google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Read for Free: Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

FREEBIE! Happy April Fool’s Day! This is not a joke!  REBEL HEIR by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward is FREE!!! This two-book series is total Kindle Crack. You can also borrow this New York Times and USA Today Bestselling romance book using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program.  Try it for FREE HERE! 

Buy Rebel Heir
Amazon: https://amzn.to/33YNLdA
Read my spoiler-free review HERE.

Rebel Heart (Book 2) can be read for free using Kindle Unlimited. Get it on Amazon: https://amzn.to/3aAM2xM

Free Books on Amazon

From New York Times Bestselling authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward, comes the first book in a new, sexy duet.

How to kick off a great summer in the Hamptons:

Snag a gorgeous rental on the beach. Check.

Get a job at a trendy summer haunt. Check.

How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons:

Fall for the one guy with a dark leather jacket, scruff on his face, and intense eyes that doesn't fit in with the rest of the tony looking crowd. A guy you can't have when you'll be leaving at the end of the season.

Check. Check. Check.

I should add--especially when the guy is your sexy, tattooed God of a boss.

Especially when he not only owns your place of employment but inherited half of the town.

Especially when he's mean to you.

Or so I thought.

Until one night when he demanded I get in his car so he could drive me home because he didn't want me walking in the dark.

That was sort of how it all started with Rush.

And then little by little, some of the walls of this hardass man started to come down.

I never expected that the two of us, seemingly opposites from the outside, would grow so close.

I wasn't supposed to fall for the rebel heir, especially when he made it clear he didn't want to cross the line with me.

As the temperature turned cooler, the nights became hotter. My summer became a lot more interesting--and complicated.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.

Monday, March 30, 2020

Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters Cover Reveal + Gift Card

Check out the cover and my spoiler-free book review for Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters.  This dark romance series is not to be missed.    Also, enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card. Third a Wish will release on April 21, 2020

This series must be read in order:
Once a Myth (Out Now) Read it for 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
Third a Kiss (April 21 release)
Fourth a Lie (May 19th release) 
Fifth a Fury (June 16th release)

Pepper Winters
Title: Third A Kiss
Series: Goddess Isles, Book #3
Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Day: April 21, 2020
Cover Designer: Cover It! Designs

ABOUT THE BOOK:
“There was hate once. Hate born from dangerous attraction and fate’s cruel design.
There was love once. Love destined to kill us if we didn’t surrender to our war.”
Eleanor Grace suffers an awful affliction. She’s falling for a man who doesn’t deserve her affection or her forgiveness. But there is no cure, so she does something reckless, stupid—she throws safety to the sea and leaps into danger.
Sully Sinclair suffers the same affliction. He’s falling for a goddess who will never earn his trust or his heart if he can help it. However, he wasn’t prepared for the lengths she’d go. How far she’d push to either stop such a bond or kill them both trying.
An elixir given to a monster.
A goddess running for her life.
An ending neither of them can survive. 

Pre-order Links for Third a Kiss
Barnes & Noble: https://fave.co/39oVNh2


SPOILER-FREE REVIEW OF THIRD A KISS
Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, #3)Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I was super lucky to get an early copy of Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles #3) by Pepper Winters. Eleanor and Sully's feelings are put to the test in more ways than one. Sully continues to battle his inner demons and trust issues. Eleanor comes to terms with falling for Sully, a monster with a heart of gold. But does a relationship with Sully mean a life sentence of agony and ecstasy with a man she is desperate to understand?

Pepper serves up love, lust, lies, and revenge with a kiss of suspense that will blow your mind and melt your Kindle screen. This series is beyond addictive. It's 110% Kindle Crack. I can see this dark romance series being tapped for a Netflix "after dark" type of show. Once again, I'm blown away by Pepper's masterful storytelling abilities.



Pepper's Rafflecopter Giveaway


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Pepper Winters is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller. With a catalogue of over twenty titles, she’s hit the bestselling lists over thirty times. 

She loves romance, star-crossed lovers, and the forbidden taboo. She strives to write a story that makes the reader crave what they shouldn’t, and delivers tales with complex plots and unforgettable characters.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.
After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

Represented by Trident Media, her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, Hebrew, German, and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available soon

CONNECT WITH LINKS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters | @PepperWinters
IG:  https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/ | @PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Pepper-Winters/e/B00EWT0DJ8?
Newsletter: http://www.subscribepage.com/www.pepperwinters.com
Master List: http://bit.ly/PepperWintersMasterList  
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.dk/pepperwinters/
Personal Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372/
Goddess Isles Discussion Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ReaderDiscussionOfGoddessIslesSeries/

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Book Review: From the First Verse by M. Robinson is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of From the First Verse ( Life of Debauchery Duet #1) by M. Robinson.  You can download and read it for FREE using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited. 
M. Robinson Free on Amazon
FROM THE FIRST VERSE
Life of Debauchery Duet
By M. Robinson
Release Date: March 24

Dear diary, Once upon a time… There was a girl with long golden hair who had the truest, bluest eyes that turned white when she cried. She lived in a kingdom far, far away in a tower made of stone, but her mind was made of glass that she kept sharp as knives. Where her memories hid behind her darkest doubts. Her deepest thoughts. Her diary became the only thing she could rely on. No one saw through her looking glass. No one cared. No one tried. Until the villain presented himself as the hero in her life. He took and took and took some more. With no regret. With no shame. With no apology. The page never turned. Their story didn’t end. Tomorrow never came. His life of debauchery was their journey to nowhere. She’d give anything to go back in time. To walk where she had walked. To see what she had seen. One step. One breath. One day at a time. Though in the end, “I love you” were just words. That destroyed us inside.

Buy Links 
Amazon: 
Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/3ahzLxW
Amazon paperback: https://amzn.to/2UFHwqO


‘Til the Last Lyric release date: April 21
The completion of Cash & Journey's Story.

Pre-Order Links:

Goodreads Link:


Review of From the First Verse
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Journey Pierce was a sweet little girl who had known Cash since she was in diapers. Now she's all grown up and seeking out her friend that used to sing Johhny Cash songs to her. Cash McGraw is the lead singer of Life of Debauchery, one of the world's most popular bands. The group lives up to their name with their notorious bad-boy antics. All of the money, fame, sex, and drugs never seem to be enough to numb Cash from his painful past choices. Then he runs into Journey, and she is all grown up.

First Verse goes from past to present, integrating the perfect amount of background of Cash and Journey's history. This couple last appeared in Monica's Love Hurts Duet. This book is a total standalone, and you don't have to read the Love Hurts Duet to enjoy From the First Verse (Life of Debauchery #1). Read it anyhow because it's really good! First Verse reminds me of an emotion-packed love song. You will feel all the raw, unfiltered unpredictability of Journey and Cash's relationship unravel like an unchained melody. This book is sure to strike a chord in your heart.

About the Author:
Wall Street Journal & USA Bestselling Author M. Robinson loves to read. She favors anything that has angst, romance, triangles, cheating, love, and of course sex! She has been reading since the Babysitters Club and R.L. Stein. She was born in New Jersey but was raised in Tampa Fl. She is currently pursuing her Ph.D. in psychology, with two years left. She is married to an amazing man who she loves to pieces. They have two German Shepherd mixes and a Tabby cat.

Author Links: Website: www.authormrobinson.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/authormrobinson
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormrobinson/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorMRobinson 
YouTube Channel: http://bit.ly/2Catz97 
Reader Group: www.facebook.com/groups/M.RobinsonVIP/

18 NEW romance book releases, sales, and freebies. Try KU For FREE!

Here are eighteen new romance book releases, sales, and freebies. Many of these books are free to download using Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE HERE! Since you can't get to the store you can order ebooks from Amazon or other online retailers faster than getting them shipped. So if you need your Covad-19 virus quarantine book fix and don't want to wait for snail mail you should get one-click and download these books!   Also, check out my other reading list for some great suggestions.  I'll link it HERE.  

Visit my social media sites for exclusive daily book and Amazon gift card giveaways!





Free sales new releases

📌Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters https://amzn.to/2PyFx5V
📌From the First Verse by Monica Robinson https://amzn.to/2UzoUJe
📌The Sinner by J.R. Ward https://amzn.to/3blCnuS
📌Not According to Plan Ann Marie Madden https://amzn.to/2UeY2PH
📌After All by Heidi McLaughlin https://amzn.to/2WGSUWg
📌In Harmony by Emma Scott https://amzn.to/2QFD4as
📌Pike by T.m. Frazier https://amzn.to/2xmehl6
📌Five First Dates by Erin McCarthy https://amzn.to/33NSVZR
📌Attracting Aubrey by Avery Flynn https://amzn.to/3ag82O8
📌Easy to Fall by Willow Winters https://amzn.to/3duDtWT

FREE or 99 cents
📌The Controversy Princess by Jodi Ellen Malpas https://amzn.to/3adGM2O
📌One Night of Sin by Elle Kennedy https://amzn.to/2WGuCLZ
📌One Night of Scandal by Elle Kennedy https://amzn.to/33Lq5tm
📌One Night of Trouble by Elle Kennedy https://amzn.to/2Jhc2Sw
📌Man Candy by Melanie Harlow Author https://amzn.to/3bspak7
📌Some Sort of Crazy by Melanie Harlow https://amzn.to/2UfvRjy
📌Heat Wave by Karina Halle https://amzn.to/3bpSbgi
📌Love, In English Karina Halle https://amzn.to/2WIjSge
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Win a paperback copy of The Sinner by J.R. Ward

THE SINNER (Black Dagger Brotherhood series) by New York Times bestselling author J.R. Ward is LIVE. I have a paperback copy to give to one lucky reader! Enter here on my blog or on my Facebook page.
*US ONLY


J.R. Ward Book

TO PLAY:
-FOLLOW ME on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/kindlecrack/
-FOLLOW J.R. Ward on Instagram https://www.instagram.com/jrwardauthor/
-PLEASE tell me if you have a favorite book by J.R. Ward or if she is new to you.

TOTALLY OPTIONAL BONUS (But super appreciated): Join my reader group Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix

This post is not sponsored, endorsed, administered by or associated with FB. Giveaway open to U.S. residents. One random winner will be chosen on 3/29 @ 7pm EST. * 𝙋𝙡𝙚𝙖𝙨𝙚 𝙙𝙤𝙣𝙩 𝙛𝙤𝙡𝙡𝙤𝙬 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙪𝙣𝙛𝙤𝙡𝙡𝙤𝙬. Thank you and good luck!
Live today!


Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters is LIVE! Review + Giveaway

Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters is LIVE!  Dark romance lovers do not want to miss the second installment in this series.  Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a paperback copy of this book.  Two copies are up for grabs! You can start this reading this series for 99 cents


Dark Books on Amazon

“There was a monster once. A monster who bought me, controlled me, and took away my freedom.
There was a man once. A man who dealt in myth and secrets, hiding behind his mask, making me hunger and wish to know the truth.”

Eleanor Grace belongs to the man and the monster, hating them both but unable to deny that something links them. Something she doesn’t want to feel, something that traps her as surely as the sea surrounding the island where she serves.
Sully Sinclair belongs to his past and the black and white script his life has become. He views his goddesses as commodities—possessions to be treated kindly but firmly. The only problem is…Eleanor is different.
She’s jinxed him.
Cursed him.
Awakened him.
She’s a goddess with the power to ruin him.

Finished Book One? Join the discussion group HERE!

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MoXUrJ

Read first:  Once a Myth Book
99 cents on all platforms!
ONCE A MYTH
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MtLbEl

Book Review of Twice a Wish
Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles, #2)Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles, #2) by Pepper Winters is so crazy hot that it should come with a warning label. If you read the Once a Wish (Goddess Isles, #1), there is no way you are going to miss the second installment in the series. Trust me when I say you are going to wish that this series never ends. Pepper Winters is back (not that she ever really left), but hot dayummm. I’ve been Winterized. Read this series in order. Twice a Wish will release on 3/24

PRE-ORDER LINK
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2PyFx5V
iBooks: https://apple.co/2wfr0Fo
Kobo: https://fave.co/2Py7P0F
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MoXUrJ
Nook: https://fave.co/32A4i76
Amazon.uk: https://fave.co/39a50KH
Amazon.ca: https://fave.co/2vqcASP
Amazon.au: https://fave.co/2wbKxqo
Add to Goodreads → https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/4...

Read Once a Myth First 99 cents on all platforms!
ONCE A MYTH
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2PvShu6
iBooks: https://apple.co/2Q1IrkV
Kobo: https://fave.co/2qHoftI
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MtLbEl
Nook: https://fave.co/2Ia1iVv


EXCERPT:
He was undone.
The most ruffled I’d ever seen him.
He was no longer cold-blooded, standing in the tropics without any sign of discomfort. He vibrated with ferocity, boiling with need and fury.
Our gazes locked and whatever minor dregs of dignity and energy I had left siphoned into the ground. My toes grew roots, anchoring me in place. My legs became bark, brittle and unable to bend. I planted myself into the soil, seeking purchase to weather another storm…the storm of Sullivan’s temper.
I didn’t know how this would go.
I didn’t know if I’d be alive after it.
But…I would be brave.
I would not break.
I squared my shoulders and waited.
Without a word, he stepped toward me. 

Read the First Chapter HERE

GIVEAWAY
Enter the Release Day Giveaway HERE!
2 Paperback copies of Twice A Wish by Pepper Winters (2 Winners)

About Pepper:
Pepper Winters is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller. With a catalogue of over twenty titles, she’s hit the bestselling lists over thirty times. 
She loves romance, star-crossed lovers, and the forbidden taboo. She strives to write a story that makes the reader crave what they shouldn’t, and delivers tales with complex plots and unforgettable characters.
After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.
After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.
Represented by Trident Media, her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, Hebrew, German, and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available soon.
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Two free romance ebooks from Jewel E. Ann

Check out these two free romance books from Jewel E. Ann.   These freebies are available to readers to download worldwide!  Go grab these ebooks! Ends March 27th. 
Jewel E. Ann


Scarlet Stone
Scarlet Stone US: https://fave.co/2U0b83c
Scarlet Stone International readers: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/1wat38eurm

One International readers:  https://dl.bookfunnel.com/1z95974ykt


Sunday, March 15, 2020

The Ultimate Coronavirus Quarantine Romance Reading List UPDATED!

Free Sales Books


YOU MIGHT BE RUNNING LOW ON HAND SANITIZER, BUT YOU'RE NEVER GOING TO RUN OUT OF BOOKS TO READ!

Here are 50+ romance books including a few freebies, new releases, and Kindle Crack Book Reviews favorites! Many of these books are FREE to borrow on Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program. Clean your hands and one-click a few dirty (and clean) books from my curated reading list. There is something here for every romance book lover. Search my site for reviews. Practice social distancing and stay at home and read. Be well, my friends. I'll update this list with new releases, freebies, and sales.


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE https://amzn.to/3cUGwaH















































Saturday, March 14, 2020

Download these Kindle books for FREE right now!

Are you stuck at home because of the Coronavirus and doing the social distancing thing?  I hope you are being careful!  Wash your hands and then one click these free romance ebooks on Amazon.   The price can change at any time! Happy reading!


Sparrow by LJ Shen - https://amzn.to/38P7qNZ

Verity by Colleen Hoover - https://amzn.to/39Xc9yI

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover - https://amzn.to/3a2t96J

POSSESSION By A.M. Johnson -  https://amzn.to/2WoOTWr
KINGDOM By A.M. Johnson -  https://amzn.to/38QGTzG
POET By A.M. Johnson -  https://amzn.to/2wYq9t6

Wasted Words by Staci Hart -   https://amzn.to/3aSUurO

Looking for more suggestions?  Check out my freebie and sales book list here!
Friday, March 13, 2020

Clean your hands! I have 37+ dirty romance books for you to read. Freebies and Sales!


YOU MIGHT BE RUNNING LOW ON HAND SANITIZER, BUT YOU'RE NEVER GOING TO RUN OUT OF BOOKS TO READ! 

Here are 37+ romance books including a few freebies, new releases, and Kindle Crack Book Reviews favorites! Many of these books are FREE to borrow on Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program. Clean your hands and one-click a few dirty (and clean) books from my curated reading list.   There is something here for every romance book lover.  Search my site for reviews.  Practice social distancing and stay at home and read. Be well, my friends.


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE https://amzn.to/3cUGwaH










































Skimlinks Test