google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - New Romance Books
Showing posts with label New Romance Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New Romance Books. Show all posts
Thursday, April 18, 2019

10 Free Romance Books!

Mafia Romance Free Download

MAFIA ROMANCE: TEN Love Stories of Danger and Desire is available NOW and it includes Aleatha Romig’s recent release, SECRETS, from the Web of Sin trilogy!  I loved Secrets.  


MAFIA ROMANCE is FREE on all book sale platforms for a limited time. Then it will be GONE. 

Don't miss this opportunity to add these sexy and dark romances books to your e-reader and read for FREE!


BOOKS INCLUDED:
SECRETS by Aleatha Romig
TAKEN by Natasha Knight
A KISS TO TELL by Willow Winters
CAPTIVE OF THE HITMAN by Alexis Abbott
THE KING by Skye Warren
THICKER THAN WATER by Michelle St. James
RENATA VITALI by Parker S. Huntington
MAFIA DADDY by Renee Rose
ULTIMATE SURRENDER by Kaye Blue
DARK MAFIA PRINCE by Annika Martin

Download today: 

Amazon International: http://bit.ly/2Gi4tsZ
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2V1AXBf
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2GpmVkB

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

The Mister by EL James is LIVE!

New romance book



THE MISTER, the highly anticipated new love story from #1 New York Times bestseller EL James is available now!

Download your copy from these popular book retailers today!
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2X0Wg3n
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/TheMister
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2HixZSr

Synopsis:
London, 2019.  Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections, and money, he’s never had to work and he’s rarely slept alone. But all that changes when tragedy strikes and Maxim inherits his family’s noble title, wealth, and estates, and all the responsibility that entails. It’s a role he’s not prepared for and one that he struggles to face.

But his biggest challenge is fighting his desire for an unexpected, enigmatic young woman who’s recently arrived in England, possessing little more than a dangerous and troublesome past.  Reticent, beautiful, and musically gifted, she’s an alluring mystery, and Maxim’s longing for her deepens into a passion that he’s never experienced and dares not name. Just who is Alessia Demachi? And can Maxim protect her from the malevolence that threatens her? And what will she do when she learns that he’s been hiding secrets of his own?


From the heart of London through wild, rural Cornwall to the bleak, forbidding beauty of the Balkans, The Mister is a roller-coaster ride of danger and desire that leaves the reader breathless to the very last page.

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Praying For Rain by BB Easton is LIVE!

“BB Easton is a masterful storyteller at her very best with Praying for Rain. It's a story I'll remember always and reread often.” -- T.M. Frazier, USA Today bestselling author

Free Book on Kindle Unlimited
Praying for Rain, an all-new powerful and emotional love story from BB Easton, is available now!

With only three days left until the predicted apocalypse, the small town of Franklin Springs, Georgia, has become a wasteland of abandoned cars, abandoned homes, abandoned businesses, and abandoned people. People like Rainbow Williams.

Rain isn’t afraid of dying. In fact, she’s looking forward to it. If she can just outrun her pain until April 23, she’ll never have to feel it at all.

Wes Parker has survived every horrible thing this life has thrown at him with nothing more than his resourcefulness and disarming good looks. Why should the end of the world be any different? All he needs are some basic supplies, shelter, and a sucker willing to help him out, which is exactly what he finds when he returns to his hometown of Franklin Springs.

As society crumbles, dangers mount, and secrets refuse to stay buried, two lost souls are thrust together in a twist of fate—one who will do anything to survive and one who can’t wait to die.

Perhaps, together, they can learn how to live.

Before their time runs out.

Download your copy today or read FREE in Amazon Kindle Unlimited! 
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/prayingforrain 
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2D8bpbE
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2V1GVic

Read my spoiler-free book review: 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description 

Praying for Rain by BB Easton is out of this world.  This apocalyptic romance starts off like an acid trip at warp speed. Wes and Rain meet under some unusual circumstances.  Wes has plans to survive the end of the world. Rain feels dead inside after a bad breakup and numbs herself with pain pills. They only have a few days to navigate the obstacle course of mayhem that their town has turned into.  The unlikely couple falls for each amid the chaos and bad dreams. Are their nightmares coming to life?  Or are Wes and Rain’s lives turning into a nightmare? Can they beat the clock and maybe have a chance at a life together?

I have to tell you I’m not one to embrace dystopian books.  But, this book turned out to my jam!  I’ve always been a fan of BB Easton’s semi-autobiography 44 Chapters About 4 Men series.  BB’s writing shines, and her storytelling bandwidth expanded to a whole new level.   Praying for Rain is going to keep you on the edge your seat on this runaway roller-coaster ride to the end of the world.  I can’t wait to read Fighting For Rain (Fall 2019) and Dying for Rain (Spring 2019). 


About BB Easton
BB Easton is a best-selling, award-winning author, artist, psychologist, wife, and mother who loves drinking, cursing, and staying up late mining for humor in the darkest of places.

BB began painting as a pierced, punk ass teen, but decided to pursue a career in school psychology due to her compassion for those with mental illness and a desire to work with children with autism. Unable to turn off her creative side, BB decided to take a few years off to raise her two small children (Baby BB and Mini Ken) and indulge in all of her artistic whims, primarily having pink hair and writing embarrassingly candid novels about her delinquent past and deviant sexual history. Her husband is suuuper excited about it.

Connect with BB Easton 
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2U7mjc0 
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2FOmhgA 
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2FM0MwF 
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2OCobn9 
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2TZZeE0 
Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2V6MFaA 
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2I3Bc86 

Stay up to date with BB by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/2DUGa3m https://www.artbyeaston.com/
Friday, March 29, 2019

Savior by Fiona Cole Review and Amazon Giveaway

Check out my spoiler-free review of Savior by Fiona Cole.  This taboo-like romance is not to be missed.  Read it for FREE in Kindle Unlimited on Amazon books. Don't forget to enter Fiona's $25.00 Amazon gift card giveaway below. 
Taboo romance on Amazon
Release Date: March 28, 2019
Cover Design: Najla Qamber, Najla Qamber Designs
Model: David Wills
Photographer: Eric D. Battershell

 Synopsis
He bought me, but not to touch or taste. He bought me to save me, and to atone for past sins.
Handsome and mysterious, he swoops in to offer me a new life, but this is no knight in shining armor. He’s cold, hardened by his past. But there’s an inferno underneath the ice, I can feel the heat each time he looks at me—each time he gives in to the desire between us.
No matter how much I push to unleash the fire in his eyes, he shoves back harder each time. He’s merciless with his cruel words, telling me how naïve I am, how little I know of the world.
But I’m stronger than he thinks.
When we face down our demons from the past, I’ll prove which one of us was in need of saving, and which one of us is the savior.

Goodreads
  
Savior Purchase Links
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/rAgDBEB

Review of Savior
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Erik and Alexandra met in the most unlikely way. He ends up saving her and maybe saving himself. Could he allow himself to fall for the young girl he rescued? Could Alexandra rescue Erik from the demons and guilt that consumed his life?

I loved the way this story played out from alternating points of view. I was getting whiplash from Erik’s mood swings and indecision about getting involved with his young house guest. There were a few cringe-worthy instances that made me want to smash my Kindle from his actions. So for me, it was essential to understand what was going on inside his head. Overall, Savior has a great mix of suspense, taboo-like hotness and the feels. One-click worthy. 


Other books in this series of standalones: 

Romance books

Available Now
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2T846Wp
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2FgNchk
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2HtzdH3
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/FCVoyeur


Kindle romance books

Available Now
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2O3oo2i
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2Sf3IGo
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2Jdgy3H
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/FCLovers

Giveaway
$25 Amazon Gift Card



About the Author
Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.

Connect with Fiona
Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2tvtGIV
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2uulD0i
Facebook Reader Group:  http://bit.ly/2uSdsgG
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2ur1d9S
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2vCovZ5
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2v0ToJE
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2uqWZ2k
BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2yL3Bui


Monday, March 25, 2019

A Lesson in Thorns by Sierra Simone GIVEAWAY!

 SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY
Book cover for A Lesson in Thorns


A LESSON IN THORNS, the first book in Sierra Simone’s brand new 4 book series, Thornchapel, is LIVE!! To celebrate the release of this captivating, sexy story we’re giving away a SIGNED PAPERBACK!!! 
*US ONLY*

To Enter: 
•ADD A Lesson in Thorns to your GR TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/43527304-a-lesson-in-thorns
•ENTER AT Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix Group. https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix/
--------------
BONUS ENTRY  *Not Required*
•Subscribe to Sierra’s Newsletter: bit.ly/SierraNewsletter

AVAILABLE NOW!!
Amazon INTL: mybook.to/ALIT

Dead of Night Signed Paperback Giveaway!

Paranormal Romance Book Cover
★★★ SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ★★★ 
Paranormal romance fans check out this signed paperback giveaway!

Dead of Night, an all-new standalone paranormal romance by Emily Goodwin is live!
Let’s celebrate with a signed paperback for one lucky reader!  Enter here.
** US Residents only, please **
This giveaway is not sponsored, endorsed, administered by or associated with Facebook/Instagram. Thank you and good luck! 

Download your copy today! 
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

EXCERPT REVEAL: Eighty-One Nights by Georgia Cates

Read an excerpt from Eighty-One Nights (Beautiful Illusions Duet #1) by Georgia Cates. This new two-book romance series will release on 4/9.  Pre-order links from Amazon, AppleBooks, Kobo, and B&N are available now.


Rose Teaser Post

Add to Goodreads:

Pre-Order Today!

Blurb:
Beautiful, penniless American girl meets handsome, wealthy Scotsman.
Sounds like the beginning of a fairy-tale romance?
It’s not.

This story begins with a contract.
And an exchange of money.
lot of money.

An angel perches nervously on one shoulder.
A devil lounges smugly on my other.
And even that dark little bastard is leery of what I’m doing.

Maxwell Hutcheson wants the girlfriend experience.
All of it.
And I’m going to give it to him.

I’m not supposed to enjoy being his whore.
I’m also not supposed to fall in love with him.
But I do. Both.

When our contract expires, I will walk away.
Because I have to.
But he’ll always have a piece of me.

I’ll mask my sorrow with a smile.
I’ll hide my love with indifference
… all while it’s killing me softly.

A fairy-tale romance.
It isn’t mine to have.
And this man I’ve come to love so dearly isn’t my happily ever after.

About Eighty-One Nights:
While the characters from Eighty-One Nights are entirely new, their storyline is a combination of fresh material and carefully selected themes, scenes, and settings from The Beauty Series, The Sin Trilogy, Dear Agony, and Indulge. This is intentional. I chose some of my favorite elements from previous releases and interjected them into Hutch and Lou’s story. Let’s call it a “story fusion” between our old favorites and new material. This work was briefly released under a pen name and was titled The Girlfriend Experience.


Excerpt:
Brady watches the server’s arse as she walks away. “Tell me what kind of lass that you’re looking for and maybe I can help you find her.”

“I don’t have any particular physical characteristics in mind. I just want to look at her and… feel something.”

“Feel what? A stauner?” Brady can be such a dobber sometimes.

“I can get a hard-on by myself. I’m talking about a connection. I want to be drawn to her.”

“Answer this for me, Max. Do you want to hold her hand or fuck her?”


“I’d like to do both actually.”

Brady twists in his chair. “There are two kinds of Inamorata women—those who fuck and those who don’t. Look around. Some of the women have a pink rosebud pinned to their left shoulder. It’s a symbol meaning that they are willing to fuck and don’t mind being asked to do so. No pink rosebud, no pussy.”

I hadn’t considered that possibility. I guess that I thought they’d all be willing to have sex for money.

“You might want to keep an eye out for a rosebud while you’re looking for this lass that you want to connect with. Because your cock won’t be making any kind of connection with her if she’s not wearing a rosebud.”

I believe that my choices were just narrowed down significantly; many of these women are missing a rosebud.

“Two Tomatins,” the server says as she places our drinks on the table. “Can I bring you anything else?”

“That’s all for now. Thank you.”

Brady holds up his glass. “Here’s to you finally getting out again. And getting shagged.”

“I’ll drink to that.”

We toss back our whiskies and I look around, searching for that special woman who catches my eye. I quickly realize that I’ll never find what I’m looking for by sitting in the dark corner all night. “Come on, let’s do this.”

Brady and I talk to many women over the next two hours and I become discouraged. This gala is my only chance at finding a woman who will be agreeable to my terms, but no one stands out as a contender.

With each passing minute, tonight’s search is looking more and more like a failure. What a fucking disappointment. I was so sure that I was going to find what I was looking for.

“Now here is the woman that you must meet.” Brady takes her hand, kissing the top. 

“You’re looking lovely as always.”

The woman looks at me and smiles. “Always such a charmer.”

“Max, it’s my pleasure to introduce you to Cora, the beauty and brains behind Inamorata.”

Long blond hair. Brown eyes. Flawless teeth and smile. Perfect cosmetics. She looks midforties, but I’d bet that she’s older and does a great job of pulling off the look of a much younger woman.

“This is my best mate, Maxwell Hutcheson.”

She holds out her hand and I choose to go with a simple handshake, leaving off the kiss. “It’s a pleasure.”

“How very nice it is to meet you, Mr. Hutcheson. I hope that you’re finding everything to your liking this evening.”

“I’m enjoying the gala very much. Thank you for extending an invitation for me through Brady.”

“It was my pleasure, but your arm is empty, Mr. Hutcheson. Have you not found an inamorata to suit your taste?”

I should choose my words wisely; I don’t want to insult this woman. “Brady and I have spoken to many beautiful and interesting women tonight. I’ve found it difficult to choose one.”

“I’d like the opportunity to change that. Would you be willing to tell me what you’re interested in? I’m certain that I can assist you in finding the perfect inamorata for your needs.”

I don’t see the point. Not a single woman in this room stands out to me but if she wants to try, then let her. “I’m looking for a three-month arrangement with a woman who is willing to remain completely innominate to everyone within my world except me.”

“Obscurity is my specialty, Mr. Hutcheson. I have someone in mind, but she’s fresh out of training. Is that something that you’d be open to trying?”

“Actually, inexperienced is preferable.” I want a true girlfriend experience with this woman. It would be a turnoff if her actions were robotic, as though she’s simply going through the motions like so many times before.

“I have the perfect inamorata for you. She’s brand new so you’d be her first client. The girl is beautiful, intelligent, interesting—the whole package. How does that sound to you?”

Sounds like a definite contender if she lives up to what Cora promises. “I’d like to meet her.”

Cora gestures to the back of the room. “Right this way.”

About the Author:
Georgia resides in rural Mississippi with her wonderful husband, Jeff, and their two beautiful daughters. She spent fourteen years as a labor and delivery nurse before she decided to pursue her dream of becoming an author and hasn’t looked back yet.

When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing. When she’s being domestic, she’s listening to her music and visualizing scenes for her current work in progress. Every story coming from her always has a song to inspire it.

Connect w/Georgia: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/georgia.cates.9
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeorgiaCates
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorgeorgiacates/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/georgiacates1/
Bookbub:https://www.bookbub.com/authors/georgia-cates

Sign up for her newsletter: http://bit.ly/2HrWkV7




NEW BOOK REVIEW: Violent Delights by Jessica Hawkins

Check out my spoiler-free review of Violent Delights by Jessica Hawkins.  If you like love triangles, angst and cartel drama this one is for you! Violent Delights will keep you on the edge of your seat. 


Roses and skulls  Day of the Dead art
RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Violent Delights
Series: White Monarch #1
Author: Jessica Hawkins
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: March 19, 2019



BLURB

“She is mine.” Three words from two different men.
A life, future, and love I don’t get to choose.

In the de la Rosa family, old grudges run deeper than loyalty, and betrayal is a three-letter word: war. But this feud isn’t between enemies. It’s between brothers. And I’m the prize.

I was born a princess among criminals. An untouchable among thieves. Heiress to a life others have killed for, and one I'd do anything to escape. I vowed not to leave without Diego, my first love and best friend, but if his ruthless brother has his way, I won’t leave at all. Cristiano de la Rosa is a man as big and bold as his legend. Once upon a time, he was our cartel’s best soldier . . . until he became my family’s worst enemy.

A man like Cristiano will bend fate to his will to get what he wants. Even if it means dragging me to hell—and tearing me from his brother's arms.

PURCHASE LINKS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2F8P4fq 
Audible Release Alert: http://bit.ly/videaudioalert 

REVIEW OF VIOLENT DELIGHTS
4.5 - 5 STARS Jessica Hawkins spins a complex web of love, lies, and deception in Violent Delights (White Monarch #1). Diego and Cristiano are powerful Mexican cartel bosses and brothers. Cristiano is the black sheep of the family after being accused of murder years ago. Natalia, a beautiful college student, and Mexican cartel royalty is head over heels in love with Diego. Cristiano wants Diego to pay for his alleged betrayal. Things aren’t always what they seem in this all-consuming love triangle. Is Natalia just a pawn in the brothers' deadly cartel chess game of love and drugs? I can’t wait to find out. I couldn’t put this one down. This is a three book series and as you can imagine, Violent Delights ended with a cliffhanger that left me wanting MORE! I can’t wait to read Violent Ends on June 18th and Violent Triumphs on November 12th.

SERIES READING ORDER
Violent Delights - LIVE NOW!

Violent Ends (Book 2) 

Violent Triumphs (Book 3) 

AUTHOR BIO
Jessica Hawkins is a USA Today bestselling author known for her "emotionally gripping" and "off-the-charts hot" romance. Dubbed "queen of angst" by both peers and readers for her smart and provocative work, she's garnered a cult-like following of fans who love to be torn apart...and put back together.

She writes romance both at home in New York and around the world, a coffee shop traveler who bounces from café to café with just a laptop, headphones, and coffee cup. She loves to keep in close touch with her readers, mostly via Facebook, Instagram, and her mailing list.

AUTHOR LINKS
Mailing List: http://www.jessicahawkins.net/mailing-list.html 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1nJHDjg 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jessicahawkinsauthor 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jess_hawk 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jessica_hawkins 
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/jessica-hawkins 
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jhauthor 

Snail Mail List: http://bit.ly/jessicahawkinsmailbox
Thursday, March 14, 2019

NEW ROCK ROMANCE: Rapture by N.N. Britt is LIVE!

I'm just about finished reading this incredible rock romance from debut author N.N. Britt.  Read my spoiler-free review and enter N.N. Britt's giveaway for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card below. 
Book cover for Rapture with Hazel

Release Date: March 14, 2019
Cover Design: Wicked Good Book Covers
Genre: Second-Chance Contemporary Romance Standalone

Synopsis

She is a grieving mother. He is a spoiled rock idol.
The only thing they have in common is a flashy tabloid headline.
Or so they think.
Running away from her tragedies and the demise of her marriage, Hazel Alexander retreats to a friend’s Lake Tahoe cabin with big plans to drown her memories in bottles of wine. Being dragged into someone else’s messy, high-profile divorce is not what she needs.
Especially if that someone else is Justice Cross, the frontman of the popular rock band The Deviant.
Born into a family of rock royalty, Justice lives his life fast and easy. When he comes across Hazel while at a local bar, his gallant attempt to get her home safely takes a complicated turn.
A PR nightmare forcing Justice and Hazel to spend time together triggers unexpected and intense feelings between the two.
With the constant attention of fans, haters, and press, now it’s up to Hazel and Justice whether they want to fight for their relationship or end it once and for all. 

Buy Links:
Amazon Universal  https://geni.us/NBRapture
Barnes & Noble  http://bit.ly/2F6l0AW
Google Play http://bit.ly/2F8TBhX


REVIEW OF RAPTURE
RaptureRapture by N.N. Britt
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I’m a huge fan of rock star romances and decided to take a chance on debut author N.N. Britt. I admit that I was lured in by this author’s background as a music journalist, photographer, and metal fan.  She’s a fellow metalhead, so I had to check her out. I’m thrilled to say that N.N. Brit didn’t disappoint. Rapture isn’t a typical cookie cutter rock romance. Without regurgitating the synopsis, I'll top-line it. Justice is the front man for a super popular band called The Deviant. He hides behind his makeup and dark stage persona (for you rock lovers, think Kiss meets Marilyn Mason type of singer). Justice is in the middle of a high profile divorce all while trying to balance being a dad, a rockstar and missing his best friend. He hasn’t been musically inspired since the tragic death of one of his bandmates. Then Hazel tramples into his life. She’s in the middle of a divorce and in a dangerous downward spiral of depression since losing her son.  Hazel is thrust into the spotlight with her every move showing up in the tabloids, and her anxiety and insecurities are magnified for the world to see. Can Justice and Hazel grow from their complicated pasts? Can they heal each other's hearts?

Rapture was heartbreaking and painful to read at times. Hazel and Justice's story felt so raw and real. Hazel even frustrated me. I love when a character gets under my skin. This emotion-packed rock romance was full of heart. I hope debut author N.N. Britt continues to write more books. One-click worthy.





Goodreads:

REVIEW:

About the Author

N.N. Britt is a Los Angeles-based music journalist and photographer whose articles appeared in numerous publications. Her photos have graced t-shirts, billboards, and CD covers. When she is not writing or drinking coffee, she is probably reading or attending a heavy metal show.

Connect with N.N.

Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2TPR3d1
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2MaDHpb
Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2AMwoPK
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2SXgIQO
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2QRJqkc
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2VV36HR

BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2VYcIlh

$25.00 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY

NEW ROMANCE BOOK: Eighty-One Nights by Georgia Cates

Check out this beautiful cover for EIGHTY-ONE NIGHTS, the first book in the Beautiful Illusions Duet by Georgia Cates.  I love Georgia’s books and have a feeling this new two-book romance series is going to really good. April 9th release. 
Pink Rose Cover

Blurb:
Beautiful, penniless American girl meets handsome, wealthy Scotsman.
Sounds like the beginning of a fairy-tale romance?
It’s not.

This story begins with a contract.
And an exchange of money.
A lot of money.

An angel perches nervously on one shoulder.
A devil lounges smugly on my other.
And even that dark little bastard is leery of what I’m doing.

Maxwell Hutcheson wants the girlfriend experience.
All of it.
And I’m going to give it to him.

I’m not supposed to enjoy being his whore.
I’m also not supposed to fall in love with him.
But I do. Both.

When our contract expires, I will walk away.
Because I have to.
But he’ll always have a piece of me.

I’ll mask my sorrow with a smile.
I’ll hide my love with indifference
… all while it’s killing me softly.

A fairy-tale romance.
It isn’t mine to have.
And this man I’ve come to love so dearly isn’t my happily ever after.

About Eighty-One Nights:
While the characters from Eighty-One Nights are entirely new, their storyline is a combination of fresh material and carefully selected themes, scenes, and settings from The Beauty Series, The Sin Trilogy, Dear Agony, and Indulge. This is intentional. I chose some of my favorite elements from previous releases and interjected them into Hutch and Lou’s story. Let’s call it a “story fusion” between our old favorites and new material. This work was briefly released under a pen name and was titled The Girlfriend Experience.

About the Author:

Author photo
Georgia resides in rural Mississippi with her wonderful husband, Jeff, and their two beautiful daughters. She spent fourteen years as a labor and delivery nurse before she decided to pursue her dream of becoming an author and hasn’t looked back yet.

When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing. When she’s being domestic, she’s listening to her music and visualizing scenes for her current work in progress. Every story coming from her always has a song to inspire it.

Connect w/Georgia: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/georgia.cates.9
Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeorgiaCates
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorgeorgiacates/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/georgiacates1/
Bookbub:https://www.bookbub.com/authors/georgia-cates

Sign up for her newsletter: http://bit.ly/2HrWkV7