google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog -
Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Reel by Kennedy Ryan is LIVE! Signed Paperback & $50 Gift Card Giveaway

Reel, an all-new epic CONTEMPORARY STANDALONE love story from Wall Street Journal bestselling author Kennedy Ryan, is available now! Check out my spoiler-free review and enter Kennedy's $50.00 card and signed paperback giveaway! 


"Reel is alive and pulsing like a beating heart.

This romance is a triumph of art and emotion."

--Talia Hibbert, New York Times bestselling author

Reel by Kennedy Ryan Book Cover Image




SYNOPSIS: 

One moment in the spotlight.


For months I stood by, an understudy waiting in the wings, preparing for my time to shine.

I never imagined he would watch in the audience that night.

Canon Holt.

Famous film director.

Fascinating. Talented. Fine.

Before I could catch my breath, everything changed.

I went from backstage Broadway to center stage Hollywood.

From being unknown, to my name, Neevah Saint, on everyone’s lips.

Canon casts me in a star-studded Harlem Renaissance biopic, catapulting me into another stratosphere.


But stars shine brightest in the dead of night.

Forbidden attraction, scandal and circumstances beyond my control jeopardize my dream.

Could this one shot—the role of a lifetime, the love of a lifetime—cost me everything? 

GRAB YOUR COPY TODAY!

ALSO AVAILABLE IN AUDIO NOW!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vXJIvt

Audio: https://amzn.to/2RrkpTv

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/Reel

Apple Books: https://apple.co/2QMZZUN

Kobo: https://fave.co/3trvtNu

Nook: https://fave.co/3nNHJX8

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3gHMDUc

Amazon Paperback:  https://amzn.to/33eR8Of

Barnes and Noble Paperback: https://fave.co/3nNHJX8


"Bravo . . .A true literary audio experience!"

-- Alexandria House, Amazon & Audible bestselling author


Narrated by Eboni Flowers and Jakobi Diem

Featuring Nicole Small

Vocal Performance by April Christina

Audible: https://amzn.to/2RrkpTv


ENTER RELEASE GIVEAWAY https://geni.us/ReelReleaseGive

$50 GIFT CARD + Signed Paperback


JOIN THE ZOOM RELEASE PARTY http://bit.ly/REELPARTY

Spoiler-free Review

Reel (Hollywood Renaissance, #1)Reel by Kennedy Ryan
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Kennedy Ryan beautifully weaved an emotion-packed story of love, art, and commitment in Reel (Hollywood Renaissance #1). Kennedy brings two interconnected stories to life in this first book in the new Hollywood Renaissance series. The first story is between director Canon Holt and Neevah Saint, the unknown actress he tapped to lead his highly anticipated Harlem Renaissance biopic about Dessi Blue, a little-known jazz singer. The second story is about Dessi’s life that we learn about through the movie script, songs, and letters. This epic romance is made for Hollywood. Reel wasn’t just about movie reel; it was REAL REAL! There was real history and unstoppable chemistry in this sizzling sexy and heartfelt romance. Reel is a standalone in the Hollywood Renaissance series. I cannot wait to read the other books! 

“I don’t know if you can understand. Do you have any idea how many Dessi Blues there are? Black artists who shaped our culture, made our music, but whose contributions have gone unacknowledged? Their stories just slipped through the cracks. People who, by all rights, should be household names, but nobody knows their names? All they have to show for what they did is a plaque in their hometown or a line on Wikipedia, if that.”


Reel by Kennedy Ryan video teaser Kindle Crack 


About Kennedy Ryan


USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Kennedy Ryan and her writings have been featured in Chicken Soup for the Soul, USA Today, Entertainment Weekly, Glamour, Cosmo, TIME, O Mag and many others. A RITA® Award winner, Kennedy writes empowered women from all walks of life and centers those who have found themselves perennially on the margins of traditional storytelling.


Her Hoops Series (Long Shot, Block Shot and Hook Shot) and All the King's Men Series (The Kingmaker, The Rebel King and Queen Move) have been optioned for television.


An autism mom, Kennedy co-founded LIFT 4 Autism, an annual charitable initiative, and has appeared on Headline News, Montel Williams, NPR and other media outlets as an advocate for autism families. She is a wife to her lifetime lover and mother to an extraordinary son.


Connect with Kennedy

Text KennedyRyan to 797979 for release alerts! 

Subscribe to Mailing List: subscribepage.com/kennedyryan 

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2GY6eyb

TikTok: @kennedyryanauthor 

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2TaYiAi 

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2GUq0uF 

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2Fvhqiz 

BookBub: bookbub.com/authors/kennedy-ryan 

Website: http://kennedyryanwrites.com

Friday, June 4, 2021

NEW & FREE: Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Fable of Happiness (Book 1) by Pepper Winters is LIVE and FREE for a limited time. From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a new Dark Romance full of decadent angst and monstrous heroes. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This dark romance is not a standalone and is part of three-book series. 

Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters on Kindle Crack


Buy Links: 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2TydQz0

Audio: https://amzn.to/3vNJ5Ey

Nook https://fave.co/34JmfCe

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3pnhasU


Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54903243-fable-of-happiness


Pre-Order 

Fable of Happiness (Book 2)  https://amzn.to/2S9XtbF - August 3rd release

Fable of Happiness (Book 3)  https://amzn.to/3vTDSuS - October 5th release 

Review of Fable of Happiness

Fable of Happiness (Fable, #1)Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters Video Teaser

Gemma, A curious rock climber, goes off the grid and stumbles upon a camouflaged estate deep in the woods. She meets Kassen; the beastly wild man homeowner who has been living in self-imposed isolation. He wants Gemma gone, but it’s not that easy.

Fable of Happiness (Fable #1) is the first book in Pepper Winters new Fable series. This dark and wicked captive romance is unputdownable. I can’t wait to read the other books in this series. Fable of Happiness is total Kindle Crack. 


Monday, May 31, 2021

Review: Let Me Love You by Siobhan Davis is LIVE!

Let Me Love You, the highly-anticipated and jaw-dropping conclusion to the All of Me Duet from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis, available now!  You can read this series for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month https://amzn.to/3vEoTVx

Check out my spoiler-free review of Say I'm The One (Book 1) https://bit.ly/SayImtheOnereviewkcbr


Let Me Love You by Siobhan Davis Book Cover

Synopsis: 

My heart and soul forever belong to two men.

It’s an irrefutable truth that won’t ever change.

Reeve is the air I breathe.

Dillon is the fire that consumes me.

How am I expected to live without a part of my heart?


Download your copy today!

Free in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon:  https://amzn.to/3z0OfPI

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3wLYPrG


Start the duet with Say I’m the One!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/34yrPY8

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/2RXR0R1



Review of Let Me Love You

Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet #2)Let Me Love You by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet #2) picks up exactly where Say I’m the One (All of Me Duet #1) left off, at that heart-wrenching cliffhanger ending. Siobhan managed to put my heart through the wringer again! This emotionally gripping story of love, lies, and redemption is a page-tuner. I couldn’t get enough of Vivien, Dillon, and Reeve’s bitter and emotional roller-coaster ride romance.

The final book in the All of Me Duet will have all of you shedding a tear or two in this addictive, heartbreakingly beautiful second chance romance. Go in blind and be prepared to pull an all-nighter. 


About Siobhan

Author Siobhan Davis photo


USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult romantic fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime!


Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan

Subscribe to romance newsletter: http://eepurl.com/dl4l5v 

Amazon Author Page: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Author website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads profile: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook


Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tangled Games by TK Leigh is LIVE! Two Free BOOKS!

I can't get enough of the Dating Games series of standalone romances by T.K. Leigh.  Check out my spoiler-free review of Tangled Games and Royal Games.  I binge-read both back-to-back since the two books were so deeply connected. You can also download Royal Games and Dating Games for FREE!  Read a excerpt below. 

Tangled Games by TK Leigh Book cover image
RELEASE BLITZ

Title: Tangled Games

Series: Dating Games #6

Author: T.K. Leigh

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: May 25, 2021

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57740724-tangled-games 

 


BLURB


Sometimes you have to sacrifice your Queen to protect the King…


When I met Anderson North, I fell in love with the man, not the title. With his heart, not the crown.


But as I step foot in the Nation of Belmont for the first time as the Crown Prince’s fiancĂ©e, I’m reminded of exactly who he is outside of the bubble we built around ourselves.


I’m reminded of exactly who I’ll need to become if I’m to survive this tangled web of antiquated rules, constant media attention, and negative publicity from a country that hates the idea of an American marrying their future king.


This may be a life of privilege and excess, but I soon learn that with notoriety comes jealousy.

With fame comes enemies.

With a crown comes a gilded cage.


I’ve waited years to finally find my happily ever after.

I didn’t realize it would come at a price.


PURCHASE LINKS – $3.99 for a limited time!


US: https://amzn.to/3oMfDvY
UK: https://amzn.to/2QOoX5O
CA: https://amzn.to/3n8lz1A
AU: https://amzn.to/2ROhHXT
B&N: https://fave.co/3ulyIGD
Kobo: https://fave.co/3yAgqVj
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3hQssDY


Spoiler-free review: 

Tangled Games (Dating Games, #5)Tangled Games by T.K. Leigh
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Tangled Games by TK Leigh Video book teaser

I binge-read Royal Games (Dating Games #4) by T.k. Leigh before I read Tangled Games (Dating Games #5). Both books are part of the Dating Games series of interconnected standalones. Tangled Games is a standalone, but I would highly recommend you read Royal Games first, in order to truly appreciate Tangled Games.

In Royal Games, Nora meets Anderson, both of whom are separately on a self-care road trip across Route 66. Nora needs to heal her broken heart and find herself again. Anderson, a Crown Prince next in line to the throne, needs a physical and mental break from his royal duties on the path to becoming the King of his country. Skeletons of their pasts become a tangled web of emotional obstacles. Nora and Anderson's road trip is truly a journey of the heart and soul.

In Tangled Games, Nora and Anderson embark on life-changing adventure.  When Nora first met Anderson, he was just a regular guy. Nora has to navigate her life with "both" Andersons - the Crown Prince and the ordinary guy she fell in love with on the road. Nora gets to experience life in the royal limelight, and being the significant other of a Prince isn't always a fairytale. Tangled Web is about Nora and Anderson's path to finding forgiveness, redemption, and happiness.

The Dating Games series is unputdownable. Royal Games and Tangled Games are romance lovers gold.  If you like angst, heart, and heat, this book series is for you.  One-click both books now.  I would one-click the entire Dating Games series.

EXCERPT 


“Is it possible to pull a muscle in your face? Because I’m pretty sure I have.”


“How so?” I ask, stealing a glance at her.


“From smiling all day for the cameras. If this is to become a regular thing, I may have to work face exercises into my workout routine.”


“I can think of a few ways to stretch those face muscles.” I mischievously waggle my brows.


“I bet you can.”


“We’ll start when we get home, if you’d like.”


“Is that right?”


“You’re the one who said your face muscles could use a workout. I’m simply offering my services. Consider me your…personal trainer.”


Her lips pinch together into a tight line. “I wouldn’t want to burden you. Shouldn’t you check with your private secretary first to make sure you have room in your schedule for what I can only assume could be a rather time-consuming task?”


I dip my head toward her, my mouth a breath away from her neck. “I’ll make the time to feel your lips on my c*ck.” I linger there for a beat. I don’t even need to look at her to know her expression is flushed, her breaths coming quicker. Then I pull away, confirming my original suspicions. “I think two hours a day is a good start.” I lean back in the seat, extending my legs as far in front of me as possible and place my hands behind my head, the picture of relaxation. “Feel free to start now.”


“Such an opportunist.”


“Like I said, I’m simply offering to help.”


She curves toward me, trailing her fingers down my t-shirt. As her hand approaches my belt, she stops. “Baby, you wouldn’t be able to last two minutes.”


I raise a brow. “Don’t think so?”


“I know so. If memory serves correctly, last time I sucked you off, you went quick.”


I graze my lips against hers, a lightness in my chest at our easy banter and conversation. It reminds me of the people we were back in New York. Gives me hope we’ll still be those people, despite the uncertain road we’re about to embark on.


“What can I say? You give damn good head, gorgeous.”


She seals her mouth over mine, her tongue teasing, giving me a taste of exactly what she can do with that tongue on other parts of my body. “Likewise…” Pulling back, she smirks. “Gorgeous,” she adds, mimicking my accent to the best of her ability.



ALSO AVAILABLE


Dating Games (Book 1) & Royal Games (Book 4) are FREE on all platforms!


US: https://amzn.to/3ueILNH

UK: https://amzn.to/2QLpup2
CA: https://amzn.to/3gxH1M7
AU: https://amzn.to/3gtkv72
B&N: https://bit.ly/3atBKkK
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3gnstyG
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2T8uvce


Amazon Link to Dating Games: https://amzn.to/2QRQsf2


AUTHOR BIO 


T.K. Leigh is the USA Today Bestselling author of romance ranging from fun and flirty to sexy and suspenseful. Originally from New England, she now resides in sunny Southern California with her husband, beautiful daughter, rescued special needs dog, and three cats. When she’s not writing, she can be found training for her next marathon (of which she has run over twenty fulls and far too many halfs to recall) or chasing her daughter around the house.



AUTHOR LINKS


Website: http://www.tkleighauthor.com 

Newsletter: http://www.tkleighauthor.com/mailing-list 

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/tkleighauthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/fansoftkleigh 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tkleigh 

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/tkleighauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7172518.T_K_Leigh 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/t-k-leigh 


I'm obsessed with this new book from Marni Mann!

When Darkness Ends (Moments in Boston, #3) by Marni Mann is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this standalone romance. When Darkness Ends is on my Best of 2021 Romance Book List! 


Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Kobo, Google Play, Barnes & Noble!

When Darkness Ends by Marni Mann book cover

Synopsis: 

You never forget your first love, even when they become just a memory.


There was before.

When we were together, when we were happy.

When we had nothing but dreams.

When not a single bad thing could ever happen because we were young and in love.


And there was after.

When the unthinkable occurs, how do you count time, knowing how precious it is?

When dreams turn to nightmares, how do you wake up every day and choose to go on?

When you have a chance to save another, how can you not?


Even if it changes everything.

Even if it destroys you.


A harrowing, heartbreaking dark contemporary romance from USA Today best-selling author Marni Mann, the third installment in the Moments in Boston series of stand-alones that explores the darkest nights and brightest dawns of the heart. A book that will leave you aching ... and looking over your shoulder.


Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Kobo, Google Play, Barnes & Noble!


Amazon: https://amzn.to/2ThmmCz

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3hRYbok

Nook: https://fave.co/2Sqb8Ls

Kobo: https://fave.co/3yA3uPb

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3ozBgPX

Audible: https://amzn.to/3wy1OUM

Narrated by: Sebastian York, Maxine Mitchell, & Lauren Sweet


Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/3cHmrVZ

Other books in this series of interconnected standalones: All 5-star reads! 

When Ashes Fall - https://amzn.to/3ue5ni7

When We Met - https://amzn.to/2PG8W1l

 

When Darkness Ends (Moments In Boston, #3)When Darkness Ends by Marni Mann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

ALL THE STARS!!!!! Man, oh Mann, she did it again! When Darkness Ends (Moments in Boston, #3) by Marni Mann is wicked, brilliant, and addictive. This entire series owns a piece of my heart. I couldn't put this book down except to pick off a manicure from anxiety. I literally couldn't flip my Kindle pages fast enough. This story takes place before When Ashes Fall (Moments in Boston, #1). It's a total standalone, and you don't need to read the first two books, but I would suggest reading them since they are also incredible. You will appreciate this story 10x more and get the closure you might be craving.  I know I needed closure after reading When We Met (Moments in Boston, #2). Best of 2021 list. I’m obsessed with this book!



When Darkness Ends by Marni Mann video teaser 


Sunday, May 23, 2021

Review: For Lucy by Jewel E. Ann is LIVE!

For Lucy for Jewel E. Ann is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this emotion-packed contemporary romance.  For Lucy is on my Best of 2021 Romance Book List!  Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited! 

For Lucy by Jewel E. Ann Book Cover


 Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month! https://amzn.to/37X9C8v


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3oHDM6R 

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3veKxj7 


Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/forlucyGR

Synopsis:

From USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Jewel E. Ann comes a novel so heartfelt and real it redefines the meaning of love.


I'm the wrong guy in the right place the night I steal Tatum Bradshaw from another man. When she mistakes me for her blind date, I decide she deserves a man who shows up on time ... like me. Emmett Riley, Mr. Punctual.


Once I confess my true identity and convince her I'm not a creep--just a thief--it's only a matter of time before my sexy smile and quick wit claim her heart, her hand in marriage, and the perfect life.

Unfortunately, perfection is an illusion, like the promises of our wedding vows. No one can prepare for the unimaginable--the heartbreaking exception to all the rules in life.


When thirty seconds destroys everything, I have to find a new existence and keep my promise to always love our daughter, Lucy, the most.


For Lucy, I will keep a secret, and I will watch my wife drift into the arms of another man.

Given the chance ... can I reclaim my wife and the pieces of our life?


*This story contains sensitive subject matter.



For LucyFor Lucy by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


For Lucy by Jewel E. Ann Video Book teaser 

ALL THE STARS.
Why doesn’t For Lucy by Jewel E. Ann include a warning label that says reading this book may cause tears and excessive tissue use? Side effects may include a soul-crushing punch in the feels, lost sleep, and a catastrophic book hangover from this emotion-packed masterpiece. Jewel E. Ann managed to wreck and heal my heart in 295 pages. For Lucy is epic and exactly why I love to read romance books. For Lucy is on my Best of 2021 list! This is Kindle Crack.

For Lucy will release on May 23rd release.


Meet Jewel:
Jewel E. Ann Author photo image

Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today best selling author a with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

New Release: Devil's Deal by Aleatha Romig is LIVE!

Devil's Deal by Aleatha Romig is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this sizzling mafia romance.   

Devil's Deal by Aleatha Romig Book Cover Image

What is your desire? Lust, money, or power? I am the man who can make every dream come true, for a price. 


Years ago, a fight for supremacy took place between the two most powerful families in New Orleans. The battle was set in the metaphoric octagon, with the spotlight blazing. The city sat in paralyzed fear, awaiting word of a victor. 


Abraham Ramses versus Isaiah Boudreau. One man would emerge victorious and rule the city of sin. Neither understood that the devil was in the details. Neither lived to see the rising sun. 


I’m Everett Ramses, son of Abraham, and I am the devil. I took my rightful place as king of New Orleans. Now, my realm is threatened by a man with false claims to the Boudreau family. I know what I must have to secure my empire—who I must have. The rightful daughter of Isaiah Boudreau, Emma North, must be my wife. Together we will reign stronger than ever before. But first, she must take the devil’s deal. 


Have you been Aleatha'd? 

*DEVIL’S DEAL is a full-length novel that begins with the prequel FATE’S DEMAND previously titled The Deal.


Buy Links: 

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3eWz02d

Audio: https://amzn.to/3othg1j

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3cn9ror 

Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/3rFG9rt 

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2OqPEwh 

Apple: https://fave.co/33So9Qn

Nook: https://fave.co/33So9Qn

Kobo: https://fave.co/3eWB4an


FREE: Fates Demand Prequel Link: https://amzn.to/3ylQfRZ 


Angel’s Promise (Devil’s Duet #2) Release Date: 6/29 (Links to follow)

Amazon:https://amzn.to/3wdOyEv

Spoiler-free Review of Devil's Deal 

Devil's Deal (Devil's Duet, #1)Devil's Deal by Aleatha Romig
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - I would highly recommend that you read the free prequel Fate’s Demand by Aleatha Romig before you binge Devil’s Deal (Devils Duet #1).

In Devil’s Deal (Devils Duet #1), Aleatha spins a sinfully sexy, mafia romance with a New Orleans backdrop, that is filled with wicked twists and turns. This book is going to keep you captivated from the first to the last page. As always, Aleatha knows how to keep readers hooked. I love her characters. This story is intoxicating and highly addictive. I can’t wait to devour Angel’s Promise (Devil’s Duet #2) when it releases on June 29th. I love being Aleatha’d 

Meet Aleatha Romig:

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!


Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.


In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.


In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.


Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America. She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.


Connect with Aleatha Romig: 

Newsletter: http://www.aleatharomig.com/contact

Website: http://aleatharomig.blogspot.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AleathaRomig 

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Aleatha-Romig 

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/1TUOcxJ 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/aleatharomig 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AleathaRomig 

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/aleatharomig7/


Skimlinks Test