google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - New Best New Romance Books
Showing posts with label New Best New Romance Books. Show all posts
Showing posts with label New Best New Romance Books. Show all posts
Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Sinner or Saint? Check out my review!

Saint by Sierra Simone is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of Saint, the third full-length, STANDALONE novel in the Priest collection.  This forbidden MM romance is not to be missed. 


Saint by Sierra Simone book cover Kindle Crack
Cover Image: Stevan Reyes

Cover Model: Zachary Ledrew

Cover Design: Hang Le


Buy Links:

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ycj8zR

Amazon INTL: mybook.to/SaintINTL

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3f4Wr9e

Nook: https://fave.co/3rCUFBj

Kobo: https://fave.co/373jOvx

Google Play: sierrasim.one/PlaySaint



Other Books in this series of standlalones:

Priest: https://amzn.to/2WvNGyz

Sinner: https://amzn.to/376dhAg


Blurb: 

I can’t have Elijah Iverson.


I can’t have him because he’s my older brother’s best friend. I can’t have him because I broke his heart five years ago; because he’s now engaged to someone else—someone kind and dependable who deserves his whiskey eyes, his soft mouth, his fierce intellect.


I can’t have Elijah because I’ve chosen God instead.


The Bell brothers, though . . . well, we don't exactly have the greatest track record with vows. But I’m determined to do this monk thing right—to pledge myself to a cloistered life and spend the rest of my years in chastity and prayer. But now Elijah’s here. He’s here and he’s coming with me on my European monastery road trip, and between the whispered confessions and the stolen kisses and the moments bent over an ancient altar, my vows are feeling flimsier by the day.


And vows or not, I know in my heart that it would take more than a good and holy monk to resist Elijah Iverson right now. It would take a saint.


And we all know that I’m no saint.


(This is the third full-length standalone in the Priest Collection, featuring Father Bell's brother, Aiden Bell.  You do not have to read Priest or Sinner to read Saint.)


REVIEW OF SAINT
Saint (Priest, #3)Saint by Sierra Simone
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Saint, by Sierra Simone, is sinfully seductive and deliciously wicked. Holy hell, this book was totally forbidden and heartbreakingly beautiful. Elijah and Aiden's emotion-packed second chance romance is a one-of-a-kind journey of the heart and soul. Their relationship is equally complicated and filled with many choices leading down the path of many "what ifs."

While reading Saint, I felt like a fly on the wall at a seminary school getting educated on all aspects of the monastic rules of life. The life of a monk isn't all that exciting unless your hot ex-boyfriend who you dumped shows up. Aiden, who finds himself at a crossroads in life, must confront the demons of his past in order to move forward mentally and physically.

Sierra's writing is at another level. She is truly a master wordsmith, and I'm praying for more books to follow in the Priest collection. One-click worthy!


Saint by Sierra Simone Kindle Crack Book Reviews Video

Sierra Simone on Kindle Crack

Sierra Simone is a USA Today Bestselling former librarian (who spent too much time reading romance novels at the information desk.) She lives with her husband and family in Kansas City.


Connect w/Sierra Simone: 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheSierraSimone/ 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/SierraSimonesLambs 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheSierraSimone 

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1PDR4K4 

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1oo9WEh 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thesierrasimone/ 

Website: http://authorsierrasimone.com/


Subscribe to Sierra's newsletter: sierrasim.one/getmyemails

Monday, July 12, 2021

Review: The Spark by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

The Spark by Vi Keeland is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review.  This contemporary romance is one of my favorite reads of 2021! 

The Spark by Vi Keeland book cover
Title: The Spark

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: July 12, 2021

 

BLURB

 

Before I even met Donovan Decker, I knew his shoe size.

You see, I’d gone away for a few days, and in my haste to get out of the airport, I’d grabbed the wrong suitcase.

After checking out the expensive footwear and tailored clothes, I dialed the number on the luggage tag hoping maybe Mister Big Spender might have my bag.

A deep, velvety voice answered, and as luck would have it, he had my suitcase, too.

Donovan and I met at a coffee shop to do the exchange.  

Turned out, it wasn’t just his voice that was sexy.  The man holding my luggage was absolutely gorgeous, and we had an immediate spark.

He got me to admit that I’d snooped in his bag and then convinced me to make it up to him by letting him buy me coffee.

Coffee led to dinner, dinner led to dessert, and dessert led to spending an entire weekend together. Donovan wasn’t just handsome with a panty-dropping voice.  He was also funny, smart, and surprisingly down to earth for a man who wore seven-hundred-dollar shoes. 

Did I mention he also did my laundry while I slept?

Definitely too good to be true.

So what did I do to repay him for his kindness?

I waited until he was in the shower, then ghosted him.

My life was too complicated for such a great guy.

In the months that passed, I thought about Donovan often. But New York City had eight-million people, so what were the chances I’d run into him?

Then again, what were the chances I’d run into him a year later…when I’d just started dating his boss?

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57979091-the-spark

 

 

PURCHASE LINKS:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3r1bIwt

Audio: https://amzn.to/2TuxTyT

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3qIwh0r

Apple Books: https://bit.ly/thesparkapplebooks

Kobo: https://fave.co/3yKGE6C

B&N: https://fave.co/3yHu1JQ

Google Play: https://bit.ly/3AkcKrN

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3AhYBeI

Spoiler-free review:  

The SparkThe Spark by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Spark by Vi Keeland teaser video Kindle Crack 
"Just like the first time, it hit with a spark." 

I've felt this magical spark ever since I picked up my first book by Vi Keeland eight years ago. The Spark is total fire! I burned through the pages of this unputdownable book so quickly, when I only wanted to savor the irresistible chemistry between Decker and Autumn. This second chance romance stole my heart. Vi makes it impossible not to fall hard for her characters.

As you can read in the synopsis (spoiler free - this is written in the synopsis), the two meet because of a suitcase mixup at the airport. So get ready to pack your bags; you are about to embark on a swoon-worthy journey with Decker and Autumn on July 12th for this perfect summer escape. Along the way, you'll encounter "The Dick," a few memorable luggage items, and some emotional baggage in this heartfelt, sweet, and sexy, feel-good romance!   

If you are going to read one book this July, you need to put The Spark at the top of your TBR. The Spark is on my Best of 2021 list.


Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/kindlecrack
Reader Group - https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...
TikTok https://www.tiktok.com/@kindlecrack


AUTHOR BIO

Vi Keeland photo image Kindle Crack
Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorViKeeland

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Review: Say Yes by Kandi Steiner

Say Yes by Kandi Steiner is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this standalone contemporary romance.  You can download this book for free using Amazon Kindle Unlimited! Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE one month: https://amzn.to/3h1JJIB

Say Yes by Kandi Steiner book cover image



Synopsis:

Two strangers.
Two words.
One unforgettable summer...

When you're an artist, everything has to be perfect.

Or so I thought, until my professor told me my perfection was boring and unoriginal. Studying abroad in Florence has taught me one thing: I know nothing when it comes to what makes art truly beautiful.

So, with my professor's words in my ear, I step outside one evening and decide to say yes to any and everything I'm faced with until the sun rises.

Of course, I didn't expect him to show up.

Liam Benson, the broody, sexy, tortured artist from my class who I can't stand. He's got a sour outlook on the world and an ego so big no one could properly stroke it to his satisfaction.

When he finds out what I'm doing, he hijacks my "yes" night.
And after just twelve hours with him, I'm desperate for more.

But Liam is running from more than I could ever understand, and with his heart guarded and mind made up about life, I don't stand a chance.

I convince myself that we can keep it casual.
But walking away from him at the end of the summer is as impossible as painting outside the lines.

I used to think when you're an artist, everything has to be perfect.

Turns out everything has to be painful, and messy, and fleeting.

If only I'd known that before I fell under Liam Benson's spell.


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3qizC6p

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/SayYesKS

  

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2Rfxxeh

Say YesSay Yes by Kandi Steiner
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5
"You need to get out and live in order to understand the emotions you're trying to create. Let go of this desire to be perfect." He shrugged. "In art, that hinders success more than it contributes to it."

Harley and Liam are two art students who pack their emotional baggage and meet in an art class in Florence, Italy, in the 90's. Harley is a perfectionist who feels hindered by her relationship with her family and a congenital disability. Liam is drifting through life aimlessly, wrestling with demons and the haunting guilt of his past.

Their slow-burning chemistry feels like a lovingly crafted piece of art taking shape through Kandi Steiner's words. The perfectly imperfect co-eds find themselves in this art-filled journey of the heart and soul. Say Yes is a heartfelt standalone romance worthy of hitting that one-click button.

DAILY BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS & GIVEAWAYS
https://www.facebook.com/kindlecrack
https://www.instagram.com/kindlecrack
https://www.facebook.com/groups/Kindl...
https://www.tiktok.com/@kindlecrack

Meet Kandi:
Kandi Steiner Author Photo


Kandi Steiner is a bestselling author and whiskey connoisseur living in Tampa, FL. Best known for writing "emotional rollercoaster" stories, she loves bringing flawed characters to life and writing about real, raw romance -- in all its forms. No two Kandi Steiner books are the same, and if you're a lover of angsty, emotional, and inspirational reads, she's your gal.


An alumna of the University of Central Florida, Kandi graduated with a double major in Creative Writing and Advertising/PR with a minor in Women's Studies. She started writing back in the 4th grade after reading the first Harry Potter installment. In 6th grade, she wrote and edited her own newspaper and distributed to her classmates. Eventually, the principal caught on and the newspaper was quickly halted, though Kandi tried fighting for her "freedom of press." She took particular interest in writing romance after college, as she has always been a die hard hopeless romantic, and likes to highlight all the challenges of love as well as the triumphs.


When Kandi isn't writing, you can find her reading books of all kinds, talking with her extremely vocal cat, and spending time with her friends and family. She enjoys live music, traveling, anything heavy in carbs, beach days, movie marathons, craft beer and sweet wine -- not necessarily in that order.

 

Connect with Kandi


Website:  www.kandisteiner.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7319216.Kandi_Steiner

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Kandi-Steiner/e/B00JDJOINE 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/KandiSteiner/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/kandilandks/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kandisteiner/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/KandiSteiner

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/kandi-steiner

Book+Main: https://bit.ly/39u1KLs


Friday, June 4, 2021

NEW & FREE: Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters is LIVE!

Fable of Happiness (Book 1) by Pepper Winters is LIVE and FREE for a limited time. From New York Times Bestseller, Pepper Winters, comes a new Dark Romance full of decadent angst and monstrous heroes. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This dark romance is not a standalone and is part of three-book series. 

Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters on Kindle Crack


Buy Links: 

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2TydQz0

Audio: https://amzn.to/3vNJ5Ey

Nook https://fave.co/34JmfCe

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3pnhasU


Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54903243-fable-of-happiness


Pre-Order 

Fable of Happiness (Book 2)  https://amzn.to/2S9XtbF - August 3rd release

Fable of Happiness (Book 3)  https://amzn.to/3vTDSuS - October 5th release 

Review of Fable of Happiness

Fable of Happiness (Fable, #1)Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Fable of Happiness by Pepper Winters Video Teaser

Gemma, A curious rock climber, goes off the grid and stumbles upon a camouflaged estate deep in the woods. She meets Kassen; the beastly wild man homeowner who has been living in self-imposed isolation. He wants Gemma gone, but it’s not that easy.

Fable of Happiness (Fable #1) is the first book in Pepper Winters new Fable series. This dark and wicked captive romance is unputdownable. I can’t wait to read the other books in this series. Fable of Happiness is total Kindle Crack. 


Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Excerpt: Used by Kate Dunbar

USED, a brand new standalone romantic suspense from debut author Kate Dunbar, will be releasing on March 8, 2021 on all retailers!  Read an excerpt below. 

Used by Kate Dunbar Book cover

Pre-order:

Amazon US  https://amzn.to/3e3aj4a

Amazon Intl  https://geni.us/4fBU5

Apple  https://apple.co/3risUMX

Kobo  https://fave.co/2YJInt3

Nook  http://bit.ly/2LMTD4z

Audio  https://amzn.to/3rb8oyb

Paperback  https://amzn.to/3kzGLwc

Goodreads  https://bit.ly/38AlFct


Synopsis:

Heartbreakingly beautiful and completely engrossing, Used is packed full of twists, turns, and a gripping romance sure to leave readers emotionally spent and asking for more.


At the age of seventeen, after a decade of lies, hurt, and severe abuse by her brother Lucas, Sabra Valentine is able to breathe.


Lucas is behind bars thanks in large part to Sabra's quick thinking and self-preservation-even if that's one more secret she has to keep.


Now, seven years later, life is moving forward, and Sabra is starting to heal, live, and love again with her friends and Trevor Collins by her side. He's tall, dark, and sexy, and he doesn't fall for Sabra's games. The future is finally looking bright-until one phone call shatters everything.


Used is a romantic suspense with domestic thriller elements. Please be aware that there are topics that may be triggers for some readers, and this work is meant for mature readers.


Excerpt

Trevor moves behind me as we climb through the boulders and follow the path to our destination. He places his hand on the small of my back to help me navigate. I slip on some loose rocks and slide backward. But Trevor reaches around to steady me. Always the gentleman. Always there for me. 

I smile at him and whisper a soft thanks. Reward him with the light touch of my lips on his. The kiss deepens, electricity crackling between us, and I pull away. Trevor lets me go but not before he brushes his fingers across my chest. My nipples immediately harden under his touch and his intake of breath lets me know he felt it too. There’s no hiding it even if he hadn’t felt it. The light of the moon shines bright overhead, illuminating the path before us. And the lace bra, while amazing for its push-up factor, paired with the t-shirt doesn’t leave much to the imagination. Which is exactly why I chose it. 

Trevor pulls me into his arms when I take a quick step forward and slides his hands across my chest. This time they stop when they hit their mark. He gives a slight tug on my nipple through the shirt, growling in my ear, “Are you sure we can’t stop right here?” 

I turn in his arms and grin at him wickedly. “I promise it will be worth the wait.” 

“That’s what you keep saying. And while I fully believe that statement—think I’ve proved that over the years—I think it might be worth taking a quick break.”

I can’t form a reply as the power shifts between us. Trevor pushes his leg between mine, backing me against one of the rocks. It’s taller than I am. Than Trevor is. Our own little cocoon of solitude. 

His mouth locks on mine. Two hands land on my ass, hitching my hips closer to him. His tongue parts my lips and he teases me. My pulse quickens and I pull away gasping for air. It’s all the pause and encouragement he needs, giving him time to grab the hem of my shirt and lift it over my head. 

I don’t stop him. Who can see us now? This is right where I want him. 

I place my hands on his chest, slide them to the top of his jeans, and allow my fingertips to stroke the trail of dark hair leading to uncharted territory. Then I move in, kissing my way up his neck, back to his lips. 

Trevor has other plans. He ducks his head, kisses my collarbone heading south, leaving a path of fire. I close my eyes and feel my body tighten, reacting when his tongue finds my nipple through the lace. We may not get to the blanket after all. 

I pull away, trying not to seem too eager, but Trevor grips my waist and brings me closer. His tongue slides, sucks and flicks my nipple through the lace bra. My arms make their way around him and I play with the hair at the back of his neck. 

It can’t possibly get any better than this. His fingers move to the lace cupping my breasts and release me into the air. I feel his warm mouth take in the entire pinkness of my nipple and I’m done. I guess it can get better. 

Trevor: Two, Sabra: Two

His hands roam all over me, rubbing against my bare skin. Through my jeans. My body is short-circuiting. It’s wet everywhere that matters. I’m going to explode if I don’t get some sort of release soon. 

I move my hands down his hips to the button-fly on his jeans. My fingers tremble with the thought of releasing him and being able to touch him. Taste him. His mouth takes turns, moving between my breasts. It curves into a smile against my chest. He stands with one final flick of his tongue, pulls the lace back over my breast, and takes a small step backward. 

What the hell? 

Trevor’s eyes bore a hole in mine. He smirks at my confusion. “I’d say that was enough of a rest. Should we keep going?” He laughs out loud, a full belly laugh, when he sees the grimace across my face. 

“Really, Trevor? You can just stop like that?”

“I’m sure if your mouth had been on me it would be a different story, but you kept your lips to yourself—for the most part—and, instead, mine were on you.” He slips closer and whispers in my ear, “Tasting you. Sliding over you. And by your reaction, they were doing okay for themselves. It looks like two can play this game.” He takes a step forward. “You coming?” 

Damn. 

Trevor: Three, Sabra: Two. 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

New Book Review: The Things We Leave Unfinished by Rebecca Yarros is LIVE!

The Things We Leave Unfinished by Rebecca Yarros is LIVE!  Check out my spoiler-free review of this new epic romance book.

Review of The Things We Leave Unfinished cover

AVAILABLE NOW!! 

Blurb:

Told in alternating timelines, THE THINGS WE LEAVE UNFINISHED examines the risks we take for love, the scars too deep to heal, and the endings we can’t bring ourselves to see coming.


Twenty-eight-year-old Georgia Stanton has to start over after she gave up almost everything in a brutal divorce—the New York house, the friends, and her pride. Now back home at her late great-grandmother’s estate in Colorado, she finds herself face-to-face with Noah Harrison, the bestselling author of a million books where the cover is always people nearly kissing. He’s just as arrogant in person as in interviews, and she’ll

be damned if the good-looking writer of love stories thinks he’s the one to finish her grandmother’s final novel…even if the publisher swears he’s the perfect fit.


Noah is at the pinnacle of his career. With book and movie deals galore, there isn’t much the “golden boy” of modern fiction hasn’t accomplished. But he can’t walk away from what might be the best book of the century—the one his idol, Scarlett Stanton, left unfinished. Coming up with a fitting ending for the legendary author is one thing, but dealing with her beautiful, stubborn, cynical great-granddaughter, Georgia, is quite another.


But as they read Scarlett’s words in both the manuscript and her box of letters, they start to realize why Scarlett never finished the book—it’s based on her real-life romance with a World War II pilot, and the ending isn’t a happy one. Georgia knows all too well that love never works out, and while the chemistry and connection between her and Noah is undeniable, she’s as determined as ever to learn from her great-grandmother’s mistakes—even if it means destroying Noah’s career.

Review of The Things We Leave Unfinished 

The Things We Leave UnfinishedThe Things We Leave Unfinished by Rebecca Yarros
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

In The Things We Leave Unfinished, Rebecca Yarros beautifully weaves an emotion-packed story of unrequited love, loss, and commitment. Two interconnected stories come to life seamlessly from the past to the present. One story is unfinished, and the other story might be writing itself in real-time. Is chasing the ultimate happily-ever-after ending just the beginning of new love or a path to certain heartbreak?

What did you do to my heart Rebecca Yarros? That ending! The Things We Leave Unfinished is a romancer lover’s romance! This book is one-click worthy.


The Things We Leave Unfinished Kindle Crack

About the Author:

Rebecca Yarros author image

Rebecca Yarros is the Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author of over fifteen novels, including Great and Precious Things and The Last Letter. “A gifted storyteller” (Kirkus), she is also the recipient of the Colorado Romance Writer’s Award of Excellence for Eyes Turned Skyward from her Flight and Glory series.


Rebecca loves military heroes and has been blissfully married to hers for almost twenty years. She’s the mother of six children, ranging from kindergarten to law school, and is currently surviving the teenage years with three of her four hockey-playing sons. When she’s not writing, you can find her at the hockey rink or sneaking in some guitar time while guzzling coffee. She and her family live in Colorado with their stubborn English bulldogs, two feisty chinchillas, and a Maine Coon kitten named Artemis, who rules them all.


Having fostered then adopted their youngest daughter who is nonverbal and on the autism spectrum, Rebecca is passionate about helping children in the foster system through her nonprofit, One October, which she co-founded with her husband in 2019. To learn more about their mission to better the lives of kids in foster care, visit www.oneoctober.org.


To catch up on Rebecca’s latest releases and upcoming novels, including The Things We Leave Unfinished, which just received a starred review from Publishers Weekly, visit www.RebeccaYarros.com.



Connect w/Rebecca: 

Website: http://www.rebeccayarros.com 

Facebook: http://facebook.com/rebeccaelizabethyarros

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/RebeccaYarrosFlygirls Twitter: https://twitter.com/RebeccaYarros 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebeccayarros

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7539785.Rebecca_Yarros

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/rebecca-yarros 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/39ZKtZ6

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Who Likes Sexy Fairytales? Prince Charming by K. Webster is LIVE!

Who likes sexy fairytales? I know I do.  Check out my spoiler-free book review of Prince Charming (Cinderella Book 2) by K. Webster.  You can start this sexy romance book trilogy for 99 cents.   


1 Stroke of Midnight  - https://amzn.to/3o5q7Vo 99 cents!

2 Prince Charming - https://amzn.to/3a6iqJt

3 The Glass Slipper - https://amzn.to/369EEt1 4/13

Prince Charming by K. Webster book cover
PRINCE CHARMING (Cinderella #2) by K. Webster

Release Date: January 26th

Add to Goodreads: 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55509539-prince-charming



Blurb:

Winston Constantine is no prince charming...

I crave him so badly I think I might be losing my mind. He's right in front of me, but he’s just as remote as my dreams of getting away from my stepbrothers. I keep playing his twisted games, and I want to stay just as distant as he is. But I can’t. I never could. I’ve fallen for him. Hopelessly. Irrevocably.

But Winston isn’t a lover, he’s a business venture.

A way for me to pay for college.

A ticket out.

He’s never pretended to be anything other than that.

I can’t blame him for making me fall in love.

There can be no happily ever after between a maid and a prince, no matter what the stories say.



Prince Charming Buy Links: 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2MftrQE

Apple: http://apple.co/3qxFgjU

B&N: http://bit.ly/3oeKm3z

Kobo: https://fave.co/39VHNNY

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2XbIeOs



Start the Series today with Stroke of Midnight! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3o5q7Vo

Apple Books: http://apple.co/392lkzC

B&N: https://bit.ly/3bk35oN

Kobo: https://fave.co/390ujkR

Google Play: https://bit.ly/34UmJ9S



Spoiler-free review:

Prince Charming (Cinderella, #2)Prince Charming by K. Webster
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ash and Winston’s highly dysfunctional pay-to-play relationship continues in Prince Charming (Cinderella Book 2). Ash continues to play along with Winston’s depraved games to pay for college. What happens when feelings get in the way? K. Webster served up a wicked anti-fairytale full of lust, lies, and blackmail on a silver platter worthy of a prince. I can’t wait to see what happens with Winston and Ash. OMG, That ending! The Cinderella series must be read in order. The Glass Slipper, the final book in the Cinderella trilogy, will release on April 13th. You can read an excerpt here
: http://bit.ly/princecharmingexcerpt

About K. Webster:

K Webster is a USA Today Bestselling author. Her titles have claimed many bestseller tags in numerous categories, are translated in multiple languages and have been adapted into audiobooks. She lives in “Tornado Alley” with her husband, two children, and her baby dog named Blue. When she’s not writing, she’s reading, drinking copious amounts of coffee, and researching aliens.


Connect w/K. Webster: 

Website: https://www.authorkwebster.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkwebster 

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KristiWebster

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorkwebster 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7741564.K_Webster Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/k-webster 

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/K-Webster/e/B00JOJ86CW 

Newsletter Signup: http://eepurl.com/bllgoP

Skimlinks Test