google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - BDSM
Showing posts with label BDSM. Show all posts
Showing posts with label BDSM. Show all posts
Monday, January 9, 2017

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: Separation Games by CD Reiss



KINDLE CRACK BOOK REVIEWS

I know if you read Marriage Games by CD Reiss you are going to one-click Separation Games. This two book series is total Kindle Crack!
Check out my spoiler free review.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Separation Games by CD Reiss 
Series: The Games Duet # 2
Release Date: January 3, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance

"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read."  
Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 
The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

Separation Games BUY LINKS:

Add to Goodreads 
http://bit.ly/2huFeab 

Review of Separation Games
Separation Games (The Games Duet, #2)Separation Games by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow! I love this series. Read this book one first!
Update:
I wanted to drop kick my Kindle after reading the end of Marriage Games (Book #1). I needed to see how this game was going to play out. Needless to say, I couldn't wait to read Separation Games (Book #2). In the sizzling hot conclusion, Adam and Diana's story picked up right where Marriage Games left off. They are running out of time to make their marriage work or break it off and go their separate ways.

Adam and Diana find themselves in a tangled mess of conflicting emotions. If their complicated relationship is going to work, they will need to dissect each other’s true desires and rebuild a new foundation based on their newly uncovered sexual identities. Adam and Diana’s story is told from dual points of view, which added even more depth to this sexy story. CD Reiss does a fantastic job exposing the complex and raw emotions that her characters faced. This two book erotic romance series is not to be missed. If you don’t think you can read and enjoy a book about BDSM, think again. Game on and one-click this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.netwww.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.




Excerpt

He took my hand, putting it in his lap as if it was finally home. “What are we doing?” he asked.

“Screwing up.”

“Like it’s our job.”

“If you’re going to do something, I say, do it all the way.”
  He squeezed my hand. I was jarred by the way he looked in the direction of the window, but not through it. He didn’t look like the commanding Dominant who had been my partner for the past few weeks. As handsome as ever, and graceful and sharp, a leader and a decider, but not the same. 
He faced me. “I don’t know how to fix this.”
The streetlights glinted off the light in one eye and his jaw locked, catching things he’d never say. He looked like a man I knew and abandoned. Manhattan Adam.
“We can’t fix it,” I said, putting his hand in my lap, watching our clasped hands make a new form. I rubbed the outside of his thumb with mine, feeling it’s familiar shape, the strength of the knuckle and the texture of his skin on mine. “We have to build something new. And we can.” I looked up from our hands to his face.
Could I make him feel my optimism? Could I take a piece of it onto a fork and lift it to his lips? Would they part? Would he let me lay it on his tongue? Would he chew and swallow, saying “I do. I do believe we can, I do.”
He didn’t say that. He didn’t believe, but his lips needed to touch my belief and his tongue needed to taste my hope.
I don’t know if I kissed him or if he kissed me, but it felt like a first kiss, with full quivering that left me paralyzed at his nearness. The act of two tongues tasting each other was so intimate between strangers, so taken for granted over time, and so rarely is the wonder of it felt through to the bone.

He was licorice. Fennel and leather. And he moved like cool water, reacting to my movements, countering with his hands and his mouth, covering me with his attention. The kiss was the sway of sex, the smell of it, the carnal desire without the promise of anything but another dance.

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author 
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with the Author:



Tuesday, January 3, 2017

NEW EROTICA RELEASE REVIEW - Separation Games by CD Reiss is LIVE

I know if you read Marriage Games by CD Reiss you are going to one-click Separation Games. This two book series is total Kindle Crack!

Check out my spoiler free review and enter for a chance to win a signed paperback & Amazon gift card!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Separation Games by CD Reiss Series: The Games Duet # 2
Release Date: January 3, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance


"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read."  
Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 
The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

Separation Games BUY LINKS:

Begin the Games Duet with Marriage Games 
Available now! 

Add to Goodreads 
http://bit.ly/2huFeab 

Review of Separation Games
Separation Games (The Games Duet, #2)Separation Games by C.D. Reiss
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Review to follow! I love this series. Read this book one first!
Update:
I wanted to drop kick my Kindle after reading the end of Marriage Games (Book #1). I needed to see how this game was going to play out. Needless to say, I couldn't wait to read Separation Games (Book #2). In the sizzling hot conclusion, Adam and Diana's story picked up right where Marriage Games left off. They are running out of time to make their marriage work or break it off and go their separate ways.

Adam and Diana find themselves in a tangled mess of conflicting emotions. If their complicated relationship is going to work, they will need to dissect each other’s true desires and rebuild a new foundation based on their newly uncovered sexual identities. Adam and Diana’s story is told from dual points of view, which added even more depth to this sexy story. CD Reiss does a fantastic job exposing the complex and raw emotions that her characters faced. This two book erotic romance series is not to be missed. If you don’t think you can read and enjoy a book about BDSM, think again. Game on and one-click this one!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Kindle Crack Book Reviews

About the Author 
CD Reiss is a New York Times bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up she's at the well hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

She's frequently referred to as the Shakespeare of Smut which is flattering but hasn't ever gotten her out of chopping that cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine. 

Connect with the Author:
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


GIVEAWAY
$10.00 AMAZON GIFT CARD & SIGNED PAPERBACK!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews


TO ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN: 

•TAG your book buddies, LIKE, and SHARE this post on Facebook or Instagram!
•Follow CD on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2hLYOAp
•Add Separation Games to your GR shelf: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/29242086-separation-games

•OPTIONAL (BUT SUPER APPRECIATED) - LIKE Kindle Book Reviews on Facebook or Instagram www.instagram.com/Kindlecrack 

SBPR is responsible for this giveaway, and it is not sponsored, administered or endorsed by Facebook/Instagram. Winner(s) will be randomly picked within 72 hours! Open to residents of the US.





Thursday, December 22, 2016

COVER REVEAL: Separation Games (The Games Duet #2) by CD Reiss ~ DON'T MISS THIS EROTIC ROMANCE

I loved Marriage Games (The Games Duet #1) by CD Reiss.  THAT ENDING KILLED ME.  I can't wait to see what happens to Adam and Diana in the conclusion to this series.  This erotic romance was a 5-star read. Check out the cover and the synopsis for Separation Games (The Games Duet #2). Read this two book series in order. 1/3 release.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews erotic romance
Title: Separation Games (The Games Duet #2) 
Author: CD Reiss
Publication Date: January 3, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Erotic Romance 

The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller.

There are a few unbreakable rules in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through.
Never let your heart dictate your tactics.
The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions.
The heart doesn’t see the long game.
The heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the one to break.
----
This full-length novel is the conclusion to the Games duet. 

LINKS: 


Read Marriage Games (The Games Duet #1) before read Separation Games.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Amazon Paperback - http://amzn.to/2ieNePK


Wednesday, December 21, 2016

GIVEAWAY & COVER REVEAL - Crown of Lies by Pepper Winters

I can't wait to read Crown of Lies by Pepper Winters.  I know this new erotic dark romance is going to be so good! Read an excerpt below.
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
BLURB
“I met the man I wanted. But then he vanished and a new man claimed me instead. My father approved, my colleagues congratulated, and behind closed doors, I was bedded by a master.”
Noelle Charlston lived a fairy-tale life: a doting father, a powerful job, and a future blessed with financial security.
However, two meetings with two men changed her happy existence forever. First, she met the man who made her heart sing. Second, she met the man who made her blood quiver.
Noelle’s freedom was no longer hers. It belonged to the stranger her father believed was the perfect match. The stranger who pulled his lies over everyone he touched.
Including her.
The lies he spins, the truth he hides, the mystery he webs—it’s all enough to slowly erode the woman she’d been and turn her into something else.
Until her past collides with her present.
And it’s her turn to lie.

To everyone…including herself.

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2fhNdcM
Enter MASSIVE GIVEAWAY: http://gvwy.io/5xejb9a
Pre-order on iBooks: http://apple.co/2i2Exbj
Sign up for Release Alerts: http://bit.ly/2cpSLhF
Pepper Winters other books: http://bit.ly/2bUTvgO
JANUARY 2017 RELEASE
  
EXCLUSIVE EXCERPT
(unedited, subject to change, copyright 2016 Pepper Winters)
* CROWN OF LIES *
“YOU MUST BE Chloe.”
“I am.” The girl who tormented me in high school simpered, tossing her chestnut hair like a high-strung pony. Her green dress complimented the tan she said she’d earned from the Caribbean last week. Her gaze sank into Penn as if he were some prize to be won. A prize she’d very much like to taste.
Penn pulled me into his side, running his hand erotically up and down my arm. “And I believe you know my partner Elle.”
“Wait, partner?” She blinked. “I thought she was with Greg.” Finally her eyes left Penn and locked on mine. “You got two men now, Ding Dong Bell? A little greedy don’t you think?” Her giggle sounded forced and fake.
I wanted to sink into the ground and never reappear.
I waited for Penn to mock the nickname, just like Greg had. But he stood cold and primitive, a velvet purr falling from his mouth. “She only has one. Believe me, all she needs is me.”
I opened my mouth to reply but Penn squeezed me, keeping me silent. His arm was a hot band controlling me and making me wet in equal measure.
The other girls from school slowly looked up from their conversations, paying attention while trying to appear uninterested.
They didn’t fool me or Penn as he smiled his signature sexy smirk and grabbed my chin. His lips planted on mine in a brutal kiss, bruising me, consuming me as his tongue took liberties and his power stole all my remaining breath.
He made me stupid.
He made me proud.
The instant I lost the tension in my spine, he let me go—almost as if he’d kissed me deliberately to keep me out of my head and in my body with him.
“Are you going to tell them the good news, or shall I?” His authoritative tone blended with a dark flirt.
I blinked. “Tell them what?”
I was one step behind. I couldn’t catch up. I’d never been that way before. I’d always been the boss, leading. I didn’t know if I liked being the follower.
“Tell them you’ve decided to let me own you.”
“Wait, what?” Chloe’s mouth hung open. “What does that mean?”
I shook my head, rubbing the sudden goosebumps on my arms. Penn said we were playing a game. And yet I didn’t know the rules or what was expected.
He answered for me again. “We met a few days ago and it was love at first sight.” He dragged me close, his eyes black. “It took some convincing but Elle has agreed to give me a chance.” He glanced at Chloe, filling his handsome face with ardent satisfaction. “She said yes.”
“Yes to what?” Frankie appeared, eyeing Penn from his black shoes to his five o’ clock shadow.
“Yes to marrying me.”
The world screeched to a halt.
What?
I flinched, trying to tear myself from Penn’s embrace.
He held me tighter, his fingers sinking like keys into my arms, turning a lock, keeping me bound to him and useless.
Chloe’s mouth hung open. “Wow, Elle, I never knew—”
“Never knew she was the sexiest woman alive?” Penn snarled with sudden viciousness. “Never knew she worked so damn hard, first for her father and now for thousands of employees around the world? Never knew she was one of the richest women alive? Never knew that she was ten times the fucking woman you’ll ever be?”
Whoa, this was too much. Too fast. Too scary. Too far out of my comfort zone.
Yes to marrying him?
I never agreed to that.
I’d agreed to sex.
Stupid, silly, sensual sex.
And now it’s time to say no.
I tore myself from his embrace, my body shaking. “Stop. That’s not true. Don’t spread such lies.” I stared helplessly at Chloe whose face had turned snow white. “I’m so sorry. Ignore him. I don’t know what’s gotten into him. We’ve only just got together. We’re not engaged. He’s not—”
“What my fiancĂ© here is trying to say—” Penn interrupted. “Is she’s too kind-hearted to rub her success in your face even though you do the same to her. I don’t need to hear stories of what it was like to grow up with you. I see her and I see you and I understand the shadow you made her exist in. But not anymore.”
His teeth flashed as he snarled, “I’m stealing her from you now. From all of you. She’s mine. And it’s a sad loss that you never figured out what an incredible creature you had under your noses the entire time.”
Greg sidled up, hate stares fired at Penn.
“That includes you.” Penn pointed at him. “I don’t know how long you’ve known each other but you fucked up.” He laughed low. “You’ll never get her back because she’ll never be the same once I’ve had her.”
My cheeks turned into flames of hell. I ducked my chin, doing my best to hide. I wanted the club to vanish and Penn to disintegrate into dust.
Words and curses tangled to spew at him but he pulled me from the crowd, away from cringe-worthy declarations, away from high-school trolls and wanna-be boyfriends, and through the nightclub to the fresh air outside.
I managed a few gulps of oxygen before he yanked me down the alleyway between the nightclub and a restaurant and slammed me against the brick wall.
Quicksilver memories of another alleyway and another man once upon a time tried to twist my present with my past, and then it had no power as Penn’s lips crashed over mine and he kissed me.
He kissed me and then he kissed me.
Each swipe of his tongue blasted through my decorum, dragging alive the sexual being inside who’d never been allowed to evolve.
His right hand bunched my dress up my leg. My brain tried to split—to focus on the foot traffic only a few metres away and not on the blistering heat of his fingertips on my inner thigh.
And then nothing else mattered as his touch found my core, pushing against my underwear.
He didn’t ask permission.
He didn’t pull back to see if I was okay with this.
He merely kissed me and fingered me over the lace.
All I wanted to do was to let go. To trust in the magic he created in my blood and allow him to be as arrogant as he wanted. To take charge.
But I couldn’t.
I couldn’t let him get away with what he’d said. His lies. His verbal telling off to people I had to converse with.
He was far too brash and daredevil for my world.
His mouth kept working mine, dragging a moan deep from my lungs.
I had a second before I drowned under his powerful wave and lost myself. A second and then I would be gone and I couldn’t blame anyone but myself.
So I bit him.
My teeth sank into his lip, not holding back as I did the only thing I could to slow things down and breathe.
He stumbled backward, holding his bottom lip where a bead of blood welled. “Fuck.”
My ribcage rose and fell. I sucked in gasps, giving in to the slight hysteria he’d caused. I held up a shaky finger. “Don’t touch me.”
“Touch you? Fuck, I own you.”
My plait caught like Velcro on the bricks behind me as I shook my head. “No, you don’t.”
His eyes etched with black. “You said yes, remember?”
“Yes to a beneficial sexual relationship. Not to damn marriage!”
He chuckled. “That’s what’s got you afraid? Marriage? I have no intention of marrying you.”
I frowned. “Then why lie about it?”
“Why not?” He shrugged. “Why do other people have to know exactly what we do and who we are? Why do they have to hear our truth when they’re so fucking fake themselves?”
I hated that he had a point.
He placed a hand on the brick wall by my head, his body swaying into mine. If he touched me again, I doubted I’d have the willpower to stop him. My clit still throbbed from his touch, the echoing bands of release a phantom cry in my veins.
“Stay back.”
He lowered his head, a tight smile on his lips. “Fine.” Holding his hands up in surrender, he kept his distance but didn’t move away. “What will it take for you to let me touch you again?” His voice dropped to sand and sleet. “Because I really want to touch you again, Elle.”
I shivered, doing my best to keep my thoughts focused and not on the molten heat inside. Having him so close didn’t help. He’d been gorgeous in the club—dappled in strobes and painted in shadows—but out here; out here where the vague lights of apartments and street lamps didn’t dare enter the sanctity of the alleyway, he was cloaked in darkness.
His shoulders strained against the stitches of his suit. His forearms ropy and tanned with his cuffs pushed up. His entire body flexed as he waved a hand with feline grace, hiding the throbbing tension between us, pretending he hadn’t just fired my libido to the point of excruciation.
“I’m not answering anymore of your questions,” I hissed. “Who the hell are you? What do you want from me?”
Sighing heavily, his lips pouted, blood smeared a little to make him seem part vampire. “You already know what I want.”
“But who are you?”
“I’m someone you can be free with.”
“I don’t know what that means.”
“It means you don’t need to be afraid of me.”
I clasped my hands together, seeking comfort from myself. Fighting with a strange man—even one who’d touched and kissed me—in an empty alleyway wasn’t exactly encouraged. “I’m not afraid of you.”
He cocked his head, his throat muscles tight and tense. “Are you sure about that?”
“I’m not sure about anything anymore.”
He ran a hand through his hair, disrupting the strands into a mess. “Isn’t that the point?”
“Stop answering everything with a question.”
“Fine.” He stood tall, his legs spread with dominion. “You said yes to me. I won’t let you take that back. But I will try to ease your mind.” His face tightened as if this game had higher stakes for him than he let on. “I’ll only say this once so listen carefully. I will lie to others about us. I will paint a picture that isn’t true for people who wish to know what we do. I will curse and hurt and do whatever I damn well want, but you have my word on one thing.”
My voice carried on a hesitant whisper. “What word?”
“That I won’t lie to you. What you see from me will be the honest fucking truth. I’ll only hurt you if you want me to hurt you and I’ll protect you even while I do it. Give me yourself, let me take control, and I promise you, you’ll enjoy it.”


About the Author
Pepper Winters wears many roles. Some of them include writer, reader, sometimes wife. She loves dark, taboo stories that twist with your head. The more tortured the hero, the better, and she constantly thinks up ways to break and fix her characters. Oh, and sex... her books have sex.
She loves to travel and has an amazing, fabulous hubby who puts up with her love affair with her book boyfriends.
STALK Pepper: Website | Pinterest | Facebook | Twitter | Blog | Goodreads
Thursday, December 15, 2016

NEW EROTIC ROMANCE ALERT: Separation Games by CD Reiss

Social Butterfly PR and CD Reiss are thrilled to unveil the cover for Separation Games, the highly anticipated conclusion to the New York Times Bestselling novel, Marriage Games. 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
I would highly suggest reading this two book series in order.
Separation Games (The Games Duet #2)
Author: CD Reiss 
Publication Date: January 3, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance/Erotic Romance 
Add to Goodreads 


"CD Reiss writes the best erotica I have ever read." ~ Meredith Wild, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Hacker Series

Synopsis: 

The stunning conclusion to the New York Times Bestseller. 

There’s one, unbreakable rule in the game.
Stay collected. Compartmentalize. Think your next move through. Never let your heart dictate your tactics. 

The heart is impulsive. 
The heart makes bad decisions. 
The heart doesn’t see the long game. 

Because the heart may have decided to get Adam back, but when the endgame comes, the heart’s going to be the first thing to break.

SEPARATION GAMES PREORDER LINKS

About the Author 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
CD Reiss is a USA Today and Amazon bestseller. She still has to chop wood and carry water, which was buried in the fine print. Her lawyer is working it out with God but in the meantime, if you call and she doesn't pick up, she's at the well, hauling buckets.

Born in New York City, she moved to Hollywood, California to get her master's degree in screenwriting from USC. In case you want to know, that went nowhere, but it did give her a big enough ego to write novels.

Critics have dubbed the books "poetic," "literary," and "hauntingly atmospheric," which is flattering enough for her to put it in a bio, but embarrassing enough for her not to tell her husband, or he might think she's some sort of braggart who's too good to chop a cord of wood.

If you meet her in person, you should call her Christine.

Connect with the Author:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CDReiss.writer/ 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/cdreisswriter 
Instagram: https://instagram.com/cdreiss/ 
Website: www.cdreiss.com 
Newsletter: https://cdreiss.com/cd-reiss-mailing-list-signup/


READ THIS TWO BOOK SERIES IN ORDER (Marriage Games Book 1)
Kindle Crack Book Reviews
MARRIAGE GAMES BUY LINKS (Book 1)
AMAZON PRINT: http://amzn.to/2diPaom

SEPARATION GAMES (Book 2) PREORDER LINKS

Skimlinks Test