google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Forbidden Romance
Showing posts with label Forbidden Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Forbidden Romance. Show all posts
Monday, November 13, 2017

Spider by Ilsa Madden-Mills is LIVE! 99 Cents

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone romance about a flawed hero and the woman he can’t forget.

Spider, a sexy and forbidden new standalone, is LIVE! 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Title: Spider
Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Publication Date: November 13th, 2017

He calls himself Spider.

I just know him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate places next to me on the airplane.

I didn’t who he really was . . . future rock star . . . my stepbrother.

He kissed me because he thought he’d never see me again. He would.

Everyone warned me about him.
They told me he was careless and ruthless and screwed up.
They said he’d leave me with a hole in my heart.

Maybe I should have listened.
Maybe I should have built a fortress to keep him out.
But I crumbled instead.

They say an unbreakable thread connects those who are destined to meet. If that’s true, then the moment he sat next to me, we were bound together forever.

He just had to figure it out before it’s too late…

Read Today for only 99¢ for a VERY limited time!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2zcQDni

About the Author 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills writes about strong heroines and sexy alpha males that sometimes you just want to slap.

She's addicted to dystopian books and all things fantasy, including unicorns and sword-wielding females. Other fascinations include frothy coffee beverages, dark chocolate, Instagram, Ian Somerhalder (seriously hot), astronomy (she's a Gemini), and tattoos. 

She has a degree in English and a Master's in Education.

When she's not pecking away on her computer, she shops for cool magnets and paints old furniture.


Connect with Ilsa


Tuesday, October 24, 2017

FIVE+ MOVING STARS - Move the Stars by Jessica Hawkins is LIVE!

FIVE+ MOVING STARS - Move the Stars by Jessica Hawkins is LIVE!  If we are friends or your follow this page (or both) you know how much I love this book and series!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Series reading order:
1- Something in the Way - http://amzn.to/2f84rav
2- Somebody Else's Sky - http://amzn.to/2eL31SE
3- Move the Stars - http://amzn.to/2fRYleJ

Check out my spoiler-free thoughts below. 

REVIEW OF MOVE THE STARS
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This book deserves an infinite amount of stars. I need to pull my self together to write a review. Wow!!! UPDATE:
This forbidden romance series is EVERYTHING. It’s addictive. It’s intense. It’s heartfelt, and it’s one of the best romance book series you're going to read in 2017 and beyond. Move the Stars (Book #3) by Jessica Hawkins will release on 10/23. #movethestars
Series reading order:

1- Something in the Way - http://amzn.to/2f84rav

2- Somebody Else's Sky - http://amzn.to/2eL31SE
3- Move the Stars - http://amzn.to/2fRYleJ

description


Tuesday, August 8, 2017

NEW RELEASE & TOTAL KINDLE CRACK: The Forbidden by Jodi Ellen Malpas

OMG THE FORBIDDEN BY JODI ELLEN MALPAS IS TOTAL KINDLE CRACK. 

Read the author's note and my spoiler free review to see if this book is for you. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


The Forbidden
by Jodi Ellen Malpas
Publication Date: August 8th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance


The Forbidden, an all-new story from Jodi Ellen Malpas is available now!!

Annie has never experienced the 'spark' with a guy-that instant chemistry that renders you weak in the knees. That is, until a night out brings her face to face with the dangerously sexy and mysterious Jack. It's not just a spark that ignites between them. It's an explosion. Jack promises to consume Annie, and he fully delivers on that promise.

Overwhelmed by the intensity of their one night together, Annie slips out of their hotel room. She is certain that a man who's had such a powerful impact on her must be dangerous. She has no idea that he belongs to another. That he's forbidden.

A Special Note from the Author: 

💛 A Note From The Author 💛

“The Forbidden” is exactly that. Not allowed. Prohibited. Banned. At least, that’s what society says. But what about your heart? It took a massive leap of faith for me to put these words on paper. I’ve always said that I write what my heart tells me to write, not what people want me to write. Never has my own motto been so significant in my writing career. I questioned my sense when I came up with the idea of The Forbidden. Then I reminded myself of my motto, of my heart’s desire, and my heart really wanted to tell this story, despite knowing that it might not be what people expect from me. I couldn’t let my fear of the taboo subject matter dictate my writing. So I dove right in—no holding back, no inhibitions, no softly-softly approach. The Forbidden is controversial. I’ve no doubt it’ll cause debate, and I’m cool with that. As a writer, you accept that what you send out into the world is going to be picked apart, sometimes for the good, sometimes for the bad. This story is about the conflict. The feelings. The questions. It’s about the heart ruling the head. I ask you to go into it with an open mind, and please remember that it is a story. One of passion, of love, and of heartache. It’s about falling in love with the wrong person at the wrong time. Because it happens. Every single day. But above all of that, it’s about being true to yourself and your heart. It’s about finding your soulmate and fighting for them. It’s about standing by what you believe in. And we all believe in true love.

JEM x

Read Today! 
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/1qjL9E

Review of The Forbidden
The ForbiddenThe Forbidden by Jodi Ellen Malpas
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

FIVE forbidden stars.
description

How could something so wrong be so right? The Forbidden, by Jodi Ellen Malpas, is utterly addicting and unputdownable. Jodi Ellen Malpas spins a tangled web of emotions between Jack and Annie. They know what they are doing is wrong, but can’t deprive themselves of finding happiness.

I savored Annie and Jack’s story.  Line by line this story exploded with a whirlwind of emotion on each and every page.  The ugly and intense emotions that go along with this type of affair are not sugar coated.   Normally when I read books that contain a cheating element,  I find myself not liking one of the guilty partners. Not this time. I loved Jack and Annie, and I wanted them to have it all.

If you have a serious problem with cheating, just don't read this book. The author is upfront about the type of romance this is going to be. You might not like the subject matter, but please don't find fault with the author.  Her writing is flawless.    This is a heartbreaking, real, and raw romance.  These characters are flawed and they own it. They complete each other in the best and worst possible ways.

The Forbidden is total Kindle Crack and one of the best books I have read this year. Jack and Annie’s story will leave you breathless. This book is epic!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




About Jodi: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Jodi Ellen Malpas wrote her debut series, The This Man Trilogy, in secret, worried about what people might think if they knew what her imagination was capable of. She was shocked herself. But she finally found the courage to unleash her creative streak and self-published THIS MAN – the first book of the This Man Trilogy – in October 2012. She took a chance on the story with a hero who soon became one of modern day fictions most prolific alpha male characters. Jesse Ward – also affectionately known as The Lord of The Manor, sparked incredible reactions from women across the globe and catapulted Jodi into the world of women’s fiction.
Jodi went on to self-publish the second book in the trilogy, Beneath This Man in Jan 2013, just before Grand Central Publishing, part of the Hachette Book Group, picked up the popular trilogy and the unknown Jodi. The third book of the trilogy, This Man Confessed, took Jodi to the top of the bestsellers lists, earning her the proud title of #1 New York Times Bestselling Author. This Man has since been voted one of the top romance novels of all time.
With so much love, enthusiasm and a thirst for her words from her readers, Jodi suddenly wasn’t afraid of her imagination anymore. She went on to write The One Night Trilogy with the delectable and mysterious Miller Hart, and stole the hearts of her readers once again. Her first stand-alone novel, THE PROTECTOR,  released in September 2016 and has since been nominated for a Reviewers’ Choice Best Book Award. Jodi’s next stand-alone novel. THE FORBIDDEN, is set for release in August 2017.
All seven of her published novels have hit the New York Times best sellers list – as well as the Sunday Times list and various international best seller lists. Her work is now published in over 24 languages across the world.
Jodi was born and raised in the Midlands town of Northampton, England, where she lives with her two boys and a beagle. She is a self-professed daydreamer, a mojito addict, is famous for her obsession with Converse, and has a terrible weak spot for Alpha Males. Writing powerful love stories and creating addictive characters has become her passion – a passion she now shares with her devoted readers


Connect with Jodi:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JodiEllenMalpas
YouTube: https://goo.gl/2kGLbt
Instagram: http://www.jodiellenmalpas.co.uk/instagram/
Bookbub: bit.ly/JEM-BookBub 
Movie News: bit.ly/JEM-Movies 
Friday, June 2, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & 99 CENTS - Sweet Torment by Georgia Cates

Check out my review of Sweet Torment by Georgia Cates.  This is a standalone forbidden romance.  Get it for 99 cents!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Sweet Torment
Author: Georgia Cates
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: June 2, 2017

BLURB

Bram—
My best friend’s little sister—that’s all Claudia Bliss is to me.
My head keeps trying to convince my heart, but both know it’s a damn lie.

It’s her face I see every time I close my eyes.
It’s her lips I long to kiss.
It’s her touch I crave in the dark.
She’s the one I love … but wanting Claudia is wrong.

She’s been like a little sister to me since the day she was born. Now, everything between us is changing—including the special bond we’ve always shared. It’s stronger than ever … and becoming something so different. Something so hot. Something so forbidden.

My little dove is growing up.
Doesn’t matter how wrong it is, I can’t stop wanting her.

I will have her.


Claudia—
Bram Windsor. I have loved him my entire life.

For years, I was nothing more than one of the boys to him. Owen’s little sister. The pest who tagged along everywhere the boys went. But now, everything has changed.

I’ve grown up and it’s time Bram sees me for what I am. A woman. A sexual being who wants him. A virgin more than ready to give herself to him.

I don’t care what our friends or family say. I love him and everything about being together feels right.

I will have him.



PURCHASE LINKS


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Review of Sweet Torment
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Whoa, this virgin-for-you forbidden romance will fog up your Kindle screen. There was a whole lot of sexy and sweet build up in this fast paced novella. I almost wish this was a novel, but this novella packed a lot of heat and heart. I'm still fanning myself, and I think I need a cigarette after this one. 

EXCERPT

“Duke!” I turn when I hear Claudia squeal my special nickname. One look is all it takes. I no longer have to wonder what Rivers meant.
Claudia’s thick, dark hair is longer. She’s always worn it in braids or slicked back into a ponytail through the hole in the back of her ball cap, but tonight it’s hanging in loose curls. Long, lush eyelashes surround aquamarine magnets—the same eyes I’ve seen no less than a million times, but I can’t stop staring at them. It’s as though I’m seeing them for the first time.
The red top she’s wearing is sexy as fuck––one of those where it comes up and around the neck, leaving her shoulders and back completely exposed. Damn, damn, daaamn. Her perky tits and protruding nipples look like nothing less than perfection pressing against the thin fabric.
It’s possible I’m drooling a little as my eyes scan her mile-long legs from her ankles all the way up to the curvy hips she’s showing off in tight skinny jeans. I swear to God those tits and curves weren’t there the last time I saw her. I would have noticed.
Her shoes piss me off. Fuck-me pumps. She has no business wearing anything like those.
Who is this hot, beautiful woman who has replaced Claudia Laine Bliss?
I was six when she was born; I’ve known this girl all her life and most of mine. Since the time she could walk, she spent her days chasing Owen, Rivers, and me. Always slower. Always weaker. Always so soft, sweet, and delicate. She’d have chosen death over admitting a single one of those facts back in the day. But we didn’t care. She was Owen’s baby sister.
Our little Claud.
That was then and this is now. And our little Claud isn’t so little anymore.
She rushes toward me and leaps into my arms, same as she has for years, with her legs wrapped around me. But this time feels different. My dick immediately recognizes the changes in her, too. The fucker spasms and comes to full attention when her body collides with mine.
The exposed skin on her neck and shoulders calls out to me like a siren. A seductress. A fucking temptress. Touch me, Bram. Kiss me. Lick me. You know you want to.
What. The. Fuck.
No, no, no. Every thought going through my head about her right now is wrong. So many kinds of wrong. This is our little Claud. My best friend’s baby sister. Not some random chick I’ll bang and abandon before morning.
Still wrapped around me, she holds my shoulders and leans away so we’re face to face. So close I could kiss her. “I’ve missed you so much. I’m very upset with you for staying away so long.”
“You know I was taking extra classes so I could graduate early.”
“I know…but you didn’t come back to see me. Not even once.” Her pouty bottom lip protrudes and it reminds me of the face she used to make as a child when she wanted her way. Except this time it’s hot as fuck. I want to suck that lip into my mouth. Maybe even bite it.
“I didn’t do much of anything for the last five months except study. But it was worth every weekend I spent with my head in a book; I’m finished for good.”
She slides down my body and her crotch rubs my cock—no, make that my hardening cock. I will it to stop but it’s a dick. It can’t not respond to the touch of a woman. Especially when that woman is this hot.
Shit, I hope she can’t tell that she made me hard.
Even more so, I hope Owen and Rivers can’t tell that she made me hard. They would kill me.


AUTHOR BIO

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Georgia resides in rural Mississippi with her wonderful husband, Jeff, and their two beautiful daughters. She spent fourteen years as a labor and delivery nurse before she decided to pursue her dream of becoming an author and hasn’t looked back yet.

When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing. When she’s being domestic, she’s listening to her music and visualizing scenes for her current work in progress. Every story coming from her always has a song to inspire it.


AUTHOR LINKS


 
Monday, October 17, 2016

NEW RELEASE & INCREDIBLE GIVEAWAY: The Sexy One by Lauren Blakely is LIVE

The Sexy One by Lauren Blakely is LIVE!
This is ONE SEXY book! What a hot, sweet and sexy treat. I loved everything about this book. 5 stars Standalone/no cliffhanger.  One-click this one.  DON'T FORGET TO ENTER LAUREN'S INCREDIBLE GIVEAWAY!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Buy Links:
Amazon - Paperback http://amzn.to/2dg9s00 

Read an excerpt from The Sexy One
“I want to talk to you about the other day.” He sounds so serious.
All of a sudden, the weight of my mistake crashes down. “Are you firing me?” I blurt out.
His jaw drops. “What?”
“I’m sorry,” I say, and the wild anxieties consume me once more. “I love this job, and I love working with Hayden, and I didn’t mean to jeopardize it by . . .”
By making out with you? By touching you? By murmuring your name when you kissed me senseless in the cab, and would you please just do it again?
He steps closer. My stomach makes like a skydiver.
“You did not jeopardize a thing. I’m not firing you. I promise.” His blue eyes are locked to mine. “I hope I didn’t make you uncomfortable. And I hope I didn’t lose you, either. You’re so good at what you do, and I value your skills so much. You’re great with Hayden, and I don’t want to mess that up. I’m sorry for crossing the line.”
I shake my head. “It’s okay. I crossed it, too.”
He licks his lips. “And I really appreciated you inviting me out with your friends. I wanted to go, but I didn’t want to mess up your night. I didn’t want to make you uncomfortable.”
A grin threatens to take over my face because my heart soars. I thought he was turning me down. Instead, he was thinking of me. “You wouldn’t have messed it up.”
“I wouldn’t have?”
“No.” I latch onto Harper’s advice. Talk to him. “I wanted you there.”
My breath comes fast, and the hairs on my arms stand on end. We’re so near to each other—our words, our voices, our bodies. Everything in me reaches for him.
“I’m glad,” he whispers.
“And you don’t make me uncomfortable. I promise.”
He doesn’t say anything in response. Just nods. I press my teeth into my lips. My back is against the sink, and he’s standing so close I can smell him. The faint scent of his soap intoxicates me. He must have gone to the gym after work and taken a shower, and oh God, now I’m imagining him naked in the shower, soaping up his strong body. I go up in flames.
“What happened in the cab was”—he pauses, as if he’s searching for the right word—“crazy.” But the way he says it in a voice full of longing doesn’t sound like crazy-bad. It sounds like . . .
“Crazy-good,” I supply.
He nods. “So good,” he whispers, and inches closer.
“It was so good,” I echo, my voice breathy, full of this potent need for him.
He stares at me, his eyes brimming with heat. I exhale, and my lips part slightly. He’s looking at my mouth now, and I’m burning all over.
We collide.
His hands are in my hair, and his lips crush mine. My fingers race up his shirt and around his neck. I pull him against me, his strong, hard body aligned with mine. His erection presses against my belly, and the realization that he’s already hard thrills me. Sparks fly through me as I register how hard he is, and my God, I want him. I want to feel him slide into me, I want to take him deep into my body. I want him to know what he does to me, too—that I’m as turned on as he is, and I can’t stop kissing him.
His big hands curl around my head, and I moan into his mouth. I love how much bigger he is than I am—taller, broader, stronger. He meets every primal desire I have to be taken. I want this man to consume me. I want to be under him, I want to be pinned by him—I want the full weight of him moving over me.
His lips are demanding, coaxing out more and more kisses from me. More murmurs, more sighs. As I arch into him, he groans, rough and husky.
Then, he breaks the kiss.
“This is bad,” he says firmly, his breath coming heavily. But then, he’s not so certain at all. “Is this bad?”
“Yes,” I answer quickly. “It’s bad. But it’s so good.”

What others are saying:
“Swoony, passionate and oh-so-romantic!” ~NYT Bestselling author K Bromberg

From NYT Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes a swoony new standalone romance…
THE SEXY ONE!

Want a romance guaranteed to make you melt? Get ready to fall in love with THE SEXY ONE!

From the NYT Bestselling author of MISTER O, comes a sexy new standalone romance...

Synopsis:
Let me count the ways why falling into forbidden love is not my wisest move...
1. She works with me every single day.
Did I mention she's gorgeous, sweet, kind and smart?
2. She works in my home.
Playing with my five-year-old daughter. Teaching my little girl. Cooking for my princess. Which means...
3. She's the nanny.
And that makes her completely off-limits...But it doesn't stop me from wanting her. All of her.

***

The other nannies in this city don't call him the Sexy One for nothing. My boss, the amazingly wonderful single father to the girl I take care of every day is ridiculously hot, like movie star levels with those arms, and those eyes, and that body. Not to mention, the way he dotes on his little girl melts me all over. But what really makes my knees weak are the times when his gaze lingers on me. In secret. When no one else is around.

I can't risk my job for a chance at something more...can I? But I don't know how to resist him much longer either...

With all the heat, heart and humor readers have come to expect, this newest standalone will make you laugh, swoon and feel like you're falling in love!


Add it to Goodreads here!


✮✮✮ Celebrate the release of The SEXY ONE! Enter to win a NIGHT OF ROMANCE, including a $100 gift card to your favorite restaurant, Signed copies of Big Rock, Mister O, and Well Hung, $25 gift card to Fandango, $25 gift card to 1-800 Flowers, and a $25 gift card to Victoria’s Secret or Bath and Body Works for 1 winner. Second and Third place prizes include a Signed copy of Well Hung and $25 Amazon Gift Card. ✮✮✮

   

About Lauren Blakely:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Since self-publishing her debut romance novel CAUGHT UP IN US three years ago, Lauren Blakely has sold more than 1 million books. She is known for her sexy contemporary romance style that's full of heat, heart and humor. A devout fan of cake and canines, Lauren has plotted entire novels while walking her four-legged friends. She lives in California with her family. With eleven New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than sixty times. Her bestselling series include Sinful Nights, Seductive Nights, No Regrets, Caught Up in Love, and Fighting Fire as well as standalone romantic comedies like BIG ROCK, MISTER O and WELL HUNG, which were instant New York Times Bestsellers. In the fall she'll release THE SEXY ONE, a swoony contemporary romance. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter at laurenblakely.com/newsletter.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

99 cents - SEVEN Forbidden Romance Novellas - A Secret Affair Anthology

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
A Secret Affair Anthology

99c PRE-ORDER!!!

100% of all proceeds will be donated to
The Bookworm Box
 

☆☆☆ "7 FORBIDDEN NOVELLAS. 1 SINFUL COLLECTION"☆☆☆

Pre-order A Secret Affair Anthology now for only 99c!!! 100% of all proceeds will be donated to The Bookworm Box.

Includes stories of forbidden love by Carina Adams, Jeannine Colette, Lauren Runow, Leddy Harper, Nicole Hart, SL Ziegler & Stephie Walls.


Everyone wants to sample forbidden fruit.
A single taste is never enough to satisfy the craving.

The coach you desperately want to learn a few things from…
An intern you meet on the streets of Chicago…
The underage neighbor you can’t stay away from…
A bearded bartender you lust after despite the ring on your finger…
The airman you want even though he’s under your command…
A young doctor who crosses moral boundaries…
The best friend’s daughter you can’t keep your eyes off of…


Dig into one sinful collection of seven stories all with one common theme—Forbidden Love.
Saturday, July 2, 2016

$25.00 GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY - Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild

I love a good student/teacher forbidden romance!  Check out Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild & enter's Clarissa's giveaway for a $25.00 gift card & signed paperback!  Bad Teacher is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 

Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild 
Publication date: June 28th 2016 
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Synopsis:

My name is Thomas and I’m always hard.
No really, that’s my last name. Thomas Hard, the pleasure is all mine … literally.
I can’t help it that my name suits me well.
You know what else suits me well? That girl sitting across the bar, with her lips right where I tell them to be. I want her, and when I want something, it’s gonna be mine.
One night. No names. No phone numbers. Just me, her, and pure pleasure.
Except, that one girl turns out to be the biggest mistake of my life.
Why?
Because I broke my cardinal rule …
Never bang a student.

* Author’s note: Don’t like reckless decisions & unbridled screwing? Don’t love girls that are obsessed with ice cream, rainbows, and unicorns? Don’t enjoy a bit of corny humor sprinkled on top? Then this book is not for you. And last but not least, if you hate cats with giant jewels … Don’t even bother.*


Purchase:
Barnes&Noble  http://bit.ly/badteacherbn 
Google Play  http://bit.ly/badteachergp


AUTHOR BIO:
Want to be the first to get your hands on new books & get access to free short stories, giveaway prizes, previews, and more? Sign up here  http://eepurl.com/FdY71


Clarissa Wild is a New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. Her novels include the Fierce Series, the Delirious Series, and Stalker. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire's Bet series, and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.



GIVEAWAY
Tuesday, March 22, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Teacher by Heather Dahlgren and Ella Emerson

This student/teacher was nuclear hot.  Get this new release for only 99 cents!

Join our Release Day Party on Facebook on 3/22 from 4-7pm est  https://www.facebook.com/events/1549848625329626/
Title: Teacher
Authors: Heather Dahlgren and Ella Emerson
Release Date: March 22, 2016

Buy Link:

Synopsis:
“High-school is such a bore.
My town is such a bore.
My life is such a bore.
I want out. I need to get away to New York City and fulfill my dreams.” 

Trish Tess is itching to leave her perfect suburbia after high school to pursue her dreams in fashion. Her father has other plans though. If only Trish could make her father see that she wants more. A true Daddy’s girl, she wants to get into a little trouble to prove her point. But how?

“Life is finally going as planned. 
I’ve got a full-time teaching job, I just moved to a new town and I can’t wait to see what else is in store.”

Sexy, high school teacher Levi Wild is new to town. Finally finding a job as a senior English teacher, Levi is excited to start his new career. But, one of his students will not stop flirting, even worse she is constantly on his mind. Even if she is eighteen, Levi knows this is not something that should ever be considered, right?

Lines will be crossed, lies will be told, and fantasies will be fulfilled. 
Can forbidden love last or will it send them both to hell? 
A standalone novel showcasing a hot teacher and a spitfire student.

18+, Not suitable for persons under the age of 18. STRONG SEXUAL CONTENT, MATURE CONTENT, and STRONG LANGUAGE.

Review:
TeacherTeacher by Ella Emerson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
3.50 - 4 smutastic stars
Title: Teacher
Authors: by Ella Emerson & Heather Dahlgren
Release Date: March 22, 2016
No cliffhanger

Dayummmm….Teacher will melt your e-reader. This student/teacher forbidden sex fest was a little predictable — Go to school, screw English teacher, repeat. With that said, Teacher was a fast, sexy read and pretty smutastic book! Class is in session. Your homework assignment: one-click this forbidden romance.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.





Exclusive Excerpt:

The fire I’d been trying to contain exploded. I pushed her against the wall and as her books fell to the ground, I slammed my mouth to hers. It was rough, demanding, all-consuming and when I got a taste of her again, I knew I couldn’t stop this time. She had no idea what she did to me, and I was about to show her.
I pinned her hands above her head as we continued this angry kiss. A kiss that made my cock rock hard and begging for release. When she moaned I broke the kiss and searched her eyes. “Nothing happened with me and Brandi this weekend. Nothing could happen because I don’t want replacement pussy, I want yours.”
She gasped, and I pressed my lips to hers again. Still holding her hands above her head with one hand, I trailed the other down her body until I reached the bottom of her skirt.
Monday, March 21, 2016

A Love So Tragic by Stevie J. Cole is only 99 cents!

A Love So Tragic by Stevie J. Cole is only 99 cents for a limited time!  I’m one-clicking this forbidden romance. 


Blurb:
Promises.
We all make them. Sometimes we break them. But what happens when the promise you break haunts your dreams, when that moment of betrayal echoes within every last beat of your heart?

Love.
Love is passionate, painful, and all consuming in the most brutal yet beautiful way. How many people have you said 'I love you' to? Five, ten, maybe no one? I've said that word to two men, but only one where I felt it.

Tragic.
This word sums up my relationship with Nicolas: devastating, painful, depressing.
A first love that should have lasted a lifetime, but I ruined with a stupid decision. Nicolas is my star crossed lover, and even though Shakespeare has taught me that stories such as ours always end in tragedy, I can't not love him, even if I'm married to someone else.


Buy Links:

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

NEW RELEASE: Never Tear Us Apart by Monica Murphy

Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the first novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy kicks off an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love.  I'm going to one-click this one today!

Title: Never Tear Us Apart
Author Name: Monica Murphy
Genre: NA Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Bantam January 5, 2016

Book description:
Crazy how eight years can disappear in an instant. One look at Katie Watts, and I'm a fifteen-year-old again--the one who risked everything to save a terrified girl from her twisted kidnapper. She's grown-up now--beautiful, quiet, composed--and telling her story to the world. A story that involves me in more ways than you can imagine. She used to call me her guardian angel. Sure, I risked my life, but she was worth dying for.

I need to make contact with her. Just to ensure that she's safe.

Somehow we reconnect. We become friends . . . but I want more. I want to make her mine. And she wants me too. Does she know who I am? Has she figured me out? Not yet. But she will. In the meantime, I need to make sure that whatever hold that animal had on her is gone.

So, yeah, I'm stealing these moments with her. Savoring them. Knowing, dreading, that she'll soon find out who I really am. And everything will fall apart. All because of that twisted, perverted monster sitting on death row. Her kidnapper. A convicted serial killer.

My father.

Purchase Links:
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1JrASvQ
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1R3zkuq
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1PNyi5N
iBooks: http://apple.co/1MoW1EJ
B&N: http://bit.ly/1j80Pon
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1MHt8GE
Books-a-Million: http://bit.ly/1OPM7ym
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1iL7y7T
Penguin/Random House: http://bit.ly/1Jo0Ut7
Add to your Goodreads shelf: http://bit.ly/1V9L80V


Be sure to stop by Monica's Facebook page daily for giveaways!


About the Author:
New York Times, USA Today and international bestselling author Monica Murphy is a native Californian who lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children. She's a workaholic who loves her job. When she's not busy writing, she also loves to read and travel with her family. She writes new adult and contemporary romance and is published with Bantam and Avon. She also writes romance as USA Today bestselling author Karen Erickson.
Facebook | Twitter | Website
Skimlinks Test