google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - student teacher romance
Showing posts with label student teacher romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label student teacher romance. Show all posts
Monday, February 26, 2018

NEW FORBIDDEN STUDENT TEACHER ROMANCE RELEASE REVIEW: Secret Lucidity by E.K. Blair

This student-teacher romance is not to be missed.  Check out my spoiler-free review of Secret Lucidity by E.K. Blair.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Secret Lucidity
Author: E.K. Blair
Genre: Student/Teacher Forbidden Romance
Release Date: February 26, 2018

BLURB 

This wasn’t supposed to happen.
But it did.
This wasn’t supposed to be my life.
But it was.

I was just a typical girl, living a typical life. Nothing was out of the ordinary until tragedy threw me into a turnstile I couldn’t see my way out of. That was, until him.

I never could’ve imagined my heart falling the way it did. Hard, fast, and with unbounding beauty.

The only problem?
He was off limits.
Forbidden.

But he became my everything, and I became his, so we risked it all. It was only a matter of time until I realized that our risk came with unimaginable consequences.

My name is Camellia Hale and his is David Andrews, and this is our love story.




PURCHASE LINKS


Review of Secrect Lucidity
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

I'm exhausted. I almost pulled an all-nighter devouring this forbidden romance. This book is completely addicting! Total Kindle Crack. Review to follow!
UPDATED:
Secret Lucidity was unputdownable. I almost pulled an all-nighter devouring this addicting, forbidden romance.

Seventeen-year-old Cam had it all.  A loving family, great friends, and an adoring boyfriend. Summer break was about to start when her world was turned upside down. Cam’s life spiraled out of control.  She is physically and mentally unable to cope with her new depressing reality.  She turns to self-harm and isolates herself from her friendships.  Cam finds comfort from an unlikely source, David, her 31-year-old swim coach and teacher. David has his own emotional baggage.  He finds the courage to address his painful past through a relationship with Cam.

This student-teacher forbidden romance was such an emotional rollercoaster ride.  EK Blair did an incredible job tackling some hard topics.  She didn’t glorify the forbidden elements of this relationship.  She made me feel all of the real and raw emotions that this couple shared. This equally passionate and dysfunctional coming-of-age romance is not to be missed. In the end, you will understand their Secret Lucidity. It will all become crystal clear. 

AUTHOR BIO 

New York Times, USA Today, and International bestselling author, E.K. Blair, takes her readers on an emotional roller coaster with her books. Blair tends to drift towards love stories that are deeply layered with emotional angst. Give her a character and she will dig into their core to find what lies beneath.

Aside from writing, E.K. Blair finds pleasure in music, drinking her Starbucks in peace and spending time with her friends and family. She's a thinker, an artist, a wife, a mom, and everything in between.


AUTHOR LINKS


Monday, July 17, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Beautiful Mistake by Author Vi Keeland is LIVE!

Beautiful Mistake by Author Vi Keeland is LIVE! This heartfelt, second chance romance is total Kindle Crack and utterly unputdownable. Caine and Rachel's story stole my heart and melted my Kindle screen.  Beautiful Mistake has secured a top spot on my best of 2017 reading list.   One-click worthy!!!!  This is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

BEAUTIFUL MISTAKE
By Vi Keeland
RELEASING JULY 17TH

LINKS
Amazon paperback  http://amzn.to/2sQcsbG
Google Play  http://smarturl.it/n0j7oy

BLURB
The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.
He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out.
When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.
You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.  
He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done.
Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.
Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy.  
Oops.  My mistake.  
Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.  
I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?
That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.
Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.   
I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking. 
Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West.
This was going to be interesting…

Review of Beautiful Mistake
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Six stars!!!! This book is 100% Kindle Crack. The heartfelt heat and sexy sweet factor is...wow.

Review to follow. UPDATED:

Confession: I was so wrapped up in reading Beautiful Mistake that I was late to pick up my son at camp. I'd also like to confess that I went to the wrong location to pick him up.  Both my head and my heart are consumed with Caine and Rachel. I was binge reading Beautiful Mistake at 2 am and now I can’t see straight.

Caine and Rachel's story stole my heart and melted my Kindle screen. It was a perfect mix of heat and sweet.

You can’t go wrong by one-clicking Beautiful Mistake. This heartfelt, second chance romance is total Kindle Crack and utterly unputdownable. Beautiful Mistake has secured a top spot on my best of 2017 reading list.  Mark my words, this book will be a best seller!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

EXCERPT REVEAL: Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland

I LOVED THIS BOOK!  I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOU GUYS TO MEET CAINE AND RACHEL.  

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


 BEAUTIFUL MISTAKE
By Vi Keeland
RELEASING JULY 17TH

BLURB
The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.
He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out.
When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.
You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.  
He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done.
Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.
Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy.  
Oops.  My mistake.  
Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.  
I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?
That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.
Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.   
I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking. 
Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West.
This was going to be interesting…



LINKS
Available for Pre-order on iBooks, B&N, Google Play, and Kobo now! 
Preorder at iBooks http://smarturl.it/20x53a
Preorder at B&N http://smarturl.it/n8jey6
Preorder at Kobo http://smarturl.it/1btxsz
Preorder at Google Play http://smarturl.it/n0j7oy
Receive an alert when the eBook is live on Amazon http://www.subscribepage.com/f0e2q3
Pre-order paperback  http://amzn.to/2vawb3L

Add to your TBR on Goodreads    

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


An excerpt from Beautiful Mistake…

The class was completely empty. I wasn’t even sure he knew I was still in my seat. If he did, he was good at ignoring me as he packed up his laptop. 
“Contrary to the rumors you’ve probably heard, I don’t bite.” 
I jumped when he spoke. Now that the lecture hall was no longer filled with students, the acoustics of the large space bounced his deep voice all over the walls. 
I stood and began my walk of shame down to the front of the classroom. There was no doubt I owed the man an apology, even if he wasn’t a professor—a professor who would be my new boss for at least the next fifteen weeks. I wanted to kick myself in the ass for not apologizing last night before I left the bar. Now it would seem like I was only doing it because of the situation I was in. 
Which was true, don’t get me wrong, but I didn’t want it to seem that way.
I took a deep breath. “I’m so sorry about last night.”
His face was unreadable. “I figured you might be, right about now.”
“I obviously thought you were someone else.”
“So I assumed. You thought I was the asshole. The one with the big dick, was it?”
I shut my eyes. For the last ninety minutes, I’d replayed the entire exchange from last night over and over in my head. I thought I’d remembered everything I said, but apparently I hadn’t. When I reopened my eyes, Professor West was still watching me. His stare was pretty damn intense.
I started to babble. “My friend Ava went out with this guy Owen for a month or so. He was full of shit from day one, but she didn’t see it. Actually walked up to her when she was leaving work one night and said, ‘Do you mind if I walk you home? My mother always told me to follow my dreams.’ She fell for it, the entire act, from the first day. Then one Saturday, he was supposedly out of town on business, and she was across town running errands for her mother. She took a shortcut through Madison Square Park on her way back from the grocery store and ran into him. He was with his wife and kids.”
“And you thought I was him, apparently?”
I nodded. “She came in during my shift and started drinking Long Island iced teas. When Owen walked in, she pointed to where he was standing and said he was the one in the blue shirt.”
“And we were both wearing blue shirts, I take it?”
I couldn’t help but smile, thinking of Ava last night. “Actually, no. Ava’s not much of a drinker. Turned out she was more sloshed than I thought. Owen’s shirt was brown—not even black that could be mistaken as navy or something.”
I saw Professor West’s lip twitch. 
“Anyway, I’m really sorry. I barely gave you a chance to speak, and then when I realized what had happened, I was so mortified I didn’t even stop to apologize.”
“I accept your apology for last night. Even though you shouldn’t be approaching a man in the hallway to tell him off alone, your intentions were admirable.”
I should have shut up and been grateful he’d accepted my apology. Should have. “Why can’t I approach a man in the hallway?”
He leveled me with a stare. “Because you’re five foot nothing in a loud bar, and no one would have heard you if I’d dragged you into the men’s room and locked the door.”
I folded my arms over my chest. “I can take care of myself.”
“I didn’t say you couldn’t. I said you shouldn’t put yourself in those situations.”
“But you insinuated that I couldn’t by making that statement.”
He zipped his leather bag closed. “Ms. Martin, I just accepted your apology for calling me an asshole last night. Would you like me to retract that acceptance?”
God, I really was an idiot. Being around this man seemed to turn me into a psychopath. “No. I’m sorry. I acted like a jerk, and I’d like to start over, if that’s possible.” 
He nodded. “Everything prior to this morning is forgotten.”
“Thank you.”
“But this morning is not. I won’t accept lateness. Don’t let it happen again.”
I swallowed. “It won’t.”
He lifted his worn, brown leather laptop bag over one shoulder. “Meet me here at five tomorrow. We’ll go over the syllabus and the classes you’ll teach, as well as my grading rubric.”
That was smack in the middle of my shift, but I’d figure something out. “Okay.”
“Are you done for the day?”
“I am. I actually have to get to work. I’m covering Ava’s shift because she isn’t feeling too well after last night. We both work at O’Leary’s.”
“You waitress there?”
“Waitress, bartend, occasionally tell off patrons.” 
That earned me a full smile from Professor West. God, he should do that more often. No, forget that. He definitely shouldn’t.
“I’ll walk out with you.”
We walked through the halls together and out to the parking lot. When we arrived at my car, I stopped. “This is me. So…five o’clock tomorrow?”
Professor West looked at my beat-up old Subaru. “You’re parked in a spot reserved for the Provost. You got a parking ticket.” He squinted. “Actually, it looks like you have two parking tickets. Was your inspection expired or something?”
Crap. “Umm…no. I keep an extra ticket in the glove compartment and stick it on my windshield when I’m forced to park illegally.”
His brows shot up. “Inventive.”
“Obviously it doesn’t always work.”
“Obviously.”
“They need more parking. When you’re late, it’s impossible to find a spot.”
He studied me. “Lateness is a frequent occurrence for you, I take it?”
“Unfortunately, it is.” 
“Then I should clarify something I said earlier.”
“Oh, no, that’s not necessary. I won’t be late for your class.”
 He took a step closer and leaned in. “I’m glad to hear that, Ms. Martin. But that’s not what needs clarification.”
I swallowed. God, he smells good. 
“Earlier I told you I didn’t bite students.” He smiled, and I felt the wickedness from it shoot down to some interesting places. “I don’t. But I make no promises about not biting feisty TAs.”


★★★★

We hope you enjoyed this extended preview!


Friday, April 7, 2017

NEW RELEASE GIVEAWAY & Illicit by Ava Harrison

This sexy and serious student/teacher forbidden romance was unputdownable! Illicit by Ava Harrison is LIVE & only 99 cents.  One-click worthy.  Enter for a chance to win a $10.00 Amazon gift card and adult Coloring book inspired by Illicit. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Illicit
Author: Ava Harrison
Genre: Coming of Age
Release Date: April 7, 2017



BLURB

I was never supposed to see him again.
One night of passion with a complete stranger.
My last tryst before senior year.
But I was lost the moment his tempting lips were on my skin.
His intense touch on my body.

It should have ended there.

But he’s not a stranger.
He’s my history teacher.
And wanting him is against the rules.
Off limits.
Forbidden.

Illicit.


PURCHASE LINKS - 99c for a limited time & FREE on Kindle Unlimited.




AUTHOR BIO

Ava Harrison is a New Yorker, born and bred.

When she’s not journaling her life, you can find her window shopping, cooking dinner for her family, or curled up on her couch reading a book.


AUTHOR LINKS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/avaharrisonauthor
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/778471848896125/
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13857011.Ava_Harrison
Twitter: https://twitter.com/avaharrison333
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/avaharrisonauthor/


GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $10 Amazon gift card + Adult Coloring book inspired by Illicit (US only)


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

NEW M/M FORBIDDEN ROMANCE - 245 Days by Isabelle Peterson is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of 245 Days and enter for a chance to  win a new Kindle, $25.00 Amazon gift card and more!


Kindle Crack Book Reviews blog
245 Days by Isabelle Peterson
Genre: m/m romance
Release Date: March 7, 2017


Synopsis:  
Ashley Brennan, son of a luxury hotel chain billionaire, is happy consulting and teaching business. Moving from California to an opportunity in Connecticut at the prestigious New England University, Ashley takes it to escape a string of bad luck in the romance department. Meeting Taylor at the off-campus bar, The Library, Ashley feels his luck may be changing.

Taylor Davis is nearing the end of his college career and looking forward to moving out west, escaping the cold winters of the North and possibly the judgement of his parents, who don’t yet know his sexual orientation. After only a handful of brief “relationships,” Taylor’s not so sure love is in the cards for him, until he meets Ashley. Everything with Ashley feels so comfortable, so natural. 

When Ashley and Taylor put together that Ashley is Taylor’s professor, how will they make it 245 Days to the end of the school year when Taylor graduates and is no longer off limits? And even if they can make it to the end of the year, will everything else in their lives still line up?


BUY LINKS:
Amazon CA: bit.ly/245daysca
Amazon UK: bit.ly/245daysuk
Amazon AU: bit.ly/245daysau
Barnes & Noble: bit.ly/245daysNook 

EXCERPT:

Finally, Ashley took a deep breath and let it out, then pulled his glasses off and set them on the bar before turning his eyes to me.
“We have a problem,” he started. “You’re a student. I’m a teacher. You’re my student. And I’m your teacher. The board would be all over this. And I can’t risk my…” He stopped talking to take a few breaths, his dark eyes not leaving mine and saying so much. “But at the same time…”
Ashley started walking toward me. Slow, measured steps as he spoke. “I can’t stop thinking about you,” he continued. “And now…after these past few hours…I look at you. I listen to you. You make me laugh. You make me think. You make me feel…And I just can’t make myself walk away.” 
Silence fell in the room as he stopped talking and walking, mere inches from me. We stood eye-to-eye and I slowly inhaled, his scent, now accented with sea air, sinking into me. 
“Am I crazy, or do you feel it?” he asked, his voice a strangled whisper, his eyes boring into mine. “That?”
There was a moment. Like the split second before a popcorn kernel pops. That was me. I was like a popcorn kernel. In an instant I had one hand behind his neck and the other around his waist pulling him in to me, my mouth crashing onto his. I felt every fiber of him respond when one of his hands dug into my hair—his fingers weaving tightly in the strands, the other fiercely gripping my ass, holding on for dear life. Our mouths consumed each other, teeth clashing, lips bruising. 
Ashley fiercely pushed at me, walking me backward until I was nearly slammed into the wall, his hips pressing into mine, our engorged cocks pressing into each other behind our pants. 
Fuck, yeah! This. This—is—it. 
I pulled his head back from mine, breaking the kiss, but not our grip. “That? Do I feel that?” I breathed heavily, needing to fill my lungs with air. “Yeah. I feel it.”


Mini Review of 245 Days
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
I think I fell for Ashley and Taylor in 245 seconds. I love the m/m genre and absolutely enjoyed 245 Days. This sweet and sexy student/teacher romance was everything I hoped it would be. Amazing epilogue.





Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Don’t miss out on the 245 Days Giveaway.
3 Winners!


Saturday, July 2, 2016

$25.00 GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY - Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild

I love a good student/teacher forbidden romance!  Check out Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild & enter's Clarissa's giveaway for a $25.00 gift card & signed paperback!  Bad Teacher is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 

Bad Teacher by Clarissa Wild 
Publication date: June 28th 2016 
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance

Synopsis:

My name is Thomas and I’m always hard.
No really, that’s my last name. Thomas Hard, the pleasure is all mine … literally.
I can’t help it that my name suits me well.
You know what else suits me well? That girl sitting across the bar, with her lips right where I tell them to be. I want her, and when I want something, it’s gonna be mine.
One night. No names. No phone numbers. Just me, her, and pure pleasure.
Except, that one girl turns out to be the biggest mistake of my life.
Why?
Because I broke my cardinal rule …
Never bang a student.

* Author’s note: Don’t like reckless decisions & unbridled screwing? Don’t love girls that are obsessed with ice cream, rainbows, and unicorns? Don’t enjoy a bit of corny humor sprinkled on top? Then this book is not for you. And last but not least, if you hate cats with giant jewels … Don’t even bother.*


Purchase:
Barnes&Noble  http://bit.ly/badteacherbn 
Google Play  http://bit.ly/badteachergp


AUTHOR BIO:
Want to be the first to get your hands on new books & get access to free short stories, giveaway prizes, previews, and more? Sign up here  http://eepurl.com/FdY71


Clarissa Wild is a New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author, best known for the dark Romance novel Mr. X. Her novels include the Fierce Series, the Delirious Series, and Stalker. She is also a writer of erotic romance such as the Blissful Series, The Billionaire's Bet series, and the Enflamed Series. She is an avid reader and writer of sexy stories about hot men and feisty women. Her other loves include her furry cat friend and learning about different cultures. In her free time she enjoys watching all sorts of movies, reading tons of books and cooking her favorite meals.



GIVEAWAY
Tuesday, March 22, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Teacher by Heather Dahlgren and Ella Emerson

This student/teacher was nuclear hot.  Get this new release for only 99 cents!

Join our Release Day Party on Facebook on 3/22 from 4-7pm est  https://www.facebook.com/events/1549848625329626/
Title: Teacher
Authors: Heather Dahlgren and Ella Emerson
Release Date: March 22, 2016

Buy Link:

Synopsis:
“High-school is such a bore.
My town is such a bore.
My life is such a bore.
I want out. I need to get away to New York City and fulfill my dreams.” 

Trish Tess is itching to leave her perfect suburbia after high school to pursue her dreams in fashion. Her father has other plans though. If only Trish could make her father see that she wants more. A true Daddy’s girl, she wants to get into a little trouble to prove her point. But how?

“Life is finally going as planned. 
I’ve got a full-time teaching job, I just moved to a new town and I can’t wait to see what else is in store.”

Sexy, high school teacher Levi Wild is new to town. Finally finding a job as a senior English teacher, Levi is excited to start his new career. But, one of his students will not stop flirting, even worse she is constantly on his mind. Even if she is eighteen, Levi knows this is not something that should ever be considered, right?

Lines will be crossed, lies will be told, and fantasies will be fulfilled. 
Can forbidden love last or will it send them both to hell? 
A standalone novel showcasing a hot teacher and a spitfire student.

18+, Not suitable for persons under the age of 18. STRONG SEXUAL CONTENT, MATURE CONTENT, and STRONG LANGUAGE.

Review:
TeacherTeacher by Ella Emerson
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
3.50 - 4 smutastic stars
Title: Teacher
Authors: by Ella Emerson & Heather Dahlgren
Release Date: March 22, 2016
No cliffhanger

Dayummmm….Teacher will melt your e-reader. This student/teacher forbidden sex fest was a little predictable — Go to school, screw English teacher, repeat. With that said, Teacher was a fast, sexy read and pretty smutastic book! Class is in session. Your homework assignment: one-click this forbidden romance.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.





Exclusive Excerpt:

The fire I’d been trying to contain exploded. I pushed her against the wall and as her books fell to the ground, I slammed my mouth to hers. It was rough, demanding, all-consuming and when I got a taste of her again, I knew I couldn’t stop this time. She had no idea what she did to me, and I was about to show her.
I pinned her hands above her head as we continued this angry kiss. A kiss that made my cock rock hard and begging for release. When she moaned I broke the kiss and searched her eyes. “Nothing happened with me and Brandi this weekend. Nothing could happen because I don’t want replacement pussy, I want yours.”
She gasped, and I pressed my lips to hers again. Still holding her hands above her head with one hand, I trailed the other down her body until I reached the bottom of her skirt.
Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Professor Cline Redeemed by J.M. La Rocca - Excerpt - New Student/Teacher Romance!


Redemption Awaits! 
Professor Cline Redeemed Releases on July 13th!
Add this student/teacher romance to your TBR at:  http://bit.ly/1Gt0cjf


Blurb
The past never stays in the past. The pain, guilt, and darkness still flow through my veins and itch to come out. I’m not proud of my secrets, but I have never felt shame either…until her.
Emma makes me feel things I thought I’d become immune to. She makes me want to see light, to rid myself of my demons and it terrifies me.
There is so much from my past she doesn’t know. I told her I wasn’t good for her, that I’d ruin her, and I vowed to stay away. But I can’t get her off my mind.
I need her.
I need her in more ways than I knew were possible for me.
She is my saving grace and I’m ready for redemption.

Professor Cline Revealed (Book One)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1HoPoRU
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1Lwszh0
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1QXs5ow
iBooks: http://apple.co/1KiTNGR



Excerpt 
“Dance with me?”
I stared at him blankly. “Uhh.” I turned and scanned the room, looking for a radio of some kind, but didn’t see anything. Did he want to dance with no music? Would that be such a bad thing? The sexual tension was already at its highest peak, so it couldn’t get any more frustrating.
I grabbed my glass of wine and took two healthy gulps before latching on to his hand.
He pulled me up to him and out of nowhere, music started to play.
We walked a few feet away from the table, not far from the fire pit.
“Where did the music come from?”
He tugged me close, lifting my arms to wrap around his neck. Then he placed his arms on my lower back, pulling me flush to his body.
“I have the remote in my pocket.”
I smirked at his slickness and looked into his eyes.
“If I didn’t know any better, Mr. Cline, I’d think you were trying to seduce me.”
He chuckled as he swayed us to the classical music.
“I don’t seduce, Ms. Blake. I take what I want.”


About the Author:
J.M. La Rocca was born in Chicago, IL. At an early age, her family relocated to lower Alabama where she began her love for writing. She currently resides in Pensacola, FL with her husband and twin sons. As a stay at home mom, La Rocca was able to pursue her love for writing. It was always an unrealized dream to write her own books. With the love and support from her husband Tony, family, and friends, she set forth and fulfilled that dream.Aside from writing she also loves to read, listen to music, drink wine, indulge on chocolate, chase her little ones around, and spend time with her family and friends.

Stalk Jennifer Here: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Hot Student Teacher Romance - Beautiful Burn by Adriane Leigh Cover Reveal

I love taboo student/teacher romance books.  Check out Beautiful Burn by Adriane Leigh.  Add this one to your reading list!

Title: Beautiful Burn
Author: Adriane Leigh
Genre: Steamy Student Teacher Romance
Release Date: January 13, 2015


BLURB

I've broken him, bent him, and burned him, and each fevered moment was worth every ounce of pain. 

Auburn Lawrence has loved her English teacher, Reed West, since she was fourteen. Through brainstorming stories, reading classic literature, and plenty of fiery banter, they've forged a bond that neither of them expected. 

Propelled by a chance encounter after her graduation, they discover just how deep their connection runs, but love requires more than chemistry to flourish. They spend three electrifying summer months discovering each other under a veil of forbidden passion and desperate lust before they learn that the unattainable is often destined to remain exactly that.

By the time temperatures dip and snowflakes fly, their relationship will face a deep freeze that threatens to snap the bond they thought they shared, shattering their lives one secret at a time.

Intended for mature audiences.



ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Adriane Leigh was born and raised in a snowbank in Michigan's Upper Peninsula and now lives amongst the sand dunes of the Lake Michigan lakeshore.
She graduated with a Literature degree but never particularly enjoyed reading Shakespeare or Chaucer.

Adriane is married to a tall, dark and handsome guy, plays mama to two sweet baby girls, and is a voracious reader and knitter.


SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS
Facebook – 
https://www.facebook.com/LaceSeries

Goodreads – 
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6857137.Adriane_Leigh

Twitter – 
https://twitter.com/AdrianeLeigh

Pinterest – 
http://www.pinterest.com/LeighAdriane/

Website – 
http://www.adrianeleigh.com


Skimlinks Test