google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - FREE Book on Kindle Unlimited
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimited. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimited. Show all posts
Sunday, January 8, 2023

The Muse by Emma Scott is LIVE!

The Muse by Emma Scott is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this paranormal m/m romance.   You can download and read this book for free using Kindle Unlimited

The Muse by Emma Scott on Kindle Crack

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

—> Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month FREE https://amzn.to/3FVsvu4

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vMHOiJ

Amazon Worldwide: https://mybook.to/TheMuseES     

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3is6fMs 


Synopsis:

From USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Emma Scott, comes an emotional paranormal romance about sacrifice, redemption, and the power of true love. 

Cole Matheson didn't expect the road toward being a successful painter would be paved in gold, but he hoped there'd be a few less potholes. Insidious self-doubt that whispers that he's no good, talentless, hopeless has him on the brink of despair. Maybe it would be better to just give up.

A midnight visit by a beautiful creature of darkness changes everything...

Ambrosius Edward Meade-Finch surrendered to the underworld centuries ago after knowing only pain and suffering during his short life. Now, Ambri makes humans dance on his strings, feeding on their desire for his own pleasure. But his liege lord questions his loyalty and commands him to bring a pure soul into their dark realm.

Cole Matheson seemed like an easy mark, but Ambri didn't count on his goodness or the depth of his generous spirit that wants Ambri just as he is. And Cole never expected to find in Ambri a muse who unlocks his talent and who might also be what his lonely heart has been searching for. Something fragile yet powerful grows between them, and the possibility of soul-deep love hangs in the balance, if only they have the courage to reach for it.

But fairy tale endings don't come without a price. The dark forces Ambri answers to have been promised a soul, and they're coming to collect...

The Muse is book 2 in the Angels and Demons series but can be read as a standalone. 


Review of The Muse by Emma Scott

The MuseThe Muse by Emma Scott
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

In The Muse, Emma Scott has written a captivating paranormal romance (PNR) featuring two main characters, Cole and Ambri, struggling with their own demons. Cole is a starving artist trying to make ends meet, while Ambri is a demon tasked with destroying Cole's life or facing eternal suffering. Ambri, who has hundreds of years of emotional baggage, did not think he was worthy or capable of love until Cole painted his way into his black heart. Ambri has to destroy Cole or face a special kind of hell.

“Prove yourself to me, Ambri. Prove you are a loyal servant of hell. Drive a human to ultimate despair. Persuade them to end their miserable existence, and then guide them to me. Fail, and you will know eternal agony.”

Despite his initial reluctance, Ambri begins to care for Cole and must decide whether to follow through with his mission or risk everything for love. This slow-burn romance of epic proportions between the grumpy demon and sunshine-filled artist is highly enjoyable. Overall, this book is a must-read for fans of PNR and M/M romance. One-click worthy!


Author Emma Scott on Kindle Crack

Emma Scott is a USA Today and Wall St. Journal bestselling author whose books have been translated in six languages and featured in Buzzfeed, Huffington Post, New York Daily News and USA Today's Happy Ever After. She writes emotional, character-driven romances in which art and love intertwine to heal, and in which love always wins. If you enjoy emotionally-charged stories that rip your heart out and put it back together again, with diverse characters and kind-hearted heroes, you will enjoy her novels. Visit www.emmascottwrites.com

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Romance Book Review: Autumn Nights by Willow Aster

Autumn Nights by Willow Aster is LIVE & FREE to read using Kindle Unlimited!  Check out my spoiler-free review below.

Kindle book:  https://amzn.to/3vFAohb

Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month FREE —>   https://amzn.to/3FVsvu4

Autumn Nights by Willow Aster on Kindle Crack
Synopsis:

He's a hot football star and a sexy-as-sin single dad. Zac Ledger is everything I never knew I wanted.


A prince on a white horse swooping in to save the day...


Isn't that every girl's dream? Maybe for some, but I've never expected to find my own happily ever after.


I've made one bad dating choice after another, and it doesn't help that my only example of marriage is my dad leaving my mother before I was even born.


I'll never be a believer in fairy tales.


So, imagine my surprise when I meet Zac Ledger at my sister's wedding.


He is the total opposite of my usual type: gorgeous, confident, and genuine.


He's also athletic, and I am so not.


They call him the GOAT in the NFL...and I didn't even know what either acronym meant until my sister told me.


But there's something about him.


One drink.


One dance.


And I'm ready to believe that there are actually good guys out there.


That is, until I overhear him on the phone and I realize he's just like every other jerk I've dated.


When he hires me as his interior designer to come work on his new house, I resist, but he's persistent.


My goal is to finish the job and keep him at a distance.


But I'm not prepared for the real Zac Ledger or the way he dotes on his adorable little girl.


And when the renovation dust begins to settle, I realize there is more to Zac than his NFL accolades, and maybe, just maybe, he will prove to be the one man in my life that chooses to stick around.

Review of Autumn Nights by Willow Aster

Autumn Nights  
Autumn Nights by Willow Aster
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Autumn Nights by Willow Aster is absolute single-dad romance trope perfection. I couldn't love Autumn, Zac, and Ivy more, even if I tried. Zac's relationship with his daughter Ivy in itself was super special. Willow scored a touchdown with my heart with this addictive and heartwarming romance. One-click worthy. 


Friday, December 2, 2022

Book Review: Swear On My Life by S.L. Scott

Swear On My Life by S.L. Scott is LIVE, and I swear it's one-click worthy! You can read this book for FREE on Kindle Unlimited! Check out my spoiler-free review below.  


Amazon Link: https://amzn.to/3FomC8t

Audio Link: https://amzn.to/3H63eyb

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3gY39lC


Swear On My Life by SL Scott Kindle Review

SWEAR ON MY LIFE

S.L. Scott

Release Date: December 2 

Tropes: Opposites Attract/ Emotional/ Second Chance Romance/ Angsty/ Billionaire/Small Town & Big City 


Warm brown eyes that melted my unsuspecting heart.

A smile that knocked me off my feet.

His touch—raw electricity.


I never saw Harbor Westcott coming.


I was a small-town girl with big city dreams and more ambition than money to my name. He had everything—money, privilege, and the world at his feet.


Opposites in every way, but that didn’t matter. We were lightning in a bottle, and everything felt possible when we were together.


Life was perfect.


Or so I thought . . .


Years later, I’m no more prepared for him than I was the first time. He swears on his life that we are meant to be forever, but I know I can’t survive this man twice.


Spoiler-free Review of Swear On My Life

Swear on My LifeSwear on My Life by S.L. Scott
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Swear On My Life by S.L. Scott is an unputdownable second-chance romance. I binge-read this book. Lark and Harbor’s heard-earned HEA is the stuff that dreams (or addictive reads) are made of.  This opposites attract; all-consuming story of love and sacrifice will pull on your heartstrings. I swear on my life that I absolutely loved this book, and you should one-click it! 

Meet S.L. Scott:


Living in the capital of Texas with her family, Scott loves traveling, avocados, beaches, and cooking with her kids. She's obsessed with epic romances and loves a good plot twist.

Scott writes character driven, heart-racing, and swoony romances to suspense that will leave you glued to the page. Her stories are regarded as emotion-filled and soulful. With stories ranging from light and witty beach reads to heart wrenching and heart healing, Scott has a story for all readers. Her books are more than escapes for the voracious readers of today. They are journeys of the heart that always come with a happily ever after reward at the end.

Connect with S.L. Scott: https://linktr.ee/s.l.scott





Thursday, November 3, 2022

Review: Hidden Scars by Andi Jaxon

HIDDEN SCARS by Andi Jaxon is LIVE! Don’t miss this all-new enemies to lovers, M/M, sports romance! You can download this ebook for free in Kindle Unlimited.Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE!

One-click TODAY! FREE IN KU!  https://amzn.to/3FAHSZ4


Hidden Scars by Andi Jaxon ebook Kindle Crack


BLURB

Charles Preston Carmichael is the most infuriating man I’ve ever met. 

I want to sock the golden boy of college hockey right in the mouth. 

He enjoys telling me everything I’m messing up. Publicly.

And since he’s my roommate for the next year, I can’t avoid him. 


Yet there’s something about him that makes me watch him. 

Something dark. 

A secret I want to uncover. 


When he returns from a weekend away, broken and haunted, I can’t keep my distance anymore. 

He needs someone and I’ll be damned if it’s not me. 

Soon my life no longer revolves around hockey, but the nightmares he’s living with. 

Desperately I want to save him but I can’t, not yet. The timing has to be just right. 


Can I watch him destroy himself as he tries to hold tight to the things that matter or will I be the final hit in the destruction of his life?

Spoiler-free review:

Hidden ScarsHidden Scars by Andi Jaxon
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I finally popped my Andi Jaxon cherry. I've been hearing about this author’s m/m romance books for some time, and I finally decided to take the plunge. In Hidden Scars, Jeremy and Preston are roommates that play for the same college hockey team. Preston is a complex and grumpy perfectionist that is silently suffering from physical and mental abuse. Jeremy is a sweet guy that starts to fall for his prickly teammate. Jeremy knows that a good man is hiding beneath the barbwire-like exterior persona that Preston created for himself. Getting to know Preston is like peeling back the skin of an onion. He didn't expect to uncover Preston's heartbreaking secrets and the truth behind his tortured existence. 

Hidden Scars packs a wicked emotional punch and is equally heart-wrenching and spicy. That's all I will say because I don't want to give the plot away. Please check Andi's website for further information if you have any triggers. This new emotion-packed dysfunctional romance is one-click-worthy! 

ADD TO YOUR TBR: 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/62342935-hidden-scars


ABOUT ANDI JAXON

From Dyslexic kid with a love of Algebra to a published author, no one expected me to become an author. I love to write about tortured pasts and hot sex, a happily ever after that has to be worked for. My stories tend to be contemporary with a few little dark elements and some comic relief, typically in the form of sarcasm.

  


Thursday, October 20, 2022

Book Review: Simply Mine by Laura Pavlov

Simply Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review of this 5- star standalone romance. Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3MMfdlp

Simply Mine by Laura Pavlov book cover

She’s looking for Mr. Right. I can offer her Mr. Right Now.

That’s my specialty.


He’s my best friend’s older brother.

He was also my teenage crush and completely out of reach.

But we had our secrets—moments that nobody knew about.

I’d tucked them away in a safe place, and that’s where I’d planned to keep them.

He’d moved to the city, and I’d moved on.

But now he was back in Honey Mountain for a few weeks.

And he’d found endless reasons to spend time with me.

What started out as rekindling our friendship turned into a different kind of… stroking the fire.

No pun intended.

It was temporary.

Just another secret that we’d keep between us.

Ledger Dane came with an expiration date.

He’d always been one foot out the door.

Why would this time be any different?


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3MMfdlp

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3poymii

Review of Simply Mine 

Simply MineSimply Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Simply Mine (Honey Mountain #4) by Laura Pavlov is the latest book in this irresistible small-town romance series. Reading this book felt like a warm hug from an old friend. I adore the Thompson sisters. Just like the other books in this interconnected series of standalones, Simply Mine had the perfect balance of heat, sweet and memorable characters. I'm dying to read Only Mine (Dylan's book) on December 15th. One- click worthy.


Laura Pavlov Image Kindle Crack


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@laurapavlovauthor

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Kindle Book Review: Devil of Dublin is LIVE!

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this dark and devilish mafia romance. You can download this Kindle book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton Kindle
Buy Links

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3xFoTaU

Audio: https://amzn.to/3BCXoQm

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3S3uqjD

Hardback/paperback special covers: https://amzn.to/3R2uZJq


Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Special edition hardbacks and paperbacks are also available with an alternate cover designed by Emily Wittig and eight full-page, B&W photos of the gorgeous Irish locations mentioned in the book!


Also available in audio!

Narrated by: Elizabeth Klett and Eric Nolan 

(an Irish actor seen on Game of Thrones, Vikings, Vikings Valhalla, & The Witcher)


From the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of 44 Chapters About 4 Men (inspiration for the Netflix Original series Sex/Life) comes a dark mafia romance steeped in Irish folklore.


Synopsis:
I can't remember anymore if my grandfather's eyes were blue or green, but I'll never forget the way they wrinkled at the corners when he laughed at one of his own jokes. Or the way they sparkled with mischief when he told me tales about the magical creatures that dwelled in the forest behind his humble Irish sheep farm--shy fairies who liked to eat tea biscuits, cruel witches who liked to eat children, a moody lake spirit with a taste for expensive gifts. 

As a child, I believed every fantastical word. But when he warned me about the mute boy who also lurked in those woods, the one the priest had declared to be the spawn of Satan himself, I refused to listen. Kellen wasn't evil. He was kind, and beautiful, and special, and hurting. He was my friend. And with every summer I spent stolen away with him in those enchanted woods, he grew to become so much more.

But when I return to Glenshire as an adult, grieving and engaged to someone else, all those legends quickly morph into nightmares.

My grandfather had been right about everything, especially the boy.

If only I had listened.

AUTHOR'S NOTE: Devil of Dublin is intended for mature audiences who enjoy extremely dark subject matter, high emotional intensity, explicit adult content, graphic violence, heart-pounding suspense, fairy-tale worthy love, and gorgeous Irish scenery. If that sounds like you, then welcome to Glenshire! If you're unsure, please review the comprehensive content warning on my website before reading.


Spoiler-Free Review of Devil of Dublin

Devil of DublinDevil of Dublin by B.B. Easton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Get ready to meet Kellen, the anti-hero in The Devil of Dublin by BB Easton. BB Easton serves up magic and mayhem in this one-of-a-kind, dark mafia romance with an Irish folklore twist. This friends-to-lovers story is equally unique, angsty, and packed with raw emotion.
The Devil of Dublin is a standalone romance and anti-hero lovers' gold! Please read BB's author's note on her website if you have triggers. One-click worthy!


Meet BB Easton:
Author BB Easton photo image Kindle Crack

Wall Street Journal bestselling author BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. A few years ago, she quit her job as a school psychologist to write books about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken wasn’t super excited about that, but now that he’s appeared in three of her books and inspired a TV show character, he’s incredibly supportive.


BB’s debut memoir, 44 Chapters About 4 Men, went on to inspire the Netflix original series, Sex/Life, which was viewed by 67 million households worldwide within the first month making it the 3rd most-watched Netflix original series of all time. Because she had so much fun writing 44 Chapters, BB went on to publish four more wickedly funny, shockingly steamy, and heartwarmingly autobiographical books, one for each man in her memoir—Skin, Speed, Star, and Suit.

The Rain Trilogy—a dark, immersive, end-of-the-world romance—was BB’s first work of fiction. Or at least, that’s what she thought when she wrote it in 2019. Then, 2020 hit, and all of her dystopian plot points started coming true. Hoping to fix everything, BB returned with a fun, feel-good romantic comedy called Group Therapy, but alas, the world is still on fire … and so is BB’s desire to write intense, us-against-the-world romances. Her next release, Devil of Dublin, is a dark Irish mafia romance steeped in folklore and family secrets.  


You can find BB procrastinating in all of the following places:

Website: www.authorbbeaston.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/author.bb.easton

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMeEKRLyS/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/bbeaston

#TeamBB Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/BBEaston

Twitter: www.twitter.com/bb_easton

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/artbyeaston

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/bbeaston

Goodreads: https://goo.gl/4hiwiR

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/bb-easton

Friday, August 26, 2022

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!  You can read this book for free in Kindle UnlimitedCheck out my spoiler-free review of this heartfelt contemporary romance below.

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

A sexy firefighter. A much younger Nanny. The heat between them could burn down a small country. He doesn't believe in forever. And she won't settle for anything less.

Jace King is a smoking hot firefighter, a single dad and my new boss.


He's also the most beautiful man I've ever laid eyes on.


It's totally fine to secretly crush on the guy you Nanny for, right? 


Did I mention that he's also a decade older than me, works with my dad


and he's a close family friend?


If you looked up OFF LIMITS in the dictionary, you'd find an eight by ten photo of my sexy boss.


But something happens every time we're in a room together.


The attraction is almost overpowering.


Jace is insistent that we can't act on it.


And I've always been a rule follower...


but maybe sometimes rules are meant to be broken. 



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ARdF4Y


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month: https://amzn.to/3Kq59gt


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3I1jpLy



Make You Mine (Honey Mountain, #3)Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Make You Mine (Honey Moutain #3) by Laura Pavlov is small-town romance lovers gold! I can't tell you which book is my favorite out of the three since I love them all so much. If you are craving a light and sweet read, look no further. I adore this series and never want it to end.

Make You Mine is an interconnected standalone in the Honey Mountain series. MYM can be read as a standalone without reading the first two books in the Honey Mountain series. I would recommend reading them all since they're all equally unputdownable. One-click this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author photo Kindle


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Review: The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar is LIVE

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar is LIVE! New York Times bestselling author Leylah Attar returns with a page-turning romantic suspense/thriller that careens down an emotional highway toward a chilling finale. Dark, thrilling, and ingeniously unpredictable. Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar Book Kindle Crack


"Do you ever really know someone, or do you just know the parts they want you to see?"

When her husband goes missing after a heated argument, Vee Roza finds herself caught in a dangerous web of deceit.

Not only must Vee clear her name and uncover the truth about Rafael, but also survive a high-risk pregnancy while guarding secrets of her own.

Is Rafael's disappearance the ultimate betrayal or the ultimate sacrifice?

A full-length standalone based on a supporting character from the New York Times bestseller, The Paper Swan.


  Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vK7nl5

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/NightBlossoms    

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one  month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3N7fIWd

Spoiler-free review of The Night Blossoms

The Night BlossomsThe Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar was equally addictive and unputdownable. I want you to go into this book blind and experience Leylah’s masterful storytelling capabilities. Leylah brilliantly wove a complex and mysterious web of twists and turns. This unpredictable and dark romantic suspense will have you on the edge of your seat. TNB is a total standalone featuring Rafael, a character from The Paper Swan. You do not need to read The Paper Swan to read this book, but I highly recommend that you do read it since it was also fabulous. One-click worthy!

Meet Leylah
Photo of Leylah Attar on Kindle Crack


Leylah Attar is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance and women's fiction. A recipient of the Writer's Digest Award (for Moti on the Water) and the Indie Reader Discovery Award (for Mists of The Serengeti), Leylah writes unique, emotionally compelling stories that range from rom-com to dark romantic suspense.

 

Connect with Leylah

Website: https://www.leylahattar.com/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8126161.Leylah_Attar

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Leylah-Attar/e/B00KPV5GRQ/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leylah.attar

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/689895874417304

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/leylah.attar/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/leylahattar

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@leylah.attar

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/leylah-attar

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/leylahattar/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcPf7StrxqJvjbGJi71SM0w

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Book Review: Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash

Check out my spoiler-free mini-review of Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash.  This rock romance was unputdownable.  You can download this book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE here!  

Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash ebook Kindle Crack

Series: Love & Lyrics

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: June 23, 2022

Genre: Single mom, Rock Star Romance Goodreads: https://bit.ly/LoveandLyrics

Both Covers Designed by: Julia Cabrera with Jersey Girl Design @jerseygirl_design

Cover Model: Lucas Loyola @lucas_loyola

Photographer: Wander Aguiar @wanderaguiar_photography


Blurb:

Camden

I’ve been in love with my best friend since high school.

My biggest regret? Walking away without telling her.

I planned to. But then catastrophe struck, making us part ways without a word.

She left for Boston with her fiancĂ©, while I left for L.A. with my band–Raging Chaos.

For the next five years, I lived and breathed music, trying to forget the beautiful girl who shattered my heart without even knowing it.

Until I see her again…

I walked away once, and I've learned my lesson.

Layla is my forever, not another item in my pile of regrets.

And she's about to find that out.


Layla

The moment I saw Camden on stage, something inside me came to life.

His tragic song of unrequited love was a confession that had me questioning everything.

Five years might’ve changed who we are—he’s a rock star and I’m a single mom—but my feelings for him are as strong as ever.

His lyrics make falling in love seem easy. For him—maybe it is.

Only I’ve learned the hard way that real life isn’t as simple as writing a love song.


Buy Links:

Amazon US:  https://amzn.to/3nw6Ajb

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/38vq8jx 

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3wZZ9WX 

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3N0hety

Special Edition Hardcover: https://bit.ly/3ubkcBr


Spoiler-free Review of Controlled Chaos

Controlled ChaosControlled Chaos by Nikki Ash
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5 I just popped my Nikki Ash cherry! How did I not read her before? This second chance, friends-to-lovers romance, was unputdownable. I loved Controlled Chaos and can’t wait to read the next books in the Love and Lyrics series. I’m so glad I took a chance on this new to me author. One-click worthy.

Skimlinks Test