google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Separation Games
Showing posts with label Separation Games. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Separation Games. Show all posts
Monday, January 9, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Separation Games by CD Reiss



KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS

I know if you read Marriage Games by CD Reiss you are going to one-click Separation Games. This two book series is total Kindle Crack!
Check out my spoiler free review.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Separation Games by CD Reiss 
Series: The Games Duet # 2
Release Date: January 3, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance

"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read."  
Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 
The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

Separation Games BUY LINKS:

Add to Goodreads 
http://bit.ly/2huFeab 

Review of Separation Games
Separation Games (The Games Duet, #2)Separation Games by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow! I love this series. Read this book one first!
Update:
I wanted to drop kick my Kindle after reading the end of Marriage Games (Book #1). I needed to see how this game was going to play out. Needless to say, I couldn't wait to read Separation Games (Book #2). In the sizzling hot conclusion, Adam and Diana's story picked up right where Marriage Games left off. They are running out of time to make their marriage work or break it off and go their separate ways.

Adam and Diana find themselves in a tangled mess of conflicting emotions. If their complicated relationship is going to work, they will need to dissect each other’s true desires and rebuild a new foundation based on their newly uncovered sexual identities. Adam and Diana’s story is told from dual points of view, which added even more depth to this sexy story. CD Reiss does a fantastic job exposing the complex and raw emotions that her characters faced. This two book erotic romance series is not to be missed. If you don’t think you can read and enjoy a book about BDSM, think again. Game on and one-click this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Excerpt

He took my hand, putting it in his lap as if it was finally home. “What are we doing?” he asked.

“Screwing up.”

“Like it’s our job.”

“If you’re going to do something, I say, do it all the way.”
  He squeezed my hand. I was jarred by the way he looked in the direction of the window, but not through it. He didn’t look like the commanding Dominant who had been my partner for the past few weeks. As handsome as ever, and graceful and sharp, a leader and a decider, but not the same. 
He faced me. “I don’t know how to fix this.”
The streetlights glinted off the light in one eye and his jaw locked, catching things he’d never say. He looked like a man I knew and abandoned. Manhattan Adam.
“We can’t fix it,” I said, putting his hand in my lap, watching our clasped hands make a new form. I rubbed the outside of his thumb with mine, feeling it’s familiar shape, the strength of the knuckle and the texture of his skin on mine. “We have to build something new. And we can.” I looked up from our hands to his face.
Could I make him feel my optimism? Could I take a piece of it onto a fork and lift it to his lips? Would they part? Would he let me lay it on his tongue? Would he chew and swallow, saying “I do. I do believe we can, I do.”
He didn’t say that. He didn’t believe, but his lips needed to touch my belief and his tongue needed to taste my hope.
I don’t know if I kissed him or if he kissed me, but it felt like a first kiss, with full quivering that left me paralyzed at his nearness. The act of two tongues tasting each other was so intimate between strangers, so taken for granted over time, and so rarely is the wonder of it felt through to the bone.

He was licorice. Fennel and leather. And he moved like cool water, reacting to my movements, countering with his hands and his mouth, covering me with his attention. The kiss was the sway of sex, the smell of it, the carnal desire without the promise of anything but another dance.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author 
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with the Author:



Tuesday, January 3, 2017

NEW EROTICA RELEASE REVIEW - Separation Games by CD Reiss is LIVE

I know if you read Marriage Games by CD Reiss you are going to one-click Separation Games. This two book series is total Kindle Crack!

Check out my spoiler free review and enter for a chance to win a signed paperback & Amazon gift card!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Separation Games by CD Reiss Series: The Games Duet # 2
Release Date: January 3, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance


"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read."  
Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 
The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

Separation Games BUY LINKS:

Begin the Games Duet with Marriage Games 
Available now! 

Add to Goodreads 
http://bit.ly/2huFeab 

Review of Separation Games
Separation Games (The Games Duet, #2)Separation Games by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow! I love this series. Read this book one first!
Update:
I wanted to drop kick my Kindle after reading the end of Marriage Games (Book #1). I needed to see how this game was going to play out. Needless to say, I couldn't wait to read Separation Games (Book #2). In the sizzling hot conclusion, Adam and Diana's story picked up right where Marriage Games left off. They are running out of time to make their marriage work or break it off and go their separate ways.

Adam and Diana find themselves in a tangled mess of conflicting emotions. If their complicated relationship is going to work, they will need to dissect each other’s true desires and rebuild a new foundation based on their newly uncovered sexual identities. Adam and Diana’s story is told from dual points of view, which added even more depth to this sexy story. CD Reiss does a fantastic job exposing the complex and raw emotions that her characters faced. This two book erotic romance series is not to be missed. If you don’t think you can read and enjoy a book about BDSM, think again. Game on and one-click this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author 
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with the Author:
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


GIVEAWAY
$10.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN: 

•TAG your book buddies, LIKE, and SHARE this post on Facebook or Instagram!
•Follow CD on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2hLYOAp
•Add Separation Games to your GR shelf: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29242086-separation-games

•OPTIONAL (BUT SUPER APPRECIATED) - LIKE Kindle Book Reviews on Facebook or Instagram www.instagram.com/Kindlecrack 

SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Winner(s) will be randomly picked within 72 hours! Open to residents of the US.





Thursday, December 22, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Separation Games (The Games Duet #2) by CD Reiss ~ DON'T MISS THIS EROTIC ROMANCE

I loved Marriage Games (The Games Duet #1) by CD Reiss.  THAT ENDING KILLED ME.  I can't wait to see what happens to Adam and Diana in the conclusion to this series.  This erotic romance was a 5-star read. Check out the cover and the synopsis for Separation Games (The Games Duet #2). Read this two book series in order. 1/3 release.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews erotic romance
Title: Separation Games (The Games Duet #2) 
Author: CD Reiss
Publication Date: January 3, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Erotic Romance 

The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller.

There are a few unbreakable rules in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through.
Never let your heart dictate your tactics.
The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions.
The heart doesn’t see the long game.
The heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the one to break.
----
This full-length novel is the conclusion to the Games duet. 

LINKS: 


Read Marriage Games (The Games Duet #1) before read Separation Games.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Amazon Paperback - http://amzn.to/2ieNePK


Thursday, December 15, 2016

NEW EROTIC ROMANCE ALERT: Separation Games by CD Reiss

Social Butterfly PR and CD Reiss are thrilled to unveil the cover for Separation Games, the highly anticipated conclusion to the New York Times Bestselling novel, Marriage Games. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
I would highly suggest reading this two book series in order.
Separation Games (The Games Duet #2)
Author: CD Reiss 
Publication Date: January 3, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Erotic Romance 
Add to Goodreads 


"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read." ~ Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 

The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

SEPARATION GAMES PREORDER LINKS

About the Author 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
CD Reiss is a USA Today and Amazon bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up, she's at the well, hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere, but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

Critics have dubbed the books "poetic," "literary," and "hauntingly atmospheric," which is flattering enough for her to put it in a bio, but embarrassing enough for her not to tell her husband, or he might think she's some sort of braggart who's too good to chop a cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine.

Connect with the Author:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdreisswriter 
Instagram: https://instagram.com/cdreiss/ 
Website: www.cdreiss.com 
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


READ THIS TWO BOOK SERIES IN ORDER (Marriage Games Book 1)
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
MARRIAGE GAMES BUY LINKS (Book 1)
AMAZON PRINT: http://amzn.to/2diPaom

SEPARATION GAMES (Book 2) PREORDER LINKS