google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Amazon
Showing posts with label Amazon. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Amazon. Show all posts
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

GET A NEW KINDLE +25% OFF + AMAZON GIFT CARD!





Get Store Credit
If you accept the trade-in offer, you’ll receive an instant trade-in credit for your device that you can apply towards anything in the store.

Buy a new Kindle or Fire Tablet
If you use your trade-in credit to buy a new Kindle or E-reader you will receive an additional 25% off a new version of the same device type (25% off a Kindle with Kindle Trade-In, 25% off a Fire Tablet with Tablet Trade-In).


Get one of these new Kindles.  I want the new Kindle Paperwhite that's waterproof!







Monday, July 30, 2018

GO BACK TO SCHOOL WITH FREE SHIPPING FROM AMAZON'S PRIME STUDENT PROGRAM!





Are you or a family member getting ready to go back to college?  You need to check out Amazon Prime for students!  TRY IT FREE FOR SIX MONTHS! After your trial, Prime Student is just $6.49/month. Cancel anytime. 


The Amazon Student membership program that offers special benefits for Students including:
* FREE two-day shipping on textbooks and tons of other stuff
* Deals and promotions exclusively for Students

* Borrow FREE Kindle Books & get unlimited instant streaming of movies & TV
Monday, November 27, 2017

Every Amazon Cyber Monday deal you need to know about: Book Lovers Edition. Check out these sales and steals!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



Every Amazon Cyber Monday deal you need to know about: Book Lovers Edition. Check out these sales and steals!

Up to 80% off Kindle Books! I found price drops for 99 cents to $3.49
FULL BOOK LIST: http://amzn.to/2hVkedA

A few worth mentioning:
Atheists Who Kneel and Pray by Tarryn Fisher
(reg $3.99) NOW 99 cents
http://amzn.to/2k5fjuR

The Forbidden by Jodi Ellen Malpas (reg $7.99) NOW $2.99
http://amzn.to/2zr9TND

Archers Voice by Mia Sheridan (reg $4.99) NOW $1.99
http://amzn.to/2k4STtZ

Capture Me (Full Trilogy) by Anna Zaires (reg $9.99) NOW $3.49
http://amzn.to/2AcvD3q

The Gamble by Kristen Ashley  (reg 3.99) NOW $1.99
http://amzn.to/2Bs4J5I

Up to 40% off on Kindle Unlimited Plans!
http://amzn.to/2zsjmEC

Up to 65% off Audible
http://amzn.to/2zGmKQh

KINDLES:
Kindle Paperwhite - My favorite because it’s backlit/glare-free viewing) (reg $119.99) NOW $89.99
http://amzn.to/2iI52l7

Kindle - (reg $79.99) NOW $49.99
http://amzn.to/2A9c0ZL


Kindle Fire - (reg $49.00) NOW Starting at $29.99
http://amzn.to/2A9Dr5z
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

SIGNED PAPERBACK + $10 AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Dirty Filthy Fix by Laurelin Paige is LIVE!



★★★SIGNED PAPERBACK + GC GIVEAWAY ★★★
DIRTY FILTHY FIX by Laurelin Paige is LIVE!! Ready to meet Nathan Sinclair?! Then this is the perfect little dirty fix!! How bout we celebrate with a giveaway?! Who would like to get their hands on a SIGNED PAPERBACK of Dirty Filthy Fix PLUS a $10 gift card?! Just do the following!!

Get your DIRTY FILTHY FIX today:

TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN:
LIKE or follow Kindle Crack Book Reviews on FB or Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack (or both).

•TAG a book friend and SHARE this post!

•ADD DIRTY FILTHY FIX to your GR shelf and while you’re there, go like any 5 Star early Review: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/33510961-dirty-filthy-fix

BONUS (NOT REQUIRED)
•If you’d like to join Laurelin’s private readers group, The Sky Launch, click here—> https://www.facebook.com/groups/HudsonPierce/

YOU CAN ENTER ON FB & Instagram www.instagram.com/kindlecrack or BOTH


This giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Open for 72 hours.
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg

Check out my spoiler-free review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg.  I loved Grant & Emmy.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

CUFFED
By: K. Bromberg
Release Day – Oct 23
Standalone

From the New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, comes a new series about three brothers, the job that calls them, and the women who challenge them.
“I hate you. I never want to see you again.”

Grant Malone is not the reason I moved back to Sunnyville—at least that’s what I tell myself. Yet, those parting words I said to him back in third grade, ring in my ears every time a townsperson brings up one of the Malone boys. I thought time had healed my wounds. I was wrong. Nothing could have prepared me for how I felt when I finally saw him again.

Twenty years does a lot to turn a boy into a man. One who hits all my buttons—sexy, funny, attractive, and a police officer. But Grant is off limits because he knows too much about my past. 

But I’m drawn to him. That damn uniform of his doesn’t hurt either. It’ll be my downfall. I know it.
What’s one night of sex going to hurt . . . right?
***

I’ve always loved Emmy Reeves.

That’s why I’m shocked to see her all these years later. The shy girl I once knew is all grown up. 

Adventurous and full of life, she owns my heart now, just as much as she did back then. Convincing her of that is a whole different story. 

I’ll give her the one night she asks for—like that’s a hardship—but when it comes to letting her walk away after, she has another thing coming. There’s no way in hell I’m letting her go this time without a fight.


LINKS:
GoodReads:  http://bit.ly/2atr83J


Review of Cuffed by K. Bromberg
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
When I first saw the cover of Cuffed (Everyday Heroes #1), I thought this book was going to be a straight up sizzling hot romance. You know what I mean. A little hide the nightstick with Officer Sexy type of story. There was so much more to this story than a sexy cop with arrestingly good looks and a set of handcuffs. This friends-to-lovers romance tackled some hard issues with grace. Grant Malone and Emerson (Emmy) Reeves had a lot of emotional obstacles and history to deal with from their childhoods. Grant wasn’t going to let Emmy get away again. He might have to cuff her to keep her from running.

When I learned that the author was personally connected to this story (an old friend), it really hit home. I can’t wait to read about the next Malone brother. I have a feeling Combust (Everyday Hero’s Book #2) will also be equally hot and moving.

Head up. Wings out.

One-click this one.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.


About the Author:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy, and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines, and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

A mom of three, she plots her novels in between school runs and soccer practices, more often than not with her laptop in tow.

Since publishing her first book in 2013, K. has sold over one million copies of her books and has landed on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestsellers lists over twenty-five times.

In April, she’ll release The Player, the first in a two-book sports romance series (The Catch, book 2, will be released late June), with many more already outlined and ready to be written.

She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media or sign up for her newsletter to stay up to date on all her latest releases and sales: http://bit.ly/254MWtI




Thursday, December 1, 2016

NEW & 99 CENTS - Naughty Holidays 2016 by Nicole Edwards

Because Naughty Holidays can be oh so Nice!



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Title: Naughty Holidays 2016
Author: Nicole Edwards
Genre: Adult, Contemporary Romance, Gay Romance, Romantic Erotica
Release Date: December 1, 2016

Buy Links: ONLY .99 Cents until December 5th
Amazon CA: http://bit.ly/NH2016AmzCA 
Amazon UK: http://bit.ly/NH2016AmzUK 
Amazon AU: http://bit.ly/NH2016AmzAUS 
Kobo: http://bit.ly/NH2016Kobo 
Google Play: http://bit.ly/NH2016GP 

Blurb: 
The readers voted and the winners for the 2016 holiday book are: Alluring Indulgence: Ethan & Beau; Sniper 1 Security: Trace & Marissa; Pier 70: Hudson & Teague. Come and see how they are heating up the holidays this year!

A HOLIDAY GETAWAY...
Ethan Walker knows exactly how blessed he is. He’s still overcoming pain from his past, but he knows with Beau by his side, he can do anything. This year he wants to give the man he loves the ultimate gift.
EARLY CHRISTMAS PRESENT…
Trace Kogan has one Christmas gift that he wants to give his beautiful wife. He knows she’s ready and he is too. Now, it’s time for some action.
TO GIVE AND TO RECEIVE …
Hudson Ballard and Teague Carter will spend their first Christmas together. What kind of trouble will they find themselves in? Whatever it is, it’s sure to be a wild ride.

Nicole & Colt’s 31-Day Countdown to Christmas 

Author Bio: 
Kindle Crack Book ReviewsNew York Times bestselling author Nicole Edwards launched her professional writing career in July of 2012. Having been an avid reader all of her life and a huge fan of creative writing, it seemed the likely path for her to take. Since then, she has released fifteen books and has no plans to stop. As her full-time career/hobby, Nicole writes steamy contemporary and erotic romances.

Nicole is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who was born and raised in Texas. Married with three kids and four dogs, she has plenty of interaction to keep her imagination brewing. Her books have been featured in USA Today’s Happy Ever After segment as well as Indie Reader’s best seller list. She has forged her way as an independent author. 

Although she has a bachelor’s degree in Human Resources, she prefers to be hiding out in her writing cave, talking to the fictional characters that have built up in her head over the years. 

When she isn’t writing or plotting her next book (sometimes translated to “playing on Facebook”), Nicole loves to read and spend time with her family and her dogs.

Social Media: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Author.Nicole.Edwards  
Twitter: https://twitter.com/NicoleEAuthor  
Goodreads:  https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4318269.Nicole_Edwards?from_search=true 
Website: http://nicedwardsauthor.com/  
Blog: http://nicoleedwardsauthor.blogspot.com/  
Google +: https://plus.google.com/+Nicoleedwardsauthor/posts  
Instagram: http://instagram.com/nicoleedwardsauthor  
Tsu.co: https://www.tsu.co/Nicole_Edwards  
Newsletter: http://www.nicedwardsauthor.com/newsletter-signup.html 

More from Nicole Edwards:
Amazon CA: https://goo.gl/p1WRek 
Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/nXw6Um 
Amazon AU: https://goo.gl/icOsMp 
B&N: https://goo.gl/83K2mY 
iTunes: https://goo.gl/kL7gHv 
Kobo: https://goo.gl/274g5r 
Google Play: https://goo.gl/DEdqJu 
Website: http://nicoleedwardsauthor.com/books.html 

More Than Words Promotions

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/morethanwordspromotions/ 
Sunday, November 27, 2016

EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS BY AMAZON.



EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS ON AMAZON.

This 2016 Black Friday print books’ promo code is invalid on eBooks and Audiobooks. The offer is limited time, promo code expires at 02:59am EST, November 28, 2016, and limit one promo code per Amazon account.
CLICK HERE TO SHOP: http://amzn.to/2gtYZhx and enter code HOLIDAYBOOK

Amazon 
Egomaniac by Vi Keeland - Pre-order and get 10 off! (paperback) http://amzn.to/2fZ3Zcm

Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward reg (14.99) SALE: 10.99 http://amzn.to/2gpzkZS

Pre-order Preppy (Book 2 by T.M. Frazier) Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater Part TWO (King Series Book 6) Paperback - http://amzn.to/2goIy4M

Fidelity by Aleatha Romig - Paperback

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover paperback is on sale for $9.82
Paperback - http://amzn.to/2fwlaBD and Kindle 3.99! 

Slammed by Colleen Hoover - http://amzn.to/2g05qdZ

More Than This by Jay McLean - http://amzn.to/2gumbMR

Where the Road Takes Me Jay McLean - http://amzn.to/2gugX3F
Friday, November 25, 2016

Get $10 Off Amazon Books



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS BY AMAZON.
This 2016 Black Friday print books’ promo code is invalid on eBooks and Audiobooks. The offer is limited time, promo code expires at 02:59am EST, November 28, 2016, and limit one promo code per Amazon account.

CLICK HERE TO SHOP: http://amzn.to/2gtYZhx and enter code HOLIDAYBOOK
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

PRE BLACK FRIDAY DEALS: Get a new Kindle eReader ~ Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE & Get Two Free Audiobooks for Trying Audible

Check out this link for savings on new Kindle eReaders. There are some great deals to be found!


Check out Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program for FREE! 



Tuesday, May 24, 2016

19 Sizzling Romance Books To Read This Summer



HOT LIST: 19 Sizzling Romance Books To Read This Summer

Here are nineteen sizzling hot romance books you need to read this summer. Some of these soon–to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet! There is something for everyone including sports fans, dark romance lovers, melt your e-reader erotica, bikers, romantic comedy and more. Find them at your favorite book retailer. This is going to be one HOT summer of books!



Thursday, May 12, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Playboy Pilot by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland


I can't wait to read this new release from Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

PLAYBOY PILOT

(A standalone novel)
A Contemporary Romance novel

New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Authors 
Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland 
Playboy Pilot releases on September 19th!

iBooks exclusive pre-order:

Paperback pre-order: http://amzn.to/1TRoIxS

Add Playboy Pilot to your TBR list on Goodreads! 

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified of releases! http://eepurl.com/brAPo9


Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, r.b.a designs
Model: Sahib Faber
Photographer: Greg Vaughan

Blurb

From the New York Times bestselling authors of Stuck-Up Suit and Cocky Bastard, comes a sexy new standalone novel.

Money or love? Which would you choose?

You probably just answered the question in your head thinking it's an easy decision.

For me, it's not. Did I mention it's a lot of money? A hell of a lot.

I needed to go far away to think it through.

As I embarked on an impulsive trip, I hit a detour when I met sexy Carter in the airport lounge. We struck up a heated conversation.

Then, he left.

I thought I'd never see him again.

But fate had other plans.

Surprise! He was the pilot of my flight.

The bigger surprise was the adventure that followed after the plane landed.

Carter was dangerous and always on the move.

Even though our connection was magnetic, I knew it was only temporary.

He would give me tickets, and I would follow him around the world to exotic places.

A bevvy of flight attendant exes and rumors about Carter's reputation were never far behind.

I didn't know what to believe.

But I was addicted. Nothing else mattered anymore. And I was going to get hurt. Because a part of me wanted to be the one to finally ground the playboy pilot.

At the very least, he was taking me on a thrilling ride.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.



About the Author

Vi Keeland is a native New Yorker with three children that occupy most of her free time, which she complains about often, but wouldn't change for the world. She is an attorney and a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today Best Selling author.  Over the last three years, eleven of her titles have appeared on the USA Today Bestseller lists and four on the New York Times Bestseller lists.  

Website | Facebook | Facebook Group |  Twitter | Instagram | Goodreads | Pinterest



Additional Books by Vi Keeland
Life on Stage series (2 standalone books)
Beat

Throb 
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/1WniCWz
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1zk882K

MMA Fighter series (3 standalone books)
Worth the Fight (MMA Fighter Series, Book One)
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1alpVES
Smashwords - http://bit.ly/1is0zNX

Worth The Chance (MMA Fighter Series, Book Two)

Worth Forgiving (MMA Fighter Series, Book Three)

The Cole Series (2 book serial)
Belong to You (Cole Series, Book One)

Made for You (Cole Series, Book Two)

Standalone novels
Cocky Bastard 

Left Behind (A Young Adult Novel)
First Thing I See

Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1JWFo21


About the Author:
Penelope Ward


Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 11-year-old girl with autism (the inspiration for the character Callie in Gemini) and a 9-year-old boy, both of whom are the lights of her life. Penelope, her husband and kids reside in Rhode Island. She is the author of RoomHate and Stepbrother Dearest, which hit #2 and #3 on the New York Times bestseller list respectively. Other works include the New York Times bestseller Cocky Bastard (co-written with Vi Keeland), Sins of Sevin, My Skylar, Jake Undone, Jake Understood and Gemini.

        


Skimlinks Test