google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Best new romance books
Showing posts with label Best new romance books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Best new romance books. Show all posts
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Are you Getting Played? I hope so.


Getting Played, a magnificent new romance by New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free book review of Getting Played.  Getting Played is sexy, sweet, and a heartfelt treat. I loved this all-new romance book! It's available at all major retailers including Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks and more! This is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 

New Romance Book


Synopsis: 
Dean Walker is all about keeping life simple. He’s effortlessly talented and intelligent—spending his summers playing drums in the local band and the rest of the year teaching high school in the same Jersey town where he grew up. He likes his love-life simple too, enjoying the commitment-free hook-ups his good looks and sexy charm have always made oh-so easy.
Then he meets Lainey Burrows. And his simple, easy life gets turned upside down.
***
One wild one-night stand was all it was ever supposed to be, so Lainey is shocked when she discovers that her sizzling summer fling is also her son’s new math teacher. But that’s nothing compared to the most unexpected twist of all—their hot hook-up left Lainey knocked-up, and now they’re about to become parents. Together.
 What ensues is an addictive, insatiable, sweet and tender romance that won’t be simple, but it will be more than worth the fight.  
A stand-alone, contemporary romance.

Download your copy today! 

Audible Audiobook: https://fave.co/2LUZ4fq
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2IqcPkU
Amazon Paperback: https://fave.co/2Mmw6UN
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2InZUA5 

Review of Getting Played


My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Getting Played by Emma Chase is sexy, sweet, and a heartfelt treat. I loved this book!!! I’m originally from New Jersey, and I have friends that are teachers or play in rock bands like the characters in this book. Fun fact: I used to play drums. I’ve had a Dean-like character break my heart and a friend or two like Lainey. This story was relatable for me on so many levels. Maybe I was feeling a bit nostalgic while reading Getting Played since I was just making plans with my NJ crew. Nah, it’s this book! I felt like I knew these characters. I laughed out loud so many times, and my heart is bursting from the ending. One-click worthy!

Excerpt:

Dean
I find Lainey in the living room—standing on a ladder, with those long, toned legs peeking out from itty bitty cotton black shorts and a power drill in her hand, while Bruce Springsteen sings “I’m Goin’ Down” from a speaker in the corner.  
And, dear God—the things I could do to her on that ladder.
Wonderful, filthy things that instantly make my heart pound and my cock throb. She’s the perfect height for me to just walk over there and put my mouth between her legs. I picture it, see it in my mind—the way she’d grip my hair and pant my name, arch her back and writhe against my face . . . 
But then I catch sight of the small bump of her stomach, and reality smacks me in the head. I think about the baby—and how making Lainey lose her mind three feet off the ground wouldn’t be the safest option. My protective instinct overrides the desire to get freaky on the ladder. 
“Hey, Dean.” She sets the drill on the ledge and picks up a beeping light green rectangle, running it along the wall.
“What are you doing up there?” I ask.
I don’t have a decorative bone in my body, but the room looks good—with light gray walls and navy corduroy covered couches, reclaimed wood tables and a dozen different-sized candles filling the white-washed brick fireplace. It’s clean and simple but warm, the kind of place you’d look forward to coming back to every day. 
“I’m going to hang up those boards.” Lainey gestures to three square planks, with ornamental arrows burned black into the wood. “I just want to make sure this stud-finder works.”
“If you’re looking for a stud,” I wink, “I’m standing right in front of you.”
“Ha-ha. I’ll keep that in mind.”
She turns back to the wall, reaching up over her head and stretching onto her tippy toes on the narrow step. I move under the ladder to catch her if she goes ass over end, and a stab of terror slices through me at the thought that Lainey would still be doing this if I wasn’t here. Alone. Without Jason even in the room in case something went terribly wrong.
What the hell is up with that?
“I read that you’re not supposed to reach above your head when you’re pregnant.”
“That’s just an old wives’ tale.”
I wrap my hands around her hips, holding her steady. 
“Maybe the old wives knew what they were talking about. Come on, come down.”
Slowly, Lainey lowers her arms and turns in my hands. I lift her off the ladder by her hips, tilting my head back and holding her above me for a moment, before sliding her slowly down. And the feel of her softness rubbing against me, the friction—it’s fantastic. 
When her feet are on the ground, I dip my head and our faces are just millimeters apart. Close enough to count the sprinkle of cute, light freckles that dust the bridge of her nose.
“That’s better,” I say softly, taking the stud-finder out of her hands. “I’ll do it.”
“Okay.” Lainey’s tongue peeks out, wetting her bottom lip. “Thanks.”
Like I said . . . fucking killing me.

***

About Emma:
New York Times bestselling author Emma Chase writes contemporary romance novels known for their clever banter, emotional, and sexy, swoonworthy moments. Her books have been translated into over twenty languages around the world. 

Emma lives in New Jersey with her amazing husband, two spirited children, and two adorable, but badly behaved, dogs. She has a long standing love/hate relationship with caffeine. 


Connect with Emma:

You can find Emma at https://authoremmachase.com
Facebook: http://bit.ly/AuthorEmmaChaseFB
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/AuthorEmmaChaseGR
Instagram: http://bit.ly/AuthorEmmaChaseIG
Twitter: http://bit.ly/AuthorEmmaChaseTw
Amazon: http://bit.ly/AuthorEmmaChaseAmz
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/AuthorEmmaChaseBB

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

16 ROMANCE BOOKS SALES ON AMAZON - FREEBIES - 99 CENTS & UP












Thursday, August 16, 2018

HOT LIST: 26+ Sizzling Hot Romance Books To Read Late Summer & Fall 2018

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



Here are twenty-six (and counting) highly anticipated romance books you need to read in 2018. Some of these soon–to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet! there is something for everyone including sports fans, forbidden and second-chance romance lovers, rom-com fans and more. Find them at your favorite book retailer.

BUZZFEED LIST: http://bit.ly/KindleCrackHotList
Tuesday, June 12, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Unexpected Love Story by Natasha Madison



Check out my spoiler-free review of Unexpected Love Story by Natasha Madison. 
Kindle Crack Bpok Reviews Blog
When one man’s death exposes a complex web of lies, three couples discover the true meaning of love, loss and redemption. 

Gabe 
I thought I had it all with the best medical practice in the state and the woman of my dreams. 
I wore a smile on my face every single day. 
I couldn't wait to watch her walk down the aisle and start our forever, except she never did. 
My runaway bride made me realize love isn't worth it. 

Crystal 
I was the strong one, they said, until two words brought me to my knees. 
It was a secret I didn't share with anyone. 
A secret that made me promise I’d never fall in love. 
I no longer wanted that white picket fence of every woman’s dreams. 

Until the unthinkable happened. 

What happens when your dreams unexpectedly come true? 
This is the story of unexpected love.


Buy Links:
Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2y46KHi
Amazon US Paperback: https://amzn.to/2sVhS4k
Amazon CA: https://goo.gl/KhdKDD
Amazon AU: https://goo.gl/iK5uBX
Amazon UK https://goo.gl/eKWJXo
B&N: https://goo.gl/h1BaK4

ADD it on Goodreads  http://bit.ly/2wnhJe8

Review of Unexpected Love Story
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
 Gabe and Crystal were introduced in the Perfect Love Story (Book 1). After reading the first 1/4 or so of this book, I thought it was going to be a point-of-view retelling of what went down from book one. I was wrong! Gabe and Crystal’s story was so much more; it was unexpected. Unexpected Love Story (Book 2) is the second installment in the Love series. This book pulled on my emotional heartstrings and managed to fog up my Kindle screen. While Unexpected Love Story can be enjoyed as a standalone, I would recommend reading Perfect Love Story first

Thursday, June 7, 2018

SIGNED PAPERBACKS & AMAZON GIFT CARDS GIVEAWAYS



To enter for a chance to win any of the books or gift cards in the video please visit Kindle Crack Book Reviews on Facebook.  You can also join my reader group for exclusive goodies by visiting Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group on Facebook.
Thursday, May 10, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY: Bane by L.J. Shen


Bane, the highly-anticipated next standalone in the Sinners of Saint Series by L.J. Shen is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review. FREE on Kindle Unlimited! 

WIN A SIGNED COPY OF BANE IN MY READER GROUP Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/2I7R1YA
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2wpbV3Q
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/BaneLJShen 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2BVlUPy


Bane
Naked surfer. Habitual pothead. A con, a liar, a thief and a fraud.
Last I heard, he was extorting the rich and screwing their wives for a living.
Which is why I’m more than a little surprised to find him at my threshold, looking for my friendship, my services, and most puzzling of all—looking humbled.
Thing is, I’m on a boycott. Literally—I cut boys from my life. Permanently.
Problem is, Bane is not a boy, he is all man, and I’m falling, crashing, drowning in his sweet, perfect lies.
Jesse Carter
Hot as hell, cold as ice.
I wasn’t aware of her existence until a fat, juicy deal landed in my lap.
She’s a part of it, a little plaything to kill some time.
She is collateral, a means to an end, and a side-bonus for striking a deal with her oil tycoon stepdad.
More than anything, Jesse Carter is a tough nut to crack.
Little does she know, I have the f****** teeth for it.


Start the Series of Standalones Today!
Vicious
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hUo31f


Review of Bane
Bane (Sinners of Saint, #4)Bane by L.J. Shen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Roman “Bane” Protsenko is a beautiful disaster. He’s a con, a liar, a thief and a fraud. He has no problem using sex to get what he wants. He sets his sites on creating a waterfront surfers' mecca. An investor is willing to give him everything he wants, but he might lose it all in the end.

Jesse Carter may not be a saint, but she’s not a sinner either. She has faced physical and emotional abuse by the friends and family that should have loved her. Bane steamrolls into her life offering her friendship and more. He should be the bane of her existence. She never dreamed that her knight in shining armor wouldn’t have a sword, but instead a joint and a surfboard.

I loved everything about this story. Whoever thought that this anti-hero would become everything right in the world? I did. I love all of LJ Shen's characters, and Bane was everything I hoped for and more! This standalone in the Sinners of Saint series is not to be missed!





About LJ Shen:
L.J. Shen is an International #1 best-selling author of Contemporary Romance and New Adult novels. She lives in Northern California with her husband, young son and chubby cat.
Before she’d settled down, L.J. (who thinks referring to herself in the third person is really silly, by the way) traveled the world, and collected friends from all across the globe. Friends who’d be happy to report that she is a rubbish companion, always forgets peoples’ birthdays and never sends Christmas cards.
She enjoys the simple things in life, like spending time with her family and friends, reading, HBO, Netflix and internet-stalking Stephen James. She reads between three to five books a week and firmly believes Crocs shoes and mullets should be outlawed.


Connect with LJ Shen: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorljshen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lj_shen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authorljshen/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorljshen/
Stay up to date with LJ Shen by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2umcYPg

Monday, April 9, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward is LIVE!

Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward is utterly intoxicating and addictive. I can't get enough of Rush and Gia! Check out my spoiler-free review below.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

(Book One in the Rush Series duet)
Release date 4/9/2018 
Contemporary Romance Duet

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors 
Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

BLURB

How to kick off a great summer in the Hamptons:

Snag a gorgeous rental on the beach. Check. 

Get a job at a trendy summer haunt. Check. 

How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons:

Fall for the one guy with a dark leather jacket, scruff on his face, and intense eyes that doesn’t fit in with the rest of the tony looking crowd.  A guy you can’t have when you’ll be leaving at the end of the season.

Check. Check. Check.

I should add—especially when the guy is your sexy, tattooed God of a boss.

Especially when he not only owns your place of employment but inherited half of the town. 

Especially when he’s mean to you.

Or so I thought.

Until one night when he demanded I get in his car so he could drive me home because he didn’t want me walking in the dark. 

That was sort of how it all started with Rush.

And then little by little, some of the walls of this hardass man started to come down. 

I never expected that the two of us, seemingly opposites from the outside, would grow so close. 

I wasn't supposed to fall for the rebel heir, especially when he made it clear he didn’t want to cross the line with me. 

As the temperature turned cooler, the nights became hotter.  My summer became a lot more interesting—and complicated.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn’t see coming.

Rebel Heir is the first book in the Rush Series Duet.  Book Two, Rebel Heart, will release six weeks later on May, 22, 2018.

PURCHASE LINKS:
Amazon paperback  https://amzn.to/2GHYwrL
iBooks  https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
Google Play  http://smarturl.it/pe0ir3

Rebel Heart Pre-order links http://www.booksneakpeek.com/therushduet.html

SPOILER-FREE REVIEW OF REBEL HEIR
Rebel Heir (Rush Series Duet, #1)Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Did I binge Rebel Heir in a day - yes
Did my holiday dinner almost burn while I was reading this book - yes

Rebel Heir is utterly intoxicating and addictive. I can't get enough of Rush and Gia!

Oh, my heart! Rebel Heir is total Kindle Crack. I just took a much-expected punch to my heart. Knowing that this is book one of a two book series, I anticipated a cliffhanger ending. I’m not used to hitting the end of a book by Vi Keeland or Penelope Ward and seeing the words “to be continued.” I love a good cliffhanger. THIS IS A GOOD CLIFFHANGER! The way I look at it is I’m getting more of an unputdownable story from not one but two of my favorite writers. Boom! Bring it! I can't wait to read Rebel Heart on May 22nd I loved everything about this Rush and Gia. I especially loved dirty talking Rush. He is everything you ever wished for in a seemingly bad boy, sexy as hell book with a heart of gold boyfriend. Rush isn't your stereotypical typical heir with the keys to his families castle. RUSH to one click this one!





About the Authors:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.




Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son and beautiful daughter with autism.

With over a million books sold, she is a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over fifteen novels, including RoomHate which hit #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 on the Wall Street Journal bestseller list. Other New York Times bestsellers include Stepbrother Dearest, Neighbor Dearest, Drunk Dial, Cocky Bastard, Stuck-Up Suit, Playboy Pilot and Mister Moneybags (the latter four co-written with Vi Keeland).

Facebook

Facebook Fan Group

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads



Monday, February 26, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward

Check out my spoiler-free review and read an excerpt from Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

GENTLEMAN NINE
(A standalone)
Release date: 2/19/2018

A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author 
Penelope Ward 

Synopsis:

From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new, sexy standalone novel.

Growing up, the three of us were friends.
He was the nerd.
I was the playboy.
She was the beauty.

Deep down, I only ever wanted her. I kept it inside because Rory and I made a pact that our friend, Amber, was off-limits.

He lied.

I went off to college, and he got the girl.
Amber never knew how I felt.
They were together for years—before he broke her heart.

Through it all and across the miles, she and I casually stayed in touch.
When my job sent me to Boston for a three-month contract position, Amber let me stay in her spare room.

Still reeling from her breakup, she’d sworn off men.
One night, I opened her computer to find the shock of my life. She’d hesitantly contacted a male escort company. Afraid to date and get her heart broken again, she was looking for sex with no strings.
Every emotion imaginable ran through me: protectiveness, jealousy—curiosity.
Amber had chosen Gentleman Number Nine and sent him a message.
She opened up to him, confessing, among other things, her physical attraction to her friend—me. But she considered me off-limits—and she thought I was a manwhore. (Ironic, considering the circumstances.)

Eventually, she set up a date to meet Gentleman Nine at a hotel. 
When she showed up several nights later to meet him, she was stunned to see me standing there—with an offer I hoped she wouldn’t refuse.

Buy Links:
Amazon Paperback  http://amzn.to/2CFbj82
Audio Amazon  http://amzn.to/2HFOPrj
Audible  http://adbl.co/2ELEgBQ 
Nook  http://bit.ly/2EPuDCn 
Google Play  http://bit.ly/2C9ESTm 

Add to Goodreads  http://bit.ly/2r5bmcO


Review of Gentleman Nine
Gentleman Nine
Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description
It’s official. I have another book husband. Channing Lord is mine!!!! Sssshhh... just don't Jake Green my other book husband from Jake Undone by Penelope. It’s 2:04 am, and I’m grinning like a fool, I cried, I laughed I peeled the edge of my Kindle cover off from the mini anxiety attacks I had. Penelope Ward How do you create these men? These stories? That plot twist! Look for my review after I find some hot chocolate, white kitty and a plane ticket to Chicago. Lol Let me be one of the first folks to tell you Congratulations P! I predict G9 will be another best seller!!! Phenomenal!❤️

Full review to follow.



About the Author
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She’s a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller. Her novels are published in over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world. Having grown up in Boston with five older brothers, she spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 13-year-old girl with autism and a 12-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island. 
Connect with Penelope Ward:

Facebook Private Fan Group:

Facebook:

Website:

Twitter:

Instagram:
@penelopewardauthor

EXCERPT

G9,

Is that what your friends call you? I like that. Thanks for the answers.
That’s an interesting question—why tonight of all nights? Well, I saw my ex tagged on Facebook with another woman, and that put me over the edge. But it’s more than that. Lately, I’ve developed a strong attraction to a good friend of mine, and that’s sort of screwing with me a bit. He’s actually temporarily living in my condo, but he’s someone I’ve known for years. I’ve always thought he was extremely handsome, but it’s complicated. He and I would not be a good match romantically. He’s not the monogamous type, or at least, he never used to be. We’re better off as friends. He was also the best friend of my ex years back, so there’s that. Having him around, though, has made me more sensitized to my sexual desires. Little things like the waft of his scent, the way he touches the small of my back when he passes by me in the kitchen…it’s like my body is on this constant state of alert. So, I was thinking if I could just—for lack of a better word—get laid, maybe I could get this feeling out of my system.

Amber

My jaw was open as I just sat there staring at the screen.
Holy shit.
I read it again.
And again.
And again.
I honestly didn’t think that Amber felt that way about me. She would always make jokes about me being good-looking, but her attraction to Rory proved that her taste wasn’t exactly conventional. Now, I really felt like shit for invading her privacy, because there was no way she would’ve been okay with confessing that to me. I never imagined any of this had to do with me. I’d assumed it was solely about Rory.
She wanted to use another man to f*ck me out of her system?
That revelation left me shocked and confused—not to mention hard as f*ck thinking about the fact that Amber wanted me.
Monday, January 15, 2018

Scoring Mr. Romeo by A.M. Madden & Joanne Schwehm is LIVE

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Men like this only exist in books!  I loved Luca and this book!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Scoring Mr. Romeo by A.M. Madden and Joanne Schwehm and one-click this new release.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Synopsis:
Here’s a tip: never underestimate romance.
Falling in love was the furthest thing from my mind. I’m a single mother raising a strong little boy, and he is my one and only priority.
The universe felt otherwise, sending me―actually, my son’s soccer ball―hurdling toward a stunningly handsome, perfect man, who said all the right things. He made it hard to ignore how much I missed romance. 
In the past, when I met a man, they ran as soon as they heard I was a widow with a child. Not this guy. No, he fell in love with my son, and in turn my son fell in love with him. But, it was hard to believe he felt the same about me. My job was to be the strong one―to protect our hearts from sweet dreams that never lasted.
~~~
Women told me I was a master of romance. They were right. I knew how to sweep a woman off her feet, to make her feel special, and good in all the right places. I wasn’t a saint. I’ve had my share of one-night stands. They served their purpose, giving me a steady diet of romance without the hassle of commitment.
Then one day at the park, a soccer ball came careening toward my head, and my life changed in an instant. I never imagined that true love would come in the form of a five-year-old little boy. And then I got to know his mother: She was strong, independent, drop-dead gorgeous, and someone I desired - I just needed to prove it to her.
She called me Mr. Romeo, and that was fine with me.
Lesson learned: Love always trumps everything.

Read Today!
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2D7rtYP
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2mjYnhJ
AmazonUK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B078YK2418
AmazonAU:
https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B078YK2418

Add to Goodreads:http://bit.ly/2yatyjA 

Review of Scoring Mr. Romeo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow!
4.5 - 5.0 Oh, Luca. He is Mr. Romeo. Men like him only exist in books. Luca meets Sabrina and her adorable son through his best friend, Cassie. Even though Sabrina’s husband has been out of her life for a while, she’s leery about bringing a man around her son. Is Luca ready for a relationship built-in family? Is Sabrina ready to love and trust again? You will need to read this book and find out.

Scoring Mr. Romeo was sweet, sexy and swoon-worthy! If this book and Luca book don’t melt your heart, I’m not sure what will. One-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Meet the Authors: 
A.M. Madden: 
A.M. Madden is a USA Today bestselling published author with Loveswept/Random House as well as Ever After Romance.
A.M. is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels, and now an author.
“It’s all about the HEA.”
A.M. Madden is the author of the popular Back-Up Series, as well as several other contemporary romances. She is also a published author with Loveswept/Random House.
Her debut novel was Back-up, the first in The Back-Up Series. In Back-Up, A.M.’s main character Jack Lair caused readers to swoon. They call themselves #LairLovers, and have been faithful supporters to Jack, as well to the rest of his band, Devil’s Lair.
A.M. truly believes that true love knows no bounds. In her books, she aspires to create fun, sexy, realistic romances that will stay with you after the last page has been turned. She strives to create characters that the reader can relate to and feel as if they know personally.
A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while spending quality time with her three handsome men. A.M. is a Gemini and an Italian Jersey girl, but despite her Zodiac sign, nationality, or home state, she is very easy going.
She loves the beach, loves to laugh, and loves the idea of love.

Connect with A.M. Madden:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorammadden/
Twitter: @ammadden1
GoodReads:
https://goo.gl/bcGFTv
Join her Reader Group here:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/893157480742443/
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ammadden1/
Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/annmadden585/
https://ammadden.com 

Joanne Schwehm: 
Joanne is a mother and wife and loves spending time with her family. She’s an avid sports watcher and enjoys the occasional round of golf. 
Joanne loves to write and read romance. She believes everyone should have romance in their lives and hopes her books bring joy and happiness to readers who enjoy modern day fairy tales and breathless moments. 
She is an independent romance author and has written several contemporary romance novels, including The Prescott Series, Ryker, A Heart’s Forgiveness, The Critic and The Chance series.
Joanne looks forward to sharing more love stories in her future novels.

Connect with Joanne: 
FB: www.facebook.com/joanneschwehm
FB Group Page: www.facebook.com/groups/joanneschwehmsreaders/
Twitter: www.twitter.com/JSchwehmBooks
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/nyy2fan/
Instagram: www.instagram.com/jschwehmbooks/
Spotify: www.open.spotify.com/user/1293937868
YouTube: www.youtube.com/channel/UCozpgcntD2yLP9QtM09XuYQ
GR Reading Group: www.goodreads.com/group/show/156533-joanne-schwehm-s-romantic-reading-friends
Newsletter: www.eepurl.com/cgUvSf 




Skimlinks Test