google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Alessandra Torre
Showing posts with label Alessandra Torre. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Alessandra Torre. Show all posts
Friday, July 7, 2017

Hollywood Dirt Movie Trailer Premiere!

Hollywood Dirt Movie Trailer Premiere! 
You know you wanna watch...

When Hollywood comes to a small Georgia town, the cautious locals don't know what to expect. Feathers ruffle, secrets bloom, and sparks fly in this funny and sexy romance, inspired by the New York Times Bestseller, Alessandra Torre, streaming this September on Passionflix.

Watch the official trailer: https://vimeo.com/ 223724733/a38c372e7d

Passionflix is bringing your favorite romance novels to life on-screen! 
Want to become a founding member with all kinds of perks?

Subscribe now to become a Passionflix Founding Member 
Founding Members will receive: 
  A 2-year subscription (with a 30% Savings)
  Voting Privileges on 'Casting Your Book Boyfriend', an exclusive reality show to find the next Passionflix leading man
  An invitation for a walk on role in a Passionflix production 
  Discounts on Passionflix merchandise 
  Exclusive sneak peeks and casting information via The Passionflix Founders Club on Facebook. 


Get more movie info: www.hollywooddirtmovie.com or www.passionflix.com
Wednesday, April 5, 2017

COVER REVEAL- The Trophy Wife by Alessandra Torre

I can't wait to check out The Trophy Wife by Alessandra Torre.  I'm a huge AT fan, and I never got around to reading The Dumont Diaries.  Well now I have no excuse, this is a rewritten edition with new all-new content! The Trophy Wife is a standalone erotic romance.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

 ══ About the Book ══
Five years ago, his fiancee disappeared.
Last night, he proposed to me.
I had wanted to escape my life, the seedy strip club and the mountain of bills. I had seized the opportunity to live in a mansion, fill my days with country clubs and caviar, my nights with romance and sex.
Maybe I should have done my homework first.

The Trophy Wife is a standalone erotic romance. It is approximately 70,000 words. An earlier edition of this book was previously released in 2013 under the name The Dumont Diaries, this is an expanded and rewritten edition of that novel, with over 50 pages of new content.

══ Book Info ══
🏆 Genre: Contemporary Romance 
🏆 Amazon Release: April 19th (will release early on iBooks and Nook)
🏆 Cover Design: Judi Perkins, Concierge Literary Design & Photography
🏆 Release promotion: http://bit.ly/2ohGmQC
🏆 Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2nZgQ5f

AUTHOR BIO:

Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She has also served as the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

AUTHOR LINKS:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra 
IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/ 
Goodreads Page: http://bit.ly/2fwPzDS
Goodreads Group: http://bit.ly/2eGUReM
Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
Monday, January 2, 2017

NEW EROTIC ROMANCE - Love in Lingerie by Alessandra Torre

I need this book now!  I'm a huge Alessandra Torre fan and I can't wait to read Love in Lingerie. Check out this smoking hot book cover.


A standalone romance from the New York Times Bestselling author of Black Lies and Hollywood Dirt... 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Title: Love in Lingerie
Author: Alessandra Torre
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: January 16, 2017

Cover Designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative Covers
Be notified on release day: www.nextnovel.com
 Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/2gy23c9

Synopsis:
I hired her to fix my company, to bring Marks Lingerie back to life. I didn’t expect her to become my friend. I didn’t expect to fall in love with her.
The first rule of business is to never touch your employees. I think there is another rule about not falling for your best friend—a rule against imagining the curves of her body, or the way her breathing would change if I pulled down her panties and unzipped my pants.
Now, I can’t wait any longer. I’m tossing out the rules.
Damn the company.
Damn our friendship.
Damn my fears.

About Alessandra:
Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, co-hosted Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She has also served as the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Author Links:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra 
IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/ 
Google+: google.com/+Alessandratorre00
Goodreads Page: http://bit.ly/2fwPzDS
You Tube Chanel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA
Goodreads Group: http://bit.ly/2eGUReM
Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
Monday, July 4, 2016

This is Manda-Torre reading! Moonshot by Alessandra-Torre is LIVE! Two Signed Paperback Giveaways!


Moonshot is Manda-Torre reading!  This book will be on my best of 2016 list!  Read my spoiler-free review below.  It's rare that I give a book 5-6 stars!


**Moonshot will be $3.99 on preorder and then go up to $4.99 the week after release.**

Title: Moonshot
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: July 4, 2016
Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/MSGoodreads
Moonshot Trailerhttps://youtu.be/145t8gTi_0Y

SYNOPSIS:

Baseball wasn’t supposed to be a game of life and death…

The summer that Chase Stern entered my life, I was seventeen. The daughter of a legend, the Yankees were my family, their stadium my home, their dugout my workplace. My focus was on the game. Chase … he started out as a distraction. A distraction with sex appeal poured into every inch of his six foot frame. A distraction who played like a god and partied like a devil.

I tried to stay away. I couldn’t.

Then, the team started losing.

Women started dying.

And everything in my world broke apart.

Buy Links:
Amazon US: 
http://amzn.to/29zP72f
Amazon UK: 
http://amzn.to/29b2R83
Amazon CA: 
http://amzn.to/29b6045
Amazon AU: 
http://amzn.to/2981TUa
B&N: 
http://bit.ly/292roti
iBooks: 
http://bit.ly/MSiBooks
Kobo: 
http://bit.ly/28Y4zbu

Review: 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Five to Six stars! This book was edgy, raw and full of sexy suspense. Moonshot might be my favorite book by AT. Absolute Kindle effing Crack! Full review to follow.

UPDATE:

5-6 stars Take me out to the ball game stars!
Title: Moonshot
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: July 4, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone/Hea

Moonshot by Alessandra Torre needs to be your next book purchase. This second chance, forbidden love story was literally unputdownable. I binge read this book in one sitting. Moonshot is about baseball, it’s about love, and it’s wrapped around a murder mystery. This hard-hitting second chance romance is sexy, full of angst and suspense.
Once again, Alessandra delivers another memorable story with a perfectly executed dark twist of an ending Moonshot is “manda-Torre” reading. Get one-clicking. This book is Kindle Crack!



Author Bio:

Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of thirteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle, Elle UK, Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She is also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Author Links:

Website: http://www.alessandratorre.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlessandraTorre0

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra

IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/

TSU: https://www.tsu.co/alessandratorre

Google+: google.com/+Alessandratorre00

Goodreads Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6452845.Alessandra_Torre?from_search=true

Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Alessandra-Torre/e/B0095WFMGQ/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1414686834&sr=8-2-ent
YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA

Goodreads Group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/143204-shh-smut-heroes-heas-with-alessandra

Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
_______________________________________________

What authors are saying about Moonshot....

“The perfect summer read! Love, angst, passion, heartache, and one killer twist. I loved it! 6 stars!”  ~ Mia Asher, USA Today Bestselling Author


“Hands down, Moonshot is the most addictively clever story I’ve read all year!” ~ Whitney Gracia Williams, NYT Bestselling Author


“I LOVED Moonshot! It’s the perfect summer read: sexy, suspenseful, and shocking. Moonshot is Alessandra Torre at her best!” ~ Ella James, USA Today Bestselling Author


“I absolutely loved this one-devoured it. Every bite was a perfectly balanced taste of romance, suspense and heart-pounding sensuality. Alessandra Torre has outdone herself and I know this one will be a reread favorite!”  ~Rebecca Yarros, Author of the Flight & Glory Series

"Alessandra has set the bar higher than ever, mixing suspense and sex in her own special brand of perfectly-crafted alchemy. Moonshot is a home run." ~ CD Reiss, USA Today Bestselling author of Hardball

Enter to win! GOODREADS GIVEAWAY
Open to US, CA & GB

Head over to Goodreads to enter for the chance to win a 1 of 2 signed copies of Moonshot by Alessandra Torre. Giveaways end on July 8th. Sign up for your chance to win today! @ReadAlessandra

#Goodreads #Giveaway #SignedPaperback #Win

Giveaway Link: http://bit.ly/26b86XP


Thursday, May 19, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Moonshot by Alessandra Torre- New Sports Romance

Check out the cover and synopsis for Moonshot by Alessandra Torre. This sports romance will release on July 4, 2016

Title: Moonshot
Author: Alessandra Torre
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Sports Romance
Release: July 4th, 2016
Cover Artist: Sommer Stein at Perfect Pear Creations
Model: McKinli Hatch
Photographer: Perrywinkle Photography

SYNOPSIS 
Baseball isn’t supposed to be a game of life and death… 

The summer that Chase Stern entered my life, I was seventeen. The daughter of a legend, the Yankees were my family, their stadium my home, their dugout my workplace. Chase … he started out as a distraction. A distraction with sex appeal poured into every inch of his six foot frame. A distraction who played like a god and partied like a devil. 

I tried to stay away. I couldn’t. 

Then, the team started losing. 
Women started dying. 
And everything in my world broke apart.

Pre-order exclusive to iBooks!
Amazon Kindle https://amzn.to/2Y6UWx0
Amazon paperback - http://amzn.to/1RazPxo


Author Bio:
Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of thirteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She was also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Connect with Links:




Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Get TIGHT by Alessandra Torre for 99¢! Kindle Crack Book Reviews Favorite!!!


I LOVE THIS BOOK AND IT'S 99¢. Tight was a USA Today Bestseller, with over 3,000 five-star reviews on Goodreads (including my review below).  This sale will end on May 10th.



Buy Links: 
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/1X8iOve
iBooks: http://bit.ly/TightiBooks

Description:
I was happy in my small town. In my life as a single, thirty-two year old woman. I had a good job, wonderful friends, my independence.

I also hadn’t got laid in three years. Hadn’t been on a date in two. Had stopped counting calories and wearing makeup… a while ago.

Then Brett Jacobs waltzed in. Caressed my thigh, dug rough fingers into my hair, lowered his soft mouth to my skin, took sexual control of my mind and stirred it all around with what he packed in his pants. He flipped my quiet life upside down and crawled into a place in my heart I thought was dead.

The issue is his secret.
The issue is her.
The issue is that I don’t even know she exists, and he thinks she’s dead.

The issue is that shit is about to hit the fan and I can’t hold on to him tight enough.

Review:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Title: Tight
Author: Alessandra Torre
Series: Standalone/no cliffhanger
Release Date: February 7, 2015
Rating: 5.00 stars
Spoiler-free review

Alessandra Torre knocked it out of the park! This heart-pounding dark
suspense thriller is TIGHT! Tight needs to be your next book purchase
when it releases on February 7th. I need to calm down and write a full
spoiler-free review…

UPDATE: I had a few days to digest this book, and still I can’t get over it!

I have NEVER read a book that kept me on the edge like this. Alessandra’s writing was simply brilliant. I am having heart palpitations just thinking about it…and not just because this book was HOT AS HELL. EVERYTHING about this book was incredible – plot, characters, drama. Don’t take a chance and read a dozen reviews and risk reading a spoiler. You want to go into this book blind. WARNING: You won’t be able to put this book down and you should plan accordingly. Be prepared to jump into this rollercoaster ride of a book and not come up for air until you reach the end. Tight is absolute Kindle Crack. 5+ stars.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, TSU, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by
the author in exchange for an honest review.


UPDATED ABOVE - Alessandra Torre knocked it out of the park! This heart-pounding dark suspense thriller is TIGHT! Tight needs to be your next book purchase when it releases on February 7th. I need to calm down and write a full spoiler free review...WOW!!!!!

Monday, March 14, 2016

LOVE, CHLOE by Alessandra Torre is LIVE & on Sale!

On sale today for 40% off!  Price will increase after release day!


LOVE, CHLOE
From New York Times Bestseller Alessandra Torre... a sexy standalone novel.
Chloe Madison. That's me. A former NYU princess who fell from grace, right off my pampered Manhattan throne and onto the unforgiving steps of Nicole Brantley, socialite and queen bitch. Now, I walked her dog and mixed her smoothies. Tried to navigate my own problems while fixing all of hers.

I wanted what every New York girl wanted. A career, an apartment, and true love, preferably in a smoking hot package.

It turned out ... I'd have to fight for all of it.



Buy Links: 


Wednesday, January 13, 2016

SURPRISE COVER REVEAL: Love, Chloe by Alessandra Torre



Author: Alessandra Torre
Genre: Contemporary/Erotic Romance
Standalone: YES
Release Date: March 14th, 2016
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein at Perfect Pear Creative
Cover Model: Brit Allen


Synopsis

Chloe Madison. That’s me. A former NYU princess who just fell from grace, right off my pampered Manhattan throne and onto the unforgiving steps of Nicole Brantley, socialite and queen bitch. Now, I walk her dog and mix her smoothies. Try to navigate my own problems while fixing all of hers.

I want what every New York girl wants. A career, an apartment, and true love, preferably in a smoking hot package.

It turns out I’ll have to fight for all of it.

#ReadChloe


▼ WEBSITE▼
Website: READ THE FIRST CHAPTER: ReadChloe.com

▼ PREORDER LINKS▼
Amazon US: https://goo.gl/9JmgQ7
B&N: http://goo.gl/nNPDGu
Kobo: https://goo.gl/ZDZ0tP
iBooks: https://goo.gl/jhqUVX

Author Info:
Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of twelve novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She was also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.


Monday, September 7, 2015

Get dirty... Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre is LIVE!

I was up to 2:45 am reading this book!  Check out my review of Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Cole Masten. Abandoned by his superstar wife, Hollywood's Perfect Husband is now Hollywood's Sexiest Bachelor: partying hard and screwing even harder. Watch out Los Angeles, there's a new bad boy in town.

Summer Jenkins. That's me, a small town girl stuck in Quincy, Georgia. I cook some mean chicken and dumplins, can bluff a grown man out of his savings in poker, and was voted Most Friendly my senior year. 
We were from different worlds. Our lives shouldn't have collided. But then Cole Masten read a book about my small town. And six months later, his jet landed on our dusty airstrip, and he brought Hollywood with him.

From the start, I knew he was trouble. 
For our town. And for me.
Sometimes, opposites just aren't meant to attract

$2.99. On release day, it will increase to $3.99. A week after release, it will increase again to its normal price of $4.99.

Buy Links: 
AmazonUS:  http://amzn.to/2dxS9YZ
AmazonUK : http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B014UA70U8
AmazonCA: http://www.amazon.ca/dp/B014UA70U8
AmazonAU: http://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B014UA70U8
Nook: http://googl/I4zClF
iBooks: https://goo.gl/XRi5tG
Kobo: https://goo.gl/NqLnFX

Review of Hollywood Dirt
Hollywood Dirt (Hollywood Dirt, #1)Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Rating: 4.5 stars
Spoiler-free review
Title: Hollywood Dirt
Author: Alessandra Torre
Release Date: September 7, 2015
Cliffhanger: No

This sexy, spicy and sweet southern romance was absolutely refreshing. Hollywood Dirt is completely different from Alessandra Torre’s other books, but equally as good. Summer, the kick-ass heroine, had me laughing and cheering her on at the same time. Cole, the Hollywood heartthrob, was equally likeable. This book wasn’t full of drama, twists and turns. It was a straight up light romance. Hollywood Dirt was nothing short of delightful. Did I just say delightful? Yes, I did. There is a first time for everything!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



EXCERPT:
When the door to the production trailer burst open, it brought with it a wave of heat and beauty. Cole looked up from the storyboards and locked eyes with Summer, who blew across the room at him like a tornado on tilt.
“There’s no love story between Ida and Royce.” Summer snapped, throwing down the script, pages fluttering down between them. In the small trailer, conversations stalled and he could feel the attention turn their way. “I’ve read the book. Three times!”
It was good to know that someone had read the damn book. Cole glanced down at her temper tantrum of a mess and back up, raising his eyebrows mildly. “It’s a movie,” he said, turning back to the storyboards. “The writers are adding some excitement. It’s normal. You’d know that if you were in this business.” The dig was unnecessary but he couldn’t help it. This woman turned him into the devil.
“I read the first script. The one you sent over with my contract. Ida and Royce hated each other. Why would Royce…” she snatched up a page from the ground and read out a line. “pushes Ida against the file cabinet and kisses her passionately.” She balled up the page and threw it down to the ground and he could see, in her eyes, the panic. Panic. An unexpected reaction.
“We’ll use that,” Don made the dangerous move of stepping in, putting a soft hand on her shoulder. “You don’t understand. The passion from their hatred will make it hotter.”
“No.” Summer said, her face hard, her eyes on Cole. “It doesn’t make it hotter. It makes it stupid.”
“Aww… come on, Summer.” Cole chided, stepping closer, his hand reaching out to pull at her wrist. She fought him, yanking it back and the moment of their bodies meeting didn’t happen. He leaned down and whispered, right against her ear, the smell of her apple-scented lotion enough to make him want to empty out the production trailer right that moment. “Sure it does.”
She jerked back and twisted away. “If he kisses me on camera I’m going to lose it.” She shot at Don, pointing an accusatory finger in Cole’s direction.
“I know you will,” Cole laughed, crossing his arms to fight from reaching out.  “You’ll fall apart under my mouth, baby.”
Summer screamed in response, her hands thrown up in frustration, and spun to leave, her script left behind, the slam of the exit door loud in the full production trailer.
“That went well,” Cole mused. He linked his hands and rested them on his head, rolling his shoulders back. Panic. She’d had panic in her eyes. Fuck.
“What do you expect?” Don said. “You threw this on her without warning. I told you we should have met with her this morning, gone over the changes to prepare her. But no – you just wanted to dump it on her via call sheets and sides.”
“Dump it on her? I was People’s Sexiest Man last year. She’s not mentally adjusting to a war camp for God’s sake. How hard is it to kiss me?”
“It’s actually three kisses,” a dark-haired PA to his left pointed out. “And a grope.”
He gave her a hard look and she withered a little.
“I’ll go talk to her,” Don said. “Eileen, you shoot #4 and I’ll talk to Summer. I want to try to get #14 shot at eleven so let’s get our asses in gear and get this done.”
“I’ll talk to her.” Cole stepped in. “You shoot #4 and I’ll talk to her.”
“No,” Don snapped. “With my luck you two would make up and any authenticity to the scene would disappear. Just stay away from her and be ready at eleven.”
Cole chewed on his cheek, then nodded. “Fine.” Don was right. He should stay away from her. Far. Far away.



Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of ten novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, co-hosted Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She is also the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.
You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Website: http://www.alessandratorre.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AlessandraTorre0
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra
Goodreads Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6452845.Alessandra_Torre?from_search=true
Amazon Author Page: http://www.amazon.com/Alessandra-Torre/e/B0095WFMGQ/ref=sr_tc_2_0?qid=1414686834&sr=8-2-ent
TSU: https://www.tsu.co/alessandratorre
You Tube Chanel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA
Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com