google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Book Giveaway
Showing posts with label Book Giveaway. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Book Giveaway. Show all posts
Monday, August 27, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + GIVEAWAY: Every Breath You Take by Faith Andrews

Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a signed paperback copy of Every Breath You Take by Faith Andrews.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Title: Every Breath You Take
Series: The Every Breath Duet #1
Author: Faith Andrews
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 27, 2018
 

BLURB

London Monroe is forced to accept an unwanted new reality. Her marriage is over. Her best friend is a million miles away. Her mother’s health is failing. And no matter how hard she tries, she can’t seem to make ends meet.

They say the way to mend a broken soul is to find someone to make it whole again. But she never imagined it would be him, or that love could be so . . .intense.

Discovering the unexpected will surprise her. Life will get harder before it gets easier. And the man meant to see her through it all will take her by storm.

Immersed in a whirlwind of emotion, London soon learns that there’s a delicate line between love and . . . obsession.


GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/39711013-every-breath-you-take


PURCHASE LINKS - $2.99 for a limited time

US: https://amzn.to/2PCHNHI
UK: http://1click.bz/EBYTAMZNUK
CA: http://1click.bz/EBYTAMZNCA
AU: http://1click.bz/EBYTAMZNAU

Will only be available at the following retailers for a VERY limited time.

B&N: http://bit.ly/2MD6fu3
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2PDeiFJ
iBooks: https://apple.co/2NzljXo
 
Review of Every Breath You Take
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This suspenseful and sexy best friends-to-lovers/love triangle is a page turner!   Will secrets, lies and lies and crazy psychotic ex-or two get in the way of Sam and London’s happiness? 

Look I’m dying here! I’m holding MY BREATH. I can’t wait to read the conclusion, Take My Breath Away on October 1st.  I have faith that Faith Andrews is going to deliver an epic ending filled with more twists and turns.


COMING SOON

#2 Take My Breath Away – Releasing October 1, 2018

EXCLUSIVE PRE-ORDER - $2.99 for a limited time

iBooks: https://apple.co/2lZCDYM


AUTHOR BIO

Faith Andrews is living out her dream right outside the greatest city in the world, New York City. Happily married to her high school sweetheart, she is the mother of two beautiful and wild daughters, and a furry Yorkie son named Rocco Giovanni. When she’s not tapping her toes to a Mumford & Sons tune or busy being a dance mom, her nose is stuck in a book or she’s sitting behind the laptop, creating her next colorful daydream. Coffee addict, lover of wine and cheese, and sucker for concerts and Netflix, Faith believes in love at first sight and happily ever after.


AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/authorfaithandrews
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/jessicafaith919
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/jessicafaith919
Website: http://www.authorfaithandrews.com
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/AuthorFaithAndrews
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/www.gottahavefaith
Book+Main: http://www.bookandmainbites.com/faithandrews
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Faith-Andrews/e/B00FER153A
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/faith-andrews
 
GIVEAWAY 

There is a giveaway for a signed paperback of Every Breath You Take (1 winner, US only)

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAYS ON KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Enter for a chance to win a signed paperback copy of Salt by Mara White in my reader group Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix Group.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Enter for a chance to win a gift card on my Facebook page Kindle Crack Book Reviews to celebrate the release of That Guy by Kim Jones!
Thursday, May 10, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY: Bane by L.J. Shen


Bane, the highly-anticipated next standalone in the Sinners of Saint Series by L.J. Shen is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review. FREE on Kindle Unlimited! 

WIN A SIGNED COPY OF BANE IN MY READER GROUP Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/2I7R1YA
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2wpbV3Q
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/BaneLJShen 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2BVlUPy


Bane
Naked surfer. Habitual pothead. A con, a liar, a thief and a fraud.
Last I heard, he was extorting the rich and screwing their wives for a living.
Which is why I’m more than a little surprised to find him at my threshold, looking for my friendship, my services, and most puzzling of all—looking humbled.
Thing is, I’m on a boycott. Literally—I cut boys from my life. Permanently.
Problem is, Bane is not a boy, he is all man, and I’m falling, crashing, drowning in his sweet, perfect lies.
Jesse Carter
Hot as hell, cold as ice.
I wasn’t aware of her existence until a fat, juicy deal landed in my lap.
She’s a part of it, a little plaything to kill some time.
She is collateral, a means to an end, and a side-bonus for striking a deal with her oil tycoon stepdad.
More than anything, Jesse Carter is a tough nut to crack.
Little does she know, I have the f****** teeth for it.


Start the Series of Standalones Today!
Vicious
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hUo31f


Review of Bane
Bane (Sinners of Saint, #4)Bane by L.J. Shen
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Roman “Bane” Protsenko is a beautiful disaster. He’s a con, a liar, a thief and a fraud. He has no problem using sex to get what he wants. He sets his sites on creating a waterfront surfers' mecca. An investor is willing to give him everything he wants, but he might lose it all in the end.

Jesse Carter may not be a saint, but she’s not a sinner either. She has faced physical and emotional abuse by the friends and family that should have loved her. Bane steamrolls into her life offering her friendship and more. He should be the bane of her existence. She never dreamed that her knight in shining armor wouldn’t have a sword, but instead a joint and a surfboard.

I loved everything about this story. Whoever thought that this anti-hero would become everything right in the world? I did. I love all of LJ Shen's characters, and Bane was everything I hoped for and more! This standalone in the Sinners of Saint series is not to be missed!





About LJ Shen:
L.J. Shen is an International #1 best-selling author of Contemporary Romance and New Adult novels. She lives in Northern California with her husband, young son and chubby cat.
Before she’d settled down, L.J. (who thinks referring to herself in the third person is really silly, by the way) traveled the world, and collected friends from all across the globe. Friends who’d be happy to report that she is a rubbish companion, always forgets peoples’ birthdays and never sends Christmas cards.
She enjoys the simple things in life, like spending time with her family and friends, reading, HBO, Netflix and internet-stalking Stephen James. She reads between three to five books a week and firmly believes Crocs shoes and mullets should be outlawed.


Connect with LJ Shen: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorljshen/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lj_shen
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/authorljshen/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorljshen/
Stay up to date with LJ Shen by signing up for her mailing list:
http://bit.ly/2umcYPg

Monday, January 22, 2018

★ ★ ★ SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY ★ ★ ★

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
SIGNED PAPERBACK
UNDER THE STARS, book two in the Bright Lights Duet by USA Today bestselling author Tia Louise is LIVE!! To celebrate the release of this second-chance romance, I have a SIGNED PAPERBACK up for grabs!

IF YOU WANT TO PLAY:
•FOLLOW Kindle Crack Book Review on FB or Instagram (or both).
• ADD Under the Stars to your GR shelf:  https://goo.gl/wx31or
• FOLLOW Tia on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BlCt7A
• Let me know when you’ve done the above, and let others know, too!

This is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. Open to US residents. Thank you and good luck!

 Visit me on FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH

Read Under the Stars Today!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2CIZu53
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/UndertheStarsTL
Paperback: http://smarturl.it/UTSAp

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hj0Bj6


Start the Duet Today!
Under the Lights (Book #1)
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qxaKwe
Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/UndertheLights
Paperback: http://amzn.to/2CZozX5
Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/14dVtj


Wednesday, January 3, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + GIVEAWAY - The Thing About Love by Kim Karr is LIVE & 99 CENTS!


The Thing About Love by Kim Karr is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review and enter Kim's audiobook giveaway below!

.99 Today only and Free in KU!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

RELEASE BLITZ
Title: The Thing About Love
Author: Kim Karr
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 3, 2018

BLURB 

The whole stethoscope-and-white coat thing isn’t my cup of tea. 

I prefer a man with an artistic vein in his body. 9 - 5 hours. And I can definitely do without the half-lidded, sleepy bedroom eyes. (Okay, so those are kind of sexy.)

Tall, dark, and handsome doesn’t change the fact that he’s arrogant, cocky, and rude.
Not that I care, but he’s made it clear he wants nothing to do with a quirky girl like me, which is why he said no.

Turns out no isn’t an option.

I have a quickie wedding to plan, and Dr. Jake Kissinger doesn’t have a choice. He looks at our situation like he’s stuck with me, but in reality, I’m stuck with him. Stuck with his pouty mouth. His long, lean body. And stuck with those loose, low riding scrub pants. (Okay, so the doctor thing is growing on me.)

When spending time together turns into more than it should, I know I’m in trouble.
He isn’t supposed to make my heart pound.
I’m not supposed to make him look twice.
And we aren’t supposed to spend the night together. (Okay, so he has more than one artistic vein in his body, and other places.)

Falling for him is definitely a mistake.

Here’s the thing…
Jake is unavailable, and I know it.
Just not in the way you might think.

I guess you can’t have your cake and eat it too.




PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for release day only!

B&N: http://bit.ly/2AhtUav  (B&N) not 99 cents

REVIEW OF THE THING ABOUT LOVE
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4.0 4.5 - This enemies-to-lovers romance is just what the doctor ordered. Juliette is a wedding planner who desperately needs to land a new client. She ends up smashing a piece of cake in her potential client's face and making a horrible impression. Dr. Kiss (Kissinger) is in charge of planning his sister's high profile wedding. He’s working on a tight timeline to get her wedding planned. They end up having to work together and find out that first impressions aren’t always correct.

Juliette and Dr. Kiss were such great characters. I loved the way that Kim was able to take life-changing events and spin them into an emotional ending that hit home for me. This hot and heartfelt romance was written in the stars. I really enjoyed this book!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

AUTHOR BIO 
Kim Karr on Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Reader * Chocolate Lover * Writer * Coffee Lover * Romantic * Beach Lover * Yoga Beginner

Kim Karr is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of eighteen novels. Best known for writing sexy contemporary love stories, she enjoys bringing flawed characters to life. 

Her romances are raw, real, and explosive. 
Her characters will make you laugh, make you cry, make you feel.
And her happily-ever-afters are always swoon worthy.

From the brooding rock star to the arrogant millionaire. From the witty damsel-in-distress to the sassy high-powered business woman. No two storylines are ever alike. 

Get ready to fall in love.


AUTHOR LINKS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKimKarr
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kim-karr
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6644044.Kim_Karr
Newsletter: http://bit.ly/1RzcHz3
Instagram: https://instagram.com/authorkimkarr/
  
GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a set of NINE Kim Karr audiobooks (1 winner)

Rafflecopter Embed Code: 



Monday, December 4, 2017

$100 GIFT CARD & EIGHT BOOK GIVEAWAY FROM BERKLEY ROMANCE

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Kindle Crack Book Reviews is so excited to participate in Berkley Bookmas and we’re hosting Elle Kennedy and a “slice of life” exclusive excerpt from Killer Instincts today! Berkley Bookmas is chock full of exclusive content from authors like exclusive excerpts, deleted scenes, author recipes and more!  Check out the calendar of events below:


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Kindle Crack Book Reviews 12/4 excerpt and giveaway!!! The giveaway: one $100 Visa gift card, and a book/galley/bound manuscript by each of the authors participating!  #BerkleyBookmas


Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Link to giveaway —> http://bit.ly/2zlFxAq

For tomorrow’s fun, head to one of the following blogs:
·         I Smell Sheep
·         The Reading Cafe
·         Night Owl Romance
·         Biblio Belles
·         Up All Night Book Addict
·         Nicely Phrased
·         Literal Addiction
·         Caffeinated Reviewer


Christmas Without Cate
Killer Instincts Slice of Life
Elle Kennedy

“She’s not going to make it,” Jim Morgan said gruffly.
Noelle wandered over to the floor-to-ceiling windows where her husband stood, brooding. His cobalt-blue eyes were fixed on the dusty courtyard of their Costa Rican compound. She followed his gaze, and her normally ice-cold heart warmed slightly. Not many things elicited an emotional response from her, but seeing Ash out there with his one-year-old son got to her. Even she had to admit that the little boy was fucking adorable. He teetered around on two wobbly legs, while his dad chased after him to make sure he didn’t face-plant into the dirt.
“She might,” Noelle answered.
Jim glanced over with a dry look. “Don’t bullshit me, sweetheart. We both know it ain’t happening.”
She swallowed a sigh. No, she didn’t think so, either. Their daughter had been on assignment in Africa when all hell broke loose—a rebel group decided to make their move, martial law had been called, and all aircrafts grounded. Now Cate was stuck on another continent, more than a day’s worth of travel away. They hadn’t heard from her in almost twenty-four hours, which told Noelle that all the cell towers were down thanks to the chaos over there.
“She’s gonna be pissed,” Noelle murmured.
“No shit. Missing her kid’s first Christmas?” Jim shuddered. “Jesus fuck, I’m not looking forward to her mood when she finally gets in.”
Yeah, neither was Noelle. Cate was a hothead on a good day, but when her only child was involved? She went all mama lioness on the world. She was undoubtedly crushed that she couldn’t be here with him right now, and furious enough to set all of Africa on fire.
“Those rebels ought to be shaking in their boots,” Noelle said with a grin. “Cate can’t be happy with them right now.”
Jim’s answering grin was wry. “I don’t think anyone over there is happy with them right now. But, yeah, you’re absolutely right. She’s probably plotting all their grisly murders while she sits in the airport.”
A shriek of laughter sounded from the bowels of the huge hacienda-style house, making Noelle’s shoulders tighten. One of the million children spending the week here, obviously. And children were goddamn loud.
It was a total madhouse and she fucking hated it. Only Abby, Kane and their seven-year-old son J.J. lived on the compound year-round, and Noelle didn’t mind the little family. Plus, J.J. had inherited his mother’s badassness and was learning martial arts, so Noelle got to spar with him in the compound’s basement gym. Everyone else? She liked a helluva lot more when they weren’t in her face twenty-four-seven.
She’d barely had a moment’s peace since everyone arrived.
D and Sofia had shown up last night carting their four kids. Four.
Isabelle and Trevor got in the night before, bringing along their two daughters.
Liam and Sully showed up this morning—kidless, thank God. Ditto for Ethan and Juliet. Those two couples were the only ones not on Noelle’s shit list at the moment.
Luke and Olivia had brought their colicky son. Assholes.
And don’t get her started on Bailey. Her favorite chameleon, a woman capable of transforming into a completely different person at the drop of a hat, was pregnant again. Bailey and Sean already had two kids. Why did they need a third?
Noelle just prayed that the baby fever amongst Morgan’s mercenaries and her chameleon assassins wasn’t contagious.
“There are too many kids in this house,” she told her husband, moving closer to rest her frazzled forehead on his shoulder.
Chuckling, he put his arm around her and pressed his lips to the top of her head. “It’s fucking brutal,” he agreed. “Makes me want shoot something.”
Her heart skipped a beat, because Jim’s bloodlust always got her all warm and gooey. He was a crazy bastard, but she was a crazy bitch, so really, a match made in heaven. And despite being married for so many years, the often-violent passion between them had yet to fade. She didn’t think it ever would.
“Can we?” she begged, tilting her head to peer up at his handsome face. “I haven’t fired a gun all week. Or used a knife. You want to go downstairs and have a knife fight?”
A wicked gleam entered his eyes. “Yes.”
Noelle laughed and brushed a kiss over his sexy mouth. “I was joking.”
Jim’s tongue slid through her parted lips to toy with hers, sending a shiver up her spine. When he kissed her this lazily, it usually meant he was contemplating something very naughty.
“Why don’t we forget the knives and just fuck instead?” His breath tickled her lips.
She groaned softly. “We have guests.”
“They’re all playing with their new toys—nobody’ll notice if we disappear for a couple hours.” His hot mouth traveled to the side of her neck, sucking gently on her feverish flesh.
Noelle gave another groan. “Screw it,” she murmured, reaching between their bodies to cup his hardening cock. “Let’s go.”
His eyes were on fire as he lifted her into his arms and marched toward the arched doorway. He was a man on a mission, and the mission was her. Noelle loved it.
But they’d barely reached the foot of the staircase in the massive foyer when a familiar noise had Jim halting in his tracks.
Noelle froze at the same time, then hopped out of his arms and landed deftly on her feet. Jim was already yanking his cell phone from his pocket and hitting a button.
“Don,” he barked to their security guy. “Who the fuck is that?”
Noelle heard the tinny reply—“No idea—and then rushed out the front door.
In the courtyard, Ash had scooped Boone into his protective arms. But he didn’t look overly concerned when his gaze met Noelle’s.
“Military chopper,” he called over the din.
She glanced up in time to see the underside of the military bird as it flew over the roof in the direction of the helipad on the far end of the property. “Nobody requested clearance,” she called back.
Ash just grinned, and, carrying his son, hurried toward one of the Jeeps parked in the courtyard. Noelle raced after him and tossed herself in the passenger side. Ash promptly handed Boone over, and the little boy instantly threw his arms around her neck.
“Gamma!” he shrieked happily.
She winced. Oh sweet baby Jesus. It still jarred her to hear the kid call her Grandma. She was too young to be a fucking grandmother. But her husband was the boy’s grandfather, which made her his…ugh…grandma.
“Don’t get your hopes up,” she warned as Ash sped down the path running along the side of the house.
As they flew along the dirt road, another Jeep joined them in the rearview mirror. Jim, and he was alone, which meant he either shared the same suspicion as Ash or he’d received actual confirmation of it. If he sensed a threat, he would’ve brought backup.
The bird was landing when the two vehicles skidded to a stop. Ash dove out of the driver’s seat. Noelle carefully propped Boone on her hip and got out of the Jeep. The wind from the rotors sent her blonde hair flying in all directions. She tried to keep it in check with her free hand.
“Bird!” Boone shouted.
Noelle grinned. Kid was already picking up the correct lingo. “That’s right,” she confirmed.
“Gappa!”
Jim appeared and ruffled his grandson’s dark hair. “S’up, kiddo.”
As Ash ran toward the Chinook helicopter, Jim brought his mouth close to Noelle’s ear. “That’s not an American bird. RAF.”
She nodded, having noticed the same thing. “She must’ve called in some pretty huge favors,” she remarked. “I’m talking three or four different governments’ worth of favors.”
Jim’s enormous grin practically danced off his face. “That’s our girl.”
At the helipad, the Chinook’s door creaked open.
And then there she was, her dirty-blonde hair arranged in a messy side braid. Her clothes were wrinkled and dirty. Her features were haggard. But her blue eyes, the same shade as her father’s, were wholly alert.
“Mama!” Boone yelled in delight.
Cate barely had a second to blink before she was in Ash’s arms. Noelle watched in amusement, all the while trying to restrain the ecstatic child wiggling in her grip.
“Mama!”
“All right, all right,” Noelle relented. “Let’s go see your mama.”
She shifted Boone to her other hip, grasped Jim’s hand, and then the three of them went to welcome Cate home for the holidays.



***AND, if you’re on Instagram, we invite you to participate in Berkley Bookmas’s “12 Days of Shipmas” challenge! In a nutshell, we’re celebrating our favorite ships on the ‘gram and you’re welcome to join the fun – the schedule is below!

The Ships:
12/1: I Will Go Down With This Ship = fave ship of all time
12/2: Paranormal Pairings = fave paranormal couple
12/3: Love Is Love = fave LGBTQ couple
12/4: Haters to Lovers = fave enemies-to-lovers couple
12/5: Game Baes = fave sports romance couples
12/ 6: Men in Uniform = fave couple with military/army/navy/etc. character
12/7: Angst on Angst on Angst = fave angstiest couple
12/ 8: 3’s Not A Crowd = fave ménage/poly pairings
12/ 9: Christian Bae Day = fave kinky couple
12/10: Heroes in History = fave historical romance couple
12/11: Biker Baes = fave MC romance couple
12/12: Hot Scots = fave Scottish heroes/heroines





Thursday, October 12, 2017

★ ★ ★BOOK GIVEAWAY - A LITTLE TOO LATE by Staci Hart ★ ★ ★

KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG


   ARC GIVEAWAY   
A LITTLE TOO LATE, an all-new romantic STANDALONE from Staci Hart is coming October 24th! But I have an advance reader copy for one lucky reader!

TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN:
•LIKE or follow Kindle Crack Book Reviews on  FB or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack (or both).

•Add A Little Too Late to your GR shelf: http://bit.ly/2iZfozn

•Follow Staci on BookBub: http://bit.ly/2i06DoN

•TAG a friend, LIKE, and SHARE this post

PREORDER TODAY!
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2yeqxCe
iBooks: http://apple.co/2iPPgH0
Nook: http://bit.ly/2ewscMg
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2xDG7F9

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2iZfozn

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH!

SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Open for 72 hours.

https://www.facebook.com/KindleCrack/photos/a.358805257554131.1073741833.333899353378055/1172447189523263/?type=3&theater 
Skimlinks Test