google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Claire Contreras
Showing posts with label Claire Contreras. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Claire Contreras. Show all posts
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

The Trouble With Love by Claire Contreras is LIVE!


The Trouble With Love, an all-new, contemporary romance by New York Times Bestselling Author Claire Contreras, is now live! Check out spoiler-free thoughts below. Read The Trouble with Love for FREE in Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program.
Second Chance Romance



Things on my wishlist:
1. Start a new, awesome job
2. Create the perfect dating app
3. Stop dating douchebags

Things that actually happen:
1. Got a job in my dream tech company
2. Created a workplace dating app for said company
3. Was matched Bennett, who happens to own the company and is also my brother’s best friend

They say when it rains, it pours, but this is some serious BS. It doesn’t help that Bennett was the man I had my one last night stand with. It definitely doesn’t help that he seems to want me just as much as I want him. The issue is, he won’t do anything about it, but then we’re forced to attend a tech conference in Vegas and I think it may just be what I need to turn this thing around.

New goal: get my brother’s best friend out of my system by all means necessary.

The Trouble With Love is a standalone contemporary romance.

Download your copy today! 
FREE in Kindle Unlimited.
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2YyjheO
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/thetroublewithlove
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2J8qiyX

Mini-Review of The Trouble With Love

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
The Trouble With Love pulled on my heart strings and didn’t let go. My only trouble with this book was that I didn’t want it to end!!! I loved this couple! This book is total Kindle Crack I love Claire's writing. Don't miss this one. 


About Claire: 
Claire Contreras is a New York Times Best Selling Author. Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in seven different languages.

She lives in Miami, Fl with her husband, two adorable boys, three bulldogs, and two stray cats that she refuses to admit are hers (even though they live on her porch, she named them, and continues to feed them). When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book. 

Connect with Claire:
Website: http://www.clairecontrerasbooks.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CContrerasBooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Claricon/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0


Wednesday, July 18, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Because You're Mine by Claire Contreras

Check out my spoiler-free review of Because You're Mine by Claire Contreras.  Mafia romance lovers should one-click this one!
Kindle Crack


When you grow up in the most feared mafia family, it's easy to identify the kind of men that are bad news.

They're the ones with experience.
The ones with secrets.
The ones that exude sex just by saying your name.

From the minute I laid eyes on Lorenzo, I knew he wasn't just bad news.
He was the headline.

My opinion didn't change on our second meeting.

Or our third.

But my head and my heart are at war.

He’s too mysterious, too gorgeous, too wild, and now, he wants me.
I should run far away.
So why am I racing toward him?
I’m totally going to get burned.
I know it.
A man like Lorenzo won’t leave me unscathed.
He'll make ashes of me.

Read Today! 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2yZHH8X


Review: of Because You're Mine
Because You're MineBecause You're Mine by Claire Contreras
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Is Lorenzo really an FBI agent, college professor or an attorney? Could he be the man to steal the heart of Catalina, a beautiful ballerina?

Because You're Mine by Claire Contreras did an excellent job weaving a multi-layered web of suspense, mystery, and romance. I’m not usually a huge fan of mafia romances, but Claire turned that all around for me! Because You’re Mine was packed with many sexy twists and turns, which made this book a page-turner.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Meet Claire: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Claire Contreras is a New York Times Best Selling Author. Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in seven different languages.

She lives in Miami, Fl with her husband, two adorable boys, three bulldogs, and two stray cats that she refuses to admit are hers (even though they live on her porch, she named them, and continues to feed them). When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book. 

Connect with Claire:

Website:
http://www.clairecontrerasbooks.com/
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CContrerasBooks/
Twitter:
https://twitter.com/Claricon/
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/
Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0 


Friday, March 16, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: My Way Back to You by Claire Contreras

Check out my spoiler-free review of My Way Back To You by Claire Contreras.  I binge read this one!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

My Way Back to You by Claire Contreras
Book 2, Second Chances Duet
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publication Date: March 15th, 2018

The emotional conclusion of New York Times Bestselling Author Claire Contreras’s Second Chances Duet is NOW LIVE!

Love isn't always about timing.
Sometimes you have to throw caution to the wind and roll with it.

I admit I wasn't ready.
I know you don't want to look at me, let alone talk to me, but please, let me explain.
Let me tell you all the ways my heart broke when you walked away.
Let me show you what our years apart have done to me.

Give me a chance to find my way back to you . . .

Read Today!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2paBfVd
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2GqcITC 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Ebsb7V 

Start the Duet Today!
Then There Was You, Book 1
FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Review of My Way Back to You by Claire Contreras
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5 If you read Then There Was You (Second Chances Duet #1), there is zero chance of you missing the conclusion. My Way Back To You (Second Chances Duet #2) picks up right where book one left off. Rowan and Tess had so many obstacles to deal with. I devoured this emotion-packed booked right up to the conclusion. Rowan and Tess made some bad decisions and had to learn a few life lessons in order to be together. What a journey of the heart! This second chance story was full of angst and love!

I’m hoping Freddie gets his own book. I have a feeling his secret job at The Company will continue to be very interesting.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl..., Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Meet Claire: 

Claire Contreras is a New York Times Best Selling Author. Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in seven different languages.
She lives in Miami, Fl with her husband, two adorable boys, three bulldogs, and two stray cats that she refuses to admit are hers (even though they live on her porch, she named them, and continues to feed them). When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book.

Connect with Claire:

Website: 
http://www.clairecontrerasbooks.com/
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/CContrerasBooks/
Twitter:
https://twitter.com/Claricon/
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/
Pinterest:
https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/
Amazon:
http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0 
Thursday, March 1, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Then There Was You by Claire Contreras

Then There Was You, an all-new second chance romance from New York Times bestselling author Claire Contreras is LIVE! Check out my spoiler-free mini-review.  
I couldn't put this book down! 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Love and the right timing were two things I didn't believe in. 
Love is about walking to the edge of the cliff and taking the leap together.
Timing was never on our side.
My first mistake was hooking up with my best friend.
My second came years later, when we met again, and I fell for her.
My third was letting her go, because I had to. Because a love like this wasn't built to withstand the winds coming in our direction.
Love and timing.
I didn't believe in either. 
Then there was you . . . 


Download Today or Read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 


Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2BNsV5C 


My Way Back to You
Publication Date: March 15th, 2018
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Synopsis to come!

Pre-Order Today!
My Way Back to You for release on March 13th! This title will not be available for purchase on iBooks or Nook after March 13th. 
Releases on March 15th on Amazon and Free in KU! 

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Ebsb7V

Meet Claire: 
Claire Contreras is a New York Times Best Selling Author. Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in seven different languages.

She lives in Miami, Fl with her husband, two adorable boys, three bulldogs, and two stray cats that she refuses to admit are hers (even though they live on her porch, she named them, and continues to feed them). When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book. 


Connect with Claire: 



Review of Then There Was You
Then There Was You (Second Chances Duet, #1)Then There Was You by Claire Contreras
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Review to follow! UPDATE:
Then There Was You was utterly addictive. This slow-burning second chance romance was unputdownable. I found myself saying "just one more chapter" at 1:00 am. I needed to see if Tess and Rowan could admit their feelings to themselves and each other. THAT ENDING! I need the second book now (please: ) One-click worthy! 





Thursday, February 8, 2018

DUEL COVER REVEAL: The Second Chances Duet by Claire Contreras

The Second Chances Duet by Claire Contreras 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Then There Was You Publication Date: March 1st, 2018

Love and the right timing were two things I didn't believe in.
Love is about walking to the edge of the cliff and taking the leap together. Timing was never on our side. My first mistake was hooking up with my best friend. My second came years later, when we met again, and I fell for her. My third was letting her go, because I had to. Because a love like this wasn't built to withstand the winds coming in our direction.
Love and timing. I didn't believe in either.
Then there was you . . .

Pre-Order Today! 
If you are an iBooks or Nook user, you can PREORDER Then There was You for release on February 27th! This title will not be available for purchase on iBooks or Nook after February 27th. 

Releases on March 1st on Amazon and Free in KU! There will be no preorder for this title. 
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2BNsV5C


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
My Way Back to You Publication Date: March 15th, 2018

Pre-Order Today! My Way Back to You for release on March 13th! This title will not be available for purchase on 
iBooks or Nook after March 13th. 

Releases on March 15th on Amazon and Free in KU! 

Preorder on Amazon on March 1st!
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Ebsb7V

Meet Claire:
Claire Contreras is a New York Times Best Selling Author. Her books range from romantic suspense to contemporary romance and are currently translated in seven different languages. She lives in Miami, Fl with her husband, two adorable boys, three bulldogs, and two stray cats that she refuses to admit are hers (even though they live on her porch, she named them, and continues to feed them). When she's not writing, she's usually lost in a book.

Connect with Claire: 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CContrerasBooks/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Claricon/ 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ClaireContreras/ 
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ccontrerasbooks/ 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2BgzLQ0


Monday, October 10, 2016

NEW RELEASE: Spoiler-Free Review of The Player by Claire Contreras

The Player by Claire Contreras is LIVE! Check out my review below.  Get ready to play...
  
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


SYNOPSIS:
I'm naturally gifted on the field and between the sheets. With flashy cars and enough media attention to put the Royal Family to shame, I’m the definition of Most Eligible Bachelor. I've never met a man who doesn't want to be me or a woman who doesn't want to tame me. Until I meet Camila. From the moment I lay eyes on her, I know I have to have her. She wants to keep me at arm's length. I want her naked in my bed. She thinks our worlds are too different.All I want her to think about is screaming my name. She says I’m bad news. I have three weeks to prove her wrong.

Buy Links:
Kindle/Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dcWAYx
Paperback/Amazon: http://amzn.to/2ejwu87
iBooks  http://bit.ly/ThePlayeriBooks
BarnesnNoble  http://bit.ly/BNPAPERBACK


Spoiler-Free Review of The Player by Claire Contreras
My rating: 4.5 of 5 stars
Review to follow:)

4.5 Stars
Title: The Player
Author: Claire Contreras
Release Date: October 4, 2016
No cliffhanger/Standalone

First things first. I need to address the cover model hotness factor. WOW. GOAL!!!!! Fun fact: The cover model is a real European soccer (or shall I say football) star. I’m not going to regurgitate the synopsis, but this book is about the world’s hottest soccer star falling for a normal, unaffected woman. Warren “Warzone" Silvia has a serious reputation as a player, both on and off the field. Camila Avila is a “regular” woman who meets Warren and doesn't have a clue who he is. She thinks the hot guy with green eyes and British accent wants to screw up her living situation. This hot Latina woman is not having it. Warren has other ideas, and he is going to use some fancy footwork to score the ultimate goal, Camila's heart.

Claire Contreras kicked it out of the park. The Player is heartwarming, sexy and scored a goal with my heart. If you like your heroines strong and smart and your book boyfriends charming and sexy, this book is a winner. One-click worthy!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

EXCERPT:
“Are you upset I crashed your friend-date?” he asked, his eyes searching mine.
     “Would it make a difference?”
     “No.” He sighed, running a hand through his hair. “Maybe. This is new territory for me, Camila.”
    “The stalking thing?” I asked, smiling at his flustered look.
    “That and . . .” he shook his head, moving close to me again, pressing me flat against the wall behind me, “this.”
     His free hand traveled down my spine, stopping on my ass, which he grabbed a handful of this time. My lips parted as I gasped, watching the way his eyes darkened. Our lips met at the same time, our tongues crashing in each other’s mouths in a wild escapade. I wrapped my arms around his neck, willing myself closer to him. My pelvis rocking against his very pronounced erection, my bare chest covered by only the thin layer of fabric brushing against the buttons of his hard muscled chest.
      “You’re killing me,” he whispered against my lips, taking hold of both sides of my face. “You’re fucking killing me and you don’t even know it.”
      The fire inside me spread through me, roaring through my veins with each touch, each drop of his lips on a different part of me, my shoulders, my neck, my collarbone. My stomach ached with the absolute need I felt for him.
     “I don’t want to want you this much,” I whispered when our lips broke apart again.  
      His eyes searched mine, his gaze softening. “But you do.”
      “But I do.”
       “And you can’t will the feeling away.”
        I shook my head, looking at him as if he was going to give me some kind of antidote for this. Whatever this was.

        “Neither can I,” he said, placing his forehead against mine. “Neither can I.”
Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Are you ready to play? Read an Excerpt from The Player by Claire Contreras

I just finished The Player by Claire Contreras.  You guys are going to love this book! Read an excerpt below. 10/10 release. Standalone/no cliffhanger. #ClaireContreras #ThePlayer #Chasemoments 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

SYNOPSIS:
I'm naturally gifted on the field and between the sheets. With flashy cars and enough media attention to put the Royal Family to shame, I’m the definition of Most Eligible Bachelor. I've never met a man who doesn't want to be me or a woman who doesn't want to tame me. Until I meet Camila. From the moment I lay eyes on her, I know I have to have her. She wants to keep me at arm's length. I want her naked in my bed. She thinks our worlds are too different.All I want her to think about is screaming my name. She says I’m bad news. I have three weeks to prove her wrong.


PRE-ORDER LINKS:
Ebooks:
iBooks 
 http://bit.ly/ThePlayeriBooks
B&N 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERBN
Kobo 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERKOBO
Google Play 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERGOOGLEPLAY
Amazon 
 Ebook link will be available ON October 10th.
Paperbacks:
Amazon 
 http://amzn.to/2csKH1P
BooksaMillion 
 http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERBOOKSAMILLION
BarnesnNoble 
 http://bit.ly/BNPAPERBACK


EXCERPT:

“Are you upset I crashed your friend-date?” he asked, his eyes searching mine.
     “Would it make a difference?”
     “No.” He sighed, running a hand through his hair. “Maybe. This is new territory for me, Camila.”
    “The stalking thing?” I asked, smiling at his flustered look.
    “That and . . .” he shook his head, moving close to me again, pressing me flat against the wall behind me, “this.”
     His free hand traveled down my spine, stopping on my ass, which he grabbed a handful of this time. My lips parted as I gasped, watching the way his eyes darkened. Our lips met at the same time, our tongues crashing in each other’s mouths in a wild escapade. I wrapped my arms around his neck, willing myself closer to him. My pelvis rocking against his very pronounced erection, my bare chest covered by only the thin layer of fabric brushing against the buttons of his hard muscled chest.
      “You’re killing me,” he whispered against my lips, taking hold of both sides of my face. “You’re fucking killing me and you don’t even know it.”
      The fire inside me spread through me, roaring through my veins with each touch, each drop of his lips on a different part of me, my shoulders, my neck, my collarbone. My stomach ached with the absolute need I felt for him.
     “I don’t want to want you this much,” I whispered when our lips broke apart again. 
      His eyes searched mine, his gaze softening. “But you do.”
      “But I do.”
       “And you can’t will the feeling away.”
        I shook my head, looking at him as if he was going to give me some kind of antidote for this. Whatever this was.
        “Neither can I,” he said, placing his forehead against mine. “Neither can I.”


Friday, September 23, 2016

My ovaries just exploded after seeing this BOOK COVER!

My ovaries just exploded after seeing this BOOK COVER!  Check out The Player by Claire Contreras​. 10/10 release.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews


SYNOPSIS:
I'm naturally gifted on the field and between the sheets. With flashy cars and enough media attention to put the Royal Family to shame, I’m the definition of Most Eligible Bachelor. I've never met a man who doesn't want to be me or a woman who doesn't want to tame me. Until I meet Camila. From the moment I lay eyes on her, I know I have to have her. She wants to keep me at arm's length. I want her naked in my bed. She thinks our worlds are too different.All I want her to think about is screaming my name. She says I’m bad news. I have three weeks to prove her wrong.

PRE-ORDER LINKS:

Ebooks:
iBooks http://bit.ly/ThePlayeriBooks
B&N http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERBN
Kobo http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERKOBO
Google Play http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERGOOGLEPLAY
Amazon Ebook link will be available ON October 10th.

Paperbacks:
BooksaMillion http://bit.ly/THEPLAYERBOOKSAMILLION
BarnesnNoble http://bit.ly/BNPAPERBACK


Monday, March 21, 2016

REVIEW & GIVEAWAY: Elastic Hearts by Claire Contreras is LIVE!


Meet Victor and Nicole in Elastic Hearts.
This sexy, forbidden standalone by Claire Contreras is 
NOW LIVE!  
*Each book in the Hearts Series follows a different couple and can be read as a standalone.*

Grab your copy at the following retailers:

**Special release week pricing**

Blurb
From New York Times Bestselling Author, Claire Contreras, comes a sexy new standalone novel. 

Victor Reuben. 
Most sought out divorce attorney in LA. 

Nicole Alessi. 
Soon to be ex-wife of Hollywood's biggest star, Victor’s latest client and his boss's daughter. 

In such a high profile divorce, they can't afford any extra drama. Luckily, neither one of them has anything to hide. 
Unless you count the mind blowing sex they had… 
Once… 
Twice… 
Three times all those years ago. 

As long as they leave the past where it belongs, they’ll be fine. But with her wearing those tight dresses and him giving her those heated glances, keeping their hands to themselves is proving to be more difficult than either one of them realized. 

It won't be long before the paparazzi start to smell smoke, and where there's smoke... 

*Each book in the Hearts Series follows a different couple and can be read as a standalone.*

Review
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5.0 stars!
Title: Elastic Hearts
Author: Claire Contreras
Release Date: March 20, 2016
Book #3 in the Hearts series/No cliffhanger

You can pull and stretch elastic material and it bounces back to its original form. I think some special relationships have some of that elasticity. They can bounce back from heartbreak and then stretch apart, and then grow and come back together again as one. This second chance romance is the epitome of that special type of bounce-back. Nicole and Victor pulled on my elastic hearts strings in this fabulous addition to the Hearts series. I binge read this book in a day. Elastic Hearts is different than other books in this series, but equally just as good! Bravo Claire!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Excerpt
“This isn’t going to work,” he said finally, turning to face me as he stood behind the desk. 
“What?”
“This. Us. Me on this case. It’s not going to work.”
“Because you want to fuck me against the window,” I said. 
He gripped the top of the chair tightly and dropped his head, but didn’t comment on what I’d said. “Maybe we should just see each other when we have to . . . for the divorce,” he said.
I let out a laugh. “I didn’t plan to come here tonight, let alone run into you.”
“You’re right,” he said, meeting my gaze. “You’re right, but we should still stick to that plan.”
“As my lawyer, I don’t think you should let me make rash decisions when I’m drunk,” I said. He looked down again, but I saw his smile before he tried to hide it. 
“I’m serious, Nicole.”
“That’s fine, Victor. I get it. Is that it? I was talking to a really cute guy upstairs, and I still need to use the restroom. Maybe I’ll take him with me.” Even in my current state, I could see the way his eyes darkened at my suggestion.
“You just said you were drunk,” he growled, gripping the chair harder.
“Not that drunk.” I paused to search his face. “Would that upset you? If I hooked up with that guy in the bathroom? I kind of like bathroom hookups.”
“Nicole,” he said, his tone hard, his eyes searing into mine.  
“You know, you’re actually the only guy I’ve done that with,” I admitted. “But it was so hot. You kept saying all these dirty things in my ear, remember?”  
“I remember,” he said, voice grating.
“You were doing that,” I said, pointing at his fingers, which were digging into the top of the chair. “Gripping my ass. I had marks the next day, the soreness. So hot.”
“Nicole,” he growled. 


Haven’t read this series yet?
What are you waiting for?
*Each book in the Hearts Series follows a different couple
and can be read as a standalone.*


Kaleidoscope Hearts (Book One) 
ONLY $2.99
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/1QEzJlW

Paper Hearts (Book Two) Mia & Jensen
ONLY $3.99
Amazon US:  http://amzn.to/2lby6Dn

Elastic Hearts (Book Three) Victor & Nicole

**Special release week pricing**


Author Information


Claire Contreras graduated with her BA in Psychology from Florida International University. She lives in Miami, Florida with her husband, two little boys, and three dogs. 

Her favorite past times are: daydreaming, writing, and reading. 

She has been described as a random, sarcastic, crazy girl with no filter. 

Life is short, and it’s more bitter than sweet, so she tries to smile as often as her face allows. She enjoys stories with happy endings, because life is full of way too many unhappy ones. 

Stalk Her: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Enter for a chance to win a copy of Elastic Hearts on Kindle Crack Book Reviews Facebook  or Instagram pages!



Sunday, March 20, 2016

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Elastic Hearts by Claire Contreras is LIVE!

Elastic Hearts is finally here!  Check out my review below.

#March2016 #Heartscrew
Mailing List: http://eepurl.com/YHbsf
Goodreads link: http://bit.ly/1Pex5Tm

Buy Links: 
B&N - Link will be available soon!

Victor Reuben.
Most sought out divorce attorney in LA.

Nicole Alessi.
Soon to be ex-wife of Hollywood's biggest star, Victor’s latest client and his boss's daughter. 

In such a high profile divorce, they can't afford any extra drama. Luckily, neither one of them has anything to hide. 
Unless you count the mind blowing sex they had… 
Once… 
Twice… 
Three times all those years ago. 

As long as they leave the past where it belongs, they’ll be fine. But with her wearing those tight dresses and him giving her those heated glances, keeping their hands to themselves is proving to be more difficult than either one of them realized. 

It won't be long before the paparazzi start to smell smoke, and where there's smoke...

Please note: 
Unlike the first two books in the series, this is not a second chance romance. It isn't about this deep love between two people who are meant to be together. It's about two people who are totally fine being by themselves, but really like each other (despite the fact that they're really not supposed to act on it). 

Review: 
Elastic Hearts (Hearts, #3)Elastic Hearts by Claire Contreras
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5.0 stars!
Title: Elastic Hearts
Author: Claire Contreras
Release Date: March 20, 2016
Book #3 in the Hearts series/No cliffhanger

You can pull and stretch elastic material and it bounces back to its original form. I think some special relationships have some of that elasticity. They can bounce back from heartbreak and then stretch apart, and then grow and come back together again as one. This second chance romance is the epitome of that special type of bounce-back. Nicole and Victor pulled on my elastic hearts strings in this fabulous addition to the Hearts series. I binge read this book in a day. Elastic Hearts is different than other books in this series, but equally just as good! Bravo Claire!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Other books in this incredible series:



Skimlinks Test