google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Tuesday, December 10, 2019

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Regretting You by Colleen Hoover


“This is Hoover at her very best.” —Publishers Weekly

Regretting You, an all-new poignant and moving novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover, is available now!  Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a signed paperback copy hereDownload your copy today or read Regretting You for FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

New YA Romance Books Amazon


Synopsis:
Morgan Grant and her sixteen-year-old daughter, Clara, would like nothing more than to be nothing alike.

Morgan is determined to prevent her daughter from making the same mistakes she did. By getting pregnant and married way too young, Morgan put her own dreams on hold. Clara doesn’t want to follow in her mother’s footsteps. Her predictable mother doesn’t have a spontaneous bone in her body.

With warring personalities and conflicting goals, Morgan and Clara find it increasingly difficult to coexist. The only person who can bring peace to the household is Chris—Morgan’s husband, Clara’s father, and the family anchor. But that peace is shattered when Chris is involved in a tragic and questionable accident. The heartbreaking and long-lasting consequences will reach far beyond just Morgan and Clara.

While struggling to rebuild everything that crashed around them, Morgan finds comfort in the last person she expects to, and Clara turns to the one boy she’s been forbidden to see. With each passing day, new secrets, resentment, and misunderstandings make mother and daughter fall further apart. So far apart, it might be impossible for them to ever fall back together.

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Amazon Worldwide: https://fave.co/2YxzIsU
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/31WHWeU

Review of Regretting You

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Regretting You, by Colleen Hoover, packed an emotional sucker punch. My heart and soul took a swift kick in the feels. I swear romance readers have an extra body part dedicated to processing all the feelings that some books bring out. It’s a part of your heart that can quiver, shake, or explode after going on a catastrophic emotional rollercoaster ride.

I love going in blind when I read a book by Colleen Hoover. I know I’m going to get a sensational story no matter what genre. I knew going in that his was going to be a YA’ish type of book. I love her YA/NA books. Regretting You elicited so many of the same kinds of feels that I had encountered while reading Hopeless and Slammed. 

Do you know that feeling when you start reading a book, and it’s going to be life-changing for the characters and epic as a reader? That happened to me when I started reading chapter six. Regretting You is the story of a mother (Morgan) and daughter (Clara) and their journey through personal tragedy, love, loss, and the ugliness of betrayal. Clara and Morgan’s story is real, raw, and peppered with a touch of something sweet like a watermelon Jolly Rancher. You’ll understand the reference when you read it.

The only regret you’ll have about this book is if you don’t one-click it. Regretting You is set to release on 12/10.


About Colleen Hoover 
Romance authorf

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times and International bestselling author of thirteen novels and multiple novellas. She lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys. She is the founder of The Bookworm Box, a non-profit book subscription service and bookstore in Sulphur Springs, Texas. 

Connect with Colleen 
Join her reader group: http://bit.ly/2OZM7mo

Book Review: The Guy on the Left by Kate Stewart is LIVE!


The Guy on the Left by Kate Stewart is LIVE! This is a standalone contemporary romance packed with all the feels! One-click yours NOW!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  I LOVED this book! The Guy on the Left is on my Best of 2019 Romance Book List.

Free Amazon Romance Books
Contemporary Romance/Romantic Dramedy
Stand Alone
Designer: Q Design


Blurb:
It started with a lie. A night of blurred lines between a teacher and a student.

I wasn’t her student, yet it was the single most defining night of my life.

I’ve never been the man she thinks I am.

Most people have no idea about the life I’ve lived or the words that ring true when it comes to me—still waters run deep.

But you’d be hard-pressed to find a coed on the TGU campus who knows otherwise…because I’ve never corrected them.

The clock is ticking down, it’s Fourth and Inches with the ball inside the one-yard line and the focus is on me, The Guy on the Left. I’ve never felt like a football god, inside I’m…just Troy.

It’s time to set the record straight.

For my son, I‘ll find the strength.

In her eyes, I’m determined to gain redemption.

I will have them both, even if I have to take my eye off the ball.

*The Guy on the Left is a stand alone novel in the Underdogs Series. This is Troy's story.

Review of The Guy on the Left

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I fell hard for Theo in The Guy on the Right. I couldn’t imagine falling for Troy after his antics in TGOTR. But let me tell you, The Guy on the Left is IT for me. My head and heart are spinning after devouring this book. I have emotional whiplash. Clarissa and Troy’s tumultuous relationship made me want to both throw and hug my Kindle at the same time. Their relationship was heartbreaking, heartwarming, angsty, and everything in between. I love Kate’s writing. I didn’t even bother to read the blurb for this book and just jumped right in. She’s on my auto one-click list. She writes it, and I’m reading it.

This book is a stand-alone in the Underdog Love Story series. You don’t have to read The Guy on the Right first in order to enjoy this book (BUT you should, it’s one of my favorites). I’m thrilled that Kate has another Underdog book in the works! The Guy in the Middle is coming this winter 2020!

FYI this book includes some awesome recipes. You’ll understand once you read it. The Underdog Moms Cookbook rocks! I think I gained a few extra pounds reading this delicious story. You can get the cookbook for free when you sign up for Kate’s newsletter (do this) https://www.katestewartwrites.com/con...

About the Author:

USA Today bestselling author and Texas native, Kate Stewart, lives in North Carolina with her husband, Nick, and her naughty beagle, Sadie. She pens messy, sexy, angst-filled contemporary romance, as well as romantic comedy and erotic suspense. Kate's title Drive was named one of the best romances of 2017 by The New York Daily News and Huffington Post. Drive was also a finalist in the Goodreads Choice awards for best contemporary romance of 2017. Her works have been featured in USA TODAY, BuzzFeed, and translated in five languages.

Kate is a lover of all things '80s and '90s, especially John Hughes films and rap. She dabbles a little in photography, can knit a simple stitch scarf for necessity, and on occasion, does very well at whiskey.

Contact Kate:

Thursday, December 5, 2019

NEW BOOK REVIEW: Chase the Butterflies by Monica James


Chase the Butterflies by Monica James is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  This contemporary romance is out of this world.  This book is a standalone and will be featured on my Best of 2019 Romance Book List!  

Romance Book List 2019

CHASE THE BUTTERFLIES
Monica James 
Release date: December 5th
“Victoria, will you marry me?”
Those words changed my life forever…just not in the way it would for most. I had it all until one fateful evening transformed my life in ways I never imagined.
Nine months later, I move to a sleepy little town, hoping to escape the demons of my past. As I attempt to claim back my life, Jude Montgomery enters my world, and things begin to change.
I thought running would appease the nightmares, but I soon discover my past won’t let go. Things are not what they seem, and I begin to question the world as I know it. Jude may hold the answers, but will my love for him blind me to the truth? 
Does the flap of a butterfly’s wings in Brazil set off a tornado in Texas? In my case, yes, it does.
Will the truth set me free? Or will it imprison us both?
My name is Victoria Armstrong, and this is my story…I think.  

“With heart and heat and a depth we adore for in our favorite reads, James has penned an absolutely stunning novel.” Christina Lauren, NYT and #1 International Bestselling Authors of Twice in a Blue Moon.
Kindle: https://amzn.to/2o2KJo8

Amazon Worldwide: https://fave.co/3634U5M 

Review of Chase the Butterflies

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

I have chills. OMG, what did I just read?! Chase the Butterflies by Author Monica James is an epic journey of the heart and soul. This book is going to make you question so much. You’ll end up chasing the feels and chasing down a box of tissues. It all makes sense in the end. Avoid reading any reviews that look like they might include spoilers. You want to go in blind. Chase the Butterflies will release on December 5th. One-click worthy!


Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.
When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.
She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.
Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.

Stalk Me 
Facebook: facebook.com/authormonicajames 
Twitter: twitter.com/monicajames81 
Goodreads: goodreads.com/MonicaJames
Instagram: instagram.com/authormonicajames
Pinterest: .pinterest.com/monicajames81 
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS 
Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Free Book: All Wrapped Up for the Holidays

Free Book



It’s the season for gift giving! 
Six FREE standalone holiday short stories!

The Merry Mistake by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward
Note to self: Ask Santa for glasses this year. When I accidentally mistook a gorgeous man resting outside my building for a homeless person in need of lunch, we got into it. I’d only been trying to do a good deed around the holidays, but he called me righteous. I called him something far worse. If only I didn’t have to see him again. But fate had other plans.

Finding Perfect by Colleen Hoover
A short story that brings back several of Colleen’s most beloved characters. Told from the point of view of Daniel from Finding Cinderella, readers will finally get the story they’ve been begging for more of. For the best reading experience, make sure you’ve read all three books that come together to make up this heartwarming and fun Holiday short story; Finding Cinderella, Hopeless and All Your Perfects. 

A Rock Chick Christmas by Kristen Ashley
What's Christmas with the Starks like? Get a peek into the Rock Chick world and how Luke copes with Ava going Christmas gaga and just what he will, and won't, do for his girls during the holidays.


Just Say When by Jill Shalvis
When the one you want …
Is the one you can’t seem to have…
Can love conquer all?

The Pact by Elle Kennedy
Thanks to my hectic schedule as a pro hockey player, my girl and I are spending more time apart than together. Luckily, I have a solution--a romantic New Year’s Eve getaway in the mountains, just me and Grace and plenty of sexytimes. Except this blizzard has other ideas...

The Package by K. Bromberg
Christmas week can’t get any worse for Jules Jilliland. Dumped by her boyfriend, rear-ended on the freeway, and fired from her job, she finds herself stuck in an elevator with a handsome stranger. When their packages are accidentally swapped, will it end up being a misfortunate accident that suddenly brightens her holidays?




COVER CREDIT:
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative



Grab your free copy today, before it goes away!  
Available for only a limited time!


Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Book Lovers Gift Guide Deals and Steals For Black Friday

Book Lovers Gift


Do you like book mugs and shirts? I collect them. I know a few folks have asked me where I purchased some of my book goodies in the past. Take advantage of pre-Black Friday sales. I just scored another mug for 30% off and FREE shipping at Society6! They have cute mugs, socks, shirts, and more. Gift yourself or another book lover.   Amazon has some great book pillows and socks.  
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Book Lovers Gift Guide List:

Professional book blogger mug

F3ck Off I’m Reading mug
https://fave.co/2OJ0auU

I Read Past My Bedtime mug

Writer coffee mug

So Many Book So Little Time mug

Library Card  leggings

So Many Books So Little Time socks

Shhh I’m Reading socks

I Like Big Books and I Cannot Lie pillow

My Weekend is All Booked shirt

Just One More Chapter pillow

Monday, November 25, 2019

REVIEW: Someday, Someday by Emma Scott is Live!!

Someday, Someday by Emma Scott is LIVE!  This new heartfelt,  gay romance is not to be missed. You can read it for FREE on Amazon's Kindle Unlimited. 


mm romance book

How long would you wait for true love?

Someday, Someday, an all-new standalone romance by International bestselling author Emma Scott, is live!


Max Kaufman was kicked out of his home as a teen and his life has been an uphill battle ever since. From addiction and living on the streets, to recovery and putting himself through nursing school, he’s spent the last ten years rebuilding his shattered sense of self. Now he’s taken a job as a private caretaker to Edward Marsh III, the president and CEO of one of the largest pharmaceutical companies in the world. Max soon learns Marsh’s multi-billion-dollar empire is a gold and diamond-encrusted web of secrets and lies. 

The longer Max works and lives with the Marsh family, the tighter the secrets tangle around him. And his heart—that he’s worked so hard to protect—falls straight into the hands of the distant, cold, and beautiful son of a dynasty… 

Silas Marsh is set to inherit the family fortune, but his father is determined his heir be the “perfect” son. Before Silas can take over the company and end its shady business practices, he must prove himself worthy…and deny his true nature. 

Silas must choose: stand up to his father by being true to himself and his undeniable feelings for Max. Or pretend to be someone he is not in order to inherit everything. Even if it means sacrificing a chance at happiness and real love. 

Download your copy today or read for free in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon Worldwide: https://fave.co/35C5qrj
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2nUBqGt

Review of Someday, Someday

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 This m/m romance was beautifully written. If you're curious and thinking about "dipping your toe" in the m/m gay romance genre, this is absolutely the book to read. If you are a seasoned m/m romance reader, you will be equally enraptured by this emotionally driven story. I think Emma did a terrific job tackling the intense family dynamics the two men shared. This love story is not to be missed! one-click worthy. 

About Emma:

Emma Scott is an internationally bestselling author whose books have been featured in Buzzfeed, Huffington Post, New York Daily News and USA Today's Happy Ever After. She writes emotional, character-driven romances in which art and love intertwine to heal, and in which love always wins. If you enjoy emotionally-charged stories that rip your heart out and put it back together again, with diverse characters and heroes with a heart of gold, you will enjoy her novels.


Connect with Emma:
SS buy links: https://amzn.to/2QoxQRa
Amazon author link: https://amzn.to/2yUnFKJ
Stay up to date with Emma by joining her mailing list: 
 http://bit.ly/2nTGLf6 
Facebook: http://bit.ly/EmmaScottFB
Reader group: http://bit.ly/EmmaScottEntourage
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/EmmaScottBB
Instagram: http://bit.ly/EmmaScottIG
Twitter: http://bit.ly/EmmaScottTW


Wednesday, November 20, 2019

I want to get Inappropriate!


Check out the synopsis and stunning book cover for Inappropriate by Vi Keeland.  This standalone contemporary romance is on the top of my romance reading list for 2020! 
Romance Book List

Inappropriate

Release date January 20th, 2020

A Standalone Contemporary Romance 

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland


BLURB
Terminated for inappropriate behavior.
I couldn’t believe the letter in my hands.
Nine years.  Nine damn years I’d worked my butt off for one of the largest companies in America, and I was fired with a form letter when I returned home from a week in Aruba.  
All because of a video taken when I was on vacation with my friends—a private video made on my private time. Or so I thought…
Pissed off, I cracked open a bottle of wine and wrote my own letter to the gazillionaire CEO telling him what I thought of his company and its practices.
I didn’t think he’d actually respond.
I certainly never thought I’d suddenly become pen pals with the rich jerk. 
Eventually, he realized I’d been wronged and made sure I got my job back.
Only…it wasn’t the only thing Grant Lexington wanted to do for me.  
But there was no way I was getting involved with my boss’s boss’s boss. Even if he was ridiculously gorgeous, confident, and charming.
It would be completely wrong, inappropriate even.
Sort of like the video that got me into trouble to begin with.
Two wrongs don’t make a right.
But sometimes it’s twice as fun.

PURCHASE LINKS:
Apple pre-order https://apple.co/2qwXPvd
Paperback pre-order https://amzn.to/2O0LYhO

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948 You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!  

COVER CREDITS:
Model: Simone Curto
Photographer: Wander Aguiar
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

About the Author:

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Tuesday, November 19, 2019

AMAZON BOOK REVIEW & SIGNED PAPERBACK: In the Unlikely Event by LJ Shen

“The perfect blend of soul crushing angst, laugh out loud wit and heart melting romance.”--Helena Hunting, New York Times bestselling author


From USA Today and #1 Amazon bestselling author L.J. Shen comes a new, contemporary romance with heart-wrenching twists and laugh-out-loud moments. This standalone is like no other by this author. In The Unlikely Event is available now!  Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a signed copy here.  You can read this book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  Sign up for a free Kindle Unlimited trial and read here and borrow it for FREE.

read for free



"Romance masterpiece" - Kylie Scott, New York Times bestselling author 

Sometimes you meet people who are out of this world, so you make them a part of yours.

A one-night stand born from vengeance in a foreign land.
An explosive chemistry neither of us could deny.
We signed a contract on the back of a Boar’s Head Pub napkin that said if we ever met again, we would drop everything and be together.
Eight years and thousands of miles later, he’s here.
In New York.
And he’s America’s music obsession.
The intangible Irish poet who brings record executives to their knees.
The blizzard in my perfect, unshaken snow globe.
Last time we spoke, he was a beggar with no intention of becoming a king.
But a king he became, and now I’m his servant.
I’m not the same broken princess Malachy Doherty put back together with his callused hands.
I have a career I love.
A boyfriend I adore.
An apartment, a roommate, a life.
I changed. He changed, too.
But Mal kept the napkin.
Question is, will I keep my word? 

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Amazon Worldwide: https://fave.co/2KzkdLd

REVIEW OF IN THE UNLIKELY EVENT
In the Unlikely EventIn the Unlikely Event by L.J. Shen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

I’m grinning like a fool. THIS BOOK! In the Unlikely Event by L.J. Shen is funny, sexy, sweet, and everything in-between. I loved the characters as much as I loved L.J. Shen’s writing. Mal and Rory’s whirlwind romance was so unique and addictive. I couldn’t put this book down if I tried. I found myself straddling between wanting to binge read this book as fast as I could and at the same time wanting to slow down and savor each and every page. It was that good!

“From start to finish. Twisted, screwed, obsessed, destructive, wonderful us.”

Mal might be the ultimate fixer-upper bad boy with a heart of gold. I had the giggles about 50 times while reading this truly unique story that was set in Ireland.

“You fall in love with a girl named after two Disney princesses, and you believe in the unbelievable, because…well, Disney and shit.”

In the Unlikely Event is a twisted fairy tale that will make you fall in love with romance books all over again. It’s rom-com romance lovers gold!

“There’s a reason why fairytales end right after the prince saves the princess. No one likes to see her nursing postpartum depression and a drunken husband, all whilst folding the laundry.”

There’s an old Irish saying that there’s “a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.” Well consider this your lucky day, there is no rainbow needed to find this gem, just head to the Amazon store!

I’ll never look at chocolate bars in the same way ever again.
“A NOTE FROM THE CHOCOLATE BAR 
Best. Day. Ever.”



About LJ Shen
L.J. Shen is a USA Today, Washington Post and Amazon #1 best-selling author of contemporary, New Adult and YA romance. Her books have been sold to nineteen different countries. 

She lives in California with her husband, son, cat and eccentric fashion choices, and enjoys good wine, bad reality TV shows and catching sun rays with her lazy cat.

Connect with L.J. Shen
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2OhSvp1
Twitter: http://bit.ly/36ELHZc
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2oMbFsu
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2AIOiTo
Stay up to date with L.J. Shen by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/36MnmAQ

Monday, November 18, 2019

Review & Gift Card Giveaway: The Rebel King by Kennedy Ryan


“Every time I think Kennedy Ryan can’t possibly raise the bar any further, she proves me wrong in the most delightful way possible. Lennix left me breathless. Maxim stole my heart.” — Katee Robert, New York Times Bestselling Author

The Rebel King, the stunning, beautiful conclusion to the All The King’s Men Duet, from USA Today bestselling author Kennedy Ryan, is available now! Get ready for a binge read! Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a $100 Amazon gift card! 
Romance book list

Ambition. Revenge. Love.

RITA® Award-winning author Kennedy Ryan delivers the gripping conclusion to the All the King’s Men Duet.

Raised to resist. Bred to fight. Survival is in my blood and surrender is never an option.

Though surrender is what Maxim Cade demanded of my body and heart, I had other plans. We were fast-burning fascination and combustible chemistry, but the man I trusted with everything was a trickster. A thief who stole my love. If what we had was a lie, why did it feel so real? The man I swore to hate will have it all, and wants me at his side. But power is a game, and we’re the pawns and players.

Facing insurmountable odds, will we win the world, or will we lose it all?

Download your copy of THE REBEL KING today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2CQm5en
Amazon Worldwide: https://fave.co/2NfwOUm
Audio: subscribepage.com/audiolisteners
Receive an email as soon as THE REBEL KING is available on audio!



Start the duet with THE KINGMAKER today! Read my spoiler-free review here.
The Kingmaker
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2CRJ34K
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2XohWYs
Amazon Worldwide: https://fave.co/37fy5UI
Audible: https://amzn.to/2rL5Lcm
THE KINGMAKER is available on audio!

Listen to an audio sample from The Kingmaker: http://bit.ly/2K10MdX

Add the All The King’s Men Duet to your Goodreads shelf: http://bit.ly/2OxStYL 

Review of The Rebel King

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
“I signed on for you.”

I knew going into The Rebel King that the conclusion was going to be epic. I signed on for epic and got epic! The Kingmaker left me breathless with its soul-sucking ending, and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on the Rebel King. The Rebel King picked up where the Kingmaker ended without skipping a beat. This emotion-packed second chance romance was inspirational, heartfelt, and combustible. Nix is girl-crush worthy. I loved her strength and the way she loved and lived her life.

If you read The Kingmaker, you cannot miss the Rebel King. If this is your first time hearing about this monumental two-book series, you should know that they must be read in order.

“We wanted to change the world.” “We still do. We still can.”

“You run him as a rebel—not as the experienced one, but the smart one.”


GIVEAWAY
Enter Kennedy’s giveaway for a chance to win a $100 gift card: http://bit.ly/2CVG7Eg


About Kennedy 

USA Today bestseller, RITA® Award Winner and Top 25 Amazon Bestseller, Kennedy Ryan writes about women from all walks of life, empowering them and placing them firmly at the center of each story and in charge of their own destinies. Her heroes respect, cherish and lose their minds for the women who capture their hearts.

She is a wife to her lifetime lover and mother to an extraordinary son. She has always leveraged her journalism background to write for charity and non-profit organizations, but enjoys writing to raise Autism awareness most. A contributor for Modern Mom Magazine and Frolic, Kennedy’s writings have appeared in Chicken Soup for the Soul, USA Today and many others. The founder and executive director of a foundation serving Atlanta Autism families, she has appeared on Headline News, Montel Williams, NPR and other media outlets as an advocate for families living with autism.

Connect with Kennedy 

Never Miss A Release! Follow Kennedy on BookBub: http://bit.ly/2HcRuee
New Release Txt: https://clk2.me/mgFv
Subscribe to Mailing List: http://bit.ly/2QjisCW
Reader Group:  http://bit.ly/2GY6eyb
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2TaYiAi
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GUq0uF
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2Fvhqiz
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2NE0cU0
Book+Main:  http://bit.ly/2GVByO7

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

NEW ROMANCE BOOK REVIEW: Love You Now by M. Robinson


From Wall Street Journal & USA Bestselling Author M. Robinson comes Love You Now, book 2 in the Love Hurts Duet. 

A coming of age, enemies to lovers, contemporary romance filled with angst and all the feels.  

M. Robinson Book
LOVE YOU NOW 

Love Hurts, Book 2
By M. Robinson
Release Day: November 12 

I should have told her everything.
How much I loved her. 
How much I've always loved her. 
But I didn't. 
I couldn't. 
I just wasn't made that way.
Instead... I claimed her. 
Teased her.
Taunted her.
Worshipped her.
Until... I broke her.
My best friend. 
My savior. 
My girl.
From my mind to my heart, to every single bone in my body. 
She owned me. 
I was hers.
Every look. 
Every kiss. 
Every touch. 
Every tear.
It was always her.
The only thing I feared more than losing her was forgetting her.
I hated how much I needed her.
She was mine. 
Always and forever.
I hated her then.
But Harley Jameson was about to find out how much...
I LOVED her now.

Review of Love You Now
Love You Now (Love Hurts, #2)Love You Now by M.  Robinson
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 Love You Now (Love Hurts, #2)  picks up right where Hated You Then (Love Hurts, #1) left off, without skipping an angsty beat. There is a fine line between love and hate, and Jackson and Harley have crossed every possible line. Their tumultuous story continues to unsnarl from past to present with a lot of emotional twists and turns. There were so many times that I wanted to hug or shake some sense into Jackson and Harley. They frustrated me almost as much as they frustrated each other. So many years of emotions to sort out. I got them and all of their crazy. Dam, what a plot twist and ending. I can't wait to read Journey's book! 



Purchase Links:

Bully Romance

Read my spoiler-free review of Hate You Then here
Book 1, Hate You Then:
Purchase Links:
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2lKjWLU

About the Author:
Wall Street Journal & USA Bestselling Author M. Robinson loves to read. She favors anything that has angst, romance, triangles, cheating, love, and of course sex! She has been reading since the Babysitters Club and R.L. Stein.

She was born in New Jersey but was raised in Tampa Fl. She is currently pursuing her Ph.D. in psychology, with two years left.

She is married to an amazing man who she loves to pieces. They have two German Shepherd mixes and a Tabby cat.

Author Links:
Website: www.authormrobinson.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/authormrobinson
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormrobinson/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorMRobinson
YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/2Catz97
Reader Group: www.facebook.com/groups/M.RobinsonVIP/ 

Monday, November 11, 2019

Sneak Peek: In the Unlikely Event by L.J. Shen


In the Unlikely Event, an all-new “messy, sexy, laugh-out-loud, cry-out-loud romance” from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, is coming November 19th and we have a sneak peek of chapter one! 
L.J. Shen ITUE

Synopsis:
A one-night stand born from vengeance in a foreign land.
An explosive chemistry neither of us could deny.
We signed a contract on the back of a Boar’s Head Pub napkin that said
 if we ever met again, we would drop everything and be together.
Eight years and thousands of miles later, he’s here.
In New York.
And he’s America’s music obsession.
The intangible Irish poet who brings record executives to their knees.
The blizzard in my perfect, unshaken snow globe.
Last time we spoke, he was a beggar with no intention of becoming a king.
But a king he became, and now I’m his servant. 
I’m not the same broken princess Malachy Doherty put back together with
 his callused hands.
I have a career I love.
A boyfriend I adore.
An apartment, a roommate, a
life.
I changed. He changed, too. 
But Mal kept the napkin.
Question is, will I keep my word?


Add to Goodreads:

Be notified FIRST when In the Unlikely Event goes live:

Sneak Peek from In the Unlikely Event: 
Chapter One
Present day

Rory

My life is contained in a round, beautiful
 snow globe.
The kind no one has bothered to pick up from the dusty shelf in years. Unshaken. Quiet and still. From the outside, my manicured Swiss village looks perfect. And it is. Kind of. At twenty-six, it appears I have my life together.
Perfect job.
Perfect apartment.
Perfect roommate.
Perfect boyfriend.
Perfect lies.
Well, they’re not lies, per se. All my accomplishments are real. I worked hard for them. Problem is, I promised eight years ago to give them all away in the blink of an eye if I bumped into him again. But back then, I wasn’t the same person I am today.
I was lost. Grieving. Broken. Confused.
Not that it matters, because that was then, and this is now, and it’s not him I’m staring at. Nope. There’s no way.

WANT MORE? Click here:

Skimlinks Test