google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Cover Reveal
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Cover Reveal. Show all posts
Monday, August 20, 2018

COVER REVEAL + $50 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Block Shot by Kennedy Ryan


Block Shot, a standalone enemies-to-lovers, second-chance romance from Kennedy Ryan is coming September 10th! 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Block Shot by Kennedy Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publishing Date: September 10th, 2018
Cover Designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA Designs
Photographer: Nikki Ormerod
Model: Arsenii Savitckii

JARED
If I had a dollar for every time Banner Morales made my heart skip a beat...
The heart everyone assumes is frozen over.
Her anger is...arousing.
Every glare from those fire-spitting eyes, every time she grits her teeth, 
gets me...well, you know.
If I had a dollar for every time she's put me in my place, I'd be an even richer man.
I'm a successful sports agent because I assume "no" means you'll think about it.
I'm sure what you meant to say is "Coming right up.”
They say even rich men don't always get what they want, 
but those men don't know how to play the game. The trick is to keep them guessing.
Take Banner. She assumes she's winning, but this game? 
She doesn't even know how to play.

BANNER
If I had a dollar for every time Jared Foster broke my heart, I’d have exactly one dollar.
One night. One epic fail. One dollar...and I'm out.
I've moved on.
I’ve found success in a field ruled by men. 
Anything they can do, I have done better.
They can keep the field while I call the shots, blocking them when I have to.
And Jared has the nerve to think he gets a second chance?
Boy, please. Go sit down. Have several seats.
I'll just be over here ignoring the man carved from my fantasies with a lust-tipped chisel.
Oh, I didn't say the struggle wasn't real.
But I've got that one dollar, and Jared won't have me.


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2IbeQOU



Be alerted as SOON as it's LIVE:
By Text: Text “KennedyRyan” to 797979 for a text msg
*Standard messaging rates apply*

Enter the Giveaway!
($50 Gift Card + Signed BLOCK SHOT Paperback)


About Kennedy 

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
A Top 30 Amazon Bestseller, Kennedy Ryan writes about women from all walks of life, empowering them and placing them firmly at the center of each story and in charge of their own destinies. Her heroes respect, cherish and lose their minds for the women who capture their hearts.

She is a wife to her lifetime lover and mother to an extraordinary son. She has always leveraged her journalism background to write for charity and non-profit organizations, but enjoys writing to raise Autism awareness most. A contributor for Modern Mom Magazine and Frolic, Kennedy’s writings have appeared in Chicken Soup for the Soul, USA Today and many others. The founder and executive director of a foundation serving Atlanta Autism families, she has appeared on Headline News, Montel Williams, NPR and other media outlets as an advocate for families living with autism.

Connect with Kennedy 

Never Miss A Release! Follow Kennedy on BookBub:  bookbub.com/authors/kennedy-ryan

New Release Txt: https://clk2.me/mgFv
Subscribe to Mailing List:  bit.ly/KennedyMailingList
Reader Group:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/681604768593989/
Instagram:  www.instagram.com/kennedyryan1/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KennedyRyanAuthor
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2Fvhqiz
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/kennedyryan
Book+Main:  bookandmainbites.com/kennedyryan

Website: http://kennedyryanwrites.com

Thursday, August 9, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Not Until You by Corinne Michaels


Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
Not Until You by Corinne Michaels 
Publication Date: September 24th, 2018 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Photography: Perrywinkle Photography 
Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative


I have two rules in life:
1. No relationships, falling in love or attachments.
2. No sleeping with clients of my interior design firm.

Since the last guy turned out to be married, they’ve been easy to follow.

Until him.

Callum Huxley is a ridiculously sexy Brit, and the connection we have the moment our eyes lock scares the ever-loving hell out of me. Thank God I came to my senses before going back to his hotel where I would’ve ended up naked, panting, and unable to forget him.

Thinking I walked away from that night unscathed was stupid. Sure enough, at the biggest meeting of my career waits the CEO of Dovetail Enterprises—him. It might be the most embarrassing moment of my professional life. And breaking my no-client rule might just be the hottest moment of my personal life.

Learning to trust has never felt so good, but falling has never hurt so bad.

Pre-Order Exclusively on iBooks: https://apple.co/2nmwE0V
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2nhCNeS 
Barnes & Noble: http://smarturl.it/NUY_BN


Meet Corinne: 
Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller author. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun-loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.
After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Connect with Corinne:
Facebook: https://bit.ly/1iwLh6y
Twitter: https://bit.ly/2Jcp29z
Instagram: https://bit.ly/2L1Vzo6
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2N1H2Gb
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1NVZmhv
Pinterest: https://bit.ly/2m7MkEL
Bookbub: https://bit.ly/2yc6rss
Stay up to date with Corinne and sign up for her mailing list: 
To sign up for monthly text alerts: Text CMBOOKS TO 77948
*US only due to carrier restrictions* 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Love Online by Penelope Ward

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Book Blog

  A Standalone Contemporary Romance Novel   
By: NY Times, USA Today, and #1 Wall Street Journal Best Selling Author, Penelope Ward 
RELEASE DATE: August 27, 2018 

Photo/Cover Details: 
Cover designer: Letitia Hasser, RBA designs
Cover Model: Eddy Putter
Cover Photography: Nicole Langholz

Synopsis: 

From New York Times bestselling author Penelope Ward, comes a new, sexy STANDALONE novel.

We met in the least likely of places. It started out innocently enough. I was “ScreenGod” and she was “Montana,” but of course, those weren’t our actual names, just the virtual cloaks we hid behind.

Logging in at night and talking to her was my escape—my sanctuary. 

Her real name was Eden, I’d soon come to find out.

From the first time we connected online, I found myself transfixed. 

She was an addiction. 

At first, we knew nothing about each other’s real identities…and she was adamant that we keep things that way. Anonymity had no effect on our unstoppable chemistry, though. If anything, it allowed us to open up even more in ways we may not have otherwise. 

Eden was funny, intelligent, gorgeous—everything I’d ever wanted in a woman. 

But I couldn’t really have her.
I had accepted things would have to stay the way they were—until the day I found a clue that led me straight to her.

So I took a chance.

And that was when our love story really began.

**Watch out for a special excerpt sneak peak of Love Online on August 22nd!!** 

LINKS TO LOVE ONLINE: 

Amazon Paperback Pre-order: https://amzn.to/2LBvL2f

Exclusive iBooks Pre-order http://bit.ly/lonibooks

Add to Goodreads   http://bit.ly/2LJjHso

Sign up to be alerted when it goes live on Amazon here: http://eepurl.com/MnXoH 
**No Amazon e-book preorder. Will go live on/around release day.

Friday, April 27, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Folsom by Fisher & Aster

I can't wait to read Folsom by Tarryn Fisher and Willow Aster. Folsom is the first book within the End of Men series and will have a contemporary romance with a dystopian vibe. 
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog
BY FISHER & ASTER
Release Date:
May 29, 2018
Contemporary Romance with a side of Dystopian
Cover Designed by Hang Le

Synopsis for FOLSOM:
The nation as we know it is a thing of the past. 

With the male species on the verge of extinction, a society called the End Men is formed to save the world. Folsom Donahue is one of twelve men whose sole purpose is to repopulate the Regions. The endless days spent having sex with strangers leaves Folsom with an emptiness no amount of women, money, or status can fill.  

Until Gwen. 

Gwen has wanted a child for as long as she can remember, but when she finally gets a chance to have her own, she uncovers a long hidden truth. The injustice she sees moves her to help save the men whom no one else believes need saving. 

A forbidden love, grown in a time of despair, ignites a revolution. 

Folsom and Gwen, torn between their love for each other and their sense of duty, must make a choice. But some will stop at nothing to destroy them. 

Folsom is book one of the End of Men series.

Goodreads:

Spotify:  
The End Men: Folsom

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Tarryn Fisher’s Links:  

Tarryn Fisher is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of nine novels. Born a sun hater, she currently makes her home in Seattle, Washington with her children, husband, and psychotic husky. Tarryn writes about villains.
Author Links: 

Website:

Facebook:

Instagram:

Twitter:

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Willow Aster’s links: 
Willow Aster is the author of True Love Story, In the Fields, Maybe Maby, Fade to Red, and Lilith. Willow loves nothing more than writing the day away—anywhere will do. Her husband and two children graciously put up with her endless daydreaming and make fun of her for reading while cooking. 

Author Links:




Wednesday, February 21, 2018

COVER REVEAL: Rebel Heir by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog


(Book One in the Rush Series duet)
Release date 4/9/2018

A Contemporary Romance Duet

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling Authors 
Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

BLURB

How to kick off a great summer in the Hamptons:

Snag a gorgeous rental on the beach. Check. 

Get a job at a trendy summer haunt. Check. 

How to screw up a great summer in the Hamptons:

Fall for the one guy with a dark leather jacket, scruff on his face, and intense eyes that doesn’t fit in with the rest of the tony looking crowd.  A guy you can’t have when you’ll be leaving at the end of the season.

Check. Check. Check.

I should add—especially when the guy is your sexy, tattooed God of a boss.

Especially when he not only owns your place of employment but inherited half of the town. 

Especially when he’s mean to you.

Or so I thought.

Until one night when he demanded I get in his car so he could drive me home because he didn’t want me walking in the dark. 

That was sort of how it all started with Rush.

And then little by little, some of the walls of this hardass man started to come down. 

I never expected that the two of us, seemingly opposites from the outside, would grow so close. 

I wasn't supposed to fall for the rebel heir, especially when he made it clear he didn’t want to cross the line with me. 

As the temperature turned cooler, the nights became hotter.  My summer became a lot more interesting—and complicated.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn’t see coming.

Rebel Heir is the first book in the Rush Series Duet.  Book Two, Rebel Heart, will release six weeks later on May, 22, 2018.


COVER CREDITS:
Model:  Micah Truitt
Photographer:  Leonardo Corredor
Cover designer:  Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative



PURCHASE LINKS:

iBooks exclusive pre-order  Rebel Heir (Book One) https://apple.co/2EWR770

iBooks exclusive pre-order   Rebel Heart (Book Two) https://apple.co/2oleXyJ

Amazon paperback   Rebel Heir (Book One) http://amzn.to/2Ca4mjv

Amazon paperback   Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://amzn.to/2EXrRxc

Add to Goodreads  Rebel Heir (Book One) http://smarturl.it/q8fqvv

Add to Goodreads   Rebel Heart (Book Two) http://smarturl.it/vjb2wq
About the Authors:

Vi Keeland
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author.   With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over ninety Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

Facebook Fan Group:

Facebook

Website

Twitter
@vikeeland 

Instagram
@Vi_Keeland

Goodreads


Penelope Ward
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author.

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son and beautiful daughter with autism. 

With over a million books sold, she is a seventeen-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over fifteen novels, including RoomHate which hit #2 on the New York Times bestseller list and #1 on the Wall Street Journal bestseller list. Other New York Times bestsellers include Stepbrother Dearest, Neighbor Dearest, Drunk Dial, Cocky Bastard, Stuck-Up Suit, Playboy Pilot and Mister Moneybags (the latter four co-written with Vi Keeland).



Facebook

Facebook Fan Group:

Website

Twitter

Instagram
@penelopewardauthor

Goodreads


Monday, February 5, 2018

COVER REVEAL & EXCERPT: Gods & Monsters by Saffron A. Kent

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

COVER REVEAL
Title: Gods & Monsters
Author: Saffron A. Kent
Genre: Contemporary/New Adult Romance
Cover Design: Najla Qamber
Photo: Wander Aguiar
Release Date: February 22, 2018

BLURB

He was an artist. She was his muse.

To everyone in town, Abel Adams was the devil's spawn, a boy who never should have been born. A monster.

To twelve year-old Evie Hart, he was just a boy with golden hair, soft t-shirts and a camera. A boy who loved taking her picture and sneaking her chocolates before dinner. A boy who made her feel special.

Despite her family's warnings, she loved him in secret for six years. They met in empty classrooms and kissed in darkened church closets. Until they couldn't.

Until the time came to choose between love and family, and Evie chose Abel.

Because their love was worth the risk. Their love was the stuff of legend.

But the thing about legends is that they are cautionary tales. They are made of choices and mistakes. And for Abel and Evie, the artist and the muse, those mistakes come in the form of lights, camera, sex.

NOTE: This is NOT a paranormal or a priest romance.




Check out Saffron’s website – it has been updated and specifically made for GODS & MONSTERS.


Release Alert Link: http://bit.ly/SAK-NR


EXCERPT 

Abel drops his head on my shoulder with a sigh and places soft but wet kisses on my collarbone.
“The minute you turn eighteen, I’m picking you up, throwing you over my shoulder and driving you down to the nearest courthouse so you can say I do,” he rumbles, still kissing me, tattooing those words on my skin.
My hands bury themselves in his hair as my back arches toward him, craving the rough terrain of his chest against my soft, rounded breasts, shooting sparks all over.
“You haven’t even asked me n-nicely, yet,” I whimper, baring my throat to his exploring mouth. He hasn’t. It’s been over a year since he brought it up at the treehouse and I told him no. Since then, he likes to joke about it but he’s yet to ask me formally.
“I don’t have to. I already know the answer.”
“A little too cocky, aren’t you?”
“Oh yeah, that’s definitely what I am.” He chuckles, sucking in the skin of my neck, making me shiver and blush. Oops. Double entendre.
The way he’s tugging on my skin is translating into a melty tugging down below. “Abel, no. That’s gonna leave a mark.”
He growls and looks up. The brown of his eyes is completely gone, a drop of honey drowned by a black lake of desire. “One day I’m gonna kiss you in the front of the whole world and if they don’t like it then fuck them.”
I read the frustration in his tone, the suppressed anger, and it hurts my heart. No one should be made to hide their love. No one. It’s too pure, too beautiful to ever keep hidden. I caress his pulsing jaw. “Okay. Kiss me at our wedding, then. In front of the whole world.”
A slow smile spreads over his lips and I want to fill my mouth with it. “So, you saying yes?”
I shake my head at him and give him a smirk. “Maybe.”
He plants a hard kiss on my mouth. “Kidnapping you it is, then.”
“Oh my God, you’re crazy.” I laugh.
But he swallows it up with his mouth. He’s kissing me, really kissing me. Like, he’s lost all patience with me and he can’t be a good guy anymore. He needs to be bad. He needs to suck both my lips into his mouth and drink my flavor straight from the tap. He needs to bite into my flesh to get to it, dig his way inside the pores and fuse us together.


AUTHOR BIO

Writer of bad romances. Aspiring Lana Del Rey of the Book World. 

Saffron is a big believer in love (obviously). She believes in happily ever after, the butterflies and the tingling. But she also believes in edgy, rough and gutsy kind of love. She believes in pushing the boundaries, darker (sometimes morally ambiguous) emotions and imperfections.

The kind of love she writes about is flawed just like her characters. And she hopes by the end of it, you’ll come to root for them just as much as she does. Because love, no matter where it comes from, is always pure and beautiful.

She is represented by Meire Dias of Bookcase Agency 


AUTHOR LINKS

Website: http://www.saffronkent.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SaffronAKent
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1467527796605473
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SaffronAKent
Saffron’s Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/saffronkent
Gods & Monsters Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/saffronkent/gods-monsters
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/author/saffronkent
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/saffron-a-kent
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/saffronakent
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/16192760.Saffron_A_Kent

Friday, September 8, 2017

COVER REVEAL + $25.00 GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: Still by Kennedy Ryan

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

“I love [Grip] in a way I haven't loved a character in such a long time. He's just seriously everything I could want in a hero. EVERYTHING. And then more.”
--Adriana Locke, USA Today Bestselling Author 


STILL, the all-new emotional and sexy addition to the GRIP series, 
is coming September 25th!

Enter the Release Day Giveaway!
$25 “Winner’s Choice” Gift Card


Title: STILL
Author: Kennedy Ryan
Publication Date: September 25th, 2017
Cover Designer: Maripili Studio 

I'll be there.
Through thick and thin.
Ride or die.
You can count on me.

The promises people make. The vows we take. 
Assumptions of the heart.
Emotion tells us how we feel, but life...life has a way of plunging us in boiling water, burning away our illusions, testing our faith, trying our convictions. 
Love floating is a butterfly, but love tested is an anchor.

For Grip and Bristol,
Love started at the top of the world
On a Ferris wheel under the stars
But when that love is tested, will they fly or fall?

Receive an email AS SOON as STILL is LIVE: http://bit.ly/GRIPAlerts
Add STILL to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2vBiUWN


FLOW, the FREE prequel, MUST BE READ before GRIP!
WATTPAD   http://w.tt/2kUo8Yk


Read GRIP Today!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited)
Amazon US http://amzn.to/2wcRTEp
Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2gz387W
Amazon CA http://amzn.to/2vADPJn
Amazon AU http://amzn.to/2gsH3Em

Add to GoodReads   http://bit.ly/2k1T1rL

Find the GRIP Series On Audio!

Join the GRIP Discussion Group:

Order Signed GRIP Series Paperbacks:


About Kennedy: 
Kennedy Ryan is a Southern girl gone Southern California. A Top 100 Amazon Bestseller, Kennedy writes romance about remarkable women who find a way to thrive even in tough times, the love they find, and the men who cherish them.

She is a wife to her lifetime lover and mother to an extraordinary son. She has always leveraged her journalism background to write for charity and non-profit organizations, but enjoys writing to raise Autism awareness most. A contributor for Modern Mom Magazine, Kennedy’s writings have appeared in Chicken Soup for the Soul, USA Today and many others. The founder and executive director of a foundation serving Georgia families living with Autism, Kennedy has appeared on Headline News, Montel Williams, NPR and other outlets as a voice for families living with autism.

Connect with Kennedy:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KennedyRyanAuthor/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kennedyrwrites
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kennedyryan1/
Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/u/0/+KennedyRyanAuthor
YouTube: http://bit.ly/2gsAGkp
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2x0qCtC
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kennedy-ryan
Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/681604768593989/
http://kennedyryanwrites.com

Thursday, August 31, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Sick Fux by Tillie Cole


I can't wait to read Sick Fux by Tillie Cole.  Add this dark and twisted book to your reading list! 10/9 release.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Add you your Goodreads shelf now: http://bit.ly/2tI2SIz



Synopsis:
When Ellis Earnshaw and Heathan James met as children, they couldn’t have been more different. Ellis was loud and beautiful – all blond hair, bright laughs and smiles. Heathan was dark and brooding, and obsessed with watching things die.

The pair forged an unlikely friendship, unique and strange. Until they were ripped apart by the sick cruelty of others, separated for years, both locked in a perpetual hell.

Eleven years later, Heathan is back for his girl. Back from a place from which he thought there was no return. Back to seek revenge on those who wronged them.

Time has made Heathan’s soul darker, polluted with hatred and the thirst for blood.

Time has made Ellis a shell of her former self, a little girl lost in the vastness of her pain.

As Heathan pulls Ellis out of her mental prison, reviving the essence of who she once was, down the rabbit hole they will go.

With malice in their hearts and vengeance in their veins, they will seek out the ones who hurt and destroyed them.

One at a time.

Each one more deadly than the last.

Tick Tock.

 
Dark Contemporary Romance. Contains explicit sexual situations, violence, disturbingly sensitive and taboo subjects, offensive language and very mature topics. Recommended for ages 18 and over.



About the author:
Tillie Cole hails from a small town in the North-East of England. She grew up on a farm with her English mother, Scottish father and older sister and a multitude of rescue animals. As soon as she could, Tillie left her rural roots for the bright lights of the big city.

After graduating from Newcastle University with a BA Hons in Religious Studies, Tillie followed her Professional Rugby player husband around the world for a decade, becoming a teacher in between and thoroughly enjoyed teaching High School students Social Studies before putting pen to paper, and finishing her first novel.

Tillie has now settled in Austin, Texas, where she is finally able to sit down and write, throwing herself into fantasy worlds and the fabulous minds of her characters.

Tillie is both an independent and traditionally published author, and writes many genres including: Contemporary Romance, Dark Romance, Young Adult and New Adult novels.

When she is not writing, Tillie enjoys nothing more than curling up on her couch watching movies, drinking far too much coffee, while convincing herself that she really doesn’t need that extra square of chocolate.


Author Links 


Web  Facebook  Twitter   Instagram  Amazon  Goodreads 


Thursday, July 27, 2017

COVER REVEAL: We Own Tonight by Corinne Michaels

I can't wait to read We Own Tonight.  Corinne's books always pack an emotional punch.  Add this one to your TBR.


Title: We Own Tonight
Author: Corinne Michaels
Release Date: September 7, 2017
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Perfect Pear Creative
Photographer: Jon Wong

Synopsis

From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a sexy new STANDALONE romance novel. 

I’m not a one-night stand kind of woman. I’m especially not the woman who has a few drinks at a concert and ends up in bed with my childhood celebrity crush, Eli Walsh. 

However, that’s exactly where I find myself. 

What’s a girl to do after a drunken mistake? Run. I grab my clothes and get away from the powerful, irresistible, and best-sex-of-my-life superstar as fast as I can. His gorgeous green eyes, rock-hard body, and cocky smile have no place in my world. My life is complicated enough.

Someone forgot to tell him that. 

Eli is relentless. Pushing his way into my heart, wearing me down, proving he’s nothing like I assumed, and everything I need. But when my world shatters to pieces, he holds the broken bits together. Unwillingly, I fall desperately in love with him.
He made me think we’d have forever . . . I should’ve listened when he said we could only own tonight. 

Preorders
 Amazon Alert http://smarturl.it/p141jy
 Barnes & Noble http://smarturl.it/WOTNook
 Google Play http://smarturl.it/WOTGP
 Amazon Paperback http://amzn.to/2eN9orV
 Goodreads http://smarturl.it/WoT_GR

About the Author
Kindle Crack Book Reviews

New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Corinne Michaels is the author of nine romance novels. She’s an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife.

After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness. She enjoys putting her characters through intense heartbreak and finding a way to heal them through their struggles. Her stories are chock full of emotion, humor, and unrelenting love.

Contact Corinne