kw


**Facebook is not affiliated with this giveaway. Giveaway open internationally. No purchase necessary. Paperback supplied by the publisher.  Open 72 hours** 
Friday, December 1, 2017

Gift Card Giveaway: Review of Darkness Matters by Jay McLean

TWO AMAZON GIFT CARDS & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Darkness Matters by Jay McLean.  I  love Jay and everything she writes.  She’s one of the few auto one-click authors on my list. Jay writes it, and I read it. 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Blog Tour
Title: Darkness Matters
Author: Jay McLean
Released: June 26, 2017

PURCHASE LINKS

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

BLURB:
It’s the same old story, really. 
Good versus evil. 
Heroes versus villains. 
Light versus dark. 
For two years, college freshman Noah Morgan lived his life somewhere in the middle, fighting darkness and light, always searching for answers to a single question:
Why, Noah, why?
The same three words keep him up at night, struggling for air while gripping a plastic cylinder containing white pills to match the white label with his name printed in ink as deep and dark as his memories—memories that turned him into a recluse. 
A shut-in. 
An introvert.
Luckily for him, that’s not how the girl next door sees him.


My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.0- 4.5

This book. Did I read the synopsis before I started it? Nope. It’s by Jay McLean. I will read anything written by her. Darkness Matters had a different vibe from Jay's other books. Darkness Matters was a tinge on the dark side. Andie and Noah’s story was layered with regret and sadness. These characters were scarred, and carried the weight of the universe in emotional baggage on their shoulders.

"The conclusion hits me like a shot of caffeine. It stirs me. Jolts me. Annihilates me. Darkness does matter. But so does hope. So does love. So does light."

Is this the end or just the beginning? I want more. Great story Jay!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

GIVEAWAY 
Enter to win a signed paperback of Darkness Matters, a $20 Amazon Gift Card or a $10 Amazon Gift Card. 


AUTHOR BIO
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

 Jay McLean is an international best-selling author and full-time reader, writer of New Adult Romance, and most of all, procrastinator. When she's not doing any of those things, she can be found running after her two little boys, playing house and binge-watching Netflix.
She writes what she loves to read, which are books that can make her laugh, make her hurt and make her feel.

Jay lives in the suburbs of Melbourne, Australia, in a forever half-done home where music is loud and laughter is louder.
Thursday, November 30, 2017

★★★ SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ★★★ Millions by Pepper Winters


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


★★★ SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ★★★
The epic final installment in Pepper Winter's Pennies series, MILLIONS is LIVE! Find out how it all ties together in the heart-pounding page-turner! 

 To enter for a chance to win a signed copy:

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH

Read today!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2zHitfh
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2AmKzbY
iBooks: http://apple.co/1UjyBSG
Nook: http://bit.ly/2yj9z36
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2yI1Dwy
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2yHMBqG


SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Giveaway is open to US residents only! Open for 48 hours.
Thursday, October 12, 2017

★ ★ ★ SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ★ ★ ★ FROM THIS MOMENT by Melanie Harlow

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


 SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY 
FROM THIS MOMENT, an all-new sexy and emotional STANDALONE from USA Today Bestselling author Melanie Harlow is LIVE! I’m celebrating the release with a signed paperback GIVEAWAY!  I LOVED THIS BOOK! 

TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN:
•LIKE or follow Kindle Crack Book Reviews on FB or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack (or both).
•Add FROM THIS MOMENT to your GR shelf: https://goo.gl/J3ogH4 
•FOLLOW Melanie on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2g5DmVH
•TAG a friend, LIKE, and SHARE this post.

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH!
Giveaway is open to U.S. residents. Thank you and good luck!

READ TODAY!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2undwpw
Amazon UK 
 http://amzn.to/2uEqBpG
Amazon International  myBook.to/FromThisMoment
Add to GoodReads https://goo.gl/J3ogH4

SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Giveaway is open to US residents only! Open for 72 hours. 


ENTER HERE: 






Thursday, February 16, 2017

GIVEAWAY: $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK - Pucked Off by Helena Hunting!

Enter for a chance to win a signed copy of Pucked Off and a $25.00 Amazon gift card!  Pucked Off, an all-new STANDALONE romantic comedy from Helena Hunting is coming February 21st! Read an excerpt below.

Pucked Off by Helena Hunting
Publication Date: February 21, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance


***A Standalone novel in The Pucked Series***

I’m NHL defenseman Lance Romero, AKA Lance “Romance."

I’m notorious for parties and excess. I have the most penalty minutes in the league. I get into the most fights. I take the most hits. I’m a player on and off the ice. I’m the one women with no inhibitions want.

Not because I like the notoriety, but because I don’t know how to be any other way.

I have secrets. Ones I shared with the wrong person, and she used them against me. Sometimes she still does. I should cut ties. But she makes it difficult, because she’s the kind of bad I deserve.

At least that’s what I believed until someone from my past gets caught up in my present. She’s all the good things in this world. She lights up my dark.

I shouldn’t want her.

But I do.

I should leave her alone.

But I won’t. 

Excerpt: 

Lance is sitting in the exact same place he was earlier today. He’s wearing a pair of jeans now instead of sweats, and a T-shirt with his team logo instead of a hoodie. His hair looks like his hand has been in it. He proves my theory correct when he looks up from his lap and runs his fingers through it again. No man should have the right to look this good, especially as beat up as he is. 
“Hi.” Wow, my brain is on point right now. 
“Hey.” His knee bobs a couple of times. 
“Holy Jesus,” says Debbie. She grabs my arm and does this swoony thing, falling into me for a second before she pushes away and flaps her hands in front of her face. “Oh my God! You’re Lance Romero! You play for Chicago!” 
I suddenly feel far less ridiculous about my reaction to this man.  
She takes three steps toward him and then two steps back. “I’m so sorry. I just—can I please have your autograph? I know I shouldn’t, but I can’t be this close to you and not ask.” The whole time she talks, her hands are flapping. She looks to me. “That’s Lance Romero. I’m in love with him.” I think she means to whisper the last part, but she doesn’t. 
The side of his mouth quirks up. “I’d be happy to sign anything ya want.” That hint of Scot drops. 
Once she’s done fawning over him, and talking to him about how much of a team player he is, and blah, blah, blah, she thanks him half a dozen more times for being so nice.  
As soon as she’s gone, Lance exhales a deep breath and taps on the counter. And I’m alone with him, again. For the second time today.   
“I’m so sorry, and thank you. You really didn’t need to do that, but I’m pretty sure you made her entire year.” 
“It’s cool. I’m used to it.” More desk tapping. 
I try not to fidget or touch too many of Bernadette’s things. “I’m sure you are.” 
“I didn’t mean for that to sound cocky.” 
“It doesn’t. I assume you’re here about your phone?” 
“Aye. The receptionist lady said you had it.” 
“Yes, I meant to leave it with her, but I forgot.” The lie feels thick on my tongue. Despite the awkwardness of this entire situation, I still wanted to be the one to give it back. “I hope you weren’t waiting too long.” 
“I would’ve waited to see you either way, so it doesn’t really matter.” The last part comes out heavily accented, sounding more like It does nae reee-lly mah-ter. 
“Oh.” I don’t know what else to say to that. I don’t understand why he’d wait to see me, unless he wanted to make sure I didn’t jailbreak his phone. 
He looks down and smoothes his hand across the counter. His knuckles look sore, and his nails are bitten to the quick, a bad habit I used to share, but have worked hard to curb. There’s nothing quite like wearing your worry on your hands for everyone to see. He makes a fist when he notices me looking and drops his hands to his sides. 
When he doesn’t say anything else, I shut down the computer and push up from the chair. “Well, I’ll just go get your phone for you.” 
I beeline for my massage room and try not to freak out on the way there. His phone sits where I left it: on top of my pile of towels, where I could see every message come in while I massaged my other clients.  
Lance is standing in the same place when I return with his phone. He has thirty-seven new messages, six missed calls, and two voicemails from DO NOT FUCKING REPLY. I only know because the tally appears every time the phone lights up again. 
I pass it over to him. “You missed a lot of calls.” 
At the quirk of his brow, I rush to explain. “I wasn’t snooping. It just went off a lot.” 
The phone buzzes again. His grin drops and his eyes go wide as he scans the screen and does some scrolling.  
“Fuckin’ell.” He jams the device in his pocket and shakes his head. “I, uh—thanks for holding on to my phone for me.” 
“Of course.” I’m anxious now. His proximity does things to me that I don’t know how to handle. And he’s staring. “Did you forget anything else?” 
“You.” 
I blink a couple of times, certain I’m misunderstanding. My heart does this stupid fluttery thing. “I’m sorry. Pardon?” 
Lance shakes his head. “My teammate Miller says I know you, but I don’t remember, and I should.” 
“I don’t—” 
“I should remember someone as beautiful as you.” It sounds very much like a line, but he taps the desk again. He’s agitated, his frustration obvious. “I want to remember you.” 

Preorder Today! 
Add to Goodreads:  http://bit.ly/2i91aXl 


About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

NYT and USA Today bestselling author of PUCKED, Helena Hunting lives on the outskirts of Toronto with her incredibly tolerant family and two moderately intolerant cats. She's writes contemporary romance ranging from new adult angst to romantic sports comedy.


Connect with Helena:

Instagram: http://instagram.com/helenahunting Twitter: https://twitter.com/HelenaHunting
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/Zt1xm5
Facebook Fan group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/385795934890523/
Website: http://www.helenahunting.com/

Never miss an update! Subscribe to Helena's mailing list:
https://app.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/f4p1t7

***GIVEAWAY***
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


GIVEAWAY - $25.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK of Pucked Off by Helena Hunting!   2/21 release.

To enter for a chance to win:
LIKE & this post & Kindle Crack Book Reviews.
FOLLOW Helena’s Amazon page  http://amzn.to/2kW8TfQ or like her on FB

COMMENT & tell me if you have read any of Helena’s other books.

you can also....

➜➜ SHARE (totally optional) 
➜➜➜ You can enter on Facebook or Instagram or both 


SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. By participating in this giveaway, you also agree to release Facebook/Instagram of any responsibilities to it. Void where prohibited by law. Must be over 18 to enter. One winner will be picked in two days. Open to Intl. One winner will be picked in 48 hours.

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: The Pawn by Skye Warren is LIVE

The Pawn by Skye Warren is LIVE! Check out my review and enter to win a signed copy of this dark and sexy romance.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


The Pawn Synopsis:
The price of survival...
Gabriel Miller swept into my life like a storm. He tore down my father with cold retribution, leaving him penniless in a hospital bed. I quit my private all-girl's college to take care of the only family I have left.
There's one way to save our house, one thing I have left of value.
My virginity.
A forbidden auction...
Gabriel appears at every turn. He seems to take pleasure in watching me fall. Other times he's the only kindness in a brutal underworld.
Except he's playing a deeper game than I know. Every move brings us together, every secret rips us apart. And when the final piece is played, only one of us can be left standing.
THE PAWN is a full-length contemporary novel from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren about revenge and seduction in the game of love.

Review of The Pawn
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 Pawn Stars!
Avery’s life is turned upside down after her father’s arrest and his declining health. She sold off most of her belongings, and the vultures are circling what’s left. She is desperate to keep her house. It’s the only thing she has left from her mom who passed away. She meets with a notorious loan shark who talks her into auctioning off her virginity to the highest bidder. Avery is sold to Gabriel Miller; her father's arch enemy.

Skye Warren spins a dark and sexually charged web infused with mystery and suspense. Is Avery just a pawn in a wicked game of revenge? Does Gabriel have feelings for Avery or is it part of a chess-like game? Did Avery truly know her dad? The Pawn was unputdownable, and I binge read this book in one sitting. I seriously can’t wait to read The Knight on 1/17.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Skye Warren Bio:
Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of dark romance such as Wanderlust and Prisoner. Praised as a “true mistress of dark erotica”, her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, four dogs, and one evil cat.

Buy Links:

Links:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/skyewarren
Twitter: https://twitter.com/skye_warren
Instagram: https://instagram.com/skyewarrenbooks
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/SkyeWarrenBooks
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/skyewarren

Website: www.skyewarren.com

Excerpt:
A sense of familiarity fills the space between us even though I know we haven’t met. This man is a stranger, but he looks at me as if he wants to know me. He looks at me as if he already does. There’s an intensity to his eyes when they sweep over my face, as firm and as telling as a touch. 
“I need…” A thud against my ribs as I think about all the things I need—a rewind button. One person in the city who doesn’t hate me by name alone. “I need a loan.”
He gives me a slow perusal, from the nervous slide of my tongue along my lips to the high neckline of my dress. I tried to dress professionally—a black cowl-necked sweater and pencil skirt. His strange amber gaze unbuttons my coat, pulls away the expensive cotton, tears off the cotton fabric of my bra and panties. He sees right through me, and I shiver as a ripple of awareness runs over my skin.
I’ve met a million men in my life. Shaken hands. Smiled. I’ve never felt as seen through as I do right now. Never felt like someone has turned me inside out, every dark secret exposed to the harsh light. He sees my weaknesses, and from the cruel set of his mouth, he likes them.
His lids lower. “And what do you have for collateral?”
Nothing except my word. That wouldn’t be worth anything if he knew my name. I swallow past the lump in my throat. “I don’t know.”
Nothing.
He takes a step forward, and suddenly I’m crowded against the brick wall beside the door, his large body blocking out the warm light from inside. He feels like a furnace in front me, the heat of him in sharp contrast to the cold brick at my back. “What’s your name, girl?”
The word girl is a slap in the face. I force myself not to flinch, but it’s hard. Everything about him overwhelms me—his size, his low voice. “I’ll tell Mr. Scott my name.”
In the shadowed space between us, his smile spreads, white and taunting. The pleasure that lights his strange yellow eyes is almost sensual, as if I caressed him. “You’ll have to get past me.”
My heart thuds. He likes that I’m challenging him, and God, that’s even worse. What if I’ve already failed? I’m free-falling, tumbling, turning over without a single hope to anchor me. Where will I go if he turns me away? What will happen to my father?
“Let me go,” I whisper, but my hope fades fast.
His eyes flash with warning. “Little Avery James, all grown up.”
A small gasp resounds in the space between us. He already knows my name. That means he knows who my father is. He knows what he’s done. Denials rush to my throat, pleas for understanding. The hard set of his eyes, the broad strength of his shoulders tells me I won’t find any mercy here. 

Giveaway:

Friday, November 11, 2016

SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY: Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY - 48 HOURS - I knew this book was going to be a hit so I bought an extra signed copy at the Philly book signing on Saturday. Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels is #3 on the New York Times & #18 on USA Today’s Best Sellers lists! I LOVED THIS BOOK.
To enter:
-LIKE Kindle Crack Book Reviews (I check 
-LIKE THIS POST+ COMMENT and tell me if you have read any of Corinne's other books.
you can also....
-SHARE (totally optional) Sharing is caring!
-You can enter on FB or Instagram or both  www.instagram.com/kindlecrack

KCBR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. By participating in this giveaway, you also agree to release Facebook/Instagram of any responsibilities to it. Void where prohibited by law. Must be over 18 to enter. Giveaway ends in 48 hours! Open to U.S. residents only.
Say You Want Me Buy Links: 




Friday, September 9, 2016

EPIC COACH BAG & BOOK GIVEAWAY/REVIEW: Viewing Room by Heidi McLaughlin & L.P. Dover

Check out my review of this SEXY new standalone!  Viewing Room is one-click worthy.  

Enter for a chance to win COACH Mercer satchel 30 ($400 VALUE) in hot pink / black / mustard (1 winner)
Signed copy of Viewing Room (2 winners)
Signed copy of Dark Room (2 winners)
Swag pack from LP Dover (2 winners)
Swag pack from Heidi McLaughlin (2 winners)

Are you ready for Society X? 
**STANDALONE NOVEL by New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors, Heidi McLaughlin & L.P. Dover.**


Now Available!


Blurb

Viewing Room Rules:
The rules of Society X are simple . . . break them and you're out.
Rule #1 - No names
It doesn't matter if you want to know, it's forbidden.
Rule #2 - No exchanging numbers
It doesn't matter if you want to call, it's forbidden.
Rule #3 - Everything is to remain strictly anonymous.
It doesn't matter if you want to tell, it's forbidden.
Whatever your desire.
Whatever your fantasy.
The Viewing Room will make it happen.
For Kennedy Vaughn, it’s an escape.
For Hunter Miles, entering the Viewing Room means he’s been selected.
What you witness in the viewing room will have you asking for more . . .

Review of Viewing Room
Viewing Room (Society X, #2)Viewing Room by L.P. Dover
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.0 - 4.5 Stars
Title: Viewing Room
Author: Heidi McLaughlin & L.P. Dover
Release Date: September 6, 2016
No cliffhanger

Hunter Miles is stripping his way through law school. This sexy dancer has no problem picking up women every night at the Society X sex club where he works. Why should he settle for one woman? Then he meets Kennedy. Kennedy is a beautiful, attorney who goes to the club to celebrate her divorce. Hunter and Kennedy share a wicked nuclear attraction to each other. Their two worlds collide in another chance encounter. Can this polar opposite couple find love or is this just a case of the laws of attraction?

This smoking hot romance will burn up your e-reader with some interesting and dangerous twists and turns! Viewing Room is not your run of the mill cookie-cutter sex club/stripper story. I love this writing team and can’t wait for the next book in this series. No cliffhanger. One-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Haven’t read this series yet,  Now is your chance to 
grab Dark Room (Book One)! 


Meet the Authors

L.P. Dover
L.P. Dover, is a southern belle residing in North Carolina along with her husband and two beautiful girls. Before she even began her literary journey she worked in Periodontics enjoying the wonderment of dental surgeries. 

Not only does she love to write, but she loves to play tennis, go on mountain hikes, white water rafting, and you can’t forget the passion for singing. Her two number one fans expect a concert each and every night before bedtime and those songs usually consist of Christmas carols. 

Aside from being a wife and mother, L.P. Dover has written countless novels including her Forever Fae series, the Second Chances series, the Gloves Off series, the Armed & Dangerous series, the Royal Shifters series, and her standalone novel, Love, Lies, and Deception. Her favorite genre to read is romantic suspense and she also loves writing it. However, if she had to choose a setting to live in it would have to be with her faeries in the Land of the Fae. 

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author
International Bestselling author
You can find her here:


Heidi McLaughlin

Originally from the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper Beagle/Jack Russell, Buttercup and a Highland West/Mini Schnauzer, JiLL and her brother, Racicot.

When she isn't writing one of the many stories planned for release, you'll find her sitting court-side during either daughter's basketball games

Heidi's first novel, Forever My Girl, is currently in production to be a major motion picture.

NYT & USA Today Bestselling Author




EPIC GIVEAWAY
COACH Mercer satchel 30 in hot pink / black / mustard (1 winner)
Signed copy of Viewing Room (2 winners)
Signed copy of Dark Room (2 winners)
Swag pack from LP Dover (2 winners)
Swag pack from Heidi McLaughlin (2 winners)

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Best Romance Books of 2016. $50.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY: Bossman by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

Bossman by Vi Keeland is your next 6-star read! Check out my mini spoiler free review. Enter for a chance to win a signed copy of Bossman and a $50.00 
Amazon gift card! 



Are you ready to meet Chase Parker in BOSSMAN?
A standalone Contemporary Romance novel by 
New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Vi Keeland 
Book cover for Bossman.  Model wearing a tie.


NOW LIVE
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/29OamPO
Amazon Paperback  http://amzn.to/29MMVTB
Bossman Paperback: http://amzn.to/29rhZrX

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified of releases! https://app.mailerlite.com/webforms/landing/l3t4l1

Join Vi’s Violets for early news of books, fun chats and giveaways!

Blurb 
The first time I met Chase Parker, I didn’t exactly make a good impression.
I was hiding in the bathroom hallway of a restaurant, leaving a message for my best friend to save me from my awful date.
He overheard and told me I was a bitch, then proceeded to offer me some dating advice.
So I told him to mind his own damn business—his own tall, gorgeous, full-of-himself damn business—and went back to my miserable date.
When he walked by my table, he smirked, and I watched his arrogant, sexy ass walk back to his date.
I couldn’t help but sneak hidden glances at the condescending jerk on the other side of the room.  Of course, he caught me on more than one occasion, and winked.
When the gorgeous stranger and his equally hot date suddenly appeared at our table, I thought he was going to rat me out.
But instead, he pretended we knew each other and joined us—telling elaborate, embarrassing stories about our fake childhood.
My date suddenly went from boring to bizarrely exciting.
When it was over and we parted ways, I thought about him more than I would ever admit, even though I knew I’d never see him again.
I mean, what were the chances I’d run into him again in a city with eight million people?
Then again…
What were the chances a month later he’d wind up being my new sexy boss?

BossmanBossman by Vi Keeland

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
6 stars Ugly Kitty stars! I laughed. I cried. My face hurts from smiling. I swooned ( I am not a swooner mind you). This book heated up my kindle screen and melted my heart. I love you Vi Keeland. Thank you for this incredible book and new book boyfriend. Mark my works...this book will be a best seller! Pre-order/buy this book now! 



About the Author:
Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today Best Selling author.  Over the last three years, eleven of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and four on the New York Times Bestseller lists.  

Links
Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads

Additional Books by Vi Keeland
Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb 
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zk882K

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1is0zNX

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)
Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You (Cole Series, Book One)

Made for You (Cole Series, Book Two)

Standalone novels
Stuck Up Suit
Amazon Paperback:http://amzn.to/1RMCHp7
Also available on Audible HERE: http://amzn.to/1qhMsRF

Cocky Bastard 

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
First Thing I See
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1JWFo21

GIVEAWAY
Signed Copy of Bossman & $50 Amazon Gift Card