google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - New Best New Romance Books
Showing posts with label New Best New Romance Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New Best New Romance Books. Show all posts
Thursday, July 28, 2022

Review: The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar is LIVE

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar is LIVE! New York Times bestselling author Leylah Attar returns with a page-turning romantic suspense/thriller that careens down an emotional highway toward a chilling finale. Dark, thrilling, and ingeniously unpredictable. Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar Book Kindle Crack


"Do you ever really know someone, or do you just know the parts they want you to see?"

When her husband goes missing after a heated argument, Vee Roza finds herself caught in a dangerous web of deceit.

Not only must Vee clear her name and uncover the truth about Rafael, but also survive a high-risk pregnancy while guarding secrets of her own.

Is Rafael's disappearance the ultimate betrayal or the ultimate sacrifice?

A full-length standalone based on a supporting character from the New York Times bestseller, The Paper Swan.


  Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vK7nl5

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/NightBlossoms    

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one  month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3N7fIWd

Spoiler-free review of The Night Blossoms

The Night BlossomsThe Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar was equally addictive and unputdownable. I want you to go into this book blind and experience Leylah’s masterful storytelling capabilities. Leylah brilliantly wove a complex and mysterious web of twists and turns. This unpredictable and dark romantic suspense will have you on the edge of your seat. TNB is a total standalone featuring Rafael, a character from The Paper Swan. You do not need to read The Paper Swan to read this book, but I highly recommend that you do read it since it was also fabulous. One-click worthy!

Meet Leylah
Photo of Leylah Attar on Kindle Crack


Leylah Attar is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance and women's fiction. A recipient of the Writer's Digest Award (for Moti on the Water) and the Indie Reader Discovery Award (for Mists of The Serengeti), Leylah writes unique, emotionally compelling stories that range from rom-com to dark romantic suspense.

 

Connect with Leylah

Website: https://www.leylahattar.com/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8126161.Leylah_Attar

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Leylah-Attar/e/B00KPV5GRQ/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leylah.attar

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/689895874417304

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/leylah.attar/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/leylahattar

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@leylah.attar

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/leylah-attar

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/leylahattar/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcPf7StrxqJvjbGJi71SM0w

Thursday, October 28, 2021

16 New Romance Books To Read Now!

Check out these 16 new contemporary romance books. Many of these novels are free to read using Kindle Unlimited. Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month here! Happy reading!  Add these titles to your reading lists. 

Well Played by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward https://amzn.to/2XO4jXh

Sealed by Laura Pavlov  https://amzn.to/313wVwW 

Inked Devotion by Carrie Ann Ryan https://amzn.to/3vU1nF1

The Bromance Zone by Lauren Blakely https://amzn.to/2ZoKI0F

Hostile Takeover by Lucy Lennox https://amzn.to/3Emnw1B

Indigo Ridge by Devney Perry https://amzn.to/3BgQs9E

Tease Me Once by Willow Winters https://amzn.to/3jEuSWw

Dangerous Rescue by Author Riley Edwards https://amzn.to/30XX93H

Enchant Me by J. Kenner  https://amzn.to/3Gly574

1,001 Dark Nights: Man for Me by Laurelin Paige  https://amzn.to/3npiF92

Neanderthal by Avery Flynn https://amzn.to/3GoEgY3

Two More Days The Bookworm Box https://amzn.to/3jEmwhC 

Break by Grahame Claire https://amzn.to/3GlD5sm

Out of the Blue by P. Dangelico Author  https://amzn.to/3Eh1RIi

Love, Artifacts, and You by Sarah Ready https://amzn.to/3bfBnuq

Rebel North by JB Salsbury  https://amzn.to/3ChJ5jf

*affiliate links 

Monday, October 25, 2021

Well Played is LIVE and FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Check out my spoiler-free review of Well Played by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward.  This contemporary romance book is LIVE and is already the #4 Bestseller in  Amazon's Kindle Store!  I LOVED Well Played so much! Well Played can be read for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month or 99 cents for three months*.

*The three-month offer is for first-time users only. 


Well Played by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward Cover on Kindle Crack

EXCERPT REVEAL

Title: Well Played

Authors: Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: October 25, 2021


PURCHASE LINKS: 

Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited. 

US: https://amzn.to/3lXGoh9

UK: https://amzn.to/3E90J9A

CA: https://amzn.to/3mb94Dm

AU: https://amzn.to/3vSlbc5

PAPERBACK: https://amzn.to/3lXGoh9



ADD TO GOODREADS: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58875176-wp



Spoiler-free Review of Well Played

Well PlayedWell Played by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Oh, my heart! I want to scream from my rooftop about Well Played, by Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward. Since I'm not going to go up on my roof like a lunatic, I'm going to scream about this book from the comfort of my laptop. I didn't expect ALL OF THE FEELS! Vi and Penelope dialed up feels, heat (thanks for steaming up my Kindle screen), and fun! This all-consuming, forbidden romance is both addictive and intoxicating. 

I've said this before, and I'll say it again and again, Vi and Penelope make it impossible to not fall in love with their characters and their co-authored books. I'm happily addicted to their writing! Well Played is 110% Kindle Crack. I'm book buzzed from Levi and Presley.  Well Played is on my Best of 2021 Book List. 

"That was better than any touchdown or Super Bowl win."

As a reader, I felt like I won the Super Bowl after reading this book. I hugged my Kindle. 

Well Played by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward Video Kindle Crack


VI KEELAND

 

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles are currently translated in twenty-six languages and have appeared on bestseller lists in the US, Germany, Brazil, Bulgaria, and Hungary. Three of her short stories have been turned into films by Passionflix, and two of her books are currently optioned for movies. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@vikeeland

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

 

 

PENELOPE WARD

 

Penelope Ward is a New York Times, USA Today and #1 Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance.

 

She grew up in Boston with five older brothers and spent most of her twenties as a television news anchor. Penelope resides in Rhode Island with her husband, son, and beautiful daughter with autism.

 

With over two million books sold, she is a 21-time New York Times bestseller and the author of over twenty novels. Her books have been translated into over a dozen languages and can be found in bookstores around the world.

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/penelopewardauthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/PenelopesPeeps

Instagram: http://instagram.com/PenelopeWardAuthor

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@penelopewardofficial

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PenelopeAuthor


OTHER BOOKS BY VI & PENELOPE


Not Pretending Anymore Free in Kindle Unlimited

US: https://amzn.to/2PLA0wr

UK: https://amzn.to/3uz44Km

CA: https://amzn.to/3mL48Ec

AU: https://amzn.to/2QglnRm

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3uIa3N

Audiobook: https://amzn.to/3wLYWUW

ALSO AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK & AUDIO




Park Avenue Player Free in Kindle Unlimited

US: https://amzn.to/2GDend0
UK: https://amzn.to/2SENwzy
CA: https://amzn.to/33IJCvU
AU: https://amzn.to/3nyXtwy 


ALSO AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK & AUDIO

Audio: https://amzn.to/31HccKL

Paperback: https://amzn.to/31Ttxju



OTHER BOOKS BY VI KEELAND


The Invitation

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2XUup77

Apple Books:  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback:  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio:  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo: https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N: https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play: https://fave.co/2MzcikO
UK:
 https://amzn.to/39CRC3f
CA:
 https://amzn.to/3qySjlf
AU:
 http://amzn.to/39E8BCq 


Inappropriate

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2sCCkKo

Paperback:  https://amzn.to/2r3c23m

Audio: https://amzn.to/34p6UnO

Apple:  https://apple.co/2qwXPvd

B&N: https://fave.co/2R5YoXk

Kobo: https://fave.co/2TDSpL9

Google Books: https://fave.co/2tuihOm
UK: https://amzn.to/3bV0wsg
CA: https://amzn.to/2ZmevEM
AU: https://amzn.to/2zWHTGM


OTHER BOOKS BY PENELOPE WARD


The Aristocrat

Kindlehttps://amzn.to/3tgWCEn

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3wQcU72

B&N: https://fave.co/3ymyPnf

Google Play: https://bit.ly/2XB7QaN

Kobo: https://fave.co/38hL8GI

Audio: https://amzn.to/3yjfwv7

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3sNbc6f

UK: https://amzn.to/3js1bYR

CA: https://amzn.to/3kIPGMq

AU: https://amzn.to/3mPEkZt



The Anti-Boyfriend

KINDLE:  https://amzn.to/3hJcbxM

AUDIO: https://amzn.to/31J79Mp

PAPERBACK:  https://amzn.to/2EFX61F

UK: https://amzn.to/3lBeoho

CA: https://amzn.to/3lyC2ek

AU: https://amzn.to/31HFHyl

Apple Books:  https://bit.ly/theantiboyfriend

Nook:https://bit.ly/3jbsTX7

Kobo: https://fave.co/2FSrF4w

Google Play:  https://bit.ly/3hreFkw


Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Sinner or Saint? Check out my review!

Saint by Sierra Simone is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Saint, the third full-length, STANDALONE novel in the Priest collection.  This forbidden MM romance is not to be missed. 


Saint by Sierra Simone book cover Kindle Crack
Cover Image: Stevan Reyes

Cover Model: Zachary Ledrew

Cover Design: Hang Le


Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ycj8zR

Amazon INTL: mybook.to/SaintINTL

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3f4Wr9e

Nook: https://fave.co/3rCUFBj

Kobo: https://fave.co/373jOvx

Google Play: sierrasim.one/PlaySaint



Other Books in this series of standlalones:

Priest: https://amzn.to/2WvNGyz

Sinner: https://amzn.to/376dhAg


Blurb: 

I can’t have Elijah Iverson.


I can’t have him because he’s my older brother’s best friend. I can’t have him because I broke his heart five years ago; because he’s now engaged to someone else—someone kind and dependable who deserves his whiskey eyes, his soft mouth, his fierce intellect.


I can’t have Elijah because I’ve chosen God instead.


The Bell brothers, though . . . well, we don't exactly have the greatest track record with vows. But I’m determined to do this monk thing right—to pledge myself to a cloistered life and spend the rest of my years in chastity and prayer. But now Elijah’s here. He’s here and he’s coming with me on my European monastery road trip, and between the whispered confessions and the stolen kisses and the moments bent over an ancient altar, my vows are feeling flimsier by the day.


And vows or not, I know in my heart that it would take more than a good and holy monk to resist Elijah Iverson right now. It would take a saint.


And we all know that I’m no saint.


(This is the third full-length standalone in the Priest Collection, featuring Father Bell's brother, Aiden Bell.  You do not have to read Priest or Sinner to read Saint.)


REVIEW OF SAINT
Saint (Priest, #3)Saint by Sierra Simone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Saint, by Sierra Simone, is sinfully seductive and deliciously wicked. Holy hell, this book was totally forbidden and heartbreakingly beautiful. Elijah and Aiden's emotion-packed second chance romance is a one-of-a-kind journey of the heart and soul. Their relationship is equally complicated and filled with many choices leading down the path of many "what ifs."

While reading Saint, I felt like a fly on the wall at a seminary school getting educated on all aspects of the monastic rules of life. The life of a monk isn't all that exciting unless your hot ex-boyfriend who you dumped shows up. Aiden, who finds himself at a crossroads in life, must confront the demons of his past in order to move forward mentally and physically.

Sierra's writing is at another level. She is truly a master wordsmith, and I'm praying for more books to follow in the Priest collection. One-click worthy!


Saint by Sierra Simone Kindle Crack Book Reviews Video

Sierra Simone on Kindle Crack

Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.


Connect w/Sierra Simone: 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheSierraSimone/ 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SierraSimonesLambs 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSierraSimone 

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1PDR4K4 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ 

Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/


Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: sierrasim.one/getmyemails

Monday, July 12, 2021

Review: The Spark by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

The Spark by Vi Keeland is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  This contemporary romance is one of my favorite reads of 2021! 

The Spark by Vi Keeland book cover
Title: The Spark

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: July 12, 2021

 

BLURB

 

Before I even met Donovan Decker, I knew his shoe size.

You see, I’d gone away for a few days, and in my haste to get out of the airport, I’d grabbed the wrong suitcase.

After checking out the expensive footwear and tailored clothes, I dialed the number on the luggage tag hoping maybe Mister Big Spender might have my bag.

A deep, velvety voice answered, and as luck would have it, he had my suitcase, too.

Donovan and I met at a coffee shop to do the exchange.  

Turned out, it wasn’t just his voice that was sexy.  The man holding my luggage was absolutely gorgeous, and we had an immediate spark.

He got me to admit that I’d snooped in his bag and then convinced me to make it up to him by letting him buy me coffee.

Coffee led to dinner, dinner led to dessert, and dessert led to spending an entire weekend together. Donovan wasn’t just handsome with a panty-dropping voice.  He was also funny, smart, and surprisingly down to earth for a man who wore seven-hundred-dollar shoes. 

Did I mention he also did my laundry while I slept?

Definitely too good to be true.

So what did I do to repay him for his kindness?

I waited until he was in the shower, then ghosted him.

My life was too complicated for such a great guy.

In the months that passed, I thought about Donovan often. But New York City had eight-million people, so what were the chances I’d run into him?

Then again, what were the chances I’d run into him a year later…when I’d just started dating his boss?

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57979091-the-spark

 

 

PURCHASE LINKS:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3r1bIwt

Audio: https://amzn.to/2TuxTyT

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3qIwh0r

Apple Books: https://bit.ly/thesparkapplebooks

Kobo: https://fave.co/3yKGE6C

B&N: https://fave.co/3yHu1JQ

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3AkcKrN

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3AhYBeI

Spoiler-free review:  

The SparkThe Spark by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Spark by Vi Keeland teaser video Kindle Crack 
"Just like the first time, it hit with a spark." 

I've felt this magical spark ever since I picked up my first book by Vi Keeland eight years ago. The Spark is total fire! I burned through the pages of this unputdownable book so quickly, when I only wanted to savor the irresistible chemistry between Decker and Autumn. This second chance romance stole my heart. Vi makes it impossible not to fall hard for her characters.

As you can read in the synopsis (spoiler free - this is written in the synopsis), the two meet because of a suitcase mixup at the airport. So get ready to pack your bags; you are about to embark on a swoon-worthy journey with Decker and Autumn on July 12th for this perfect summer escape. Along the way, you'll encounter "The Dick," a few memorable luggage items, and some emotional baggage in this heartfelt, sweet, and sexy, feel-good romance!   

If you are going to read one book this July, you need to put The Spark at the top of your TBR. The Spark is on my Best of 2021 list.


Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/kindlecrack
Reader Group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...
TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@kindlecrack


AUTHOR BIO

Vi Keeland photo image Kindle Crack
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorViKeeland

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Review: Say Yes by Kandi Steiner

Say Yes by Kandi Steiner is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this standalone contemporary romance.  You can download this book for free using Amazon Kindle Unlimited! Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE one month: https://amzn.to/3h1JJIB

Say Yes by Kandi Steiner book cover image



Synopsis:

Two strangers.
Two words.
One unforgettable summer...

When you're an artist, everything has to be perfect.

Or so I thought, until my professor told me my perfection was boring and unoriginal. Studying abroad in Florence has taught me one thing: I know nothing when it comes to what makes art truly beautiful.

So, with my professor's words in my ear, I step outside one evening and decide to say yes to any and everything I'm faced with until the sun rises.

Of course, I didn't expect him to show up.

Liam Benson, the broody, sexy, tortured artist from my class who I can't stand. He's got a sour outlook on the world and an ego so big no one could properly stroke it to his satisfaction.

When he finds out what I'm doing, he hijacks my "yes" night.
And after just twelve hours with him, I'm desperate for more.

But Liam is running from more than I could ever understand, and with his heart guarded and mind made up about life, I don't stand a chance.

I convince myself that we can keep it casual.
But walking away from him at the end of the summer is as impossible as painting outside the lines.

I used to think when you're an artist, everything has to be perfect.

Turns out everything has to be painful, and messy, and fleeting.

If only I'd known that before I fell under Liam Benson's spell.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3qizC6p

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/SayYesKS

  

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2Rfxxeh

Say YesSay Yes by Kandi Steiner
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5
"You need to get out and live in order to understand the emotions you're trying to create. Let go of this desire to be perfect." He shrugged. "In art, that hinders success more than it contributes to it."

Harley and Liam are two art students who pack their emotional baggage and meet in an art class in Florence, Italy, in the 90's. Harley is a perfectionist who feels hindered by her relationship with her family and a congenital disability. Liam is drifting through life aimlessly, wrestling with demons and the haunting guilt of his past.

Their slow-burning chemistry feels like a lovingly crafted piece of art taking shape through Kandi Steiner's words. The perfectly imperfect co-eds find themselves in this art-filled journey of the heart and soul. Say Yes is a heartfelt standalone romance worthy of hitting that one-click button.

DAILY BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS & GIVEAWAYS
https://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack
https://www.instagram.com/kindlecrack
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...
https://www.tiktok.com/@kindlecrack

Meet Kandi:
Kandi Steiner Author Photo


Kandi Steiner is a bestselling author and whiskey connoisseur living in Tampa, FL. Best known for writing "emotional rollercoaster" stories, she loves bringing flawed characters to life and writing about real, raw romance -- in all its forms. No two Kandi Steiner books are the same, and if you're a lover of angsty, emotional, and inspirational reads, she's your gal.


An alumna of the University of Central Florida, Kandi graduated with a double major in Creative Writing and Advertising/PR with a minor in Women's Studies. She started writing back in the 4th grade after reading the first Harry Potter installment. In 6th grade, she wrote and edited her own newspaper and distributed to her classmates. Eventually, the principal caught on and the newspaper was quickly halted, though Kandi tried fighting for her "freedom of press." She took particular interest in writing romance after college, as she has always been a die hard hopeless romantic, and likes to highlight all the challenges of love as well as the triumphs.


When Kandi isn't writing, you can find her reading books of all kinds, talking with her extremely vocal cat, and spending time with her friends and family. She enjoys live music, traveling, anything heavy in carbs, beach days, movie marathons, craft beer and sweet wine -- not necessarily in that order.

 

Connect with Kandi


Website:  www.kandisteiner.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7319216.Kandi_Steiner

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Kandi-Steiner/e/B00JDJOINE 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KandiSteiner/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/kandilandks/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kandisteiner/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KandiSteiner

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kandi-steiner

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/39u1KLs


Friday, June 4, 2021

NEW & FREE: Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Fable of Happiness (Book 1) by Pepper Winters is LIVE and FREE for a limited time. From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a new Dark Romance full of decadent angst and monstrous heroes. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This dark romance is not a standalone and is part of three-book series. 

Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters on Kindle Crack


Buy Links: 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2TydQz0

Audio: https://amzn.to/3vNJ5Ey

Nook https://fave.co/34JmfCe

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3pnhasU


Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54903243-fable-of-happiness


Pre-Order 

Fable of Happiness (Book 2)  https://amzn.to/2S9XtbF - August 3rd release

Fable of Happiness (Book 3)  https://amzn.to/3vTDSuS - October 5th release 

Review of Fable of Happiness

Fable of Happiness (Fable, #1)Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters Video Teaser

Gemma, A curious rock climber, goes off the grid and stumbles upon a camouflaged estate deep in the woods. She meets Kassen; the beastly wild man homeowner who has been living in self-imposed isolation. He wants Gemma gone, but it’s not that easy.

Fable of Happiness (Fable #1) is the first book in Pepper Winters new Fable series. This dark and wicked captive romance is unputdownable. I can’t wait to read the other books in this series. Fable of Happiness is total Kindle Crack. 


Skimlinks Test