google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Coming Soon
Showing posts with label Coming Soon. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Coming Soon. Show all posts
Monday, March 30, 2020

Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters Cover Reveal + Gift Card

Check out the cover and my spoiler-free book review for Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters.  This dark romance series is not to be missed.    Also, enter for a chance to win a $25.00 Amazon gift card. Third a Wish will release on April 21, 2020

This series must be read in order:
Once a Myth (Out Now) Read it for 99 cents! https://amzn.to/2X5BsLp
Twice a Wish (Out now) https://amzn.to/2JsfVUR
Third a Kiss (April 21 release)
Fourth a Lie (May 19th release) 
Fifth a Fury (June 16th release)

Pepper Winters
Title: Third A Kiss
Series: Goddess Isles, Book #3
Author: Pepper Winters
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Day: April 21, 2020
Cover Designer: Cover It! Designs

ABOUT THE BOOK:
“There was hate once. Hate born from dangerous attraction and fate’s cruel design.
There was love once. Love destined to kill us if we didn’t surrender to our war.”
Eleanor Grace suffers an awful affliction. She’s falling for a man who doesn’t deserve her affection or her forgiveness. But there is no cure, so she does something reckless, stupid—she throws safety to the sea and leaps into danger.
Sully Sinclair suffers the same affliction. He’s falling for a goddess who will never earn his trust or his heart if he can help it. However, he wasn’t prepared for the lengths she’d go. How far she’d push to either stop such a bond or kill them both trying.
An elixir given to a monster.
A goddess running for her life.
An ending neither of them can survive. 

Pre-order Links for Third a Kiss
Barnes & Noble: https://fave.co/39oVNh2


SPOILER-FREE REVIEW OF THIRD A KISS
Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles, #3)Third a Kiss by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
I was super lucky to get an early copy of Third a Kiss (Goddess Isles #3) by Pepper Winters. Eleanor and Sully's feelings are put to the test in more ways than one. Sully continues to battle his inner demons and trust issues. Eleanor comes to terms with falling for Sully, a monster with a heart of gold. But does a relationship with Sully mean a life sentence of agony and ecstasy with a man she is desperate to understand?

Pepper serves up love, lust, lies, and revenge with a kiss of suspense that will blow your mind and melt your Kindle screen. This series is beyond addictive. It's 110% Kindle Crack. I can see this dark romance series being tapped for a Netflix "after dark" type of show. Once again, I'm blown away by Pepper's masterful storytelling abilities.



Pepper's Rafflecopter Giveaway


ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Pepper Winters is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today International Bestseller. With a catalogue of over twenty titles, she’s hit the bestselling lists over thirty times. 

She loves romance, star-crossed lovers, and the forbidden taboo. She strives to write a story that makes the reader crave what they shouldn’t, and delivers tales with complex plots and unforgettable characters.

After chasing her dreams to become a full-time writer, Pepper has earned recognition with awards for best Dark Romance, best BDSM Series, and best Hero. She’s an #1 iBooks bestseller, along with #1 in Erotic Romance, Romantic Suspense, Contemporary, and Erotica Thriller. She’s also honoured to wear the IndieReader Badge for being a Top 10 Indie Bestseller.
After releasing two books with Grand Central, Hachette (Ruin & Rule and Sin & Suffer) Pepper is a Hybrid Author of both Traditional and Self-published work.

Represented by Trident Media, her books have garnered foreign interest and are currently being translated into numerous languages, including already released titles in Italian, French, Hebrew, German, and Turkish. Audio Books for her entire back-list will be available soon

CONNECT WITH LINKS
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pepperwintersbooks/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PepperWinters | @PepperWinters
IG:  https://www.instagram.com/pepperwinters/ | @PepperWinters
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7151973.Pepper_Winters
Amazon Author Page: https://www.amazon.com/Pepper-Winters/e/B00EWT0DJ8?
Newsletter: http://www.subscribepage.com/www.pepperwinters.com
Master List: http://bit.ly/PepperWintersMasterList  
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/pepper-winters
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.dk/pepperwinters/
Personal Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1511645192400372/
Goddess Isles Discussion Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ReaderDiscussionOfGoddessIslesSeries/

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

You want to make this mistake! Review of Beautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog




Beautiful MistakeBeautiful Mistake by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Six stars!!!! This book is 100% Kindle Crack. The heartfelt heat and sexy sweet factor is...wow.

Review to follow. UPDATED:

Confession: I was so wrapped up in reading Beautiful Mistake that I was late to pick up my son at camp. I'd also like to confess that I went to the wrong location to pick him up.  Both my head and my heart are consumed with Caine and Rachel. I was binge reading Beautiful Mistake at 2 am and now I can’t see straight.

Caine and Rachel's story stole my heart and melted my Kindle screen. It was a perfect mix of heat and sweet.

You can’t go wrong by one-clicking Beautiful Mistake. This heartfelt, second chance romance is total Kindle Crack and utterly unputdownable. Beautiful Mistake has secured a top spot on my best of 2017 reading list.  Mark my words, this book will be a best seller!




BEAUTIFUL MISTAKE
By Vi Keeland
RELEASING JULY 17TH

BLURB
The first time I met Caine West was in a bar.
He noticed me looking his way and mistakenly read my scowling as checking him out.
When he attempted to talk to me, I set him straight—telling him what I thought of his lying, cheating, egomaniacal ass.
You see, the gorgeous jerk had wined and dined my best friend--smooth talking her into his bed, all along failing to mention that he was married.  
He deserved every bit of my tongue-lashing and more for what he'd done.
Especially when that lazy smile graced his perfect face in response to my rant.
Only it turned out, the man I'd just told off wasn't the right guy.  
Oops.  My mistake.  
Embarrassed, I slunk out without an apology.  
I was never going to see the handsome stranger again anyway, right?
That’s what I thought…until I walked into class the next morning.
Well, hello Professor West, I’m your new teaching assistant.   
I’ll be working under you…figuratively speaking. 
Although the literal interpretation might not be such a bad thing—working under Professor West.
This was going to be interesting…


LINKS
Available for Pre-order on iBooks, B&N, Google Play, and Kobo now! 
Preorder at iBooks  http://smarturl.it/20x53a
Preorder at B&N  http://smarturl.it/n8jey6
Preorder at Kobo  http://smarturl.it/1btxsz
Preorder at Google Play  http://smarturl.it/n0j7oy
Receive an alert when the eBook is live on Amazon  http://www.subscribepage.com/f0e2q3
Pre-order paperback  http://amzn.to/2vawb3L

Add to your TBR on Goodreads    

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times Bestselling author. With more than 1.5 million books sold, her titles have appeared in over eighty Bestseller lists and are currently translated in sixteen languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



Friday, February 17, 2017

COVER REVEAL: Say I’m Yours by Corinne Michaels




Release Date: March 27, 2017 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Cover Design: Okay Creations 
Photographer: Perrywinkle Photography
 Sign up for Amazon Alert http://bit.ly/AmazonAlert


From New York Times Bestseller, Corinne Michaels, comes a new second chance standalone romance.

I spent twenty years waiting for Trent Hennington to open his eyes and see me. But it was all for nothing. He chose to keep himself guarded and let me walk away, proving that my time and efforts were wasted.

I'm done being invisible.
It's time to move on.

A single dance sets my new reality into motion, and I welcome it. After all, Cooper Townsend is perfect. He's kind, sexy, and attentive--everything a girl could want.

I thought I got it right this time.
That my heart could mend, and I would be happy.
Apparently, some things really are just too hard to walk away from.

Say I’m Yours will release on March 27th
 iBooks  http://smarturl.it/SIYiBooks
 Barnes & Noble  http://smarturl.it/SIY_BN
 Google Play  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GP
 Goodreads  http://smarturl.it/SIY_GR


Kindle Crack Book Reviews
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Corinne Michaels is the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestselling author of The Salvation Series and Say You'll Stay. She's an emotional, witty, sarcastic, and fun loving mom of two beautiful children. Corinne is happily married to the man of her dreams and is a former Navy wife. After spending months away from her husband while he was deployed, reading and writing was her escape from the loneliness.
Both her maternal and paternal grandmothers were librarians, which only intensified her love of reading. After years of writing short stories, she couldn't ignore the call to finish her debut novel, Beloved. Her alpha heroes are broken, beautiful, and will steal your heart.

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

EXCERPT REVEAL - Downshift by K. Bromberg

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Excerpt 
I force myself to look away because . . . well, because he’s a stranger. In my house. Naked. And oh my God, something is wrong with me, because I’m not running and calling 911 like I should.
When his chuckle subsides, he brings his head back down, so I can see the tears in his eyes from laughter. “That thing is my cock, and since this is my bathroom and you seem to be attempting to seduce me in my house, I don’t think you have any right to tell me what to do.” And with that, he leans a hip against the counter and folds his arms across his chest, eyes locked on mine and one eyebrow lifted. Everything else is left hanging out there in the wind.
“Your house? Seduce you?” At that point I realize I’m sputtering and shaking my head. “This is my house. You’re in my house.”
Confusion drifts across his face and his jaw falls lax. “Hold up.” He lifts his hands in the hold on a minute position, drawing my eyes back to where they don’t want to be. If this whole situation weren’t so unbelievable, it would be comical, and yet as true as that is, I don’t seem to be laughing at all. “I think there seems to be some misunderstanding.”
“No shit.” Sarcasm is my fallback and it doesn’t disappoint me now. A lot of good it does me, though, as I’m still doing the naked dance while trying to react to this surreal situation.
The look of disdain he gives me at my comment earns him no points in my book. “While I’m digging the socks with your outfit,” he says with a smirk, eyes veering down and then back up to my strategically placed hands, “you should cover up.” I catch the towel he tosses me and immediately wrap it around myself. I’m certain my mismatching knee-high socks make a statement about me, but I’m beyond caring, because I’m still alone in my house with a strange man and have no answers as to how this has happened.
With one hand clutching onto the towel at my collarbone, I use the other to motion to him. “You too.”
A lightning flash of a grin glances across his lips. “Sorry, but you just took the only towel left.”

Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Meet Zander & Getty in DOWN SHIFT - 
the newest stand alone in the Driven Series by K. Bromberg! 

NOW AVAILABLE


The New York Times bestselling Driven series continues with a story about finding love where you least expect it... 
Behind the wheel, racing champion Zander Donavan is at the top of his game. But after too much excess in his personal life, he’s forced to step away. He needs to accomplish something all on his own—outside of his famous father, Colton Donavan’s, shadow. 
Getty Caster is running away from the abuse that clouds her past. She thinks she’s found the perfect escape—until she discovers a stranger in the beachside cottage she’d been promised. He’s undeniably sexy, but she’s there to heal. Alone. 
Before long though, fighting with each other turns into fighting their attraction. And giving into desire sets off a chain reaction that has their pasts colliding. With an unexpected love on the line, can they overcome the fallout to build a future? 


About the Author:

New York Times Bestselling author K. Bromberg writes contemporary novels that contain a mixture of sweet, emotional, a whole lot of sexy and a little bit of real. She likes to write strong heroines and damaged heroes who we love to hate and hate to love.

She’s a mixture of most of her female characters: sassy, intelligent, stubborn, reserved, outgoing, driven, emotional, strong, and wears her heart on her sleeve. All of which she displays daily with her husband and three children where they live in Southern California.

On a whim, K. Bromberg decided to try her hand at this writing thing. Since then she has written The Driven Series (Driven, Fueled, Crashed, Raced, Aced), the standalone Driven Novels (Slow Burn, Sweet Ache, Hard Beat, and Down Shift (Releasing 10/4/16)), and a short story titled UnRaveled. She is currently finishing up Sweet Cheeks a standalone novel out at the end of 2016.

Her plans for 2017 include a sports romance duet (The Player (#1) and The Catch (#2)) and the Everyday Heroes series (Cuffed (#1), Combust (#2), and Cockpit (#3). She’s also writing a novella for the 1,001 Dark Night series that will be out in February 2017.
She loves to hear from her readers so make sure you check her out on social media.

Skimlinks Test