google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Thursday, June 7, 2018

SIGNED PAPERBACKS & AMAZON GIFT CARDS GIVEAWAYS



To enter for a chance to win any of the books or gift cards in the video please visit Kindle Crack Book Reviews on Facebook.  You can also join my reader group for exclusive goodies by visiting Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group on Facebook.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW + AMAZON GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY - The Girl and Her Ren by Pepper Winters


Check out my spoiler-free review of The Girl and Her Ren by Pepper Winters.  Enter my Pepper's release celebration gift card giveaway on my Facebook page or Facebook group Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix!

 The Girl and Her Ren by Pepper Winters
The Ribbon Duet Book 2

Publication Date: June 5th, 2018

Genre: Coming of Age Romance 


Gift Card and new release review on Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Synopsis: “What do you do when you write down all your secrets? No…that’s not enough. What do you do when you write down all your secrets and the one person who should never read them does? 
I’ll tell you what you do.
You hope.”

REN
Ren didn’t know the meaning of love until he took Della for his own.
To begin with he hated her, but as the months bled into years, he learned the opposite of hate, dedicating his life to giving her everything.
Every sacrifice, every gift, he gave wholeheartedly.
But then love turned to lust and ruined everything.

DELLA
I was stupid to write my secrets down, but I’d been stupid before so it was nothing new.
I couldn’t blame him, hate him, fix him.
I tried to move on without him.
But no matter what I did, I couldn’t seem to delete the secrets I’d written.
Until something happened.
Until he came back and read my stupid secrets.
And nothing was the same after that.

Read today!
The Girl and Her Ren (Ribbon Duet Book 2)Links:
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2FHfB4g

Review of The Girl and Her Ren
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
This book!!!! It’s taken me so long to finish.  You're probably wondering why I sound like I'm complaining.  It wasn’t because it was long (it’s 529 pages).  It wasn’t the length that hindered my reading speed. I had to stop along the way and recalibrate my heart from all of the emotions I felt.

Pepper added a warning note though Della. 

"We are given a choice to continue on the Ren and Della’s journey or stop at a particular point in the story. "

“At least, I gave you a warning. If you read the words I chose and saw the message I shared, you’d know.”

How could I not go on? 

“But before you give in to those tears and believe you know our ending, stop. Keep reading. Keep enduring. Because I can promise you, the ending… it’s better than you think.”

As a reviewer, I’m at a loss for words. I imagine this book sucked the life out of Pepper to write. I know what it did to me as a reader. She should be proud of this book. This two-book series will go down on my All-Time Best Kindle Crack list. I can’t write a review that will do justice for this book.  My heart is shredded and I’m emotionally spent in the best possible way.  I feel like I’m going to sound like one of my favorite book memes.  It describes my feelings on this book. 

me: This book brutally ripped out my heart and tore it to shreds and then stomped it into the ground as I drowned in a sea of my tears and basked in enteral sorrow.
me: here read it.

This series must be read in order:
The Boy and His Ribbon: https://amzn.to/2sHl5Ub
The Girl and Her Ren: https://amzn.to/2Jm9p08

This review appears on https://www.kindlecrack.net , http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack , Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, and Twitter.   A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.
Join my reader group for daily giveaways & fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/KindleCrackBookReviewsDailyFix

Excerpt:
The fallen papers crunched beneath my boot as I shifted my weight, leaning into her, seeking an answer. “Why didn’t you tell me?”
She flinched, her eyes closing beneath an avalanche of pain.
This hurt.
Everything hurt.
“Della…please.” My calloused thumbs caressed her silky-soft skin, catching on her young perfection with my older imperfection.
Ten years separated us.
Ten years was an eternity when she was a babe and I was a boy, but now…it no longer held such power. I refused to let it because I didn’t know what I’d do if I couldn’t touch her the way I was touching her now.
She laughed quietly, full of torture and tragedy. “I did tell you. In a roundabout way.”
“You didn’t.”
“But I did.” She dared meet my eyes. “I never understood how I could touch you, hug you, kiss you, and you never knew. I didn’t know how I could hide my jealousy when you were with Cassie or later with your one-night stands. I lay awake at night analysing every sentence I said to you, amazed that you never heard what I’d been shouting for longer than I could remember.”


About the Author:
Pepper Winters is a multiple New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller.
After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an multiple #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. With 19 books currently published, she has hit the bestseller charts twenty-six times in three years. 
Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work. Her Pure Corruption Series was released by Grand Central, Hachette.
Her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available in 2017.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
Amazon:
http://amzn.to/2lLHxdG
Twitter: @PepperWinters
Facebook Fan Group:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372/
Never miss an update! Sign up for Pepper’s newsletter today!
http://www.subscribepage.com/www.pepperwinters.com
https://pepperwinters.com

The Boy & His Ribbon (Ribbon Duet Book 1) Links:
Amazon Kindle US:  https://amzn.to/2HcEEJh
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2p0pKQ3


Monday, June 4, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Salt by Mara White is LIVE!

Check out my spoiler-free review of Salt by Mara White.  This new urban erotic romance is incredible.

Salana Livingston did everything right, from taking her multi-vitamin to kneeling before bed to say her prayers every night. She followed the path her parents had planned before she was born, never questioned the role until the day a bus-load of sweaty kids from the Bronx got dropped at her parent’s horse farm.

Tiago Alcazar knew a life of hard knocks. An incarcerated father, a missing and strung-out mother who left him to rely on his aged grandmother for most of his life.

Tiago runs the mean streets of the neighborhood that raised him, living hand-to-mouth, everyday a gift, if he can just make it.
Burdened by a world that only wants to see her as perfect, Salana finds her greatest confidant in a boy society has labeled as worthless. Their paths cross too many times for their stubborn hearts to deny the connection, but can the delinquent and the debutant defy the odds and overcome the social constructs that condemn them?


#NewRelease #Salt #MaraWhite #AHeightsNovel #NowLive #MustRead 


Buy Links:
AMAZON - FREE on Kindle Unlimited https://amzn.to/2JaEN1G

Goodreads -  https://bit.ly/2LVx1dJ

Review of Salt
SaltSalt by Mara White
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
description

After reading Maldeamores years ago, I was hooked on Mara White’s books. Salt, Mara’s latest unconventional, forbidden white-hot romance is unputdownable.

Salana and Tiago are complete polar opposites. She's salt and he's pepper. Salana comes from a very privileged, upper-class existence. Tiago is a Latino street thug from the Bronx with no money or future. Their worlds collided and their attraction is as unusual as it is undeniable. Salana and Tiago’s paths continue to cross throughout their lives. The doctor and the drug dealer try to follow their dreams in this epic coming of age story of love and adversity.

I just had a few salty tears hit my Kindle when I reached the end. I’m seriously speechless from Salt and expect to have a book hangover the size of the South Bronx for days. Best of 2018!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter.




About Mara White:
Mara White is a contemporary romance and erotica writer who laces forbidden love stories with hard issues, such as race, gender and inequality. She holds an Ivy League degree but has also worked in more strip clubs than even she can remember. She is not a former Mexican telenovela star contrary to what the tabloids might say, but she is a former ballerina and will always remain one in her heart. She lives in NYC with her husband and two children and yes, when she’s not writing you can find her on the playground.

Author Links
Thursday, May 31, 2018

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Mogul by Katy Evans is LIVE!

A brand new contemporary romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans is AVAILABLE NOW!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Mogul by Katy Evans
Publication Date: May 31, 2018
Genre: Contemporary Romance

He's my most delicious secret. 
The hot Suit I had a one-night stand with one evening. 
I didn't know anything about him, not even his name. 
Only that we shared a taxi, and he was staying at the hotel where I worked. 
We met in room 301. Where he commanded not only my body but my soul. 
The next day he was gone and I only had a memory of him. 
I could still taste his kisses, feel his demanding touch.
I searched for him for months. Daydreaming about him. Wondering if I'd ever find him.
Until the day I find myself staring face to face with his jeweled black eyes again.
He says lets keep it casual, and my heart knows that falling for this workaholic in a three-thousand-dollar suit is off the table. 
Because he has a secret. One that's a deal breaker for me. 
My Suit has a name.
Ian Ford. 
And this is our story.


Read Mogul Today! 
Amazon US:  https://amzn.to/2Jj2J6k
Amazon Universal: myBook.to/mogulkindle
Barnes & Noble: http://bit.ly/2FR32jN
Add to your Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2FR3COv


Review of Mogul
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5 - 5 A chance meeting between a movie tycoon and a concierge turns into a no strings attached sexy encounter. Ian Ford is in the middle of a messy divorce. He’s a professed workaholic and married to his job. After meeting Sara, he starts to rethink his priorities. Sara has two things on her mind.
1. To become a Broadway dancer
2. Ian “Yummy MF” Ford in bed.

It’s a good thing these two want the same thing -- each other. Will Ian's pending divorce finally go through? Will Sara finally get her big break and land a leading role in Ian's life?

Mogul is rich with nuclear sexy times. This dirty talking duo made this book an insta-page tuner for me. One-click this yummy standalone romance.

About the Author: 
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 


Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com

Twitter @authorkatyevans
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

HOT LIST: 28+ Sizzling Hot Romance Books To Read This Spring & Summer 2018

Kindle Crack Book Reviews HOT LIST: 28+ Sizzling Hot Romance Books To Read This Spring & Summer 2018 is here! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Reading List Picks

Here are twenty-eight (and counting) highly anticipated or recently released romance books you need to read this spring and summer. Some of these soon-to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have a cover yet! There is something for everyone including sports fans, forbidden and second-chance romance lovers, rom-com fans and more. Find them at Amazon or your favorite book retailer.

Check out my Facebook page or Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix reader group for the latest updates!  Don't forget you can search this blog for related reviews. 

See this list on Buzzfeed


















COVER REVEAL: The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland

Are you ready for The Naked Truth?  I'm so ready!  Check out this beautiful cover and add The Naked Truth by Vi Keeland to your reading list!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
By: #1 NY Times Best Selling Author, Vi Keeland
      RELEASE DATE: Monday, July 23, 2018 
Photo/Cover Details: 
Photo Credits: Mondadori Portfolio/Paolo Stella 
                 ARTeProduction/Jonathan Segade
Model: Simone Bredariol - D’men 
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative


Synopsis: 

It was just a typical Monday.

Until the big boss asked me to make the pitch for a prospective new client.

After two years on shaky ground at work because of my screw up, an opportunity to impress the senior partners was just what I needed.  

Or so I thought…

Until I walked into the conference room and collided with the man I was supposed to pitch.

My coffee spilled, my files tumbled to the ground, and I almost lost my balance.

And that was the good part of my day.

Because the gorgeous man crouched down and looking at me like he wanted to eat me alive, was none other than my ex, Gray Westbrook.

A man who I’d only just begun to move on from.

A man who my heart despised—yet my body obviously still had other ideas about.

A man who was as charismatic and confident as he was sexy.

Somehow, I managed to make it through my presentation ignoring his intense stare.  

Although it was impossible to ignore all the dirty things he whispered into my ear right after I was done.


But there was no way I was giving him another chance, especially now that he was a client…was there?

**Watch out for a special excerpt sneak peak of The Naked Truth on July 18th!!** 
PURCHASE LINKS: 
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2H1GOLV (*No ebook preorder. Will go live on Amazon on release day.)
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2kuv7V6

About the Author: 
Vi Keeland Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.


Sign up for Vi’s mailing list: https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5

Like texts better than email? Receive text notices of Vi’s new releases by texting the word BOOKS to 77948  You will ONLY receive a text when a new book goes live - no other messages at all!  

Find Vi here: 
Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook:


Twitter: @vikeeland https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: @Vi_Keeland http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland/

10 NEW & FREE ROMANCE BOOKS ON AMAZON

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



10 NEW RELEASES & FREEBIES TO ONE-CLICK RIGHT NOW! Happy reading! Share with a book friend:)


FREE (price can change at any time)