google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Pepper Winters
Showing posts with label Pepper Winters. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Pepper Winters. Show all posts
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Fable of Happiness Book Three by Pepper Winters is now live!

Fable of Happiness Book Three by Pepper Winters is now live!  


From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes the third and final book in Kas and Gem's fated romance.    This dark romance series must be read in order.  The first book is FREE right now. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 


Fable of Happiness 1 https://amzn.to/3mt4Yp5

Fable of Happiness 2 https://amzn.to/2Yj3R3z

Fable of Happiness 3 https://amzn.to/3ldVej6



Fables of Happiness by Pepper Winters Kindle Crack

A stranger full of rage.

A battle that has no victors.

A decision that has to be made.

And a future that has to be fought for.


Scarred and learning how to live again, Kas might never be free of his darkness.

A life full of triggers is no life at all. But a love full of pain can only grant heartache.


Gem made the decision to stay, but at what cost?


Kas made the choice to claim her, but will he ever be worthy?


To love is the simplest choice of all.


But healing is the hardest struggle. 


Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Audible, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!

Spoiler-free review:

Fable of Happiness (Fable, #3)Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Fables of Happiness (Book 3) is the final book in the Fables Trilogy by Pepper Winters. I don’t want to spoil it for you, so I’ll be brief. The ending was absolutely EPIC! Gem and Kas are forced to give up life in the secluded house of horrors and join the real world. As you could imagine, this wasn’t an easy transition for Kas. The once wild beast of a man, triggered by memories of his past, gets help to work through his violent outbursts to become healthy and the man Gem deserves. This series must be read in order.

Fable of Happiness 1 https://amzn.to/3mt4Yp5
Fable of Happiness 2 https://amzn.to/2Yj3R3z
Fable of Happiness 3 https://amzn.to/3ldVej6


Meet Pepper


Author Pepper Winters Kindle Crack Book Reviews



Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestseller.


After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She's an multiple #1 Apple Books bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Romance Thriller.


Pepper currently has close to 40 books released in nine languages. She's hit best-seller lists almost 40 times, is a self-confessed hermit, yoga convert, has a house rabbit, six horses, and a long suffering husband.


To learn more about Pepper please visit: www.pepperwinters.com where she regularly posts videos of behind the scenes writing, horses, books, and more.

 

Connect with Pepper


Website: www.pepperwinters.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Pepper-Winters/e/B00EWT0DJ8

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@pepperwintersbooks

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pepperwinters/_saved/

Other: https://pepperwinters.com/category/peppers-blog/

Verve Romance (formerly Book + Main): https://bit.ly/3kVEptp


Friday, June 4, 2021

NEW & FREE: Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Fable of Happiness (Book 1) by Pepper Winters is LIVE and FREE for a limited time. From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a new Dark Romance full of decadent angst and monstrous heroes. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This dark romance is not a standalone and is part of three-book series. 

Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters on Kindle Crack


Buy Links: 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2TydQz0

Audio: https://amzn.to/3vNJ5Ey

Nook https://fave.co/34JmfCe

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3pnhasU


Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54903243-fable-of-happiness


Pre-Order 

Fable of Happiness (Book 2)  https://amzn.to/2S9XtbF - August 3rd release

Fable of Happiness (Book 3)  https://amzn.to/3vTDSuS - October 5th release 

Review of Fable of Happiness

Fable of Happiness (Fable, #1)Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters Video Teaser

Gemma, A curious rock climber, goes off the grid and stumbles upon a camouflaged estate deep in the woods. She meets Kassen; the beastly wild man homeowner who has been living in self-imposed isolation. He wants Gemma gone, but it’s not that easy.

Fable of Happiness (Fable #1) is the first book in Pepper Winters new Fable series. This dark and wicked captive romance is unputdownable. I can’t wait to read the other books in this series. Fable of Happiness is total Kindle Crack. 


Tuesday, August 25, 2020

New Release Review: Jinx's Fantasy by Pepper Winters

From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a spin-off novella featuring Sully and Jinx from the USA Today Bestselling Series, Goddess Isles.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 
Hot Romance Books on Amazon
JINX’S FANTASY BUY LINKS:
Google Play: https://bit.ly/2XYo1wG


Blurb: 
“A marriage born from slavery and secrets.
A happily ever after like no other.”

Sullivan Sinclair has a wife who shares his wildness and desires. To others, she is regal and perfect on his arm. To him, she is a goddess with dirty appetites that need to be fulfilled.

Eleanor Sinclair has a husband who allows her darkest fantasies to come true. Aboard their new luxury yacht, purchased for their cluster of islands called Rapture, he suggests a game of seduction. Another play in Euphoria.

Sea, sky, or sand—thanks to Sully’s unique playground, they can play anywhere. They can change their appearances, distort time, and indulge in romance with no rules.
Eleanor granted Sully’s ultimate fantasy.
Now, it’s Sully’s turn to grant hers.

Spoiler-free Review of Jinx's Fantasy
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Jinx and Sully hit the high seas for a water world fantasy, Jinx's Fantasy (Goddess Isles, # 5.2). Sully's one and only Goddess gets to fulfill her Cinta infused fantasies. The two land lovers embark on a one-of-a-kind sexy cruise ship and bring their visions to life. Some of Pepper's other popular book characters pop up in this novella and they are brilliantly woven in Jinx's Fantasy. Have no fear if you didn't read the Monster's in the Dark, Indebted, or the Dollar series; you will not be confused by their cameo appearances. Bonus: we get a glimpse of Pepper's next releases!

Meet Pepper Winters:
Pepper currently has thirty-one books released in nine languages. She’s hit best-seller lists (USA Today, New York Times, and Wall Street Journal) thirty-seven times. She dabbles in multiple genres, ranging from Dark Romance to Coming of Age.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honored to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.

After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

For all film and foreign rights please contact Erica Silverman at Trident Media.

Connect with Pepper Winters: Website: www.pepperwinters.com
Newsletter: https://pepperwinters.com/sign-up-to-pepper-winters-newsletter/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3gosqze
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters
Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2ZD18OQ
Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters.  This is a standalone novella in the Goddess Isles series. 
Pepper Winters Kindle Crack
SULLY’S FANTASY
By Pepper Winters
Release Date: July 28

"Seductive, addictive, and unforgettably soulful, Goddess Isles is everything you love about dark romance and dangerous alphas." - Pam Godwin

This book will feature Sully's utmost desires. It will be a perfect bite of heart-fluttery spice. The best thing? It will be held at Hawksridge Hall when Sully travels to introduce Eleanor to Jethro and Nila (Indebted Series), and also meets Elder and Pim (Dollar Series). It will have long length cameos of Jethro and Nila, along with old locations from the New York Times Bestselling series Indebted.

Please note YOU DO NOT HAVE TO READ these novellas to finish Goddess Isles. The story concludes in FIFTH A FURY. These are just spicy bites with visits to Euphoria!

Buy Links:

Review of Sully's Fantasy
Sully's Fantasy (Goddess Isles, #5.1)Sully's Fantasy by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

Sully gets a taste of his own medicine is this sizzling sexy Goddess Isles novella. Sully’s Fantasy is a whole other dimension of hotness. This book was the quick and dirty escape I was craving. Pass me the Cinta, please. One-click this one.




Read the Goddess Isles Series:
THIS SERIES MUST BE READ IN ORDER:
1. Once a Myth (Out now) Read it for 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
2. Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
3. Third a Kiss (Out now)  https://amzn.to/39oW2bW
4. Fourth a Lie (Out now) https://amzn.to/2TnESX7
5. Fifth a Fury (Out now) https://amzn.to/2XHvmiI
Available on Amazon and other major platforms.

Meet Pepper Winters:
Pepper currently has thirty-one books released in nine languages. She’s hit best-seller lists (USA Today, New York Times, and Wall Street Journal) thirty-seven times. She dabbles in multiple genres, ranging from Dark Romance to Coming of Age.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honored to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.

After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

For all film and foreign rights please contact Erica Silverman at Trident Media.

Connect with Pepper Winters:
Newsletter: https://pepperwinters.com/sign-up-to-pepper-winters-newsletter/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3gosqze 
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters 
Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2ZD18OQ


Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Fourth A Lie by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes the fourth book in the USA Today Bestselling Dark Romance series, Goddess Isles.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can start reading this series for 99 cents

“There was a truth once. Truth we shared in the dark and scribed scars upon our hearts.
There was a lie once. A lie that shattered our hard-earned truth apart.”

Eleanor Grace did the unbelievable. She fell for a man who trades in women, dabbles in myth, and has the morals of a cold-hearted beast. However, love isn’t enough where past sins are concerned, and only pain can follow.

Sully Sinclair did the impossible. He gave his trust to a goddess who has the ultimate power to break him. Unfortunately, paradise is just an illusion, his islands aren’t impenetrable, and now he has to pay the price.

A fledgling connection.

A war they can’t stop.

A future that doesn’t bow to fate.

Buy Links: 
Amazon Kindle - https://amzn.to/2TnESX7
Amazon Paperback - https://amzn.to/2ZfS2sV
Amazon UK  - https://fave.co/2WMfxYV

THIS SERIES MUST BE READ IN ORDER:
This series must be read in order:
Once a Myth (Out now) Read it for now 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
Third a Kiss (Out now)   https://amzn.to/39oW2bW
Fourth a Lie (Out now) https://amzn.to/3fWVEpt
Fifth a Fury (June 16th release Pre-order) https://amzn.to/2WL1p2c

Spoiler-free Review:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Fourth a Lie (GODDESS ISLES Book 4) was incredible. It was brutal, intense, and a total page-turner. I couldn't read this book fast enough and experienced page flip anxiety while trying not to skip ahead. The fourth installment in this series is action-packed. Drake and Sully go to war. Sully finds himself at war with his emotions as he realizes his heart's potential to experience love. I'm DYING to see how it all ends. The conclusion, Fifth a Fury (GODDESS ISLES Book 5), will release on June 16th.

description

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Review: Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters

Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, Book #3) by Pepper Winters is LIVE!   Check my spoiler-free book review below. This dark romance book series is not to be missed.    Start this series for 99 cents!  

This series must be read in order:
Once a Myth (Out Now) Read it for now 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
Third a Kiss (Out now)   https://amzn.to/39oW2bW
Fourth a Lie (May 19th release) 
Fifth a Fury (June 16th release)


Pepper Winters Books
Title: Third A Kiss
Series: Goddess Isles, Book #3
Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Day: April 21, 2020


ABOUT THE BOOK:
“There was hate once. Hate born from dangerous attraction and fate’s cruel design.
There was love once. Love destined to kill us if we didn’t surrender to our war.”
Eleanor Grace suffers an awful affliction. She’s falling for a man who doesn’t deserve her affection or her forgiveness. But there is no cure, so she does something reckless, stupid—she throws safety to the sea and leaps into danger.
Sully Sinclair suffers the same affliction. He’s falling for a goddess who will never earn his trust or his heart if he can help it. However, he wasn’t prepared for the lengths she’d go. How far she’d push to either stop such a bond or kill them both trying.
An elixir given to a monster.
A goddess running for her life.
An ending neither of them can survive. 

Buy Links for Third a Kiss
Barnes & Noble: https://fave.co/39oVNh2


Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, #3)Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

I was super lucky to get an early copy of Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles #3) by Pepper Winters. Eleanor and Sully's feelings are put to the test in more ways than one. Sully continues to battle his inner demons and trust issues. Eleanor comes to terms with falling for Sully, a monster with a heart of gold. But does a relationship with Sully mean a life sentence of agony and ecstasy with a man she is desperate to understand?

Pepper serves up love, lust, lies, and revenge with a kiss of suspense that will blow your mind and melt your Kindle screen. This series is beyond addictive. It's 110% Kindle Crack. I can see this dark romance series being tapped for a Netflix "after dark" type of show. Once again, I'm blown away by Pepper's masterful storytelling abilities.


Monday, March 30, 2020

Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters Cover Reveal + Gift Card

Check out the cover and my spoiler-free book review for Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters.  This dark romance series is not to be missed.    Also, enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card. Third a Wish will release on April 21, 2020

This series must be read in order:
Once a Myth (Out Now) Read it for 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
Third a Kiss (April 21 release)
Fourth a Lie (May 19th release) 
Fifth a Fury (June 16th release)

Pepper Winters
Title: Third A Kiss
Series: Goddess Isles, Book #3
Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Day: April 21, 2020
Cover Designer: Cover It! Designs

ABOUT THE BOOK:
“There was hate once. Hate born from dangerous attraction and fate’s cruel design.
There was love once. Love destined to kill us if we didn’t surrender to our war.”
Eleanor Grace suffers an awful affliction. She’s falling for a man who doesn’t deserve her affection or her forgiveness. But there is no cure, so she does something reckless, stupid—she throws safety to the sea and leaps into danger.
Sully Sinclair suffers the same affliction. He’s falling for a goddess who will never earn his trust or his heart if he can help it. However, he wasn’t prepared for the lengths she’d go. How far she’d push to either stop such a bond or kill them both trying.
An elixir given to a monster.
A goddess running for her life.
An ending neither of them can survive. 

Pre-order Links for Third a Kiss
Barnes & Noble: https://fave.co/39oVNh2


SPOILER-FREE REVIEW OF THIRD A KISS
Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, #3)Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I was super lucky to get an early copy of Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles #3) by Pepper Winters. Eleanor and Sully's feelings are put to the test in more ways than one. Sully continues to battle his inner demons and trust issues. Eleanor comes to terms with falling for Sully, a monster with a heart of gold. But does a relationship with Sully mean a life sentence of agony and ecstasy with a man she is desperate to understand?

Pepper serves up love, lust, lies, and revenge with a kiss of suspense that will blow your mind and melt your Kindle screen. This series is beyond addictive. It's 110% Kindle Crack. I can see this dark romance series being tapped for a Netflix "after dark" type of show. Once again, I'm blown away by Pepper's masterful storytelling abilities.



Pepper's Rafflecopter Giveaway


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Pepper Winters is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller. With a catalogue of over twenty titles, she’s hit the bestselling lists over thirty times. 

She loves romance, star-crossed lovers, and the forbidden taboo. She strives to write a story that makes the reader crave what they shouldn’t, and delivers tales with complex plots and unforgettable characters.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.
After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

Represented by Trident Media, her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, Hebrew, German, and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available soon

CONNECT WITH LINKS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters | @PepperWinters
IG:  https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/ | @PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Pepper-Winters/e/B00EWT0DJ8?
Newsletter: http://www.subscribepage.com/www.pepperwinters.com
Master List: http://bit.ly/PepperWintersMasterList  
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.dk/pepperwinters/
Personal Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372/
Goddess Isles Discussion Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ReaderDiscussionOfGoddessIslesSeries/

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters is LIVE! Review + Giveaway

Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters is LIVE!  Dark romance lovers do not want to miss the second installment in this series.  Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a paperback copy of this book.  Two copies are up for grabs! You can start this reading this series for 99 cents


Dark Books on Amazon

“There was a monster once. A monster who bought me, controlled me, and took away my freedom.
There was a man once. A man who dealt in myth and secrets, hiding behind his mask, making me hunger and wish to know the truth.”

Eleanor Grace belongs to the man and the monster, hating them both but unable to deny that something links them. Something she doesn’t want to feel, something that traps her as surely as the sea surrounding the island where she serves.
Sully Sinclair belongs to his past and the black and white script his life has become. He views his goddesses as commodities—possessions to be treated kindly but firmly. The only problem is…Eleanor is different.
She’s jinxed him.
Cursed him.
Awakened him.
She’s a goddess with the power to ruin him.

Finished Book One? Join the discussion group HERE!

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MoXUrJ

Read first:  Once a Myth Book
99 cents on all platforms!
ONCE A MYTH
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MtLbEl

Book Review of Twice a Wish
Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles, #2)Twice a Wish by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Twice a Wish (Goddess Isles, #2) by Pepper Winters is so crazy hot that it should come with a warning label. If you read the Once a Wish (Goddess Isles, #1), there is no way you are going to miss the second installment in the series. Trust me when I say you are going to wish that this series never ends. Pepper Winters is back (not that she ever really left), but hot dayummm. I’ve been Winterized. Read this series in order. Twice a Wish will release on 3/24

PRE-ORDER LINK
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2PyFx5V
iBooks: https://apple.co/2wfr0Fo
Kobo: https://fave.co/2Py7P0F
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MoXUrJ
Nook: https://fave.co/32A4i76
Amazon.uk: https://fave.co/39a50KH
Amazon.ca: https://fave.co/2vqcASP
Amazon.au: https://fave.co/2wbKxqo
Add to Goodreads → https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/4...

Read Once a Myth First 99 cents on all platforms!
ONCE A MYTH
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2PvShu6
iBooks: https://apple.co/2Q1IrkV
Kobo: https://fave.co/2qHoftI
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2MtLbEl
Nook: https://fave.co/2Ia1iVv


EXCERPT:
He was undone.
The most ruffled I’d ever seen him.
He was no longer cold-blooded, standing in the tropics without any sign of discomfort. He vibrated with ferocity, boiling with need and fury.
Our gazes locked and whatever minor dregs of dignity and energy I had left siphoned into the ground. My toes grew roots, anchoring me in place. My legs became bark, brittle and unable to bend. I planted myself into the soil, seeking purchase to weather another storm…the storm of Sullivan’s temper.
I didn’t know how this would go.
I didn’t know if I’d be alive after it.
But…I would be brave.
I would not break.
I squared my shoulders and waited.
Without a word, he stepped toward me. 

Read the First Chapter HERE

GIVEAWAY
Enter the Release Day Giveaway HERE!
2 Paperback copies of Twice A Wish by Pepper Winters (2 Winners)

About Pepper:
Pepper Winters is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller. With a catalogue of over twenty titles, she’s hit the bestselling lists over thirty times. 
She loves romance, star-crossed lovers, and the forbidden taboo. She strives to write a story that makes the reader crave what they shouldn’t, and delivers tales with complex plots and unforgettable characters.
After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.
After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.
Represented by Trident Media, her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, Hebrew, German, and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available soon.
Skimlinks Test