google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Best Amazon Romance Books
Showing posts with label Best Amazon Romance Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Best Amazon Romance Books. Show all posts
Thursday, September 15, 2022

SNEAK PEEK: The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland is almost here!  Check out my spoiler-free review and a little excerpt below. This September 19th release will be available to download for free in Kindle Unlimited.  

The Rules of Dating by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward on Kindle Crack

Title: The Rules of Dating

Authors: Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: September 19, 2022



BUY LINKS:

KINDLE Amazon US ➜ https://amzn.to/3BorSWs

Paperbackhttps://amzn.to/3BjvE39

Audio https://amzn.to/3UhhB78


AMAZON LIVE RELEASE ALERT: https://www.subscribepage.com/2FreeBooks

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/61645755


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month - https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Excerpt:

Crash!

Shit. Billie and I looked at each other. A devilish smirk spread across her face…and then she turned and bolted.

I looked around. The coast seemed clear, so I ran as fast as I could while pushing a heaping cart full of crap. For the last hour and a half, Billie had been picking things out and holding them up to show me. If I agreed, she chucked them over her shoulder for me to catch with the cart. I’d been zigging and zagging, trying to scoop up all the merchandise she threw as I followed her around—both of us laughing like school kids the entire time. That is, until I missed that last toss and a glass bowl shattered on the floor.

IKEA was a giant maze, and both of us kept running, turning left and then right, until we finally arrived in the warehouse portion of the store, which was right before the checkout line. Billie leaned over with her hands on her knees, huffing and puffing.

“I think we’re in the clear,” she said.

“Pretty sure I would’ve rather paid for the twelve-dollar bowl than make a run for it. This cart is so full, it almost tipped like ten times.”

She laughed. “Did we get everything we need?”

“I’m not sure. But we definitely bought a lot of shit we don’t need. Like I think we could have done without the motorized ice cream cone spinners. The tenant can lick their own ice cream.”

Billie grinned. “Those are for me and Saylor. They light up, too!”

I snorted. “Come on, let’s check out before I’m completely broke.”

While we loaded everything onto the conveyor belt, I lifted my chin toward the in-store restaurant located just after the cashier stations. “You still up for meatballs?”

“Uh…hello? It’s the only reason I came.”

I clutched my hand over my heart. “Oww, that hurts. And here I thought you came for the company.”

After we were all checked out, I wheeled the cart over to a table for two in the corner of the restaurant. “Why don’t you stay here with the stuff, and I’ll go get us some meatballs.”

“Okay. But can you get me a drink, too, please? I’m so thirsty.”

When I came back, I set two big plates of meatballs on the table.

“Did you forget the drinks?” Billie asked.

I grinned and lifted a finger. “Actually, I didn’t. I brought them.” My gym bag from earlier had been lying on the bottom shelf underneath the cart since we walked in. Taking it out, I unzipped and started to unpack. “Wine, madame?” I held a bottle of merlot over one arm, showing the label like a maĆ®tre d’.

Billie cracked up. “You brought wine with you? I thought it was strange when you took your duffle bag into the store. But I figured maybe your wallet was in it and stuff.”

I shrugged. “What choice did I have? You won’t go out with me, so I have to make the best out of our undate at IKEA.” I unloaded two plastic wine glasses, white cloth napkins, and a candleholder with a red candle.

Billie picked up the candle and examined it before raising a brow. “A winter village scene?”

I shrugged. “They’re Christmas candles. I only had an hour to get out of the house with a four-year-old. Don’t judge.”

The looks we got from the people around us as we ate meatballs by candlelight were pretty comical. I was also pretty sure it was against the rules to have an open flame in IKEA, let alone an open bottle of wine, but evidently the people behind the counter hadn’t read the employee rule book to be certain. Either way, the smile on Billie’s face made it all worthwhile. After we were done eating, I blew out the candle and started to pack up.

“You know…” Billie shook her head. “I think you just snuck a date into our undate.”

I shoved the cork back into the top of the wine bottle and zippered it into my duffle. “I did not.”

She squinted at me. “I’m pretty sure you did. What’s the difference between what we just did and a date? We shared a candlelight meal with wine and cloth napkins.”

I leaned down and whispered in her ear. “The difference is, you don’t get to come at the end.”

When I pulled back, Billie’s jaw was hanging open. I freaking loved that she looked so affected. She swallowed. “Is that the way all your dates end?”

I shook my head back and forth slowly. “No, but it’s damn straight the way ours would.”

 

Copyright © 2022 Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland



Review:


The Rules of DatingThe Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland made my heart sing. I'm still smiling like a loon just thinking about this book a week after finishing it. It was that good! This unexpected, opposites attract romance has the perfect about of sweet and heat.

The Rules of Dating is flirty and fun romance lovers gold. I legit couldn't put the book down until I reached the end. You guys are in for a treat. That ending! I've said this before, and I'll repeat it, Vi and Penelope make it impossible not to fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books. The Rules of Dating is on my Best of 2022 list.


The Rules of Dating by Penelope Ward and Vi Keeland Video review

BLURB

 

It all started when I hosted a little party for a bunch of new friends. 

Though “friends” might not be the right word since the invitees were all the women I’d found out my boyfriend was talking to behind my back. When the guest of honor walked in—aka my now ex—things took a turn… 

Unfortunately, a stranger witnessed the whole blowout. I was in a mood that night and ended up giving this gorgeous guy an attitude, too. As if my night could get any worse, before he stormed off, he informed me he was actually my landlord.

Colby Lennon, along with three of his friends, owned the building where my tattoo shop was located.  He and I were total opposites.  He wore a tie, oozed confidence that came with years of women falling at his feet, and wasn’t afraid to say what he wanted, which lately—was me

I hated that I found myself attracted to him.  Especially since I was supposed to be on a self-imposed dating hiatus. Yet the two of us couldn’t seem to stay away from each other. We started hanging out, as friends.  I even went as far as making rules for what he’d dubbed our “undates.”

But eventually, our explosive attraction became too much to bear, and we broke our resolve. I let my guard down and started to really fall for Colby.

Nothing could have prepared me for the ride he took me on. And I certainly wasn't prepared for where I'd wind up when the ride was over.

All good things must come to an end, right?

Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.


PENELOPE WARD

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over thirty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Website: http://www.penelopewardauthor.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7105545.Penelope_Ward

 

 

VI KEELAND

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-seven languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland



Thursday, June 30, 2022

Book Review: Hold Me Close by Siobhan Davis

Hold Me Close, an all-new heartfelt, angsty and emotional romance novella set in the All of Me world from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is live now!  Check out my spoiler-free review and the series reading order below. You can read this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE HERE!

You must read this series in order:

Say I’m the One (All of Me #1) https://amzn.to/3yvGD9K

Let Me Love You (All of Me #2) https://amzn.to/3ys2oXF

Hold Me Close (All of Me #3) https://amzn.to/3A7NhEe

Hold Me Close by Siobhan Davis Kindle Download

Sons pay for the sins of their fathers…


Bodhi and Easton Lancaster O’Donoghue have grown up sheltered from the truth. Until it’s time for their parents to reveal what happened and how it shaped the events that came later.


Bodhi is quiet. An intelligent, introspective boy who hides his pain deep inside. Shattered by the harsh reality of the past, he spirals into a dark place where no one can reach him.


Easton loves his brother fiercely and has always been there for him. Despite his own grief and confusion, he tries his best to support Bodhi—even if he seems determined to push everyone away.


Vivien and Dillon knew this moment would come. Yet nothing prepared them for the massive fall-out. As Bodhi retreats, and Easton struggles, they fight hard to keep their family together.


Before history repeats itself and they suffer more devastating loss.


Grab your copy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3A7NhEe

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/HMC

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3yCXcki

Start the series today→  https://amzn.to/3yvGD9K


Spoiler-free Book Review: 

Hold Me Close (All of Me, #3)Hold Me Close by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved Say I'm the One (All of Me #1) and Let Me Love You (All of Me #2) by Siobhan Davis. Hold Me Close (All of Me #3) was the perfect companion to this series. The painful reality of Bodhi and Easton's parents' choices leaves the boys feeling like collateral damage. I skimmed the first two books before I read HMC, and reading them made me want to experience this addictive series for the first time again. Hold Me Close packed an emotional punch. I hope Siobhan continues writing more books in this world.

You must read this series in order:
Say I’m the One (All of Me #1) https://amzn.to/3yvGD9K
Let Me Love You (All of Me #2) https://amzn.to/3ys2oXF
Hold Me Close (All of Me #3) https://amzn.to/3A7NhEe

About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis on Kindle Crack


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan 

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Monday, April 11, 2022

Book Review: Fall of the Stars by Monica James

Fall of the Stars (In Love and War Duet Book 2) is LIVE.  This historical Viking romance is going on my Best of 2022 book list!  Check out my spoiler-free book review below. You must read this series in order. 

North of the Stars (In Love and War Duet Book 1)  Read my review here. You can buy it here

Fall of the Stars by Monica James book cover Kindle Crack

Fall of the Stars

Monica James @authormonicajames

Series: In Love and War Book 2

Genre: Viking Historical Romance

Cover Model: Christopher Jensen @christopher88jensen

Photographer: Michelle Lancaster @lanefotograf

Cover Designer: Sommer Stein—Perfect Pear Creative Covers

Release date: April 11, 2022


Synopsis: 

England is bleeding.


And there isn’t a thing I can do about it.


I am once again a prisoner to Wessex, captured by King Egbert because holding me hostage will bring

them to him—my two Vikings who will risk heaven and earth to save me.


But I don’t need saving.


I am Princess Emeline, and I was taught by the best, and his name…Skarth the Godless.


The man whom I love more than anything in this world.


But things begin to blur when Ulf the Bloody reminds me of the promise I made, and that promise is that

I belong to him.


We must work together to overthrow King Egbert, but the war I fight within my heart is far more

dangerous than anything I will ever face on the battlefield.


The choice is not simple because we all must make sacrifices. But I soon realize that all is not fair in love

and war.


Lives will be lost.


Hearts will be broken.


And come dawn, life as we know it will be changed forevermore.

Buy Links: Fall of the Stars (In Love and War Duet Book 2) 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3q9BDD5

Nook: https://bit.ly/3i8Tp4W

Kobo: https://bit.ly/3qbfTq9

Apple: https://apple.co/3w9JaWf

Goodreads: https://tinyurl.com/4k52f25v

BookBub: https://tinyurl.com/3vh5kevv

Australia Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/p8cnkfa3



Spoiler-free Review

Fall of the StarsFall of the Stars by Monica James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

All of the stars! If you read North of the Stars (In Love and War Duet Book 1) by Monica James, there is no way you aren't reading Fall of the Stars (In Love and War Duet Book 2). I set my expectation level pretty high for the second book. I had a severe case of Duet Anxiety (DA)? I think it's a real thing, lol. Is it when you're about to start reading the second book in a two-book series and stress out that the conclusion isn't going to live up to the excitement of the first book? I'm thrilled to tell you that Fall of the Stars is an epic masterpiece. I feel like I won the book lottery!

I could literally see this story playing out in my head like a movie while reading this book! It gave me all of the Brave Heart movie vibes. You'll know what I'm talking about if you ever watched it. Everything about this book was perfect; the characters, edge of your seat excitement, and the spice factor. I especially loved Emeline. Without a doubt, she's one of the most badass heroines I've ever encountered. She is fierce, loyal, and takes what she wants in a big way! That's all I'm going to say because I want you to experience this book yourself. This duet is on my Best of 2022 book list.

Bio

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson. When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life. She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.


Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.


Stalk Me

Website: authormonicajames.com 

Facebook: facebook.com/authormonicajames 

Twitter: twitter.com/monicajames81 

Goodreads: goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: instagram.com/authormonicajames 

Pinterest: pinterest.com/monicajames81 

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS 

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi


Thursday, March 31, 2022

New Amazon Romance Book: Don't Speak by Dyan Layne

Don't Speak by Dyan Layne is LIVE and FREE to read using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review of this spicy stepbrother romance. This book is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 


Buy Link: https://amzn.to/37nyZD8


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month: https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr 

don't speak by dyan layne kindlecrack read free

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60024383-don-t-speak



Synopsis:

The heart always knows what it wants.


Molly wants him. He wants her.


She loves him the mostest. Aidan loves her more.


Even though he shouldn’t.


He’s heard the whispers.


Nothing but a tragedy.


A freak who hasn’t spoken since he was five.


And her stepbrother.


The heart always knows what it wants.


He loved her anyway.


But their world isn’t safe.


Nightmares are real. The boogeyman exists.


And somewhere, he’s still out there.


Waiting. 

Spoiler-free Review of Don't Speak by Dyan Layne:

Don't SpeakDon't Speak by Dyan Layne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“It wasn’t wrong to think about her, was it? She’s your sister. Not by blood, but it didn’t matter anyway. Molly could never be his, though he secretly wished that someday, when they were older, that she could.”

Don’t Speak, by Dyan Layne shredded my heart and put it back together again in the end. This forbidden stepbrother romance was equally addictive and unputdownable. Aidan and Molly were perfectly imperfect characters in a heartbreaking situation dealing with childhood trauma and loss. Go into this story blind and experience all the feels. I didn’t want this story to end and wished it wasn’t a standalone. It was that good! One-click worthy.


Don't Speak by Dyan Layne Kindle Crack 

About Dyan: 

Dyan Layne is a nurse boss by day and the writer of edgy sensual tales by night—and on weekends. Serenity, the first book in the Red Door series, is her debut novel. She's never without her Kindle, and can usually be found tapping away at her keyboard with a hot latte and a cold Dasani Lime--and sometimes champagne. She can't sing a note, but often answers in song because isn't there a song for just about everything? Born and raised a Chicago girl, she currently lives in Tampa, Florida, and is the mother of four handsome sons and a beautiful daughter, who are all grown up now, but can still make her crazy--and she loves it that way! Because normal is just so boring.




Sunday, October 31, 2021

New on Amazon Book Review: Still Falling For You

Still Falling for You, an emotional, angsty, second-chance romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis is available now!  I couldn’t put this book down! Check out my spoiler-free review of this new Amazon Kindle Unlimited romance book.

Still Falling For You by Siobhan Davis cover Kindle Crack
Grab your copy today!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited Try Kindle Unlimited for THREE months for only 99 cents! This offer is for new users only. https://amzn.to/3j3LIO2

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3pPx15D

Amazon Worldwide:  https://amzn.to/3jT0Q1e

Amazon Print: https://amzn.to/3nN1azF

Synopsis:

I’m terrified I’m not finished falling.

Still Falling for You, an emotional, angsty, second-chance romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis is available now!


Once there was a boy, with messy blond hair, vibrant blue eyes, and the most dazzling smile, who helped to mend all the dark, broken pieces inside me.


Ryder made a bad situation better. Falling for him wasn’t just inevitable—it was the stars aligning and our souls connecting at the deepest level.


Plans were made, and for the first time ever, I had hope. I believed in the future we were going to build together.

Until he left, without even saying goodbye.


Years have passed, and though I have tried to move on, my heart still lingers on the boy who claimed it.

Now he’s back, saying he wants another chance.


And I’m terrified I’m not finished falling.


This book was previously published as Only Ever You. It has received a makeover and undergone a fresh round of proofreading, but the story has not changed.


Due to mature situations and some dark themes, this angst-filled romance is only recommended to readers aged eighteen and older. Some scenes may be triggering. Please read the note at the start of the book.


Review of Still Falling for You

Still Falling for YouStill Falling for You by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Zeta and Ryder met in juvenile detention and made promises to be together after they get out. Things didn't work out as planned, and Zeta and Ryder were left heartbroken and separated. They moved on with their lives until a second chance encounter brought them together again. Ryder is still haunted with guilt, painful memories, and the dangerous secrets of his past. He's on a downward spiral, numbing his pain with drugs, alcohol, and women, while on his way to the top of the music charts. Zeta, suffering from PTSD from her traumatic childhood, tries to move from her past with a massive hole in her heart that was left by Ryder. They might still be in love and have that magical second chance, but will it be enough for these two broken souls to try to make it work again?  

I'm going to create a dedicated Siobhan shelf in one of my bookcases. I love her books and find myself never wanting them to end. This emotion-packed second chance, rock star romance was angsty and unputdownable. I loved Zeta and Ryder's dark and dysfunctional story. Both characters were perfectly imperfect and haunted by horrific childhood events that hurt my heart. I have to say I've read many of Siobhans' books, and I'm Still Falling For her page-turning stories every single time. Still Falling For You is one-click worthy. 

FYI - This book was previously published as Only Ever You. It has received a makeover and undergone a fresh round of proofreading, but the story has not changed! 

About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis Author Image Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.


Connect with Siobhan

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub

Thursday, October 14, 2021

The Lost Fisherman by Jewel E. Ann is LIVE!

The Lost Fisherman by Jewel E. Ann is now live!  The series is now complete. Check out my spoiler-free book review below.  This duet is on my Best of 2021 Romance Book List!   Both books can be read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.   This series must be read in order.


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month! https://amzn.to/3h1JJIB


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon:  https://amzn.to/3j34aXb

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/2X9sSNQ 

Now available in audio: https://amzn.to/3y1gbD1  


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3z3lnWo


Start with The Naked Fisherman! https://amzn.to/3DA7NM0  You can read my spoiler-free review of The Naked Fisherman HERE


The Lost Fisherman by Jewel E. Ann Image Kindle Crack

Synopsis: 

It's been five years since I've seen him. An unexpected event takes me back to the place where it all began.

But I'm no longer the naive young woman he once knew. And he's no longer the man who took nearly everything from me.

Can this be our time? Or is it too late? Did I find myself only to lose him?



Finished reading?

Join the Spoiler Group here! https://www.facebook.com/groups/1871351416440121/ 


The Lost Fisherman (Fisherman, #2)The Lost Fisherman by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

OMG, This book! Jewel E. Ann did it again. I’m at a loss for words, but not tears. This emotion-packed second chance romance rocked my world. The plot twists and turns made it hard for me to stop myself from skipping ahead while reading The Lost Fisherman (Fisherman #2)

The funny thing about the series, is that I almost didn’t read it. Well, that’s not true. It’s Jewel E. Ann, of course, I was going to read it. Here’s the thing, I don’t love the cartoon-like covers. It’s just not my jam. Jewel could cover a book with a brown paperback, and I would auto one-click it. I’ve passed a few books over because of them. Lesson learned. Don’t let that whimsical cover trick you into thinking you’re not going to get an emotion-packed romance so full of the feels that you could cry. I could cry, and I did—no spoilers from me. Go in blind and see where life takes Fisher and Reece. I guarantee you will catch a case of the feels and come away with a book hangover. All the stars! The Lost Fisherman will be found on my Best of 2021 Book List. You must read The Naked Fisherman (Fisherman #1) before you read TLF!


The Lost Fisherman by Jewel Kindle Crack Book Reviews Video

Meet Jewel:


Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today best selling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor



Skimlinks Test