google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - mm romance
Showing posts with label mm romance. Show all posts
Showing posts with label mm romance. Show all posts
Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Sinner or Saint? Check out my review!

Saint by Sierra Simone is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Saint, the third full-length, STANDALONE novel in the Priest collection.  This forbidden MM romance is not to be missed. 


Saint by Sierra Simone book cover Kindle Crack
Cover Image: Stevan Reyes

Cover Model: Zachary Ledrew

Cover Design: Hang Le


Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ycj8zR

Amazon INTL: mybook.to/SaintINTL

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3f4Wr9e

Nook: https://fave.co/3rCUFBj

Kobo: https://fave.co/373jOvx

Google Play: sierrasim.one/PlaySaint



Other Books in this series of standlalones:

Priest: https://amzn.to/2WvNGyz

Sinner: https://amzn.to/376dhAg


Blurb: 

I can’t have Elijah Iverson.


I can’t have him because he’s my older brother’s best friend. I can’t have him because I broke his heart five years ago; because he’s now engaged to someone else—someone kind and dependable who deserves his whiskey eyes, his soft mouth, his fierce intellect.


I can’t have Elijah because I’ve chosen God instead.


The Bell brothers, though . . . well, we don't exactly have the greatest track record with vows. But I’m determined to do this monk thing right—to pledge myself to a cloistered life and spend the rest of my years in chastity and prayer. But now Elijah’s here. He’s here and he’s coming with me on my European monastery road trip, and between the whispered confessions and the stolen kisses and the moments bent over an ancient altar, my vows are feeling flimsier by the day.


And vows or not, I know in my heart that it would take more than a good and holy monk to resist Elijah Iverson right now. It would take a saint.


And we all know that I’m no saint.


(This is the third full-length standalone in the Priest Collection, featuring Father Bell's brother, Aiden Bell.  You do not have to read Priest or Sinner to read Saint.)


REVIEW OF SAINT
Saint (Priest, #3)Saint by Sierra Simone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Saint, by Sierra Simone, is sinfully seductive and deliciously wicked. Holy hell, this book was totally forbidden and heartbreakingly beautiful. Elijah and Aiden's emotion-packed second chance romance is a one-of-a-kind journey of the heart and soul. Their relationship is equally complicated and filled with many choices leading down the path of many "what ifs."

While reading Saint, I felt like a fly on the wall at a seminary school getting educated on all aspects of the monastic rules of life. The life of a monk isn't all that exciting unless your hot ex-boyfriend who you dumped shows up. Aiden, who finds himself at a crossroads in life, must confront the demons of his past in order to move forward mentally and physically.

Sierra's writing is at another level. She is truly a master wordsmith, and I'm praying for more books to follow in the Priest collection. One-click worthy!


Saint by Sierra Simone Kindle Crack Book Reviews Video

Sierra Simone on Kindle Crack

Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.


Connect w/Sierra Simone: 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheSierraSimone/ 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SierraSimonesLambs 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSierraSimone 

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1PDR4K4 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ 

Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/


Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: sierrasim.one/getmyemails

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Review: Somehow Finding Us by Claudia Y. Burgoa is LIVE!

We bonded through music. We're bound by sins. Music might save us. 


USA Today Bestselling Author Claudia Burgoa brings you an MM romance full of angst and tragedy turning to hope in a redemption love story that'll break your heart and mend it all over again. The second half of the Second Chance Sinners duet is emotional, endearing, and full of romance.


Somehow Finding Us by Claudia Burgoa is now live! Check out my spoiler-free below of the final book is this heartfelt romance.  You can also check out my review of Pieces of Us (Book 1) here.  Pieces of Us must be read first

Somehow Finding Us by Claudia Burgoa  cover art

Our flame was sparked in misery. Only salvation will keep it from consuming us.

People think they know me, but they only know my demons.
Only Zeke has ever seen behind my walls.
I've learned to control the narrative.
It helps me keep my secrets hidden. It also keeps those demons in control.

Zeke is fighting for his life.
He's suffering.
And I'm the one that did this to him.

He wants to move forward and forget the past.
Forward as in without me. As though I could ever let him go.
But I can't let the past go either.

Friends. That is all he offers. but I want more.
Then calamity strikes.
The Sinners of Seattle are devastated yet again.
And like always,  Zeke and I are forced to deal with the aftershock.

I can't help but wonder if he's next.
I should stay away from him forever.
Not hold onto him while we try to survive.
Only one thing is certain.
If we go down, this time it will be together.


Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble!


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3xFzota

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3vxBxoM

Nook: https://fave.co/33nD70N

Kobo: https://fave.co/3eQWdS2

Google Play: https://bit.ly/2QCbkqF


Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/3ijYuq9


Start the duet with Pieces of Us

(must be read first)

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3alvEmy

Apple Books: https://apple.co/2P0wP3l

Nook: https://fave.co/3nGjAle

Kobo: https://fave.co/3dwz0oR

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3vB6NUd

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2LSdu2u


 Review of Somehow Finding Us 

Somehow Finding Us (Second Chance Sinners, #2)Somehow Finding Us by Claudia Y. Burgoa
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 - 5.0 Somehow Finding Us (Second Chance Sinners #2) by Claudia Burgoa picks up where Pieces of Us (Second Chance Sinners #1) left off. A life filled with sex, drug abuse, music, lies, and emotional trauma has finally caught up with The Sinners from Seattle band. Zeke and Ethan’s relationship is put to the test. The two tiptoe on a landmine of emotional dysfunction while they find their way back to each other. Their journey was a bittersweet and heartfelt journey of love, healing, and redemption. Zeke and Ethan get their hard-earned and much-deserved HEA. Somehow Finding Us is a must-read, after you first devour Pieces of Us.


Meet Claudia

Author Claudia Burgoa Image


Claudia is an award-winning, USA Today bestselling author.

She writes alluring, thrilling stories about complicated women and the men who take their breath away. She lives in Denver, Colorado with her husband and her youngest two children.

She has a sweet Bichon, Macey, who thinks she's the ruler of the house. She's only partially right.

When Claudia is not writing, you can find her reading, knitting, or just hanging out with her family. At night, she likes to binge-watch shows with her equally geeky husband.

 

Connect with Claudia


Website: https://claudiayburgoa.com

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/CBGrGroup

Amazon:  http://geni.us/CBAmazon

Facebook: http://bit.ly/CBFcbook

Facebook Group: http://bit.ly/Chicasgroup

Instagram: http://bit.ly/ClaudiasIG

Twitter: http://bit.ly/TweetCb

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/CBBookbub

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/ClaudiaPinterest

Book+Main: http://bit.ly/BitesCB

Monday, April 19, 2021

Review: Pieces of Us by Claudia Burgoa is LIVE!

We bonded through music. We’re bound by sins. Music might save us.

Pieces of Us by Claudia Burgoa is now live! A sexy, angsty, excruciating emotional MM friends-to-lovers rockstar romance by USA Today Bestselling Author Claudia Burgoa. The first book in the Second Chance Sinners duet will leave you with a cliffhanger that might make you lose your breath. Check out my spoiler-free review below! 


Pieces of Us by Claudia Burgoa cover image

Download today on Amazon, Apple Books, Google Play, Kobo, Barnes & Noble! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3alvEmy

Apple Books: https://apple.co/2P0wP3l

Nook: https://bit.ly/PiecesofUsNook 

Kobo: https://fave.co/3dwz0oR

Google Play: Coming Soon!


Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2LSdu2u



Music brought us together. Tragedy bonded us forever.


The Sinners of Seattle were the only family I knew.
That's where I met Ethan "Kill" Killion.
Both of us had bad childhoods. We knew all about unrequited love.
You know what they say... misery loves company.

We shared firsts.
We shared nights.
One of us fell in love. It wasn't him.

After the band broke up, Kill became the CEO of a communications firm.
Turns out, suits suit him. He's found success.
And he's getting married.

He's marrying someone who can't understand him.
Who has no idea what it's like to lose control.
Not to have a future.
I'm trying to stay sober, but it's hard when my world has crumbled.

Unrequited love can destroy you. I know.
But just one call from him reignites our spark.
Now there's no stopping it.
When things get dark, I don't care if I am shattered into pieces.
I just need one last time.

Review of Pieces of Us

Pieces of Us (Second Chance Sinners, #1)Pieces of Us by Claudia Y. Burgoa
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Pieces of Us book teaser video 

Pieces of Us by Claudia Burgoa (Second Chance Sinners #1) stole a piece of my heart. This all-consuming and additive second-chance mm romance is equally tragic and angsty. I couldn’t put this book down if I tried. I hit the last page and felt like I got sucker-punched in the feels. I cannot wait to read Somehow Finding Us (Second Chance Sinners #2) when it releases on 5/4.


About Claudia: 

Claudia Burgoa author image
Claudia is an award-winning, USA Today bestselling author.


She writes alluring, thrilling stories about complicated women and the men who take their breath away. She lives in Denver, Colorado with her husband and her youngest two children.

She has a sweet Bichon, Macey, who thinks she's the ruler of the house. She's only partially right.

When Claudia is not writing, you can find her reading, knitting, or just hanging out with her family. At night, she likes to binge-watch shows with her equally geeky husband.

 

Connect with Claudia:


Website: https://claudiayburgoa.com/

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/CBGrGroup

Amazon:  http://geni.us/CBAmazon

Facebook: http://bit.ly/CBFcbook

Facebook Group: http://bit.ly/Chicasgroup

Instagram: http://bit.ly/ClaudiasIG

Twitter: http://bit.ly/TweetCb

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/CBBookbub

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/ClaudiaPinterest

Book+Main: http://bit.ly/BitesCB

  


Wednesday, November 18, 2020

New Book Review: One Time Only by Lauren Blakely

One Time Only, an all-new fiery, passionate MM romance novel from #1 New York Times Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is NOW AVAILABLE in Audio and eBook! Check out my spoiler-free book review below.  I loved this rockstar romance. I need to buy the audiobook.  This book is eye and ear candy! 

Try Audible and listen for FREE! Cancel at any time. 

Try Audible for FREE - https://amzn.to/38OHm9p

Try Audible Plus and get two FREE audiobooks - https://amzn.to/2Kgcep5


One Time Only book cover
Blurb:

A fiery, passionate MM forbidden romance novel from #1 New York Times Bestselling author Lauren Blakely...

Ever hear the story about the bodyguard who falls for the rock star?

Yeah, it never ends well.

Each day I remind myself that it's my job to protect Stone. And nowhere in the job description does it say I should lust after the charismatic, charming man.

Especially since we're opposites.

But every night I spend with him the dangerous, off-limits attraction grows more intense.

Until one night in a limo when we combust.

One time only will have to be enough. One scorching, forbidden night.

Because the mistakes from the past are chasing me. And if I give in again, I'll lose everything.

But sometimes you grab hold of the desire. And other time

BUY LINKS:

Amazon https://amzn.to/32Su3kB

Apple https://apple.co/3pEVyI6

Nook   http://blkly.pub/OneTimeOnlyNook

Kobo   https://fave.co/3f9awRR


Google http://blkly.pub/OneTimeOnlyGoogle


Audible ONE TIME ONLY is performed by Jacob Morgan and Teddy Hamilton!

  https://amzn.to/3lE8WtF


REVIEW OF ONE TIME ONLY

One Time OnlyOne Time Only by Lauren Blakely
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

UPDATE: IT'S LIVE ON ALL PLATFORMS!  I LOVED THIS BOOK! AUDIO LOVERS - This is the one time only I’m recommending an audiobook without listening to it. I read and loved One Time Only by Lauren Blakely, and I’m sure the audiobook is total ear candy. If you loved A Guy Walked Into My Bar, you should be head over heels in love with One Time Only. Lauren cranked up the heat and heart in this emotion-packed mm romance! Warning: You or your Kindle might combust from reading or listening to this book. #JackStone

Audio LIVE NOW - https://amzn.to/3lE8WtF
Kindle goes live on 11/18 and will be FREE in Kindle Unlimited. https://amzn.to/32Su3kB

Read the FREE prequel - Maybe This Time https://amzn.to/36Ku8rF
*affiliate links

About the Author:

Lauren Blakely photo
A #1 New York Times Bestselling, #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling, and #1 Audible Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's sweet, sexy and witty. She also writes red-hot, escapist love stories. She'd love to give you a free book today! Check out her web site to grab your free read: https://laurenblakely.com/one-free-book


Connect w/Lauren: 

Website: laurenblakely.com 

NL Signup: laurenblakely.com/newsletter 

Facebook: www.facebook.com/LaurenBlakelyBooks/ 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurenblakelybooks/ 

Twitter: www.twitter.com/laurenblakely3

Monday, December 12, 2016

NEW M/M ROMANCE & SIGNED BOOK GIVEAWAY - Nothing Special by A.E. Via is LIVE!

Check out Nothing Special by A.E. Vie.  This book can be read as a standalone.  The other titles in this series are on sale for 99 cents! 

Link to sale: http://amzn.to/2hlBvy8 

Don't forget to enter A's giveaway to win a copy of the series and a cool 2017 calendar!

Kindle Crack Book Reviews
Title:  Nothing Special V
M/M GAY CONTEMPORARY
Cover Artist – Jay Aheer
PAGE COUNT – 365
Release Date: December 12, 2016
Goodreads Link: https://goo.gl/e0aytf

Note from A.E. Via: Surprise, surprise! *winking* 
Believe me, this was not intentional, but I couldn’t wait any longer either. I’m too excited to have this series back going again. I think I may have missed them just as much as you. And they’re all here. This book isn’t just about God and Day’s wedding, or about the sexy, dangerous, new recruit; instead I catch you up on everyone. Including bringing back a couple of fan favorites. This installment can standalone, but if you have the urge to catch up on the others, they’re on sale right now!  I hope you’ll drop me a couple lines when you finish, and let me know what you think. 

Synopsis
The boys are back and fiercer than ever!

"We were a unit tonight, moving as one. Even apart, we are deadly, but when combined – we are f**kin’ unstoppable." ~~ God ~~

Atlanta's notorious narcotics task force is at it again. They are stronger, bigger, and better than ever. Especially when a city councilman sends RECON Marine, Edwin Steele - who’s been blacklisted from his Oakland department - to join the team. God and Day weren't recruiting. They have a lot on their plates, like the fact they're supposed to be getting married soon. They don't have the time or the patience to integrate a decorated war hero with a slight chip on his shoulder into their well-oiled machine. 

A hothead that's uncontrollable and terrible with authority… but wasn’t that their team motto?

Steele was ready to hang up his shield. He was done fighting with bigoted bastards that couldn't respect the job. He was good at fighting; he just needed the right team to fight with. When his uncle - City Councilman, Rasmus Steele - shows him a video of God's team in action, he knows right away, it's where his nephew belongs in order to restore his faith. 

Steele pointed to the driver, a behemoth of a man wielding those massive firearms like a true beast… like a soldier. “And him. Who the hell is he?”

“That’s your new boss. Lieutenant Cashel Godfrey… they call him… God.”

Steele was skeptical about his new placement, but when he meets God's technology specialist/computer genius, “Tech,” he's willing to give it his all, and he definitely shows and proves.

Tech is stunning. His sweater vest and khakis, a stark contrast to the blue-jeaned roughnecks he works with. A beautiful sheep amongst the wolves. Steel thinks there's no way the brilliant man would be interested in a hardhead like him, but Tech has a few badass hidden talents of his own and manages to surprise him... surprise all of them. 

This story is a part of a series but can stand alone. It does not end on a cliffhanger and has a HEA. There are no multiple pairings in this novel. 

AUTHOR BIO:
A.E. Via is an author in the beautiful gay romance genre and also founder and owner of Via Star Wings Books. Her writing embodies everything from hopelessly romantic to adventure, to scandalous. Her stories often include intriguing edges and twists that take readers to new, thought-provoking depths.
When she’s not clicking away at her laptop, she devotes herself to her family—a husband and four children. Adrienne Via has tons of more stories to tell, but she really would like to hear yours. Via Star Wings Books is currently accepting submissions for established and aspiring LGBTQ authors. 

Visit my site to learn more! Go to A.E. Via’s official website http://authoraevia.com  for more detailed information on how to contact her, follow her, or a sneak peak on upcoming work, free reads, VSWB submissions, and where she’ll appear next.

Author Official Website: http://authoraevia.com
A.E. Blog: http://authoraevia.com/blogfann.html
Facebook Author Page: https://www.facebook.com/aeviaauthor
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorAEVia

Links
Amazon: https://goo.gl/LXaMrW


EXCERPT
Steele looked at his watch. It was going on five. He figured if he disappeared for a little while and popped back up before the cake cutting, no one would know. He had to do something to loosen the tightening in his slacks. Tech had the audacity to show up in a dark royal blue suit with velvet lapels – which appeared black in dim lighting – and matching blue suede loafers. And he’d be damned, Tech had on a goddamn bow tie made from the same material as the lapels. The pants stopped an inch above his ankles and Steele could see he wasn’t wearing socks. He took another swig of his drink and placed the glass back on the counter, one of the kitchen staff snatching it right up. 
He walked over to Tech, not interrupting whatever he was talking about with Free and Furi. When they finished, Steele leaned into Tech’s back. “Come with me.”
Tech turned and looked behind him, giving Steele a skeptical look. Tech knew Steele’s voice. Knew when it was full of want. He took Steele’s hand and let him lead him up the stairs while most of the guests weren’t paying attention to the front of the loft. He really didn’t care if they were seen or not. Steele opened his bedroom door and hurried Tech inside. He closed and locked the door, then stepped back so he could look at his boyfriend. Steele had long ago shed his borrowed suit jacket and was rolling up his sleeves like he was about to do something serious to Tech.
Neither of them said anything while the sexual tension built around them and saturated the air. Tech leaned against the door, his hand drifting down to the front of his pants, rubbing himself there, like just looking at Steele made him hard. Steele stalked forward and brushed his hand over the bow tie, his eyes hooded, his dick rock hard. He wrapped one arm around Tech’s back, still caressing the fabric of his suit. “You look breathtaking, dressed up like this. I couldn’t keep my eyes off you,” Steele whispered. He methodically removed Tech’s suit jacket but didn’t touch his black dress shirt or that tie. He walked Tech to his bed, watching his eyes behind those frames cloud with lust. 
“Edwin,” Tech moaned, leaning into his neck and sucking at his throat.
Steele growled, easing Tech down on the bed and covering his body, pressing firmly against him. Steele kissed Tech with all the built up passion he’d kept contained for the last eight hours.


Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Thursday, May 26, 2016

REVIEW & BOOK GIVEAWAY: Broken Soldier by Jamie Lynn Miller

Check out my review of Broken Soldier and enter for a chance to win an ebook from Jamie!


Title: Broken
Author: Jamie Lynn Miller
Genre: M/M Romance
Release: March 5, 2016

Blurb:

Sergeant Connor Finley and Sergeant Shawn Weller are dedicated soldiers working covert ops for Shadow Unit -- a joint UK/US anti-terrorism task force.

Partners in the field and out, they had been through hell together for the last four years and made it through standing side by side. But when their latest undercover op to bring down an arms dealer plunges them into a world of drugs, sex and violence, Shawn must literally get in bed with the enemy in order to complete the mission. And Connor is forced to watch, helpless, as his partner is broken into pieces. 

Will love be enough to put them both back together or will this be their final mission?

WARNING: Contains scenes of drug use, graphic sex and realistic situations.

Buy Links:
Barnes & Noble: http://goo.gl/yW5w32
All Romance: https://goo.gl/KOjqXg

Excerpt:

Connor cut himself off as Shawn let out an angry yell and swung a wild punch at him. Connor was forced to release Shawn’s wrist to avoid his partner’s fist, which would have caught him right in the face. He stumbled back a step, hitting the refrigerator, nearly losing his footing on the items strewn about on the floor. Just as he straightened up, Shawn grabbed a coffee mug off the counter and hurled it at Connor’s head. Connor dropped to a crouch and the mug smashed into the refrigerator.
Keeping low, Connor went at Shawn like an American football player, ducking under his partner’s arms and catching him around his middle. Shawn’s back hit the edge of the counter and both of them slid to the floor. Shawn’s fists began pummeling at Connor’s arms and chest as Connor got Shawn first onto his back then flipped over onto his stomach, straddling his waist. Shawn tried to buck him off, yelling angrily and Connor was amazed at the strength the desperate craving for the heroin gave him.
“Please, Connor, please,” Shawn pleaded with him, breathing hard. “I just need a little bit. Just a little and I’ll be fine…”
Connor quickly pulled the syringe out of his pocket and used his mouth to pull off the cap, which he spit out onto the floor.
He swallowed hard. “I’m so sorry, mate,” he said, voice rough, then injected Shawn with the sedative.
“I need it, Connor, I need it…” Shawn mumbled as his eyes closed moments later, succumbing to the effects of the sedative.
Connor slid off of Shawn’s body then, slumping against the counter next to him, his face in his hands, gutted to the core by what had just transpired. A lump formed in his throat as he lifted his head and looked at his partner, lying there unconscious. Shawn’s face was drawn, flushed and wet with sweat, battered and bruised with dark circles under his eyes that had looked at him with such pain and desperation.
Shawn was the strongest, bravest man Connor had ever known, now reduced to this broken soldier before him.
All because of duty and loyalty to his unit and his mission. For the first time Connor feared that Shawn had been shattered into too many pieces to ever be put back together again.
His chest constricted at the thought, the grief and anger inside him suddenly too much to contain any longer. He grabbed for Shawn’s hand and held on tight as he broke down, the first sob tearing through him. He cried for Shawn, who was fighting a battle he might not be able to win and he cried for the two of them, wondering how they’d survive if Shawn didn’t.
He cried until there was nothing left inside him, until his eyes ran dry and his throat burned. He gathered Shawn into his arms then and held him tight, wishing he could take his place, but instead willing every ounce of strength he had into him, the only thing he could do.


Author Bio:
Jamie Lynn Miller has been writing fiction since childhood and decided to take the plunge and go pro in 2008, finding to her amazement that people truly enjoyed her love stories. She’s a romantic at heart, and her tales reflect the desire we all have to find “the one,” persevering through trials and heartache for that happy ending.
Jamie has a degree in fine arts and has spent the last twenty years working as a graphic designer, though she’d much rather be writing. She was born in Chicago and still lives there today with her husband and their two furry, four-footed children, er… cats.
If she’s not brainstorming story ideas, you can find Jamie at a sci-fi convention, in front of a furnace doing glass blowing, or on a mat twisted into a yoga pose.

Social Media Links:
Email: jamielynnmiller@live.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/JamieLynnAuthor

REVIEW:
Broken SoldierBroken Soldier by Jamie Lynn Miller
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

3.50 - 4.0 stars!
Title: Broken Soldier
Genre: M/M romance
Author: Jamie Lynn Miller
Release Date: March 5, 2016
No cliffhanger

Wow…this was my first Jamie Lynn Miller book and not my last. Broken was an unputdownable page turner. Sergeant Connor Finley and Sergeant Shawn Weller are partners and soldiers working for a covert anti-terrorism task force. They go deep under to penetrate an international sex, drugs and prostitution operation. Shawn becomes "lost" along the way in this gritty, suspense filled story. Will they survive or become broken?

One-click worthy!

This review appears on www.kindlecrack.net, www.facebook.com/kindlecrack, Goodreads, Amazon, Pinterest, Google+ and Twitter. A review copy of this book was kindly provided by the author in exchange for an honest review.



Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Cover Reveal: Full Domain by Kindle Alexander

#CoverReveal #NiceGuysSeries #MMRomance #ComingSoon

Today we are celebrating the Cover and Blurb Reveal for Kindle Alexanders next installment in the Nice Guys Series - Full Domain!!! Check out this HOT cover from 
Reese Dante (http://www.reesedante.com)

#Goodreads
 https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25966618-full-domain

Are you new to the Nice Guys Series?  Double Full is #FREE on #KindleUnlimited and then #OneClick Full Disclosure and get ready for Full Domain Coming Soon

Amazon: http://tiny.cc/2gu74x
Amazon CA: http://tiny.cc/mhu74x
Amazon UK: http://tiny.cc/6iu74x
Amazon AU:http://tiny.cc/9ju74x
Kobo: http://tiny.cc/glu74x (Full Disclosure ONLY)
Barnes & Noble: http://tiny.cc/enu74x
iTunes: http://tiny.cc/3nu74x
Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/series/114039-nice-guys

Blurb:

Honor, integrity, and loyalty are how Deputy US Marshal Kreed Sinacola lives his life. A former SEAL now employed by the Special Operations Group of the US Marshal Service, Kreed spent most of his life working covert operations and avoiding relationships. Never one to mix business with pleasure, his boundaries blur and his convictions are put to the test when he finally comes face-to-face with the hot computer geek he’s been partnered with. Hell-bent on closing the ongoing case for his longtime friend, he pushes past his own limits and uncovers more than he expects.

Aaron Stuart strives for one thing: justice. Young and full of idealism, his highly sought after computer skills land him a position with the National Security Agency. Aaron’s biggest hazard at his job is cramped fingers, but all that changes when he is drawn into the middle of a dangerous federal investigation. Aaron gets more than he bargained for when the FBI partners him with a handsome and tempting deputy US marshal. His attraction to the inked up, dark-haired man provides another kind of threat altogether. Aaron tries desperately to place a firewall around his heart and fight his developing feelings, knowing one misstep on his part could ultimately destroy him. 

The solution isn’t as easy as solving the case, which is treacherous enough as it is. But the growing sexual attraction between them threatens to derail more than just Kreed’s personal convictions as he quickly learns temptation and matters of the heart rarely fit easily into the rules he’s lived by. Will Kreed be able to convince Aaron to open his heart and face the fact that sometimes the answers aren’t always hidden in code? 

Meet Kindle:
Best Selling Author Kindle Alexander is an innovative writer, and a genre-crosser who writes classic fantasy, romance, suspense, and erotica in both the male/male and male/female genres. It's always a surprise to see what's coming next!

I live in the suburbs of Dallas where it's true, the only thing bigger than an over active imagination, may be women's hair!

Usually, I try for funny. Humor is a major part of my life - I love to laugh, and it seems to be the thing I do in most situations - regardless of the situation, but jokes are a tricky deal... I don't want to offend anyone and jokes tend to offend. So instead I'm going to tell you about Kindle.

I tragically lost my sixteen year old daughter to a drunk driver. She had just been at home, it was early in the night and I heard the accident happen. I'll never forget that moment. The sirens were immediate and something inside me just knew. I left my house, drove straight to the accident on nothing more than instinct. I got to be there when my little girl died - weirdly, I consider that a true gift from above. She didn't have to be alone.

That time in my life was terrible. It's everything you think it would be times about a billion. I love that kid. I loved being her mother and I loved watching her grow into this incredibly beautiful person, both inside and out. She was such a gift to me. To have it all ripped away so suddenly broke me.

Her name was Kindle. Honest to goodness - it was her name and she died a few weeks before Amazon released their brand new Kindle ereader. She had no idea it was coming out and she would have finally gotten her name on something! Try finding a ruler with the name Kindle on it.. It never happened.

Through the course of that crippling event I was lucky enough to begin to write with a dear friend in the fan fiction world of Facebook. She got me through those dark days with her unwavering support and friendship. There wasn't a time she wasn't there for me. Sometimes together and sometimes by myself, we built a world where Kindle lives and stands for peace, love and harmony. It's its own kind of support group. I know without question I wouldn't be here today without her.

Find out more by visiting www.kindlealexander.com or email me at kindle@kindlealexander.com

Connect with Kindle:
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Kindle-Alexander/e/B009Q82Y0G
Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Kindle-Alexander/152061231621115
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6421828.Kindle_Alexander
Website:  http://www.kindlealexander.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/KindleAlexander
Email: kindle@kindlealexander.com


Skimlinks Test