google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - pre-order
Showing posts with label pre-order. Show all posts
Showing posts with label pre-order. Show all posts
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Pre-order Shameless by Lisa Renee Jones and pick a FREE book!

Pre-order Shameless and pick a FREE book by Lisa! Details below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Shameless (White Lies Book Two) by Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date: July 11th
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

A note from Lisa Renee Jones:
I am SO excited to share the finale to my WHITE LIES DUET! To celebrate, I’m hosting a pre-order freebie for everyone who pre-orders SHAMELESS (out on July 11th)! Here’s the deal:

2)    Register your pre-order of SHAMELESS by filling out the form
3)    Pick your FREE EBOOK – EVERYONE gets a free ebook of their choice from 18 of my backlist titles
4)    Submit the form
5)    You’re done!
6)    But wait, there’s more! *in my best infomercial voice* Everyone who submits their registration is also entered to win 1 of 20 Bonus Scene Paperbacks! I’ve put all of my special bonus scenes (Chris/Sara, Ella/Kayden, Amy/Liam) in one book plus some fun Inside Out extras and I had a few special paperbacks made – these are not available for purchase so now’s your only chance to get your hands on one!

Synopsis:
The second and final book in the sexy and intense White Lies Duet from New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones.

Nick "Tiger" Rogers, sought out Faith Winter with revenge as his agenda. He made her his obsession. He seduced her. He made her want him. He made her trust him. And then he trusted her. He wanted her. He loved her. 
But now, the lies will be exposed, the truth revealed. 
Hearts will be broken. Lives shattered.
Nick. Faith. 
The truth. The passion. 
The SHAMELESS obsession.


Preorder Today!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rzy4Vw

Book one in the series
There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us.

The moment I walked into Sonoma's Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not. Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn't change why I came for her.

Order your signed paperback of PROVOCATIVE here: http://lisareneejones.com/signed

Start the series today! 
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rk64pz


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT series. Suzanne Todd (producer of Alice in Wonderland) on the INSIDE OUT series: Lisa has created a beautiful, complicated, and sensual world that is filled with intrigue and suspense. Sara’s character is strong, flawed, complex, and sexy - a modern girl we all can identify with. 

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, Lisa has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling lists. Lisa is presently working on a dark, edgy new series, Dirty Money, for St. Martin's Press.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on Twitter and Facebook daily.

Connect with the Author: 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2kWFra1
Twitter: @LisaReneeJones
Stay in touch with Lisa by joining her mailing list:


Thursday, January 12, 2017

COVER REVEAL: The Play Mate by Kendall Ryan



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
THE PLAY MATE 
By Kendall Ryan
Standalone
Release date: March 14, 2017

About the Book:

Smith Hamilton has it all—he's smart, good-looking and loaded. But he remembers a time when he had nothing and no one, so he's not about to mess up, especially with his best friend’s little sister. That means keeping Evie at arm's length … even though the once pesky little girl is now a buxom bombshell. A sexy blonde who pushes his self-control to the limit the night she crawls into bed with him.

Evie Reed knows she's blessed—with an exclusive education, a family who loves her, and a new job managing social media for her family's lingerie company. But she wants more, like a reason to wear the sexy lingerie herself. She has just the man in mind to help with that. She's crushed on Smith forever. Surely tricking her way into his bed will force him to see her in a new, adult way.

Except that when Evie's plan leads to disaster, she and Smith must decide—ignore the attraction sizzling between them, or become play mates and risk it all.

PREORDER
iBooks: goo.gl/h8TYTW
GoodReads: goo.gl/oD0xRF

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She's a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she's appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.
Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras
Subscribe to Newletter

Facebook Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page
Sunday, November 27, 2016

EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS BY AMAZON.



EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS ON AMAZON.

This 2016 Black Friday print books’ promo code is invalid on eBooks and Audiobooks. The offer is limited time, promo code expires at 02:59am EST, November 28, 2016, and limit one promo code per Amazon account.
CLICK HERE TO SHOP: http://amzn.to/2gtYZhx and enter code HOLIDAYBOOK

Amazon 
Egomaniac by Vi Keeland - Pre-order and get 10 off! (paperback) http://amzn.to/2fZ3Zcm

Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward reg (14.99) SALE: 10.99 http://amzn.to/2gpzkZS

Pre-order Preppy (Book 2 by T.M. Frazier) Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater Part TWO (King Series Book 6) Paperback - http://amzn.to/2goIy4M

Fidelity by Aleatha Romig - Paperback

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover paperback is on sale for $9.82
Paperback - http://amzn.to/2fwlaBD and Kindle 3.99! 

Slammed by Colleen Hoover - http://amzn.to/2g05qdZ

More Than This by Jay McLean - http://amzn.to/2gumbMR

Where the Road Takes Me Jay McLean - http://amzn.to/2gugX3F
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

19 Sizzling Romance Books To Read This Summer



HOT LIST: 19 Sizzling Romance Books To Read This Summer

Here are nineteen sizzling hot romance books you need to read this summer. Some of these soon–to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet! There is something for everyone including sports fans, dark romance lovers, melt your e-reader erotica, bikers, romantic comedy and more. Find them at your favorite book retailer. This is going to be one HOT summer of books!



Saturday, March 5, 2016

✮✮✮ P*rn Star PREORDER ALERT ✮✮✮


"He rocks over me, his expression on fire with lust and I re-utter my consent, giving it even more surely. “You can. I want you to. My safe word is Donald Trump.” Logan freezes. “What?” I smile, trying not to giggle. “It’s a really good safe word, isn’t it? I’m proud of it.” “It definitely puts a damper on any thoughts of sex.” And I can see how it’s put a damper on his thoughts." - Laurelin Paige & Sierra Simone

OMGGGGG.... I just finished this book. Without a doubt, P*rn Star is one of my top reads of 2016. Look for my spoiler-free review later today! FIVE HUGE P*RN STARS!


✮✮✮ P*rn Star PREORDER ALERT 3/8 RELEASE ✮✮✮
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QD38wW
Nook: https://bitly.com/
iBooks: http://apple.co/1KsbPcT
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1nlWaka
Wednesday, March 2, 2016

★SALES, NEW BOOK RELEASES & PRE-ORDERS★ Updated Daily!


SALES, NEW BOOK RELEASES & PRE-ORDERS This list will be updated daily. Check back for the latest sales and more! 

99 Cents & Up (Prices can change at any time): 
King & Tyrant (Books 1 & 2) by T.M. Frazierhttp://amzn.to/1T4TvcC
HENDRIX by MJ Fields and Chelsea Camaronhttp://amzn.to/1Qm0MRO

New Releases:
Midnight Lilly by Mia Sheridan http://amzn.to/21xGjlq
Soulless by T.M. Frazier http://amzn.to/21EQaTd 
Liquid & Ash by E.M. Abel http://amzn.to/1LtMcZl
Exposed: A Madame X Novel by Jasinda Wilderhttp://amzn.to/1LtQZKo
Sinners Creed by Kim Jones http://amzn.to/1LtZkOi

Pre-Order:
Us by Elle Kennedy & Sarina Bowenhttp://amzn.to/1LtJbbC
Redemptive by Jay McLean byhttp://amzn.to/1oVUwra

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

MUST SEE: 12 New Book Releases & Pre-Orders for the week of 11/16


Perfectly Imperfect by Harper Sloan: Amazon http://amzn.to/1S2L1Pj

Elusive Love by K.A. Robinson: Amazon http://amzn.to/1S2MJAe

Ignite (Speed Series Book 1) by Kelly Elliot: Amazon http://amzn.to/1H7CB8W

Stired by Nancy S. Robinson: Amazon http://amzn.to/1SSDOSw

Crush by Kim Karr: Amazon http://amzn.to/1PtTXPM

Some Sort of Crazy (Natalie and Miles): A Happy Crazy Love Novel - Melanie Harlow: Amazon http://amzn.to/1H7Dtu8

Corrupt by Penelope Douglas: Amazon http://amzn.to/1MgVkO5

Monster Prick by Kendall Ryan: Amazon http://amzn.to/1H7Elin


Pre-Order 
Treat Me (One Night with Sole Regret Book 8) 11/22
by Olivia Cunning: Amazon http://amzn.to/1H7CHNF

One With You by Sylvia Day: April 2016 Amazon http://amzn.to/1j5X7Lo...

PUCKED Over by Helena Hunting: 1/16 Amazon http://amzn.to/1S2OeOI

The Score (Off-Campus Book 3) by Elle Kennedy: 1/16 Amazon http://amzn.to/1H7DSNf

Skimlinks Test