google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Erotic Romance
Showing posts with label Erotic Romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Erotic Romance. Show all posts
Wednesday, March 13, 2019

THIS IS ONE HOT BOOK COVER! A Lesson In Thorns by Sierra Simon

Did you add this beauty to your Goodreads reading list? 3/21 release.  A LESSON IN THORNS (Thornchapel #1), an all-new contemporary, angsty, erotic romance by Sierra Simone has been revealed! I have a feeling this book will be on my Best of 2019 romance reading list! 
Rose woman book cover Sierra Simone
A Lesson In Thorns (Thornchapel #1), by Sierra Simone
Release Date: March 21st
Cover Designer: Hang Le
Image: Trevillion Images
Add to Goodreads:

Blurb
Once upon a time, six children stumbled upon a wild place hidden deep in the moors, shrouded by secrets and fog. There we played a game among the roses and the thorns that would change us forever, that would follow us the rest of our lives. A game that ended with a hard kiss in the rain and tattered flower petals fluttering from above…

And twelve years later, we’re back.  

The heir.
The dreamer.
The priest.
The genius.
The socialite.
The saint.

I’m not going to dream of a forgotten place covered in thorns every night.
I won’t be enchanted by Thornchapel and its glossy, glamorous people. I’m not going to fall in love or have my heart torn in two.

I’m not telling the truth. 


Because as this place slowly tightens its coil of secrets and thorns around us, as we uncover the knotted mysteries that grow here, the six of us begin to unravel into filthy, holy pleasure and pain.  Fulfilling the promise we once made as children in those whispering ruins, and awakening a fate that will either anoint us or leave us in ashes…
Thursday, March 15, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: SIGNED PAPERBACK & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY - Sinner by Sierra Simone is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a signed copy of Sinner by Sierra Simone and a $10 Amazon gift card on my Facebook page.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Blurb:
I’m not a good man, and I’ve never pretended to be. I don’t believe in goodness or God or any happy ending that isn’t paid for in advance.

What do I believe in? Money. Sex. Macallan 18.

They have words for men like me—playboy. Womanizer. Skirt chaser.

My brother used to be a priest, and he only has one word for me.

Sinner.

REVIEW OF SINNER
Sinner (Priest, #2)Sinner by Sierra Simone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Holy hell this book!!!Review to follow. UPDATED:
Sean Bell has a habit of acting cocky, drinking expensive scotch, and fulfilling his man-whore fantasies. Sean Bell also has a new habit, and her name is Zenny Iverson. She happens to be wearing a nun's habit (almost). Will Gods gift to man-whoredom finally pray to keep a woman in his life for more than one night? Will Zenny continue on her religious path or will a taste of sexy-as-sin Sean make her say, “Oh God” for different reasons? This sinfully erotic and smart forbidden romance is utterly addictive. Be prepared to have your e-reader screen fogged up from reading Sierra Simone’s latest 5-star addition to the Priest series. This book is a standalone in a series. One-click worthy Kindle Crack!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Kindle Crack Book Reviews reader group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl..., Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Series info: SINNER CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE

Sinner Links (Book #3): 

Paperback: http://amzn.to/2FNByeM

Priest Links (Book #1): 

Midnight Mass Links (Book #2): 

About the Author:
Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect with Sierra Simone: 
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ 
Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/

Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: https://www.subscribepage.com/sinner-sneakpeek

GIVEAWAY ON MY FACEBOOK PAGE 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Friday, February 2, 2018

HOT COVER REVEAL: Sinner by Sierra Simone

  Check out the cover & synopsis for SINNER by Sierra Simone. Sinner will be released on 3/15.  I can’t wait to read this book! 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Add to Goodreads: sierrasim.one/GRsinner

Blurb:
I’m not a good man, and I’ve never pretended to be. I don’t believe in goodness or God or any happy ending that isn’t paid for in advance.

What do I believe in? Money. Sex. Macallan 18.

They have words for men like me—playboy. Womanizer. Skirt chaser.

My brother used to be a priest, and he only has one word for me.

Sinner.

Series info: 
PREORDER IS AVAILABLE!

Sinner Links (Book #3): 

Paperback: tbd

Priest Links (Book #1): 

Midnight Mass Links (Book #2): 

About the Author:
Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City

Connect with Sierra Simone: 
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/

Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: https://www.subscribepage.com/sinner-sneakpeek
Thursday, June 15, 2017

Pre-order Shameless by Lisa Renee Jones and pick a FREE book!

Pre-order Shameless and pick a FREE book by Lisa! Details below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Shameless (White Lies Book Two) by Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date: July 11th
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

A note from Lisa Renee Jones:
I am SO excited to share the finale to my WHITE LIES DUET! To celebrate, I’m hosting a pre-order freebie for everyone who pre-orders SHAMELESS (out on July 11th)! Here’s the deal:

2)    Register your pre-order of SHAMELESS by filling out the form
3)    Pick your FREE EBOOK – EVERYONE gets a free ebook of their choice from 18 of my backlist titles
4)    Submit the form
5)    You’re done!
6)    But wait, there’s more! *in my best infomercial voice* Everyone who submits their registration is also entered to win 1 of 20 Bonus Scene Paperbacks! I’ve put all of my special bonus scenes (Chris/Sara, Ella/Kayden, Amy/Liam) in one book plus some fun Inside Out extras and I had a few special paperbacks made – these are not available for purchase so now’s your only chance to get your hands on one!

Synopsis:
The second and final book in the sexy and intense White Lies Duet from New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones.

Nick "Tiger" Rogers, sought out Faith Winter with revenge as his agenda. He made her his obsession. He seduced her. He made her want him. He made her trust him. And then he trusted her. He wanted her. He loved her. 
But now, the lies will be exposed, the truth revealed. 
Hearts will be broken. Lives shattered.
Nick. Faith. 
The truth. The passion. 
The SHAMELESS obsession.


Preorder Today!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rzy4Vw

Book one in the series
There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us.

The moment I walked into Sonoma's Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not. Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn't change why I came for her.

Order your signed paperback of PROVOCATIVE here: http://lisareneejones.com/signed

Start the series today! 
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rk64pz


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT series. Suzanne Todd (producer of Alice in Wonderland) on the INSIDE OUT series: Lisa has created a beautiful, complicated, and sensual world that is filled with intrigue and suspense. Sara’s character is strong, flawed, complex, and sexy - a modern girl we all can identify with. 

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, Lisa has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling lists. Lisa is presently working on a dark, edgy new series, Dirty Money, for St. Martin's Press.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on Twitter and Facebook daily.

Connect with the Author: 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2kWFra1
Twitter: @LisaReneeJones
Stay in touch with Lisa by joining her mailing list:


Wednesday, April 5, 2017

COVER REVEAL- The Trophy Wife by Alessandra Torre

I can't wait to check out The Trophy Wife by Alessandra Torre.  I'm a huge AT fan, and I never got around to reading The Dumont Diaries.  Well now I have no excuse, this is a rewritten edition with new all-new content! The Trophy Wife is a standalone erotic romance.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

 ══ About the Book ══
Five years ago, his fiancee disappeared.
Last night, he proposed to me.
I had wanted to escape my life, the seedy strip club and the mountain of bills. I had seized the opportunity to live in a mansion, fill my days with country clubs and caviar, my nights with romance and sex.
Maybe I should have done my homework first.

The Trophy Wife is a standalone erotic romance. It is approximately 70,000 words. An earlier edition of this book was previously released in 2013 under the name The Dumont Diaries, this is an expanded and rewritten edition of that novel, with over 50 pages of new content.

══ Book Info ══
🏆 Genre: Contemporary Romance 
🏆 Amazon Release: April 19th (will release early on iBooks and Nook)
🏆 Cover Design: Judi Perkins, Concierge Literary Design & Photography
🏆 Release promotion: http://bit.ly/2ohGmQC
🏆 Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2nZgQ5f

AUTHOR BIO:

Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She has also served as the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

AUTHOR LINKS:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra 
IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/ 
Goodreads Page: http://bit.ly/2fwPzDS
Goodreads Group: http://bit.ly/2eGUReM
Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
Friday, March 17, 2017

NEW COVERS & 99 CENTS! Dollar series by Pepper Winters

NEW COVER AND BLURB REVEAL FOR THE MULTIPLE USA TODAY BESTSELLING DARK ROMANCE SERIES.  Check out the Dollar Series by Pepper Winters!


KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG PEPPER WINTERS
Please note: all ebooks and paperbacks will be the new covers. Ebooks will take a few days to generate. Paperbacks will take 6-8 weeks. Preorders will be delivered with these NEW covers. Interior content will not change.

Pennies and Dollars are OUT NOW! Pennies is only 99c. Hundreds will be releasing in a few weeks. Release date will be announced very soon!

PENNIES BLURB

"I'm not the hero in this story, girl. You'd do best to remember that."

Once upon a time, I was an eighteen-year-old psychology student.
Now, I’m a man’s property.
Stolen and sold, I’ve been decorated in bruises since the day my world changed two years ago.
I suffer in silence, I crave freedom, but I never break.
I can’t.
Until he arrives.
Elder Prest, the only man to look at me and see me. The only man more ruthless than my owner.
He wants me for reasons I don’t understand.
He claims me for one night then leaves and never looks back.
Until he returns.
And life becomes much more complicated.

PENNIES BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1TXN1uq
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1WVHdEZ
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1Plgtvw
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1X2jy4I
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/2n24rh0
Amazon.com.au: http://amzn.to/2n24rO2
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/2mvK7kR


DOLLARS BLURB

"I should never have asked for a night with you. This would never have happened if I'd had more willpower."

Once upon a time, I was a mute captive who wished for death.
Now, I’m stowed away on a yacht.
Saved and taken, the thief who stole me demands my voice, my past, my everything.
I won’t give in.
But Elder refuses to take no for an answer.
He pushes and cajoles, slowly discovering who I am. Until I find out he plays the cello to escape his demons, all while his music conjures mine.
He’s rich, I’m bankrupt.
I’m mute by choice, he’s curious by nature.
So many reasons why we can never work.
But that doesn’t stop our connection, our passion.
Until one night, he ruins everything.
And our relationship becomes twisted and full of sin.


DOLLARS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1VxvqM7
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1XKTYRS
Google Play: http://bit.ly/24jqbzX
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/22DyeZ8
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1UvlS1W
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/1VxA6lc
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1t2kQ57


HUNDREDS BLURB

“Pim is the most dangerous woman I’ve met. Not because she can ruin me but because she has the power to steal my heart.”

Once upon a time, I wished to go home and forget.
Now, I’m strong and ready to fight.
Seduced and claimed, Elder no longer just demands my voice, he commands me to be a thief like him.
I refuse.
But he offers me things I shouldn’t want, favours I should run from.
In return for his protection, I’m ordered to steal enough pennies and dollars to buy back my freedom.
Only, we both aren’t prepared for how he changes me, evolves me.
It’s my turn to learn about him.
It’s his wish to teach me how to be normal.
Until something goes wrong.
And our life together comes to an end.

HUNDREDS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2e6rd42
Kobo: http://bit.ly/1OZDwq2
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1UvlFM6
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1ZkHqzI
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1TXNX1V
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/1sNjevj
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1Y3hiuB

THOUSANDS BLURB
Blurb to come…

THOUSANDS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1TYvR0R
Kobo: http://bit.ly/27ZPxrq
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1TQwkEe
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1Y75K9I
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1ROqXOq
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/1TQwY4v
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1Y3hRVo

MILLIONS BLURB
Blurb to come…

MILLIONS BUY LINKS

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1ZebBbC
Google Play: http://bit.ly/1sqgfcl
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1O7ZHQh
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1PlhcwB
Amazon.com.au: http://bit.ly/22yHZYx
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/22yIgL6

About the Author:
Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller.
After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s a multiple #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. With 19 books currently published, she has hit the bestseller charts twenty-six times in three years. 
Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work. Her Pure Corruption Series was released by Grand Central, Hachette.
Her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available in 2017.
Connect with the Author:
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2lLHxdG
Twitter: @PepperWinters
Never miss an update! Sign up for Pepper’s newsletter today!

Get Completely Corrupted for 99 cents!


CD Reiss Kindle Crack Book Reviews


SALE ALERT!

Get Completely Corrupted! The Corruption Series by CD Reiss is ON SALE NOW for only 99¢ each!  I love this series.

Start the series today!
SPIN:

RUIN:
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2neIDz7
Nook: http://bit.ly/2nwKegW 
iBooks: http://apple.co/1HWskFL

RULE: 
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2n3XzQ7
Nook: http://bit.ly/1HSVGdZ 
iBooks: http://apple.co/1GxDa8M


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

NEW RELEASE & REVIEW: American Prince by Sierra Simone

American Prince, the highly-anticipated follow up to American Queen by Sierra Simone is now LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review below.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
American Prince by Sierra Simone
Publication Date: March 7th, 2017

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/AlkkGL

I’ve been many things.

I’ve been a son and a stepbrother. An Army captain and a Vice President. 

But only with Him am I a prince. His little prince.

Only with Maxen and Greer does my world make sense, only between them can I find peace from the demons that haunt me. But men like me aren’t made to be happy. We don’t deserve it. And I should have known a love as sharp as ours could cut both ways.

My name is Embry Moore and I serve at the pleasure of the President of the United States…for now.

This is the story of an American Prince. 


American Prince Buy links!
Nook: https://goo.gl/i22aU8


Review of American Prince
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
5.0 stars
Title: American Prince
Author: Sierra Simone
Release Date: March 7, 2017
Book 2 of 3

After reading American Queen, I couldn’t wait to read American Prince. I was hoping and praying that American Prince would be just as good as American Queen. Well, I’m happy to report that I was just BLOWN AWAY by the second installment in this series! I binge read this book in one sitting. Embry’s story is nothing short of incredible. American Prince is not your average erotic romance. It’s so much more. Sierra spun a wickedly sexy and smart heartfelt web of love, lust, lies and sacrifices. Embry and Ash have a lot of history leading up to their relationship with Greer. This emotion-packed journey of the heart and soul will melt your e-reader and captivate your heart. There are so many smart and sexy twists and turns in this erotic rollercoaster romance, and an ending that is going to leave you breathless. I need American King now, please.

Series reading order:
American Queen - http://amzn.to/2lH7UxL
American Prince - http://amzn.to/2mNQyjO
American King August 2017 release

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review


Start the Trilogy with American Queen Today! Read my spoiler free review of American Queen: http://bit.ly/AmericanQueenReview


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


About the Author: 
Sierra Simone is a former librarian who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk. She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.

Connect with Sierra: 
Twitter: @TheSierraSimone
Stay up to date with news from Sierra Simone by signing up for her newsletter today:http://www.authorsierrasimone.com/about/
Friday, March 3, 2017

EXCERPT REVEAL: American Prince by Sierra Simone

American Prince, the highly-anticipated follow up to American Queen by Sierra Simone is coming March 7th!  Read American Prince first.  Be prepared.  This series will melt your e-reader (fanning self).

Read my review of American Queen.

American Prince by Sierra Simone
Publication Date: March 7th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Designer: Hang Le 


I’ve been many things.

I’ve been a son and a stepbrother. An Army captain and a Vice President. 

But only with Him am I a prince. His little prince.

Only with Maxen and Greer does my world make sense, only between them can I find peace from the demons that haunt me. But men like me aren’t made to be happy. We don’t deserve it. And I should have known a love as sharp as ours could cut both ways.

My name is Embry Moore and I serve at the pleasure of the President of the United States…for now.

This is the story of an American Prince. 

Excerpt: 

Ash opens his eyes and gives me a sleepy smile.  It’s such an unfamiliar look on him, both the openness of it and the happiness, and I stare into his face, drinking it in like a man dying of thirst.  After Carpathia, after Morgan, after me, after Jenny—I never could have believed that I would see Ash breathe and smile without all that torment suffocating him.  Seeing it, if only for a few minutes, feels like some kind of gift, an unearned blessing.  I reach out and trace his jaw, predictably already rough with stubble, and then run the pads of my fingers over his sleepy smile.
“Is it morning?” he asks.  My cock jumps again at the sound of his voice.  It’s always a little rough around the edges, like someone took sandpaper to his words, but right after sleep, his voice is pure gravel, masculine and hungry.
“Almost.”
“Where is she?”
She.  Our Greer.  Once again, I feel the hollow space in the bed where she should be, and I have a brief moment of amused anxiety, because if I can’t stand to be apart from her when she’s in the restroom, how on earth are the three of us going to survive the next two and a half years?  Or shit—six and a half years if Ash gets re-elected?
“She’s in the bathroom,” I say, trying to suppress this new awareness of how hard our future is going to be.  “I just woke up.”
Ash makes a noise in the back of his throat, and his hand moves on my stomach again.  Moves down, sliding past my navel.  My dick is hard now, hard and pulsing against the cool air.  
“I love it when you first wake up,” Ash tells me, his voice no longer sleepy but still graveled and rough.  “Your eyes look darker with your pupils that wide, and your cheeks get flushed, and your body…” His wicked hand brushes over my crown, swollen and dusky in the dark.  “Your body always looks so willing for whatever I want.”
His hand closes over my shaft and squeezes, and I moan.
“So willing,” Ash repeats in a murmur, and then I expect him to flip me over and push into me, but he doesn’t.  Instead he lets go of my cock and climbs over me, lowering his heavy, hard body onto mine so that our cocks are pinned between our bare stomachs and our chests press together.  His lips pass over mine, the slightest brush, and then he does it again, smiling as I tilt my face up greedily to catch his mouth in a real kiss. 
He teases me once or twice more, coaxing a frustrated whimper from somewhere deep inside me, and then he puts us out of our misery and lowers his mouth to mine, parting my lips with his and licking deep into my mouth.  His kiss is slow, but possessive, and he drives the pace and the depth.  I can barely breathe, he kisses me so deeply, but I don’t care. I don’t want to, don’t want any air that Ash himself hasn’t given me.  After a few minutes of this, he pulls back slightly and then presses his forehead to mine.
“Oh, Embry,” he says, his voice cracking.  “How much I’ve missed you.”
My chest cracks open along with his voice.  “Will you ever forgive me?” I whisper.
“For what?”
It’s hard to speak the words, even in the dark.  “For not marrying you.”
His breath leaves him.  “Embry…”
“You can be honest with me,” I say, wanting to be his brave little prince.  Just this once.  “I deserve it.”
His hands frame my face as he pulls back to meet my eyes.  “It will always hurt, Embry.  I can’t pretend that it won’t.  But surely you must know by now, and I’ve told you before…I’ll take you any way I can have you.  If all you’ll give me is a few stolen nights, then that’s what I’ll take.”    


Preorder Today!

Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/AlkkGL

Start the Trilogy with American Queen Today!
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Pieces of Heaven by Natasha Madison






PIECES OF HEAVEN
Natasha Madison
1/30/17
Add to Goodreads:

Pre-order Links:
iBooks Exclusive - http://apple.co/2iWtiAy

Synopsis:
I didn’t want this life.

But sometimes you’re forced to make the best of the crappy hand you’ve been dealt. I wanted to teach my daughter that. No matter what happens you face your problems head-on. 

Never cower. Never give up. 

Then someone took her and I had to put my faith in a system that had failed me, and my hope in a man I didn’t know. 

Serve. Honor. Protect, are the only things I’ve ever cared about until her case was dropped on my desk. As we searched for her missing daughter, the last woman I thought I’d fall in love with became my reason for living. 

Then the world came crashing down around us.

One secret would change everything, but I had one more hand to be dealt. And if I played my cards right, maybe, just maybe we’d get our piece of heaven.

About Natasha:
When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Author Links




Tuesday, January 3, 2017

NEW EROTICA RELEASE REVIEW - Separation Games by CD Reiss is LIVE

I know if you read Marriage Games by CD Reiss you are going to one-click Separation Games. This two book series is total Kindle Crack!

Check out my spoiler free review and enter for a chance to win a signed paperback & Amazon gift card!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Separation Games by CD Reiss Series: The Games Duet # 2
Release Date: January 3, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance


"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read."  
Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 
The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

Separation Games BUY LINKS:

Begin the Games Duet with Marriage Games 
Available now! 

Add to Goodreads 
http://bit.ly/2huFeab 

Review of Separation Games
Separation Games (The Games Duet, #2)Separation Games by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow! I love this series. Read this book one first!
Update:
I wanted to drop kick my Kindle after reading the end of Marriage Games (Book #1). I needed to see how this game was going to play out. Needless to say, I couldn't wait to read Separation Games (Book #2). In the sizzling hot conclusion, Adam and Diana's story picked up right where Marriage Games left off. They are running out of time to make their marriage work or break it off and go their separate ways.

Adam and Diana find themselves in a tangled mess of conflicting emotions. If their complicated relationship is going to work, they will need to dissect each other’s true desires and rebuild a new foundation based on their newly uncovered sexual identities. Adam and Diana’s story is told from dual points of view, which added even more depth to this sexy story. CD Reiss does a fantastic job exposing the complex and raw emotions that her characters faced. This two book erotic romance series is not to be missed. If you don’t think you can read and enjoy a book about BDSM, think again. Game on and one-click this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author 
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with the Author:
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


GIVEAWAY
$10.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN: 

•TAG your book buddies, LIKE, and SHARE this post on Facebook or Instagram!
•Follow CD on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2hLYOAp
•Add Separation Games to your GR shelf: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29242086-separation-games

•OPTIONAL (BUT SUPER APPRECIATED) - LIKE Kindle Book Reviews on Facebook or Instagram www.instagram.com/Kindlecrack 

SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Winner(s) will be randomly picked within 72 hours! Open to residents of the US.





Skimlinks Test