google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - New Releases
Showing posts with label New Releases. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New Releases. Show all posts
Friday, March 29, 2019

Savior by Fiona Cole Review and Amazon Giveaway

Check out my spoiler-free review of Savior by Fiona Cole.  This taboo-like romance is not to be missed.  Read it for FREE in Kindle Unlimited on Amazon books. Don't forget to enter Fiona's $25.00 Amazon gift card giveaway below. 
Taboo romance on Amazon
Release Date: March 28, 2019
Cover Design: Najla Qamber, Najla Qamber Designs
Model: David Wills
Photographer: Eric D. Battershell

 Synopsis
He bought me, but not to touch or taste. He bought me to save me, and to atone for past sins.
Handsome and mysterious, he swoops in to offer me a new life, but this is no knight in shining armor. He’s cold, hardened by his past. But there’s an inferno underneath the ice, I can feel the heat each time he looks at me—each time he gives in to the desire between us.
No matter how much I push to unleash the fire in his eyes, he shoves back harder each time. He’s merciless with his cruel words, telling me how na├»ve I am, how little I know of the world.
But I’m stronger than he thinks.
When we face down our demons from the past, I’ll prove which one of us was in need of saving, and which one of us is the savior.

Goodreads
  
Savior Purchase Links
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/rAgDBEB

Review of Savior
My rating: 4 of 5 stars
Erik and Alexandra met in the most unlikely way. He ends up saving her and maybe saving himself. Could he allow himself to fall for the young girl he rescued? Could Alexandra rescue Erik from the demons and guilt that consumed his life?

I loved the way this story played out from alternating points of view. I was getting whiplash from Erik’s mood swings and indecision about getting involved with his young house guest. There were a few cringe-worthy instances that made me want to smash my Kindle from his actions. So for me, it was essential to understand what was going on inside his head. Overall, Savior has a great mix of suspense, taboo-like hotness and the feels. One-click worthy. 


Other books in this series of standalones: 

Romance books

Available Now
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2T846Wp
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2FgNchk
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2HtzdH3
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/FCVoyeur


Kindle romance books

Available Now
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2O3oo2i
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2Sf3IGo
Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2Jdgy3H
Amazon Universal: https://geni.us/FCLovers

Giveaway
$25 Amazon Gift Card



About the Author
Fiona Cole is a military wife and a stay at home mom with a degree in Biology and Chemistry. As much as she loved science she decided to postpone her career to stay at home with her two little girls and immersed herself in the world of books until finally deciding to write her own. Where You Can Find Me is Fiona's debut novel and will hopefully be the first of many.

Connect with Fiona
Newsletter Sign Up: http://bit.ly/2tvtGIV
Facebook Author Page: http://bit.ly/2uulD0i
Facebook Reader Group:  http://bit.ly/2uSdsgG
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/2ur1d9S
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2vCovZ5
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2v0ToJE
Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2uqWZ2k
BookBub Author Page: http://bit.ly/2yL3Bui


Thursday, August 16, 2018

HOT LIST: 26+ Sizzling Hot Romance Books To Read Late Summer & Fall 2018

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



Here are twenty-six (and counting) highly anticipated romance books you need to read in 2018. Some of these soon–to-be-released titles are so new that they don’t even have an official title or cover yet! there is something for everyone including sports fans, forbidden and second-chance romance lovers, rom-com fans and more. Find them at your favorite book retailer.

BUZZFEED LIST: http://bit.ly/KindleCrackHotList
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

10 NEW & FREE ROMANCE BOOKS ON AMAZON

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog



10 NEW RELEASES & FREEBIES TO ONE-CLICK RIGHT NOW! Happy reading! Share with a book friend:)


FREE (price can change at any time)

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Betrayal by Aleatha Romig - NEW SERIES!


Aleatha Romig is one of only a handful of authors that I automatically buy.  I don't care what the book is about.  If she writes it--I will read it.  It's that simple!  This five book series will kick off with the release of Betrayal on October 13th. 
BETRAYAL – RELEASE DATE OCTOBER  13


One week. No future. No past. No more.
Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

"Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.”

Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one:  

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken.

"Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?"

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? 

BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.


ABOUT ALEATHA ROMIG:

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she's not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time  with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These standalone thrillers continue Aleatha's twisted style with an increase in heat. In the fall of 2015, Aleatha will move head first into the world of dark romance with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series. 
Aleatha is a "Published Author's Network" member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates. 

LINKS:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AleathaRomig
Amazon:http://www.amazon.com/Aleatha-Romig/e/B009SYSSE4/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_1?qid=1411064039&sr=1-1
Blogspot: http://aleatharomig.blogspot.com/
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/5131072.Aleatha_Romig
Instagram: http://instagram.com/aleatharomig 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AleathaRomig  @aleatharomig  
Tsu:  https://www.tsu.co/AleathaRomig

Audible: http://www.audible.com/search/ref=a_mn_mt_ano_tseft__galileo?advsearchKeywords=aleatha+romig&sprefixRefmarker=nb_sb_ss_i_0_7&sprefix=aleatha 

Pintrest: http://www.pinterest.com/aleatharomig7/ 

Newsletter:
http://blogspot.us9.list-manage1.com/subscribe?u=0c426a1edcea7b2dbfbe6ef97&id=5c7feed9d5

Friday, September 5, 2014

HOT LIST - 15 SEXY NEW ROMANCE BOOKS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT - via Buzzfeed

HOT LIST - 15 SEXY NEW ROMANCE BOOKS YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT

Check out these 15 steamy, sexy and emotionally driven new adult romance books that are soon-to-be-released and must be added to your reading lists NOW. Kindle Crack Book Reviews predictions for the next crop of New York Times, Amazon & USA Today’s Best Sellers. Get a sneak peak now! For the latest reviews, new release news, giveaways and more visit http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack or  http://www.kindlecrack.net 


HOT LIST LINK VIA BUZZFEED
http://www.buzzfeed.com/kindlecrack/hot-list-15-sexy-new-romance-books-you-need-to-k-nfed
Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Get Inked NOW - Help cancer victims and read some amazing books!

My mom had breast cancer...and not only does it suck...but the physical and metal scars are ugly.   I effing love that all sales proceeds go to helping women get inked and feel better physically and mentally. 

Blurb:
Three contemporary romance and erotica authors bring you the collection Inked—three full-length novels centering around all things tattoos.

All sales from Inked will benefit women in need of mastectomy tattoos and tattoos that cover scars. Award-winning, world-renowned tattoo artist Madame Lazonga specializes in tattooing women, particularly in beautifying women who have experienced the scars that surviving cancer can leave behind.


Punctured, Bruised, and Barely Tattooed – Jade C. Jamison

Kory McCallister has had her eyes on tattoo artist Stone Bowman for quite some time—so long, in fact, that no other guy will do.  Stone pushes every turn on button Kory has—he’s tattooed from head to toe (well, at least she prays he’s tattooed on his lower half); he’s hot; he’s funny and charming; and he’s also mysterious.  So when Kory’s friends dare her to ask Stone out on a date, she can’t believe she actually finds the guts to do it.

More surprising?  He takes her up on the offer.

She discovers that, while his past might not be quite as dark or mysterious as she’d imagined, it’s bigger than she’d expected, and it’s something she will need to contend with if she decides she wants to keep him around to color her life for good.

Shattered Strings – JM Walker

Evancroft. This one word means everything to me. My band. My heart. My life. Without the music, I am nothing. I don’t exist. When we play, we are one. We are in control.

On stage I am a woman. Powerful. Dominating. Forcing the crowd to submit to my words. Off stage? I am the complete opposite. Innocent.

Jace Croft. He is the oil to my water. The darkness to my light. My band mate. My best friend.

One unexpected night together unleashes new feelings that we both try to ignore but the band comes first. It always comes first. 

Or so I thought.

House of Payne – Stacy Gail

Life is supposedly what you make of it, but that’s crap as far as 3D artist, Becks Delgado is concerned. She never wanted her brother to die in a car accident… or to be the one who was behind the wheel. Her external scars are nothing compared to the raw wounds inside, and death seems to be the only way to find peace.

Sebestian Payne took the concept of a tattoo parlor and transformed it into a sophisticated gallery of living art. The House Of Payne now caters to the rich and infamous, has garnered a worldwide following, and is run by Sebastian with an iron fist. He knows Becks is exactly what The House Of Payne needs, but there’s a problem. The accident that changed her life left its mark on him as well, and whether he likes it or not, it’s time to put his House in order.


AUTHOR BIOS

Jade C. Jamison:  Jade C. Jamison was born and raised in Colorado, moved from one city/town to the next, and she’s decided she likes it so much she wants to stay…although travel is not out of the question.  She lives in a big town in Colorado (not unlike Winchester!) with her husband and four children.  She is working on becoming a crazy cat lady.  Okay, so maybe not.

Still want more?  Jade has a bachelor’s degree in English Literature and Theater, a master’s degree in English, and a master of fine arts in Creative Writing.  Obviously, she loves school and the student loan folks love her.  She works in human services by day, teaches English and creative writing at night, and—in between playing soccer mom and community leader—writes like a fiend.  Someday soon, she’ll narrow it down to just writing, but let’s get all those kids off to college first.

J.M. Walker:  When J.M. isn’t working her Monday-Friday 9-5 job, she’s spending her time reading, writing and with the love of her life. 

She’s an all around Canadian girl. Born and raised in a small city. 

If you don’t see J.M. writing, you’ll find her with her nose in a book. Whether it’s her words or someone else’s, she’s drawn to it.

J.M. loves stories with Alpha broken males and that need to be ripped apart and put back together again. Men that fall to their knees over a wink or a giggle from their females.

Two things you will never find J.M. without; her cell phone and lip gloss. If she has both of those items, you have a happy girl.

Since starting her writing adventure in 2013, J.M. has met many people, real life, online, in her head and she loves every single one of them. Without the support from others, none of this would be possible and she’s grateful for all that has been given to her.

Stacy Gail:  A competitive figure skater from the age of eight, Stacy Gail began writing stories in between events to pass the time. By the age of fourteen, she told her parents she was either going to be a figure skating coach who was also a published romance writer, or a romance writer who was also a skating pro. Now with a day job of playing on the ice with her students, and earning her tenth contract with Harlequin’s Carina Press, both dreams have come true.

Buy Links
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1q6aj2i
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/1q6apa2
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/1rr1tzY
Amazon AUS: http://bit.ly/1rr1DY3

AUTHOR LINKS

Jade: https://www.facebook.com/jadecjamison
https://twitter.com/JadeCJamison
www.jadecjamison.com

J.M.: https://www.facebook.com/jm.wlkr.author
https://twitter.com/jmwlkr

Stacy: https://twitter.com/Stacy_Gail_
http://stacygail.blogspot.com/

ALL PROCEEDS GO TO A WORTHY CAUSE

The authors of INKED are proud to announce that all sales from the book will go to benefit women in need of mastectomy tattoos and tattoos that cover scars.  Award-winning, world-renowned tattoo artist Madame Lazonga specializes in tattooing women, particularly in beautifying women who have experienced the scars that surviving cancer can leave behind.

This art is not cheap, but it can be incredibly healing for women.  Madame Lazonga has agreed to use all proceeds from the INKED anthology to benefit women who want these types of tattoos but perhaps cannot afford all or part of the procedure.  Because our anthology revolves around tattoos and women, we couldn’t think of a better cause.

To see some of Madame Lazonga’s work, please visit her website:  http://www.madamelazongastattoo.com/

All sales from INKED will benefit women in need of mastectomy tattoos and tattoos that cover scars. Award-winning, world-renowned tattoo artist Madame Lazonga specializes in tattooing women, particularly in beautifying women who have experienced the scars that surviving cancer can leave behind.

Friday, March 28, 2014

21 Indie Books to Watch Out For This Year - Kindle Crack Book Reviews HOT List of Books You Need To Know About

Kindle Crack Book Reviews HOT list of books to be released is finally here!  I have a good feeling a few of these indie titles are gong to hit the NYT/Amazon Best Sellers lists over the months to come. If you want my predictions...hit me up! Every book listed has a link to a synopsis.  Add these new adult book titles to your reading lists so you do not miss them.

For more reviews, book sales, giveaways visit us here or on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack. Join our new group on Facebook Book Review of the Day https://www.facebook.com/groups/bookreviewoftheday


Prisoner by Claire Claire Contreras Release date: April 1st

Lead Me Not By A. Meredith Walters Release date: August 5th 
Mud Vein by Tarryn Fisher Release date: April 18th

Taint by S.L. Jennings Release date: May 20th

The Road by Jay McLean Release date: TBD


Capturing Peace by Molly McAdams Release date: April 8th 


Easy Virtue by Mia Asher Release date: TBD (This is not the cover...but a teaser)

Perfectly Damaged by E.L. Montes Release date: April




 
A.L. Jackson – Come to me Softly by AL Jackson Release date: July 1 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18482768-come-to-me-softly?ac=1


Rogue by Katy Evans Release date:  July 29


Beautiful Oblivion by Jamie McGuire Release date: July 1st  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18104607-beautiful-oblivion?from_search=true


Something Like Normal by Monica James Release date: May 20th
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20802709-something-like-normal


To Fix You by Samantha Towle Release date: Sept-October 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20564518-to-fix-you#other_reviews

Fateful Allure by Jessica Sorensen Release date: TBD
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18369753-fateful-allure


Rellick by Teresa Mummert Release date:  October 28th
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18901106-rellik


Waiting for the Cover - But had to mention!

Worth Forgiving #3 by Vi Keeland Release date: TBD



Bad Son Rising by Julie Richman Relase date: TBD https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18740389-bad-son-rising?ac=1

Friday, October 11, 2013

Hot New Book Releases & Sale on Amazon Kindle eBooks October 11, 2013

Hot and cheap…check them out.

10 new/to be released books that caught my eye this week 10/11/13

The Missionary by Jack Wilder 10/4
Convicted – WOW Released 10/8
Double Full by Kindle Alexander 10/8 Review to follow
I’m With You by Glenna Maynard 10/4
Crash Into Me – Tracy Wolf 10/14
Forbidden Forever by Christy Dilg - Recent Release
Storm by Nina Levine - Expected release 11/26 
Try by Ella Frank - Expected release 11/12
Willing Captive – Recent Release.  Review to follow
Rotten by J.L. Brooks – Recent rel.


Five Kindle Titles on sale for .99 at  Amazon

Edible (Exquisite Series) by Ella Frank 
Enthrall (Enthrall Sessions) by Vanessa Fewings 
Coming Back to You by Devon Youngblood 
Just One Song by Stacey Lynn 
Love Square by Jessica Ingro 
Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Five New Adult/Contemporary Book Releases for the week of September 2

Five new adult book releases to add to your ever growing TBR list:

Loving Me, Trusting You (A New Adult Biker Erotic Romance) by C.M. Stunich

Everything for Us (A Bad Boys Novel) by M. Leighton

My Unexpected Forever (The Beaumont Series #2) by Heidi McLaughlin -Loved

Rock Bottom by Jade C. Jamison – Reading now!
Skimlinks Test