google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - FREE Book on Kindle Unlimited
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimited. Show all posts
Showing posts with label FREE Book on Kindle Unlimited. Show all posts
Thursday, September 22, 2022

Kindle Book Review: Devil of Dublin is LIVE!

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review of this dark and devilish mafia romance. You can download this Kindle book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!  

Devil of Dublin by BB Easton Kindle
Buy Links

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3xFoTaU

Audio: https://amzn.to/3BCXoQm

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3S3uqjD

Hardback/paperback special covers: https://amzn.to/3R2uZJq


Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3xmE0pQ


Special edition hardbacks and paperbacks are also available with an alternate cover designed by Emily Wittig and eight full-page, B&W photos of the gorgeous Irish locations mentioned in the book!


Also available in audio!

Narrated by: Elizabeth Klett and Eric Nolan 

(an Irish actor seen on Game of Thrones, Vikings, Vikings Valhalla, & The Witcher)


From the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of 44 Chapters About 4 Men (inspiration for the Netflix Original series Sex/Life) comes a dark mafia romance steeped in Irish folklore.


Synopsis:
I can't remember anymore if my grandfather's eyes were blue or green, but I'll never forget the way they wrinkled at the corners when he laughed at one of his own jokes. Or the way they sparkled with mischief when he told me tales about the magical creatures that dwelled in the forest behind his humble Irish sheep farm--shy fairies who liked to eat tea biscuits, cruel witches who liked to eat children, a moody lake spirit with a taste for expensive gifts. 

As a child, I believed every fantastical word. But when he warned me about the mute boy who also lurked in those woods, the one the priest had declared to be the spawn of Satan himself, I refused to listen. Kellen wasn't evil. He was kind, and beautiful, and special, and hurting. He was my friend. And with every summer I spent stolen away with him in those enchanted woods, he grew to become so much more.

But when I return to Glenshire as an adult, grieving and engaged to someone else, all those legends quickly morph into nightmares.

My grandfather had been right about everything, especially the boy.

If only I had listened.

AUTHOR'S NOTE: Devil of Dublin is intended for mature audiences who enjoy extremely dark subject matter, high emotional intensity, explicit adult content, graphic violence, heart-pounding suspense, fairy-tale worthy love, and gorgeous Irish scenery. If that sounds like you, then welcome to Glenshire! If you're unsure, please review the comprehensive content warning on my website before reading.


Spoiler-Free Review of Devil of Dublin

Devil of DublinDevil of Dublin by B.B. Easton
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Get ready to meet Kellen, the anti-hero in The Devil of Dublin by BB Easton. BB Easton serves up magic and mayhem in this one-of-a-kind, dark mafia romance with an Irish folklore twist. This friends-to-lovers story is equally unique, angsty, and packed with raw emotion.
The Devil of Dublin is a standalone romance and anti-hero lovers' gold! Please read BB's author's note on her website if you have triggers. One-click worthy!


Meet BB Easton:
Author BB Easton photo image Kindle Crack

Wall Street Journal bestselling author BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. A few years ago, she quit her job as a school psychologist to write books about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken wasn’t super excited about that, but now that he’s appeared in three of her books and inspired a TV show character, he’s incredibly supportive.


BB’s debut memoir, 44 Chapters About 4 Men, went on to inspire the Netflix original series, Sex/Life, which was viewed by 67 million households worldwide within the first month making it the 3rd most-watched Netflix original series of all time. Because she had so much fun writing 44 Chapters, BB went on to publish four more wickedly funny, shockingly steamy, and heartwarmingly autobiographical books, one for each man in her memoir—Skin, Speed, Star, and Suit.

The Rain Trilogy—a dark, immersive, end-of-the-world romance—was BB’s first work of fiction. Or at least, that’s what she thought when she wrote it in 2019. Then, 2020 hit, and all of her dystopian plot points started coming true. Hoping to fix everything, BB returned with a fun, feel-good romantic comedy called Group Therapy, but alas, the world is still on fire … and so is BB’s desire to write intense, us-against-the-world romances. Her next release, Devil of Dublin, is a dark Irish mafia romance steeped in folklore and family secrets.  


You can find BB procrastinating in all of the following places:

Website: www.authorbbeaston.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/author.bb.easton

TikTok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZMeEKRLyS/

Facebook: www.facebook.com/bbeaston

#TeamBB Facebook Group: www.facebook.com/groups/BBEaston

Twitter: www.twitter.com/bb_easton

Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/artbyeaston

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/user/bbeaston

Goodreads: https://goo.gl/4hiwiR

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/bb-easton

Friday, August 26, 2022

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!  You can read this book for free in Kindle UnlimitedCheck out my spoiler-free review of this heartfelt contemporary romance below.

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

A sexy firefighter. A much younger Nanny. The heat between them could burn down a small country. He doesn't believe in forever. And she won't settle for anything less.

Jace King is a smoking hot firefighter, a single dad and my new boss.


He's also the most beautiful man I've ever laid eyes on.


It's totally fine to secretly crush on the guy you Nanny for, right? 


Did I mention that he's also a decade older than me, works with my dad


and he's a close family friend?


If you looked up OFF LIMITS in the dictionary, you'd find an eight by ten photo of my sexy boss.


But something happens every time we're in a room together.


The attraction is almost overpowering.


Jace is insistent that we can't act on it.


And I've always been a rule follower...


but maybe sometimes rules are meant to be broken. 



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ARdF4Y


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month: https://amzn.to/3Kq59gt


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3I1jpLy



Make You Mine (Honey Mountain, #3)Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Make You Mine (Honey Moutain #3) by Laura Pavlov is small-town romance lovers gold! I can't tell you which book is my favorite out of the three since I love them all so much. If you are craving a light and sweet read, look no further. I adore this series and never want it to end.

Make You Mine is an interconnected standalone in the Honey Mountain series. MYM can be read as a standalone without reading the first two books in the Honey Mountain series. I would recommend reading them all since they're all equally unputdownable. One-click this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author photo Kindle


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Review: The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar is LIVE

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar is LIVE! New York Times bestselling author Leylah Attar returns with a page-turning romantic suspense/thriller that careens down an emotional highway toward a chilling finale. Dark, thrilling, and ingeniously unpredictable. Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar Book Kindle Crack


"Do you ever really know someone, or do you just know the parts they want you to see?"

When her husband goes missing after a heated argument, Vee Roza finds herself caught in a dangerous web of deceit.

Not only must Vee clear her name and uncover the truth about Rafael, but also survive a high-risk pregnancy while guarding secrets of her own.

Is Rafael's disappearance the ultimate betrayal or the ultimate sacrifice?

A full-length standalone based on a supporting character from the New York Times bestseller, The Paper Swan.


  Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3vK7nl5

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/NightBlossoms    

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one  month https://amzn.to/3Pegt0R

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3N7fIWd

Spoiler-free review of The Night Blossoms

The Night BlossomsThe Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Night Blossoms by Leylah Attar was equally addictive and unputdownable. I want you to go into this book blind and experience Leylah’s masterful storytelling capabilities. Leylah brilliantly wove a complex and mysterious web of twists and turns. This unpredictable and dark romantic suspense will have you on the edge of your seat. TNB is a total standalone featuring Rafael, a character from The Paper Swan. You do not need to read The Paper Swan to read this book, but I highly recommend that you do read it since it was also fabulous. One-click worthy!

Meet Leylah
Photo of Leylah Attar on Kindle Crack


Leylah Attar is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of contemporary romance and women's fiction. A recipient of the Writer's Digest Award (for Moti on the Water) and the Indie Reader Discovery Award (for Mists of The Serengeti), Leylah writes unique, emotionally compelling stories that range from rom-com to dark romantic suspense.

 

Connect with Leylah

Website: https://www.leylahattar.com/

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8126161.Leylah_Attar

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Leylah-Attar/e/B00KPV5GRQ/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/leylah.attar

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/689895874417304

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/leylah.attar/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/leylahattar

TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@leylah.attar

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/leylah-attar

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/leylahattar/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcPf7StrxqJvjbGJi71SM0w

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Book Review: Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash

Check out my spoiler-free mini-review of Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash.  This rock romance was unputdownable.  You can download this book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE here!  

Controlled Chaos by Nikki Ash ebook Kindle Crack

Series: Love & Lyrics

Author: Nikki Ash

Release: June 23, 2022

Genre: Single mom, Rock Star Romance Goodreads: https://bit.ly/LoveandLyrics

Both Covers Designed by: Julia Cabrera with Jersey Girl Design @jerseygirl_design

Cover Model: Lucas Loyola @lucas_loyola

Photographer: Wander Aguiar @wanderaguiar_photography


Blurb:

Camden

I’ve been in love with my best friend since high school.

My biggest regret? Walking away without telling her.

I planned to. But then catastrophe struck, making us part ways without a word.

She left for Boston with her fiancΓ©, while I left for L.A. with my band–Raging Chaos.

For the next five years, I lived and breathed music, trying to forget the beautiful girl who shattered my heart without even knowing it.

Until I see her again…

I walked away once, and I've learned my lesson.

Layla is my forever, not another item in my pile of regrets.

And she's about to find that out.


Layla

The moment I saw Camden on stage, something inside me came to life.

His tragic song of unrequited love was a confession that had me questioning everything.

Five years might’ve changed who we are—he’s a rock star and I’m a single mom—but my feelings for him are as strong as ever.

His lyrics make falling in love seem easy. For him—maybe it is.

Only I’ve learned the hard way that real life isn’t as simple as writing a love song.


Buy Links:

Amazon US:  https://amzn.to/3nw6Ajb

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/38vq8jx 

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/3wZZ9WX 

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3N0hety

Special Edition Hardcover: https://bit.ly/3ubkcBr


Spoiler-free Review of Controlled Chaos

Controlled ChaosControlled Chaos by Nikki Ash
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

4.5 I just popped my Nikki Ash cherry! How did I not read her before? This second chance, friends-to-lovers romance, was unputdownable. I loved Controlled Chaos and can’t wait to read the next books in the Love and Lyrics series. I’m so glad I took a chance on this new to me author. One-click worthy.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Vengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis is LIVE!

Vengeance of a Mafia Queen, an all-new edge-of-your-seat dark mafia romance from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is live now! Check out my spoiler-free mini-review below.  This book is available to download for free using Kindle Unlimited

Grab your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3N5UcRM

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE https://amzn.to/3M2uVqu

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/vengeancemafiaqueen

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3rvU59D

Vengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis Kindle book

Losing my innocence at thirteen, in the most brutal way, changed me. My kidnapper stole my childhood and tried to break me. The knowledge my father orchestrated the entire situation hardened my heart, and instead of grieving his death, I celebrated it.

One down. Many more to go.

My burning need for revenge has only grown over the years, keeping me focused on my goals and enabling my rise to power.

Made men are weak. A pretty face and the promise of a good time easily distracts them.

Now, I’m in charge.

Men bow before me.

Except for him—the brother of my abductor. Massimo fights me every step of the way, but I’m not about to let the explosive chemistry between us deter me from my chosen path. His family is my enemy. He is my enemy, even if he doesn’t know it yet.

I won’t stop until all those who wronged me are punished.

By the time they realize I’m coming, it will be too late.

They tried to take everything from me.

But where they failed, I will succeed.

Unless he becomes my weakness.

Review of Vengeance of a Mafia Queen

Vengeance of a Mafia QueenVengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Now, this is a mafia romance! Vengeance of a Mafia Queen by Siobhan Davis packs a gritty punch. Siobhan spins a multilayered web of revenge, love, lies, and mayhem. I loved Catarina and Massimo! One-click worthy!


About Siobhan

Siobhan Davis author photo Kindle Crack


Siobhan Davis is a USA Today, Wall Street Journal and Amazon Top 10 bestselling romance author. Siobhan writes emotionally intense stories with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She has sold over 1.5 million books and her titles are translated into several languages.


Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.


She lives in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.



Connect with Siobhan 

Subscribe to romance newsletter:http://smarturl.it/KennedyBoysList 

Amazon Author Page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon 

Website:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisWebsite 

Goodreads:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanGoodreads 

Facebook page:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisFacebook 

Facebook group: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanSquad 

Instagram: https://smarturl.it/SiobhanInstagram 

TikTok:https://www.tiktok.com/@siobhandavisauthor 

BookBub:http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisBookbub


Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Review: June First by Jennifer Hartmann is LIVE!

June First by Jennifer Hartmann is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.  You need to one-click this forbidden romance. Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Buy Links:

Amazon Kindle: https://amzn.to/3LiZl7p

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3wfqST8

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month: https://amzn.to/3qwShwx

June First by Jennifer Hartmann Kindle

π—•π—Ÿπ—¨π—₯𝗕 

Want to know what happens to a man who barely claws his way out of a tragedy, only to fall right into the arms of the one girl in the world he can never have?

 

Another tragedy, that's what.

 

When I was six years old, my father made a choice that altered the course of my entire life.

Because of what he did, the only girl I ever loved became the only girl I couldn’t have.

 

In a lot of ways, I did have her… I had her first steps, her first words, her first smile. I had her milestones, her heartbreaks, her dreams. I had her heart so woven in with mine, I didn’t know where she ended, and I began.

 

Only, as the years pressed on, lines became blurred—and the blurrier the line, the easier it is to cross.

 

They say tragedy comes in threes.

For me, that was true.

The first one changed me, the second one broke me, and the third one healed me.

 

But at the center of all that tragedy… there is a love story. And at the center of that love story, There is June.


Review of June First by Jennifer Hartmann

June FirstJune First by Jennifer Hartmann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

June First by Jennifer Hartmann is the epitome of Kindle Crack. This emotion-packed, coming of age and forbidden romance was unputdownable. Jennifer pulled on every last heartstring and wrung out every single possible emotion. Brant and June’s unconventional romance was perfectly imperfect. Their unique story tested family bonds, friendship, love, loss, and tragedy. Go into this book blind. June First is going on my Best of 2022 romance book list.

It’s official, Jennifer Hartman is going on my auto-one-click list!


June First by Jennifer Hartmann Kindle Crack



Meet Jennifer: 
Jennifer Hartmann image

Jennifer Hartmann resides in northern Illinois with her devoted husband and three hooligans. When she is not writing angsty love stories, she is likely thinking about writing them. She enjoys sunsets (because mornings are hard), bike riding, traveling, binging Buffy the Vampire Slayer reruns, and that time of day when coffee gets replaced by wine. Jennifer is a wedding photographer with her husband. She is also excellent at making puns and finding inappropriate humor in mundane situations. She loves tacos. She also really, really wants to pet your dog. Xoxo.


CONNECT WITH JENNIFER

 

Website | Newsletter | Bookbub | Instagram | Facebook | Facebook Reader Group | Twitter | Amazon | Goodreads | TikTok

 

Thursday, March 31, 2022

New Amazon Romance Book: Don't Speak by Dyan Layne

Don't Speak by Dyan Layne is LIVE and FREE to read using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review of this spicy stepbrother romance. This book is a standalone/no cliffhanger. 


Buy Link: https://amzn.to/37nyZD8


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month: https://amzn.to/3sSh2Vr 

don't speak by dyan layne kindlecrack read free

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/60024383-don-t-speak



Synopsis:

The heart always knows what it wants.


Molly wants him. He wants her.


She loves him the mostest. Aidan loves her more.


Even though he shouldn’t.


He’s heard the whispers.


Nothing but a tragedy.


A freak who hasn’t spoken since he was five.


And her stepbrother.


The heart always knows what it wants.


He loved her anyway.


But their world isn’t safe.


Nightmares are real. The boogeyman exists.


And somewhere, he’s still out there.


Waiting. 

Spoiler-free Review of Don't Speak by Dyan Layne:

Don't SpeakDon't Speak by Dyan Layne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

“It wasn’t wrong to think about her, was it? She’s your sister. Not by blood, but it didn’t matter anyway. Molly could never be his, though he secretly wished that someday, when they were older, that she could.”

Don’t Speak, by Dyan Layne shredded my heart and put it back together again in the end. This forbidden stepbrother romance was equally addictive and unputdownable. Aidan and Molly were perfectly imperfect characters in a heartbreaking situation dealing with childhood trauma and loss. Go into this story blind and experience all the feels. I didn’t want this story to end and wished it wasn’t a standalone. It was that good! One-click worthy.


Don't Speak by Dyan Layne Kindle Crack 

About Dyan: 

Dyan Layne is a nurse boss by day and the writer of edgy sensual tales by night—and on weekends. Serenity, the first book in the Red Door series, is her debut novel. She's never without her Kindle, and can usually be found tapping away at her keyboard with a hot latte and a cold Dasani Lime--and sometimes champagne. She can't sing a note, but often answers in song because isn't there a song for just about everything? Born and raised a Chicago girl, she currently lives in Tampa, Florida, and is the mother of four handsome sons and a beautiful daughter, who are all grown up now, but can still make her crazy--and she loves it that way! Because normal is just so boring.




Thursday, March 24, 2022

New Romance on Kindle Unlimited: What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann is LIVE

From bestselling author, Jewel E. Ann, comes a hilarious secret lovers story that redefines the meaning of friendship. Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is rom-com gold! You can download this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for the first month free HERE.

What Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann Book Cover Kindle Crack

Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited.  


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3L8mPfS

Audio: https://amzn.to/3IPdp7H

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3ivRGGP

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month here -> https://amzn.to/3qwShwx


Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3qumZGI


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3B6bh9k


Synopsis:

Shep’s found the female version of himself … and he thinks she’s perfect—perfectly unavailable.


Everyone loves Shep, the charismatic employee at Scottsdale’s newest pet store. He has shared custody of his two dogs with his annoying ex-wife and a smile that can disarm most women.

Except … Dr. Sophie Ryan. 


What starts out as a disastrous first meeting, involving a coffee catastrophe and mistaken flirting, turns into an unconventional friendship.

Fake phone sex. 

Dog park dates. 

And eighteen holes of golf. 

The problem? Sophie’s taken herself out of the dating pool for a mysterious reason, imprisoning Shep in the friend zone for eternity.

As their competitive personalities hit a boiling point, the gloves come off and so do their clothes. When Sophie’s “real” life threatens their relationship, can Shep let go of his past to chase the one that might get away? 


Spoiler-free Review of What Lovers Do

What Lovers DoWhat Lovers Do by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

What Lovers Do, by Jewel E. Ann, needs to be your next one-click. The banter between the characters and the inner dialogue had me laughing out loud. Sophie was the queen of compassionate and understanding people. She had a few parasitic relationships that left her unsatisfied. Jimmy, her soon-to-be ex-boyfriend, is like a snot at the end of her finger that Sophie can't flick off. She needs to shake Jimmy and deal with her commitments before she can entertain a romantic relationship. Enter Shep, the hot guy who works at her local pet store. She has room in her life for a best friend, a few new dog treats, and an extra pair of glasses, but that's it. Their journey to make it work from friends to lovers was a lot of fun.

This lighthearted, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy pulled on my heartstrings and caused me to giggle more than a few times. I'm still laughing weeks later, thinking of Sophie's feelings and observations of Jimmy. Can Jimmy get his own book?

The epilogue was epic! I'm still smiling. One-click What Lovers Do and experience all the fun and feels!

Meet Jewel E. Ann

Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today bestselling author with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@jeweleannauthor

Skimlinks Test