google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - New Romance Books
Showing posts with label New Romance Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New Romance Books. Show all posts
Friday, August 23, 2019

NEW ON AMAZON: Broken Knight by L.J. Shen



"Everyone needs to read this book. " 
- Harloe Rae, USA Today bestselling author.
New Romance Books on Amazon

Broken Knight, an all-new standalone about first loves, betrayal and loss from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen, is available now!   Check out my spoiler-free review.  You can read this book for FREE by using Kindle Unlimited

Synopsis:
Not all love stories are written the same way. Ours had torn chapters, missing paragraphs, and a bittersweet ending.

Luna Rexroth is everyone’s favorite wallflower.
Sweet.
Caring.
Charitable.
Quiet.
Fake.
Underneath the meek, tomboy exterior everyone loves (yet pities) is a girl who knows exactly what, and who, she wants—namely, the boy from the treehouse who taught her how to curse in sign language.
Who taught her how to laugh.
To live.
To love.

Knight Cole is everyone’s favorite football hero.
Gorgeous.
Athletic.
Rugged.
Popular.
Liar. 
This daredevil hell-raiser could knock you up with his gaze alone, but he only has eyes for the girl across the street: Luna. 
But Luna is not who she used to be. She doesn’t need his protection anymore.
When life throws a curveball at All Saints’ golden boy, he’s forced to realize not all knights are heroes.
Sometimes, the greatest love stories flourish in tragedy.


Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
$2.99 for a Limited Time Only
Amazon Audible: https://amzn.to/322NlAX
Amazon Audible WorldWide: http://mybook.to/BrokenKnightAudio
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2YbCrun 

REVIEW OF BROKEN NIGHT

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

I sustained blunt force trauma to my heart from reading Broken Knight. What did you do to me L.J. Shen? I LOVED Broken Knight. Gah... I’m just blown away! Knight and Luna’s relationship gave me emotional whiplash and left my heart and head spinning. This book was devastatingly beautiful and ferocious at times, and bitter-twisted. Leigh’s writing was incredible. Broken Knight is going on my best of 2019 list. This is hall of fame all-time best Kindle Crack material. One-click this one now! Standalone.

FREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITED!
https://amzn.to/2z2ERgH

Excerpt: 

Right now I wanted to just be here in silence with my best friend. And somehow, I don’t know how, but Luna sensed it. So we sat there for what felt like two hours but was probably a lot less, until I opened my eyes again. Her eyes were closed, too. I watched her for a while. 
When she opened her eyes, it felt like she took something away from me.
“Let’s jump,” she said.
“I’m quite fond of my limbs, Moonshine.”
“Stop being such a big baby.”
“Big, quarterback baby who just finished a football season in one piece and would like to keep all his body parts intact.”
She crawled out of the treehouse and settled on the branch. It was thick, but I doubted it could carry my muscular ass for more than a few seconds before snapping. I rolled my eyes and settled next to her. She slipped her hand in mine.
“Three, two, one.”
It was a short, sweet way down. 


About LJ Shen
L.J. Shen is a USA Today, Washington Post and Amazon #1 Best-selling author of contemporary, New Adult and YA romance. Her books have been sold to nineteen different countries. 

She lives in California with her husband, son, cat and eccentric fashion choices, and enjoys good wine, bad reality TV shows and catching sun rays with her lazy cat.


Connect with L.J. Shen
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorljshen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lj_shen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authorljshen/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorljshen/
Stay up to date with L.J. Shen by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2umcYPg

Thursday, August 22, 2019

REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: The Body Painter by Pepper Winters


Are you in the mood for a dark romance?  Check out my spoiler-free book review of The Body Painter by Pepper Winters. Enter for a chance to win a signed paperback copy below.  Open Internationally! 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
The Body Painter 
by Pepper Winters 
(Master of Trickery Duet #1) 
Publication date: August 20, 2019
Genres: Adult, New Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Synopsis:
“Must be slim, able to stand for long periods of time, and be impervious to the cold.”
The headline caught my attention.
“Hours are negotiable, pay is minimal, clothing absolutely forbidden.”
The second line piqued my curiosity.
“Able to hold your bladder and tongue, refrain from opinions or suggestions, and be the perfect living canvas.”
The third made me scowl.
“Other attributes required: non-ticklish, contortionist, and obedient. Must also enjoy being studied while naked in a crowd.”
The fourth made me shudder.
“Call or email ‘YOUR SKIN, HIS CANVAS’ if interested in applying.”
The final made my heart race.
I should’ve kept scrolling past the advertisement.
I should’ve applied for the boring receptionist job at minimum wage.
I should’ve clicked on any other job where I got to keep my clothes on.
But I didn’t.
I applied.
My interview is tomorrow…

Purchase:
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Jfilbg

REVIEW OF THE BODY PAINTER
The Body Painter (Master of Trickery Duet, #1)The Body Painter by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 stars
description

I knew when I started The Body Painter (Mastery of Trickery #1), it would end with a cliffhanger. I just wasn't prepared for THIS cliffhanger.

Olin and Gil's worlds collide many years after a bad high school breakup. Olin forcefully injects herself into Gil's life when she takes a job has as his human art canvas. Olin has a lot of unanswered questions that surround their breakup. Gil might not be the same boy Olin that fell in love with years ago. He might be dangerous.

This dark romantic suspense story unraveled at a slow and steady pace. Pepper connected the dots to Olin and Gil's past from dual points of view. Pepper painted a vivid story of broken hearts, bruised ribs, and lonely childhoods. Is this a second chance romance?   Is the Mastery of Trickery trying to paint Olin out of his life for good? I can't wait for the conclusion when The Living Canvas (Mastery of Trickery #2) comes out on November 15th.




AUTHOR BIO:
Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestseller. 

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She's an multiple #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She's also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.

Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work. Her Pure Corruption Series was released by Grand Central, Hachette.

Her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, German, Hebrew, and Turkish. 

Author links:
https://twitter.com/pepperwinters
https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters

GIVEAWAY






NEW BOOK ALERT: Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland



I can't wait to read Park Avenue Player by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland.  I LOVE their co-authored books.  Check out the synopsis, cover and add this contemporary romance to your Goodreads reading list.  

New romance book


Park Avenue Player
Release date September 23, 2019
A Standalone Contemporary Romance 
New York Times Bestselling Authors Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

BLURB

It started out like any normal day.  

Then the fender bender happened.  

The guy I collided with drove an expensive car and was drop-dead gorgeous.  Too bad he was also a total jerk.  We argued over whose fault it was and any other thing that came out of his condescending mouth.

Eventually, the police came and we went our separate ways.  The insurance companies would have to figure things out.  I had a job interview to get to anyway—one I was excited about.  

Though that excitement changed to disappointment the moment the person interviewing me walked in.  The guy from the accident. 

Whoops!

Yeah, so I didn’t get the position.

The problem was, I really wanted it. No, I needed it. Anything to get me out of my current career and back into working with kids.

So, even though Hollis LaCroix was as intimidating as he was devastatingly handsome, I went back to see him and begged for a chance. 

To my surprise, he gave me a shot taking care of his troubled niece.

At least my attraction to him wouldn’t be able to go anywhere. I wasn’t about to jeopardize my job or the strong bond Hailey and I formed.  

But resisting the magnetic pull between us wasn’t that simple. (Then there was our little underwear game—don’t ask.)

We continued to flirt without crossing the line—until it finally happened.  

This is the part of the story where we fall in love and live happily ever after, right?

Well, life has a way of throwing some major curveballs.

Ours was one I didn’t see coming.

PURCHASE LINKS:
Amazon print https://amzn.to/2ZgNCOR

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/2FreeBooks

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

New Romance Book Review: Moti on the Water by Leylah Attar

Moti on the Water, an all-new sensational summer must-read from New York Times bestselling author Leylah Attar is available now!  Check out Kindle Crack Book Reviews spoiler-free review of this light-hearted and fun romance. Bring this book to the beach.
Leylah Attar book review

“Moti on the Water is an absolute gem of a romance–thoroughly entertaining and uniquely charming..”- Frolic

Synopsis:
Meet Moti Ferreira—spectacularly jinxed from the day she’s born.

Saddled with an eccentric mother, she stumbles upon the one man who holds the key to her freedom—the best man at her cousin’s upcoming wedding.

All Moti has to do is overcome her fear of water, board a yacht to the Greek Isles, seduce the dreamy Nikos Manolas, and survive two weeks at sea with her oddball family.

The only obstacle Moti doesn’t see coming is Alexandros Veronis, the onboard chef and star witness to her awkward mishaps. He transforms onions into chocolate and aroma into nostalgia. Day by day, his alchemy works its magic on Moti. But she’s not the only one falling under his spell. Everyone has a secret, growing round and ripe at Chef Alex’s table. When the masks fall off, they spill out one by one, and everything blows up in their faces.

Now Moti’s truth is exposed, and worse, she’s hooked on more than Alex's midnight snacks. But this time, screwing up could be the best thing she’s ever done…

Download your copy today! 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2NXaRx4

Review of Moti on the Water
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Moti Moti Moti... I’m not giving her the three thumbs she was looking for but I’ll give her five stars!

This book was so unexpected!!! I’ve always loved Leylah’s writing and adored her fun and care-free writing style with Moti.

Her books are always rich with description making you almost feel like you become part of the book. This time was no different, just full of light-hearted laughs. Moti and her Indian-Greek wedding adventures was so perfect.  I swear I gained five pounds just reading about Alex’s cooking. I could taste the love that went into Alex’s cooking and Leylah’s words.

About Leylah
Leylah Attar is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Best Selling author of contemporary romance and women’s fiction.  She is the recipient of the 2017 Indie Reader Discovery Award for fiction. Her books, which include  Mists of The Serengeti, The Paper Swan, 53 Letters for My Lover (#1) and From His Lips (a 53 Letters novella #1.5), have been published in nine languages.

Connect with Leylah
Facebook: http://bit.ly/32rDHIZ
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2JxKuJQ
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2xOGmP2
Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2NRLkVJ
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JOv56W
Stay up to date with Leylah by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/32rVPCD



Wednesday, August 7, 2019

COVER REVEL: Broken Knight by L.J. Shen


“Not all love stories are written in the same way.
Ours had torn chapters, missing paragraphs, and a bittersweet ending.”

New Romance Book Amazon

Broken Knight, the highly anticipated new standalone in the All Saints High series from USA Today bestselling author L.J. Shen is coming August 25th, and we have the red-hot cover! This book will be available for free to read using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program.

Synopsis:
Luna Rexroth is everyone’s favorite wallflower.
Sweet.
Caring.
Charitable.
Quiet.
Fake.

See, under the meek, tomboy exterior everyone loves yet pities is a girl who knows exactly what – and who – she wants.
Namely, the boy from the treehouse, who taught her how to curse in sign language.
Who taught her how to laugh.
To live.
To love.

Knight Cole is everyone’s favorite football hero.
Gorgeous.
Athletic.
Jagged.
Popular.
Liar.

See, the daredevil hellraiser could knock you up with his gaze alone, but only has eyes for the girl across the street.
But Luna is not who she used to be. She doesn’t need his protection anymore.
When life throws a curveball at All Saints’ golden boy, he is forced to realize that not all heroes are knights.
Sometimes, the greatest love stories could flourish amidst the worst tragedies.

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2YbCrun

Sign up here to be notified FIRST when Broken Knight is live: http://bit.ly/2umcYPg

Photography by Andrew M. Gleeson 
Model: Orri Helgason

About LJ Shen
L.J. Shen is a USA Today, Washington Post and Amazon #1 Best-selling author of contemporary, New Adult and YA romance. Her books have been sold to nineteen different countries. 

She lives in California with her husband, son, cat and eccentric fashion choices, and enjoys good wine, bad reality TV shows and catching sun rays with her lazy cat.


Connect with L.J. Shen
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorljshen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lj_shen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authorljshen/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorljshen/
Stay up to date with L.J. Shen by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2umcYPg


Thursday, August 1, 2019

REVIEW: Feast of Sparks by Sierra Simone is LIVE!


FEAST OF SPARKS, the second book in the Thornchapel series from Sierra Simone is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this nuclear HOT romance book! 
Sierra Simone erotic romance

FEAST OF SPARKS (Thornchapel #2) by Sierra Simone
Release Date: August 1st
Cover Designer: Hang Le
Photographer: Regina Wamba
Add to Goodreads: 


FEAST OF SPARKS (THORNCHAPEL #2) TODAY!
Google Play: COMING SOON

Blurb:
I’m an outcast and a loner, named for death itself.  Fate wasn’t supposed to have plans for me.

But then she came back—the girl I once kissed in a thorn-covered chapel in the woods.  She came back, and I could no more resist her than I could pry out my own heart. And by some trick of fate, she wants me as much as I want her.  The only problem? She also wants the man who owns Thornchapel, Auden Guest.

And so do I.

Eight years ago, I did something to Auden, something terrible.  He hurt me back the only way he knew how, and so here we are: our hatred seasoned with pain and my loneliness seasoned with longing.  The only thing we can agree on is Proserpina Markham, and she wants us to find a way to be together—all three of us. 

If Auden wants to earn her as his submissive, then he has to earn me as well.

But with the discovery of bones behind the altar and the carnal revel of Beltane fast approaching, it’s becoming clear that Thornchapel’s secrets are much deeper and older than any of us could have ever guessed.  And no matter how bright and merry a feast of sparks may be, it’s always followed by ashes. 

And darkness.

Review of Feast of Sparks
Feast of Sparks (Thornchapel, #2)Feast of Sparks by Sierra Simone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - 5.0 stars
description

Feast of Sparks, by Sierra Simone, is the second book in the Thorn Chapel series. FoS picked up where A Lesson in Thorns left off, without skipping a beat. Once again, Sierra takes readers back down the Thorn Chapel rabbit hole of sexual mayhem, erotic rituals, and romantic suspense. Feast of Sparks is burning hot and brilliant! This book is going to turn your Kindle into kindling. You must read A Lesson In Thorns before reading book two in this combustible series. Harvest of Sighs (Thorn Chapel Book 3) will release in 2020.





START THE SERIES TODAY WITH 
A LESSON IN THORNS (Thornchapel  #1)
Sierra Simone

Amazon INTL: mybook.to/ALIT
Apple Books:  https://apple.co/2MCFzce

Excerpt: 
I can feel that beat, that pulsing, between the three of us so strongly right now, and I know Auden and Poe can too.  I know they can feel that what we have together is more than biology, more than our odd little religion, more than years of knowing each other.  

Those things we have with the other three in our group.

But this?  This holy, ravening, primal, and marrow-deep need for each other?  This is something unique to the three of us, and there’s no denying it, no arguing with it.  

Fighting it is as pointless as screaming up at a storm on the heath.

Auden reaches down with his other hand; I hear the tear of fabric. The muscles in his arm contract and flex as he works her underneath her skirt.  “So wet, little bride,” he purrs.  “So ready to be fucked in this little hole.”

He grabs my hand and pulls me forward before I can react, and he guides me to her.  Past the tear in her cute librarian tights to the place where she’s wet enough that a man could shove in with a single stroke.  My shaft—huge and latex-shiny in the dark—pulses as Auden presses my fingers into her with his own until two of my fingers are curling up inside her and both our hands are wet.

Poe rocks against us both, her hands scrabbling for any kind of purchase until she manages to brace one on the bookshelf behind her and the other on Auden’s shoulder.  

“Please, please fuck me,” she begs, and I know at this point she doesn’t care who she’s talking to.  Auden or me—or hell, maybe Rebecca or Delphine or Becket.  

“Oh, we’re going to,” Auden growls, and I like that we, I like it so much that I couldn’t deny Poe is right about fixing whatever is between the three of us even if I wanted to.  

Could I have ever been content without knowing this?  Knowing the feel of Auden’s hands on my hips as they are now, guiding me between Proserpina’s waiting thighs as she wraps her arms around my neck?  Knowing once again the feel of being between them, as I was that night, of Auden reaching around me and gripping my cock with a casual arrogance that has me shuddering?

He notches my tip against her, his hand moving past me to grip her arse under her skirt, and then he brings us together, like we’re his to join.  His pets to breed, his concubines to amuse him.  It’s this I’m thinking of as I sink deep into Poe, letting out a long breath as her sweetness grips me, squeezes me.

“How does she feel?” Auden asks in my ear.  He sounds bored, but I know that trick for what it is; I know that when his blood gets hot, his voice gets cold.  And maybe it’s the thrills dancing up my body from the head of my cock to the soles of my feet, maybe it’s Poe biting her lower lip like she wishes it were my mouth she was nibbling—or maybe it’s the sheer fucking filth of this moment, Auden and me wedging her against the bookshelves in the dark while the others continue to laugh and drink only a stone’s throw away—

Whatever it is, I want to test Auden’s coolness, I want to make him feel for me just a little bit of what I feel for him always—desperate, clawing ache.  A pining so animalistic and rough it shames me.

I want him to shame me.

And maybe it’s that last impulse more than anything that makes me do it.  I turn my head to his—he’s so close that I can feel his breath on my cheek, so warm in the cool air of the library—and I kiss his throat.  Right next to his Adam’s apple, right in the little hollow there.  I kiss him and then I part my lips just enough to taste him with a small dart of my tongue.  He tastes like clean skin with just the barest hint of sweat, like a man just beginning to get worked up.  And he smells—God, he smells how he always smells.  

Like this wonderful, terrible place tucked into the wild, wind-whipped moors.  Like Thornchapel.

He stills at the touch of my lips, as if he can’t bear to breathe, and then at the flicker of my tongue, he lets out a low sound of fury.  For a minute I wonder if he’ll hit me again, and I don’t care how wrong it is, how against the rules of kink, I want to eat up all his passion, all of his energy, I want him to be lost like me and I want to see it and feel it and take it into my body to remember as long as I live.

He doesn’t hit me.

He bites me. 


About the Author: 
Feast of Sparks

Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect w/Sierra Simone: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Sierra-Simone-497450453680395/?fref=ts 
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SierraSimonesLambs
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSierraSimone 
Amazon : http://amzn.to/1PDR4K4 
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ 

Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: 


Monday, July 29, 2019

The Guy on the Right is LIVE!


The Guy on the Right by Kate Stewart is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review of this new romance book.  You will fall in love with Theo and Laney! Read this book for free using Amazon Kindle Unlimited.

New Romance Book


Blurb:
Strike One-My mother named me Theodore after her favorite chipmunk.

Not cool, Mom.

I‘ve spent most of my life answering to Teddy, because I couldn’t make Theo work.

Except for here. College. The place where all bets are off, and I’ve managed to redeem myself.
There’s only one problem, my new roommate, Troy, is football royalty and looks like he stepped off the set of an Abercrombie shoot.

Doesn’t matter, I cook a mean breakfast for his panty parade, and we get along well.
And anyway, this year I got the girl. And she’s perfect.

That’s right. Theodore Houseman, former band geek, now marching band rock star has finally landed the girl of his dreams.

Everything is perfect.

That is, until Troy takes a good look at her.

I’m not going down without a fight. As a matter of fact, I’m not going down at all. As glorious as these days may be for my all-star roommate, Laney is my end game.

I may not know much about play strategy, but I’ve been the good guy my whole life. I’ve been listening and I know exactly what women want. Framed in a picture standing next to me, Troy may seem like Mr. Perfect, but he’s underestimating the guy on the right.

Spoiler alert: In this story, the underdog is going to win.

Buy Links: Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Review of The Guy on the Right

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
The Guy on the Right by Kate Stewart is EVERYTHING I love about romance books. This book is sexy, sweet, smart, and angsty and full of the feels. Kate Stewart is officially on my auto one-click buy list. I found myself laughing out loud a few times and even woke up my husband up with the giggles. The Guy on the Right by Kate Stewart is going on my Best of 2019 list. I just finished it last night, and I can already feel a book hangover setting in. I'm going to miss Theo and Laney. One-click this one.



About the author:
Kindle Crack

A Texas native, Kate Stewart lives in North Carolina with her husband, Nick, and her naughty beagle, Sadie. She pens messy, sexy, angst-filled contemporary romance as well as romantic comedy and erotic suspense because it's what she loves as a reader. Kate is a lover of all things '80s and '90s, especially John Hughes films and rap. She dabbles a little in photography, can knit a simple stitch scarf for necessity, and on occasion, does very well at whiskey.

Contact Kate- Email-authorkatestewart@gmail.com
Website Facebook Group Facebook Author Page Newsletter signup Twitter Instagram
Thursday, July 25, 2019

Do you like rock romances?

Severance by N.N. Britt is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  This book is a standalone contemporary romance.  Read Severance for free using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program.

rock Romance Book

Synopsis:
They say first love doesn’t last. Alana’s ends on the night her boyfriend Dakota dies in a deadly shooting at a Portland club.
In an attempt to look for ways to deal with her grief, Alana reaches out to Dakota’s older brother Mikah, who’s struggling with moving on himself.

Both damaged beyond repair, neither Alana or Mikah know how to cope with their loss. What’s worse, they have zero idea how to handle the unexpected feelings they start developing for each other.

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/2LFaipo

Review:
SeveranceSeverance by N.N. Britt
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Severance by N.N Britt pulled on my heartstrings and didn’t let go. Alana, Dakota, and Mikah’s story is about courage, love, loss, and healing. Severance is equally haunting and heartbreakingly beautiful. This standalone romance is packed with genuine and raw emotion. Get it on 7.25



Sunday, July 14, 2019

BOOK REVIEW: Fallen Saint by Monica James is LIVE!


Check out my spoiler-free review of Fallen Saint by Monica James.  This heart-pounding dark romance book series is NOT TO BE MISSED.  If you like dark and sexy suspense this book is for you!  Read my review of Bad Saint(Book #1) here.

Please read the All The Pretty Things in order:
Bad Saint (Book #1) https://amzn.to/2JyoQoH
Fallen Saint (Book #2) https://amzn.to/2jRJ6Yh
Forever My Saint (Book #3) will release on 9/26 https://amzn.to/2lkdKKo


New dark romance Amazon Books

FALLEN SAINT (Book #2) by Monica James 
Release date: July 14, 2019 
Series: All The Pretty Things Trilogy, Volume Two 
Genre: Dark Romance 
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein— Perfect Pear Creative Covers


Just as this nightmare began, I once again find myself bound, destination unknown. However, this time, my kidnapper is the man who shattered my world beyond repair.
Aleksei Popov—Russia’s number one mobster, and the man I was sold to.
His intentions for me are clear—submit, obey him, and call him master—but I won’t surrender. I’m not like the other girls. Whether that’s a blessing or curse, I’ve yet to decide. The problem is, my disobedience intrigues my captor all the more. 
When we arrive in Russia, the rules change.
Saint, the man who was once a sinner, is my only salvation. What was forbidden now gives me hope that there is light in the darkness. He will risk everything to set me free.
But behind these opulent walls, things aren’t what they seem, and when the fine line between pleasure and pain begins to blur, only one thing matters—saving my soul. 
I will lie.
Cheat.
Steal.
I was once an angel, but now…I’m a fallen saint, ready to inflict my own pain and burn this hellhole to the ground.


FALLEN SAINT IS NOW LIVE!
Grab your copy NOW!


BAD SAINT Play List: https://tinyurl.com/yxsufle5
UK
Australia 
Canada

REVIEW OF FALLEN SAINT


My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I thought Bad Saint, the first book in The All The Pretty Things series was phenomenal. Then Fallen Saint lands on my Kindle. Monica James, what did you do to me? My heart hasn't raced like this in a long time from a book! This series turned into a full-blown heart attack. I can't take it. I need the third and final book now! This all-consuming, utterly addictive dark romance series is a drug, and I need my next hit! I can't wait to read Forever My Saint in September.


***
MARK YOUR CALENDERS!
FOREVER MY SAINT, Volume Three is coming September 26, 2019! 



Pre-Order Now:

UK
Australia 
Canada

Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson. When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.  She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K. Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends. 

Stalk Me!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormonicajames 
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS
Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi 


Monday, July 8, 2019

The book to read this summer: All Grown Up by Vi Keeland


Vi Keeland is bringing sexy back!  Omg, I just finished the best book. I want to scream about All Grown Up from the rooftops.  Since I’m scared of heights, I’m going to shout about it from my virtual rooftop online. Check out my spoiler-free book review of All Grown up by Vi Keeland.  This summer romance needs to be your next one-click! 
Romance Books on Amazon


ALL GROWN UP IS LIVE!
A Standalone Contemporary Romance
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Vi Keeland


SYNOPSIS
When I first encountered Ford Donovan, I had no idea who he was…well, other than the obvious.  Young, gorgeous, successful, smart.  Did I mention young?  If I did, it bears repeating.  Ford Donovan was too young for me.

Let’s back up to how it all started.  My best friend decided I needed to start dating again.  So, without my knowledge, she set up a profile for me on a popular dating site—one that invited men ages twenty-one to twenty-seven to apply for a date.  Those nicknamed Cunnilingus King were told they’d go straight to the top for consideration.  The profile wasn’t supposed to go live.  Another point that bears repeating—it wasn’t supposed to.  

Nevertheless, that’s how I met Ford, and we started messaging.  He made me laugh; yet I was adamant that because of his age, we could only be friends.  But after weeks of wearing me down, I finally agreed to one date only—my first after twenty years of being with my high school sweetheart.  I knew it couldn’t last, but I was curious about him.

Though, you know what they say…curiosity kills the cat.

My legs wobbled walking into the restaurant.
Ford was seated at the bar.  When he turned around, he took my breath away.
His sexy smile nearly melted my panties.  
But…he looked so familiar.  
As I got closer I realized why.  
He was the son of the neighbor at our family’s summer home. 
The boy next door.
Only now…he was all man.  
I hadn’t seen him in years.
I left the restaurant and planned to put the entire crazy thing behind me.  
Which I did.  Until summer came.
And guess who decided to use his family’s summer home this year?  

PURCHASE LINKS:
Apple Books https://apple.co/2Vc7sbU
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2S0gGbo
Google Play  https://fave.co/2Lu5Hpd
Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/nqw8dp

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list and/or Text alerts and be the first one notified when her books go live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Review of All Grown Up

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Vi Keeland is bringing sexy back! Omg, I just finished the best book. I want to scream about All Grown Up from the rooftops. Since I’m scared of heights, I’m going to shout about it from my virtual rooftop online. I found myself crying, laughing, and choked up all at the same time from All Grown Up. This BOOK is everything! It’s packed with the perfect amount of the feels, fun, and sexy mind blowing chemistry! All Grown Up melted my heart and fogged up my Kindle screen. Vi’s books are magically delicious. 🔥😜 I call dibs on Ford. Mark my words, this is going to be THE BOOK OF THE SUMMER! Take a page from this heartfelt romance and get your groove back, ladies! We all deserve some Ford and fun in our lives. July 8th release #myturnlist 

Author Vi Keeland image

About the Author:

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Vi’s Standalone Novels

We Shouldn’t
Google Play https://fave.co/2HuxL9u

The Naked Truth

Sex, Not Love

Beautiful Mistake

Egomaniac


Bossman

The Baller

Throb

Beat

Worth the Fight


Worth the Chance

Worth Forgiving


Worth It All (Complete Fighter Series)

Belong to You

Made for You

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
by Vi Keeland & Dylan Scott


Co-written Novels

Rebel Heir

Rebel Heart 

Hate Notes

Cocky Bastard
iBooks: https://fave.co/2LI5Nde
B&N: https://fave.co/2S2vOVq
Kobo:  https://fave.co/2VTHgIn

Stuck-Up Suit

Playboy Pilot 

Mister Moneybags

British Bedmate


.


Skimlinks Test