google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Friday, January 12, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Lost for You by Jayne Frost -- 99 cents!

Rock romance fans check out my review of Lost for you by Jayne Frost.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Lost for You
Series: Sixth Street Bands #4
Author: Jayne Frost
Genre: New Adult 
Release Date: January 12, 2018

BLURB

At eighteen, I stood at the precipice of stardom. I had the record deal. And the tour to back it up. But I succumbed to the pressure of that life. The dark side. 

Now, I skate on the fringe. My brother is the genius guitarist for the band Caged, and I’m the one who helped make that happen. I’m happy to run my bars and my land development company. 

Sure I am. 

And then I meet her—Taryn Ayers—the music manager behind the three biggest bands in the country. She doesn’t know I’m Cam’s older brother. Or that I’ve got a secret that makes her world and mine fundamentally incompatible. 
Problem is, I want to know Taryn.

But do I want her to know me? 

Lost For You is a STAND ALONE New Adult Romance. 




PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for a limited time



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

ALSO AVAILABLE

#1 Gone for You
US: http://amzn.to/2mnry3v (FREE RIGHT NOW)

#2 Fall with Me 

#3 Missing from Me 


Review of Lost For You
Lost For You (Sixth Street Bands, #4)Lost For You by Jayne Frost

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
This was my first time reading a book by Jayne Frost. Lost For You (Sixth Street Band #4) is a standalone within the Sixth Street series.  While this book can be enjoyed as a standalone, there were times I wished I had read the other books first.  In the first half of this book, I was feeling a bit lost, and I craved more background or maybe an emotional connection. I’m not sure.  By the second half, I connected with the characters and I was happy that I stuck with it.

The characters carry around a lot of emotional baggage stemming from death and addiction. Friendships were brutally severed, love faded away, and life in the in the spotlight wasn’t always easy or fun. If you're like me and a fan of rock romance, I would check out this book.  If anything, the fourth installment in this series made me want to read Jayne’s other books!  By the way, I liked that some of the characters were based on people from the author's life.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



AUTHOR BIO

Kindle Crack

Jayne Frost, author of the Sixth Street Bands Romance Series, grew up in California with a dream of moving to Seattle to become a rock star. When the grunge thing didn’t work out (she never even made it to the Washington border) Jayne set her sights on Austin, Texas. After quickly becoming immersed in the Sixth Street Music scene…and discovering she couldn’t actually sing, Jayne decided to do the next best thing—write kick ass romances about hot rockstars and the women that steal their hearts. 

Want to join the tour and become a Jayne Frost VIP? 
Sign up for the Sixth Street Heat Newsletter http://eepurl.com/7XX-n to receive exclusive members only content, swag, giveaway opportunities, and all the latest news. 


AUTHOR LINKS

Website: http://www.jaynefrost.com/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/jaynefrostbooks
Facebook: http://facebook.com/jaynefrostbooks
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jaynefrost/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jaynefrost/
Tumblr: http://jaynefrost.tumblr.com/
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13563235.Jayne_Frost
LibraryThing: https://www.librarything.com/author/frostjayne
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2fIvFnj
Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/cqFNHL

$100 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY + COVER REVEAL: One Last Time by Corinne Michaels

I can't wait to read One Last Time by Corinne Michaels. Enter for a chance to win one of ten $10 gift cards below
KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG


From New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming standalone romance.

I’m getting really good at cutting my losses.
First, the husband. Divorcing him was the best decision I ever made. But between single-parenting and job-hunting, I can’t catch my breath. When a celebrity blogging position falls into my lap, I’m determined to succeed.
That is, until I get my first assignment and actually see Noah Frazier for the first time . . . practically naked and dripping wet. My heart races and I forget how to form complete sentences. His chiseled abs, irresistible smirk, and crystal blue eyes are too perfect to be real. So, what do I do? Get drunk and humiliate myself, of course.
I’m ready to forget the awkward night, yet Noah has no intention of allowing me to move on. Instead, he arranges for me to write a feature on him, ensuring a lot more time together. One embarrassing moment after another, one kiss after another, and before I can stop myself, I realize—I’m falling in love with him.
But when the unthinkable happens, can I even blame him for cutting his losses?
What I wouldn’t give for just one last time . . .

Pre-Order Today!
iBooks https://apple.co/2D3A0QG
Nook  http://smarturl.it/OLTNook
Google Play ➙ http://smarturl.it/OLT_GP
 Amazon paperback  http://amzn.to/2CTJWbl
Add to Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/OLTGoodreads

Get Notified as soon as One Last Time is LIVE!
Release Alert  http://smarturl.it/p141jy
 Audiobook Alert  http://smarturl.it/AudioAlert 

Enter to win one of ten $10 Gift Cards! http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e1a398901/

Meet Corinne: 
New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.

After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Connect with Corinne:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CorinneMichaels
Twitter:https://twitter.com/AuthorCMichaels
Instagram:
http://instagram.com/corinnemichaels
Goodreads:
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7753662
Amazon:
http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv
Pinterest:
http://www.pinterest.com/corinnemichaels/
Bookbub:
https://www.bookbub.com/authors/corinne-michaels 


Thursday, January 11, 2018

EXCERPT REVEAL+ BOOK GIVEAWAY: xo, Zach by Kendall Ryan


Read an exclusive excerpt from xo, Zach by Kendall Ryan.  Enter for a chance to win a paperback or eARC.  YOU PICK IT!


YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
xo, Zach
By Kendall Ryan
Standalone
Release Day: Jan 23, 2018

The first time we met was at a party.

Your ex arrived to show off the person he'd left you for last month, and you asked me to pretend to be your date. 

I was more than happy to help. You were attractive, smart and witty--and that kiss we shared? It left me wanting you for days. 

The second time we met was in my office on campus where we were both surprised to discover you were the new master’s degree student in poetry that I would be working with. You promised to be professional. I did no such thing.

The late nights and intense study sessions spent alongside you majorly throw me off my game. I want you, and I fight with myself daily over this fact. 

I know I'm crass, that my sexual innuendos and dirty mouth annoy you, but I live for those two bright spots of color in your cheeks. If that's the only reaction I can get out of you, I'll gladly take it. 

You hate Mondays so every Monday I slip an anonymous poem into your bag and your smile gets me through the week.

I think I'm falling for you, and I know it's wrong. I know that I'm only supposed to be your adviser and nothing more, but here's the thing. I think you're falling for me too. 

xo, Zach

Pre-Order Links:
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2D0dV4R
Audible:  Live release, narrated by Andi Arndt & Sebastian York!

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She's a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she's appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.
Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras

EXCERPT

"This is serious, Poppy. Will you promise?"
"What am I promising?" This man had a way of getting me to say things, to feel things, to admit things that I might not have otherwise. I wasn't sure if it was because he was older and wiser and that much more cunning at these types of discussions, or if it was just because being near him seemed to physically lower my inhibitions. He was like a walking shot of tequila. 
"I need you to promise me that if anything physical happens between us—that it will be very consensual, and very sex-positive. I need you to understand that I will worship you and make you come So. Many. Fucking Times."
He annunciated those words so clearly and slowly, I felt them with every beat of my heart, every pulse of heat between my legs.
Oblivious to my hammering heart, Zach continued. "But I also need you to know that if I do or say anything you don't like, all you have to do is say so and everything will stop. Just the word no, Poppy. Use it and I promise to leave you alone."
"Leave me alone as in stop mentoring me, stop helping me in the program?"
His face was serious and he shook his head without even considering it. "I will never stop mentoring you, as long as you want it. Giving in to our attraction—or not—will never be a condition for my help. I want you to succeed, and it has nothing to do with how much I want you in my bed. Do you understand that?"
I felt myself nodding my head. 
I knew what he was saying. Despite how aggressively Zach put his feelings on the subject of us out there—I knew he'd never betray my wishes. 
"Okay," I murmured.
He considered me for a long moment, neither of us blinking. 
"Why did you approach me that night at the party, Poppy. Did you find me attractive?"
Was he fucking serious?
Of course I find him attractive. Actually, attractive was too weak a word. I found him mesmerizing. Addictive. Enchanting. Impossible. 
"I'm not saying I do, but if I wanted something to happen ..." I swallowed a wave of nerves and took a shallow breath as Zach's mouth curved into a grin.
"Something as in finding out how many times in a row I can make you come using my mouth, my hands, and my ..."
I held up one hand. "Yes. That. How would it work, isn't it, like, forbidden?"

God, why did the word forbidden make me feel even hotter? 


Wednesday, January 10, 2018

SNEAK PEEK: SEX, NOT LOVE by Vi Keeland


I was so lucky to read an advance copy of Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland.  This book is everything. Hunter and Natalia’s relationship was not only sexy and sweet, but it really tugged at my heartstrings. I dare you not to laugh or get choked up.  Read an excerpt below.  Plan to binge read this book on 1/15 (hopefully it will release early on the 14th).  Read an excerpt below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

SEX, NOT LOVE
 (A standalone novel)
Release date 1/15/2018
A Contemporary Romance Novel
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author 
Vi Keeland 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


BLURB:
My relationship with Hunter Delucia started backwards.  

We met at a wedding—him sitting on the groom’s side, me sitting on the bride’s.  Stealing glances at each other throughout the night, there was no denying an intense, mutual attraction.  

I caught the bouquet; he caught the garter.  Hunter held me tightly while we danced and suggested we explore the chemistry sparking between us.  His blunt, dirty mouth should’ve turned me off.  But for some crazy reason, it had the opposite effect on me.

We ended up back in my hotel room.  The next morning, I headed home to New York leaving him behind in California with the wrong number.

I thought about him often, but after my last relationship, I’d sworn off of charming, cocky, gorgeous-as-sin men. A year later, Hunter and I met again at the birth of our friends’ baby.  Our attraction hadn't dulled one bit.  After a whirlwind trip, he demanded a real phone number this time.  So I left him with my mother’s—she could scare away any man with her talks of babies and marriage—and flew back home.

I’d thought it was funny, until the following week when he rang the bell at Mom’s house for Sunday night dinner.  The crazy, gorgeous man had won over my mother and taken an eight-week assignment in my city.  He proposed we spend that time screwing each other out of our systems.  

Eight weeks of mind-blowing sex with no strings attached? What did I have to lose?

Nothing, I thought.
It’s just sex, not love.
But you know what they say about the best laid plans…

Pre-order links:
iBooks    http://smarturl.it/vlfabb
Barnes & Noble  
 http://smarturl.it/hivkor
Kobo  
  http://smarturl.it/9bxfwx
Google Play  
 http://smarturl.it/19muiq
Amazon Print  
  
http://amzn.to/2zIzBQG
Audible    http://smarturl.it/qbf0bs 
Sign up to receive notification when Sex, Not Love goes live on Amazon   http://smarturl.it/sv7qpd 
Add to Goodreads   http://smarturl.it/2jvvjf
(Amazon eBook will be a live release, no pre-order)

EXCERPT
“You’re not going anywhere before you do two things.”
“Two things?”
“Leave your number and kiss me goodbye.”
“I…I…you haven’t brushed your teeth.”
Hunter chuckled. It felt like he could see through all of my bullshit. Reaching over to the nightstand, he grabbed his phone and held it out to me before getting up. “Toothpaste in the bathroom still?”
“The little one the hotel sets out.”
“I’ll brush. You type.”
While he was in the bathroom, I mulled over not typing anything into his phone. There was no way I was keeping in touch with a man living three-thousand miles away. A guy like him was the last thing I needed. But then I thought better of just telling him I’d put my number in. He seemed to have figured me out pretty quick. So instead, I typed my name and number, only I changed the last two digits.
And it was a good thing I did, because when Hunter returned from his bathroom trip, the first thing he did was check that I’d entered something. Luckily, he didn’t attempt to call me. Satisfied, he tossed his phone on the bed and nodded.
“Thank you. Now kiss me.”
I could see he wasn’t going to let me leave without this. So, sacrificing to make my plane, I pushed up on my toes and delivered a quick peck to his lips.
Mmm.... Nice and soft.
(And minty fresh.)
“Well…it was nice to meet you.” I turned to dart out the door, but Hunter grabbed my wrist yet again.
“I said kiss me.”
“I did!”
“Kiss me the way you kissed me last night.”
Before I could even attempt to let that sink in, Hunter yanked me against him. One of his large hands cupped the back of my neck, and he squeezed firmly to direct my head where he wanted it. Then, his lips crashed down on mine.
The shock of feeling his mouth against mine quickly dissipated as he licked my lips, encouraging me to open for him. His tongue dipped inside, and he groaned as he tilted my head and deepened the kiss. The vibration of the sound traveled between us and sent a hum through my body. Soft and gentle went out the window after that. He grabbed a fistful of my ass, and I lifted my body up onto his, wrapping my legs around his waist. As he backed us to the wall, a sense of familiarity overcame me. I couldn’t remember the specifics of our previous kiss, but I now knew deep inside what it had felt like.
My cell dropped from my hand so my fingers could tangle in his hair. Yanking on the soft strands, I couldn’t get enough. A moan from deep inside my chest moved through our connected mouths. Hunter pushed harder, his thick erection pressing into the center of my open legs. He rocked as he kissed me, causing a friction through two layers of clothing that was leading me to a place I didn’t think it was possible to go fully dressed.
It felt like he wanted to swallow me whole, and in that moment, I would have let him. My breasts were crushed to his chest, and a heartbeat raged out of control—only I wasn’t sure if it was my own or his. Jesus, where does a man learn to kiss like this?
I was breathless and stunned when our kiss broke. Hunter sucked on my bottom lip, tugging it before releasing my mouth.
His voice was strained. “Change your flight. We’re not done here.”
I swallowed, trying to gain some composure. “I can’t.” My voice was barely a whisper. It was all I could muster.


“Can’t or don’t want to?”

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in nineteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads




Monday, January 8, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Most Likely to Score by Lauren Blakely is LIVE!

Check out my review of Most Likely to Score by Lauren Blakely.  This forbidden sports romance is one click-worthy!  Enter Lauren's Girls Day Out Giveaway below (valued at $398.00)!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

✮✮✮ MOST LIKELY TO SCORE is here! Grab your copy today! ✮✮✮

A sexy new forbidden romance from #1 NYT Bestselling Author Lauren Blakely... 

It should have been a simple play…

She needed a football player to step up and be the star for a charity calendar. I needed a sharp and savvy publicist to manage a brand-new sponsorship deal. I scratched her back. She scratched mine. And oh hell, did Jillian ever drag her nails down my back on one hell of a hot night. Okay fine, it was several hot nights on the road.

Now we’re back in town and it’s time to set the play clock back to when we were simply player and publicist. Given the way the last few years have gone, I can’t risk this deal, so it's hands off for us once again. Trouble is, I want more than than just another night with her.

What’s a guy to do when he's always been most likely to score, but the woman he’s falling for is just out of bounds?

I don't date players.
And I definitely don't sleep with players.
And I absolutely don't fall for a certain player when I get to know him and learn he's more than just sexy -- he's clever, funny and has a heart as big as his . .. well, you get my drift.

But my job is at stake, and I can't afford to lose that as well as my heart. The problem is, I think I've already lost that game.

What's a girl to do when the clock is running out, but the man she's falling for is off limits?

MOST LIKELY TO SCORE is a brand new standalone sports romance written in dual POV! 

✦ Amazon http://amzn.to/2CDDmFL
 Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2hu6pq2
 Amazon AUS http://amzn.to/2huA3LP
 Amazon CAN http://amzn.to/2hnx83S
✦ Audible http://amzn.to/2m5rqWd
✦ iBooks https://apple.co/2ADmfCf
 iBooks UK http://apple.co/2jnGPUl
 B&N http://bit.ly/2wM38UP
✦ Amazon PB http://amzn.to/2qCuVsP
 Google Playhttp://bit.ly/2hOpKli

Review of Most Likely to Score
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Renegades football star Jones Beckett needs a new playbook.  His man-whore image and lousy agent are hurting his career.  Jillian Moore, the team's new publicist, has a mad crush on Jones.  She is a total professional and wouldn’t act on her attraction.  Jillian is far from Jones usual type. He has been photographed with half-dressed beautiful blonde groupies as opposed to someone like Jillian, who is a buttoned-up Asian woman with a Stanford degree.  It won’t look good for Jillian or Jones if he scores with her.   She is supposed to be rehabbing his image and not making a play for the player. They are both clueless about how the other feels.  That’s all I’m going to say because I don’t want to spoil this story for you.

This forbidden workplace romance was sweet and sexy and another winner from Lauren Blakely. I forgot to mention Cletus,  Jones adorable dog.  I adored this lovable pet character as much as the man characters.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

✮✮✮ Enter to win this amazing MOST LIKELY TO SCORE GIVEAWAY! ✮✮✮

Lauren’s MOST LIKELY TO SCORE Girls Day Out Package! This bundle is valued at $398.00 and includes a Cherry Red Kate Spade Purse ($298 value) and a $100 Gift Card to Your Favorite Store to go Shopping!

EXCERPT
~JONES~
“Love it,” Christine says emphatically, her lips and that metal hoop in the bottom one the only parts of her face visible since the lens covers the rest. “How about a little tough-guy look now?”
Because tough guys hold footballs in front of their junk.
“This is my best badass pose,” I say, narrowing my eyes and staring at the camera like I’d stare at the secondary of the Miami Mavericks.
“Oh yes, more of that, right, Jillian?” Christine shouts to the other person here in the studio with us.
That person is Jillian, and she hasn’t looked my way since I strolled in here and dropped my drawers. Damn shame.
From her spot leaning against the far wall, the team publicist answers in a crisp, professional tone I know well. “Exactly. We love his tough-guy face.”
She doesn’t even look up from her phone.
I keep working it for Christine, doing my best to make sure my blue eyes will melt whoever is looking at the picture when the magazine hits newsstands and Internet browsers in another few weeks.
It’s an evergreen kind of issue, since the body edition is one of the most popular. Gee, I wonder why. I’ve no doubt this shot of me with a football for my skivvies will quickly surpass the previous most-searched-for image of yours truly—the game-winning catch I made in the end zone in the Super Bowl two years ago.
But, to be fair, there’s another shot of me that’s searched for maybe a tiny bit more. I like to pretend that shot doesn’t exist.
“The camera loves you,” Christine croons as the snap, snap, snap of the lens keeps the rhythm.
“The feeling is entirely mutual,” I say, pursing my lips in an over-the-top kiss.
Christine laughs. “You are my favorite ham in all of sports, Jones. That’ll be a perfect outtake for our website.”
“That’s a brilliant idea,” Jillian chimes in. “Make sure to send me a copy for social, please.”
“Absolutely,” Christine answers.
I sneak a peek at the dark-haired woman by the wall, that silky curtain of sleekness framing her face as she smiles a bright, buoyant, outgoing grin at the photographer then drops her head back down.
Damn.
Jillian Moore is one tough nut to crack.
I’m nearly naked in front of her, and she hasn’t once looked my way.
As the woman behind the lens shoots another photo with my favorite ball covering my favorite balls, Jillian doesn’t even spare another glance.
I’m going to need a whole new playbook to get this woman’s attention.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 85 times, and she's sold more than 2 million books. In March she'll release WANDERLUST, a breathtaking new romance that will sweep you away. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads


Wednesday, January 3, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + GIVEAWAY - The Thing About Love by Kim Karr is LIVE & 99 CENTS!


The Thing About Love by Kim Karr is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review and enter Kim's audiobook giveaway below!

.99 Today only and Free in KU!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: The Thing About Love
Author: Kim Karr
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 3, 2018

BLURB 

The whole stethoscope-and-white coat thing isn’t my cup of tea. 

I prefer a man with an artistic vein in his body. 9 - 5 hours. And I can definitely do without the half-lidded, sleepy bedroom eyes. (Okay, so those are kind of sexy.)

Tall, dark, and handsome doesn’t change the fact that he’s arrogant, cocky, and rude.
Not that I care, but he’s made it clear he wants nothing to do with a quirky girl like me, which is why he said no.

Turns out no isn’t an option.

I have a quickie wedding to plan, and Dr. Jake Kissinger doesn’t have a choice. He looks at our situation like he’s stuck with me, but in reality, I’m stuck with him. Stuck with his pouty mouth. His long, lean body. And stuck with those loose, low riding scrub pants. (Okay, so the doctor thing is growing on me.)

When spending time together turns into more than it should, I know I’m in trouble.
He isn’t supposed to make my heart pound.
I’m not supposed to make him look twice.
And we aren’t supposed to spend the night together. (Okay, so he has more than one artistic vein in his body, and other places.)

Falling for him is definitely a mistake.

Here’s the thing…
Jake is unavailable, and I know it.
Just not in the way you might think.

I guess you can’t have your cake and eat it too.




PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for release day only!

B&N: http://bit.ly/2AhtUav  (B&N) not 99 cents

REVIEW OF THE THING ABOUT LOVE
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.0 4.5 - This enemies-to-lovers romance is just what the doctor ordered. Juliette is a wedding planner who desperately needs to land a new client. She ends up smashing a piece of cake in her potential client's face and making a horrible impression. Dr. Kiss (Kissinger) is in charge of planning his sister's high profile wedding. He’s working on a tight timeline to get her wedding planned. They end up having to work together and find out that first impressions aren’t always correct.

Juliette and Dr. Kiss were such great characters. I loved the way that Kim was able to take life-changing events and spin them into an emotional ending that hit home for me. This hot and heartfelt romance was written in the stars. I really enjoyed this book!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

AUTHOR BIO 
Kim Karr on Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Reader * Chocolate Lover * Writer * Coffee Lover * Romantic * Beach Lover * Yoga Beginner

Kim Karr is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of eighteen novels. Best known for writing sexy contemporary love stories, she enjoys bringing flawed characters to life. 

Her romances are raw, real, and explosive. 
Her characters will make you laugh, make you cry, make you feel.
And her happily-ever-afters are always swoon worthy.

From the brooding rock star to the arrogant millionaire. From the witty damsel-in-distress to the sassy high-powered business woman. No two storylines are ever alike. 

Get ready to fall in love.


AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kim-karr
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6644044.Kim_Karr
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/1RzcHz3
Instagram: https://instagram.com/authorkimkarr/
  
GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a set of NINE Kim Karr audiobooks (1 winner)

Rafflecopter Embed Code: