google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Cover reveal
Showing posts with label Cover reveal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cover reveal. Show all posts
Thursday, February 8, 2018

DUEL COVER REVEAL: The Second Chances Duet by Claire Contreras

The Second Chances Duet by Claire Contreras 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Then There Was You Publication Date: March 1st, 2018

Love and the right timing were two things I didn't believe in.
Love is about walking to the edge of the cliff and taking the leap together. Timing was never on our side. My first mistake was hooking up with my best friend. My second came years later, when we met again, and I fell for her. My third was letting her go, because I had to. Because a love like this wasn't built to withstand the winds coming in our direction.
Love and timing. I didn't believe in either.
Then there was you . . .

Pre-Order Today! 
If you are an iBooks or Nook user, you can PREORDER Then There was You for release on February 27th! This title will not be available for purchase on iBooks or Nook after February 27th. 

Releases on March 1st on Amazon and Free in KU! There will be no preorder for this title. 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2BNsV5C


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
My Way Back to You Publication Date: March 15th, 2018

Pre-Order Today! My Way Back to You for release on March 13th! This title will not be available for purchase on 
iBooks or Nook after March 13th. 

Releases on March 15th on Amazon and Free in KU! 

Preorder on Amazon on March 1st!
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Ebsb7V

Meet Claire:
Claire Contreras is a New York Times Best Selling Author. Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in seven different languages. She lives in Miami, Fl with her husband, two adorable boys, three bulldogs, and two stray cats that she refuses to admit are hers (even though they live on her porch, she named them, and continues to feed them). When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book.

Connect with Claire: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CContrerasBooks/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Claricon/ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/ 
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/ 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0


Friday, February 2, 2018

HOT COVER REVEAL: Sinner by Sierra Simone

  Check out the cover & synopsis for SINNER by Sierra Simone. Sinner will be released on 3/15.  I can’t wait to read this book! 


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Add to Goodreads: sierrasim.one/GRsinner

Blurb:
I’m not a good man, and I’ve never pretended to be. I don’t believe in goodness or God or any happy ending that isn’t paid for in advance.

What do I believe in? Money. Sex. Macallan 18.

They have words for men like me—playboy. Womanizer. Skirt chaser.

My brother used to be a priest, and he only has one word for me.

Sinner.

Series info: 
PREORDER IS AVAILABLE!

Sinner Links (Book #3): 

Paperback: tbd

Priest Links (Book #1): 

Midnight Mass Links (Book #2): 

About the Author:
Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City

Connect with Sierra Simone: 
Goodreads : http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/

Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: https://www.subscribepage.com/sinner-sneakpeek
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward

This book is at the top of my reading list. Add Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward to your tbr.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

GENTLEMAN NINE
(A standalone)
Release date: 2/19/2018

A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author 
Penelope Ward 

Amazon Paperback Preorder http://amzn.to/2DGzzZQ

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2r5bmcO

Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 
**No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on/around release day.** 

Synopsis:
From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new, sexy standalone novel.

Growing up, the three of us were friends.
He was the nerd.
I was the playboy.
She was the beauty.

Deep down, I only ever wanted her. I kept it inside because Rory and I made a pact that our friend, Amber, was off-limits.
He lied.

I went off to college, and he got the girl.
Amber never knew how I felt.
They were together for years—before he broke her heart.

Through it all and across the miles, she and I casually stayed in touch.
When my job sent me to Boston for a three-month contract position, Amber let me stay in her spare room.

Still reeling from her breakup, she’d sworn off men.
One night, I opened her computer to find the shock of my life. She’d hesitantly contacted a male escort company. Afraid to date and get her heart broken again, she was looking for sex with no strings.
Every emotion imaginable ran through me: protectiveness, jealousy—curiosity.
Amber had chosen Gentleman Number Nine and sent him a message.
She opened up to him, confessing, among other things, her physical attraction to her friend—me. But she considered me off-limits—and she thought I was a manwhore. (Ironic, considering the circumstances.)

Eventually, she set up a date to meet Gentleman Nine at a hotel. 
When she showed up several nights later to meet him, she got the surprise of her life to see me standing there—with an offer I hoped she wouldn’t refuse.

Cover Information
Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA designs
Cover Model: Lucas Garcez
Cover Photography: Sven Jacobsen



About the Author
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She’s a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller. Her novels are published in over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world. Having grown up in Boston with five older brothers, she spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 13-year-old girl with autism and a 12-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island. 
Connect with Penelope Ward:

Facebook Private Fan Group:

Facebook:

Website:

Twitter:

Instagram:
@penelopewardauthor
Friday, November 17, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Respect by Aleatha Romig

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Respect - An Infidelity Stand-alone Novel 
By Aleatha Romig
Release day – January 23, 2018

“The making of a man”
Standing at what I believe is the precipice of my life, I, Oren Demetri, was too young to understand that it wasn’t and too old to imagine that it couldn’t be. 

The already hefty accumulation of my successes and failures, bravery and fears, and rewards and suffering, had brought me to this point. It was hard to contemplate the things I’d done, and yet, in reality I’d only begun to learn the possibilities.

I suppose that’s how it was for me at twenty-nine years of age on the brink of all I’d ever wanted without fully realizing the price I would pay. Yet in that moment, I knew there would be no cost too great or sacrifice I wouldn’t make. I had no idea how far-reaching that moment of self-discovery would be; because as the congregation’s murmurs quieted, bleeding into silence and allowing the thump of my heart to be the only sound I heard, I was a man filled with love and adoration, emotions in stark contrast to those I needed in the world I’d built or the one I was about to enter. 

Angelina Costello was my dream and now my reality. I’d worked diligently to move beyond the actuality of being a dockworker’s son to becoming a self-made, successful entrepreneur, all in an effort to earn the right to call her my own. I’d overcome servitude to others, collecting their paychecks and lowly praises, to being the one who signed the paychecks and offered the accolades when they were rightfully earned. 

The world was my oyster and walking toward me on the arm of her uncle was my pearl. I’d found her amongst the empty shells life had offered. There was no need to pry open another possibility. Angelina was all I wanted. Yet my path was uncharted. There was more for me to earn, lose, and willingly give. 

The top of that list was respect.

This stand-alone novel may be read without reading the Infidelity series.

From New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a stand-alone novel based from her beloved Infidelity series. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic romantic thriller will delve into a world where family takes on new meaning and even the inhabitants are suspicious of the next chapter. 

Have you been Aleatha'd?
LINKS:


Add to your TBR:

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America.  She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.

NEWSLETTER | WEBSITE | FACEBOOK | AMAZON AUTHOR PAGE | GOODREADS
INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTEREST
Thursday, November 16, 2017

HOT COVER REVEAL: Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland

New from Vi Keeland! Check out this HOT cover & synopsis for Sex, Not Love.  This sexy standalone will release on 1/15/2018.

SEX, NOT LOVE
 (A standalone novel)
Release date 1/15/2018

A Contemporary Romance Novel

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author 
Vi Keeland 

BLURB:
My relationship with Hunter Delucia started backwards.  

We met at a wedding—him sitting on the groom’s side, me sitting on the bride’s.  Stealing glances at each other throughout the night, there was no denying an intense, mutual attraction.  

I caught the bouquet; he caught the garter.  Hunter held me tightly while we danced and suggested we explore the chemistry sparking between us.  His blunt, dirty mouth should’ve turned me off.  But for some crazy reason, it had the opposite effect on me.

We ended up back in my hotel room.  The next morning, I headed home to New York leaving him behind in California with the wrong number.

I thought about him often, but after my last relationship, I’d sworn off of charming, cocky, gorgeous-as-sin men. A year later, Hunter and I met again at the birth of our friends’ baby.  Our attraction hadn't dulled one bit.  After a whirlwind trip, he demanded a real phone number this time.  So I left him with my mother’s—she could scare away any man with her talks of babies and marriage—and flew back home.

I’d thought it was funny, until the following week when he rang the bell at Mom’s house for Sunday night dinner.  The crazy, gorgeous man had won over my mother and taken an eight-week assignment in my city.  He proposed we spend that time screwing each other out of our systems.  

Eight weeks of mind-blowing sex with no strings attached? What did I have to lose?

Nothing, I thought.
It’s just sex, not love.
But you know what they say about the best laid plans…

Model:  Fabian Castro
Photographer:  Rafael Catala
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

PURCHASE LINKS:
iBooks exclusive ebook pre-order  http://smarturl.it/j2uzs2
Amazon paperback:  http://amzn.to/2zIzBQG
Add to Goodreads:  http://smarturl.it/cx15dj

**No Amazon ebook preorder. Will go live on Amazon on release day. 

Sign up for Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live! https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

About the Author:
Vi Keeland
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in nineteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads
Thursday, November 9, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Something So Irresistible by Natasha Madison

Natasha Madison let me have a sneak peek at the first few chapters and I LOVED IT!  I can't wait to read the rest of Something So Irresistible on January 8th, 2018.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Pre-order  Links



Synopsis

Max Horton
They call me an outcast like it's a bad thing.
An asshole byproduct of a shitty upbringing. I don't care about anything except myself and my little sister. I will always protect what’s mine.
With one year left on my hockey contract I'm keeping my head down and my eyes on the goal. 
A collision, with her, changes my entire existence.
Allison Grant
Never fall in love with a sports star.
That's what my stepfather always said. He told me athletes are complicated and moody—that the higher their paycheck, the lower their morals.
As public relations for the New York Stingers I know exactly what he means, but I can’t seem to say no to a friendship with one beautiful, damaged man.
What started out as hate turned into something else.
We tried to stay away, to keep our distance, but the pull was too strong.
Something forbidden turned into something so irresistible.

About the Author
When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

Author Links

Goodreads  Twitter Facebook Instagram  Amazon Readers Group 
Monday, October 30, 2017

COVER REVEAL: On the Way to You by Kandi Steiner

On the Way to You, an emotional new standalone from Kandi Steiner is coming November 16th!  

On the Way to You by Kandi Steiner
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publishing Date: November 16th, 2017
Photographer: Lauren Watson Perry with Perrywinkle Photography


What makes you happy?
That was the question Emery Reed asked me the day we met, and I couldn’t give him a single answer. I could have said my dog, or my books, or yoga — but I just stared.
And then, I got in his car.
It was crazy to take a road trip with a stranger, but after years of standing still, he was my one-way ticket to a new life, and I wasn’t going to miss it.
We shared the same space, the same car, the same hotel room — and still, we were strangers.
One day we’d be laughing, the next, we wouldn’t speak. Emery was surrounded by impenetrable walls, but I wanted in.
Discovering his journal changed everything. 
I read his thoughts, words not meant for anyone’s eyes, and the more I learned about him, the harder I fell. It turned out nothing made Emery Reed happy, and I wanted to change that. 
I earned his trust by violating his privacy, and as wrong as it was, it worked — until one entry revealed a darkness I never knew existed, a timer I never knew was ticking.
Suddenly, what made me happy was saving Emery from himself. I just didn’t know if I could.



Add to Goodreads: bit.ly/OtWtYGR


About the Author: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Kandi Steiner is a Creative Writing and Advertising/Public Relations graduate from the University of Central Florida living in Tampa. Kandi works full time as a social media specialist, but also works part time as a Zumba fitness instructor and blackjack dealer.
Kandi started writing back in the 4th grade after reading the first Harry Potter installment. In 6th grade, she wrote and edited her own newspaper and distributed to her classmates. Eventually, the principal caught on and the newspaper was quickly halted, though Kandi tried fighting for her “freedom of press.” She took particular interest in writing romance after college, as she has always been a die hard hopeless romantic (like most girls brought up on Disney movies).
When Kandi isn’t working or writing, you can find her reading books of all kinds, talking with her extremely vocal cat, and spending time with her friends and family. She enjoys beach days, movie marathons, live music, craft beer and sweet wine – not necessarily in that order.

Connect with the Author: 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2fV1FZW
Twitter: @KandiSteiner
Sign up for Kandi’s Newsletter here:  https://goo.gl/TLsut8

Friday, September 8, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Move the Stars by Jessica Hawkins


I am DYING to read Move the Stars by Jessica Hawkins.  If you are looking an unputdownable series that is going to steal your breath away and melt your heart this is it!  Trust me this is total Kindle Crack.  Read this series in order.  
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Something in the Way (Book 1) - http://amzn.to/2f84rav

 Somebody Else's Sky (Book 2) -   http://amzn.to/2eL31SE

Move the Stars (Book 3) -  http://amzn.to/2wdlXzH
Coming Monday, October 23rd: Move the Stars, book 3 in the Something in the Way Series...
Lake
It was a hot summer day when I met him on the construction site next to my parents' house. If I’d known then what I do now, would I have kept on walking? Manning was older, darker, experienced—and I’d trusted him when he said the story would only ever be about us. I’d held those words close and challenged fate, but I had lost.

A part of me is still that sixteen-year-old girl squinting up at Manning, but no matter how far I fall or high I soar, I’ll always be a bird without her bear and nothing without him.

Manning
When I close my eyes, I can no longer see her. The decisions I made were to push Lake in the right direction—away from me. But now that she’s gone, would I have made those same choices?

I’d walked away like I was supposed to. I’d kept my distance. I’d bent over backward to keep Lake pure, but she’s no longer that girl, and I don’t know if I can stay away anymore. I only know I don’t want to. She’s still everything I want and nothing I should ever have, but if anyone can move the stars, it’s her great bear in the sky.

PREORDER LINKS:
Google Play  http://bit.ly/mtsplay
Goodreads  http://bit.ly/movetsgr
Paperback  http://amzn.to/2wd9TyB

Audiobook (coming 2017)  http://bit.ly/audionewrelease
Friday, July 21, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Drunk Dial by Penelope Ward

I NEED THIS BOOK NOW! Check out the cover and synopsis for Drunk Dial by Penelope Ward.




DRUNK DIAL
(A standalone)
Release date: 8/21/2017

A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author 
Penelope Ward 


Synopsis:

From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new, sexy standalone novel.

It seemed like a good idea at the time. Look up Landon Roderick, that boy from childhood whom I’d never been able to forget—even though he so easily forgot about me—and call him. 

Then again, anything sounds like a good idea when you’ve had a little too much wine before bed, right? It was supposed to be just a quick, meaningless, prank call. Instead, I went off on him—unloading thirteen years of pent-up emotions. 

I didn’t think he’d call me back. 

I certainly could never have anticipated the weeks of sexually tense phone conversations that followed as I got to know the man he’d become. 

Turned out, Landon had never really forgotten me, either. That special connection we had was still there. I opened up to him, but there were also things about me he didn’t know. And he had his own secrets.  

Over the countless hours we talked on the phone, I wondered what would happen if we actually saw each other. One night, I did something impulsive again. Only this time, I went to the airport and booked a ticket to California. We were about to find out if one phone call could bring two lost souls together or if my drunk dial really was all just a big mistake.

A complete STANDALONE.


iBooks Exclusive Preorder: http://apple.co/2tq7dRz 
Amazon Paperback Preorder: http://amzn.to/2ueVX9k


Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2viKCUj 


Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 
 (No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on/around release day.)

Cover Information
Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA designs
Cover Model: Vadim Ivanov
Cover Photography: Kevin Roldan

About the Author
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She’s a sixteen-time New York Times bestseller. Her novels are published in over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world. Having grown up in Boston with five older brothers, she spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism and a 11-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island. 

Connect with Penelope Ward:

Facebook Private Fan Group:

Facebook:

Website:

Twitter:

Instagram:
@penelopewardauthor

Thursday, July 20, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Hard Wood by Lauren Blakely

I can't wait to get my hands on Hard Wood by Lauren Blakely
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

HARD WOOD is coming October 23, 2017! A standalone romance told from the male Point-of-View, HARD WOOD is the final hot and hilarious book in the Big Rock series. Pre-order your copy today! Kindle users—stay tuned for the preorder right before release! And don’t miss the hot, new cover below!


About HARD WOOD:

Women often say a good man is hard to find. And a hard man is even better.

That’s why I’m quite a catch— good, hard, loaded, and wait for it…I’m ready to settle down too. But the woman I want to pitch my tent with is precisely the one I need to stay far away from.

After that fantastic night with Mia Summers, I’m ready to give her many more. But there’s a hitch in my plans — she just hired my company. If there’s one thing I’m committed to, it’s running a squeaky clean adventure tour business. One of the iron-clad rules?

Don’t screw your customers.

I can follow my own guidelines. After all, it’s only a week-long trip with Mia and her employees over the trails and down the hills I guide them on. I can obey the rules—even if it’s hard in the woods.

I’m about to give myself a badge of honor when the storm of the century hits, sending everyone else running for cover, but us—my biggest temptation and me, alone for a long weekend. You don’t screw the client, especially when you’re already in love with her . . .

But what’s a guy to do when she’s so hard to resist?

Google Play http://bit.ly/2rW4HBM
Kindle Preorder alert (via Lauren's newsletter) http://laurenblakely.com/newsletter/
Goodreads http://bit.ly/2uAoPJW

About Lauren Blakely:

A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than eighty times, and she's sold more than 2 million books. In September, she'll release MOST VALUABLE PLAYBOY, a standalone sports romance. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter! laurenblakely.com/newsletter

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads


Wednesday, June 28, 2017

COVER REVEAL: The Wright Mistake by K.A. Linde

I can't wait to check out this Wright brother's story!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

THE WRIGHT MISTAKE
By K.A. LINDE 
Release Day: August 8th 
Standalone 

A new standalone enemies-to-lovers romance by USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde...

I spent six weeks screwing Austin Wright’s brains out and all I got was this broken heart.

He can’t be trusted. Not with my body or my heart. Yet, two years have passed and I still crave him like an addict needing a fix.

The last time we tried this, it nearly ruined me. I know I should run and never look back. But his dark haunted eyes and razor blade smile speak to my soul. His touch sets my body on fire. And we all know what happens when you light gasoline. Someone is bound to get burned.

A second chance might destroy us both.

Because everyone knows two wrongs don’t make a Wright.


Amazon US http://amzn.to/2rXT7lK
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2rT0UjE 
 iBooks  smarturl.it/iBooksTWMistake
 Google Play  smarturl.it/GoogleTWMistake
 Goodreads  smarturl.it/GoodreadsTWMistake


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
K.A. Linde is the USA Today bestselling author of more than fifteen novels including the Avoiding series and the Record series. She has a Masters degree in political science from the University of Georgia, was the head campaign worker for the 2012 presidential campaign at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, and served as the head coach of the Duke University dance team. She loves reading fantasy novels, geeking out over Star Wars, binge-watching Supernatural, and dancing in her spare time.
She currently lives in Lubbock, Texas, with her husband and two super adorable puppies.
WEBSITE / FACEBOOK TWITTER INSTAGRAM

Thursday, June 22, 2017

COVER REVEAL: DEAR BRIDGET, I WANT YOU by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland

  There will be a HOT British Doctor on my Kindle who might give me temperature. I hope he makes house calls. Dear Bridget, I Want You by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland (who I like to refer to as ViPen) are going to deliver your next piece of Kindle Crack on 9/18. Check my pulse or something...

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

 DEAR BRIDGET, I WANT YOU
 (A standalone novel)
Release date 9/18/2017
A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors 
Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland 

BLURB:

Dear Bridget,
I’m writing this letter because it’s highly doubtful I’ll ever garner the courage to say this to your face. 
So, here goes.
We’re totally wrong for each other. You’re the proper single mum with a good head on your shoulders. I’m just the carefree British doctor passing through town and temporarily living in your converted garage until I head back to England.
But here’s the thing… for some bloody reason, I can’t stop thinking about you in very inappropriate ways. 
I want you.
The only reason I’m even admitting all of this to you right now is because I don’t believe it’s one-sided. I notice your eyes when you look at me, too. And as crass as I appear when we’re joking around about sex, my attraction to you is not a joke. 
So, what’s the purpose of this note? I guess it’s a reminder that we’re adults, that sex is healthy and natural, and that you can find me just through the door past the kitchen. More specifically, it’s to let you know that I’m leaving said door cracked open from now on in case you’d like to visit me in the middle of the night sometime. 
No questions asked. 
Think about it. 
Or don’t. 
Whatever you choose.
It’s doubtful I’ll even end up sliding this letter under your door anyway. 
--Simon


Model:  Philip Van den Hoogenband – Chadwick Models Melbourne
Photographer:  Brian Jamie
Cover designer:  Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs



PURCHASE LINKS:
iBooks exclusive ebook pre-order   http://smarturl.it/y4x3xi
Add to Goodreads http://bit.ly/2sGTkg9
Amazon paperback  http://amzn.to/2sVY4Qa
**No Amazon ebook preorder. Will go live on Amazon on release day. 

Sign up for Penelope & Vi’s mailing list now and be the first one notified when it goes live!  http://bit.ly/2nAnobD

About the Authors:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of thirteen novels. With over a million books sold, her titles have placed on the New York Times Bestseller list fifteen times. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism (the inspiration for the character Callie in Gemini) and a 10-year-old boy. Penelope, her husband, and kids reside in Rhode Island. 

Links
Author Penelope Ward 
Facebook

Facebook Fan Group:

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With more than a million books sold, her titles have appeared in over fifty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in fourteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Skimlinks Test