google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog -
Thursday, October 29, 2020

HOT LIST: 36+ SIZZLING HOT ROMANCE BOOKS TO READ THIS FALL 2020 - 2021

Here are thirty-six (and counting) highly anticipated romance books that you need to read over the next few months. Many of these books are available right now. Some of these soon-to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have a cover yet! There is something for everyone on this list including angst addicts, second-chance romance lovers, rom-com enthusiasts, fans of rockstar romances, and much more. Find them at your favorite book retailer. Check out my full list on Buzzfeed. http://bit.ly/KCBRBuzzeed2020 Many of these titles are available right now or can be pre-ordered below. Some of these titles are FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited! Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE: https://amzn.to/3idx3hh

 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Review: Happily Letter After by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

Happily Letter After by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward is LIVE and the number #1 bestselling book in the Kindle store!  You can read this romance book for free using Amazon Kindle Unlimited.  Happily Letter After is at the top of my Best of 2020 Romance Book List! Check out my spoiler-free review below. 


Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for one month HERE


Happily Letter After Book Cover

Buy Links:

FREE to read using Amazon Kindle Unlimited:

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3cI9cEf

UK: https://amzn.to/3aIeEG6 

CA: https://amzn.to/32glMWi 

AU: https://amzn.to/2YnJE9k 


ALSO AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK & AUDIO

Paperback: https://amzn.to/2GjXN1n

Audiobook: https://amzn.to/2EIAWMl


*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. 


Add to Goodreads:  

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/51494123-happily-letter-after 


Synopsis:

From New York Times bestselling authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward comes a love story about taking chances, and the surprises that come with them.

My love story all started with a letter.

Only it wasn’t from the man I’d eventually fall in love with. It was from his daughter.  A sweet little girl named Birdie Maxwell who’d written to the magazine that I worked for.

You see, once a year, my employer fulfilled a few wishes for readers. Only that column didn’t start up again for months.

So I fulfilled some of her wishes myself. It was harmless…so I thought. Until one day I took things too far.

While anonymously granting yet another of Birdie’s wishes, I got a look at her father. Her devastatingly handsome, single dad father.

I should have stopped playing fairy godmother then. I should have left well enough alone. But I just couldn’t help myself.  I had a connection to this girl. One that had me acting irrationally.

Like showing up on their doorstep.



  Happily Letter AfterHappily Letter After by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Kindle Crack Happily Letter After Image
A strange thing happened to me while I was reading Happily Letter After, by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward. I almost exclusively read on my Kindle, but today was the first time in a long time, that was I thankful to be holding a physical copy of the book. Happily Letter After felt so special that I had the overwhelming need to hug the book. Is that weird that I needed to hold a paperback physically? Maybe, but this story felt like it hugged my soul.

I hit the last page, and I planed to contact Vi and Penelope to tell them how I felt. I wanted to tell them that this might be my all-time favorite co-written book by them. It feels weird saying it because I love all of their books, and I didn't want to commit to saying this "was my favorite." So I didn't write my note. Instead, I went outside to reread a few key scenes with Sebastian, Sadie, and Birdie to take a few notes for my review and make a cute graphic. While I was copying down a quote, a bird decided to poop in my book, hitting Birdie's name! I know, gross. This story was all about fate; those crazy "meant to be" moments and signs in life and coincidences. You'll understand the strange significance of this random act once you read this book. I ended writing that note about my feelings since a little birdie put it out there. You would think I would be mad that a bird crapped in a signed book that I loved. Nah, it was meant to be. It was a sign that I needed to send it.

HLA is on the top of my Best of 2020 book list.


Thursday, October 22, 2020

Review: Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov

Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read on using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month here.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is a contemporary romance and does not end with a cliffhanger. 

Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov cover
I thought she'd be my forever, but then life threw me a curveball and I changed course.

 Harrison
I loved Laney Landers before most people learned to read.

Blonde hair, blue eyes that rivaled the ocean, and an invisible halo over her head.

She stole my heart the same day she threw sand in my face.

What started as a friendship grew into so much more.

I thought she'd be my forever.

But then life threw me a curveball and I changed course.

Laney moved on and found a different happily ever after…

While I wallowed in grief and regret.

And now she's here, reminding me that I made the biggest mistake of my life.
 

Laney

I loved Harrison Montgomery since the first day he saved me a seat in kindergarten.

He was my best friend, my own real-life prince.

He taught me to ride a bike and showed me how to shoot a three-pointer in basketball.

He was my first kiss.

My first love.

My first heartache.

My first everything.

I don't believe in happily ever after anymore.

Harrison forced me to write a new ending to my story.

But seeing him again after all these years--it makes me want things I shouldn't.

Because that chapter of my life is closed forever.

Or is it?



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

US: https://amzn.to/35maUrz

WW: mybook.to/peacekeeperww


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3i0Qtp7



Peacekeeper (Montgomery Brothers, #2)Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


description

Peacekeeper, by Laura Pavlov, is the second installment in the Montgomery Brothers series of interconnected standalones. Harrison reconnects with Lainey after pushing her away years ago. Lainey comes home after being away for five years to take care of her sick mother.  Lainey has to make some hard decisions about her current life in Chicago. Can she move forward, find true happiness, and heal from her past?  Will Harrison make her see that they should be together?

This second chance childhood friends-to-lovers romance packs the perfect amount of angst, drama, and steam! What a fantastic read! One-click worthy!


Meet Laura

Laura Pavlov author image


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.

 

Connect with Laura

Website https://www.laurapavlov.com  

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/laurapgr

Amazon https://amzn.to/2RmA5Uq   

Facebook https://bit.ly/2GWDLKt    

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/2FCHcVW

Instagram https://bit.ly/3hu0KsU    

Twitter https://bit.ly/3kl7X07    

Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3kjKyMy    

Pinterest https://bit.ly/3hseCnp 

Newsletter https://bit.ly/32rBeQU

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Review of Sorrow by Tiffanie DeBartolo

From Tiffanie DeBartolo, author of God Shaped Hole, How to Kill a Rock Star, and Grace: The Jeff Buckley Story, comes Sorrow, a poignant story about friendship and love, art and music, and how these pursuits can save us from ourselves. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Sorrow by Tiffanie DeBartolo cover
Buy Links:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3m7Mvh4

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3o5fAuF

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38962537


Synopsis:

Joe Harper has backpedaled throughout his life. A once-promising guitar prodigy, he’s been living without direction since abandoning his musical dreams. Now into his thirties, having retreated from every opportunity he’s had to level up, he has lost his family, his best friend, and his self-respect.


But Joe finds an unlikely path to redemption when he starts working as a carpenter for the bohemian conceptual artist October Danko. The job returns him to his hometown, loaded with bittersweet reminders of his former life, in the shadows of his beloved redwood trees. As Joe’s relationship with October develops, he yearns to take a daring step toward a bold future but struggles to escape the craven decisions of his past.


Sorrow is a stunning, moving novel that explores masculinity and suspended adolescence, all the while begging the questions: Can courage be learned? And is it ever too late to follow your heart?

Review of Sorrow

SorrowSorrow by Tiffanie DeBartolo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Joe Harper is a work in progress. He takes a job as an assistant set-maker with a world-renowned performance artist, October Danko. Joe finds himself back in his California hometown, where he grew up surrounded by the redwood trees and trails he has always been enamored with throughout his life. Unlike the redwood trees he is obsessed with, he can't seem to find the courage to plant his own roots and branch out. Joe is so full of regret and sorrow that he can't find happiness within himself. When he finally seems to find the courage to lead him to the right trail in life, his world starts to resemble a forest fire.

While reading this book, I felt like I was part of Joe and October's complex story and was deeply involved in their own emotional performance art exhibition. As the reader, you are in for a journey of he(art) and soul set to a backdrop of art, music, and the beauty of Muir Woods.  You should go into this book knowing your own takeaway is truly the experience of Tiffanie's storytelling art. I lived and breathed the words and worlds of Joe and October. Reading Sorrow was a unique and galvanizing experience. You might dislike Joe or even October at times. Think of them as a work in progress. One-click Sorrow on October 20th.

About Tiffanie:

Tiffanie's most recent novel is Sorrow. Her previous works include God-Shaped Hole, How To Kill a Rock Star, the graphic novel Grace: Based on the Jeff Buckley Story, and the film Dream for an Insomniac, which she wrote and directed.

Tiffanie grew up in Youngstown, Ohio where she insists there was nothing to do but read and listen to music. It is no surprise then that after graduating high school a year early to study philosophy at UC Berkeley, she became a writer and founded a record label.

She is the founder and Chief Executive Super Goddess of Bright Antenna Records, whose roster includes The Wombats, Sports Team, Wilderado, and Prep. She also cofounded the ShineMaker Foundation, a charity organization dedicated to making the world a better place. And she is a faculty member of the Jackson Hole Writers Conference, where she teaches writing every June.

In her spare time, she is a runner, hiker, yogi, world-traveler, cook, feminist, poet, and artist.

Tiffanie lives in Mill Valley, California with her husband Scott Schumaker and her two Irish Wolfhounds, Dipsea and Kazoo.


Connect with Tiffanie:

Web Site: https://www.tiffaniedebartolo.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TiffanieDeBartoloAuthor/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tiffaniedebartolo/

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Amazon Prime Day Promos on Kindle Unlimited & Audible Subscriptions & New Kindles!

Check out these incredible deals from Amazon's Prime Day! You can sign up for a new subscription or gift one to yourself to use or gift one to yourself and send it later to a family member for the holidays! "As an Amazon Assoc. I might earn from qualifying purchases ."  See more deals here! 

Kindle Unlimited: 3 months free trial and 50% off 6 months off of KU subscription https://amzn.to/3lzoNJw

Kindle Unlimited Subscription Discounted 6M, 12M, 24M pre-paid plans

https://amzn.to/2SR7OWU


Try Amazon Prime FREE for 30 days!

https://amzn.to/30YbBpE


NEW KINDLE $59.99  (reg $89.00)

Read indoors and outdoors, day and night!
https://amzn.to/371rgYY


Fire 7 tablet 

https://amzn.to/3lEL0Wy - $39.99

Prime Day Deal  Your price at checkout is $39.99. 


WATERPROOF KINDLE PAPERWHITE!  $79.99 (reg $129.00)

https://amzn.to/3nLlKQf


Kindle Oasis - $174.00 (reg $249) 

https://amzn.to/3lHVnJ6


Try Audible and Get Two Free Audiobooks

https://amzn.to/2In31dz


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month

https://amzn.to/3jU4shH


Trade-in your Kindle and Get an Amazon Gift card & 20% off of a New Kindle!

https://amzn.to/2Ije3R2

Monday, October 12, 2020

Amazon Prime Day Promotions You Don't Want to Miss! 50% off NOW!

Amazon Prime Day specials run from October 13th and 14th starting at midnight. Try Amazon Prime for FREE for 30 days right now! Save $50.00 on your first year of Amazon Audible! by clicking the box below OR TRY Audible and get two FREE Audiobooks! Cancel any time. CLICK on the boxes to check out each deal. Just a reminder: I'm an Amazon Affiliate and I might make a buck or two if you click on these ads and buy anything. I can honestly say I have used and approve all of these products and services.
TRY AUDIBLE FOR FREE for 30 DAYS & GET TWO FREE AUDIOBOOKS!
Try Prime for FREE FOR 30 DAYS!
GET KINDLE UNLIMITED FOR 6 MONTHS FOR $29.97 50% SAVINGS 
https://amzn.to/3nKXpKh
GET THE ALL-NEW KINDLE FOR $79.00!
GET FOUR MONTHS OF AMAZON MUSIC FOR 99 CENTS! CANCEL AT ANY TIME!
KINDLE TRADE-IN GIFT CARD PROMO

LIVE & FREE in Kindle Unlimited: The Hookup by Kindle Alexander

The Hookup by Kindle Alexander is LIVE and 99 cents or FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review of this new m/m romance novella below. 

The Hookup by Kindle Alexander


Buy Links:

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/30Tq1HF

Amazon CA: https://bit.ly/3jGMY8e

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/36RbOyS

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3iLOu7R


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2Saa23b

*Amazon affiliate links are used. 

Synopsis:

Meet me @ The Hookup?


A well-deserved celebration is in order for attorney Easton Elliott. Everything is going as planned until a tempting glimpse of the past sidebars the handsome attorney’s party.


An unexpected invitation has linguist Grant Holt excited about the spur-of-the-moment rendezvous. But words are futile when he arrives to find there’s been a mix up.   


A text, a celebration, and a misunderstanding all lead to…The Hookup

Spoiler-free review of The Hookup:

The HookupThe Hookup by Kindle Alexander
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Hookup by Kindle Alexander is the quick and dirty distraction you might be looking for. This sexy m/m romance is about Grant and Easton, who meet at the bar and decide to hook up. It turns out they were more than a one-night stand. The Hookup was previously released in The Bookworm Box's special edition charity anthology, Unconditional, 2019.


Sunday, October 11, 2020

REVIEW: Tarnished Empire by Ava Harrison

Check out my spoiler-free review of Tarnished Empire by Ava Harrison.  You can download this book for FREE using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited. 


Tarnished Empire by Ava Harrison


Amazon - https://amzn.to/2SDRIzy

Audio - https://amzn.to/30NlK8F

Paperback  - https://amzn.to/2I4i8IF

Add to Goodreads -  https://bit.ly/3fxXFHb



Blurb:


My plan was simple.


Get invited onto his yacht.


Find information to destroy him.


But I wasn't prepared for Alaric Prince.


Dangerous and seductive, he trapped me in his gilded cage.


He calls me Dove.


Easily preyed on.


Easily broken.


A man that ruthless only wants to crush me.


I must resist the temptation to let him.


He's my father's enemy.


At war with my family.


A danger to me.


Falling for him would be my demise.


But if my plan works, it will be his.


Review of Tarnished Empire

Tarnished EmpireTarnished Empire by Ava Harrison
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I just finished Tarnished Empire by Ava Harrison and loved it. This enemies to lovers mafia romance was equally addictive and unputdownable. Ava Harrison spins a wicked web of love, lies, and revenge. I loved Alaric. He might be one of my favorite anti-hero book boyfriends. This new release is one-click worthy!


About Ava
Author Ava Harrison image


Ava Harrison is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author.

When she's not journaling her life, you can find her window shopping, cooking dinner for her family, or curled up on her couch reading a book.

 

Connect with Ava

Website: www.avaharrisonauthor.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13857011.Ava_Harrison

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Ava-Harrison/e/B00Y41M4KU

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/avaharrisonauthor/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/778471848896125/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/avaharrisonauthor/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/avaharrison333

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/ava-harrison

Book+Main: https://bookandmainbites.com/avaharrison/bites

Text Harrison to 313131

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Review + 25.00 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway: Affinity by Dyan Layne is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Affinity by Dyan Layne.  Enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card below.  This M/F/M romance is nuclear hot and can be read for free using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE

Buy Link for Affinity (Red Door #2):

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2GBCRmU


ALSO AVAILABLE: 

Serenity (Red Door #1) https://amzn.to/2GwgaAG

Affinity by Dyan Layne Cover


SYNOPSIS

Be careful what you wish for…

When Chloe was seventeen, she wished she belonged to the man in the poster on her bedroom wall. Taylor Kerrigan. Lead guitarist of the debauched band Venery. Tattooed rock god with a bad-boy smirk. Reputed sexual deviant.

And a puppy.

Make a wish, Chloe.

But Chloe isn’t seventeen anymore, and now the only thing she wishes for is to be loved by the man right here in front of her. Jesse Nolan. Former football player. Soft-spoken bartender with the purest heart, eyes she could drown in, and a smile she wishes was only for her. Maybe it is.

And a puppy.

Make a wish, Chloe.

She kept the poster of the bad-boy rock star, but she left her girlhood fantasy behind when she packed up her life for college. The city. She thought she was ready for whatever awaited her here. She wasn’t.

New friends. New family. New loves. New dreams.

Make a wish, Chloe.

…because sometimes they come true.

And sometimes you get more than you ever wished for.


Affinity is the second interconnected stand-alone romance in the Red Door series and ends with a HEA and no cliffhanger. While each novel in the series depicts a unique romance, all of the characters appear and some storylines connect throughout each book. Affinity is suitable for readers 18+ and contains MM, MF, and MMF scenes.


REVIEW OF AFFINITY 


Affinity (Red Door, #2)Affinity by Dyan Layne
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Are you in the mood for a nuclear hot read? Check out Affinity (Red Door #2) by Dyan Layne. Affinity is the second installment in the Red Door series of interconnected standalones. I would recommend reading Serenity (Red Door #1) to understand the character’s background and relationships. This unconventional love story is about Chloe, Jessie, and Taylor, who we met in Serenity. Jessie is dating Chloe, and she learns about his longterm relationship with Taylor. Will Chloe also fall for Taylor, the hot rock star who once adorned a huge poster on her wall? I’ll just say this story is smutastic.


ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Dyan Layne is a nurse boss by day and the writer of edgy sensual tales by night--and on weekends. Serenity, the first book in the Red Door series, is her debut novel. She's never without her Kindle, and can usually be found tapping away at her keyboard with a hot latte and a cold Dasani Lime--and sometimes champagne. She can't sing a note, but often answers in song because isn't there a song for just about everything? Born and raised a Chicago girl, she currently lives in Tampa, Florida, and is the mother of four handsome sons and a beautiful daughter, who are all grown up now, but can still make her crazy--and she loves it that way! Because normal is just so boring.


CONNECT WITH DYAN

Newsletter Sign Up: https://bit.ly/2PLvQRk

Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/38KiUmk

Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2uIlkTW

Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/3aLPzJX

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2GrIwID

Twitter: http://bit.ly/315hujC

Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2Ry2APD

Bookbub Author Page: https://bit.ly/2XNDten

Spotify Profile Page: https://spoti.fi/33N1XbG

Spotify - Affinity Playlist: https://spoti.fi/2DRsHgc



GIVEAWAY

$25 Amazon Gift Card

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Amazon Kindle Unlimited Subscription Sale

Get 50% off of a six-month Amazon Kindle Unlimited subscription plan! 
Sunday, September 27, 2020

REVIEW: When You Come Back to Me by Emma Scott

From USA Today bestselling author comes the second book in the Lost Boys series of interconnected standalones. When You Come Back To Me by Emma Scott is now LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review below. You can download the ebook for FREE on Kindle Unlimited.


When You Come Back to Me by Emma Scott

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3kQoJVs

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3j7tJV0

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/WYCBTM

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/WYCBTMg

Try Kindle Unlimited:  https://amzn.to/3idx3hh


From USA Today bestselling author comes the second book in the Lost Boys series of interconnected standalones. Holden and River's emotional and heart-wrenching journey to love, redemption, and their happy ever after. 


Synopsis:

At Santa Cruz Central High School, they called them the misfits, the outcasts, the weirdos. But most of us knew them as the Lost Boys...

 

Holden Parish survived his parents' horrific attempts to make him "the perfect son." After a year's stint in a Swiss sanitarium to recover, he has vowed to never let anything--or anyone--trap him again. Brilliant but broken, he seeks refuge behind alcohol, meaningless sex, and uses his wicked sense of humor to keep people away. He only has to ride out one year in the coastal town of Santa Cruz with his aunt and uncle before he inherits his billions and can make his escape. Disappear.

 

Falling in love is not in the plans.

 

River Whitmore. Star quarterback of the Central High football team, Prom King, Mr. Popular, ladies' man. He leads the perfect life...except it's all a lie. His father has River's future in the NFL all planned out, while River's dream is to run the family business in the town that he loves. But his mother's illness is tearing the family apart and River is becoming the glue that holds them together. How can he break his father's heart when it's already shattering?

 

River's carefully-crafted fa├žade explodes when he meets Holden Parish. A guy who dresses in coats and scarves year-round, drinks expensive vodka, and spends his free time breaking into houses for the fun of it. They're complete opposites. River seeks a quiet life, away from the spotlight. Holden would rather have dental surgery than settle down.

 

Holden's demons and River's responsibilities threaten to keep them apart, while their undeniable attraction crashes them together again and again, growing into something deep and real no matter how they resist.

 

Until one terrible night changes everything.

 

Lost Boys is a new series of interconnected, coming-of-age standalones from USA Today bestselling author Emma Scott, coming in 2020



Spoiler-free Review:


When You Come Back to Me (Lost Boys, #2)When You Come Back to Me by Emma Scott
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

When You Come Back to Me (The Lost Boys # 2) by Emma Scott is total Kindle Crack. This coming of age m/m romance was perfection. I read this book a few days ago, and I can't seem to shake these characters. This slow-burning emotion-packed romance melted my heart.

Holden is on a downward spiral, drowning in alcohol, and bad memories. He hides behind his whip-smart sarcastic personality and warm designer clothes as trying to thaw his cold and damaged heart. River is the town's golden boy and football hero. He's struggling with the future his dad has picked for him, along with his sexual preferences. In reality, he wants to fix muscle cars and be with Holden, the boy who scored a touch down with his heart.

While this book is a standalone, it does contain a few spoilers for The Girl in the Love Song (Lost Boys #1).


Meet Emma 

Emma Scott Author image


Emma Scott is a USA Today and Wall St. Journal bestselling author whose books have been translated in five languages and featured in Buzzfeed, Huffington Post, New York Daily News and USA Today's Happy Ever After. She writes emotional, character-driven romances in which art and love intertwine to heal, and in which love always wins. If you enjoy emotionally-charged stories that rip your heart out and put it back together again, with diverse characters and kind-hearted heroes, you will enjoy her novels. Visit www.emmascottwrites.com


RECENT RELEASES

 

Someday, Someday (M/M standalone)

 

A Five-Minute Life (standalone)

 

Bring Down the Stars (Beautiful Hearts #1)

 

Long Live the Beautiful Hearts (Beautiful Hearts #2)

 

 

COMING SOON:

A new YA/NA series of interconnected standalones, coming in 2020

 

"At Santa Cruz Central High, we called them the misfits, the outcasts, the weirdos. But most of us knew them as the Lost Boys."

 

The Girl in the Love Song (Lost Boys #1):  https://amzn.to/2S3y9Ap

When You Come Back To Me (Lost Boys #2): https://amzn.to/2EIkiww

The Last Piece of his Heart (Lost Boys #3): http://bit.ly/2QeVlfa

 

 

You can follow me at all the places...

 

Connect with Emma

Super-cute NON SPAMMY newsletter: http://bit.ly/2nTGLf6

Author page: https://www.facebook.com/EmmaScottwrites/

Reader group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/906742879369651/

Website: https://www.emmascottwrites.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/10405165.Emma_Scott

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2yUnFKJ

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/emmascottwrites/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/EmmaS_writes

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/emma-scott

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/2ZWw91B

Skimlinks Test