google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - New book Alert
Showing posts with label New book Alert. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New book Alert. Show all posts
Monday, November 13, 2017

Spider by Ilsa Madden-Mills is LIVE! 99 Cents

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills comes a new standalone romance about a flawed hero and the woman he can’t forget.

Spider, a sexy and forbidden new standalone, is LIVE! 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Title: Spider
Author: Ilsa Madden-Mills
Publication Date: November 13th, 2017

He calls himself Spider.

I just know him as the sinfully gorgeous guy with eyes of fire that fate places next to me on the airplane.

I didn’t who he really was . . . future rock star . . . my stepbrother.

He kissed me because he thought he’d never see me again. He would.

Everyone warned me about him.
They told me he was careless and ruthless and screwed up.
They said he’d leave me with a hole in my heart.

Maybe I should have listened.
Maybe I should have built a fortress to keep him out.
But I crumbled instead.

They say an unbreakable thread connects those who are destined to meet. If that’s true, then the moment he sat next to me, we were bound together forever.

He just had to figure it out before it’s too late…

Read Today for only 99¢ for a VERY limited time!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2zcQDni

About the Author 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ilsa Madden-Mills writes about strong heroines and sexy alpha males that sometimes you just want to slap.

She's addicted to dystopian books and all things fantasy, including unicorns and sword-wielding females. Other fascinations include frothy coffee beverages, dark chocolate, Instagram, Ian Somerhalder (seriously hot), astronomy (she's a Gemini), and tattoos. 

She has a degree in English and a Master's in Education.

When she's not pecking away on her computer, she shops for cool magnets and paints old furniture.


Connect with Ilsa


NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Love on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman is LIVE!

Love on the Edge of Time, an all-new stand-alone story about a love too great to be bound by time, from Julie A. Richman is LIVE!
  
Check out my spoiler-free review.  This book is on my Best of 2017 list.  

Link to $10 Amazon gift card on KCBR's Facebook page.  http://bit.ly/FBJulieGiftcard


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Love on the Edge of Time, an all-new stand-alone story about a love too great to be bound by time, from Julie A. Richman is LIVE!

Read Today!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2h4eQUD

He likes whiskey and wild women
She likes Ben & Jerry’s
He’s about to get kicked out of his own band
She ate her way off the Miss America pageant circuit
What could these two possibly have in common?
A psychiatrist
A lot of unresolved issues
A whole bunch of shared lifetimes
And a love that is never-ending
As bad boy rocker, Jesse Winslow, and former pageant queen, Kylie Martin, each fight the demons screwing up their lives, the one person who holds the key to healing their ills and reuniting two souls that have searched for one another, lifetime after lifetime, is the only one who knows the whole truth.
And keeping that truth from them may just be in preeminent psychiatrist Dr. Claire Stoddard’s best interests.
Claire has committed the ultimate sin in the medical world. She’s fallen for the one man she’s forbidden to love.
Her patient, Jesse Winslow.
And she’s not about to lose him to Kylie Martin... Again.

REVIEW OF LOVE ON THE EDGE OF TIME
Love on the Edge of TimeLove on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I’m speechless. I’m crying. I can’t believe THIS BOOK!! How do I review it? I need to blow my nose again. Holy shit.

This book is soul crushing. Heart-stopping. I think I leaked a thousand tears from all the feels. Love on the Edge of Time by Julie A. Richman is 5-star phenomenal. I can't wait for you guys to read it. Be prepared for one heck of a book hangover. Best of 2017 list. 11/13 release.

description




About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

I must've been 5 or 6 when I started writing "stories". I would write them and hide them.
Not wanting anyone to see my "secret" thoughts. I needed to write - even back then. Now I'm just not hiding them anymore. Is that a sign of maturity? Nah...
Writer, photographer, insatiable wanderluster, edge-player, foodie, music addict, pop culture fanatic, animal lover, warrior for the rights of people and planet, and avid cusser (am a Native
New Yorker, so very little offends me...and if I am offended, it must be pretty freaking bad..like
bad grammar!)
I am a big believer in signs and if we keep ourselves open, there are guideposts all along the way. Stay humble. Be true. Be you.
Life is not a dress rehearsal...


Connect with Julie:



Sign up for Julie’s Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2xRFgB2
Thursday, November 9, 2017

NEW BOOK NEWS: The Outliers by T.M. Frazier is LIVE



The Outliers, the stunning conclusion to The Outskirts Duet by T.M. Frazier is LIVE!  Read my review of The Outskirts (Book #1) here.

The Outliers by T.M. Frazier 
Release Date: November 9th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis 

Sensual. Heartbreaking. Passionate. Overwhelming. Maddening. 

That’s the love Finn and I share.
It's the kind you can never recover from. 
The kind you never WANT to recover from. 

That's why we'll do everything and anything to protect it. 

When my past chases me all the way to Outskirts, we have to make a choice.  
Let the lies destroy our chance at future together or...bury them deep in the swamp where they belong. 

Got a shovel? 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Read Today! 
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2yhAwnU  

Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2hmPWDr

Start the Series Today!
The Outskirts

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/uXPkuE

About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

T.M.Frazier is a USA TODAY bestselling author. She resides in sunny Southwest Florida with her husband and her young daughter.
When she’s not writing she loves talking to her readers, country music, reading and traveling. Her debut novel, The Dark Light of Day was published in September of 2013 and when she started writing it she intended for it to be a light beachy romance.
Well…it has a beach in it!  

Connect with T.M. Frazier: 
Twitter: @TM_Frazier
Stay up to date with T.M. by signing up for her newsletter today:

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

NEW RELEASE BOOK REVIEW: Ripples by Aleatha Romig is LIVE!

Ripples by Aleatha Romig is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free review.  Consequences fans don't want to miss this one.  This is a standalone. 

RIPPLES
A Consequences Novel
By Aleatha Romig 
Release Day – Oct 31, 2017
Standalone 
Ripples: A Consequences Stand-alone Novel
You don’t have to read the Consequences series to enjoy this stand-alone novel, but if you know Tony Rawlings, you know that disappointing him isn’t an option. Imagine being his youngest daughter...imagine telling him the unimaginable...

“Those who don’t know history are doomed to repeat it.”

Sometimes ideas find you, and dreams begin as nightmares. Sometimes the truth that has been kept hidden is the key to opening a door you never knew existed. 

“You might not know me. I’m the baby of the Rawlings family, the princess, the daughter who came along later. I’m not like my older siblings, successful at everything they touch. My mother and father have provided me with every luxury as well as their unyielding love and support, but I’m not spoiled. I’m also not content. By example, my parents have shown me how love should be. I don’t know their past, and that doesn’t matter. I know what I’ve seen—two people devoted to one another. 

I don’t believe that I’ll ever find that kind of love, the kind that forgives and accepts all. And as my life falls to pieces and I travel to visit my family to face their disappointment, I’m not even looking for it. 

I’m looking for an escape...from my life as a Rawlings...from the pressure to achieve and not let others down. I dream of the time I can live for my own desires without the expectations that come with my name. 

I don’t find what I’m seeking...it finds me. Or should I say...he finds me. 

This time is different. I have a family who will search for me and find the answers. Little do we know—any of us—that my father set my journey into motion long before I was born.”

"Just as ripples spread out when a single pebble is dropped into water, the actions of individuals can have far-reaching effects." ~Dalai Lama

Ripples (Unabridged Version) is Natalie’s story, the youngest of Tony and Claire’s children—their baby. This story first appeared in shorter form in Glamour: Contemporary Fairytale Retellings. Due to the length restriction of each novella in that anthology, many scenes in Ripples were shortened or omitted for that anthology. This unabridged edition is the entire story—double in length and—a full-length novel. 

Please enjoy this Consequences novel along with special appearances from your favorite Consequences characters. 


REVIEW OF RIPPLES
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Ripples is a standalone spinoff in the Consequences series. You do not have to read the entire series to enjoy this book. BUT if you do read the Consequences series, it is total Kindle Crack! I first read about Natalie (Tony & Claire’s daughter from Consequences) and Dexter in the Glamour anthology, and I wanted more.

These two quotes sum up this basis for this story.
“Those who don’t know history are doomed to repeat it.” Edmund Burke

“Just as ripples spread out when a single pebble is dropped into the water, the actions of individuals can have far-reaching effects.” Dalai Lama

Natalie enters into a relationship with Dexter. Tony & Claire start to question their youngest daughters relationship. Does Dexter love her? Is Natalie just a pawn in a revenge plot and a victim of Stockholm Syndrome?

Ripple was such a fast, unputdownable binge-worthy read. I reached the end of this 60,000-word story and was wanted more. This story didn’t end with a cliffhanger, but it left me feeling “Aleatha’d.” Dam, she’s good!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
2017 brings Aleatha's first "Leatha, the lighter side of Aleatha" with PLUS ONE, a fun, sexy romantic comedy.
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America. She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

FIVE+ MOVING STARS - Move the Stars by Jessica Hawkins is LIVE!

FIVE+ MOVING STARS - Move the Stars by Jessica Hawkins is LIVE!  If we are friends or your follow this page (or both) you know how much I love this book and series!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


Series reading order:
1- Something in the Way - http://amzn.to/2f84rav
2- Somebody Else's Sky - http://amzn.to/2eL31SE
3- Move the Stars - http://amzn.to/2fRYleJ

Check out my spoiler-free thoughts below. 

REVIEW OF MOVE THE STARS
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This book deserves an infinite amount of stars. I need to pull my self together to write a review. Wow!!! UPDATE:
This forbidden romance series is EVERYTHING. It’s addictive. It’s intense. It’s heartfelt, and it’s one of the best romance book series you're going to read in 2017 and beyond. Move the Stars (Book #3) by Jessica Hawkins will release on 10/23. #movethestars
Series reading order:

1- Something in the Way - http://amzn.to/2f84rav

2- Somebody Else's Sky - http://amzn.to/2eL31SE
3- Move the Stars - http://amzn.to/2fRYleJ

description


NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg

Check out my spoiler-free review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg.  I loved Grant & Emmy.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

CUFFED
By: K. Bromberg
Release Day – Oct 23
Standalone

From the New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, comes a new series about three brothers, the job that calls them, and the women who challenge them.
“I hate you. I never want to see you again.”

Grant Malone is not the reason I moved back to Sunnyville—at least that’s what I tell myself. Yet, those parting words I said to him back in third grade, ring in my ears every time a townsperson brings up one of the Malone boys. I thought time had healed my wounds. I was wrong. Nothing could have prepared me for how I felt when I finally saw him again.

Twenty years does a lot to turn a boy into a man. One who hits all my buttons—sexy, funny, attractive, and a police officer. But Grant is off limits because he knows too much about my past. 

But I’m drawn to him. That damn uniform of his doesn’t hurt either. It’ll be my downfall. I know it.
What’s one night of sex going to hurt . . . right?
***

I’ve always loved Emmy Reeves.

That’s why I’m shocked to see her all these years later. The shy girl I once knew is all grown up. 

Adventurous and full of life, she owns my heart now, just as much as she did back then. Convincing her of that is a whole different story. 

I’ll give her the one night she asks for—like that’s a hardship—but when it comes to letting her walk away after, she has another thing coming. There’s no way in hell I’m letting her go this time without a fight.


LINKS:
GoodReads:  http://bit.ly/2atr83J


Review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
When I first saw the cover of Cuffed (Everyday Heroes #1), I thought this book was going to be a straight up sizzling hot romance. You know what I mean. A little hide the nightstick with Officer Sexy type of story. There was so much more to this story than a sexy cop with arrestingly good looks and a set of handcuffs. This friends-to-lovers romance tackled some hard issues with grace. Grant Malone and Emerson (Emmy) Reeves had a lot of emotional obstacles and history to deal with from their childhoods. Grant wasn’t going to let Emmy get away again. He might have to cuff her to keep her from running.

When I learned that the author was personally connected to this story (an old friend), it really hit home. I can’t wait to read about the next Malone brother. I have a feeling Combust (Everyday Hero’s Book #2) will also be equally hot and moving.

Head up. Wings out.

One-click this one.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines, and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow.

Since publishing her first book in 2013, K. has sold over one million copies of her books and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over twenty-five times.

In April, she’ll release The Player, the first in a two-book sports romance series (The Catch, book 2, will be released late June), with many more already outlined and ready to be written.

She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media or sign up for her newsletter to stay up to date on all her latest releases and sales: http://bit.ly/254MWtI




Wednesday, September 27, 2017

PRE-RELEASE REVIEW: Racer by Katy Evans

I LOVED Racer by Katy Evans.  Check out my spoiler-free review. Get ready to meet your next book boyfriend on 9/28!


Racer by Katy Evans
Publication Date: September 28th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Racer, an all-new standalone in the Real Series from New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans is coming September 28th!!!

A bad boy with something to prove.
A woman with a mission.
The race of their lives.
The love of a lifetime.

I don’t think his parents expected him to live up to his name—Racer Tate—but once he felt the adrenaline rush behind the wheel, he was addicted.

He's the fastest, fiercest driver around.

Scouting new talent brings me to his doorstep...
but his smile sends me to my knees.

The sexy, mysterious Racer Tate is not the kind of man a girl like me falls for. He's secretive, reckless, elusive. But his proximity pushes me beyond reason, and his kiss....

This is our last chance to win, and he is our only hope. I'm supposed to watch him—make sure he doesn't get into trouble. But it's an impossible task. And now the one in heart-wrenching, toe-curling, soul-crushing trouble is me. Because when your heart belongs to someone, their truths become your own, and their secrets become your salvation...or your curse.

He says he wants me. He says I'm the One. But he also thinks he'll break my heart, one piece at a time until it's gone.


REVIEW OF RACER

Racer (Real, #7)Racer by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Racer is REAL. Racer is MINE. Racer is RIPPED. Racer was a ROGUE. Racer is a LEGEND just like REMY. RACER IS your next one-click!

description

Did you read Real (and the rest of the Real series) by Katy Evans? I hope so. Real is one of my all-time favorite books. If you read Real, I'm sure you remember Remy’s blazing hot intensity as a lover and a fighter. Like the saying goes “the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.” Racer is Remy’s son. He’s all alpha male and full of relentless passion. He meets Lana who extracts him from an illegal street racing circuit and puts him on the Formula One fast track. Just like his name, Racer is speeding into a relationship with Lana and a career on a racing team. Like, his dad Racer has a dark side that he doesn’t think Lana can handle. Will she take his advice and steer clear of his demons? Can Lana put her past behind her and love again?

I just love Katy Evans passionate writing style. Once again Katy crafted another brilliant addition to the ever-popular Real series. Katy recreated so much of the magic and raw, delicious feels from Real. Racer is unputdownable, fast-paced and utterly addictive! This book is standalone.

Throw your Kindle into 5th gear and one-click Racer!




Excerpt: 
I’m still reeling. While people approach him, he cuts a path straight to me, his gaze penetrating and target-like; making me want to bolt.
His lips do that little upward tilt they do that seems so sexy, and for a second, I feel like I’m lightheaded.
I gulp, and then feel mad at myself for acting like some idiot as fucking devil-Racer Tate reaches me, throws himself into a seat next to me, and turns to look at me expectantly with the most gorgeous grin on his face.
I don’t know what to say.
This guy has left me sort of speechless.
“So … ” I say, staring in the distance at his beat-up mustang, then at him.
“So … ” he says too, in his deep voice, his smile a little more wicked than it was two seconds ago. He glances at my mouth.
Oh god.
Why am I licking my lips?
It only made his eyes narrow and darken.
        I open my mouth to speak, failing to find words. He smells like sweat and soap and shampoo, and I feel my traitorous nipples push up to my top again. Why do they do that when he’s around?
“This is illegal,” I state.
His voice is husky from exertion, and his eyes glint with laughter. “That’s why it’s fun.”
I look away from his eyes, trying to focus and clear my head. He leans over and peers into my face, his face shadowed by the moonlight and his jaw now carrying a little scruff. “Are we in agreement?” he presses.
“No.” I glare and shake my head, meeting his cocky gaze. “You’re reckless, Racer.”
“So are you, Alana.”
“It’s just … Lana.”
His brows fly up in surprise. “And a bit of a liar too.”
I purse my lips, still glaring as my gaze goes back to his car. Girls are rubbing against it as if it were him, and I find it disgusting. Why are women always acting so slutty around race car drivers and bad boys?
“You crashed your car,” I say flippantly.
“You crashed my car,” he contradicts, amused.
I laugh, then scowl in his direction. “You crashed it more. I can’t believe you were making such a fuss about me crashing into you when it was just a little kiss—”
He leans in to peck my lips—fast but firmly. “That’s a kiss.”
I lose my breath.
My eyes wide.
He eases back, lips smiling as he comes to his feet and stretches his hand out to take me by the elbow and help me to my feet.
“Let’s get out of here.” He starts walking, leading the way.
 “And go where?”
“Anywhere I can get my hands on you.”


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
BUY LINKS: 
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/JFvQ6D

About the Author: 
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 

Connect with the Author:

Twitter @authorkatyevans

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Hot Stuff by Kim Karr is LIVE!

Hot Stuff by Kim Karr is LIVE on free in Kindle Unlimited! Check out my spoiler-free review and enter Kim's gift card & signed book giveaway
#HOTSTUFFPROMO
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

When the coach's daughter bumps into the star quarterback, he sees stars, literally. He should be upset, he should get up and walk away, but their chemistry is out of this world, and doing so will take all the control he has. Get ready to read this sizzling hot romance. 

🏈 PURCHASE TODAY 
Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2y7fs6R
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2y8b8V1

🏈 Enter the Gift Card + Signed Paperback Giveaway
🏈 🔥 🏈  About The Book 🏈 🔥 🏈 
Get ready to fall in love with this new standalone sports romance from New York Times bestselling author Kim Karr. 

He’s the newly drafted quarterback.
Hot. Arrogant. Too sexy for words. 
Ready to score.

I’m an athletic intern, and the coach’s daughter.
Driven. Determined. Prepared to conquer the world.
Completely off-limits.

The NFL is full of rules. Rules I’ve never broken. Never challenged. Never even scratched—until the day Lucas Carrington crashes into my life with his hard body and I-don’t-give-a-f*ck attitude.

After I almost injure my father’s star player, I volunteer to make sure he’s in top shape. At first, it’s hell. I don’t like his attitude, his cockiness, his easy smile. Don’t like the way he oozes sex. Or how his penetrating eyes follow me everywhere. 

That doesn’t stop me from wanting him.

He’s meant to be a distraction—something to occupy my mind for these precious few remaining hot summer nights before I’m forced to leave football behind forever.

I know what we’re doing will lead nowhere good. I know we’re crossing the line. And I know my father will never understand.

None of that matters.

But maybe it should.

Rules aren’t meant to be broken.          

Or are they? 

REVIEW OF HOT STUFF
Hot StuffHot Stuff by Kim Karr
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5
Lucas is a newly drafted quarterback for the Chicago Bears. Lucas and Gillian's worlds collide when she literally comes crashing into his life. Gillian works with the team as an athletic trainer intern. She makes it her mission to help rehab the injured cocky jock. Lucas and Gillian’s attraction for each is so nuclear hot; they could light up a football field. Lucas knows Gillian is totally off limits since she’s the coaches daughter. The two end up having a HOT no-strings-attached relationship. This forbidden relationship isn’t supposed to go anywhere but will it? I’m not going to spoil it for you. You need to pick up Hot Stuff and read it for yourself.

Kim Karr scored a touchdown in my playbook with this fast-paced sports romance! Hot Stuff is book binge-worthy with the right mix of sexy, sweet and heartfelt emotion. Hot Stuff is HOT STUFF and totally one-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Kim Karr is a New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author.

She grew up in Rochester, NY and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and recently decided to embrace one of her biggest passions--writing. 

Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read. One of her favorite family outings was taking her kids when they were little to the bookstore or the library. Today, Kim's oldest child is seventeen and no longer goes with her on these, now rare and infrequent, outings. She finds that she doesn't need to go on them anymore because she has the greatest device ever invented--a Kindle. 

Kim likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.


CONNECT WITH THE AUTHOR:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authorkimkarr | @AuthorKimKarr
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/1NBYcHk