google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - just released
Showing posts with label just released. Show all posts
Showing posts with label just released. Show all posts
Thursday, June 23, 2022

Are you ready for Summertime?

๐’๐ฎ๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ž๐ซ๐ญ๐ข๐ฆ๐ž ๐›๐ฒ ๐”๐’๐€ ๐“๐จ๐๐š๐ฒ ๐๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐ฌ๐ž๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ข๐ง๐  ๐€๐ฎ๐ญ๐ก๐จ๐ซ ๐–๐ข๐ฅ๐ฅ๐จ๐ฐ ๐€๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ซ ๐ข๐ฌ ๐‹๐ˆ๐•๐„ ๐š๐ง๐ ๐…๐‘๐„๐„ ๐ญ๐จ ๐๐จ๐ฐ๐ง๐ฅ๐จ๐š๐ ๐ฐ๐ข๐ญ๐ก ๐Š๐ข๐ง๐๐ฅ๐ž ๐”๐ง๐ฅ๐ข๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐! I devoured this Hollywood romance.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3xSQK6Z


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ

๐‘บ๐’–๐’Ž๐’Ž๐’†๐’“๐’•๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†, ๐’˜๐’‰๐’†๐’“๐’† ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’๐’Š๐’—๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ๐’” ๐’†๐’‚๐’”๐’š

At least that’s what I’d hoped for when I decided to visit Hollywood’s most sought-after director, AKA my usually absentee father, for the summer. But my vision of an idyllic break before starting grownup life after college comes to a halt when my dad puts me to work on his set.

 

As an aspiring screenwriter, I’m eager for any experience, but my time is spent as the errand girl, fulfilling every whim of Hollywood’s IT actor, the flirtatious, too-sexy-for-his-own-good Liam Taylor. As the shiny new girl, Liam thinks he has to have me, but his bad-boy persona turns me off, and I don’t want to be another notch on his bedpost.

 

Then there’s Hudson Callihan, the hot up-and-coming director working with my dad. He’s everything I think I want in a guy. What starts out as a friendship becomes a secret relationship, and I fall hard.

 

Things become complicated with Hudson when I’m thrown into a fake relationship with Liam to soften his scandalous reputation. And living on set with both guys and the crew is becoming more and more difficult.

 

I came to LA expecting to have a good time, but what I didn’t expect was to be faced with making the biggest decision of my life.


Spoiler-free Review

SummertimeSummertime by Willow Aster
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It’s SUMMERTIME! Summertime by Willow Aster is the perfect beach read. This flirty and fun Hollywood romance was unputdownable. Summer visits her famous director dad and ends up working on his movie set. She meets two men who want to score a leading role in Summer’s life. Who is going to land the part her as her boyfriend? A smoking hot assistant director or a Hollywood heartthrob? That’s all I will say since I don’t want to give anything away! One-click worthy.



Book Review: Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash

Check out my spoiler-free mini-review of Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash.  This rock romance was unputdownable.  You can download this book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE here!  

Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash ebook Kindle Crack

Series: Love & Lyrics

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: June 23, 2022

Genre: Single mom, Rock Star Romance Goodreads: https://bit.ly/LoveandLyrics

Both Covers Designed by: Julia Cabrera with Jersey Girl Design @jerseygirl_design

Cover Model: Lucas Loyola @lucas_loyola

Photographer: Wander Aguiar @wanderaguiar_photography


Blurb:

Camden

I’ve been in love with my best friend since high school.

My biggest regret? Walking away without telling her.

I planned to. But then catastrophe struck, making us part ways without a word.

She left for Boston with her fiancรฉ, while I left for L.A. with my band–Raging Chaos.

For the next five years, I lived and breathed music, trying to forget the beautiful girl who shattered my heart without even knowing it.

Until I see her again…

I walked away once, and I've learned my lesson.

Layla is my forever, not another item in my pile of regrets.

And she's about to find that out.


Layla

The moment I saw Camden on stage, something inside me came to life.

His tragic song of unrequited love was a confession that had me questioning everything.

Five years might’ve changed who we are—he’s a rock star and I’m a single mom—but my feelings for him are as strong as ever.

His lyrics make falling in love seem easy. For him—maybe it is.

Only I’ve learned the hard way that real life isn’t as simple as writing a love song.


Buy Links:

Amazon US:  https://amzn.to/3nw6Ajb

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/38vq8jx 

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3wZZ9WX 

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3N0hety

Special Edition Hardcover: https://bit.ly/3ubkcBr


Spoiler-free Review of Controlled Chaos

Controlled ChaosControlled Chaos by Nikki Ash
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5 I just popped my Nikki Ash cherry! How did I not read her before? This second chance, friends-to-lovers romance, was unputdownable. I loved Controlled Chaos and can’t wait to read the next books in the Love and Lyrics series. I’m so glad I took a chance on this new to me author. One-click worthy.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

New Book Review: Help Me Remember by Corinne Michaels

New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels brings you a new small-town, brother’s best friend romance. Check out my spoiler-free mini-book review of Help Me Remember. This is a standalone and the first book in the Rose Canyon series. 

Help Me Remember by Corinne Micheals Kindle Book

Synopsis:

In one second, my life disappeared.


My past. My memories. My future.


The only certainty I have from the last three years is that my older brother is dead, and I am the only eyewitness.


In order to protect the case, the lawyers demand that no one give me any information about my life . . . I must remember on my own. My only help comes from my brother’s best friend and world-renowned investigative reporter, Spencer Cross.


He has no idea how many nights I’ve spent dreaming of his name—and his body—next to mine.


Now we’re a team and our goal is to recover my memories and retrace my past. But each day we spend together, he’s looking at me as more than his friend’s little sister and I find it harder to want my old life back. Instead I’m wishing for a new one–with him. His kiss feels like home. His arms make me feel safe, and I never want this to end.


As my memories return, forcing me to face my future, everything falls apart... especially when I find an engagement ring hidden in my apartment. I have no idea who gave it to me, or what it means about my past.


I may have asked Spencer to help me remember, but now I wish I could forget.


Buy Links:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3MXV36w

Apple Books: https://apple.co/39mBR4p

Nook: https://bit.ly/3aOgclZ

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3xp35Q4


Help Me Remember (Rose Canyon, #1)Help Me Remember by Corinne Michaels
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.0 - 4.5 - Help Me Remember (Rose Canyon #1) by Corinne Micheals had a great mix of romance, mystery, and suspense. I’m not going to regurgitate the synopsis, but I will tell you that this book is about rediscovering love, life, and following your heart. Help Me Remember was a great read and worth one-clicking.

I’m looking forward to reading the next books in this series of interconnected standalones.


Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Mafia Book Review: Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is now live!

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is LIVE and can be downloaded for FREE with Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review below and one-click this mafia romance book. 

Try Kindle Unlimited Free for the first month: https://amzn.to/3MGeKjP


Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3NsVWV9

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/BecauseINY     

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3M7S9MD

Because I Need You by Claire Contreras Book

Synopsis:

"We may have been forced into this marriage, but that doesn't mean I'm going to give her up."


Isabel Bonetti -

One minute I'm mourning the sudden death of my father, and the next, I'm getting calls from a lawyer saying they needed to read me my father's will.
As far as I know, my father didn't have much to leave. He was a blue-collar worker, through and through.

Or so I thought.

Everything topples down at once, the inheritance I'm left with and the truth about what my father did, but the biggest shock of all was finding out he'd married me off to a complete stranger without my consent.

By the time I show up at my supposed husband's nightclub, I'm determined to leave with divorce papers signed, but nothing can prepare me for the man that awaits me on the other side of those doors.

Giovanni Masseria -

My father has done a lot of messed up stuff, but marrying me off to Charles Bonetti's daughter, a complete stranger, may take the cake. I didn't even know old Bonetti had a daughter and I want nothing to do with her or this marriage, until I'm told what staying married to her would mean for the empire I'm slowly trying to build. There's no harm in staying married a little longer if it means I'll cash out on those promises. I decide that I'll cut ties with her as soon as that's done.

That is, until she barges into my office demanding a divorce.

I wasn't sure what I'd expected her to be like, but it certainly wasn't . . . this.

A week ago, I didn't know of her existence, and now, I can't seem to escape her presence anywhere I go.

She doesn't belong in this world and I know this won't end well for either of us, but I can't seem to stop reminding her who I am.

Her husband. 


Review of Because I Need You 

Because I Need YouBecause I Need You by Claire Contreras
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.0 4.5 -  Because I Need You by Claire Contreras is the second installment in the (Because Series) of interconnected standalones and can be enjoyed on its own. 

Isabel is a school teacher that learns about her father's secret life after reading his will. Her father secretly married her off to mobster Gio Masseria. Gio married? Gio loves being single but also wants to secure a seat at the mafia family table. There is no denying the nuclear hot chemistry between the two. Can they deny their attraction and their married status? Keep Sophia safe from stalkers? I loved Sophia; she was strong, smart, and no one's doormat. Gio is everything you want in an alpha male character. Sometimes these Alpha characters can be over the top, but Gio is perfection! Get this book and get ready to binge-read this highly addictive story.

Meet Claire:


Claire Contreras is a New York Times Bestselling Author who traded her psychology degree to write fiction. Don't worry, she still uses her knowledge on every single one of her characters.

She's a breast cancer survivor (x2), who was born in the Dominican Republic, raised in Florida, and currently resides in Charlotte, NC with her husband, two adorable boys, and French bulldog.

Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in over fifteen languages. When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book.


Connect with Claire

Website: http://www.clairecontrerasbooks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ClaireContrerasBooks
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ClaireCon_
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0 

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/ClaireContrerasBB

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@clairecontreraswrites?lang=en

Verve: https://ververomance.com/app/clairecontreras

BOOK to 21000


Thursday, April 7, 2022

Famous in a Small Town, an all-new small town, grumpy meets sunshine rock star romance, from New York Times bestselling author Kylie Scott, is now available! Check out my spoiler-free review below. 


Famous in a small town by Kylie Scott

Synopsis: 

Two years after his wife’s death, rock star Garrett Hayes hasn’t moved on. But he has moved out of L.A. Where better to escape his past than a small town in the northern California mountains? If only he could get the townsfolk of Wildwood to leave him the hell alone.


Ani Bennet returned to her hometown for some much-needed serenity. The last thing she needs is a grumpy, too hot for his own good, rich and famous rock star living next door—and rent-free in her brain.


She set her fangirl tendencies aside and deleted his photo from her cell when they became neighbors. But when Garrett asks for help, she can’t say no. The problem is, spending time together is making those fangirl feelings resurface—and bringing them to a whole new level.


What chance does a small-town girl have with a world-famous rock star? It’s time for Ani to set her fears aside and find out.

Rock out today! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/37pCwkq

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3rbGdkK

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/Famous 

Nook: https://bit.ly/3v88mue

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3uUfTwg

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/3KmahBI

Alternative Nook Paperback: https://bit.ly/3jcz9zO


Add Famous in a Small Town to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3JXiLP7

Review of Famous in a Small Town

Famous in a Small TownFamous in a Small Town by Kylie Scott
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.0 - 4.5 rock stars! Famous in a Small Town by Kylie Scott is a friends-to-lovers rockstar romance. Garrett moved to Wildwood, CA, after the death of his wife. Ani, a fan of Garrett’s band and his new neighbor, recognizes him and tries to help him navigate his new small-town lifestyle. Ani moved back to Wildwood to battle her own demons. She goes out on a few friends-only dates with Garrett. The two go from friends to lovers under the watchful eyes of their gossipy small-town neighbors. This heartwarming and low-angst romance was a fast and enjoyable read!

Kylie Scott Author photo Kindle Crack


About Kylie Scott

Kylie is a New York Times and USA Today best-selling author. She was voted Australian Romance Writer of the year, 2013, 2014 & 2018, by the Australian Romance Writer’s Association and her books have been translated into eleven different languages. She is a long time fan of romance, rock music, and B-grade horror films. Based in Queensland, Australia with her two children and husband, she reads, writes and never dithers around on the internet.


Connect with Kylie Amazon: https://amzn.to/2XujcZh 

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2GngiQq 

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2OiXx3I 

Twitter: http://bit.ly/391pjJM

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2EUrx11 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Imusk3 

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2S7cc32 

Book+Main Bites: http://bit.ly/2ETz5RQ

Stay up to date with Kylie by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2TOOivT 

Website: https://kyliescott.com/


Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Review: Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE!

Antichrist by Amo Jones is LIVE and FREE to download using Kindle Unlimited.  I'm blown away by this standalone dark romance.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3JeSafu 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr

Antichrist by Amo Jones on Kindle Crack
Blurb:

Meraki Mallory lived two lives. The one that everyone thought she did, and the one she worked hard to hide. She burned with her demons instead of running from them, but when Niko Davis rode back into town with a bag full of secrets, she knew she would

need to start hiding them instead. Niko knew her inside and out, and if he saw even a smidge of her soul, he would see that she was no longer the girl he left behind…


When the president of the New York chapter of the Seven Knights MC dies, he passes the gavel down to Niko… but unknown to anyone else, that’s not the only thing he left him.

Niko fights for what’s his, and he’s only ever claimed one person in his life—Meraki. So when he rips away the walls she built around herself with his bare teeth, the secrets that she has so fiercely hidden away all of these years suddenly bleed onto the four unmarked graves laid out in front of his steel-cap boots…


It started with a bond that destroyed everyone around them…

…it ends with blood.


*this is a DARK ROMANCE. Please check triggers if you think you may need to.

**Antichrist is not a retelling of Hunchback of Notre Dame, there are slight nods here and there toward the original tale.

Review of Antichrist

AntichristAntichrist by Amo Jones
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Holy hell this book is 110% dark and twisted Kindle Crack!

I cannot believe I didn’t read Amo Jones until NOW. I’ve heard about her books for years, and I finally decided to pop my Amo cherry and read Antichrist. How could I have waited this long to read Amo? I love her razor-sharp writing style and super gritty characters. This MC mafia romance pushed me out of my comfort zone in a big way. There are toxic romances, and then there is Niko and Meraki. This dark and depraved story is going to melt your soul. If you have any triggers, please check out Amo’s reader notes.



Amo Jones Author Photo Kindle Crack

About the Author:

Amo Jones is a USA Today & Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author, totally winging this author thing (she's probably doing it all wrong). She likes cake, loves wine, and her religion is magic (Slytherin). She's a profound work-a-holic, but when she's not writing, you can find her chilling with her kids & Husband at the nearest beach, with a cocktail in her hand.


New Zealand is not a state of Australia and rugby is the best sport ever played.


Connect w/Amo: 

Website: https://www.amojonesbooks.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/amojonesauthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/10114 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorAmojones 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thatcrazykiwiauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/14047384.Amo_Jones 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/36soMis 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/amo-jones 

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZTdHY5Arw/

Thursday, March 24, 2022

New Romance on Kindle Unlimited: What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann is LIVE

From bestselling author, Jewel E. Ann, comes a hilarious secret lovers story that redefines the meaning of friendship. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is rom-com gold! You can download this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month free HERE.

What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann Book Cover Kindle Crack

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.  


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3L8mPfS

Audio: https://amzn.to/3IPdp7H

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3ivRGGP

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month here -> https://amzn.to/3qwShwx


Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3qumZGI


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3B6bh9k


Synopsis:

Shep’s found the female version of himself … and he thinks she’s perfect—perfectly unavailable.


Everyone loves Shep, the charismatic employee at Scottsdale’s newest pet store. He has shared custody of his two dogs with his annoying ex-wife and a smile that can disarm most women.

Except … Dr. Sophie Ryan. 


What starts out as a disastrous first meeting, involving a coffee catastrophe and mistaken flirting, turns into an unconventional friendship.

Fake phone sex. 

Dog park dates. 

And eighteen holes of golf. 

The problem? Sophie’s taken herself out of the dating pool for a mysterious reason, imprisoning Shep in the friend zone for eternity.

As their competitive personalities hit a boiling point, the gloves come off and so do their clothes. When Sophie’s “real” life threatens their relationship, can Shep let go of his past to chase the one that might get away? 


Spoiler-free Review of What Lovers Do

What Lovers DoWhat Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What Lovers Do, by Jewel E. Ann, needs to be your next one-click. The banter between the characters and the inner dialogue had me laughing out loud. Sophie was the queen of compassionate and understanding people. She had a few parasitic relationships that left her unsatisfied. Jimmy, her soon-to-be ex-boyfriend, is like a snot at the end of her finger that Sophie can't flick off. She needs to shake Jimmy and deal with her commitments before she can entertain a romantic relationship. Enter Shep, the hot guy who works at her local pet store. She has room in her life for a best friend, a few new dog treats, and an extra pair of glasses, but that's it. Their journey to make it work from friends to lovers was a lot of fun.

This lighthearted, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy pulled on my heartstrings and caused me to giggle more than a few times. I'm still laughing weeks later, thinking of Sophie's feelings and observations of Jimmy. Can Jimmy get his own book?

The epilogue was epic! I'm still smiling. One-click What Lovers Do and experience all the fun and feels!

Meet Jewel E. Ann

Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Review: The Difference Between Somehow and Someway by Aly Martinez is LIVE

The Difference Between Somehow and Someway by Aly Martinez is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review of the second book in The Difference Trilogy. Try Kindle Unlimited for free HERE

The Difference Between Somehow and Someway by Aly Martinez Book Cover

The world gave me everything.

And then it took it all away.


The Difference Between Somehow and Someway, the second book in the moving and captivating The Difference Trilogy from USA Today bestselling author Aly Martinez is now live!


The world gave me everything.


After surviving a plane crash, I was lucky to be alive. It was a harsh truth, but one that changed my perspective on how fragile life could be.


So when a fellow survivor caught my eye, I owed it to myself to take a chance and follow my heart.


Bowen Michaels was guarded and broody, but I saw through his well-formed armor. Much like me, he was broken and lost, but together we found our way through the darkness.


For a brief moment, wrapped in his arms, it felt like maybe he was right about fate and we’d been destined to find each other all along.


But when buried secrets of the past erupt, igniting us both, it was hard to believe we’d been fated for anything other than failure.


The world gave me everything.

And then it took it all away.


Read today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Try Kindle Unlimited for free for the first month! https://amzn.to/3BVxBCY

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3pchjjT

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/SomehowSomeway 


Review: 

The Difference Between Somehow and Someway (The Difference Trilogy Book 2)The Difference Between Somehow and Someway by Aly Martinez
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.0 - 4.5 OMFREAKINGGOD, WHAT A CLIFFHANGER! The Difference Between Somehow and Someway (Difference Trilogy Book #2) by Aly Martinez picked up where The Difference Between Somebody and Someone (Difference Trilogy Book #1) left off. Remi and Bowen’s story gets a little more complicated as the lies continue to pile up. Not everyone is who they claim to be. That’s all I’ll say because I will not spoil this book for you. I need to last book NOW! The Difference Between Someday and Forever (Difference Trilogy #3) will release on 3/24. This series must be read in order:

The Difference Between Somebody and Someone (Book #1) https://amzn.to/3BOUtDZ
The Difference Between Somehow and Someway (Book#2) https://amzn.to/3sXrZUB
The Difference Between Someday and Forever (Book#3) https://amzn.to/3sSJYeE

Start the trilogy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3JOPWUT

Audio: https://amzn.to/3t32wJm

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/SomebodySomeone


Pre-order the rest of the trilogy today!


The Difference Between Someday and Forever

Releasing March 24th 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3LRG2DT

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/SomedayForever



About Aly:

Aly Martinez author photo image Kindle Crack


Originally from Savannah, Georgia, USA Today bestselling author Aly Martinez now lives in South Carolina with her four hilarious children.

Never one to take herself too seriously, she enjoys movies that can surprise her with a twist, charcuterie boards, and her mildly neurotic golden retriever. It should be known, however, that she hates pizza and ice cream, almost as much as writing her bio in the third person.

She passes what little free time she has reading anything and everything she can get her hands on, preferably with a glass of wine by her side.


Connect with Aly:

Facebook: http://bit.ly/2RvbjCA

Twitter: http://bit.ly/2DUCq1Z 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2We92eT 

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2V32S4B 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2UKGUOM 

Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2DEpPAh 

Instagram: http://bit.ly/2DUgzrJ 

Website: https://alymartinez.com

Stay up to date with Aly by joining her mailing list today: http://bit.ly/2WnkxjS


Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Criminal by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE!

Criminal by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE and free to download using Kindle Unlimited! Check out my spoiler-free review of this unputdownable mafia romance.


Try Amazon's Kindle Unlimited for FREE here


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited! 

Buy Link

Criminal -  https://amzn.to/3LDJX7d

Criminal by Mary Elizabeth cover image kindle crack
Talent Ridge is a criminal.


On the surface, Talent has it all. The respect from his city, a successful law firm he shares with his brother, and a beautiful woman by his side. Nothing is as it seems. When the workday is over and the lights go down, the charming and sophisticated lawyer loosens his tie and takes rank in the mob he grew up in.


The elusive Lydia Montgomery changed everything the moment she stepped into his office and his heart a year ago. They navigate the delicate balance between their public and private lives as they delve deeper into the world of organized crime.


As a lawyer, he swore to abide by the law. As a made man, he pledged his life to the mafia.


He has one more vow to make.


If only she’ll let him in.


Spoiler-free review:

Criminal (Hush, #3)Criminal by Mary Elizabeth
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 Criminal (Hush #3) is the latest installment in Mary Elizabeth's Hush series. Criminal picks up where Harlot left off, focusing on Talent and Lydia's ongoing relationship. Talent tries to break down Lydia's emotional walls around her heart, while juggling his mafia family obligations and high-profile law practice. Lydia continues to run her escort business and tries to push Talent away from ending up with a hooker for a housewife. If they are going to work, Talent must thaw out her frozen heart and make her believe that she is worthy of love. Another mafia family is trying to take over the Ridge/Coppola’s in their own backyard. Will the past come back to haunt them? 
Mary Elizabeth delivers another faced-paced story of secrets, lies, and love in this perfectly imperfect mafia romance world. 

I hope Mary is working on another Hush series book. I'm not ready to leave this addictive series and its characters! I would suggest reading this series in order so that you can comprehend everyone's emotional baggage.

Series reading order: 
Tramp: https://amzn.to/34JDXcn
Harlot: https://amzn.to/3LD7hli
Criminal: https://amzn.to/3LDJX7d

About Mary:

Mary Elizabeth was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She's a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night.


Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it's perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she's not letting go until every story is told.


Connect with Mary Elizabeth

Website | http://www.maryelizabethromance.com/

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/30IAFDR

Amazon | https://amzn.to/2PQqNmv

Facebook | https://bit.ly/3DVKa0N

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/3DXb9ZK

Instagram | https://bit.ly/3DSVpqI

Bookbub | https://bookbub.com/profile/mary-elizabeth

Newsletter | http://eepurl.com/bgkN29

Skimlinks Test