google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - 99 cents on Amazon
Showing posts with label 99 cents on Amazon. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 99 cents on Amazon. Show all posts
Wednesday, January 3, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + GIVEAWAY - The Thing About Love by Kim Karr is LIVE & 99 CENTS!


The Thing About Love by Kim Karr is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review and enter Kim's audiobook giveaway below!

.99 Today only and Free in KU!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: The Thing About Love
Author: Kim Karr
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 3, 2018

BLURB 

The whole stethoscope-and-white coat thing isn’t my cup of tea. 

I prefer a man with an artistic vein in his body. 9 - 5 hours. And I can definitely do without the half-lidded, sleepy bedroom eyes. (Okay, so those are kind of sexy.)

Tall, dark, and handsome doesn’t change the fact that he’s arrogant, cocky, and rude.
Not that I care, but he’s made it clear he wants nothing to do with a quirky girl like me, which is why he said no.

Turns out no isn’t an option.

I have a quickie wedding to plan, and Dr. Jake Kissinger doesn’t have a choice. He looks at our situation like he’s stuck with me, but in reality, I’m stuck with him. Stuck with his pouty mouth. His long, lean body. And stuck with those loose, low riding scrub pants. (Okay, so the doctor thing is growing on me.)

When spending time together turns into more than it should, I know I’m in trouble.
He isn’t supposed to make my heart pound.
I’m not supposed to make him look twice.
And we aren’t supposed to spend the night together. (Okay, so he has more than one artistic vein in his body, and other places.)

Falling for him is definitely a mistake.

Here’s the thing…
Jake is unavailable, and I know it.
Just not in the way you might think.

I guess you can’t have your cake and eat it too.




PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for release day only!

B&N: http://bit.ly/2AhtUav  (B&N) not 99 cents

REVIEW OF THE THING ABOUT LOVE
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.0 4.5 - This enemies-to-lovers romance is just what the doctor ordered. Juliette is a wedding planner who desperately needs to land a new client. She ends up smashing a piece of cake in her potential client's face and making a horrible impression. Dr. Kiss (Kissinger) is in charge of planning his sister's high profile wedding. He’s working on a tight timeline to get her wedding planned. They end up having to work together and find out that first impressions aren’t always correct.

Juliette and Dr. Kiss were such great characters. I loved the way that Kim was able to take life-changing events and spin them into an emotional ending that hit home for me. This hot and heartfelt romance was written in the stars. I really enjoyed this book!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

AUTHOR BIO 
Kim Karr on Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Reader * Chocolate Lover * Writer * Coffee Lover * Romantic * Beach Lover * Yoga Beginner

Kim Karr is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of eighteen novels. Best known for writing sexy contemporary love stories, she enjoys bringing flawed characters to life. 

Her romances are raw, real, and explosive. 
Her characters will make you laugh, make you cry, make you feel.
And her happily-ever-afters are always swoon worthy.

From the brooding rock star to the arrogant millionaire. From the witty damsel-in-distress to the sassy high-powered business woman. No two storylines are ever alike. 

Get ready to fall in love.


AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kim-karr
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6644044.Kim_Karr
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/1RzcHz3
Instagram: https://instagram.com/authorkimkarr/
  
GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a set of NINE Kim Karr audiobooks (1 winner)

Rafflecopter Embed Code: 



Thursday, December 28, 2017

12 ROMANCE BOOKS FOR FREE ON 99 CENTS ON AMAZON!

EIGHT FREE BOOKS! FOUR ON SALE FOR 99 CENTS ON AMAZON! THE PRICE CAN CHANGE AT ANYTIME!








99 CENTS

Saturday, November 18, 2017

NEW FORBIDDEN ROMANCE REVIEW: Bad Habit by Charleigh Rose - 99 cents!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Bad Habit by Charleigh Rose.  I loved this forbidden bad boy romance. Get it for 99 cents or on KU.  The price can change at any time! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Title: Bad Habit
Author: Charleigh Rose
Genre: NA Romance
Release: November 16, 2017
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2t6GkO2

Blurb:
BRIAR
I was infatuated with Asher Kelley the moment he came tumbling through my brother’s window five years ago. 
Even bruised and bloodied, he was the most beautiful boy I'd ever seen. 
We couldn't ever be together.
I was too young, and he was too untouchable. 
He was too troubled, and I was too na├»ve. 
But the heart is rebellious, and mine decided it didn’t care about any of those things. 
As I got older, harmless flirting turned to stolen moments in dark corners. 
Until one day, he was gone without a trace.
Now, two years later, he’s back. 
Callous and cruel. 
He’s my brother’s best friend. My parents’ worst nightmare.
I should hate him. 
But like a Bad Habit, I can’t quit him. 

ASHER
I was drawn to Briar Vale from the first time she looked up at me with stars in her big, blue eyes. 
She was just a kid, nothing but elbows and knees, but she was the most beautiful creature I'd ever seen. 
We could never be together.
I was too old and she was too off limits. 
She was too good and I was too fucked up.
Eventually, the temptation became too much to resist. 
I risked everything for a kiss and she betrayed me. 
Two years have passed and I’m forced to see her again, but now she's all grown up. 
She’s my best friend’s baby sister. My downfall. 
I hate her for what she did. 
But she's always been my drug of choice.

Buy Links (Kindle Unlimited):

Excerpt:
The quiet snick of the front door closing alerts me to her arrival. About fucking time. I flatten myself against the wall behind her door right before she opens it then gently nudges it shut with the back of her foot. She kicks off her shoes and starts to pull her dress up to take it off. Standing with her back to me in front of the moonlit window, I can make out her brand-new curves. Her tight, round ass. The dimples on the small of her back. Her dress is just past her hips when I speak. 
“Have fun tonight?” 
Briar yelps and drops her dress back in place before spinning around. 
“I was until I had some perv spy on me for the second time in as many days.” 
“Oh, I’m the pervert?” I taunt, moving closer. She wants to back away, but she doesn’t. She stands her ground, and it only spurs me on. “Correct me if I’m wrong, but I believe it was you who watched me jack off this morning.” 
I’m almost sad the lights aren’t on to see her inevitable blush. I’m standing over her tiny form, and she has to crane her neck to look up at me. 
“Momentary lapse in sanity.” She shrugs. “It’s nothing I haven’t seen before.” 
Those words kick around in my head for a second before I practically tackle her onto her bed. She lands on her back, mouth parted in shock, with her legs spread and her dress ridden up.  My hips fill the spot between her thighs, and I pin her hands to the bed. 
Fuck, this was a bad idea. She smells good—sweet, like her conditioner—and she feels even better. I have to fight the urge to grind into her. 
“Nothing you haven’t seen before, huh?”
“No,” she says between clenched teeth.
“Who was it?” I demand. “Was it the little golden boy from tonight?” 
“None of your business.” 
“Tell me, Briar,” I whisper, getting closer to her ear. “Did he make you come from a kiss like I did? Does he know what you sound like as you do? Because I can still hear you. I can still see you.” 
If her sharp intake of breath didn’t let me know she was affected, the way she rocked into my jean-covered cock does. I stay stock-still, still braced above her with my hands around her wrists. 
“Does he know that I was the first one to make this little body come before you even knew how to do it yourself?” I bring her wrists closer together so I can grip them both with one hand, and I trail my index finger from her sternum all the way down to her underwear. 
A moan slips free, and her hips chase the friction once more. 
“No,” she whispers.

Review of Bad Habit
Bad Habit (Bad Love, #1)Bad Habit by Charleigh Rose
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - 5
I blame Charleigh Rose for my lack of sleep. You know a book is really good when you finally look up, and it’s 200 am! Bad Habit was total Kindle Crack and insanely addictive. This second- chance forbidden romance is full of angst, heat, heartbreak and worth losing sleep over. I can’t wait to see what this talented writing team releases next. It’s official; I’m a Charleigh Rose fan. One-click worthy!



Social Media Links:
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/charleighroseprose/
Facebook group: https://goo.gl/p9cE03
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/charleighrose/
Amazon: https://goo.gl/HlqF8s
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15569269.Charleigh_Rose

Monday, November 13, 2017

Spider by Ilsa Madden-Mills is LIVE! 99 Cents

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone romance about a flawed hero and the woman he can’t forget.

Spider, a sexy and forbidden new standalone, is LIVE! 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Title: Spider
Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Publication Date: November 13th, 2017

He calls himself Spider.

I just know him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate places next to me on the airplane.

I didn’t who he really was . . . future rock star . . . my stepbrother.

He kissed me because he thought he’d never see me again. He would.

Everyone warned me about him.
They told me he was careless and ruthless and screwed up.
They said he’d leave me with a hole in my heart.

Maybe I should have listened.
Maybe I should have built a fortress to keep him out.
But I crumbled instead.

They say an unbreakable thread connects those who are destined to meet. If that’s true, then the moment he sat next to me, we were bound together forever.

He just had to figure it out before it’s too late…

Read Today for only 99¢ for a VERY limited time!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2zcQDni

About the Author 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills writes about strong heroines and sexy alpha males that sometimes you just want to slap.

She's addicted to dystopian books and all things fantasy, including unicorns and sword-wielding females. Other fascinations include frothy coffee beverages, dark chocolate, Instagram, Ian Somerhalder (seriously hot), astronomy (she's a Gemini), and tattoos. 

She has a degree in English and a Master's in Education.

When she's not pecking away on her computer, she shops for cool magnets and paints old furniture.


Connect with Ilsa


Tuesday, September 19, 2017

$25 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY & REVIEW: The Grip Series by Kennedy Ryan

GRIP, Kennedy Ryan’s sexy, emotional Amazon Bestseller,
 is available now for only 99¢!  Check out my review & enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card!  Grip is available for 99 cents & Flow (prequel) is FREE!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

“...one of the most engaging and well-written romance books I have read...It's like nothing you've read before. It touches the issues no one talks about in our community. And it's a MUST-READ."  
--LJ Shen, Amazon Bestselling Author

GRIP, Kennedy Ryan’s sexy, emotional Amazon Bestseller,
 is available now for only 99¢! 

Scroll all the way down for an excerpt and to enter the 
$25 Gift Card Giveaway!
Resisting an irresistible force wears you down and turns you out. I know. I've been doing it for years. 

I may not have a musical gift of my own, but I've got a nose for talent and an eye for the extraordinary. And Marlon James - Grip to his fans - is nothing short of extraordinary. 

Years ago, we strung together a few magical nights, but I keep those memories in a locked drawer and I've thrown away the key. All that's left is friendship and work. 

He's on the verge of unimaginable fame, all his dreams poised to come true. I manage his career, but I can't seem to manage my heart. 

It's wild, reckless, disobedient. And it remembers all the things I want to forget.

Read GRIP today for only 99¢ or FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Amazon US  http://amzn.to/2xsFmB3
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2gz387W
Amazon CA http://amzn.to/2vADPJn
Amazon AU http://amzn.to/2gsH3Em

Add to GoodReads   http://bit.ly/2k1T1rL 

FLOW, the FREE prequel, MUST BE READ before GRIP!
WATTPAD  http://w.tt/2kUo8Yk

STILL, the sexy and emotional final installment of The Grip Series, 
releases September 24th!

Preorder STILL Today!
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2f4kxSa
Amazon CA http://amzn.to/2wmWoRR
Amazon AU http://amzn.to/2xcBEuD

Add STILL to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2vBiUWN 



REVIEW OF GRIP
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I'm in love with Grip. Full review to follow.

Bristol and Grip come from two different worlds. Bristol is white and grew up in a privileged and dysfunctional family. Grip is black and grew up in a heavily gang-infested area in California with tight family ties. Bristol meets Grip, her brother’s best friend, while visiting him during a break from college. While they couldn't seem more opposite, the two couldn't be more similar in so many ways. Grip is a super talented musician who is trying to make it in the music business. Bristol plans on pursuing music management after graduation. Their physical and emotional chemistry is off the charts, and they decide to see if they can make a long distance relationship work. An unfortunate misunderstanding causes the two music lovers not to speak until they see each other eight years after they met.

OMG, where did this book come from? I loved every heartfelt moment - even the ones that gave me anxiety. I found myself messaging a friend late night who was reading Grip at the same time. Both books, Flow (#0.5 prologue) and Grip (Grip#1) are packed with a ton of poetic, emotional intensity. I have some serious love for Grip and Bristol. Both characters were strong and smart. They didn't see black or white; they saw love. When she finally got a grip on her feelings her love flowed. Don't wait to read this their story. Epic. I can't wait to read other books by Kennedy. Wow!!!

You do not have to have any affinity for hip hop or rap music to appreciate this beautiful love story. I have to tell you that I’m no stranger to hip hop and have been a fan of this genre since the 80’s. I just saw DJ Kool & Rakim perform a few weeks ago. I have a whole new appreciation for this music after reading this gripping series.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


Excerpt 

“Neither of us has been in a serious relationship in years.”
“That doesn’t mean anything.” I stand and slide my feet into the Jimmy Choos. “You haven’t exactly been waiting around, have you?” 
“Damn right I haven’t been waiting around.” He doesn’t get up, but his firm hold on my wrist stops me from walking away. “I’m not Rhyson.”
I look down at him, frowning my confusion.
“What do you mean?”
“Remember when Kai put Rhyson in the friend zone?”
Of course I do. For a long time, my sister-in-law Kai denied the attraction between her and Rhyson.
“Yeah, so?” 
“When Kai wasn’t checking for Rhys, I assumed he had to be sleeping with other girls.” Grip shrugs. “I mean, he and Kai were just friends. But, nope. He said he only wanted Kai and didn’t sleep with anyone else.”
“Then you’re right.” I tug at my wrist, but he holds on tight. “You’re definitely not Rhyson.”
“It was months, Bristol. She shut him out for months. Not years.”
“I’m not shutting you out.” I release a tired breath. “I’m living my life, and you’re living yours.”
“Right.” He nods and turns his mouth down at the corners. “So, if you won’t be with me, then I’ll fuck whoever the hell I want. If you have a problem with that, you know what to do about it.”
For a moment, our eyes tangle in the dimness. His words sink into my flesh like briars. Every word out of his mouth only proves that I’m right to get out of here. That I’m right not to give in. If I ever gave him a chance and he fucked around on me . . . I’ve seen what that looks like. It looks like a woman as strong as my mother reduced to pathetic, teary drunkenness.
“It’s none of my business.” I shift my eyes away from him and to the glittering city skyline just beyond the rooftop.
“It’s none of your business until you say it is.” 
I force myself to look back.
“Don’t hold your breath, Grip.” I say my next words with deliberation. “I mean, it’s not like I’m sitting around saving it, either.”
He pulls me forward, and I press my hand to the hardness of his chest so I don’t fall into him. My knee supports me, pressed against his on the couch.
“Are you poking me?” One strong hand wraps around the back of my thigh, anger marking his expression. “Do you want to know if it bothers me when you fuck other guys?”
I just stare at him unblinkingly. He presses my leg, urging me forward until I’m fully on the couch, fully on him, one knee on either side of his legs, facing him. Straddling him.
“It makes me want to set the world on fire.” His words come softly, but the truth roars in his eyes. “To think of you with them.”

Find the GRIP Series On Audio!

Join the GRIP Discussion Group:

GIVEAWAY



About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Kennedy Ryan is a Southern girl gone Southern California. A Top 100 Amazon Bestseller, Kennedy writes romance about remarkable women who find a way to thrive even in tough times, the love they find, and the men who cherish them.

She is a wife to her lifetime lover and mother to an extraordinary son. She has always leveraged her journalism background to write for charity and non-profit organizations, but enjoys writing to raise Autism awareness most. A contributor for Modern Mom Magazine, Kennedy’s writings have appeared in Chicken Soup for the Soul, USA Today and many others. The founder and executive director of a foundation serving Georgia families living with Autism, Kennedy has appeared on Headline News, Montel Williams, NPR and other outlets as a voice for families living with autism.

Connect with Kennedy:
Order Signed GRIP Series Paperbacks:

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + $20 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Speed by BB Easton

Check out my review of Speed by BB Easton.  WOW!!! Speed is available now for only 99 cents!   Don't forget to enter BB's giveaway for a chance to win a $20.00 gift card. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Title: SPEED
Author: BB Easton
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Day: September 11th

SPEED Synopsis:
Because BB Easton had so much fun writing her bestselling, award-winning memoir, 44 CHAPTERS ABOUT 4 MEN, she decided to give each of her four men his own steamy standalone! SPEED is the second book in the 44 Chapters spin-off series—a gritty, taboo love triangle overflowing with dark humor and tangible teen angst. It is based on a true story. After her possessive, psychopathic, rage-fueled ex, Knight, joins the Marines, sixteen-year-old BB is left trying, and failing, to pick up the pieces of her shattered heart. It isn't until she meets Harley James—an easy-going, tattooed mechanic with a face as angelic as his habits are sinful—that she learns how to live again. How to laugh again. But will she learn to love again? Over Knight’s dead body. 

Buy Links: 

REVIEW OF SPEED
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I didn’t read BB Easton’s 44 Chapters About 4 Men, so I went into this spin-off completely blind, and I’m BLOWN AWAY! How is this the first time I am reading a book by this author? I own 44 Chapters About 4 Men and didn’t get around to reading it. I'm pretty sure it’s a hidden gem that's been sitting on my Kindle I decided to read Speed and finally pop my BB Easton cherry. BB Easton’s writing is raw and insanely addictive. Speed isn’t your typical hearts and flowers romance. BB (Brooke Bradley James) is struggling with a mix of depression, destructive relationships, and bad choices. BB is a beautiful disaster, and her story plays out at full speed through a wildly vivid 90’s era backdrop. Like I said earlier, I’m blown away. I can’t wait to go back and start 44 Chapters About 4 Men.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Author Bio:
BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. She recently quit her job as a school psychologist to write stories about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken is suuuper excited about it.


GIVEAWAY

Friday, July 28, 2017

★ ★ ★NEW & 99 CENTS★ ★ ★Star Struck by Laurelin Paige is LIVE


Star Struck, a sexy, standalone from New York Times Bestseller Laurelin Paige is AVAILABLE NOW and just 99¢ for release day only!

Grab your copy today!
Amazon International: myBook.to/StarStruckLP

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

BOOK SALE ALERT: FREE OR 99 CENTS ON AMAZON!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog Free or Cheap Books




FREE OR 99 CENTS ON AMAZON!!! Check out these 10 hot romances! Get one-clicking. The price is subject to change at anytime.
99 cents 
King by 
T.M. Frazier
http://amzn.to/2tm5BrI

Needing Moore series (THREE Books) by Julie A. Richman
http://amzn.to/2sbFcYE

Dark Needs: A Dark Light of Day Novella by T.M. Frazier http://amzn.to/2sjYISK

No Pants Required by Kim Karr
http://amzn.to/2tiI9v7

Broken Dreams by Callie Anderson
http://amzn.to/2tlXBqx

FREE
Betrayal (Infidelity Book 1) by Aleatha Romig http://amzn.to/2tiN7YG

Playing With Her Heart by Lauren Blakely http://amzn.to/2tmgXvB

Sweet Obsession by  J. Daniels
http://amzn.to/2tiz84U

Love In Rewind (Audio Fools Book 1) by Tali Alexander
http://amzn.to/2sYKcl3

The Prince & The Player (Dirty Players Book 1) by Tia Louise
http://amzn.to/2sOIzYO

Thursday, June 15, 2017

NEW & 99 CENTS! Bad Penny by Staci Hart is LIVE!

Today we have the release day blitz for Bad Penny by Staci Hart! This new contemporary romance is getting a lot of love from readers! Check it out and grab your copy today!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Title: Bad Penny 
Author: Staci Hart 
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Buy it on Amazon or FREE on KU:


About Bad Penny:
Nothing good comes after the third date.
Date three is the crucial point when things get real, which is exactly why I bounce out the door, twiddling my fingers at whatever poor boy I’ve left behind. Because if I stick around, one of three things will happen: he’ll profess his undying love, he’ll get weird and stalky, or I’ll go crazy. Like, Sid and Nancy crazy. Like, chase-him-through-the-streets-begging-him-to-love-me crazy. 
Seriously, it’s better for everyone this way.
So when I meet Bodie, I figure it’ll be the same as it ever was. It doesn’t matter that he doesn’t put a single string on me. Doesn’t matter that he’s funny and smart and jacked or that he can play my body like a grand piano. Because even though I’m built for love, love has only carved me up like a Christmas ham.
Resistance is something I can only hang on to for so long, and he has persistence in spades. But my heart isn’t as safe as I want to believe, and neither is his. And the second I ignore my cardinal rule is the second I stand to lose him forever.
Get Your Copy Today! 

About Staci Hart: 
Staci has been a lot of things up to this point in her life: a graphic designer, an entrepreneur, a seamstress, a clothing and handbag designer, a waitress. Can't forget that. She's also been a mom, with three little girls who are sure to grow up to break a number of hearts. She's been a wife, even though she's certainly not the cleanest, or the best cook. She's also super, duper fun at a party, especially if she's been drinking whiskey. Her favorite word starts with f and ends with k. 

From roots in Houston, to a seven year stint in Southern California, Staci and her family ended up settling somewhere in between and equally north, in Denver. They are new enough that snow is still magical. When she's not writing, she's sleeping, cleaning, or designing graphics.

Connect with Staci: 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest | Website | Amazon
Tuesday, May 23, 2017

99 CENTS - MUST READ THREE BOOK BOX SET! The Black Lotus Box Set: The Complete Series: Bang, Echo, and Hush by E.K. Blair

99 CENTS - Kindle Crack Book Reviews Favorite The Black Lotus Box Set: The Complete Series: Bang, Echo, and Hush by E.K. Blair. This book and this series are one of my favorite dark addictions. Check out my reviews for each book in this dark and twisted series favorite! This is a three book series set.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews



AMAZON BUY LINK:
http://amzn.to/2qTLfE9


Bang
Bang is one of the most unforgettably dark suspense thrillers to land on my Kindle. This unputabledownable book is absolute Kindle Crack. I was completely captivated from the first to the last page. I’m still thinking about the characters, the plot, everything….and I read it a few weeks ago. E.k. Blair asked early reviewers to refrain from posting spoilers about Bang, so you’ll need to read this book to experience this great story. I’m glad I was kept “in the dark” and refuse to spoil your reading experience. 

Echo
In Echo, E.K. Blair continues weaving Nina’s dark and depraved story of vengeance. E.K. spins an unforgettable and intricate web of love, lies, murder and mayhem. Real world monsters with blackened hearts come to life in this psychosexual thriller. Nothing about these characters or this story feels sugar coated. The twisted plot and intense character development made this book absolutely unputdownable. My brain is shredded, and I can’t “wash my eyes out” after reading and envisioning some of the madness. I binge read this book. I had no choice. This fine piece of Kindle Crack was worth the year-long wait. E.K.’s writing is nothing short of brilliant. This unique book series should be made into a cable show or movie. Bravo EK Blair!


Hush
If you read Bang and Echo, I know you are not going to miss Hush. Hush is the stunning conclusion to this dark and twisted series. In Hush, EK continued to spin an intricate web of twists and turns. I wasn’t sure how this story was going to end. These characters were complex, dark and anything but predictable. I absolutely will not spoil this book for you. You need to go into it blind and experience Hush. This book and this series are one of my favorite dark addictions. 
Friday, March 17, 2017

NEW COVERS & 99 CENTS! Dollar series by Pepper Winters

NEW COVER AND BLURB REVEAL FOR THE MULTIPLE USA TODAY BESTSELLING DARK ROMANCE SERIES.  Check out the Dollar Series by Pepper Winters!


KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG PEPPER WINTERS
Please note: all ebooks and paperbacks will be the new covers. Ebooks will take a few days to generate. Paperbacks will take 6-8 weeks. Preorders will be delivered with these NEW covers. Interior content will not change.

Pennies and Dollars are OUT NOW! Pennies is only 99c. Hundreds will be releasing in a few weeks. Release date will be announced very soon!

PENNIES BLURB

"I'm not the hero in this story, girl. You'd do best to remember that."

Once upon a time, I was an eighteen-year-old psychology student.
Now, I’m a man’s property.
Stolen and sold, I’ve been decorated in bruises since the day my world changed two years ago.
I suffer in silence, I crave freedom, but I never break.
I can’t.
Until he arrives.
Elder Prest, the only man to look at me and see me. The only man more ruthless than my owner.
He wants me for reasons I don’t understand.
He claims me for one night then leaves and never looks back.
Until he returns.
And life becomes much more complicated.

PENNIES BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1TXN1uq
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1WVHdEZ
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1Plgtvw
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1X2jy4I
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/2n24rh0
Amazon.com.au: http://amzn.to/2n24rO2
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/2mvK7kR


DOLLARS BLURB

"I should never have asked for a night with you. This would never have happened if I'd had more willpower."

Once upon a time, I was a mute captive who wished for death.
Now, I’m stowed away on a yacht.
Saved and taken, the thief who stole me demands my voice, my past, my everything.
I won’t give in.
But Elder refuses to take no for an answer.
He pushes and cajoles, slowly discovering who I am. Until I find out he plays the cello to escape his demons, all while his music conjures mine.
He’s rich, I’m bankrupt.
I’m mute by choice, he’s curious by nature.
So many reasons why we can never work.
But that doesn’t stop our connection, our passion.
Until one night, he ruins everything.
And our relationship becomes twisted and full of sin.


DOLLARS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1VxvqM7
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1XKTYRS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/24jqbzX
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/22DyeZ8
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1UvlS1W
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/1VxA6lc
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1t2kQ57


HUNDREDS BLURB

“Pim is the most dangerous woman I’ve met. Not because she can ruin me but because she has the power to steal my heart.”

Once upon a time, I wished to go home and forget.
Now, I’m strong and ready to fight.
Seduced and claimed, Elder no longer just demands my voice, he commands me to be a thief like him.
I refuse.
But he offers me things I shouldn’t want, favours I should run from.
In return for his protection, I’m ordered to steal enough pennies and dollars to buy back my freedom.
Only, we both aren’t prepared for how he changes me, evolves me.
It’s my turn to learn about him.
It’s his wish to teach me how to be normal.
Until something goes wrong.
And our life together comes to an end.

HUNDREDS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2e6rd42
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1OZDwq2
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1UvlFM6
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1ZkHqzI
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1TXNX1V
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/1sNjevj
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1Y3hiuB

THOUSANDS BLURB
Blurb to come…

THOUSANDS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1TYvR0R
Kobo: http://bit.ly/27ZPxrq
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1TQwkEe
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1Y75K9I
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1ROqXOq
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/1TQwY4v
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1Y3hRVo

MILLIONS BLURB
Blurb to come…

MILLIONS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1ZebBbC
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1sqgfcl
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1O7ZHQh
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1PlhcwB
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/22yHZYx
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/22yIgL6

About the Author:
Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller.
After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s a multiple #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. With 19 books currently published, she has hit the bestseller charts twenty-six times in three years. 
Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work. Her Pure Corruption Series was released by Grand Central, Hachette.
Her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available in 2017.
Connect with the Author:
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2lLHxdG
Twitter: @PepperWinters
Never miss an update! Sign up for Pepper’s newsletter today!