google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - dark romance
Showing posts with label dark romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label dark romance. Show all posts
Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters.  This is a standalone novella in the Goddess Isles series. 
Pepper Winters Kindle Crack
SULLY’S FANTASY
By Pepper Winters
Release Date: July 28

"Seductive, addictive, and unforgettably soulful, Goddess Isles is everything you love about dark romance and dangerous alphas." - Pam Godwin

This book will feature Sully's utmost desires. It will be a perfect bite of heart-fluttery spice. The best thing? It will be held at Hawksridge Hall when Sully travels to introduce Eleanor to Jethro and Nila (Indebted Series), and also meets Elder and Pim (Dollar Series). It will have long length cameos of Jethro and Nila, along with old locations from the New York Times Bestselling series Indebted.

Please note YOU DO NOT HAVE TO READ these novellas to finish Goddess Isles. The story concludes in FIFTH A FURY. These are just spicy bites with visits to Euphoria!

Buy Links:

Review of Sully's Fantasy
Sully's Fantasy (Goddess Isles, #5.1)Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Sully gets a taste of his own medicine is this sizzling sexy Goddess Isles novella. Sully’s Fantasy is a whole other dimension of hotness. This book was the quick and dirty escape I was craving. Pass me the Cinta, please. One-click this one.




Read the Goddess Isles Series:
THIS SERIES MUST BE READ IN ORDER:
1. Once a Myth (Out now) Read it for 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
2. Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
3. Third a Kiss (Out now)  https://amzn.to/39oW2bW
4. Fourth a Lie (Out now) https://amzn.to/2TnESX7
5. Fifth a Fury (Out now) https://amzn.to/2XHvmiI
Available on Amazon and other major platforms.

Meet Pepper Winters:
Pepper currently has thirty-one books released in nine languages. She’s hit best-seller lists (USA Today, New York Times, and Wall Street Journal) thirty-seven times. She dabbles in multiple genres, ranging from Dark Romance to Coming of Age.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honored to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.

After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

For all film and foreign rights please contact Erica Silverman at Trident Media.

Connect with Pepper Winters:
Newsletter: https://pepperwinters.com/sign-up-to-pepper-winters-newsletter/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3gosqze 
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters 
Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2ZD18OQ


Thursday, July 9, 2020

Review + Giveaway: Diamond in the Rough by Skye Warren

"Dark, sensuous, and wonderfully deep, Diamond in the Rough is Skye Warren at her best!" - Anna Zaires, New York Times bestselling author

Diamond in the Rough by New York Times bestselling author, Skye Warren, is available now! Finding yourself has never been so dangerous...but finding my spoiler-free review can be found below.  Enter for a chance to win a signed paperback copy in my reader group on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix/

Skye Warren Books


BLURB:
I'm stepping off a nine-hour flight when it happens. A white van. A dark hood. Every woman's worst nightmare. Now I'm trapped in an abandoned church. The man who took me says I won't be hurt. The man in the cell next to me says that's a lie. I'll fight with every ounce of strength, but there are secrets in these walls. I'll need every single one of them to survive.

Download today your copy today: 
Goodreads Link: https://bit.ly/2xWmP26

Review of Diamond in the Rough
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - Skye Warren spins a dark and dirty web of suspense, full of intricate twists and turns in Diamond in the Rough (Book 1). Two sisters and two diamond thieves cross paths, and their lives are never going to be the same. I’m not sure who is good or bad in this story filled with love, lies, and mayhem. I’m excited to read Gold Mine when it releases on September 15th!


About the author: 
Skye Warren is the New York Times bestselling author of dangerous romance such as the Endgame trilogy. Her books have been featured in Jezebel, Buzzfeed, USA Today Happily Ever After, Glamour, and Elle Magazine. She makes her home in Texas with her loving family, sweet dogs, and evil cat.
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Review: Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters

Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, Book #3) by Pepper Winters is LIVE!   Check my spoiler-free book review below. This dark romance book series is not to be missed.    Start this series for 99 cents!  

This series must be read in order:
Once a Myth (Out Now) Read it for now 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
Third a Kiss (Out now)   https://amzn.to/39oW2bW
Fourth a Lie (May 19th release) 
Fifth a Fury (June 16th release)


Pepper Winters Books
Title: Third A Kiss
Series: Goddess Isles, Book #3
Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Day: April 21, 2020


ABOUT THE BOOK:
“There was hate once. Hate born from dangerous attraction and fate’s cruel design.
There was love once. Love destined to kill us if we didn’t surrender to our war.”
Eleanor Grace suffers an awful affliction. She’s falling for a man who doesn’t deserve her affection or her forgiveness. But there is no cure, so she does something reckless, stupid—she throws safety to the sea and leaps into danger.
Sully Sinclair suffers the same affliction. He’s falling for a goddess who will never earn his trust or his heart if he can help it. However, he wasn’t prepared for the lengths she’d go. How far she’d push to either stop such a bond or kill them both trying.
An elixir given to a monster.
A goddess running for her life.
An ending neither of them can survive. 

Buy Links for Third a Kiss
Barnes & Noble: https://fave.co/39oVNh2


Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, #3)Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

I was super lucky to get an early copy of Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles #3) by Pepper Winters. Eleanor and Sully's feelings are put to the test in more ways than one. Sully continues to battle his inner demons and trust issues. Eleanor comes to terms with falling for Sully, a monster with a heart of gold. But does a relationship with Sully mean a life sentence of agony and ecstasy with a man she is desperate to understand?

Pepper serves up love, lust, lies, and revenge with a kiss of suspense that will blow your mind and melt your Kindle screen. This series is beyond addictive. It's 110% Kindle Crack. I can see this dark romance series being tapped for a Netflix "after dark" type of show. Once again, I'm blown away by Pepper's masterful storytelling abilities.


Friday, February 28, 2020

Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters

Check out the cover and synopsis for Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters.  This is the second book in the Goddess Isles series.  You can read Twice a Myth (Book 1) for only 99 cents on all Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, iBooks and more.   This dark romance series must be read in order. Add this book series to your reading lists.

Dark romance books

Title: Twice A Wish
Series: Goddess Isles Book #2
Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Day: March 24, 2020
Cover Designer: Cover It! Designs


From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes the second book in GODDESS ISLES
“There was a monster once. A monster who bought me, controlled me, and took away my freedom.
There was a man once. A man who dealt in myth and secrets, hiding behind his mask, making me hunger and wish to know the truth.”
Eleanor Grace belongs to the man and the monster, hating them both but unable to deny that something links them. Something she doesn’t want to feel, something that traps her as surely as the sea surrounding the island where she serves.
Sully Sinclair belongs to his past and the black and white script his life has become. He views his goddesses as commodities—possessions to be treated kindly but firmly. The only problem is…Eleanor is different.
She’s jinxed him.
Cursed him.
Awakened him.
She’s a goddess with the power to ruin him.
Part of a series. 75,000 words. Continue with Third a Kiss


Twice a Wish PRE-ORDER LINKS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MoXUrJ


Read Once a Myth First 99 cents on all platforms! 
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MtLbEl


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Pepper Winters is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller. With a catalogue of over twenty titles, she’s hit the bestselling lists over thirty times. 

She loves romance, star-crossed lovers, and the forbidden taboo. She strives to write a story that makes the reader crave what they shouldn’t, and delivers tales with complex plots and unforgettable characters.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.
After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

Represented by Trident Media, her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, Hebrew, German, and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available soon

CONNECT WITH LINKS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters | @PepperWinters
IG:  https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/ | @PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Pepper-Winters/e/B00EWT0DJ8?
Master List: http://bit.ly/PepperWintersMasterList  
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.dk/pepperwinters/
Personal Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372/
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Lies by Aleatha Romig

Check out my spoiler-free review of Lies (Book #2 in the Web of Sins Trilogy).  Secrets (Book #2 in the Web of Sins Trilogy) must be read first.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


LIES – Web of Sin book 2
By Aleatha Romig 
Release Day – Dec 4th


The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity continues with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 

Synopsis:
I’m Sterling Sparrow. You’ve no doubt heard my name or read it on the top of tall buildings. There’s more to my business—my realm—than what is seen above ground. 

Within the underbelly of one of America’s largest cities lives a world where a man’s word is either his most valuable tool or his most respected weapon. When my father ruled that world and that city, he promised me someone who would one day make my reign complete. 

Since that day, long ago, Araneae McCrie has been mine.

She just didn’t know.

My father is now gone. 

The city and the underbelly are now mine.

The time has come for me to collect who was promised to me, to shred her life of secrets, and make her who she’s always been—mine.

Have you been Aleatha’d?

Secrets is book one of the Web of Sin trilogy.

For series information visit: https://www.aleatharomig.com/web-of-sin 

Lies is book two of the Web of Sin trilogy
LIES BUY LINKS:
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2OWzKZ2


I just finished Lies, the second installment in the Web of Sin trilogy. Just like the first book, Aleatha continues to spin a web of a crazy web of intrigue. Araneae is still on her quest for the truth about her family, while running a company and remaining Sterling's virtual hostage. Is Sterling telling her the truth? Can she trust that he will protect her from the danger she's in? Love, lies, and promises are made, but who should she believe? Classic Aleatha all the way. Smart, sexy and a total page turner! I need to see how this ends. Knowing Aleatha, she has some more brilliant plot twists and turns coming our way. What a wicked web Aleatha has managed to weave! This series must be read in order.

description
This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon and more!

Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...

SECRETS
WEB OF SIN SERIES – BOOK 1
Release Day – OCT 30

The twisted and intriguing storytelling that you loved in Consequences and Infidelity is coming back at you with an all-new alpha anti-hero in the dark romance series Web of Sin, by New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig. 
I’m Sterling Sparrow. You’ve no doubt heard my name or read it on the top of tall buildings. There’s more to my business—my realm—than what is seen above ground. 

Within the underbelly of one of America’s largest cities lives a world where a man’s word is either his most valuable tool or his most respected weapon. When my father ruled that world and that city, he promised me someone who would one day make my reign complete. 

Since that day, long ago, Araneae McCrie has been mine.

She just didn’t know.

My father is now gone. 

The city and the underbelly are now mine.

The time has come for me to collect who was promised to me, to shred her life of secrets, and make her who she’s always been—mine.

Have you been Aleatha’d?

Secrets is book one of the Web of Sin trilogy

For series information visit: https://www.aleatharomig.com/web-of-sin 
GOODREADS: https://bit.ly/2MioUXH 

AMAZON UK: https://amzn.to/2x4VQO5 
AMAZON CA: https://amzn.to/2N6qYrd 
GOOGLE Play: https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Aleatha_Romig_Secrets?id=TzlpDwAAQBAJ 

PROMISES – Web of Sin book 3
Release Day – Jan 8



ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America.  She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.
NEWSLETTER | WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | GOODREADS
INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST
Tuesday, May 29, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Rough Edge by CD Reiss

Check out my spoiler-free review and an excerpt of Rough Edge by CD Reiss.  This dark romance is not to be missed.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


“This series grips you by the throat and refuses to let go—and you’ll be begging for more the entire time.” — Sierra Simone, USA Today Bestselling Author


"π‘Όπ’π’›π’Šπ’‘ 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝒅𝒓𝒆𝒔𝒔 𝒃𝒆𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝑰 𝒔𝒉𝒓𝒆𝒅 π’Šπ’•."

You married a decent man. 

A rock solid, arrogant war hero who knew exactly who he was and what he wanted. He wanted you, and you gave yourself to him. 

You are his only desire--the only woman in his orbit--but the intensity of that desire is turning dangerous. 

Love may be the death of both of you. 


NY Times Bestselling author CD Reiss brings dark intensity to a couple so in love, they'll make the darkest of sacrifices to save each other. 

Spoiler-Free Review of Rough Edge
Rough Edge (The Edge, #1)Rough Edge by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - 5 Greyson and Caden met in the military. They got married and decided to practice medicine in NY. After months apart Greyson comes home to start her life with Caden. Something is off with Caden, and he starts acting differently. Greyson thought she left the front lines of the war when she retired from the service. Little did she know that her next battle would be on the home front. Is Caden a ticking time bomb? Will his violent sexual urges and auditory hallucinations cause Greyson to run for the hills? Does she really enjoy her husbands' new masochistic ways?

Rough Edge was equally brutal and intense. CD Reiss spun one hell of a dark and twisted bi-polar web of pleasure, pain, and madness. Rough Edge was a total binge read. I can't wait to devour the other books in this series. One-click worthy! 



Grab Your Copy Today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2H0fT2X
Amazon paperback: https://amzn.to/2L4W64K
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2pQwIHf
Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2vhJ68W
Read the prequel, Cutting Edge FREE today!
Exclusively on iBooks: https://apple.co/2Ia9q6U

Excerpt: 
In the dark, during the fundraising video, she leaned into me, taking my hand. “What’s going on?”
“Nothing.”
“Caden.” My name was more than a statement. It was a comment on how well she knew the animal, and how well she loved it.
If eyes could listen, hers did, gazing at me in the darkness. I couldn’t lie to her for much longer.
The entire invite list was watching the video. The bar was empty. The hallway lights were dimmed. The kitchen staff moved constantly and quietly to set up the buffet.
I laced my fingers in hers. She had a gold band we’d gotten out of expediency. No big sparkling rock. No sign I’d ever courted her properly before marrying her.
My father always said a man didn’t skip steps if he wanted to do something once. 
I slid my cheek to hers and whispered in her ear, “I want to destroy you.”
Her hand tightened in mine so tightly I could feel our bones. Her glands must have fired, because the apples and the perfume melded and became something so uniquely her my balls ached—but not for simple release. For something more. An agreement of ownership. 
Waiting wasn’t an option.
Pulling her by the hand, I headed for the hallway.
“Caden,” she said when we were away from the event, “slow down.”
I didn’t. I couldn’t. I pulled her down the carpeted steps to the lower level, stepping over a velvet rope at the bottom. The lights were out in the hall. Three doors led to three empty event rooms.
“What’s with you lately?” she asked.
“Are you saying no?”
“I’m asking a question.”
I backed into one of the rooms and pulled her in. It was dark but for light coming from under the doorways on each side. I walked in deeper, eyes adjusting quickly enough to avoid the tables and stacks of chairs on wheeled dollies. 
“So am I.” I faced her. “Are you saying no?”
“What are you hoping I’ll say yes to?”
“I’m going to pull that dress up until I can get to these hard nipples.” I pinched them through the dress and she gasped. “Then I’ll bend you over one of these tables and fuck you so hard walking’s going to hurt. Are you saying no?”
“I’m not. But I want to know what’s going on with you.”
“Pull your dress up before I shred it.”



About the Author 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.
Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.
She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.
If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with CD Reiss:



Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iwpkPQ
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdreisswriter
Instagram: https://instagram.com/cdreiss/
Website: www.cdreiss.com
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/
Thursday, May 17, 2018

EXCERPT REVEAL & FREE BOOK: Rough Edge by CD Reiss

Read an excerpt from Rough Edge by CD Reiss. Download the prequel, Cutting Edge FREE today!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


“My new obsession. I'm eating every word of this series and begging for more."
 — Alessandra Torre, New York Times bestselling author

New York Times Bestseller CD Reiss goes back to her roots with a dark, intense tale that breaks boundaries and shatters expectations in Rough Edge, coming May 22nd, and we’ve got a hot sneak peek just for you!  

Who do you love?

The decent man you married?
The surgeon shattered during the war?
The emotionless Dominant who appears in his eyes more and more often?

All of them?

Even when he breaks you?
Even when he makes you beg?
Is there no pain or pleasure he cannot deliver?

What will you sacrifice to heal him?
Will he sacrifice his sanity to protect you from the exquisite torture of his cruel hands?

This is more than a marriage.
It’s a crack at the edges of the mind and heart.
It’s a promise written in the heavens and a wound splitting the sky.
Love may be the death of both of you.


Preorder Today!
To get a notification when it's available on AMAZON: text cdreiss to 77948

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2vhJ68W

Read the prequel, Cutting Edge FREE today!
Exclusively on iBooks: https://apple.co/2Ia9q6U


Excerpt: 

In the dark, during the fundraising video, she leaned into me, taking my hand. “What’s going on?”
“Nothing.”
“Caden.” My name was more than a statement. It was a comment on how well she knew the animal, and how well she loved it.
If eyes could listen, hers did, gazing at me in the darkness. I couldn’t lie to her for much longer.
The entire invite list was watching the video. The bar was empty. The hallway lights were dimmed. The kitchen staff moved constantly and quietly to set up the buffet.
I laced my fingers in hers. She had a gold band we’d gotten out of expediency. No big sparkling rock. No sign I’d ever courted her properly before marrying her.
My father always said a man didn’t skip steps if he wanted to do something once. 
I slid my cheek to hers and whispered in her ear, “I want to destroy you.”
Her hand tightened in mine so tightly I could feel our bones. Her glands must have fired, because the apples and the perfume melded and became something so uniquely her my balls ached—but not for simple release. For something more. An agreement of ownership. 
Waiting wasn’t an option.
Pulling her by the hand, I headed for the hallway.
“Caden,” she said when we were away from the event, “slow down.”
I didn’t. I couldn’t. I pulled her down the carpeted steps to the lower level, stepping over a velvet rope at the bottom. The lights were out in the hall. Three doors led to three empty event rooms.
“What’s with you lately?” she asked.
“Are you saying no?”
“I’m asking a question.”
I backed into one of the rooms and pulled her in. It was dark but for light coming from under the doorways on each side. I walked in deeper, eyes adjusting quickly enough to avoid the tables and stacks of chairs on wheeled dollies. 
“So am I.” I faced her. “Are you saying no?”
“What are you hoping I’ll say yes to?”
“I’m going to pull that dress up until I can get to these hard nipples.” I pinched them through the dress and she gasped. “Then I’ll bend you over one of these tables and fuck you so hard walking’s going to hurt. Are you saying no?”
“I’m not. But I want to know what’s going on with you.”
“Pull your dress up before I shred it.”



About the Author 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.
Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.
She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.
If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with CD Reiss:

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2iwpkPQ
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdreisswriter
Instagram: https://instagram.com/cdreiss/
Website: www.cdreiss.com
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/



Skimlinks Test