google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Cover reveal
Showing posts with label Cover reveal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cover reveal. Show all posts
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

This series is total Kindle Crack!

This all-consuming, utterly addictive dark romance series is a drug, and I need my next hit! I can't wait to read Forever My Saint by Monica James in September.  Check out the cover and synopsis. 

You must read this series in order
Forever My Saint  https://amzn.to/31DSgbe (Sept 19th)


FOREVER MY SAINT
Volume Three 
Monica James 


All hope was lost until Zoey Hennessy walked back into my world, shaking it up beyond repair when she uttered two simple words.
He’s alive.
She speaks of her brother, my Saint, the man who lost everything to set me free.
I believed he was dead. I saw it with my own two eyes. But when Zoey proves he’s alive and being held captive by a monster, I know what I have to do.
It’s time I saved him.
The plan is dangerous, and there are no guarantees I will survive. But if this nightmare has taught me one thing, it’s that I don’t cower in fear. I am a woman hell-bent on getting back the man she loves, and nothing, no one will stand in my way.
However, what I uncover can only be described as hell on earth. The darkness has finally won, and Saint is lost to me forever.
Or so I thought.
Aleksei Popov is anything but a hero, yet in this story—he’s mine. Everything I believed in is about to be turned upside down, and with freedom within my grasp, I wonder how far I will go, and who I will sacrifice in order to set myself free.


Release date: September 19th
Series: All The Pretty Things Trilogy, Volume Three
Genre: Dark Romance 
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein— Perfect Pear Creative Covers
Pre-Order Now:

UK
Australia 
Canada

Bio
Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.
When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life. 
She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.
Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends. 

Stalk Me!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames
Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormonicajames 
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81
BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS
Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi 


Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Asking For A Friend by Lauren Blakely


Check out the cover and synopsis for Asking for a Friend by Lauren Blakely.  This sweet and sexy contemporary romance will release on December 11th. I love this book cover. 


New Romance Book


Blurb
I was only trying to help a friend. I swear. I was legit asking for a friend who was finally ready to date again.
I knew what she wanted in a man — smart, funny, ambitious, well-read (no, the sports section doesn’t count), and plays a wicked game of badminton.
So I did what any good friend would do. Posted it for her. It seemed like a good idea at the time — I’d weed through the candidates, and bring her my top picks.
But then he responded.
Is it wrong to date the guy I screened for my bestie? Not asking for a friend.
Make sure to add it to your Goodreads shelf:
https://bit.ly/2YkwJ9v


Monday, March 18, 2019

Cover Reveal & Book Giveaway: Savior by Fiona Cole

Check out the book cover, synopsis, and read an excerpt from Savior by Fiona Cole.  You can also enter for a chance to win an ARC copy.  Five copies are available!  This new dark romance will release on March 28th. 
Photographer Eric D. Battershell
Release Date: March 28, 2019
Cover Design: Najla Qambar, Najla Qambar Designs
Model: David Wills
Photographer: Eric D. Battershell

Synopsis

He bought me, but not to touch or taste. He bought me to save me, and to atone for past sins.
Handsome and mysterious, he swoops in to offer me a new life, but this is no knight in shining armor. He’s cold, hardened by his past. But there’s an inferno underneath the ice, I can feel the heat each time he looks at me—each time he gives in to the desire between us.
No matter how much I push to unleash the fire in his eyes, he shoves back harder each time. He’s merciless with his cruel words, telling me how naïve I am, how little I know of the world.
But I’m stronger than he thinks.
When we face down our demons from the past, I’ll prove which one of us was in need of saving, and which one of us is the savior.

Excerpt

“Can I ask you a question?”
Her head tipped back on the couch and turned to look at me with one brow arched. “You can. I may not answer though,” she repeated my same words back to me.
“How are you nineteen and still a virgin?”
“It’s not like I’m forty,” she scoffed.
“I know, but it’s uncommon in this day and age.”
“I don’t know. There wasn’t anyone really great around where I was. No one that I felt safe enough with to even consider feeling attraction.” She shrugged before shifting to face me. “Plus my sister didn’t make it seem all that appealing.”
“You ever have a boyfriend?”
“Nope.”
“Kissed?” The question slipped out, lower and more intimate than I’d planned.
A slow smile curled her lips. “Well, yeah. I kissed you.”
“Was I your only kiss?” I asked, shocked.
Her eyes dropped a bit before looking back up, a blush staining her cheeks. “Among other first experiences.”
Her soft moans as her hips moved faster over my lap flashed in my mind, instantly bringing my dick to life.
“Actually,” she began, “I don’t think you get credit for my first orgasm. I kind of did that myself against you and I could have accomplished the same thing against a pillow. So maybe you’re not that great.”
No inner voice giving me warnings about giving her space and to keep this neutral could stop my male pride from rearing its head. I narrowed my eyes and shifted to face her, leaning an arm on the back of the couch to crowd her. “Not that great?” I growled.
The smile she’d been trying to hold back broke free even as the slight blush became a rosy red that spread down her neck. “Nah. I’m still waiting for someone to give me my first real orgasm.”
A roaring sound filled my ears, like a wave washing away all common sense. In its place was me beating my chest demanding she acknowledge that she came against my crotch because I made her. I leaned in closer. “I gave you your first orgasm.”
She shrugged casually, but I saw the pulse thudding against her neck. I watched the way her tongue slicked out to coat her lips. “Sorry to crush your spirits, but I did all the work. You just sat there. Kind of like a pillow would.”
“I was.”
“Weren’t.”
“Was.”
“Weren’t.”
“Was,” I growled, reaching the end of my patience.
She giggled. “Were—”
My lips crashed down on hers, stopping the childish argument. A small part of me knew how fucking stupid this all was. I’d pushed her away, made decisions, gone on dates I didn’t want to, all to make sure she stayed away. And here we were, kissing because I had to make a point that I was some caveman.
I was an idiot. 

Pre-Order Available Now:

Amazon Universal ~ https://geni.us/rAgDBEB


Giveaway
One of Five ARC's for Savior



About the Author

Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.

Connect with Fiona
Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2tvtGIV
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2uulD0i
Facebook Reader Group:  http://bit.ly/2uSdsgG
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2ur1d9S
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2vCovZ5
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2v0ToJE
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2uqWZ2k
BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2yL3Bui

<:a>
Friday, September 7, 2018

COVER REVEAL: On Dublin Street by Samantha Young


On Dublin Street got a cover makeover!  Read the first chapter from Braden's POV  - NEVER BEFORE SEEN! 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Buy links: KindleNookiBooksKoboGoogle Play


Coming soon: Fight or Flight on Oct 9th!

KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS

Preorder:
Amazon US – https://amzn.to/2wRZR8m
Kobo US – http://bit.ly/2IzrKXE
iBooks US – https://apple.co/2EVxppE
Nook – http://bit.ly/2CaFPX7
Google Play – http://bit.ly/2HMQquM
BooksAMillion – http://bit.ly/2ElvARC
Kobo UK – http://bit.ly/2ps44M7
Amazon UK – http://amzn.to/2HMVAqG
iBooks UK – https://apple.co/2DFj26G


On Dublin Street by Samantha Young
Chapter 1 – from Braden’s POV


Sighing, Braden shrugged his shoulders back and looked up at the sky, squinting against the sunlight. Decked out in a three-piece suit on a hot day like this didn’t ease his growing frustration with his plan to sell La Cour. No one knew he was thinking of selling La Cour except Thomas Prendergast, a fellow restaurateur. A successful one. If any of his business associates knew Braden was selling La Cour they’d think he was nuts. The restaurant had a world-class chef and a stellar reputation. And it made money. 
In truth, Braden was just stretched too thin and not interested in La Cour. All his concentration and focus was going into making his nightclub Fire a success, developing properties that turned profits, and of course he still had his father’s estate agency to keep up with, as well as a successful Scottish seasonal restaurant he co-owned with the chef, Frazier Allie, down on the Shore. 
La Cour as it stood was a nuisance, a nuisance Braden felt obligated to attend to since his father worked so hard to make it the success it was. But his father had always told him that when business became a nuisance rather than a challenge, and was no longer satisfying, it was time to move on to greener pastures. 
Thomas was dragging his feet with an answer. 
He glanced back at the restaurant. Come on, Thomas, make up your mind, man.
Braden’s phone beeped in his pocket. He pulled it out and glanced at the digital reminder informing him he had a meeting in twenty minutes with one of his managers at Douglas Carmichael & Co, the estate agency his grandfather built up from the ground up to become one of the primary agencies in the Lothians. 
Shit. He’d spent longer with Thomas Prendergast than he’d meant to. Scowling, Braden walked toward Bruntsfield Church, his pale blue eyes trained on the road ahead, willing a cab to make an appearance. Only seconds later one turned around the corner and he stepped out onto the curb with his arm raised. To his relief the taxi pulled up to him. He’d make his meeting.
Reaching for the handle on the passenger side, a clean, fruity smell drifted towards him seconds before a warm, small and very feminine hand collided with his.
Braden dipped his head and looked down into the face of a woman, her skin bright from the sunlight, her eyes narrowed to slits as she squinted against the sun behind his head. There was a surprised disgruntlement in her expression. Clearly she assumed this was her black cab. Braden prepared to disabuse her of the notion but stopped. His father taught him that reading people, and by that he meant all the things they didn’t say with their mouths but did with their bodies and eyes, was the key to success in business. Braden read stubbornness in her features he could make out and in the obstinate tension she held in her shoulders. He was in no mood for stubbornness or fighting over a bloody cab after his meeting with Thomas had come to no satisfactory conclusion.
For the sake of expedience Braden asked, “Which way are you headed?”
He heard the words ‘Dublin Street’ and did what he always did: maneuvered things to his liking. “Good.” He pulled the cab door open. “I’m heading in that direction, and since I’m already running late, might I suggest we share the taxi instead of wasting ten minutes deciding who needs it more.” He placed a hand on the small of her back and nudged her into the cab. 
Relieved she didn’t stall them, Braden got in after her and immediately gave the cab driver their first destination. His sister, Ellie, lived on Dublin Street in a flat he’d renovated and then gifted to her. Ellie was his half-sister—they shared the same father. She’d never had it particularly easy from their dad. That was putting it politely. Douglas Carmichael was a negligent bastard and despite the fact that he and Braden had finally become friends of a sort before he died, Braden had never forgiven him for his treatment of Ellie. The guilt Douglas should have felt transferred to Braden, and he’d done everything he could to make sure her life was easier, and that she knew he cared. Giving her the flat meant she could concentrate on that PhD she was studying for. Braden might think the PhD impractical, but it made her happy, and in the end that was all that mattered. He also liked having her close to the estate agency which was on Dundas Street. Anytime he was in the area, which was more often than not, he could drop by to see Els. Braden was lucky to call Ellie not only his sister, but one of his closest friends, and it was nice to escape the stress of his business life at least for ten minutes when he stopped by for a coffee with her.
Braden decided he’d get the cab driver to stop at the top of Dublin Street, burl around and come back toward Dundas Street. It would be easier to drop him off first but it was ingrained in him to never let a woman pay for anything, so he’d drop off the unexpected passenger so he could pay the fare.
“Thanks I guess,” the woman answered from his left, the words sardonic. It wasn’t the tone that drew his attention. It was the husky, sexy voice and the American accent.
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

COVER REVEAL: His True Queen by Jodi Ellen Malpas

I loved The Controversial Princess and can't wait to get my hands on the royal conclusion. His True Queen (Smoke & Mirrors Duology Book 2) by Jodi Ellen Malpas will release on 8/7.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
A beautiful, defiant princess.

A renowned, sinfully gorgeous Hollywood actor.

A love affair that is sure to rock the British Monarchy…and the world.

Their love affair began intensely and passionately. Princess Adeline and Josh Jameson knew any future together was impossible—her status as a princess and his standing as a Hollywood heartthrob dictated that. But the heights of pleasure they could take each other to were wildly unanticipated by them both.

Josh’s absolute disregard for Adeline’s status quickly drew her into his hedonistic world. And her perfectly worn mask and false façade captivated Josh to the point of obsession.

The boundaries became blurred. The physical became emotional. Their hearts became entwined.

But a cruel turn of events rips their worlds apart and Adeline is more bound than ever by the protocol and expectations her title commands. The army of royal advisors who guard the secrets and scandals of the Monarchy will go to unthinkable lengths to keep the smoke and mirrors in place…and Josh away from Adeline. She knows the power she possesses comes with agonizing sacrifices. Walking away from Josh devastates her…but it keeps him safe from the corrupt institution that has ruled her life.

Yet Josh refuses to lose the woman who has consumed him so completely, distorted his boundaries, and stripped him of all sensibility.

Will the power of the British Monarchy triumph? Or will Adeline and Josh’s fierce love for each other change the course of history?

Pre-order Today!
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2yrqZ22

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2ti7xPe
Add to Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2M7a470


Read The Controversial Princess  (Smoke & Mirrors Duology #1) Today! 
Read Today! 

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2lntaL2
Add to BookBub: http://bit.ly/2CpdXD7

About the Author:
Jodi Ellen Malpas wrote her debut series, The This Man Trilogy, in secret, worried about what people might think if they knew what her imagination was capable of. She was shocked herself. But she finally found the courage to unleash her creative streak and self-published THIS MAN – the first book of the This Man Trilogy – in October 2012. She took a chance on the story with a hero who soon became one of modern day fictions most prolific alpha male characters. Jesse Ward – also affectionately known as The Lord of The Manor, sparked incredible reactions from women across the globe and catapulted Jodi into the world of women’s fiction.

Jodi went on to self-publish the second book in the trilogy, Beneath This Man in Jan 2013, just before Grand Central Publishing, part of the Hachette Book Group, picked up the popular trilogy and the unknown Jodi. The third book of the trilogy, This Man Confessed, took Jodi to the top of the bestsellers lists, earning her the proud title of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author. This Man has since been voted one of the top romance novels of all time.

With so much love, enthusiasm and a thirst for her words from her readers, Jodi suddenly wasn’t afraid of her imagination anymore. She went on to write The One Night Trilogy with the delectable and mysterious Miller Hart, and stole the hearts of her readers once again. Her first stand-alone novel, THE PROTECTOR,  released in September 2016 and has since been nominated for a Reviewers’ Choice Best Book Award. Jodi’s next stand-alone novel. THE FORBIDDEN, is set for release in August 2017.

All seven of her published novels have hit the New York Times best sellers list – as well as the Sunday Times list and various international best seller lists. Her work is now published in over 24 languages across the world.

Jodi was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. She is a self-professed daydreamer, a mojito addict, is famous for her obsession with Converse, and has a terrible weak spot for Alpha Males. Writing powerful love stories and creating addictive characters has become her passion – a passion she now shares with her devoted readers.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Connect with Jodi:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JodiEllenMalpas/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JodiEllenMalpas
YouTube: https://goo.gl/2kGLbt
Instagram: http://www.jodiellenmalpas.co.uk/instagram/

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

COVER REVEAL: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland

Are you ready for The Naked Truth?  I'm so ready!  Check out this beautiful cover and add The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland to your reading list!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
By: #1 NY Times Best Selling Author, Vi Keeland
      RELEASE DATE: Monday, July 23, 2018 
Photo/Cover Details: 
Photo Credits: Mondadori Portfolio/Paolo Stella 
                 ARTeProduction/Jonathan Segade
Model: Simone Bredariol - D’men 
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative


Synopsis: 

It was just a typical Monday.

Until the big boss asked me to make the pitch for a prospective new client.

After two years on shaky ground at work because of my screw up, an opportunity to impress the senior partners was just what I needed.  

Or so I thought…

Until I walked into the conference room and collided with the man I was supposed to pitch.

My coffee spilled, my files tumbled to the ground, and I almost lost my balance.

And that was the good part of my day.

Because the gorgeous man crouched down and looking at me like he wanted to eat me alive, was none other than my ex, Gray Westbrook.

A man who I’d only just begun to move on from.

A man who my heart despised—yet my body obviously still had other ideas about.

A man who was as charismatic and confident as he was sexy.

Somehow, I managed to make it through my presentation ignoring his intense stare.  

Although it was impossible to ignore all the dirty things he whispered into my ear right after I was done.


But there was no way I was giving him another chance, especially now that he was a client…was there?

**Watch out for a special excerpt sneak peak of The Naked Truth on July 18th!!** 
PURCHASE LINKS: 
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2H1GOLV (*No ebook preorder. Will go live on Amazon on release day.)
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kuv7V6

About the Author: 
Vi Keeland Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Sign up for Vi’s mailing list: https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948  You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!  

Find Vi here: 
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook:


Twitter: @vikeeland https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: @Vi_Keeland http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Playboy by Katy Evans

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
   Playboy by Katy Evans
Publication Date: July 29, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis:

A brand new contemporary romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans. 

It started as a game.

We flirted. We played. Most importantly—we won.

Then I discovered who he was: Gambler. Famous playboy. Silver-eyed player who never plays to lose...

And my best friend’s soon-to-be brother in law, Cullen Carmichael.

He needed a good luck charm, I needed a distraction.

So we made a gamble and set off for Vegas—but pretty soon—I was in too deep.

My heart, soul, and body weren't supposed to be part of the deal.

But somewhere between big wins and long nights, my house of cards started to tumble.

What was this devil with those piercing eyes doing to me?

I’d given up on love, but the wicked, all-in Cullen Carmichael was upping the ante and wouldn’t stop until he’d won it all.

Preorder Links:

Audible https://amzn.to/2I6hOru
Google Play
http://bit.ly/2rdCLpY


About the Author: 

Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 


Connect with the Author:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/authorKatyEvans
Twitter:  @authorkatyevans
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6997072.Katy_Evans
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorkatyevans/
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/katy-evans
Amazon Author: https://amzn.to/2rdox8A
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

COVER REVEAL + SYNOPSIS: Rebel Heart by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

 Check out the book cover and synopsis for Rebel Heart by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward.  Rush and Gia’s story continues in the gripping conclusion to Rebel Heir.  Check out my spoiler-free review of Rebel Heir (Book One) here.  
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

(Book Two in the Rush Series)
Release date 5/22/2018

A Contemporary Romance Duet

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors 
Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland 


BLURB

Rush and Gia’s story continues in the gripping conclusion to Rebel Heir…

How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons:

Sleep with your boss. Check. 

Blow all your money on a rental you can’t afford. Check. 

How to walk away from a man you fall in love with at the end of a summer:

…I’ll let you know when I figure it out.

Rebel Heart is the second book in the Rush Series Duet.  Book One, Rebel Heir, is available for sale now.

COVER CREDITS:
Model:  Micah Truitt
Photographer:  Leonardo Corredor
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

PURCHASE LINKS:

REBEL HEART
Amazon Rebel Heart (Book Two)  https://amzn.to/2qCPr9B
Amazon Paperback Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://amzn.to/2HGgZ5L
Audio Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://amzn.to/2qDCXhW
iBooks Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://apple.co/2oleXyJ
B&N Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://smarturl.it/ew2ggj
Kobo Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://bit.ly/2H7FRCm
Google Play Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://smarturl.it/ko7i8e
Add it to Goodreads here:  http://smarturl.it/6v4qox
Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

REBEL HEIR (BOOK 1)
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2GHYwrL
iBooks  https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
Google Play  http://smarturl.it/pe0ir3

Add it to Goodreads here:  http://smarturl.it/6v4qox




About the Authors:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.




Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son and beautiful daughter with autism.

With over a million books sold, she is a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over fifteen novels, including RoomHate which hit #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 on the Wall Street Journal bestseller list. Other New York Times bestsellers include Stepbrother Dearest, Neighbor Dearest, Drunk Dial, Cocky Bastard, Stuck-Up Suit, Playboy Pilot and Mister Moneybags (the latter four co-written with Vi Keeland).

Facebook

Facebook Fan Group

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads


Skimlinks Test