google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Lisa Renee Jones
Showing posts with label Lisa Renee Jones. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Lisa Renee Jones. Show all posts
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Pre-order Shameless by Lisa Renee Jones and pick a FREE book!

Pre-order Shameless and pick a FREE book by Lisa! Details below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Shameless (White Lies Book Two) by Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date: July 11th
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

A note from Lisa Renee Jones:
I am SO excited to share the finale to my WHITE LIES DUET! To celebrate, I’m hosting a pre-order freebie for everyone who pre-orders SHAMELESS (out on July 11th)! Here’s the deal:

2)    Register your pre-order of SHAMELESS by filling out the form
3)    Pick your FREE EBOOK – EVERYONE gets a free ebook of their choice from 18 of my backlist titles
4)    Submit the form
5)    You’re done!
6)    But wait, there’s more! *in my best infomercial voice* Everyone who submits their registration is also entered to win 1 of 20 Bonus Scene Paperbacks! I’ve put all of my special bonus scenes (Chris/Sara, Ella/Kayden, Amy/Liam) in one book plus some fun Inside Out extras and I had a few special paperbacks made – these are not available for purchase so now’s your only chance to get your hands on one!

Synopsis:
The second and final book in the sexy and intense White Lies Duet from New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones.

Nick "Tiger" Rogers, sought out Faith Winter with revenge as his agenda. He made her his obsession. He seduced her. He made her want him. He made her trust him. And then he trusted her. He wanted her. He loved her. 
But now, the lies will be exposed, the truth revealed. 
Hearts will be broken. Lives shattered.
Nick. Faith. 
The truth. The passion. 
The SHAMELESS obsession.


Preorder Today!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rzy4Vw

Book one in the series
There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us.

The moment I walked into Sonoma's Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not. Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn't change why I came for her.

Order your signed paperback of PROVOCATIVE here: http://lisareneejones.com/signed

Start the series today! 
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rk64pz


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT series. Suzanne Todd (producer of Alice in Wonderland) on the INSIDE OUT series: Lisa has created a beautiful, complicated, and sensual world that is filled with intrigue and suspense. Sara’s character is strong, flawed, complex, and sexy - a modern girl we all can identify with. 

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, Lisa has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling lists. Lisa is presently working on a dark, edgy new series, Dirty Money, for St. Martin's Press.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on Twitter and Facebook daily.

Connect with the Author: 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2kWFra1
Twitter: @LisaReneeJones
Stay in touch with Lisa by joining her mailing list:


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

$100 Amazon Gift Card & Romance Book Review: Provocative by Lisa Renee Jones


Lisa Renee Jones serves up some serious angst, secrets, and lies in the first installment of her new two-book romantic suspense series!  Check out chapter 1 and enter for a chance to win a $100 Amazon gift card from Lisa!  Read my spoiler-free review below! 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Provocative (White Lies Book One) by Lisa Renee Jones

Release Date:  April 18th
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Read Chapter One  http://lisareneejones.com/duet 

There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us. 

The moment I walked into Sonoma’s Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not. Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn’t change why I came for her.

Book one in the sexy and intense new White Lies duet by Lisa Renee Jones! A NOTE FROM THE AUTHOR: 
Hi everyone! 
I’m so excited that PROVOCATIVE is available now! Just a few notes: if you order PROVOCATIVE this week only you will get $1 off and it will only be $2.99 - I will be increasing this price at the end of the week! You’ll also receive the FREE novella Rebecca’s Forgotten Journals (these are NEW journal entries) in the back of your copy!

PS - if you missed your chance to receive any of my bonus scenes from Amy & Liam, Chris & Sara, or Ella & Kayden, this is your last chance to get them! Register your order of PROVOCATIVE here - http://bit.ly/2pkQ49b and you’ll receive them early next week!

Review of Provocative Provocative (White Lies Duet Book 1)Provocative by Lisa Renee Jones
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
WOW, I devoured Provocative (White Lies Duet Book 1). Lisa spins an intricate and sexy web of secrets, lies, and lust in the first book in this series. Fans of Lisa’s Inside Out series don’t want to miss this one. I have so many questions and need answers NOW! I can’t wait to see what happens with Faith and Nick in Shameless (White Lies Duet Book 2) on July 11th. This incredibility sexy romantic suspense series is not to be missed.





Read PROVOCATIVE Today!

Book two: SHAMELESS will be out on July 11th!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2nXcu0f 
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/34602828-shameless


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT series. Suzanne Todd (producer of Alice in Wonderland) on the INSIDE OUT series: Lisa has created a beautiful, complicated, and sensual world that is filled with intrigue and suspense. Sara’s character is strong, flawed, complex, and sexy - a modern girl we all can identify with. 

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, Lisa has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling lists. Lisa is presently working on a dark, edgy new series, Dirty Money, for St. Martin's Press.

Prior to publishing Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on Twitter and Facebook daily.

Connect with the Author: 
Twitter: @LisaReneeJones
Stay in touch with Lisa by joining her mailing list:



Thursday, March 16, 2017

GIVEAWAY & NEW BOOK NEWS: Provocative (White Lies Book One) by Lisa Renee Jones


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Provocative (White Lies Book One) by Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date:  April 18th
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


A Note from the author: 
Hi everyone!   

I am BEYOND excited to introduce my WHITE LIES DUET! This is a sexy, intense, psychological thriller, that is provocative in every way, thus why I named book one: PROVOCATIVE. And since this series takes me back to my indie roots, the pricing is lower than my New York titles, and the release dates are close together. 

Here are the details on the series:
  • PROVOCATIVE, book one, will be out on April 18, 2017 and priced at $2.99 - includes the free novella REBECCA'S FORGOTTEN JOURNALS for those readers who purchase during release week or pre-order where pre-order is available.
  • SHAMELESS, book two, will be out on July 11, 2017 and priced at $3.99
  • BOTH books will be full-length!
  • I'm also giving away prizes on my blog every day in April to celebrate! Entry is super easy. Just comment! The link to my blog is HERE so be sure to subscribe!

And now, without further ado, the covers for the duet, blurb for book one, and CHAPTER ONE of PROVOCATIVE! I can't wait for you to meet the dirty talking alpha, Nick "Tiger" Rogers. I hope you enjoy him as much as I enjoyed writing him! 

ABOUT THE BOOK
Book one in the sexy and intense new White Lies duet by Lisa Renee Jones! 

There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us. 

The moment I walked into Sonoma’s Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not. Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn’t change why I came for her.

Pre-Order PROVOCATIVE Today!
Special $2.99 pre-order price - will increase after release!
B&N: http://bit.ly/ProvocativeBN
iBooks: http://bit.ly/ProvocativeiBooks
Kobo: http://bit.ly/ProvocativeKobo


Read Chapter One Now: 

pro·voc·a·tive
adjective
1.    causing annoyance, anger, or another strong reaction, especially deliberately.
2.    arousing sexual desire or interest, especially deliberately.

Chapter One
There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us.
The moment I stepped into the mansion that is the centerpiece of the Reid Winter Vineyards and Winery wasn’t one of those moments. Nor were any of the moments I spent weaving through a crowd of suits and dresses cluttering the circle that is the grand foyer of the 1800’s mansion, fancy tiles etched with vines beneath my feet. Nor the ones spent declining three different waiters offering me glasses of various wines from one of the most established vineyards in Sonoma, meant to entice me to buy their bottles and donate money to the charity hosting the gathering. Not even the instant that I spotted the stunning blonde in a snug black dress that hugged her many lush curves proved to be one of those moments, but I would call it a damn interesting one. The moment I decided the blonde silk of her long hair belonged in my hands and on my stomach was also a damn interesting one. And not because she’s fuckable. There are plenty of fuckable women in my life, a number of whom understand that I enjoy demands for pleasure, which I will definitely provide, and nothing more. This woman is too prim and proper to ever agree to such an arrangement, and yet, knowing this, as she and her heart-shaped backside disappear into the congestion of bodies, I find myself pursuing her, looking for more than an interesting moment. I want that provocative one.
I follow her path formed by huddles of two, three, or more people, left and right, to clear a portion of the crowd, scanning to find my beauty standing several feet away, her back to me, with two men in blue suits in front of her. And while they might appear to blend with the rest of the suits in the room, they hold themselves like the parasites I meet too often in the courtroom, those who most often call themselves my opposing counsel. My blonde beauty folds her arms in front of her chest, her spine stiff, and if I read her right–and I read most people right–I am certain that she’s found trouble. But lucky for her, trouble doesn’t like me near as much as I like it.
Closing the space between me and them, I near their little triangle just in time to hear her say, “Are we really doing this here and now?”
“Yes, Ms. Winter,” one of the men replies. “We are.”
“Actually,” I say, stepping to Ms. Winter’s side, her floral scent almost as sweet as the challenge of conquering her opponents that are now mine, “we are not doing this here or now.”
All attention shifts to me, Ms. Winter giving me a sharp stare that I feel rather than see, my focus remaining on the men I want to leave, not the woman I want to make come. “And you would be who?” the suit directly in front of me demands.
I size him up as barely out of his twenty-something diapers, without experience, the glint in his eye telling me he doesn’t realize that flaw, which makes him about as smooth as a six-dollar glass of wine everyone in this place would spit the fuck out. A point driven home by the fact that he’s wearing a three hundred-dollar Italian silk tie, and a hundred-dollar suit, no doubt hoping the tie makes the suit look expensive, and him important. He’s wrong.
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆$50.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & BOOK GIVEAWAY - Deep Under by Lisa Renee Jones is ONLY 99 CENTS!☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

DEEP UNDER (Tall, Dark and Deadly book 4) is on SALE for 99 cents for a LIMITED TIME ONLY from New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones!
Deep Under Book Cover

US: http://amzn.to/2cRAtoH

THIS IS A STANDALONE. Though it is book four in the Tall, Dark and Deadly series (and book one in the Walker Security series) it contains an over-arcing plot from the previous books in the Tall, Dark and Deadly series (see Tall, Dark and Deadly books 1-4 Boxed Set) 

BONUS SAMPLER BOOK: This edition includes excerpts from these 11 bestselling authors: Audrey Carlan, Carly Phillips, Kim Karr, Kyra Davis, Nicole Snow, Melody Anne, Geneva Lee, Layla Hagen, Whitney G., Linda Jones & Linda Howard, and Brenda Novak. 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Kyle, one of the alpha men of Walker Security, is hot, bothered, and intense, and when Myla lands in his line of fire, she'll soon learn her secrets, and her passion, belong to him, from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones. 

Myla is beautiful, a dove with clipped wings, captive by the wolf, a vicious drug lord. One look into her eyes and Kyle could see the pain, the fear...the desperation. Or so it seems. He's been fooled before by a woman and it cost him everything and everyone he loved. He won't be fooled again.

GIVEAWAY
Lisa Renee Jones and Layla Hagen are teaming up to offer a fantastic giveaway! Enter to win an ebook from all 12 bestselling authors included in the special edition of DEEP UNDER OR a $50 Amazon gift card! 

Enter here http://bit.ly/2clsFfQ

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE SERIES

Get the four book box set (includes: Hot Secrets, Dangerous Secrets, Beneath the Secrets, and Secrets Exposed) for just $2.99 (reg. $4.99)


A NOTE FROM LISA: I'm so thrilled to announce that the Tall, Dark and Deadly series WILL be in audio THIS YEAR! AND there will be at least TWO new Tall Dark and Deadly books by the end of 2017!
  • Pulled Under (Asher's book) - November 2017
  • Falling Under (Jacob's book) - December 2017

Please make sure you're signed up to get text notifications and my newsletter to be made aware when they are coming! SIGN UP HERE -http://bit.ly/LRJTextList


GIVEAWAY
Lisa Renee Jones and Layla Hagen are teaming up to offer a fantastic giveaway! Enter to win an ebook from all 12 bestselling authors included in the special edition of DEEP UNDER OR a 
$50 Amazon gift card! 



Tuesday, August 9, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Hard Rules by Lisa Renee Jones

Happy release day Lisa Renee Jones.  Hard Rules is LIVE!  Check out my review of this HOT new series. 

Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy in the smoldering, scorching first novel in the explosively sexy new Dirty Money series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones.

How bad do you want it?

The only man within the Brandon empire with a moral compass, Shane Brandon is ready to take his family's business dealings legitimate. His reckless and ruthless brother, Derek wants to keep Brandon Enterprises cemented in lies, deceit, and corruption. But the harder Shane fights to pull the company back into the light, the darker he has to become. Then he meets Emily Stevens, a woman who not only stirs a voracious sexual need in him, but becomes the only thing anchoring him between good and evil.

Emily is consumed by Shane, pushed sexually in ways she never dreamed of, falling deeper into the all-encompassing passion that is this man. She trusts him. He trusts her, but therein lies the danger. Emily has a secret, the very thing that brought her to him in the first place, and that secret that could that destroy them both.

Hard Rules

NOTE:

SPECIAL $4.99 EBOOK PRE-ORDER PRICE! It will go up to $7.99 shortly after release day so be sure to get it now!

The print version of HARD RULES will have a bonus alternate POV scene and is on sale for 50% off on Amazon (subject to change)!

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Omgggg I need more!!!! Review to follow!

4.0 - 4.5 Stars
Title: Hard Rules (Book #1)
Author: Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date: August 9, 2016

If you thought your family has issues, just wait until you meet Shane Brandon and his complicated
family in Hard Rules (Book #1). This multi-layered family drama is one big chess game of good vs. evil. Everyone in the Brandon family is struggling to get their piece of the Brandon company fortune. Who is playing who?

Emily walks into Shane’s office and his life. Is Shane's new love interest who she says she is? Will her dark and dangerous past, filled with secrets and lies destroy them both?

I have to say it took me a little while to get into this book. There were a lot of complex family background to digest. Once the foundation was laid, this story became super intense. Is this company really controlled by some mafia family and dangerous thugs? Is this drug company selling more than drugs? Hard Rules ends with an intense cliffhanger. I can’t wait to get my hands on the next book in this exciting new series!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy - Hard Rules by Lisa Renee Jones!


Wall Street meets the Sons of Anarchy in Hard Rules, the smoldering, scorching first novel in the explosively sexy new DIRTY MONEY series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones.


Book One - Hard Rules - Aug. 9, 2016 - SPECIAL $4.99 PRE-ORDER PRICE! It will go up to $7.99 on release day so be sure to get it now
!



Hard Rules is a Kindle Crack Book Reviews HOT LIST pick!



Synopsis:

How bad do you want it?

The only man within the Brandon Empire with a moral compass, Shane Brandon is ready to take his family’s business dealings legitimate. His reckless and ruthless brother, Derek, wants to keep Brandon Enterprises cemented in lies, deceit, and corruption. But the harder Shane fights to pull the company back into the light, the darker he has to become. Then he meets Emily Stevens, a woman who not only stirs a voracious sexual need in him, but becomes the only thing anchoring him between good and evil.

Emily is consumed by Shane, pushed sexually in ways she never dreamed of, falling deeper into the all-encompassing passion that is this man. She trusts him. He trusts her, but therein lies the danger. Emily has a secret, the very thing that brought her to him in the first place, and that secret could destroy them both.
Friday, June 3, 2016

GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: Demand by Lisa Renee Jones

Check out my review and enter for a chance to win a $40.00 gift card or some fun swag from Lisa!

Ella and Kayden’s story continues in 
Demand by Lisa Renee Jones

Where’s Ella?  Find out TODAY!
Amazon UK (paperback): http://amzn.to/1XzQlyt


Blurb
Still struggling with amnesia, Ella questions everything she’s known about Kayden Wilkens—the alluring stranger who claims to have found her unconscious in an alleyway a month earlier. But was he truly a stranger—or did Kayden know her before his supposed rescue? Tormented by the potential betrayal he denies, with fleeting memories of a bombshell in her recent past, Ella must face a hard reality. Every action has consequences . . . and trusting Kayden, the one thing she most desires, might result in the direst consequences of all.

Review:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.0 Stars
Title: Demand (Careless Whispers, #2)
Author: Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date: May 31, 2016

I read the first two books of the Careless Whispers series back to back. I have been DYING to know what really happened to Ella. Demand picked up where Denial left off, without skipping a beat. Once again, Lisa spins a sexy-as-sin story loaded with more twists and turns about Ella’s past. This series is totally addictive. I need more!!!! One-click this one now.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Excerpt
Crossing behind the couch toward the kitchen, I find myself remembering those naked, intimate moments with Kayden only a short time ago. The passion. The trust I’d felt for him. And then his words: “We both want more. Until we don’t.” The words send a surge of adrenaline and nerves through my body.

The scent of freshly brewed coffee teases my nostrils as I reach the kitchen, where I immediately find Kayden standing behind the island. But it’s not him that makes my heart lurch, as usual. It’s my gun that’s lying on the counter between us.

And when I should perhaps step backward I find myself charging forward to claim the other side of the counter.

“What is that for?”

“You thought you needed it earlier,” he says. “I want you to have it now.”

My fingers curl on the tiled counter. “Do I need it?”

“That’s for you to decide.”

“That isn’t the answer I want.”

His jaw sets hard. “If you’re expecting an answer you’ll want, you’d better pick up that gun.”

We stare at each other, a push and pull between us that has nothing to do with fear or intimidation, and everything to do with a bond we both know is being tested. “I know what you’re doing.”

“What am I doing?”

“The same thing you did outside that church, when you helped me hold the gun to your chest.”

“Which is what?”

“Offering me the façade of control.”

“You holding a loaded gun on me in no way equals a façade.”

 “I know you now,” I counter. “You don’t give up control, even when you say you are.”

He rests his hands on the counter, one turned just enough for me to catch a glimpse of the hawk inked on his wrist, its wings spread, the mark of a man whose rules of many must dictate his actions. “There are two sides to this coin,” he says, his words drawing my attention, his pale blue eyes piercing mine. “The me with you, and the me with everyone else.”

“We barely knew each other at the church.”

“I’d already decided you were mine. You just didn’t know it yet.”


Book Trailer 


************************************************************

Although the Careless Whispers series is a continuation of Lisa’s Inside Out series, the books from Inside Out do not have to be read first. However, Denial, Demand and Surrender, must be read in order.


Book one, DENIAL, is available NOW!

Book three, SURRENDER, coming January 2017
B&N and Audible coming soon

About the Author:

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT series, which is now in development for a television show to be produced by Suzanne Todd of Team Todd (Alice in Wonderland). Suzanne Todd on the INSIDE OUT series: Lisa has created a beautiful, complicated, and sensual world that is filled with intrigue and suspense. Sara’s character is strong, flawed, complex, and sexy - a modern girl we all can identify with. I’m thrilled to develop a television show that will tell Sara’s whole story - her life, her work, her friends, and her sexuality.

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, she has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling lists. Lisa is presently working on a dark, edgy new series, Dirty Money, for St. Martin's Press.
Prior to publishing Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on Twitter and Facebook daily.



GIVEAWAY
Winners choice of $40 Amazon Gift Card OR 
Swag pack!

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Amazon Gift Card & Book Giveaway!

Who wants an early copy of Demand and a $10 Amazon gift card? I've got two special ebook copies to give out! To win:
1) Go "like" Kindle Crack Book Reviews on Facebook
2) Add Demand to your Goodreads shelf -- Link :http://bit.ly/1TvfCdj
3) Comment on Lisa's Facebook page and let her know you did both.

Winner picked tomorrow afternoon, sharing this post gets you double points!
Monday, May 23, 2016

HOT LIST: 19 Sizzling Romance Books To Read This Summer

Updated with a few new covers & sales info!

Here are nineteen sizzling hot romance books you need to read this summer. Some of these soon–to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet! There is something for everyone including sports fans, dark romance lovers, melt your e-reader erotica, bikers, romantic comedy and more. Find them at your favorite book retailer. This is going to be one HOT summer of books!

ORGINAL POST ON BUZZFEED: 


It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover  
Playboy Pilot by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/23I1Wez (paperback)
Well Hung by Lauren Blakely


Boss Man by Vi Keeland


Into the Light by Aleatha Romig
All the Rage by T.M. Frazier
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1PfLP1g
No Pants Required by Kim Karr


Hard Rules by Lisa Renee Jones
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/1OQQagr


Furious Rush by S.C. Stephens
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/1OQQs71
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/26097165


Moonshot by Alessandra Torre 
Pre-order on Amazon http://amzn.to/1RazPxo
Author Anonymous by E.K. Blair
Pre-order/cover/synopsis/coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29613610


Killing the Sun by Mara White & K. Larsen


Coast by Jay McLean


Born Sinner by S.L. Jennings
Pre-order/cover/synopsis/coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/3014249


Last Kiss by Laurelin Paige
Love on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman
Pre-order/cover coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/22247716


Untitled by Mia Asher
Pre-order/cover/synopsis/title coming soon!
Goodreads: TBD


Amped by Tina Reber
Pre-order/synopsis coming soon!
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23484874


Swear on This Life by Renee Carlino
Pre-order on Amazon - http://amzn.to/1TtfSnR
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23492533