google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog -
Thursday, January 5, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Commander in Chief by Katy Evans is LIVE!

Commander in Chief by Katy Evans is live! You must read Mr. President (Book #1) first. I know, I know...you are probably over the whole election. BUT WAIT!! This two book series will make you forget the whole nightmare. This *sexy* and heartfelt political love story gets my vote. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Commander in Chief by Katy Evans
Series: White House #2
Publication Date: January 5th, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance


Synopsis: 
The sizzling second installment of the White House series, by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katy Evans.

We fell in love during the campaign.
The stakes were high.
Reputations could have been ruined.
Scandal hovered over us like a cloud.
Now the man I love is the President of the United States of America.
And its not my vote he is after.
He wants it all.
My heart. My body. My soul.
He wants me by his side.
In the White House.
Normalcy will be gone from my life, privacy forgotten.
I am only twenty-three. I just wanted to play a part in history. But it seems like history wasn't done with me. The part where I lost my heart to Matthew Hamilton? It was only the beginning…

Excerpt:
He looks devilishly handsome.
His hair is combed back and oh, how I love every chiseled inch of his face. He’s the first to move, prying his hands from his pockets, eyes flaring, inhaling visibly—his inhale stretching the fabric of that black tux.
Disbelief and a punch of longing to have all of this man, his love and his name and his babies, hits me as he approaches. I’m gazing at him walk to me down the hall of the White House residence, both of us ready to attend a social dinner. My first public event with him.
I need a moment, or a thousand moments, to adjust to this new role.
Matt continues advancing—with every step his eyes drinking me in, his lips curling in a seductive, appreciative smile.
“You ready?” He stretches out his hand.
I nod and look at that hand—the hand I’ve held so many times, and that held me. I slide my fingers down the length of his, and he grips them and leads me down the staircase with him.

Add to Goodreads: http://tinyurl.com/h5r4pur 

Buy Links:
Commander in Chief Buy Links:


Mr. President (Book 1) Buy Links:
Amazon http://amzn.to/2ecw9CN
iBooks http://apple.co/2dPYPQr 
Nook http://bit.ly/2dNp2hl
Kobo http://bit.ly/2cQp2Rv

Review of Commander in Chief:

My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I loved the sequel to The President. In Commander in Chief, Matt commands the country and Charlotte's heart. The young couple has to navigate their relationship under the spotlight of the world and a few dozen secret service agents. Matt, the idealistic President, and his super smart First Lady, take The White House by storm in this super sexually charged political fairytale. I felt like I was transported back in time when the world was awe-inspired by JFK and Jackie O.

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author: 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world. 

Connect with the Author:
Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/authorKatyEvans

Twitter @authorkatyevans

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

FREE BOOK FROM ALEATHA ROMIG!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

FREE BOOK! GET Betrayal (Book 1) FREE! Fidelity by Aleatha Romig is the highly anticipated conclusion of Infidelity series, coming January 17! The Infidelity series is not about cheating. This epic romantic suspense series is unputdownable! Get the first book for FREE. This romantic suspense series is one of my favorites. 



FREE LINKS:


Synopsis:
One week. No future. No past. No more.
Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree—no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. Reinventing herself as "Charli," she is knocked off her feet by a sexy, mysterious man who brings her pleasure like she never imagined.  With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

"Some of my tastes are unique. They aren’t for everyone. I understand that.”

Lennox "Nox" Demetri is wealthy, confident, and decisive—he knows what he wants. From the first time he sees Charli at an exclusive resort, he knows he wants her. Although he is usually the one to make the rules, together they agree on one:  

One week. No more.

When betrayal comes from those closest to Alexandria, she must decide how far she is willing to go to survive. Choices are not always easy, especially when they involve the heart, body, and soul. After all, Infidelity is a business, and some rules are meant to be broken.

"Is it really cheating if you're doing it to yourself?"

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy, new dominant hero who knows what he wants, and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic Aleatha Romig twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic dark romance will have readers swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd?

BETRAYAL is a full-length novel and the first of five in the INFIDELITY series.

Series reading order: 
-Betrayal (BOOK 1) FREE:  Amazon:http://amzn.to/2aemzOh
-Cunning (BOOK 2) Amazon: http://amzn.to/1QkNE0U
-Deception (BOOK 3) Amazon:http://amzn.to/1Y44G4v
-Entrapment (BOOK 4) Amazon:http://amzn.to/2aemGJQ
-Fidelity (BOOK 5/FINAL IN THE SERIES) PRE-ORDER: Amazon: http://amzn.to/2gRJO5r
Tuesday, January 3, 2017

NEW M/M ROMANCE & GIVEAWAY - Painted On My Heart by Kindle Alexander is LIVE!

I'm so excited about this new m/m romance from Kindle Alexander.  Her books are always hot and heartfelt.  Read chapter one of Painted on My Heart online and enter for a chance to windeliciouslcious goodies from Kindle.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Title: Painted On My Heart
Author: Kindle Alexander
Genre: M/M Romance
Release Date: January 2, 2017


Blurb:
Artist Kellus Hardin let love and loyalty cloud his past decisions, a mistake he definitely won’t make again. Now, lost and alone, he’s left to pick up the shattered pieces of his broken heart while facing the truth of his reality.  

Arik Layne exudes power, confidence, and determination. But when an encounter with the guarded artist shakes him to the core and alters all his future goals, he finds more than just his heart on the line. 
  
For Kellus, opening himself to love isn’t an option. 
All Arik wants is to make the artist his. 
Can love create a masterpiece when it’s painted on your heart? 

Buy Links (Available on Kindle Unlimited):

What Others Are Saying
“Arik and Kellus captivated me and kept me glued to my kindle.” - 5 Star Shh Mom’s Reading

“Another fabulous book that will steal a piece of your heart. Loved Arik and Kellus.” - 5 Star Becca the Bibliophile 


Excerpt: 
Read Chapter 1 http://bit.ly/2hAQc0W

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Author Bio: 
Best Selling Author Kindle Alexander is an innovative writer, and a genre-crosser who writes classic fantasy, romance, suspense, and erotica in both the male/male and male/female genres. It's always a surprise to see what's coming next!
I live in the suburbs of Dallas where it's true, the only thing bigger than an over active imagination, may be women's hair!
Usually, I try for funny. Humor is a major part of my life - I love to laugh, and it seems to be the thing I do in most situations - regardless of the situation, but jokes are a tricky deal... I don't want to offend anyone and jokes tend to offend. So instead I'm going to tell you about Kindle.
I tragically lost my sixteen year old daughter to a drunk driver. She had just been at home, it was early in the night and I heard the accident happen. I'll never forget that moment. The sirens were immediate and something inside me just knew. I left my house, drove straight to the accident on nothing more than instinct. I got to be there when my little girl died - weirdly, I consider that a true gift from above. She didn't have to be alone.
That time in my life was terrible. It's everything you think it would be times about a billion. I love that kid. I loved being her mother and I loved watching her grow into this incredibly beautiful person, both inside and out. She was such a gift to me. To have it all ripped away so suddenly broke me.
Her name was Kindle. Honest to goodness - it was her name and she died a few weeks before Amazon released their brand new Kindle ereader. She had no idea it was coming out and she would have finally gotten her name on something! Try finding a ruler with the name Kindle on it.. It never happened.
Through the course of that crippling event I was lucky enough to begin to write with a dear friend in the fan fiction world of Facebook. She got me through those dark days with her unwavering support and friendship. There wasn't a time she wasn't there for me. Sometimes together and sometimes by myself, we built a world where Kindle lives and stands for peace, love and harmony. It's its own kind of support group. I know without question I wouldn't be here today without her.
Find out more by visiting www.kindlealexander.com or email me at kindle@kindlealexander.com

Social Media Links: 
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Kindle-Alexander/e/B009Q82Y0G
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6421828.Kindle_Alexander
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KindleAlexander

Giveaway: 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews





NEW EROTICA RELEASE REVIEW - Separation Games by CD Reiss is LIVE

I know if you read Marriage Games by CD Reiss you are going to one-click Separation Games. This two book series is total Kindle Crack!

Check out my spoiler free review and enter for a chance to win a signed paperback & Amazon gift card!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Separation Games by CD Reiss Series: The Games Duet # 2
Release Date: January 3, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance


"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read."  
Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 
The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

Separation Games BUY LINKS:

Begin the Games Duet with Marriage Games 
Available now! 

Add to Goodreads 
http://bit.ly/2huFeab 

Review of Separation Games
Separation Games (The Games Duet, #2)Separation Games by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow! I love this series. Read this book one first!
Update:
I wanted to drop kick my Kindle after reading the end of Marriage Games (Book #1). I needed to see how this game was going to play out. Needless to say, I couldn't wait to read Separation Games (Book #2). In the sizzling hot conclusion, Adam and Diana's story picked up right where Marriage Games left off. They are running out of time to make their marriage work or break it off and go their separate ways.

Adam and Diana find themselves in a tangled mess of conflicting emotions. If their complicated relationship is going to work, they will need to dissect each other’s true desires and rebuild a new foundation based on their newly uncovered sexual identities. Adam and Diana’s story is told from dual points of view, which added even more depth to this sexy story. CD Reiss does a fantastic job exposing the complex and raw emotions that her characters faced. This two book erotic romance series is not to be missed. If you don’t think you can read and enjoy a book about BDSM, think again. Game on and one-click this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author 
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with the Author:
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


GIVEAWAY
$10.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN: 

•TAG your book buddies, LIKE, and SHARE this post on Facebook or Instagram!
•Follow CD on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2hLYOAp
•Add Separation Games to your GR shelf: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29242086-separation-games

•OPTIONAL (BUT SUPER APPRECIATED) - LIKE Kindle Book Reviews on Facebook or Instagram www.instagram.com/Kindlecrack 

SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Winner(s) will be randomly picked within 72 hours! Open to residents of the US.





New from Kristen Ashley! 1001 Dark Nights: Rock Chick Reawakening is LIVE


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

From New York Times Bestselling author Kristen Ashley, comes ROCK CHICK REAWAKENING, the long awaited story of Daisy and Marcus, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure you grab your copy today!

Buy Links:

EXCERPT: 
Her face was stunning. Wide smile. White teeth and a good deal of them. Big eyes. Elegant nose. Soft cheekbones. All of this she highlighted with the expert use of makeup from what was clearly a gift of superior genes into something that shone like a Hollywood starlet.
A starlet of a stripper who looked a good deal like Dolly Parton, who also likely got home the night before, earliest, three in the morning, and was right then, only hours later, back on the stage helping another girl by teaching her some moves.
“Marcus, brother,” Smithie’s voice came at him. “You got a problem with the way I do business, and I give you reason to have that problem, then we have a talk. I don’t give you that reason, we don’t have conversations like this one. That’s our deal.”
Marcus listened to him while he watched Daisy talking to the other girl and then she ran across the stage, doing it gracefully in platform sandals, her stone-washed jeans tight on her ass and hips and all the way down her legs. Still, after she ran the four steps, she launched herself high, grabbing on to the pole at least three feet higher than she was, her body swinging around by just her hands.
When the swing ended, she climbed up the pole, hand over hand. Doing this quickly, taking herself up another four feet, she flipped her bottom half over, wrapping her skinny legs around the pole. She dropped back, her hair flowing down, and with her only hold on the pole being her legs, she arched her back and slid down slowly, somehow circling the pole as she did it.
She ended this doing a layout with her hands on the floor, her legs in slow and controlled movements coming over her head one after the other. Her hands pushing off, she was up.
Standing straight with perfect posture.

Watch Rock Chick Reawakening Book Trailer: https://video214.com/play/WNx2mKBbgjZWmY0hWUnX0g/s/dark
  
A Message from Kristen:

Dear Reader,

I’m beside myself with glee that this prequel to my Rock Chick series has been unleashed! There was some time when I never thought I’d write it. When I couldn’t be in that terrible place with Daisy. But I’m oh-so glad that she called to me, demanding her story be told so she could give it to me and now I can give it to you! I loved every moment spent with Daisy and Marcus. And I hope you do too!

~Kristen Ashley

About ROCK CHICK REAWAKENING:
From New York Times bestselling author, Kristen Ashley, comes the long-awaited story of Daisy and Marcus, Rock Chick Reawakening. A prequel to Kristen’s Rock Chick series, Rock Chick Reawakening shares the tale of the devastating event that nearly broke Daisy, an event that set Marcus Sloan—one of Denver’s most respected businessmen and one of the Denver underground’s most feared crime bosses—into finally making his move to win the heart of the woman who stole his.

Praise for Kristen Ashley and ROCK CHICK REAWAKENING:

"OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!! I FREAKING LOVED IT!!!!!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!! This was pure Old School Vintage KA GOLD!!!"
~Aestas Book Blog

"This novella is like the key to all the locked doors in this series."
~Angie's Dreamy Reads

"We inhaled Marcus and Daisy’s story, how could we not. It was everything to us and we cannot thank Kristen Ashley enough for writing it, in her much loved unique manner. The queen of epilogues struck once more and we smiled through copious tears of happiness, our hearts feeling full and complete. Whilst sad that it’s over we just can’t feel anything but happiness and love right now. It was Aces! Rock on…and be prepared to be swept of off your feet."
~Totally Booked Blog

"[Kristen] Ashley captivates."
~Publisher's Weekly

"There is something about them [Ashley's books] that I find crackalicious."
~DearAuthor.com,Kati Brown

"I felt all of the rushes, the adrenaline surges, the anger spikes... my heart pumping in fury. My eyes tearing up when my heart (I mean... her heart) would break."
~Maryse's Book Blog


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
About Kristen Ashley:
Kristen Ashley was born in Gary, Indiana, USA and nearly killed her mother and herself making it into the world, seeing as she had the umbilical cord wrapped around her neck (already attempting to accessorize and she hadn't taken her first breath!). Her mother said they took Kristen away, put her Mom back in her room, her mother looked out the window, and Gary was on fire (Dr. King had been assassinated four days before). Kristen's Mom remembered thinking it was the end of the world. Quite the dramatic beginning.

Nothing's changed.

Kristen grew up in Brownsburg, Indiana and has lived in Denver, Colorado and the West Country of England. Thus, she's blessed to have friends and family around the globe. Her family was (is) loopy (to say the least) but loopy is good when you want to write. They all lived together on a very small farm in a small farm town in the heartland. She grew up with Glenn Miller, The Everly Brothers, REO Speedwagon and Whitesnake (and the wardrobes that matched).

Needless to say, growing up in a house full of music, clothes and love was a good way to grow up.

And as she keeps growing, it keeps getting better.


WEBSITE * FACEBOOK * TWITTER * NEWSLETTER * GOODREADS * PINTEREST * INSTAGRAM
Monday, January 2, 2017

Hollywood Prince by Kim Karr is LIVE! Spoiler-Free Review & 99 Cents!

Check out my review of Hollywood Prince by Kim Karr.  It's only 99 cents today only.  This sexy standalone is one-click worthy!
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Hollywood Prince by Kim Karr
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance

Add to Goodreads: http://tinyurl.com/jpaunvt 



Synopsis:
Brooklyn James should know better.
Born into Hollywood royalty, the brooding prince has a reputation as being a player. A manwhore. A womanizer.
Adoring fans are his thing.
His best friend’s little sister is not.
Even thinking about her the way he is isn’t cool.
Not cool at all.
And yet every time she pouts those sexy lips at him, she turns him inside out. Makes him harder than he’s ever been. Drives him to the brink of insanity.

Amelia Waters has always idolized her big brother, and the last thing she wants to do is disappoint him. 
Falling for her brother's ex-roommate is off-limits. 
She knows this, but she can’t help herself. 
The way Brooklyn looks at her with those smoldering blue eyes makes her wet in an instant. Turns her into a shivering, shaking mess of sexual frustration. And soon the idea of spreading her legs for him is the only thing she can think about.

She wants him.
He wants her.

When they finally decide to give in to their insane attraction, they agree it will remain between them. That their illicit affair will be short-term. No strings. No baggage. No messy ending.

But when the first night of mind-blowing sex leads to another, and another still, how long can the endless hookups go on before Amelia’s brother finds out? Or worse yet, before feelings develop?

Brooklyn and Amelia know they need to walk away from each other before either of those things happens.

The problem is doing it.

Talk about a mess.

Hollywood Prince is a sexy, standalone, contemporary romance about a bad boy and the off-limits girl who steals his heart.

Buy Links:
Now #LIVE and #FREE with #KindleUnlimited.

Review of Hollywood Prince
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
4.5/Standalone

Amelia thinks that her brother’s hot best friend, Brooklyn, is all wrong for her. Amelia is all too familiar with Brooklyn’s notorious man-whore reputation and his on and off-screen antics. But Amelia is also tired of being the good girl and is disappointed with her family and career. Brooklyn could be the distraction she desperately needs until she goes back to New York.

Brooklyn is a little lost since his hit TV show ended. He’s a lifeguard, aspiring screenwriter, and trying to figure out what he wants out of life when he runs into Amelia. He knows he should keep his best friend Cam’s smoking hot sister in the friend zone. There is no denying the crazy attraction these two share. Cam will kill him if he finds out that he is even looking at his sister. The two decide that they can keep things on the down-low with a no-strings relationship. There is no way Brooklyn can be her Prince Charming. Or is there?

This slow burning, sexy and sweet romance is the stuff that fairytales are made of. What a Hollywood ending (literally). What a great book to start the year. Bravo Kim!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
About the Author:
Reader * Writer * Coffeelover * Romantic
Kim is a daydreamer. So much so that if daydreaming could be a hobby it would be her favorite. It's how her stories are born and how they take root. An imagination that runs wild is something to be thankful for, and she is very thankful. :)
She grew up in New York and now lives in Florida with her husband and four kids. She's always had a love for reading books and writing. Being an English major in college, she wanted to teach at the college level but that was not to be. She went on to receive an MBA and became a project manager until quitting to raise her family. Kim currently works part-time with her husband and with the rest of her time embraces one of her biggest passions--writing.
Kim wears a lot of hats! Writer, book-lover, wife, soccer-mom, taxi driver, and the all around go-to person of her family. However, she always finds time to read.
She likes to believe in soul mates, kindred spirits, true friends, and Happily-Ever-Afters. She loves to drink champagne, listen to music, and hopes to always stay young at heart.



Connect with the Author:


NEW EROTIC ROMANCE - Love in Lingerie by Alessandra Torre

I need this book now!  I'm a huge Alessandra Torre fan and I can't wait to read Love in Lingerie. Check out this smoking hot book cover.


A standalone romance from the New York Times Bestselling author of Black Lies and Hollywood Dirt... 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Title: Love in Lingerie
Author: Alessandra Torre
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: January 16, 2017

Cover Designer: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative Covers
Be notified on release day: www.nextnovel.com
 Goodreads Link: http://bit.ly/2gy23c9

Synopsis:
I hired her to fix my company, to bring Marks Lingerie back to life. I didn’t expect her to become my friend. I didn’t expect to fall in love with her.
The first rule of business is to never touch your employees. I think there is another rule about not falling for your best friend—a rule against imagining the curves of her body, or the way her breathing would change if I pulled down her panties and unzipped my pants.
Now, I can’t wait any longer. I’m tossing out the rules.
Damn the company.
Damn our friendship.
Damn my fears.

About Alessandra:
Alessandra Torre is an award-winning New York Times bestselling author of fourteen novels. Her books focus on romance and suspense, all with a strong undercurrent of sexuality. Torre has been featured in such publications as Elle and Elle UK, co-hosted Dirty Sexy Funny with Jenny McCarthy, as well as guest blogged for the Huffington Post and RT Book Reviews. She has also served as the Bedroom Blogger for Cosmopolitan.com.

You can learn more about Alessandra on her website at www.alessandratorre.com, or you can find her on Twitter (@ReadAlessandra) or Facebook.

Author Links:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ReadAlessandra | @ReadAlessandra 
IG: https://instagram.com/alessandratorre4/ 
Google+: google.com/+Alessandratorre00
Goodreads Page: http://bit.ly/2fwPzDS
You Tube Chanel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoc0NYWzikybgJs8GgX_AA
Goodreads Group: http://bit.ly/2eGUReM
Newsletter: www.nextnovel.com
Skimlinks Test