google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - dark romance
Showing posts with label dark romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label dark romance. Show all posts
Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Review: Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE!

Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE and FREE to download using Kindle Unlimited.  I'm blown away by this standalone dark romance.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3JeSafu 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr

Antichrist by Amo Jones on Kindle Crack
Blurb:

Meraki Mallory lived two lives. The one that everyone thought she did, and the one she worked hard to hide. She burned with her demons instead of running from them, but when Niko Davis rode back into town with a bag full of secrets, she knew she would

need to start hiding them instead. Niko knew her inside and out, and if he saw even a smidge of her soul, he would see that she was no longer the girl he left behind…


When the president of the New York chapter of the Seven Knights MC dies, he passes the gavel down to Niko… but unknown to anyone else, that’s not the only thing he left him.

Niko fights for what’s his, and he’s only ever claimed one person in his life—Meraki. So when he rips away the walls she built around herself with his bare teeth, the secrets that she has so fiercely hidden away all of these years suddenly bleed onto the four unmarked graves laid out in front of his steel-cap boots…


It started with a bond that destroyed everyone around them…

…it ends with blood.


*this is a DARK ROMANCE. Please check triggers if you think you may need to.

**Antichrist is not a retelling of Hunchback of Notre Dame, there are slight nods here and there toward the original tale.

Review of Antichrist

AntichristAntichrist by Amo Jones
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Holy hell this book is 110% dark and twisted Kindle Crack!

I cannot believe I didn’t read Amo Jones until NOW. I’ve heard about her books for years, and I finally decided to pop my Amo cherry and read Antichrist. How could I have waited this long to read Amo? I love her razor-sharp writing style and super gritty characters. This MC mafia romance pushed me out of my comfort zone in a big way. There are toxic romances, and then there is Niko and Meraki. This dark and depraved story is going to melt your soul. If you have any triggers, please check out Amo’s reader notes.



Amo Jones Author Photo Kindle Crack

About the Author:

Amo Jones is a USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, totally winging this author thing (she's probably doing it all wrong). She likes cake, loves wine, and her religion is magic (Slytherin). She's a profound work-a-holic, but when she's not writing, you can find her chilling with her kids & Husband at the nearest beach, with a cocktail in her hand.


New Zealand is not a state of Australia and rugby is the best sport ever played.


Connect w/Amo: 

Website: https://www.amojonesbooks.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amojonesauthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/10114 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorAmojones 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thatcrazykiwiauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14047384.Amo_Jones 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/36soMis 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/amo-jones 

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZTdHY5Arw/

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Fable of Happiness Book Three by Pepper Winters is now live!

Fable of Happiness Book Three by Pepper Winters is now live!  


From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes the third and final book in Kas and Gem's fated romance.    This dark romance series must be read in order.  The first book is FREE right now. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 


Fable of Happiness 1 https://amzn.to/3mt4Yp5

Fable of Happiness 2 https://amzn.to/2Yj3R3z

Fable of Happiness 3 https://amzn.to/3ldVej6



Fables of Happiness by Pepper Winters Kindle Crack

A stranger full of rage.

A battle that has no victors.

A decision that has to be made.

And a future that has to be fought for.


Scarred and learning how to live again, Kas might never be free of his darkness.

A life full of triggers is no life at all. But a love full of pain can only grant heartache.


Gem made the decision to stay, but at what cost?


Kas made the choice to claim her, but will he ever be worthy?


To love is the simplest choice of all.


But healing is the hardest struggle. 


Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!

Spoiler-free review:

Fable of Happiness (Fable, #3)Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Fables of Happiness (Book 3) is the final book in the Fables Trilogy by Pepper Winters. I don’t want to spoil it for you, so I’ll be brief. The ending was absolutely EPIC! Gem and Kas are forced to give up life in the secluded house of horrors and join the real world. As you could imagine, this wasn’t an easy transition for Kas. The once wild beast of a man, triggered by memories of his past, gets help to work through his violent outbursts to become healthy and the man Gem deserves. This series must be read in order.

Fable of Happiness 1 https://amzn.to/3mt4Yp5
Fable of Happiness 2 https://amzn.to/2Yj3R3z
Fable of Happiness 3 https://amzn.to/3ldVej6


Meet Pepper


Author Pepper Winters Kindle Crack Book Reviews



Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller.


After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She's an multiple #1 Apple Books bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Romance Thriller.


Pepper currently has close to 40 books released in nine languages. She's hit best-seller lists almost 40 times, is a self-confessed hermit, yoga convert, has a house rabbit, six horses, and a long suffering husband.


To learn more about Pepper please visit: www.pepperwinters.com where she regularly posts videos of behind the scenes writing, horses, books, and more.

 

Connect with Pepper


Website: www.pepperwinters.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Pepper-Winters/e/B00EWT0DJ8

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@pepperwintersbooks

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pepperwinters/_saved/

Other: https://pepperwinters.com/category/peppers-blog/

Verve Romance (formerly Book + Main): https://bit.ly/3kVEptp


Thursday, September 16, 2021

Are you Forbidden to Love?

I’m excited to read Forbidden to Love!  Forbidden To Love, an all-new dark, forbidden romance set in the same world as Condemned to Love by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is coming on September 30th.  Check out the cover and synopsis.

Forbidden To Love by Siobhan Davis Cover Kindle Crack
Synopsis: 

Natalia Mazzone has grown up knowing she is promised to a made man. As the only daughter of one of New York’s most powerful mafia dons, she knows she can’t refuse. It’s her duty, and she would never dishonor her beloved father.


But the man she’s promised to is a monster. And there is nothing but torture, pain, and heartache lying in wait.


So, she grabs happiness when she finds it—in the somewhat reluctant arms of Leonardo Messina.


Leo is her brother’s best friend. A soldato for the Mazzone famiglia. A man with strong ambition and an even stronger resolve. He won’t allow them to give in to temptation, so Natalia is forced to love him from afar.


Until one forbidden night changes everything, and she readily hands Leo the key to her heart.


Leo risked everything for the one woman he can never have. He doesn’t regret it. It saved Natalia from a life of hell, but his actions set her on a different course.


One that doesn’t involve him.


Years have passed, and his feelings remain the same. Yet he keeps his distance, dedicating himself to his new role as underboss to Bennett Mazzone, while the love of his life is married to another man.


Until a twist of fate puts Natalia in his path again, and this time, he is powerless to resist.


Pre-order coming soon! 


Add to Goodreads→ https://bit.ly/3lo6acX


Be notified FIRST when Forbidden to Love is live→ http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList



About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages. 


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management. 


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons. 


 

Connect with Siobhan


Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor

BookBub:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub 

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Review: Deliver Us From Evil by Monica James is LIVE!

The series is complete!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Deliver Us From Evil (Deliver Us From Evil Book 3) by Monica James.  This dark mafia romance series is not to be missed. 

Series reading order: 

Thy Kingdom Come (Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy Book 1)

https://amzn.to/36Jlyd9


Into Temptation (Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy Book 2)

https://amzn.to/3ioEnrm


Deliver Us From Evil (Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy Book 3) 

https://amzn.to/36LD5RU

DELIVER US FROM EVIL by Monica James cover Kindle Crack

Deliver Us from Evil

Series: Book III: Deliver Us from Evil Trilogy

Genre: Dark Romance

Cover Model: Lochie Carey @lochie_carey

Photographer: Michelle Lancaster @lanefotograf

Cover Designer: Sommer Stein—Perfect Pear Creative Covers

Release date: July 21st


NOW LIVE:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3Bp6lfp

Nook: https://fave.co/3w9HitB

Kobo: https://fave.co/3vbwKZI

Apple: https://apple.co/3zc5YDH


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3fMbLHa

BookBub: https://tinyurl.com/4dtb74cw

UK Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/2az3pdr3

Australia Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/2ckxaphb

Canada Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/kc8z7kew


Deliver Us from Evil Playlist: https://spoti.fi/3wsgftp


Synopsis: 

Monsters are real…and that monster is me.

I’ve surrendered. I have no other choice.

With Babydoll gone, I’m going to do whatever it takes to find her.

I will lie.

Cheat.

Murder…and I’ll do so with a smile.

I’ll even sell my soul to the devil…because that’s who my father, Sean Kelly, is. He won’t stop until Belfast is his. He knows I’m at my breaking point. Just how far will he push until I lose myself to the darkness for good?

But I’m prepared to give it all away. She’s all that matters.

However, this life isn’t done with me yet.

A startling secret threatens to destroy me, and a new player is introduced into the game. I don’t know if he is a friend or foe. What I do know is that he has the power to change the world as I know it.

He wants what is mine.

My kingdom.

My name.

And my legacy.

But I am Puck Kelly—and every monster is scared of somethin’…and that somethin’ is me.

No more hiding in the shadows because I’m huntin’ youse, and this time, I won’t lose.

Run, wee monsters, run.

Spoiler-free Review:

Deliver Us From Evil (Deliver Us From Evil, #3)Deliver Us From Evil by Monica James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Deliver Us From Evil by Monica James was nothing short of a thrill ride. Monica takes mafia romance to another level with the final book in the trilogy. This intense Irish mafia trilogy was equally raw and brutal. Monica brilliantly tied up Puck and Cami's story of loyalty and love with some well-placed plot twists! I know this is the final book in the series, but I could definitely see a spin-off series (fingers crossed). I'm not ready to let these characters go. 


Bio

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson. When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.


She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.

Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.


Stalk Me

Website: authormonicajames.com 

Facebook: facebook.com/authormonicajames 

Twitter: twitter.com/monicajames81 

Goodreads: goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: instagram.com/authormonicajames 

Pinterest: .pinterest.com/monicajames81 

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS 

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi

Friday, June 4, 2021

NEW & FREE: Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Fable of Happiness (Book 1) by Pepper Winters is LIVE and FREE for a limited time. From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a new Dark Romance full of decadent angst and monstrous heroes. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This dark romance is not a standalone and is part of three-book series. 

Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters on Kindle Crack


Buy Links: 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2TydQz0

Audio: https://amzn.to/3vNJ5Ey

Nook https://fave.co/34JmfCe

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3pnhasU


Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54903243-fable-of-happiness


Pre-Order 

Fable of Happiness (Book 2)  https://amzn.to/2S9XtbF - August 3rd release

Fable of Happiness (Book 3)  https://amzn.to/3vTDSuS - October 5th release 

Review of Fable of Happiness

Fable of Happiness (Fable, #1)Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters Video Teaser

Gemma, A curious rock climber, goes off the grid and stumbles upon a camouflaged estate deep in the woods. She meets Kassen; the beastly wild man homeowner who has been living in self-imposed isolation. He wants Gemma gone, but it’s not that easy.

Fable of Happiness (Fable #1) is the first book in Pepper Winters new Fable series. This dark and wicked captive romance is unputdownable. I can’t wait to read the other books in this series. Fable of Happiness is total Kindle Crack. 


Wednesday, April 28, 2021

REVIEW: Into Temptation (Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy #2) by Monica James is LIVE!

Into Temptation (Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy #2) by Monica James is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Into Temptation by Monica James book cover
Read this series in order: 

Thy Kingdom Come (Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy Book 1) Read my spoiler-free review here!

https://amzn.to/2NXchYy


Into Temptation (Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy Book 2)

https://amzn.to/3u1PvyE


Synopsis:

Monsters are real…and that monster is my father. 

Ten years ago, I surrendered. I thought I was doing the right thing. But lies and greed have once again destroyed my life, leaving me to deal with the aftermath.

This life has always been a curse, but the world as I know it has changed. Belfast isn’t what it used to be. 

Alliances are broken. Kingdoms have fallen. But those who remain loyal see me as their rightful king. 

With secrets unraveled, my need for vengeance grows stronger every day. However, ten years is a long time. People have changed. I have changed. But the one thing that remains untouched is my love for Babydoll—I love her…even if she doesn’t feel the same. 

I will take back what’s mine. 

My kingdom. 

My name. 

And my girl. 

Every monster is scared of somethin’…and that somethin’ is me.

No more hiding in the shadows because I’m huntin’ you…Father. 

Run, wee monsters, run.


Buy Links: 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3u1PvyE

Nook:  https://fave.co/3sZ8JEi

Kobo: https://fave.co/3u4bO7d

Apple: https://apple.co/3xwd2KE

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3vSBcy0

UK

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3cP9sBI

Australia 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3cOWq7q

Canada

Kindle: https://amzn.to/38TIS9o

Review:

Into Temptation (Deliver Us from Evil, #2)Into Temptation by Monica James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I pretty much ruined a manicure as I hit the last 20% of this ABSOLUTELY EPIC book. My heart is pounding! Into Temptation is the ultimate story of love, lies, and revenge. Monica James you knocked it out of the park. I need the final book NOW! But first I need some Bombay Sapphire. Ahhhhh that ending...what a nail-biter-worthy ending! This is Kindle Crack!


Bio:

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.

When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.

She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.

Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.


Stalk Me:

Website: authormonicajames.com 

Facebook: facebook.com/authormonicajames 

Twitter: twitter.com/monicajames81 Goodreads: goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: instagram.com/authormonicajames

Pinterest: pinterest.com/monicajames81 

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS 

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Thy Kingdom Come by Monica James

Check out my spoiler-free review of Thy Kingdom Come (Deliver Us From Evil Book #1) by Monica James.  Thy Kingdom Come is the first book in this new dark romance trilogy.

Thy Kingdom Come by Monica James book cover

Thy Kingdom Come 

Series: Book I: Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy

Genre: Dark Romance 

Cover Model: Lochie Carey @lochie_carey

Photographer: Michelle Lancaster @lanefotograf

Cover Designer: Sommer Stein—Perfect Pear Creative Covers 


Release date: February 24th


Synopsis:

Monsters are real.

When I was five years old, I watched my mother take her last breath—a breath three monsters stole from her.

I never chose this life. My father says it’s my birthright, but all I see is a curse. It’s because of the Kelly name my mum was slain by the Doyles—our enemies in Dublin, the fellas livin’ on borrowed time. 

All of Belfast fears my family, especially me. I’m Puck Kelly, otherwise known as Punky; the lad ye don’t want to double cross.  

I don’t do feelings or emotions. I never have…until she walks into my world.

Babydoll is a liar and a thief, but I can’t stay away. We both thrive in the darkness because that’s where our demons can play.

No word af a lie, sixteen years later, those monsters still haunt my dreams. But every monster is scared of somethin’…and that somethin’ is me.

No more hiding in the shadows because I’m huntin’ youse. 

Run, wee monsters, run.


Now LIVE: 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2NXchYy

Nook: https://tinyurl.com/y5pz4v5c

Kobo: https://fave.co/3sp3z4p

Apple: http://apple.co/3aMzXrN

Goodreads: https://tinyurl.com/y4qnnv2n

BookBub: https://tinyurl.com/y5dwlh39


UK

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y4pjam7d

Australia 

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y22spoh2

Canada

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y3k9r243


Thy Kingdom Come Playlist: https://tinyurl.com/19lqllag

Review

Thy Kingdom Come (Deliver Us From Evil, #1)Thy Kingdom Come by Monica James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book needs to be turned into a Netflix series!
Thy Kingdom Come is EPIC. My full review to follow!
UPDATED:
Puck ‘Punky’ Kelly’s mother was brutally murdered in front of him when he was a child. His father, who is a prominent figure in one of Ireland’s most powerful mafia families, didn't do anything to avenge her death. Puck takes matters into his own hands and slowly starts to uncover family secrets that will change his life and everything he knows to be true. Will his blood lust open up a gateway to hell that can never shut?

Monica James spins a dark and gritty web of lies, lies, and murder. Thy Kingdom Come (Deliver Us From Evil #1) is equally authentic and intense. Monica set the bar pretty high with this first book in this dark romantic suspense trilogy. I’m excited to get my hands on the next book.



Thy Kingdom Come by Monica James on Kindle Crack Book Reviews 

Bio

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.

When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life. 

She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.

Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends. 


Stalk Me

Website: authormonicajames.com

Facebook: facebook.com/authormonicajames

Twitter: twitter.com/monicajames81

Goodreads: goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: instagram.com/authormonicajames

Pinterest: pinterest.com/monicajames81

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters.  This is a standalone novella in the Goddess Isles series. 
Pepper Winters Kindle Crack
SULLY’S FANTASY
By Pepper Winters
Release Date: July 28

"Seductive, addictive, and unforgettably soulful, Goddess Isles is everything you love about dark romance and dangerous alphas." - Pam Godwin

This book will feature Sully's utmost desires. It will be a perfect bite of heart-fluttery spice. The best thing? It will be held at Hawksridge Hall when Sully travels to introduce Eleanor to Jethro and Nila (Indebted Series), and also meets Elder and Pim (Dollar Series). It will have long length cameos of Jethro and Nila, along with old locations from the New York Times Bestselling series Indebted.

Please note YOU DO NOT HAVE TO READ these novellas to finish Goddess Isles. The story concludes in FIFTH A FURY. These are just spicy bites with visits to Euphoria!

Buy Links:

Review of Sully's Fantasy
Sully's Fantasy (Goddess Isles, #5.1)Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Sully gets a taste of his own medicine is this sizzling sexy Goddess Isles novella. Sully’s Fantasy is a whole other dimension of hotness. This book was the quick and dirty escape I was craving. Pass me the Cinta, please. One-click this one.




Read the Goddess Isles Series:
THIS SERIES MUST BE READ IN ORDER:
1. Once a Myth (Out now) Read it for 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
2. Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
3. Third a Kiss (Out now)  https://amzn.to/39oW2bW
4. Fourth a Lie (Out now) https://amzn.to/2TnESX7
5. Fifth a Fury (Out now) https://amzn.to/2XHvmiI
Available on Amazon and other major platforms.

Meet Pepper Winters:
Pepper currently has thirty-one books released in nine languages. She’s hit best-seller lists (USA Today, New York Times, and Wall Street Journal) thirty-seven times. She dabbles in multiple genres, ranging from Dark Romance to Coming of Age.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honored to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.

After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

For all film and foreign rights please contact Erica Silverman at Trident Media.

Connect with Pepper Winters:
Newsletter: https://pepperwinters.com/sign-up-to-pepper-winters-newsletter/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3gosqze 
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters 
Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2ZD18OQ


Skimlinks Test