google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Friday, August 23, 2019

NEW ON AMAZON: Broken Knight by L.J. Shen



"Everyone needs to read this book. " 
- Harloe Rae, USA Today bestselling author.
New Romance Books on Amazon

Broken Knight, an all-new standalone about first loves, betrayal and loss from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, is available now!   Check out my spoiler-free review.  You can read this book for FREE by using Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis:
Not all love stories are written the same way. Ours had torn chapters, missing paragraphs, and a bittersweet ending.

Luna Rexroth is everyone’s favorite wallflower.
Sweet.
Caring.
Charitable.
Quiet.
Fake.
Underneath the meek, tomboy exterior everyone loves (yet pities) is a girl who knows exactly what, and who, she wants—namely, the boy from the treehouse who taught her how to curse in sign language.
Who taught her how to laugh.
To live.
To love.

Knight Cole is everyone’s favorite football hero.
Gorgeous.
Athletic.
Rugged.
Popular.
Liar. 
This daredevil hell-raiser could knock you up with his gaze alone, but he only has eyes for the girl across the street: Luna. 
But Luna is not who she used to be. She doesn’t need his protection anymore.
When life throws a curveball at All Saints’ golden boy, he’s forced to realize not all knights are heroes.
Sometimes, the greatest love stories flourish in tragedy.


Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
$2.99 for a Limited Time Only
Amazon Audible: https://amzn.to/322NlAX
Amazon Audible WorldWide: http://mybook.to/BrokenKnightAudio
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2YbCrun 

REVIEW OF BROKEN NIGHT

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

I sustained blunt force trauma to my heart from reading Broken Knight. What did you do to me L.J. Shen? I LOVED Broken Knight. Gah... I’m just blown away! Knight and Luna’s relationship gave me emotional whiplash and left my heart and head spinning. This book was devastatingly beautiful and ferocious at times, and bitter-twisted. Leigh’s writing was incredible. Broken Knight is going on my best of 2019 list. This is hall of fame all-time best Kindle Crack material. One-click this one now! Standalone.

FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED!
https://amzn.to/2z2ERgH

Excerpt: 

Right now I wanted to just be here in silence with my best friend. And somehow, I don’t know how, but Luna sensed it. So we sat there for what felt like two hours but was probably a lot less, until I opened my eyes again. Her eyes were closed, too. I watched her for a while. 
When she opened her eyes, it felt like she took something away from me.
“Let’s jump,” she said.
“I’m quite fond of my limbs, Moonshine.”
“Stop being such a big baby.”
“Big, quarterback baby who just finished a football season in one piece and would like to keep all his body parts intact.”
She crawled out of the treehouse and settled on the branch. It was thick, but I doubted it could carry my muscular ass for more than a few seconds before snapping. I rolled my eyes and settled next to her. She slipped her hand in mine.
“Three, two, one.”
It was a short, sweet way down. 


About LJ Shen
L.J. Shen is a USA Today, Washington Post and Amazon #1 Best-selling author of contemporary, New Adult and YA romance. Her books have been sold to nineteen different countries. 

She lives in California with her husband, son, cat and eccentric fashion choices, and enjoys good wine, bad reality TV shows and catching sun rays with her lazy cat.


Connect with L.J. Shen
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorljshen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lj_shen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authorljshen/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorljshen/
Stay up to date with L.J. Shen by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2umcYPg

Thursday, August 22, 2019

REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: The Body Painter by Pepper Winters


Are you in the mood for a dark romance?  Check out my spoiler-free book review of The Body Painter by Pepper Winters. Enter for a chance to win a signed paperback copy below.  Open Internationally! 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
The Body Painter 
by Pepper Winters 
(Master of Trickery Duet #1) 
Publication date: August 20, 2019
Genres: Adult, New Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Synopsis:
“Must be slim, able to stand for long periods of time, and be impervious to the cold.”
The headline caught my attention.
“Hours are negotiable, pay is minimal, clothing absolutely forbidden.”
The second line piqued my curiosity.
“Able to hold your bladder and tongue, refrain from opinions or suggestions, and be the perfect living canvas.”
The third made me scowl.
“Other attributes required: non-ticklish, contortionist, and obedient. Must also enjoy being studied while naked in a crowd.”
The fourth made me shudder.
“Call or email ‘YOUR SKIN, HIS CANVAS’ if interested in applying.”
The final made my heart race.
I should’ve kept scrolling past the advertisement.
I should’ve applied for the boring receptionist job at minimum wage.
I should’ve clicked on any other job where I got to keep my clothes on.
But I didn’t.
I applied.
My interview is tomorrow…

Purchase:
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Jfilbg

REVIEW OF THE BODY PAINTER
The Body Painter (Master of Trickery Duet, #1)The Body Painter by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 stars
description

I knew when I started The Body Painter (Mastery of Trickery #1), it would end with a cliffhanger. I just wasn't prepared for THIS cliffhanger.

Olin and Gil's worlds collide many years after a bad high school breakup. Olin forcefully injects herself into Gil's life when she takes a job has as his human art canvas. Olin has a lot of unanswered questions that surround their breakup. Gil might not be the same boy Olin that fell in love with years ago. He might be dangerous.

This dark romantic suspense story unraveled at a slow and steady pace. Pepper connected the dots to Olin and Gil's past from dual points of view. Pepper painted a vivid story of broken hearts, bruised ribs, and lonely childhoods. Is this a second chance romance?   Is the Mastery of Trickery trying to paint Olin out of his life for good? I can't wait for the conclusion when The Living Canvas (Mastery of Trickery #2) comes out on November 15th.




AUTHOR BIO:
Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestseller. 

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She's an multiple #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She's also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.

Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work. Her Pure Corruption Series was released by Grand Central, Hachette.

Her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, German, Hebrew, and Turkish. 

Author links:
https://twitter.com/pepperwinters
https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters

GIVEAWAY






NEW BOOK ALERT: Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland



I can't wait to read Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland.  I LOVE their co-authored books.  Check out the synopsis, cover and add this contemporary romance to your Goodreads reading list.  

New romance book


Park Avenue Player
Release date September 23, 2019
A Standalone Contemporary Romance 
New York Times Bestselling Authors Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

BLURB

It started out like any normal day.  

Then the fender bender happened.  

The guy I collided with drove an expensive car and was drop-dead gorgeous.  Too bad he was also a total jerk.  We argued over whose fault it was and any other thing that came out of his condescending mouth.

Eventually, the police came and we went our separate ways.  The insurance companies would have to figure things out.  I had a job interview to get to anyway—one I was excited about.  

Though that excitement changed to disappointment the moment the person interviewing me walked in.  The guy from the accident. 

Whoops!

Yeah, so I didn’t get the position.

The problem was, I really wanted it. No, I needed it. Anything to get me out of my current career and back into working with kids.

So, even though Hollis LaCroix was as intimidating as he was devastatingly handsome, I went back to see him and begged for a chance. 

To my surprise, he gave me a shot taking care of his troubled niece.

At least my attraction to him wouldn’t be able to go anywhere. I wasn’t about to jeopardize my job or the strong bond Hailey and I formed.  

But resisting the magnetic pull between us wasn’t that simple. (Then there was our little underwear game—don’t ask.)

We continued to flirt without crossing the line—until it finally happened.  

This is the part of the story where we fall in love and live happily ever after, right?

Well, life has a way of throwing some major curveballs.

Ours was one I didn’t see coming.

PURCHASE LINKS:
Amazon print https://amzn.to/2ZgNCOR

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/2FreeBooks

Thursday, August 15, 2019

READ THE ENGAGEMENT GIFT by Lauren Blakely for FREE or 99 CENTS!


THE ENGAGEMENT GIFT, an all-new, ultra steamy, after-dark romance from #1 New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely is LIVE on Amazon and FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

If you like red-hot, panty-melting, sexy-as-sin romance, you'll want THE ENGAGEMENT GIFT!!   Check out my spoiler-free book review and don't forget to enter Lauren's giveaway.

Free Romance Book
Blurb:

Some fantasies are better left unsaid.

Besides, I don’t need to act on my dirty dreams, not when my fiancĂ© and I have the kind of after dark adventures others dream of — wild, daring and oh so frequent.

I can’t risk losing him by voicing my deepest, dirtiest desire. But the hotter our role playing gets, the closer I come to telling him what I want most — him and his best friend at the same time.

Until the night I do…

The Engagement Gift is a standalone 20,000 word MFM novella with an HEA and NO cheating! Be prepared for a red-hot story that'll make you toss off your panties!

NOW AVAILABLE! FREE IN KU!


Review of The Engagement Gift

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I just finished The Engagement Gift by Lauren Blakely, and I have one question. Where do I sign up for this HOT gift registry? I would also like to add on a few items like a high powered fan, ice bath, and some unmentionables ;) The Engagement Gift is insanely HOT! This novella is the first book in Lauren's new After Dark series of interconnected standalones. If you are looking for a sizzlingly sexy, fast book to read THIS IS IT! 


GIVEAWAY
Want to win a Steamy Sexy Prize Package to Spice Things Up in the Bedroom? $100 gift card to your favorite retailer for Pretty Panties and an Amazon Echo Dot to play your favorite mood music?

If so, make sure to enter this GIVEAWAY:


Excerpt:
“You have the right to tell me all your fantasies while I f*&k you hard,” I informed her, then kissed her shoulder blade, eliciting a shudder. 

“Anything you say can and will be used by me to turn you all the way on. You have the right to multiple Os.” She rocked her hips back against me.

 “If you cannot have multiple Os, I will work harder all night long to give them to you. Do you understand? You’re going to divulge every filthy dream you have...”

About the Author:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling, #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling, and #1 Audible Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that’s sweet, sexy and witty. Her heroines are strong and smart and her heroes have hearts of gold and fantastic funny bones. She lives on the West Coast with her family, including her smoking hot and hilarious husband and her two brilliant and kind teenagers. She has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs — she might have four dogs, or maybe five. If she’s lucky, she’ll soon have six dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 100 times, and she’s sold more than 3 million books. In September she’ll release the much anticipated INSTANT GRATIFICATION. 
She'd love to give you a free book today! Check out her web site to grab your free read: laurenblakely.com/one-free-book/


Connect w/Lauren:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LaurenBlakelyBooks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LaurenBlakely3
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurenblakelybooks/
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/lauren-blakely
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2YzfGNv
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6860216.Lauren_Blakely

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

This series is total Kindle Crack!

This all-consuming, utterly addictive dark romance series is a drug, and I need my next hit! I can't wait to read Forever My Saint by Monica James in September.  Check out the cover and synopsis. 

You must read this series in order
Forever My Saint  https://amzn.to/31DSgbe (Sept 19th)


FOREVER MY SAINT
Volume Three 
Monica James 


All hope was lost until Zoey Hennessy walked back into my world, shaking it up beyond repair when she uttered two simple words.
He’s alive.
She speaks of her brother, my Saint, the man who lost everything to set me free.
I believed he was dead. I saw it with my own two eyes. But when Zoey proves he’s alive and being held captive by a monster, I know what I have to do.
It’s time I saved him.
The plan is dangerous, and there are no guarantees I will survive. But if this nightmare has taught me one thing, it’s that I don’t cower in fear. I am a woman hell-bent on getting back the man she loves, and nothing, no one will stand in my way.
However, what I uncover can only be described as hell on earth. The darkness has finally won, and Saint is lost to me forever.
Or so I thought.
Aleksei Popov is anything but a hero, yet in this story—he’s mine. Everything I believed in is about to be turned upside down, and with freedom within my grasp, I wonder how far I will go, and who I will sacrifice in order to set myself free.


Release date: September 19th
Series: All The Pretty Things Trilogy, Volume Three
Genre: Dark Romance 
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein— Perfect Pear Creative Covers
Pre-Order Now:

UK
Australia 
Canada

Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.
When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life. 
She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.
Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends. 

Stalk Me!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormonicajames 
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS
Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi 


SexLife is coming soon to Netflix!

WE HAVE HUGE NEWS!

BB Easton’s bestselling 44 Chapters About 4 Men Series has been adapted into a new 8 episode TV series, SexLife, and is coming soon to Netflix!

New on Netflix



READ BEFORE YOU WATCH! 


44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN SYNOPSIS:

School psychologists aren't supposed to write books about sex. Doing so would be considered "unethical" and "a fireable offense." Lucky for you, ethics was never my strong suit.

After spending years trying to spice up my sex life, I gave up and took to my journal. Perhaps my gorgeous, cold, number-crunching husband simply wasn't capable of the kind of passion I'd come to expect. After all, my ex-boyfriends--a tattoo artist turned U.S. Marine turned motorcycle club outlaw, a baby-faced punk rocker out on parole, and a heavy metal bass player--were every bit as tattooed and testosterone-fueled as the leading men in my favorite romance novels. If I couldn't have that kind of passion again in real life, I could at least write about it. Right? Nobody had to know. It would be my little secret.

Well, guess what? My husband read that sh*t.

And guess what else? He upped his f*cking game.

Drunk with power and under the dubious advisement of my best friend and colleague, I began testing the limits--crafting journal entries specifically designed to manipulate Ken's behavior. For the most part, he responded beautifully...except when he didn't.


ABOUT THE 44 CHAPTERS SPIN-OFF SERIES:

Because BB Easton had so much fun writing her best-selling, award-winning memoir, 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN, she decided to give each of her four men his own steamy stand-alone novel. In SKIN, SPEED, STAR, and SUIT, BB takes you back in time to the late ‘90s and early 2000s to tell the outrageously wild, shockingly sexy, deeply emotional, and as always, wickedly
funny backstories for Knight, Harley, Hans, and everyone’s favorite husbot, Ken.


ABOUT BB EASTON:
BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia, with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. She recently quit her job as a school psychologist to write books about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken is suuuper excited about that.

For more information on BB Easton visit: https://www.artbyeaston.com 
Follow BB on Facebook: http://bit.ly/2U7mjc0 
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2FM0MwF 
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2I3Bc86
Stay up to date with all things 44 Chapters, and sign up for BB’s mailing list: http://bit.ly/2H3JStR

Excerpt Reveal: The Day He Came Back by Penelope Ward


Penelope managed to make me fall in love, break my heart and then, piece it back together in this unputdownable second chance romance. The Day He Came Back is going to steal your heart, but I promise you will get it back. This book is going on my best of 2019 list.  Look for my full review on  8/19.  Read an excerpt below. 

New Romance Book
THE DAY HE CAME BACK 
(A standalone)
Release date: 8/19/2019

A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author 
Penelope Ward 


Excerpt Reveal:
Copyright © 2019
By Penelope Ward


I looked down at her fitted white pants, covered in dirt marks. Even though she looked sexy as hell, I had to ask. "Why the hell does my mother insist on the staff wearing all white?"
"You'll have to ask her, although I like to think of it as practice for my future nursing career." 
“I guess that’s one way to look at it. It kind of freaks me out. It’s like you’re all part of some cult.” I chuckled. 
“I wonder what she’d do if I showed up in black. She’d shun me.” She snapped her fingers jokingly. “Oh wait…” 
Except I wasn’t laughing now. I felt horrible that she knew exactly how my mother felt about her.
“I’m sorry she’s such a bitch, Raven.”
“It’s not your fault.” She looked out at the ocean, then promptly changed the subject. "You must be excited to go to Connecticut in the fall.”
“At this very moment, thanks to you, I'm in absolutely no rush to leave this spot, let alone Palm Beach.”
She blushed. "You're funny.”
“You're f*cking beautiful.” That just came out. “I'm sorry if that was too forward. But it’s true,” I said.
“No.” Her cheeks turned pink. "Thank you."
"Do you have a boyfriend?"
She pushed some hair behind her ear. "No."
"I want to take you out." 
She looked down at her empty cup. "I don't think so.”
Ouch. “Can I ask why?”
“It's not that I'm not interested, but…you're leaving in the fall, so I’m not sure it makes sense to start anything up. Then there’s the bigger issue of your mother. I just don't think it's a good idea.”
"I get it." I nodded. "I understand."
Holy sh*t. I wasn't used to rejection. I couldn't remember the last time a girl had said no to me. I swear to God, my dick just stiffened. What was it about the chase that was so damn arousing? I had to find another way…
"Can we hang out as friends, then?"
She grinned skeptically. “Friends?”
"There's this improv club near where you live. I wanted to go check it out this weekend. Would you want to go with me?"
“Venturing to the other side of the bridge, eh?” she teased. “What would Mother think?”
“Will you come with me, wiseass?”
"Seriously, what if your mom finds out?"
"She won't. She doesn't really question where I go. I'll just tell her I'm going to meet a friend. And thanks to your rejection, that won’t be a lie, right?”
Raven blinked for a while before she finally answered, "Okay. Yeah."
My heart sped up. "Yeah?"

Paperback  https://fave.co/2Z1FbLi
Apple Books  https://fave.co/2ScFey5
Google Play https://fave.co/2YIIs2G

Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: https://fave.co/2KoLPUN 
**No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on/around release day.  
Synopsis:

Synopsis:
From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new standalone novel.

It was the summer of my life.
I’d met the guy of my dreams.
Unfortunately, he was the son of my uppity employer—and very much off-limits.
But Gavin was a rebel. He knew his mother would disown him if she found out about us; in his eyes, we just had to be careful.
He never treated me as his mother did—like hired help.
Instead, Gavin put me on a pedestal and loved me harder than I’d ever been loved in my life.


What a summer it was. 
Until it all ended—badly. 

I was never supposed to see Gavin again.
That didn’t stop me from thinking about him every day for ten years.
I knew little about his life now, just that he was an entrepreneur living an ocean away.


When a twist of fate had me working again in the very place our love affair started a decade earlier, I knew it was only a matter of time before I might see him again. 
But I wasn’t prepared.
What if he hated me?
What if he loved someone else now?
I wasn’t prepared for all the unknowns.

And most of all, I wasn’t prepared for today to be the day he came back.

 
  
BIO:

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism. 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.


SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS: 

Facebook

Facebook Private Fan Group:

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor 

Twitter


BOOKS BY PENELOPE WARD: 

When August Ends:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2WOsEWr 
Amazon Print: https://fave.co/2x37hWQ
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2KpxcAO 
Nook: https://fave.co/2x0gqiL  
Kobo: https://fave.co/2Rq3PyP 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2xbd8tn
Audio: https://fave.co/2WO5DTi 

Love Online:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2x2Hi1A 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2Kq72Oo 
B&N: https://fave.co/2RsbAo4 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2Rj0JMU 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2KpYVBs 
Audio: https://fave.co/2WLLw8t 

Gentleman Nine:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2KlJREE 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2RlJ5bl 
Nook: https://fave.co/2RmoaVI 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2WOnAkL 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Rm84LS 
Audio: https://fave.co/2x0Nwiz 

Drunk Dial:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2Rq4vnR 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2Kop8jK 
Nook: https://fave.co/2WK3s3a 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2RkOgZf 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2KoX3Zs  
Audio: https://fave.co/2Rvfexz 

Mack Daddy:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2wZadUi 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2KsSAFc 
B&N: https://fave.co/2Rm8LEY 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2x3Fc1r 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2WO6ovC 
Audio: https://fave.co/2WSn2KR 

RoomHate:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2x3n6wM 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2x3FdCJ 
B&N: https://fave.co/2WKZrLP  
kobo: https://fave.co/2x0Wtsf 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2WO8rQn 

Stepbrother Dearest:
Amazon:  https://amzn.to/31ymnkf
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2x2Iimm 
B&N: https://fave.co/2Rmtbxv  
kobo: https://fave.co/2WOuUNp 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2WO6Zxm 

Neighbor Dearest:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2WP3C9p 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2RqgBxs 
B&N: https://fave.co/2wZbbQq 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2WPNVyG 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Rq5jJl 

Jaded and Tyed (A novelette):
Amazon Print only: https://fave.co/2wZo9h7 
Audio: https://fave.co/2WPO0lY 

Sins of Sevin:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2KqUczk 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2RjW2Tg    
B&N: https://fave.co/2Rq5sMX 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2x2UaVA 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Rn1fJY 

Jake Undone (Jake #1):
Amazon: https://fave.co/2KqA1RU 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2KmcmSV 
B&N: https://fave.co/2x2DU6U 
kobo: https://fave.co/2RlliIR 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Kq8Rec 

Jake Understood (Jake #2):
Amazon: https://fave.co/2RopKXd 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2Korlvy 
B&N: https://fave.co/2WORPrU 
kobo: https://fave.co/2Rn2ngu 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Rn2F74 

My Skylar:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2Rn2WH8    
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2x7t3Zj
B&N: https://fave.co/2KrBaZF 
kobo: https://fave.co/2WSoooV 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2WR0wSu 

Gemini:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2Rqh82q
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2x3ouQ0 
B&N: https://fave.co/2KoOBJH 
kobo: https://fave.co/2wYndcQ 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2KpA8gO 

BOOKS BY PENELOPE WARD AND VI KEELAND: 

Hate Notes:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2WO8WtG 
Amazon UK: https://fave.co/2RocfGN 
Audio : https://fave.co/2RocykV 


THE RUSH DUET:

Rebel Heir (Rush, Book 1):
Amazon: https://fave.co/2KrzwHd 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2KpkOR3 
B&N: https://fave.co/2WO9sb6 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2WR23bc 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2x3GCJv 

Rebel Heart (Rush, Book 2):
Amazon: https://fave.co/2WPOCbg 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2WSoGfv 
B&N: https://fave.co/2WP4Xgr 
Kobo:  https://fave.co/2WOSedU 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2RvgO2t 

Cocky Bastard:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2RmKjmE 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2WLOkCx 
B&N: https://fave.co/2RjX4yC 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2WPnMju 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Koctxa 

Stuck-Up Suit:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2Kpo5jq 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2RorBv9 
B&N: https://fave.co/2Kme32J 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2x17MRl 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2WOwNtt 

Playboy Pilot:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2KoirhF 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2WL1bol 
Nook: https://fave.co/2RonOxL 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2Kw0kGH 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Kpp3fy 

Mister Moneybags:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2RjeCuy 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2x7u0AR 
B&N: https://fave.co/2Rn5k0y 
Kobo https://fave.co/2x0k9wL 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2WOjAkd 

British Bedmate:
Amazon: https://fave.co/2x4yrwk 
Apple Books: https://fave.co/2x0ZSai 
B&N:  https://fave.co/2RjL4Nu 
Kobo: https://fave.co/2x3oTlw 
Google Play: https://fave.co/2Rq6XL1

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

New Romance Book Review: Moti on the Water by Leylah Attar

Moti on the Water, an all-new sensational summer must-read from New York Times bestselling author Leylah Attar is available now!  Check out Kindle Crack Book Reviews spoiler-free review of this light-hearted and fun romance. Bring this book to the beach.
Leylah Attar book review

“Moti on the Water is an absolute gem of a romance–thoroughly entertaining and uniquely charming..”- Frolic

Synopsis:
Meet Moti Ferreira—spectacularly jinxed from the day she’s born.

Saddled with an eccentric mother, she stumbles upon the one man who holds the key to her freedom—the best man at her cousin’s upcoming wedding.

All Moti has to do is overcome her fear of water, board a yacht to the Greek Isles, seduce the dreamy Nikos Manolas, and survive two weeks at sea with her oddball family.

The only obstacle Moti doesn’t see coming is Alexandros Veronis, the onboard chef and star witness to her awkward mishaps. He transforms onions into chocolate and aroma into nostalgia. Day by day, his alchemy works its magic on Moti. But she’s not the only one falling under his spell. Everyone has a secret, growing round and ripe at Chef Alex’s table. When the masks fall off, they spill out one by one, and everything blows up in their faces.

Now Moti’s truth is exposed, and worse, she’s hooked on more than Alex's midnight snacks. But this time, screwing up could be the best thing she’s ever done…

Download your copy today! 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2NXaRx4

Review of Moti on the Water
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Moti Moti Moti... I’m not giving her the three thumbs she was looking for but I’ll give her five stars!

This book was so unexpected!!! I’ve always loved Leylah’s writing and adored her fun and care-free writing style with Moti.

Her books are always rich with description making you almost feel like you become part of the book. This time was no different, just full of light-hearted laughs. Moti and her Indian-Greek wedding adventures was so perfect.  I swear I gained five pounds just reading about Alex’s cooking. I could taste the love that went into Alex’s cooking and Leylah’s words.

About Leylah
Leylah Attar is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Best Selling author of contemporary romance and women’s fiction.  She is the recipient of the 2017 Indie Reader Discovery Award for fiction. Her books, which include  Mists of The Serengeti, The Paper Swan, 53 Letters for My Lover (#1) and From His Lips (a 53 Letters novella #1.5), have been published in nine languages.

Connect with Leylah
Facebook: http://bit.ly/32rDHIZ
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2JxKuJQ
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2xOGmP2
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2NRLkVJ
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JOv56W
Stay up to date with Leylah by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/32rVPCD



Skimlinks Test