google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Katy Evans
Showing posts with label Katy Evans. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Katy Evans. Show all posts
Monday, July 30, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Playboy by Katy Evans

Check out my spoiler-free review of Playboy by Katy Evans.   This new standalone romance is part of Katy's Manwhore series. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Playboy by Katy Evans
Publication Date: July 29, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis:

A brand new contemporary romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans.

It started as a game.

We flirted. We played. Most importantly—we won.

Then I discovered who he was: Gambler. Famous playboy. Silver-eyed player who never plays to lose...

And my best friend’s soon-to-be brother in law, Cullen Carmichael.

He needed a good luck charm, I needed a distraction.

So we made a gamble and set off for Vegas—but pretty soon—I was in too deep.

My heart, soul, and body weren't supposed to be part of the deal.

But somewhere between big wins and long nights, my house of cards started to tumble.

What was this devil with those piercing eyes doing to me?

I’d given up on love, but the wicked, all-in Cullen Carmichael was upping the ante and wouldn’t stop until he’d won it all.

Read Today:
Google Play http://bit.ly/2rdCLpY 
Add to Goodreads http://bit.ly/2u05pwX

Excerpt:
“So you just kissed me because you wanted to.” I speak on a breath.
“Very good. You’re perceptive. Intuitive.” 
I realize he’s teasing me in that low, terribly rumbly voice and I wish he would smile at me.
He takes my hand and fingers my palm with his thumb as he leads me to our suite.
I’m sizzling where he touches me, nervously prying my hand free when he leads me into the biggest, most spectacular two-bedroom penthouse suite I’ve ever seen. Not that I’d seen one before in person, only movies.
There’s a kitchen area, and windows from floor to ceiling. A living room, a pool table, gold brass chandeliers, a brown-and-beige-patterned carpet, dark woods, Italian leathers. Gorgeous! I could move in here. 
Now I see the appeal but won’t admit as much. 
Thinking of our bet, I pay attention to the art on the walls. It’s expensive. I can tell by the numbered print and the signature. Painters with indecipherable and artistic signatures are often the artists to watch. It’s like they know from the moment they paint their first work that they’re on to something big, something that will distinguish their work from all others. 
I wish Cullen loved art as much as I do. Maybe I could drag him away from the tables to a local gallery. 
“Wow. I could just live he—” I spin around and bump into his big warm body, and he bends his head and kisses my words right out of me.
Kisses me stupid. Kisses my toes curled. Kisses my brain blank. Kisses my heart crazy.

Review of Playboy
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5 Cullen is a professional gambler in need of a good luck charm. Love isn’t a game that Cullen would ever play. Wynn finds herself falling for the playboy poker player but doesn’t bet on relationships. Can the beautiful art gallery owner and the card shark take a chance on love?

All bets are off. Wynn for the win! Playboy for the win! I adore the Manwhore series and loved everything about this book! While this book can be enjoyed as a standalone, I would recommend reading the other books in this series (because they happen to be awesome).

I bet you will love Playboy. One-click worthy!


About the Author: 
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 


Connect with the Author:
Facebook: http://bit.ly/2LXvxzk 
Twitter:  @authorkatyevans
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2mMgBsR 
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2OoQl4H 
Bookbub: http://bit.ly/2AdFs2A 
Amazon Author: https://amzn.to/2rdox8A


Thursday, May 31, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Mogul by Katy Evans is LIVE!

A brand new contemporary romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans is AVAILABLE NOW!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Mogul by Katy Evans
Publication Date: May 31, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

He's my most delicious secret. 
The hot Suit I had a one-night stand with one evening. 
I didn't know anything about him, not even his name. 
Only that we shared a taxi, and he was staying at the hotel where I worked. 
We met in room 301. Where he commanded not only my body but my soul. 
The next day he was gone and I only had a memory of him. 
I could still taste his kisses, feel his demanding touch.
I searched for him for months. Daydreaming about him. Wondering if I'd ever find him.
Until the day I find myself staring face to face with his jeweled black eyes again.
He says lets keep it casual, and my heart knows that falling for this workaholic in a three-thousand-dollar suit is off the table. 
Because he has a secret. One that's a deal breaker for me. 
My Suit has a name.
Ian Ford. 
And this is our story.


Read Mogul Today! 
Amazon US:  https://amzn.to/2Jj2J6k
Amazon Universal: myBook.to/mogulkindle
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2FR32jN
Add to your Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2FR3COv


Review of Mogul
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5 A chance meeting between a movie tycoon and a concierge turns into a no strings attached sexy encounter. Ian Ford is in the middle of a messy divorce. He’s a professed workaholic and married to his job. After meeting Sara, he starts to rethink his priorities. Sara has two things on her mind.
1. To become a Broadway dancer
2. Ian “Yummy MF” Ford in bed.

It’s a good thing these two want the same thing -- each other. Will Ian's pending divorce finally go through? Will Sara finally get her big break and land a leading role in Ian's life?

Mogul is rich with nuclear sexy times. This dirty talking duo made this book an insta-page tuner for me. One-click this yummy standalone romance.

About the Author: 
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 


Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com

Twitter @authorkatyevans
Wednesday, May 2, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Playboy by Katy Evans

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
   Playboy by Katy Evans
Publication Date: July 29, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis:

A brand new contemporary romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans. 

It started as a game.

We flirted. We played. Most importantly—we won.

Then I discovered who he was: Gambler. Famous playboy. Silver-eyed player who never plays to lose...

And my best friend’s soon-to-be brother in law, Cullen Carmichael.

He needed a good luck charm, I needed a distraction.

So we made a gamble and set off for Vegas—but pretty soon—I was in too deep.

My heart, soul, and body weren't supposed to be part of the deal.

But somewhere between big wins and long nights, my house of cards started to tumble.

What was this devil with those piercing eyes doing to me?

I’d given up on love, but the wicked, all-in Cullen Carmichael was upping the ante and wouldn’t stop until he’d won it all.

Preorder Links:

Audible https://amzn.to/2I6hOru
Google Play
http://bit.ly/2rdCLpY


About the Author: 

Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 


Connect with the Author:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/authorKatyEvans
Twitter:  @authorkatyevans
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6997072.Katy_Evans
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorkatyevans/
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/katy-evans
Amazon Author: https://amzn.to/2rdox8A
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

PRE-RELEASE REVIEW: Racer by Katy Evans

I LOVED Racer by Katy Evans.  Check out my spoiler-free review. Get ready to meet your next book boyfriend on 9/28!


Racer by Katy Evans
Publication Date: September 28th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Racer, an all-new standalone in the Real Series from New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans is coming September 28th!!!

A bad boy with something to prove.
A woman with a mission.
The race of their lives.
The love of a lifetime.

I don’t think his parents expected him to live up to his name—Racer Tate—but once he felt the adrenaline rush behind the wheel, he was addicted.

He's the fastest, fiercest driver around.

Scouting new talent brings me to his doorstep...
but his smile sends me to my knees.

The sexy, mysterious Racer Tate is not the kind of man a girl like me falls for. He's secretive, reckless, elusive. But his proximity pushes me beyond reason, and his kiss....

This is our last chance to win, and he is our only hope. I'm supposed to watch him—make sure he doesn't get into trouble. But it's an impossible task. And now the one in heart-wrenching, toe-curling, soul-crushing trouble is me. Because when your heart belongs to someone, their truths become your own, and their secrets become your salvation...or your curse.

He says he wants me. He says I'm the One. But he also thinks he'll break my heart, one piece at a time until it's gone.


REVIEW OF RACER

Racer (Real, #7)Racer by Katy Evans
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Racer is REAL. Racer is MINE. Racer is RIPPED. Racer was a ROGUE. Racer is a LEGEND just like REMY. RACER IS your next one-click!

description

Did you read Real (and the rest of the Real series) by Katy Evans? I hope so. Real is one of my all-time favorite books. If you read Real, I'm sure you remember Remy’s blazing hot intensity as a lover and a fighter. Like the saying goes “the apple doesn't fall far from the tree.” Racer is Remy’s son. He’s all alpha male and full of relentless passion. He meets Lana who extracts him from an illegal street racing circuit and puts him on the Formula One fast track. Just like his name, Racer is speeding into a relationship with Lana and a career on a racing team. Like, his dad Racer has a dark side that he doesn’t think Lana can handle. Will she take his advice and steer clear of his demons? Can Lana put her past behind her and love again?

I just love Katy Evans passionate writing style. Once again Katy crafted another brilliant addition to the ever-popular Real series. Katy recreated so much of the magic and raw, delicious feels from Real. Racer is unputdownable, fast-paced and utterly addictive! This book is standalone.

Throw your Kindle into 5th gear and one-click Racer!




Excerpt: 
I’m still reeling. While people approach him, he cuts a path straight to me, his gaze penetrating and target-like; making me want to bolt.
His lips do that little upward tilt they do that seems so sexy, and for a second, I feel like I’m lightheaded.
I gulp, and then feel mad at myself for acting like some idiot as fucking devil-Racer Tate reaches me, throws himself into a seat next to me, and turns to look at me expectantly with the most gorgeous grin on his face.
I don’t know what to say.
This guy has left me sort of speechless.
“So … ” I say, staring in the distance at his beat-up mustang, then at him.
“So … ” he says too, in his deep voice, his smile a little more wicked than it was two seconds ago. He glances at my mouth.
Oh god.
Why am I licking my lips?
It only made his eyes narrow and darken.
        I open my mouth to speak, failing to find words. He smells like sweat and soap and shampoo, and I feel my traitorous nipples push up to my top again. Why do they do that when he’s around?
“This is illegal,” I state.
His voice is husky from exertion, and his eyes glint with laughter. “That’s why it’s fun.”
I look away from his eyes, trying to focus and clear my head. He leans over and peers into my face, his face shadowed by the moonlight and his jaw now carrying a little scruff. “Are we in agreement?” he presses.
“No.” I glare and shake my head, meeting his cocky gaze. “You’re reckless, Racer.”
“So are you, Alana.”
“It’s just … Lana.”
His brows fly up in surprise. “And a bit of a liar too.”
I purse my lips, still glaring as my gaze goes back to his car. Girls are rubbing against it as if it were him, and I find it disgusting. Why are women always acting so slutty around race car drivers and bad boys?
“You crashed your car,” I say flippantly.
“You crashed my car,” he contradicts, amused.
I laugh, then scowl in his direction. “You crashed it more. I can’t believe you were making such a fuss about me crashing into you when it was just a little kiss—”
He leans in to peck my lips—fast but firmly. “That’s a kiss.”
I lose my breath.
My eyes wide.
He eases back, lips smiling as he comes to his feet and stretches his hand out to take me by the elbow and help me to my feet.
“Let’s get out of here.” He starts walking, leading the way.
 “And go where?”
“Anywhere I can get my hands on you.”


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
BUY LINKS: 
Add to Goodreads: https://goo.gl/JFvQ6D

About the Author: 
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 

Connect with the Author:

Twitter @authorkatyevans

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Tycoon by Katy Evans IS LIVE

Check out my review of Tycoon by Katy Evans!  Christos is going to melt your heart and disintegrate your unmentionables ;) 
One Click worthy!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog Review

Tycoon by Katy Evans

Publication Date: June 20th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Tycoon, an all-new standalone from Katy Evans is LIVE!!!

He wasn’t always this rich. This hot. This difficult.
Aaric Christos was a guy who protected me. Wanted me. Maybe even loved me.
That man is gone.
In his place is the most powerful real estate tycoon in the city.
He’s a cold, ruthless, aggressive businessman.
The only one who can save me and my startup from ruin.
It takes every ounce of courage to put my pride aside and ask for his help.
I didn’t expect him to offer it easily.
And he doesn’t.
Instead, he vets me harder than he’s vetted anyone.
Don’t invest in what you don’t know, he says.
He's assessing every piece of me, to the point I've never felt so bare.
I yearn for the boy I once knew, whose touch once craved me.
Putting it all on the line will be worth it, I tell myself.
Until I realize—too late—that some risks are not worth taking.

Read Today! 



Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/xhAcb5

Review of Tycoon 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Katy Evans does it again!

I binge read Tycoon by Katy Evans is one sitting! I couldn't get enough of Aaric Christos & Bryn! This book is one-click worthy! Tycoon is a standalone/no cliffhanger and will release on 6/20. Full review to follow : )

“I start to kiss him back with all the passion I kept hidden for so many years. This man kissing me is the only man who makes me nervous. Makes me babble. Makes me afraid. Makes me excited. Makes me want.
There are the kinds of things that you don’t choose—they just happen, sometimes with people you don’t want to react to as fiercely as you do. Christos has always been mine. My what if, and also my why him.”

I binge read Tycoon, by Katy Evans, in one sitting! I couldn't get enough of Aaric and Bryn! This hot and heartfelt second chance romance is rich with passion and angst. Aaric is going to melt your heart and disintegrate your unmentionables ;) One Click this Tycoon!



About the Author: 
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 


Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com

Twitter @authorkatyevans
Tuesday, January 10, 2017

HOT POLITICAL ROMANCE REVIEW: Commander in Chief by Katy Evans

Commander in Chief by Katy Evans is live! You must read Mr. President (Book #1) first. This *sexy* and heartfelt political love story gets my vote. WHY can't we elect fictional characters for President? A reader can dream.... 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Commander in Chief by Katy Evans
Series: White House #2
Publication Date: January 5th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Add to Goodreads: http://tinyurl.com/h5r4pur 


Synopsis: 
The sizzling second installment of the White House series, by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans.

We fell in love during the campaign.
The stakes were high.
Reputations could have been ruined.
Scandal hovered over us like a cloud.
Now the man I love is the President of the United States of America.
And its not my vote he is after.
He wants it all.
My heart. My body. My soul.
He wants me by his side.
In the White House.
Normalcy will be gone from my life, privacy forgotten.
I am only twenty-three. I just wanted to play a part in history. But it seems like history wasn't done with me. The part where I lost my heart to Matthew Hamilton? It was only the beginning…

Buy Links:
Commander in Chief Buy Links:

Mr. President (Book 1) Buy Links:

Review of Commander in Chief:



My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I loved the sequel to The President. In Commander in Chief, Matt commands the country and Charlotte's heart. The young couple has to navigate their relationship under the spotlight of the world and a few dozen secret service agents. Matt, the idealistic President, and his super smart First Lady, take The White House by storm in this super sexually charged political fairytale. I felt like I was transported back in time when the world was awe-inspired by JFK and Jackie O.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author: 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 

Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/authorKatyEvans



Twitter @authorkatyevans
Thursday, January 5, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Commander in Chief by Katy Evans is LIVE!

Commander in Chief by Katy Evans is live! You must read Mr. President (Book #1) first. I know, I know...you are probably over the whole election. BUT WAIT!! This two book series will make you forget the whole nightmare. This *sexy* and heartfelt political love story gets my vote. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Commander in Chief by Katy Evans
Series: White House #2
Publication Date: January 5th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Synopsis: 
The sizzling second installment of the White House series, by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans.

We fell in love during the campaign.
The stakes were high.
Reputations could have been ruined.
Scandal hovered over us like a cloud.
Now the man I love is the President of the United States of America.
And its not my vote he is after.
He wants it all.
My heart. My body. My soul.
He wants me by his side.
In the White House.
Normalcy will be gone from my life, privacy forgotten.
I am only twenty-three. I just wanted to play a part in history. But it seems like history wasn't done with me. The part where I lost my heart to Matthew Hamilton? It was only the beginning…

Excerpt:
He looks devilishly handsome.
His hair is combed back and oh, how I love every chiseled inch of his face. He’s the first to move, prying his hands from his pockets, eyes flaring, inhaling visibly—his inhale stretching the fabric of that black tux.
Disbelief and a punch of longing to have all of this man, his love and his name and his babies, hits me as he approaches. I’m gazing at him walk to me down the hall of the White House residence, both of us ready to attend a social dinner. My first public event with him.
I need a moment, or a thousand moments, to adjust to this new role.
Matt continues advancing—with every step his eyes drinking me in, his lips curling in a seductive, appreciative smile.
“You ready?” He stretches out his hand.
I nod and look at that hand—the hand I’ve held so many times, and that held me. I slide my fingers down the length of his, and he grips them and leads me down the staircase with him.

Add to Goodreads: http://tinyurl.com/h5r4pur 

Buy Links:
Commander in Chief Buy Links:


Mr. President (Book 1) Buy Links:
Amazon http://amzn.to/2ecw9CN
iBooks http://apple.co/2dPYPQr 
Nook http://bit.ly/2dNp2hl
Kobo http://bit.ly/2cQp2Rv

Review of Commander in Chief:

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I loved the sequel to The President. In Commander in Chief, Matt commands the country and Charlotte's heart. The young couple has to navigate their relationship under the spotlight of the world and a few dozen secret service agents. Matt, the idealistic President, and his super smart First Lady, take The White House by storm in this super sexually charged political fairytale. I felt like I was transported back in time when the world was awe-inspired by JFK and Jackie O.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author: 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 

Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/authorKatyEvans

Twitter @authorkatyevans

Monday, December 5, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Womanizer by Katy Evans

Womanizer by Katy Evans is finally here!  Check out my review of this sexy standalone below.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Womanizer by Katy Evans
Release Date: December 5th, 2016
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis:
From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans comes a brand new contemporary romance. WOMANIZER is a full-length standalone, and no other books in the series need to be read.

You've seen the headlines: Womanizing billionaire player! Watch out! Stay away!

We were just two strangers. Facing a forbidden attraction, a chemical connection. Neither of us expected or wanted it to amount to more. 
But I had never been drawn to a guy the way I was drawn to this one: my brother's best friend, and CEO of the company where I interned.
Even knowing I should stay away, I proved to be too human, after all.
The chemistry was amazing.
The laughs were incredible. 
I opened up to him in more ways than I'd opened up to anyone before.
But sex was as far as I'd go. 
Just sex because he was too irresistible.
Just sex because I wouldn't be falling for him.
Just sex because I'd leave in three months, and I'd like for my brother not to kill me, and for nobody to find out he was my wicked little secret.
He wasn't the One. 
He was just a womanizer.
But for a time, he would be mine. 


Buy Links:
Amazon Paperback: http://amzn.to/2gYgolg
Audible: http://amzn.to/2gA2Ust

Review of Womanizer:
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 stars!
Olivia lands a prestigious internship job at her brother's best friend’s firm in Chicago. She is young, ambitious and has a life plan mapped out for herself. Olivia is determined to open her own business and marry by the age of 28. On her first day, she shares a cigarette with a hot guy who she presumes is the company mail room person. “The Smoking Hot Guy” (that’s what Olivia calls him) is very attracted to the newbie intern. Callan, her smoking buddy, doesn’t work in the mail room. He is the CEO of the company. He lets her think he is a random co-worker. The two smoking buddies cultivate an anonymous relationship based on nicotine and an intense sexual chemistry. Olivia and Callan discover each others’ identity and know they shouldn’t be together. But just like a pack-a-day-habit, these two become addicted to each other.

Like a flame to a cigarette, Callan and Olivia’s searing hot chemistry lights up the room in this smoking hot, emotionally charged romance. Just like Katy’s other books, Womanizer is sexy and utterly addicting. This book is a standalone in the Manwhore series. One-click worthy.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author:
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 

Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/authorKatyEvans
Twitter @authorkatyevans
Website: www.katyevans.net 
Monday, October 31, 2016

I'm voting for Matt Hamilton

Mr. President by Katy Evans is LIVE!  This Presidential candidate will win your heart! 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Mr. President by Katy Evans
Release Date: October 31st
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Add to Goodreads: http://tinyurl.com/h584qgf


Synopsis:
He's won the hearts of millions. But is he willing to lose his?

I met the president’s son when we were both young. Matthew Hamilton was handsome, polished, and intelligent. I’d never met a guy like him.

He promised me that he’d never run for president. I promised that if he did, I’d be by his side.

Three terms later, an invitation to join Matthew Hamilton’s campaign is the most exhilarating opportunity I’ve ever experienced. I'm determined to make a difference; he is determined to win. 

Focused on his goal, Matt is steadfast, ruthless, and disarming. All eyes are on him and his popularity is surging. But soon, the next possible president of the United States is possessing me in more ways than one—and despite the risks, I'm helpless to resist. 

We're stealing touches, stealing moments, and stealing away at night. But our chemical connection is quickly becoming dangerously combustive, putting not only my heart, but Matt's chance at the presidency on the line. 

Winning will take everything. Walking away will be the hardest thing of all.

Buy Links:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


About the Author:
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 

Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com
Twitter @authorkatyevans

Website: www.katyevans.net