google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Best Seller
Showing posts with label Best Seller. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Best Seller. Show all posts
Monday, January 15, 2018

HOT NEW RELEASE + REVIEW: Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

This book is absolute perfection! I was so lucky to read an advance copy of Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland.  This book is everything. Check out my spoiler-free review below.   

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Book Blog
SEX, NOT LOVE
 (A standalone novel)
Release date 1/15/2018
A Contemporary Romance Novel
#1 New York Times Bestselling Author 
Vi Keeland 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


BLURB:
My relationship with Hunter Delucia started backwards.  

We met at a wedding—him sitting on the groom’s side, me sitting on the bride’s.  Stealing glances at each other throughout the night, there was no denying an intense, mutual attraction.  

I caught the bouquet; he caught the garter.  Hunter held me tightly while we danced and suggested we explore the chemistry sparking between us.  His blunt, dirty mouth should’ve turned me off.  But for some crazy reason, it had the opposite effect on me.

We ended up back in my hotel room.  The next morning, I headed home to New York leaving him behind in California with the wrong number.

I thought about him often, but after my last relationship, I’d sworn off of charming, cocky, gorgeous-as-sin men. A year later, Hunter and I met again at the birth of our friends’ baby.  Our attraction hadn't dulled one bit.  After a whirlwind trip, he demanded a real phone number this time.  So I left him with my mother’s—she could scare away any man with her talks of babies and marriage—and flew back home.

I’d thought it was funny, until the following week when he rang the bell at Mom’s house for Sunday night dinner.  The crazy, gorgeous man had won over my mother and taken an eight-week assignment in my city.  He proposed we spend that time screwing each other out of our systems.  

Eight weeks of mind-blowing sex with no strings attached? What did I have to lose?

Nothing, I thought.
It’s just sex, not love.
But you know what they say about the best laid plans…

iBooks   http://smarturl.it/vlfabb
Barnes & Noble 
- http://smarturl.it/hivkor

Google Play -   http://smarturl.it/19muiq

Add to Goodreads - http://smarturl.it/2jvvjf

REVIEW OF SEX, NOT LOVE
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

It’s 1:45 am. I just looked up to check the time. THIS BOOK! I’m 86% into Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland. Omg the feels. I’ve laughed, cried a few times and, I don’t want this book to end. THIS BOOK! This is why I love to read. Thanks in advance for a sleepless night Vi. Worth it. 1/15 release. You will fall in love with Hunter! 😍 UPDATE: I FINISHED IT six stars! Full review to follow.

UPDATE 1/15
I'm a little obsessed with Sex, Not Love by Vi Keeland. I know it's only the beginning of the year, but I know this book will be on my best of 2018 list. Vi's books always manage to make me laugh, steam up my e-reader and produce a lovable book boyfriend. That's a given. Sex, Not Love did all of those things along with a big dose of the feels. I definitely felt a great emotional sucker punch. Hunter and Natalia’s relationship was not only sexy and sweet, but it really tugged at my heartstrings. I dare you not to laugh or get choked up. Reading books like Sex, Not Love made me remember all over again why I love to read and why I love this author.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in nineteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads



Sunday, September 17, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Dear Bridget, I Want You by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Dear Bridget, I Want You by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland is LIVE! You need to one-click this one NOW! Check out my spoiler-free review.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Title: Dear Bridget, I Want You
Authors: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland
Release Date: September 18, 2017
Model:  Philip Van den Hoogenband – Chadwick Models Melbourne
Photographer:  Brian Jamie
Cover designer:  Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs


From the New York Times Bestselling authors of Stuck-Up Suit and Mister Moneybags, comes a sexy new standalone novel.

Dear Bridget,
I’m writing this letter because it’s highly doubtful I’ll ever garner the courage to say this to your face. 
So, here goes.
We’re totally wrong for each other. You’re the proper single mum with a good head on your shoulders. I’m just the carefree British doctor passing through town and temporarily living in your converted garage until I head back to England.
But here’s the thing… for some bloody reason, I can’t stop thinking about you in very inappropriate ways. 
I want you.
The only reason I’m even admitting all of this to you right now is because I don’t believe it’s one-sided. I notice your eyes when you look at me, too. And as crass as I appear when we’re joking around about sex, my attraction to you is not a joke. 
So, what’s the purpose of this note? I guess it’s a reminder that we’re adults, that sex is healthy and natural, and that you can find me just through the door past the kitchen. More specifically, it’s to let you know that I’m leaving said door cracked open from now on in case you’d like to visit me in the middle of the night sometime. 
No questions asked. 
Think about it. 
Or don’t. 
Whatever you choose.
It’s doubtful I’ll even end up sliding this letter under your door anyway. 
--Simon 

BUY LINKS: 
Amazon Kindle http://amzn.to/2wyR8px
Amazon Paperback http://amzn.to/2xcC3NO


REVIEW OF DEAR BRIDGET, I WANT YOU
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dear Vi and Penelope,

You did it again! This story has all of the Vi and Penelope magic that I love so much. I knew I was going to fall for Dr. Simon Hogue and nurse Bridget Valentine. Dear Bridget, I Want You is everything I hoped it would be, and then some. Dr. Simon Hogue is the best book prescription for people who are sick of the same old boring romances. This swoon-worthy book boyfriend melted my heart. DBIWY had the right amount of HHH (heart, heat, and humor). I think readers should plan to take a “sick day” to stay home and read one of my favorite books this year. Vi and Penelope's signature blended writing style is my antidote for a guaranteed feel-good read.

Now can you guys write me a script for my book hangover or my perma grin?

Love,
Cheri (The girl from the dirty ebook Bridget was reading)

description




About the Authors:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Penelope Ward
Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of thirteen novels. With over a million books sold, her titles have placed on the New York Times Bestseller list fifteen times. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism (the inspiration for the character Callie in Gemini) and a 10-year-old boy. Penelope, her husband, and kids reside in Rhode Island. 

Links
Author Penelope Ward 
Facebook

Facebook Fan Group:

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Vi Keeland
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. With more than a million books sold, her titles have appeared in over fifty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in fourteen languages. She lives in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Links
Author Vi Keeland
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads



Wednesday, May 31, 2017

COVER REVEAL - Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland

Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland is my most highly anticipated book to read this summer! OMG this book cover!  

BEAUTIFUL MISTAKE
By Vi Keeland
RELEASING JULY 17TH

BLURB
The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.
He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out.
When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.
You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.  
He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done.
Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.
Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy.  
Oops.  My mistake.  
Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.  
I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?
That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.
Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.   
I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking. 
Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West.
This was going to be interesting…

LINKS
Pre-order exclusively on iBooks:  smarturl.it/20x53a

Amazon, B&N, Kobo, Google Play (ebook) 
No pre-order is available but signup to receive notice when the book goes live!  

Join Vi’s Violets for early news of books, fun chats and giveaways!


ABOUT THE COVER:
Model: Lucas Barbosa Gil 
Photographer: Chuando & Frey 
Cover designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Monday, February 13, 2017

BOOK BOYFRIEND ALERT: Mack Daddy by Penelope Ward is LIVE - 5 STARS!


I loved this book!  Check out my review below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
MACK DADDY
(A standalone)
Release date: 2/13/2017
A Contemporary Romance Novel

New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Penelope Ward
Goodreads:   http://bit.ly/2iGn3RT  

BUY IT ON AMAZON: http://amzn.to/2kHf1Zm
Kindle Crack Book Reviews



Synopsis:

From New York Times bestselling author, Penelope Ward, comes a sexy, STANDALONE second-chance romance.

They called him Mack Daddy. No, seriously, his name was Mack. Short for Mackenzie. Thus, the nickname. Perfect, right? 

So was he: perfect. The perfect physical male specimen.

At the private school where I taught, Mack Morrison was the only man around in a sea of women.

Everyone wanted a piece of the hot single father of the sweet little boy. 

I was riddled with jealousy, because they didn’t know that—to me—he was much more. 

They didn’t know about our past. 

He’d chosen my school for his son on purpose, because Mack and I, we had unfinished business. 

As my friend Lorelai so eloquently put it: “Unfinished business between two people who are clearly attracted to each other is like an eternal case of blue balls.” And I was suffering in pain from my case.

I was still intensely attracted to Mack. I tried to resist him, immersing myself further into a relationship with another man just to protect my heart. 

Not to mention, getting involved with a parent was strictly against school rules. But seeing Mack day in and day out was breaking me down.

And soon I might be breaking all the rules.

Author's note – Told in alternating points of view, Mack Daddy is a full-length standalone novel. 

Buy Links:

iBooks: http://apple.co/2iNrIPj     


Review of Mack Daddy
Mack DaddyMack Daddy by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Do you know that feeling when you get lost in a book and, look at the clock and it's 2:00am, and you thought you were only reading for 15 minutes? Mack Daddy is that book. Mack and Frankie's story is heartfelt, sweet, sexy and made me shed a tear or two. This second chance romance is everything I hoped it would be and more! Once you go Mack you'll never go back ;) I loved everything about this book. I binge read Mack Daddy and I'm sure you will too! Mack Daddy will earn a top spot on my best of 2017 list! Thank you for creating another book boyfriend Penelope! 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author. She’s a fifteen-time New York Times bestseller of twelve novels.
Having grown up in Boston with five older brothers, she spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor, before switching to a more family-friendly career. She is the proud mother of a beautiful 12-year-old girl with autism and a 10-year-old boy. Penelope and her family reside in Rhode Island. 
Connect with Penelope Ward:

Facebook Private Fan Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps/  

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor 

Website:
http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Instagram:
@penelopewardauthor
http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor/


Thursday, October 13, 2016

This is the last day... 99 cents!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
THIS IS LAST DAY TO GET STEPBROTHER DEAREST by Penelope Ward  for only 99 cents! THE PRICE IS GOING BACK TO $3.99!
One-click this one NOW!!!!!!!! STANDALONE/NO CLIFFHANGER! 5 STARS! #alltimebestkindlecrack


Thursday, September 29, 2016

Did you read these three New York Times & USA Today Bestsellers?

Huge congratulations to Vi Keeland, Penelope Ward, Lauren Blakely & Laurelin Paige! Check out my reviews of these three amazing NYT & USA Today Bestsellers!  

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Well Hung Buy Links: 
Amazon Kindle http://amzn.to/2cLCqD2
Amazon Paperback http://amzn.to/2cLCqD2
Kobo http://bit.ly/25zx8Tu 
GooglePlay https://goo.gl/ZbmXvg

Review of Well Hung by Lauren Blakely
Well HungWell Hung by Lauren Blakely
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

5 Stars
Title: Well Hung
Author: Lauren Blakely
Release Date: September 12, 2016
No cliffhanger

It’s time to get hung up on another book by Lauren Blakely. Wyatt is a dirty
talking builder who vows to stay away from his beautiful assistant Natalie. He knows he shouldn’t nail her, but this contractor can't seem to keep his tool belt in check when it comes to Natalie. The nuclear chemistry between Wyatt and Natalie could burn a house down. It's all fun and games until things get serious. What a sexy, sweet and hilarious treat! It's Hammer time. Go one-click this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Chandler Buy Links: 


Review of Chandler by Laurelin Paige
Chandler (Fixed, #5)Chandler by Laurelin Paige
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Chandler Pierce just rocked my book boyfriend world. Full review to follow!

UPDATE
Chandler Pierce just rocked my book boyfriend world. He steamrolled into my heart with his cocky, goofy and charming personality. His existence is controlled by his heart and his hard-on. Chandler is out to prove to his family and Genevieve, the woman of dreams, that he is the real deal in the corporate world and in her heart. Chandler is a fun, heartwarming and sexy addition to the Fixed Trilogy! Fixed series fans, Chandler is one-click worthy.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Playboy Pilot Buy Links:
Amazon Paperback:  http://amzn.to/2cqRtBX
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2c5WiRm 

Also available on Audible: http://amzn.to/2clVL0T

Review of Playboy Pilot by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Playboy PilotPlayboy Pilot by Penelope Ward
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

SPOILER FREE REVIEW
5 Stars
Title: Playboy Pilot
Author: Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward
Release Date: September 19, 2016
No cliffhanger

I finished this book at 12:57 am. I woke up this morning, and my face still hurts from the perma-grin I had while reading this book. I laughed, I cried, I swooned (I’m not a swooner), and fogged up my Kindle screen with this sexy and fun love story.

I will never think about a LAYover in the same way ever again. Carter and Kendall’s high flying romance flew into my heart, and it now has landed safely on my bookshelf.

There is one thing I dislike about Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland's books’…that they end. I never want them to end. I savor each and every page knowing the end will inevitably arrive.

Be prepared to pull an all-nighter and take the trip of a lifetime. This book is worth losing sleep over.

Full review to follow






Wednesday, February 3, 2016

SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY: The Baller by Vi Keeland

Vi Keeland

★★★SIGNED PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY★★★The Baller by Author Vi Keeland was #3 on the NYT & #7 USA Today Best Sellers Lists last week! I have one signed copy to give a lucky Kindle Crack Book Reviews fan! I LOVE this book. Check out my review: http://www.kindlecrack.net/…/review-book-giveaway-baller-by…

One winner picked in 48HRS!!!


➜➜ LIKE & COMMENT to enter for a chance to win. Comment below & tell me if you have ever read any of Vi's books and/or a fan of Kindle Crack Book Reviews.
➜➜ TAG & SHARE (optional but appreciated:)

Get it here-->http://amzn.to/1PnIBxD