google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Black Friday
Showing posts with label Black Friday. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Black Friday. Show all posts
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Book Lovers Gift Guide Deals and Steals For Black Friday

Book Lovers Gift


Do you like book mugs and shirts? I collect them. I know a few folks have asked me where I purchased some of my book goodies in the past. Take advantage of pre-Black Friday sales. I just scored another mug for 30% off and FREE shipping at Society6! They have cute mugs, socks, shirts, and more. Gift yourself or another book lover.   Amazon has some great book pillows and socks.  
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Book Lovers Gift Guide List:

Professional book blogger mug

F3ck Off I’m Reading mug
https://fave.co/2OJ0auU

I Read Past My Bedtime mug

Writer coffee mug

So Many Book So Little Time mug

Library Card  leggings

So Many Books So Little Time socks

Shhh I’m Reading socks

I Like Big Books and I Cannot Lie pillow

My Weekend is All Booked shirt

Just One More Chapter pillow

Monday, November 27, 2017

Amazon Promo Code $5.00 Off!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
PROMO CODE ‘GIFTBOOK17’ - ENDS TONIGHTS!
‘GIFTBOOK17’ now available for customers to take $5 off print books at Amazon when you purchase $20 or more. Promo code applies to any print book sold by Amazon.com, does not apply to digital content. This is Black Friday limited time offer, promo code expires at 11:59 p.m. (PT) November 26, 2017. Share with a book friend!



CLICK HERE AND USE THIS PROMO CODE!
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

I Love Promo Codes! $2.00 Book Credit From Amazon!




$2.00 book credit from Amazon!!! Do you receive Amazon's Romance newsletter? Did you get your credit? Look for an email from Amazon with a link to the credit. The credit is good for Kindle books from Amy A. BartolRachel Van Dyken, Lauren BlakelyJay McLean J SterlingAleatha RomigJessica ParkKelly Elliott Author and MORE!!!!


Sign up for it here -- http://amzn.to/2A0USmQ
Sunday, November 27, 2016

EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS BY AMAZON.



EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS ON AMAZON.

This 2016 Black Friday print books’ promo code is invalid on eBooks and Audiobooks. The offer is limited time, promo code expires at 02:59am EST, November 28, 2016, and limit one promo code per Amazon account.
CLICK HERE TO SHOP: http://amzn.to/2gtYZhx and enter code HOLIDAYBOOK

Amazon 
Egomaniac by Vi Keeland - Pre-order and get 10 off! (paperback) http://amzn.to/2fZ3Zcm

Stepbrother Dearest by Penelope Ward reg (14.99) SALE: 10.99 http://amzn.to/2gpzkZS

Pre-order Preppy (Book 2 by T.M. Frazier) Preppy: The Life and Death of Samuel Clearwater Part TWO (King Series Book 6) Paperback - http://amzn.to/2goIy4M

Fidelity by Aleatha Romig - Paperback

Hopeless by Colleen Hoover paperback is on sale for $9.82
Paperback - http://amzn.to/2fwlaBD and Kindle 3.99! 

Slammed by Colleen Hoover - http://amzn.to/2g05qdZ

More Than This by Jay McLean - http://amzn.to/2gumbMR

Where the Road Takes Me Jay McLean - http://amzn.to/2gugX3F
Friday, November 25, 2016

Get $10 Off Amazon Books



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

EXTRA $10 OFF PROMO CODE ‘HOLIDAYBOOK’ ON PURCHASE OF $25 ANY PRINT BOOKS BY AMAZON.
This 2016 Black Friday print books’ promo code is invalid on eBooks and Audiobooks. The offer is limited time, promo code expires at 02:59am EST, November 28, 2016, and limit one promo code per Amazon account.

CLICK HERE TO SHOP: http://amzn.to/2gtYZhx and enter code HOLIDAYBOOK
Tuesday, November 22, 2016

PRE BLACK FRIDAY DEALS: Get a new Kindle eReader ~ Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE & Get Two Free Audiobooks for Trying Audible

Check out this link for savings on new Kindle eReaders. There are some great deals to be found!


Check out Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program for FREE! 



Skimlinks Test