google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - free books
Showing posts with label free books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label free books. Show all posts
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

16 ROMANCE BOOKS SALES ON AMAZON - FREEBIES - 99 CENTS & UP












Saturday, January 27, 2018

NEW GROUP GIVEAWAY - Join Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix! - Sex Not Love by Vi Keeland Paperback Giveaway!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Book Blog


SEX, NOT LOVE PAPERBACKS ARE UP FOR GRABS!
Three questions:
1. Do you want a paperback copy of Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland? Vi is generously giving away one paperback a day to random people who post in my new group! Just join and make a post, and you're automatically entered!
2. Did you join my new group? Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix  https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix/
3. Are you a member of Vi’s Violet's group? ➜ https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup/ Her group is awesome. Great book chat w/Vi fans and Vi herself and tons of giveaways!
By the way Sex, Not Love hit #8 on the New York Times Bestsellers List and USA Today Bestsellers list for two weeks in a row. You want this book!

698 Members
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Black Friday Amazon Kindle Book Deals - Free or 99 Cents

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



Looking for a new book? Check out these freebies and steals! I will keep updating this list...so check back often. The price can change at any time! Grab a Kindle for $49.99 (reg $79.99) http://amzn.to/2A2p94H  #BlackFriday
FREE
Beloved by Corinne Michaels
http://amzn.to/2hKSzfj

Falling for Mr. Statham: A Billionaire Romance (Boxed Set) by Whitney G.
http://amzn.to/2mXqLKr

After We Fall by Melanie Harlow (Changes back to $4.99 on Sunday)
http://amzn.to/2mSHtdI

The Law of Moses by Amy Harmon
http://amzn.to/2iFcf5q

99 CENTS

Heaven And Hell Box Set by Natasha Madison
http://amzn.to/2zcJxi

Sweet Sinful Nights by Lauren Blakely http://amzn.to/2zfbh6b
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

NEW SIGNED PAPERBACKS & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAYS ARE LIVE ON KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS. ENTER FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM!

NEW SIGNED PAPERBACKS & GIFT CARD GIVEAWAYS ARE LIVE ON KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS.  ENTER FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog Giveaways




Thursday, June 15, 2017

Pre-order Shameless by Lisa Renee Jones and pick a FREE book!

Pre-order Shameless and pick a FREE book by Lisa! Details below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Shameless (White Lies Book Two) by Lisa Renee Jones
Release Date: July 11th
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

A note from Lisa Renee Jones:
I am SO excited to share the finale to my WHITE LIES DUET! To celebrate, I’m hosting a pre-order freebie for everyone who pre-orders SHAMELESS (out on July 11th)! Here’s the deal:

2)    Register your pre-order of SHAMELESS by filling out the form
3)    Pick your FREE EBOOK – EVERYONE gets a free ebook of their choice from 18 of my backlist titles
4)    Submit the form
5)    You’re done!
6)    But wait, there’s more! *in my best infomercial voice* Everyone who submits their registration is also entered to win 1 of 20 Bonus Scene Paperbacks! I’ve put all of my special bonus scenes (Chris/Sara, Ella/Kayden, Amy/Liam) in one book plus some fun Inside Out extras and I had a few special paperbacks made – these are not available for purchase so now’s your only chance to get your hands on one!

Synopsis:
The second and final book in the sexy and intense White Lies Duet from New York Times Bestselling Author Lisa Renee Jones.

Nick "Tiger" Rogers, sought out Faith Winter with revenge as his agenda. He made her his obsession. He seduced her. He made her want him. He made her trust him. And then he trusted her. He wanted her. He loved her. 
But now, the lies will be exposed, the truth revealed. 
Hearts will be broken. Lives shattered.
Nick. Faith. 
The truth. The passion. 
The SHAMELESS obsession.


Preorder Today!
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rzy4Vw

Book one in the series
There are those moments in life that are provocative in their very existences, that embed in our minds forever, and sometimes our very souls. They change us, mold us, maybe even save us. But some are darker, dangerous. If we allow them to, they control us. Seduce us. Quite possibly even destroy us.

The moment I walked into Sonoma's Reid Winter Winery and Vineyard and made eye contact with Faith Winter for the first time was one of those moments. Provocative because I know at least one of her secrets, of which, I suspect she has many. Provocative because she believes I was a stranger to her when we met, but I am not. Provocative because I sought her out, with no intention of touching her. But now I have. Now I want her. Now I have to have her. But that changes nothing. It doesn't change why I came for her.

Order your signed paperback of PROVOCATIVE here: http://lisareneejones.com/signed

Start the series today! 
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rk64pz


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones is the author of the highly acclaimed INSIDE OUT series. Suzanne Todd (producer of Alice in Wonderland) on the INSIDE OUT series: Lisa has created a beautiful, complicated, and sensual world that is filled with intrigue and suspense. Sara’s character is strong, flawed, complex, and sexy - a modern girl we all can identify with. 

In addition to the success of Lisa's INSIDE OUT series, Lisa has published many successful titles. The TALL, DARK AND DEADLY series and THE SECRET LIFE OF AMY BENSEN series, both spent several months on a combination of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling lists. Lisa is presently working on a dark, edgy new series, Dirty Money, for St. Martin's Press.

Prior to publishing, Lisa owned multi-state staffing agency that was recognized many times by The Austin Business Journal and also praised by the Dallas Women's Magazine. In 1998 Lisa was listed as the #7 growing women owned business in Entrepreneur Magazine.

Lisa loves to hear from her readers. You can reach her at www.lisareneejones.com and she is active on Twitter and Facebook daily.

Connect with the Author: 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2kWFra1
Twitter: @LisaReneeJones
Stay in touch with Lisa by joining her mailing list:


Wednesday, January 4, 2017

FREE BOOK FROM ALEATHA ROMIG!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

FREE BOOK! GET Betrayal (Book 1) FREE! Fidelity by Aleatha Romig is the highly anticipated conclusion of Infidelity series, coming January 17! The Infidelity series is not about cheating. This epic romantic suspense series is unputdownable! Get the first book for FREE. This romantic suspense series is one of my favorites. 



FREE LINKS:


Synopsis:
One week. No future. No past. No more.
Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

"Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.”

Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one:  

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken.

"Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?"

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd?

BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.

Series reading order: 
-Betrayal (BOOK 1) FREE:  Amazon:http://amzn.to/2aemzOh
-Cunning (BOOK 2) Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QkNE0U
-Deception (BOOK 3) Amazon:http://amzn.to/1Y44G4v
-Entrapment (BOOK 4) Amazon:http://amzn.to/2aemGJQ
-Fidelity (BOOK 5/FINAL IN THE SERIES) PRE-ORDER: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2gRJO5r
Friday, October 7, 2016

Do you know about this book FREEBIE?

Amazon Prime members can read books for FREE! Share with a book friend.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Learn about it here -->http://amzn.to/2dCCTIF

Sign up for Prime --> http://amzn.to/2dwFeqc
Thursday, April 14, 2016

★★★IT'S FREE!!!★★★

The Beauty Series Boxed Set by Skye Warren is FREE!







Blurb:

Contains all four parts of the original Beauty series: Beauty Touched the Beast, Beneath the Beauty, Broken Beauty, and Beauty Becomes You.

Fall in love with this erotic modern fairy tale from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren!
Erin cleans Mr. Morris’s house twice a week to pay for college.
She soaks up every moment with the man she secretly loves–until she interrupts a private moment. He’s moaning her name, and she refuses to hide her feelings any longer.
Blake Morris knows he’s not good enough for the beautiful young woman. He’s scarred both inside and out. When Blake receives an offer to return to teach at his alma mater, this is his chance to reenter the world–and to be worthy of the woman he loves.

After a troubling revelation, the couple deepen their respect for one another and explore new heights for their sensual play. But secrets and shadows lay in wait along the path, and it will be up to Erin and Blake to forge their own happy ending.
Thursday, February 11, 2016

♥♥♥Valentine's Day Book Boyfriend Paperback Giveaway!♥♥♥

Make your Valentine’s Day a little sweeter by sending a book boyfriend e-card to a friend (or yourself, we’re not judging) and enter for your chance to win a paperback copy of your choice (see list below).



Wicked Sexy Liar by Christina Lauren
Flirting with Fire by Kate Meader 
Legend by Katy Evans!

Enter for a chance to win on Facebook www.facebook.com/kindlecrack or Instagram www.instagram/kindlecrack 

It’s easy to enter for a chance to win!
LIKE + COMMENT: Tell me your book choice.
➜➜TAG or SHARE this post (optional but appreciated)
➜➜➜➜TOTALLY OPTIONAL➜➜➜➜Send a book boyfriend card and enter for another chance to win! http://simonandschusterpublishing.com/pocket-star-valentine/index.html

ONE random winner will be picked on 2/14! Open to US residents.


Send a card for fun! http://simonandschusterpublishing.com/pocket-star-valentine/index.html






Saturday, February 6, 2016

FREE BOOKS!



FREE BOOKS!  NO STRINGS ATTACHED. Have you signed up for Romance Read of the Month Club yet? The FREE February book is Jake Undone by  Penelope Ward: Author! This book is one of my all-time favorites. If you have an iPhone, iPad or mac sign up and get awesome freebies.  

➤➤➤It's not too late to join! bit.ly/RomRead

Other featured authors include:

Alessandra Torre, Carly Phillips (Official), Jasinda Wilder, Julie A. Richman - Author,  JS Cooper, Author, Kendall Ryan, Marie Force, Rachel Van Dyken, Tijan's Books, Author Vi Keeland, Sawyer Bennett, & more!
Saturday, June 27, 2015

COVER REVEAL & FREE BOOKS - Vanni: A Groupie Saga Prequel by Ginger Voight

 The Groupie series by Ginger Voight is my all-time favorite rock star book series. I can't wait to read Vanni's POV. Enter to win signed copies of the Groupie series and get FOUR of Ginger's books for FREE NOW!


Amazon Pre-order:  http://amzn.to/1LsZ7Zf
Facebook Event:  http://on.fb.me/1LyhY69

Blurb:

Before the groupies. Before the stardom. He was, simply, Vanni.

Giovanni Carnevale knows what it means to struggle. Since his father abandoned the family when he was a child, Vanni’s been in and out of trouble, trying to carve his place in the world. That all changes when he moves to Brooklyn, to live with his beloved great Aunt Susan.

After introducing Vanni to music, Susan realizes his talent and pushes him to reach his full potential. But her sudden death leaves him adrift, unable to connect with anyone, friends and girlfriends alike. His personal life slowly deteriorating, Vanni focuses on his music and dream of being a rock star. After so many betrayals, he’s determined to keep everyone who might hurt him at arm’s length—at the time people want him the most.

You already know how his story ends. Now read how it begins with VANNI: A PREQUEL.

Ginger Voight takes us back to where it all began, with an intimate look at one of your favorite book boyfriends—from his perspective.



1st Books in these Series are FREE!
Groupie: http://amzn.to/1ApRpZt  - FREE
Fierce: http://amzn.to/1DxVazM - FREE
Southern Rocker Boy: http://amzn.to/1EZGtlW - FREE
Enticed: http://amzn.to/1FAhtWe - FREE

About The Author:

Ginger Voight is a screenwriter and bestselling author with over twenty published titles in fiction and nonfiction. She covers everything from travel to politics in nonfiction, as well as romance, paranormal, and dark, “ripped from the headlines” topics like Dirty Little Secrets.
Ginger discovered her love for writing in sixth grade, courtesy of a Halloween assignment. From then on, writing became a place of solace, reflection, and security. This was never more true than when she found herself homeless in L.A. at the age of nineteen. There, she wrote her first novel, longhand on notebook paper, while living out of her car.
In 1995, after she lost her nine-day-old son, she worked through her grief by writing the story that would eventually become The Fullerton Family Saga.
In 2011, she embarked on a new journey–to publish romance novels starring heroines who look more like the average American woman. These “Rubenesque” romances have developed a following thanks to her bestselling Groupie series. Other titles, such as the highly-rated New Adult series, Fierce, tap into the “reality-TV” preoccupation in American entertainment, which gives her contemporary stories a current, pop culture edge.
Known for writing gut-twisting angst, Ginger isn’t afraid to push the envelope with characters who are perfectly imperfect. Whether rich, poor, sweet, selfish, gay, straight, plus-size or svelte, her characters are beautifully flawed and three-dimensional. They populate her lavish fictional landscapes and teach us more about the real world in which we live simply through their interactions with each other. Ginger’s goal with every book is to give the reader a little bit more than they were expecting, told through stories they’ll never forget.



GIVEAWAY:  Signed paperbacks of The Groupie Trilogy -- Ships to US only


a Rafflecopter giveaway