google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Best of 2018
Showing posts with label Best of 2018. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Best of 2018. Show all posts
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

BUZZFEED HOT LIST: KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS LIST OF THE 40+ BEST ROMANCE BOOKS OF 2018


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

--> Search my page using the search box to find reviews.  My reviews also appear on Goodreads/Amazon/Bookbub.


Find all of my Best of 2018 Romance Book List picks on Amazon.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Best Romance Books of 2018: NEW RELEASE REVIEW Hate Notes by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward

Check out my spoiler-free review of one of my favorite romance books of 2018!  Hate Notes by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward is LIVE!  Get Hate Notes for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!  Hates Notes is also FREE for  Amazon Prime Users for a limited time! This book is on my Best Romance of 2018 book list.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

A standalone romance novel published by Montlake Romance
New York Times Bestselling Authors Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Release date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Photo/Cover Details: 
Photo Credit:  Tijana Vukovic
Model: Dusan Susnjar

SYNOPSIS
It all started with a mysterious blue note sewn into a wedding dress. 

Something blue. 

I’d gone to sell my own unworn bridal gown at a vintage clothing store. That’s when I found another bride’s “something old.” 

Stitched into the lining of a fabulously feathered design was the loveliest message I’d ever read: Thank you for making all of my dreams come true. 

The name embossed on the blue stationery: Reed Eastwood, obviously the most romantic man who ever lived. I also discovered he’s the most gorgeous. If only my true-love fantasies had stopped there. Because I’ve since found out something else about Mr. Starry-Eyed. 

He’s arrogant, cynical, and demanding. I should know. Thanks to a twist of fate, he’s my new boss. But that’s not going to stop me from discovering the story behind his last love letter. A love letter that did not result in a happily ever after. 

But that story is nothing compared to the one unfolding between us. It’s getting hotter, sweeter, and more surprising than anything I could have imagined. 

Something new. 

But I have no idea how this one is going to end . . .

PURCHASE LINKS

HATE NOTES PURCHASE LINKS
Amazon ebook: https://amzn.to/2qvfGPt
Amazon Print: (Currently on sale!)  https://amzn.to/2JMAsDa
Amazon Audio:  https://amzn.to/2QoPT6L
Amazon print UK: (Currently on sale) http://hyperurl.co/32k3q7
Add to Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/xys920

Please Note: Because Hate Notes is published by Montlake Romance, a division of Amazon, the ebook and paperback will only be available on Amazon. If you are an Amazon Prime or Kindle Unlimited member, Hate Notes ebook will be free for both Prime and KU members on release day!

Hate Notes Review
Hate NotesHate Notes by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dear Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland:

Only the two of you could create craft a heartfelt, whirlwind romance that rivals any cherished fairytale.

If readers believe in love, second chances, and ever dreamed of creating and conquering a bucket list of life experiences, they are going to love this unputdownable book. Charlotte is a bit of a dreamer. She's also strong, sensitive, quirky and relatable on so many levels. Reed. Wow, he’s beautiful, cocky and a bit prickly. Charlotte is determined to peel back the acidic like layers that surround his heart and get to know the man behind that letter.

“The dress was my spirit animal, and I felt like the note could have been written for me by my imaginary perfect fiancĂ©. I didn’t want to guess the story behind this one. I wanted to live it, create my own story for this dress.”

The end of this book had me laughing and crying at the same time. Reed and Charlotte complete each other. Just like Vi and Penelope compliment each other’s writing so beautifully. Another perfect romance book to add to my best of 2018 list. Vi and Penelope make it impossible to not fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books.

Love,
Cheri @ Kindle Crack

description 



ABOUT THE AUTHORS


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Vi Keeland 
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in two dozen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!    https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Do you like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948  You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!  

Find Vi here: 
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958


Twitter: @vikeeland - https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: @Vi_Keeland - http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism. 

With over 1.5 million books sold, she is a twenty-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. 

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!    https://www.subscribepage.com/Vi&Penelope

Find Penelope here: 
Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/penelope.ward 
https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor 

Facebook Fan Group:

Website

Twitter
https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor
http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/

Goodreads
https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward




Wednesday, July 18, 2018

SNEAK PEEK: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland

Who wants a sneak peek at one of the best books of 2018?  I thought so!  Read an excerpt from The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland. The Naked Truth will release on July 23rd. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


“May I get you something to drink while you wait for the rest of your party?” the waiter asked.
I would normally wait to see what the client did and follow his lead on alcohol. But tonight was not the norm. 

I rubbed at my stiff neck. “I’ll take a vodka cranberry, please.” 

I hoped it would help calm my nerves and release some of the tension in my jaw before I gave myself a full-blown headache. Taking out my phone, I started to scroll through emails to distract myself while waiting for my drink and dinner companion.

My head whipped up at the sound of Gray’s voice behind me. “Sorry I’m late.”

My heart unexpectedly fluttered, and I fought against the feeling of excitement. “Are you really? Because I get the sense you don’t have any manners after the way you interrupted me a million times today.”

He completely ignored my attitude as he took the seat across from me. “Traffic is a bitch getting downtown at this time. Next time we’ll have dinner at my place.”

“There won’t be a next time.”

Gray’s mouth curved into a smug smile as he snagged my gaze. “Sure there will. There’ll be plenty of next times. And eventually you’ll stop pretending you don’t enjoy my company.”

I hated that my body reacted to him. Right from the very start, we’d had a crazy chemistry between us that was difficult to dull. 

I sighed. “What are you doing, Gray? Why did you come to my firm?”

He lifted the cloth napkin in front of him and laid it across his lap. “Isn’t that obvious? I need new legal representation.”

“At my firm? And you’d prefer that representation come from an associate instead of my boss’s boss—the head of our securities division? Or even from Pittman, who would gladly hold your hand and provide you whatever legal advice you need from his fifty-plus years of experience?”

“Loyalty is important to me. I want someone I can trust with my business.”

“And you’ve decided that’s me? An associate with five years experience who just got off probation with the Bar Association for violating attorney-client privilege?”
The waiter arrived with my drink. “Here you go, ma’am.” He turned to Gray. “May I get you something to drink? Or would you like to wait until the last of your party joins you this evening?”

“It’s just the two of us. I’ll have a Macallan, neat, please.”

“Coming right up.” The waiter walked around to the other side of the table and started to remove the third place setting. 

I put my hand out, stopping him. “We actually do have another party coming, so you can leave that.”

“Very well.” He nodded.

Gray waited until the waiter was out of earshot. “I didn’t invite anyone else to dinner.”

I sipped my drink and offered a saccharine-sweet fake smile. “I did. Figured an important client like you should have more than one attorney to answer his questions.” 

Just as I set down my glass, I saw the other man I was waiting for enter the restaurant. He scanned the room, looking for me, so I held up my hand and waved. 

“Perfect timing. There’s Oliver now.”

Gray glanced at the man heading toward us and back to me. Instead of being pissed off, the jerk was amused. “That’s cute. You invited a chaperone because you don’t trust yourself with me.”   
We hope you enjoyed this sneak peek of THE NAKED TRUTH.

RELEASING JULY 23rd! 
iBooks pre-order: https://apple.co/2LIRkLA
B&N pre-order:  http://smarturl.it/iic2r1
Google Play pre-order:  http://smarturl.it/1nkhv0
Kobo pre-order: http://hyperurl.co/cmuza2
Audio pre-order: https://amzn.to/2Ni7eMI
Goodreads giveaway: http://smarturl.it/lu0b99

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list and be the first one notified when it goes live! https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5 

Prefer texts? Text the word BOOKS to 77948 and receive an alert when The Naked Truth goes live. (You will only receive new release alerts!)

Join Vi's amazing reading group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup/


Monday, June 4, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Salt by Mara White is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Salt by Mara White.  This new urban erotic romance is incredible.

Salana Livingston did everything right, from taking her multi-vitamin to kneeling before bed to say her prayers every night. She followed the path her parents had planned before she was born, never questioned the role until the day a bus-load of sweaty kids from the Bronx got dropped at her parent’s horse farm.

Tiago Alcazar knew a life of hard knocks. An incarcerated father, a missing and strung-out mother who left him to rely on his aged grandmother for most of his life.

Tiago runs the mean streets of the neighborhood that raised him, living hand-to-mouth, everyday a gift, if he can just make it.
Burdened by a world that only wants to see her as perfect, Salana finds her greatest confidant in a boy society has labeled as worthless. Their paths cross too many times for their stubborn hearts to deny the connection, but can the delinquent and the debutant defy the odds and overcome the social constructs that condemn them?


#NewRelease #Salt #MaraWhite #AHeightsNovel #NowLive #MustRead 


Buy Links:
AMAZON - FREE on Kindle Unlimited https://amzn.to/2JaEN1G

Goodreads -  https://bit.ly/2LVx1dJ

Review of Salt
SaltSalt by Mara White
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

After reading Maldeamores years ago, I was hooked on Mara White’s books. Salt, Mara’s latest unconventional, forbidden white-hot romance is unputdownable.

Salana and Tiago are complete polar opposites. She's salt and he's pepper. Salana comes from a very privileged, upper-class existence. Tiago is a Latino street thug from the Bronx with no money or future. Their worlds collided and their attraction is as unusual as it is undeniable. Salana and Tiago’s paths continue to cross throughout their lives. The doctor and the drug dealer try to follow their dreams in this epic coming of age story of love and adversity.

I just had a few salty tears hit my Kindle when I reached the end. I’m seriously speechless from Salt and expect to have a book hangover the size of the South Bronx for days. Best of 2018!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter.




About Mara White:
Mara White is a contemporary romance and erotica writer who laces forbidden love stories with hard issues, such as race, gender and inequality. She holds an Ivy League degree but has also worked in more strip clubs than even she can remember. She is not a former Mexican telenovela star contrary to what the tabloids might say, but she is a former ballerina and will always remain one in her heart. She lives in NYC with her husband and two children and yes, when she’s not writing you can find her on the playground.

Author Links
Tuesday, May 22, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Rebel Heart by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland is LIVE!


Rebel Heart by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can enter to win a signed copy of Rebel Heir (Book 1) in my blog's readers group Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix on Facebook. ALSO - The price is going up to 4.99.  Get Rebel Heart for the release day price of $3.99 This is a two book series.


REBEL HEART (Book 2) BUY LINKS: 
Amazon Paperback  https://amzn.to/2HGgZ5L
Google Play  http://smarturl.it/ko7i8e
Add it to Goodreads here  http://smarturl.it/6v4qox
Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!


REBEL HEIR (Book 1) BUY LINKS:
Amazon Paperback  https://amzn.to/2GHYwrL
iBooks  https://goo.gl/iG6fmD
Google Play  http://smarturl.it/pe0ir3


Review of Rebel Heart
Rebel Heart (Rush Series Duet, #2)Rebel Heart by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description
You guys are going to hear me talking about the Rush Series for a long time. Did you ever have Duet Anxiety (DA)? I think it’s a thing, lol. Is it when you're reading the second book in a two-book series and stress out that the conclusion is going to live up to the excitement of the first book? You loved book one and hope and prayed that your two favorite authors could create the same magic for the second time. Seriously, why did I stress? Maybe because it was their first duet? I’m shaking my head. Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward did it again! Anxiety be gone!

My emotions were all over the place while reading Rebel Heart. I found myself screaming, swooning and shedding a few happy tears. I was binge reading Rebel Heart and then stopping myself because I didn’t want this story to end. This emotion-filled romance series packs a perfect passionate punch, peppered with the authors' signature sexy banter. Time and time again these two create such perfect characters, whether they're working together or separately. The Rush series cements my love of why these two authors are the queens of romance writing collaborations. Rebel Heart stole my heart in a big way. Rush to one-click the epic conclusion to Rush and Gia’s story!

REBEL HEART (BOOK 2)
Amazon ➜ Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://amzn.to/2qCPr9B

description



About the Authors:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son and beautiful daughter with autism.

With over a million books sold, she is a nineteen-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over fifteen novels, including RoomHate which hit #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 on the Wall Street Journal bestseller list. Other New York Times bestsellers include Stepbrother Dearest, Neighbor Dearest, Drunk Dial, Gentleman Nine, Cocky Bastard, Stuck-Up Suit, Playboy Pilot and Mister Moneybags (the latter four co-written with Vi Keeland).


Facebook

Facebook Fan Group:

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads


Vi Keeland
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Thursday, March 1, 2018

REVIEW + 10 BOOK GIVEAWAY - Forgetting You, Remembering Me by Monica James

Check out my review of Forgetting You, Remembering Me by Monica James.  I'm warning you right now:  YOU WON'T PUT THIS ONE DOWN UNTIL YOU HIT THE END.  Prepare accordingly. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Synopsis:
The stunning conclusion to this epic love story that began with Forgetting You, Forgetting Me from International Bestselling author, Monica James. 

The truth sets you free...but what happens when everything you believe in changes in the blink of an eye?

All I ever wanted was for my fiancé, Samuel Stone, to remember me. And now that he does...all I want is for him to forget. Through tragedy, I found myself and who I was destined to become. But more importantly, I found who I was destined to be with.

With a single word, Saxon Stone changed my life forever. He taught me how to live again. But now that Samuel remembers and all secrets have been revealed, I’m left to wonder which life I’m meant to lead.

Divided by my head and my heart, I’m torn between duty and desire. Samuel is my past while Saxon is my forever. The choice should be easy.

But love never is…

Buy Links:


Review of 
Forgetting You, Remembering Me (Memories From Yesterday, #2)Forgetting You, Remembering Me by Monica  James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
My nose is stuffed. My eyes are not going to dry out anytime soon. I’m out of tissues. Did I mention my angst induced heart attack? I loved this book. Hello, book hangover! What an emotional journey! THAT ENDING. Review to follow.
UPDATED a bit :)
Forgetting You, Remembering Me is the epic conclusion to Forgetting You, Forgetting Me. FYFM was on my Best of 2017 List. I’m happy to report that the conclusion will be on my Best of 2018 list! 5 stars!

My review from 2 am after I finally finished this book.
My nose is stuffed. My eyes are not going to dry out anytime soon. I’m out of tissues. Did I mention my angst induced heart attack? I loved this book. Hello, book hangover! What an emotional journey! THAT ENDING.  This two book series must be read in order.


Series reading order:
Forgetting You, Forgetting Me (Book 1) http://amzn.to/2F2hUzv
Forgetting You, Remembering Me (Book 2)  http://amzn.to/2CQKoq3


 **SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY**Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
10 paperbacks, 1 winner!
To celebrate the release of my new book, FORGETTING YOU, REMEMBERING ME, I’m giving away 10 signed paperbacks! These amazing authors are coming to the party! Look at this Rockstar Line-up!!
Signed Paperbacks from:
  • Colleen Hoover, Title TBA
  • Anna Todd, Title TBA 
  • Vi Keeland- Sex, Not Love  
  • Mia Sheridan- Winner’s choice (Except the Indie of Archer’s Choice) 
  • Christina Lauren- Roomies 
  • Lexi Ryan- The Wrong Kind of Love 
  • S.C. Stephens- Furious Rush & Dangerous Rush 
  • Sylvain Reynard – Gabriel’s Inferno
  • Monica James- Forgetting You, Remembering Me 

To Enter:
LIKE/FOLLOW: Facebook: www.facebook.com/authormonicajames
Instagram: @authormonicajames

-Tag some friends who’d be interested in this awesome giveaway.
 -The giveaway will run from February 15th - March 5th
Giveaway open internationally.

Make sure to check out the authors who are helping me to celebrate this new release. They are my favorite people!
  
*Monica James is responsible for this giveaway*


Wednesday, January 10, 2018

SNEAK PEEK: SEX, NOT LOVE by Vi Keeland


I was so lucky to read an advance copy of Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland.  This book is everything. Hunter and Natalia’s relationship was not only sexy and sweet, but it really tugged at my heartstrings. I dare you not to laugh or get choked up.  Read an excerpt below.  Plan to binge read this book on 1/15 (hopefully it will release early on the 14th).  Read an excerpt below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

SEX, NOT LOVE
 (A standalone novel)
Release date 1/15/2018
A Contemporary Romance Novel
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author 
Vi Keeland 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


BLURB:
My relationship with Hunter Delucia started backwards.  

We met at a wedding—him sitting on the groom’s side, me sitting on the bride’s.  Stealing glances at each other throughout the night, there was no denying an intense, mutual attraction.  

I caught the bouquet; he caught the garter.  Hunter held me tightly while we danced and suggested we explore the chemistry sparking between us.  His blunt, dirty mouth should’ve turned me off.  But for some crazy reason, it had the opposite effect on me.

We ended up back in my hotel room.  The next morning, I headed home to New York leaving him behind in California with the wrong number.

I thought about him often, but after my last relationship, I’d sworn off of charming, cocky, gorgeous-as-sin men. A year later, Hunter and I met again at the birth of our friends’ baby.  Our attraction hadn't dulled one bit.  After a whirlwind trip, he demanded a real phone number this time.  So I left him with my mother’s—she could scare away any man with her talks of babies and marriage—and flew back home.

I’d thought it was funny, until the following week when he rang the bell at Mom’s house for Sunday night dinner.  The crazy, gorgeous man had won over my mother and taken an eight-week assignment in my city.  He proposed we spend that time screwing each other out of our systems.  

Eight weeks of mind-blowing sex with no strings attached? What did I have to lose?

Nothing, I thought.
It’s just sex, not love.
But you know what they say about the best laid plans…

Pre-order links:
iBooks    http://smarturl.it/vlfabb
Barnes & Noble  
 http://smarturl.it/hivkor
Kobo  
  http://smarturl.it/9bxfwx
Google Play  
 http://smarturl.it/19muiq
Amazon Print  
  
http://amzn.to/2zIzBQG
Audible    http://smarturl.it/qbf0bs 
Sign up to receive notification when Sex, Not Love goes live on Amazon   http://smarturl.it/sv7qpd 
Add to Goodreads   http://smarturl.it/2jvvjf
(Amazon eBook will be a live release, no pre-order)

EXCERPT
“You’re not going anywhere before you do two things.”
“Two things?”
“Leave your number and kiss me goodbye.”
“I…I…you haven’t brushed your teeth.”
Hunter chuckled. It felt like he could see through all of my bullshit. Reaching over to the nightstand, he grabbed his phone and held it out to me before getting up. “Toothpaste in the bathroom still?”
“The little one the hotel sets out.”
“I’ll brush. You type.”
While he was in the bathroom, I mulled over not typing anything into his phone. There was no way I was keeping in touch with a man living three-thousand miles away. A guy like him was the last thing I needed. But then I thought better of just telling him I’d put my number in. He seemed to have figured me out pretty quick. So instead, I typed my name and number, only I changed the last two digits.
And it was a good thing I did, because when Hunter returned from his bathroom trip, the first thing he did was check that I’d entered something. Luckily, he didn’t attempt to call me. Satisfied, he tossed his phone on the bed and nodded.
“Thank you. Now kiss me.”
I could see he wasn’t going to let me leave without this. So, sacrificing to make my plane, I pushed up on my toes and delivered a quick peck to his lips.
Mmm.... Nice and soft.
(And minty fresh.)
“Well…it was nice to meet you.” I turned to dart out the door, but Hunter grabbed my wrist yet again.
“I said kiss me.”
“I did!”
“Kiss me the way you kissed me last night.”
Before I could even attempt to let that sink in, Hunter yanked me against him. One of his large hands cupped the back of my neck, and he squeezed firmly to direct my head where he wanted it. Then, his lips crashed down on mine.
The shock of feeling his mouth against mine quickly dissipated as he licked my lips, encouraging me to open for him. His tongue dipped inside, and he groaned as he tilted my head and deepened the kiss. The vibration of the sound traveled between us and sent a hum through my body. Soft and gentle went out the window after that. He grabbed a fistful of my ass, and I lifted my body up onto his, wrapping my legs around his waist. As he backed us to the wall, a sense of familiarity overcame me. I couldn’t remember the specifics of our previous kiss, but I now knew deep inside what it had felt like.
My cell dropped from my hand so my fingers could tangle in his hair. Yanking on the soft strands, I couldn’t get enough. A moan from deep inside my chest moved through our connected mouths. Hunter pushed harder, his thick erection pressing into the center of my open legs. He rocked as he kissed me, causing a friction through two layers of clothing that was leading me to a place I didn’t think it was possible to go fully dressed.
It felt like he wanted to swallow me whole, and in that moment, I would have let him. My breasts were crushed to his chest, and a heartbeat raged out of control—only I wasn’t sure if it was my own or his. Jesus, where does a man learn to kiss like this?
I was breathless and stunned when our kiss broke. Hunter sucked on my bottom lip, tugging it before releasing my mouth.
His voice was strained. “Change your flight. We’re not done here.”
I swallowed, trying to gain some composure. “I can’t.” My voice was barely a whisper. It was all I could muster.


“Can’t or don’t want to?”

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in nineteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads