google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Corinne Michaels
Showing posts with label Corinne Michaels. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Corinne Michaels. Show all posts
Thursday, September 5, 2019

Cover Reveal: All I Ask by Corinne Michaels

I'm preparing for a major emotional book hangover.  I have a feeling Corinne Michaels is going to put my heart through the wringer with her soon to be released second chance romance.  Check out the cover and synopsis for All I Ask by Corinne Michaels.  

New on Amazon
Release Date: March 17, 2020
Goodreads Link:  https://bit.ly/2zKcfc9

Synopsis:
From the New York Times bestselling author of One Last Time comes a breathtaking story about first love, second chances, and starting over.


Teagan Berkley is trying her best. A single mom raising a precocious teen, she may have given up on her dreams, but she’s accepted her life in her small beachside hometown. Now the one person who abandoned her when she needed him the most has returned, bringing back memories of what might have been.

Derek Hartz arrives in town with a teenage daughter – and he’s full of guilt over his failed marriage and the way he ended his friendship with Teagan. He’s determined to set things right with her, but first he needs to gain her trust. Something he’s not convinced he deserves.

As Teagan and Derek open up to each other—and confess their deepest secrets—it’s impossible for them to deny what’s always been between them. But just when their happily ever after is within reach, their complicated history surfaces again and threatens to keep them apart. Forever.

Pre-Order Links for All I Ask:
Barnes and Noble: https://fave.co/2zWzcJf

Connect with Corinne:
Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2W1xRxu
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2VTbwCr
Facebook Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2VdWiU8
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2VztDOf
Book+Main Bites: http://bit.ly/2vQ64S5
Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2W1f4T5

About Corinne:
New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of eighteen romance novels. She's an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.
After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love. 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Looking for your match?


Imperfect Match by Melanie Harlow and Corinne Michaels releases on 4/26 and I have an awesome chance to win a SIGNED PAPERBACK! 

Head over to my Instagram page https://www.instagram.com/kindlecrack to enter for a chance to win this sexy and fun new romance book.

Monday, January 28, 2019

NEW ROMANCE REVIEW: If I Only Knew by Corinne Micheals

Check out my spoiler-free review of If I Only Knew by Corinne Micheals.  This standalone contemporary romance is one-click worthy.  
Book Cover Image Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Synopsis:
New York Times bestseller Corinne Michaels brings a new heartwarming second chance at love standalone romance. 

My life was perfect – until a shocking tragedy pulled the rug out from underneath me. 

My children were left without a father. I was without a husband and a provider. Instead of wallowing in my grief, I buried myself in my work at Dovetail Enterprises. Landing the promotion as the CEO’s right hand was exactly what I needed. 

Getting saddled with Milo Huxley as an assistant is exactly the opposite. 

I can’t stand him. 

He’s arrogant, irresponsible, and out for my job. As if that’s not bad enough, he has to be devastatingly sexy, and have a posh English accent that makes me squirm on top of it all. I’ve had enough unpredictability for one lifetime, thank you. 

But soon enough, we’re fighting less and laughing more. He’s there for me when no one else is. And those good looks aren’t the only panty-dropping thing about him. 

If I only knew what to do about it . . .

Buy Links:
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2MBOGIn
AppleBooks:  https://apple.co/2S94jwe
Barnes & Noble:  http://geni.us/IIOKNook
Kobo:  http://bit.ly/2RmmBW2
Google Play: http://geni.us/IIOKGP
Audible:  https://amzn.to/2TjTnsK


Review: If I Only Knew
4.50 - 5 Corinne Micheals did it again! If I Only Knew was sweet, sexy and pulled on my heartstrings. Danielle is a widow with two children. She works her way up the corporate ladder to become an SVP at her company. Milo, her boss’ brother, comes back from London and wants his old job back, but Danielle now has that job. His brother finds himself as Danielle’s new overqualified assistant. Milo was going to make her life hell to get his job back. The two share a lot of chemistry, but they don’t want to share a job. Danielle doesn’t want to jeopardize her career. She certainly doesn’t want to risk falling for another man. That’s all I’m going to say since I want to remain spoiler-free! 


If I Only Knew that I could have listened to this story as an audiobook a few months ago, I would have jumped at the chance. Audio isn’t my jam, but I could see this story coming to life on audio. I think I would have gotten lost in Milo’s sexy British accent and all the playful banter between him and Danielle. In addition to the cute and chemistry factor, between Milo and Danielle, I loved her crazy squad of friends. If I Only Knew is one-click worthy.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Not Until You by Corinne Michaels

Check out my spoiler-free review of Not Until You by Corinne Michaels.  This fun and sexy new romance release is one-click worthy. 

Not Until You by Corinne Michaels
Publication Date: October 1st, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance
I have two rules in life:
1. No relationships, falling in love or attachments.
2. No sleeping with clients of my interior design firm.

Since the last guy turned out to be married, they’ve been easy to follow.

Until him.

Callum Huxley is a ridiculously sexy Brit, and the connection we have the moment our eyes lock scares the ever-loving hell out of me. Thank God I came to my senses before going back to his hotel where I would’ve ended up naked, panting, and unable to forget him.

Thinking I walked away from that night unscathed was stupid. Sure enough, at the biggest meeting of my career waits the CEO of Dovetail Enterprises—him. It might be the most embarrassing moment of my professional life. And breaking my no-client rule might just be the hottest moment of my personal life.

Learning to trust has never felt so good, but falling has never hurt so bad.

Download your copy today! 
Amazon: Kindle: https://amzn.to/2zLgp4z
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2zKjbqC
Amazon: Audio: https://amzn.to/2Ql7KeD
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2nhCNeS

Review of Not Until You
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5
I honestly didn’t expect to laugh while reading Not Until You, but I should have known better. I had experienced Nicole and her friends in two other books by Corinne Micheals,  One Last Time and We Own Tonight.  Like the other two books I mentioned, this book is a complete standalone.  You do not need to read them to enjoy this one. In Not Until You, Nicole’s love life takes center stage.  She’s brash, wild and has no filter.  Underneath her wild exterior, she’s a bit insecure and endearing. Nicole is deathly afraid of trusting another man with her heart.  In walks Callum, a sexy Brit who compliments Nicole in every way.   He happens to be a potential new client, and Nicole doesn’t mix business with pleasure. She doesn’t have to work hard to pitch him on getting his business.  Callum wants to hire her, but more importantly, he wants her. Callum needs to sell himself to seal the deal with her jaded heart.   All he has to do is convince her he is the one for the job.

Not Until You is Nicole’s book and her lack of filter should have clued me in that this book was going to be funny.  It was truly a funny, sexy and sweet fun read.  This is insta/love lust done right!


Meet Corinne: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller author. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.
After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Connect with Corinne:
Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y
Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z
Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv
Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL
Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss
Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list: 
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948

*US only due to carrier restrictions* 
Wednesday, August 22, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Hold You Close by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels






Check out my spoiler-free review of Hold You Close by Melanie Harlow & Corinne Michaels.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

“Corinne Michaels and Melanie Harlow are a match made in heaven. Five-Sweet-Stars for this unforgettable collaboration!” --A.L. Jackson, New York Times bestselling author


Hold You Close, an all-new second chance standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Corinne Michaels and USA Today bestselling author Melanie Harlow, is available now!



Synopsis

From NYT Bestseller Corinne Michaels & USA Today Bestseller Melanie Harlow, comes a second chance standalone romance.

Ian Chase broke my heart at seventeen, and I’ve spent the last eighteen years hating him for it.

He makes it easy, with his smart mouth and playboy lifestyle—which I unfortunately have to observe since he lives behind me. Every time I see him climbing out of his pool, practically naked and unreasonably sexy, my blood boils.

I’ve always loved to loathe him.

I never planned to need him.

***

London Parish is my little sister’s best friend, not that it stopped me from falling for her.

Our history is complicated. The only thing we have in common is being godparents to my sister’s three adorable kids—until our lives are changed in one tragic moment.

Now we’re trying to raise the children we love, mourn an unthinkable loss, and fight an undeniable attraction.

My life is already upside-down, and the last thing I need is for old feelings to resurface.

Because I’ll never be able to keep her, no matter how hard I try to hold her close.

HoldYouClose-AN.jpg

Download Your Copy Today!








Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2L5BB8J

Review of Hold You Close
Hold You CloseHold You Close by Melanie Harlow
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
4- 4.5 This enemies-to-lovers romance was heart-wrenching heartwarming and everything in-between. I’m not going to regurgitate the synopsis about London and Ian and their relationship. They share a complicated history and can’t stand to be around each other. Life throws them a curve ball: they are thrown together in the worst possible circumstances. These two wanted to rip each other's hearts out or tear each other's clothes off. There is a fine line between love and hate, and these two walked the tightrope together! Hold You Close is one-click worthy. 
About the authors:
Corinne (1 of 1)-4matte.jpg

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.

After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.
Harlow Headshot Color.jpg

USA Today Bestselling Author Melanie Harlow likes her martinis dry, her heels high, and her history with the naughty bits left in. When she's not writing or reading, she gets her kicks from TV series like VEEP, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Homeland. She occasionally runs three miles, but only so she can have more gin and steak.

Melanie is the author of the AFTER WE FALL series, the HAPPY CRAZY LOVE series, the FRENCHED series, and the sexy historical SPEAK EASY duet, set in the 1920s. She lifts her glass to romance readers and writers from her home near Detroit, MI, where she lives with her husband, two daughters, and pet rabbit.

Get Connected!

Connect with Corinne:








Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list:
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948
*US only due to carrier restrictions*

Connect with Melanie:






Stay up to date with Melanie, sign up for her Mailing List: http://www.melanieharlow.com/subscribe/
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text HARLOT to 77948
Thursday, August 9, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Not Until You by Corinne Michaels


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Not Until You by Corinne Michaels 
Publication Date: September 24th, 2018 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Photography: Perrywinkle Photography 
Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative


I have two rules in life:
1. No relationships, falling in love or attachments.
2. No sleeping with clients of my interior design firm.

Since the last guy turned out to be married, they’ve been easy to follow.

Until him.

Callum Huxley is a ridiculously sexy Brit, and the connection we have the moment our eyes lock scares the ever-loving hell out of me. Thank God I came to my senses before going back to his hotel where I would’ve ended up naked, panting, and unable to forget him.

Thinking I walked away from that night unscathed was stupid. Sure enough, at the biggest meeting of my career waits the CEO of Dovetail Enterprises—him. It might be the most embarrassing moment of my professional life. And breaking my no-client rule might just be the hottest moment of my personal life.

Learning to trust has never felt so good, but falling has never hurt so bad.

Pre-Order Exclusively on iBooks: https://apple.co/2nmwE0V
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2nhCNeS 
Barnes & Noble: http://smarturl.it/NUY_BN


Meet Corinne: 
Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller author. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.
After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Connect with Corinne:
Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y
Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z
Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv
Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL
Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss
Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list: 
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948
*US only due to carrier restrictions* 


Tuesday, February 27, 2018

NEW RELEASE BOOK REVIEW: One Last Time by Corinne Michaels

Check out my spoiler-free review of One Last Time by Corinne Michaels.  This heartfelt sexy and sweet romance is one-click worthy.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

One Last Time by Corinne Michaels
Release Date: February 26th, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

From New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming standalone romance.

I’m getting really good at cutting my losses.
First, the husband. Divorcing him was the best decision I ever made. But between single-parenting and job-hunting, I can’t catch my breath. When a celebrity blogging position falls into my lap, I’m determined to succeed.
That is, until I get my first assignment and actually see Noah Frazier for the first time . . . practically naked and dripping wet. My heart races and I forget how to form complete sentences. His chiseled abs, irresistible smirk, and crystal blue eyes are too perfect to be real. So, what do I do? Get drunk and humiliate myself, of course.
I’m ready to forget the awkward night, yet Noah has no intention of allowing me to move on. Instead, he arranges for me to write a feature on him, ensuring a lot more time together. One embarrassing moment after another, one kiss after another, and before I can stop myself, I realize—I’m falling in love with him.
But when the unthinkable happens, can I even blame him for cutting his losses?
What I wouldn’t give for just one last time . . .

Read Today!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Amazon paperback: http://amzn.to/2CTJWbl
Google Play: http://smarturl.it/OLT_GP 

Review of One Last Time
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Kristen McGee gets her groove back after dealing with a messy divorce. Her ex-husband made her feel like a zero until she met her hero Noah Frazier. This heartfelt, sexy and sweet romance is packed with a lot of real emotion. You can’t help but cheer for Kristin. You want her to have it all One Last Time! 


Excerpt: 

Before I can make a move either way, the glass door slides open and Noah walks through the threshold.
My legs start to quiver as his eyes meet mine. All I can think about is how I’d like to climb him like a tree and shake his coconuts. I thought he was hot in the photo, then he was better through the window, but up close, he’s otherworldly. 
“Hi.” Noah’s throaty voice floats around me. “You must be Kristin.”
Instead of speaking, I stand here with my mouth hanging open. Some small sounds that could be words escape, but they aren’t coherent. 
Kill me now.
“Noah, this is my best friend, Kristin. Who we told you about.” Heather elbows me.
“Yes. Me. Hi. Kristin. I. You. Hi.”
Smooth. Someone should video this because I’m sure it’s highly entertaining.
“Right.” Noah flashes a blinding smile. “I hear you’re a reporter?”
Okay, Kristin, you have to speak in more than one-word increments or grunting noises. 
I grab Heather’s glass she just poured and hope it’ll act as a talisman. “Yes, for a small blog, but I’m that. A reporter. For a blog. I write.”
And a bumbling idiot.
Noah’s green eyes are filled with humor. He moves a little closer and places his hand on top of mine. “Eli filled me in a little. I’m happy I came.”
I’m pretty sure I just came. At least we’re all coming.
“Me, too.”
His lips turn up as his eyes rake my body. “See you out there.” He winks and walks back out.
My ovaries have officially disintegrated. 
I turn back to Heather, who bursts out into a fit of laughter. “Oh, that was epic. You all said I was starstruck when I met Eli? You should’ve seen that!” Heather continues to laugh at my expense. “Yes. Me. Um. Blog. Er—” She mocks.
 “Shut up.” I laugh—because, really, what else can I do—and bump her hip before moving around the bar and grabbing a glass. “Now, pour me a shot before I drink straight from the bottle.”
There’s only one way to get through tonight. 
Alcohol. 
Lots of Alcohol.

Meet Corinne: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.

After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Connect with Corinne:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CorinneMichaels
Twitter:https://twitter.com/AuthorCMichaels
Instagram:
http://instagram.com/corinnemichaels
Goodreads:
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7753662
Amazon:
http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv
Pinterest:
http://www.pinterest.com/corinnemichaels/
Bookbub:
https://www.bookbub.com/authors/corinne-michaels 


Friday, January 12, 2018

$100 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY + COVER REVEAL: One Last Time by Corinne Michaels

I can't wait to read One Last Time by Corinne Michaels. Enter for a chance to win one of ten $10 gift cards below
KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS BLOG


From New York Times bestselling author, Corinne Michaels, comes a new heartwarming standalone romance.

I’m getting really good at cutting my losses.
First, the husband. Divorcing him was the best decision I ever made. But between single-parenting and job-hunting, I can’t catch my breath. When a celebrity blogging position falls into my lap, I’m determined to succeed.
That is, until I get my first assignment and actually see Noah Frazier for the first time . . . practically naked and dripping wet. My heart races and I forget how to form complete sentences. His chiseled abs, irresistible smirk, and crystal blue eyes are too perfect to be real. So, what do I do? Get drunk and humiliate myself, of course.
I’m ready to forget the awkward night, yet Noah has no intention of allowing me to move on. Instead, he arranges for me to write a feature on him, ensuring a lot more time together. One embarrassing moment after another, one kiss after another, and before I can stop myself, I realize—I’m falling in love with him.
But when the unthinkable happens, can I even blame him for cutting his losses?
What I wouldn’t give for just one last time . . .

Pre-Order Today!
iBooks https://apple.co/2D3A0QG
Nook  http://smarturl.it/OLTNook
Google Play ➙ http://smarturl.it/OLT_GP
 Amazon paperback  http://amzn.to/2CTJWbl
Add to Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/OLTGoodreads

Get Notified as soon as One Last Time is LIVE!
Release Alert  http://smarturl.it/p141jy
 Audiobook Alert  http://smarturl.it/AudioAlert 

Enter to win one of ten $10 Gift Cards! http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/e1a398901/

Meet Corinne: 
New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.

After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Connect with Corinne:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CorinneMichaels
Twitter:https://twitter.com/AuthorCMichaels
Instagram:
http://instagram.com/corinnemichaels
Goodreads:
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7753662
Amazon:
http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv
Pinterest:
http://www.pinterest.com/corinnemichaels/
Bookbub:
https://www.bookbub.com/authors/corinne-michaels 


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Say I'm Yours by Corinne Michaels

Say I’m Yours By Corinne Michaels is LIVE!

It's official, I'm absolutely obsessed with the Hennington brothers and Say I'm Yours. This heartfelt, second chance romance is utterly addicting and unputdownable. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Say I’m Yours
By Corinne Michaels
Release Day: March 27, 2017
Standalone

From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new second chance standalone romance.

I spent twenty years waiting for Trent Hennington to open his eyes and see me. But it was all for nothing. He chose to keep himself guarded and let me walk away, proving that my time and efforts were wasted.

I'm done being invisible.
It's time to move on.

A single dance sets my new reality into motion, and I welcome it. After all, Cooper Townsend is perfect. He's kind, sexy, and attentive--everything a girl could want.

I thought I got it right this time.
That my heart could mend, and I would be happy.
Apparently, some things really are just too hard to walk away from.

Say I’m Yours
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2mEMRkj
 Amazon Paperback - http://amzn.to/2mExUyJ
 iBooks  http://smarturl.it/SIYiBooks
 Barnes & Noble  http://smarturl.it/SIY_BN
 Google Play  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GP
 Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GR


Mini-Review of Say I'm Yours
Say I'm YoursSay I'm Yours by Corinne Michaels
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
It's official, I'm absolutely obsessed with the Hennington brothers and Say I'm Yours. This heartfelt, second chance romance is utterly addicting and unputdownable.
Once again Corinne got me to cry. I was all over the place with the feels.
Full review to follow.


TRAILER:
LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxUHk9DaA6M 


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of The Salvation Series (Beloved, Beholden, Consolation, Conviction & Defenseless), Say You'll Stay, Say You Want Me, and Say I'm Yours. She's an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife. After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness.
Both her maternal and paternal grandmothers were librarians, which only intensified her love of reading. After years of writing short stories, she couldn't ignore the call to finish her debut novel, Beloved. Her alpha heroes are broken, beautiful, and will steal your heart.
Newsletter | Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Amazon Author Page | Corinne Michaels Facebook Group
Monday, March 27, 2017

Say I’m Yours By Corinne Michaels is LIVE!

It's official, I'm absolutely obsessed with the Hennington brothers and Say I'm Yours. This heartfelt, second chance romance is utterly addicting and unputdownable. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Say I’m Yours
By Corinne Michaels
Release Day: March 27, 2017
Standalone

From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new second chance standalone romance.

I spent twenty years waiting for Trent Hennington to open his eyes and see me. But it was all for nothing. He chose to keep himself guarded and let me walk away, proving that my time and efforts were wasted.

I'm done being invisible.
It's time to move on.

A single dance sets my new reality into motion, and I welcome it. After all, Cooper Townsend is perfect. He's kind, sexy, and attentive--everything a girl could want.

I thought I got it right this time.
That my heart could mend, and I would be happy.
Apparently, some things really are just too hard to walk away from.

Say I’m Yours
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2mEMRkj
Amazon Paperback - http://amzn.to/2mExUyJ
 iBooks  http://smarturl.it/SIYiBooks
 Barnes & Noble  http://smarturl.it/SIY_BN
 Google Play  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GP
 Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GR


Mini-Review of Say I'm Yours
Say I'm YoursSay I'm Yours by Corinne Michaels
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It's official, I'm absolutely obsessed with the Hennington brothers and Say I'm Yours. This heartfelt, second chance romance is utterly addicting and unputdownable.
Once again Corinne got me to cry. I was all over the place with the feels.
Full review to follow.


TRAILER:
LINK: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxUHk9DaA6M 


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of The Salvation Series (Beloved, Beholden, Consolation, Conviction & Defenseless), Say You'll Stay, Say You Want Me, and Say I'm Yours. She's an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife. After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness.
Both her maternal and paternal grandmothers were librarians, which only intensified her love of reading. After years of writing short stories, she couldn't ignore the call to finish her debut novel, Beloved. Her alpha heroes are broken, beautiful, and will steal your heart.
Newsletter | Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest | Amazon Author Page | Corinne Michaels Facebook Group


Friday, February 17, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Say I’m Yours by Corinne Michaels




Release Date: March 27, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Cover Design: Okay Creations 
Photographer: Perrywinkle Photography
 Sign up for Amazon Alert http://bit.ly/AmazonAlert


From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new second chance standalone romance.

I spent twenty years waiting for Trent Hennington to open his eyes and see me. But it was all for nothing. He chose to keep himself guarded and let me walk away, proving that my time and efforts were wasted.

I'm done being invisible.
It's time to move on.

A single dance sets my new reality into motion, and I welcome it. After all, Cooper Townsend is perfect. He's kind, sexy, and attentive--everything a girl could want.

I thought I got it right this time.
That my heart could mend, and I would be happy.
Apparently, some things really are just too hard to walk away from.

Say I’m Yours will release on March 27th
 iBooks  http://smarturl.it/SIYiBooks
 Barnes & Noble  http://smarturl.it/SIY_BN
 Google Play  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GP
 Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GR


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of The Salvation Series and Say You'll Stay. She's an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife. After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness.
Both her maternal and paternal grandmothers were librarians, which only intensified her love of reading. After years of writing short stories, she couldn't ignore the call to finish her debut novel, Beloved. Her alpha heroes are broken, beautiful, and will steal your heart.

Friday, November 11, 2016

SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY: Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY - 48 HOURS - I knew this book was going to be a hit so I bought an extra signed copy at the Philly book signing on Saturday. Say You Want Me by Corinne Michaels is #3 on the New York Times & #18 on USA Today’s Best Sellers lists! I LOVED THIS BOOK.
To enter:
-LIKE Kindle Crack Book Reviews (I check 
-LIKE THIS POST+ COMMENT and tell me if you have read any of Corinne's other books.
you can also....
-SHARE (totally optional) Sharing is caring!
-You can enter on FB or Instagram or both  www.instagram.com/kindlecrack

KCBR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. By participating in this giveaway, you also agree to release Facebook/Instagram of any responsibilities to it. Void where prohibited by law. Must be over 18 to enter. Giveaway ends in 48 hours! Open to U.S. residents only.
Say You Want Me Buy Links: 




Skimlinks Test