google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Kindle Unlimited
Showing posts with label Kindle Unlimited. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Kindle Unlimited. Show all posts
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Review: Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover

Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover is going to blow you away. I'm still thinking about this book a month after reading it. Check out my spoiler-free review below. Reminders of Him will release on 1/18/22.

Pre-order:

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3H4xaHS

Kindle: https://amzn.to/32nmRzq

Audible: https://amzn.to/3J8nfCM

Add to Goodreads:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/58341222-reminders-of-him

Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover review Kindle Crack


Synopsis:

A troubled young mother yearns for a shot at redemption in this heartbreaking yet hopeful story from #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover.

After serving five years in prison for a tragic mistake, Kenna Rowan returns to the town where it all went wrong, hoping to reunite with her four-year-old daughter. But the bridges Kenna burned are proving impossible to rebuild. Everyone in her daughter’s life is determined to shut Kenna out, no matter how hard she works to prove herself.

The only person who hasn’t closed the door on her completely is Ledger Ward, a local bar owner and one of the few remaining links to Kenna’s daughter. But if anyone were to discover how Ledger is slowly becoming an important part of Kenna’s life, both would risk losing the trust of everyone important to them.

The two form a connection despite the pressure surrounding them, but as their romance grows, so does the risk. Kenna must find a way to absolve the mistakes of her past in order to build a future out of hope and healing.


Review:

Reminders of Him on Kindle CrackReminders of Him by Colleen Hoover
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover book video

There are stories that you read and there are stories that you feel. Then there are books like Reminders of Him by Colleen Hoover, that bleed into your soul. I felt this story with my whole heart and soul. The sadness and regrets bleed off of every emotion-packed page. Reminders of Him is one of those stories that will give you the biggest kick in the feels. Colleen Hoover, what did you do to my heart? It’s been to hell and back. What a tragic and all-consuming, heartbreakingly beautiful story that will split open your heart wide open and make you feel. Reminders of Him is on my Best of 2021/22 Book List! 1/18/22 release.



Tuesday, December 7, 2021

It's Complicated...

It's Complicated by Kindle Alexander is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited!  Check out my spoiler-free book review of this slow-burning MM romance. 


Try Kindle Unlimited for 3 months for 99 cents -   https://amzn.to/3duNDbe

Try Audible Plus and get up to two free audiobooks - https://amzn.to/32YtwQN

Try Audible for  F R E E https://amzn.to/3lA3QAD


Complicated by Kindle Alexander Kindle Crack

Title: It’s Complicated

Series: A Reservation Story Book 2

Author: Kindle Alexander

Genre: M/M Romance

Release Date: December 7, 2021 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/59513884-it-s-complicated

Cover Design: Reese Dante


Blurb:

Nightclub manager Julian Cullen runs Reservations with impeccable precision and a deep sense of pride. But repressed memories from his abduction two years ago surface, leaving him struggling emotionally. Julian vows to reclaim his previous life but doesn’t factor in the biggest distraction of all: the handsome cowboy hanging around the club intent on gaining his attention.


Entrepreneur Beckett St. Clair built an industry-leading survivalist training company through hard work and dedication. The tough as nails outdoorsman can navigate any situation or so he thinks…When a chance encounter with a guarded night club manager leaves him tumbling head over heels into uncharted territory.


One man is lost to his past, the other dreams of a future.

Both men will soon find out love is never easy…it’s complicated.


It's Complicated Buy Links: Kindle Unlimited 

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/31DCToD

Amazon Worldwide: https://amzn.to/3dt7APP


In The Series:

Reservations Buy Links: Kindle Unlimited

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3pykodh

Worldwide:https://amzn.to/3DrazTu



Spoiler-free review

It's Complicated (A Reservations Story #2)It's Complicated by Kindle Alexander
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

It’s Complicated by Kindle Alexander is the second book in the Reservations series. Beckett St. Claire is a rugged outdoorsman who owns a survivalist training company. He meets Julian Cullen, the manager of an exclusive gay men’s club called Reservations. Julian is haunted with horrific flashbacks of being drugged, kidnapped, and sexually assaulted while working as an escort. Beckett can survive any situation, but can he survive Julian’s issues and help feel worthy of love?

This slow-burning romance was heartfelt and complicated. I loved watching Beckett and Julian’s relationship evolve. Like a true survivalist, Beckett was there to help Julian learn to navigate the rocky terrain of their new relationship and trust again.

It’s Complicated is a standalone with characters from Secrets, released in 2015. I wish I had reread Secrets before starting this one to refresh my memory with everyone’s backstory. It’s not necessary to read it first, but it’s a great book as well!


Author Bio:

Best Selling Author Kindle Alexander is an innovative writer, and a genre-crosser who writes classic fantasy, romance, suspense, and erotica in both the male/male and male/female genres. It's always a surprise to see what's coming next!

I live in the suburbs of Dallas where it's true, the only thing bigger than an over active imagination, may be women's hair!

Usually, I try for funny. Humor is a major part of my life - I love to laugh, and it seems to be the thing I do in most situations - regardless of the situation, but jokes are a tricky deal... I don't want to offend anyone and jokes tend to offend. So instead I'm going to tell you about Kindle.

I tragically lost my sixteen year old daughter to a drunk driver. She had just been at home, it was early in the night and I heard the accident happen. I'll never forget that moment. The sirens were immediate and something inside me just knew. I left my house, drove straight to the accident on nothing more than instinct. I got to be there when my little girl died - weirdly, I consider that a true gift from above. She didn't have to be alone.

That time in my life was terrible. It's everything you think it would be times about a billion. I love that kid. I loved being her mother and I loved watching her grow into this incredibly beautiful person, both inside and out. She was such a gift to me. To have it all ripped away so suddenly broke me.

Her name was Kindle. Honest to goodness - it was her name and she died a few weeks before Amazon released their brand new Kindle ereader. She had no idea it was coming out and she would have finally gotten her name on something! Try finding a ruler with the name Kindle on it.. It never happened.

Through the course of that crippling event I was lucky enough to begin to write with a dear friend in the fan fiction world of Facebook. She got me through those dark days with her unwavering support and friendship. There wasn't a time she wasn't there for me. Sometimes together and sometimes by myself, we built a world where Kindle lives and stands for peace, love and harmony. It's its own kind of support group. I know without question I wouldn't be here today without her.

Find out more by visiting www.kindlealexander.com or email me at kindle@kindlealexander.com


Social Media Links: 

 Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKindleAlexander/ 

 Twitter  https://twitter.com/KindleAlexander 

 Instagram  https://www.instagram.com/kindlealexander2.0/?hl=en 

 Book+Main Bites  https://bookandmainbites.com/KindleAlexander 

 Goodreads  https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6421828.Kindle_Alexander 

 Amazon  https://amzn.to/2JXnKRF 

 BookBub  https://www.bookbub.com/profile/kindle-alexander 

 Newsletter  https://www.kindlealexander.com/contact-us/ 

Monday, November 22, 2021

Nightwolf by Karina Halle is LIVE and FREE

I’m a human and he's a vampire and he's told me more than once that those love stories never end well.

Too bad my heart doesn't know the difference.

Nightwolf by Karina Halle is now live!   Check out my spoiler-free book review of this steamy paranormal romance.   You can download and read for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month - https://amzn.to/3cFkr13

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3cDBG2M

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/Nightwolf


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3FVjWxf

Nightwolf by Karina Halle Book Cover Kindle Crack
Synopsis:

My name is Amethyst DeMille and I'm in love with a vampire.

Sounds complicated, doesn't it?
Yet the fact that he's a sexy, centuries-old blood-drinking vampire isn't what makes our relationship complicated.
It's because we live in the same house together, work at the same exclusive club together, and he happens to be my best friend with absolutely no idea how I feel about him.
I mean, sure he's probably seen me give him heart eyes more than once. Wolf is not only a deadly, charismatic vampire with great persuasion skills, he also happens to be built like a Nordic God, all solid muscle and chiseled bone structure and haunting eyes that I sometimes think tell me more than he wants me to know. He's the type of guy most women find themselves falling for (and not just because they might end up his next meal).
But despite the simmering sexual tension and yearning between us, I know there's no way I'll ever be able to tell him how I feel. After all, I'm a human and he's a vampire and he's told me more than once that those love stories never end well.
Too bad my heart doesn't know the difference.

***
Nightwolf is a contemporary vampire romance with a friends-to-lovers twist.
This book is a spinoff of The Dark Eyes Duet, featuring Wolf & Amethyst, but can be read as a total standalone. However, if you are reading it as a series, The Dark Eyes Duet (Black Sunshine and The Blood is Love) should be read first.


Review of Nightwolf


Nightwolf
Nightwolf by Karina Halle
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Nightwolf by Karina Halle is a vampire and human, friends-to-lover, paranormal romance. This steamy and emotion-packed vampire love story took a bite out of my heart. I didn’t expect to feel emotional about this unusual relationship. Color me surprised! I don’t read too many paranormal/supernatural romances, but I decided to mix things up. I have enjoyed Karina’s books in the past, but never read any of her paranormal romances. I have been missing out BIG TIME!   Nightwolf is a spinoff from the Dark Eyes Duet. I wish I had the time to read the Dark Eyes Duet before starting this book since I enjoyed Nightwolf so much, but you definitely can read Nightwolf as a standalone. 



Meet Karina

Karina Halle is a former travel writer, music journalist & screenwriter, and The New York Times, Wall Street Journal & USA Today Bestselling author of over 55 bestselling novels, ranging from horror and suspense to contemporary romance. She lives on an island off the coast of British Columbia with her husband, and her adopted pitbull Bruce, where she drinks a lot of wine, hikes a lot of trails and devours a lot of books.


Halle is represented by the Root Literary Agency and is both self-published and published by Simon & Schuster, Hachette & Montlake. Her work has been translated and published in 20 languages.


Hit her up on Instagram at @authorHalle, on Twitter at @MetalBlonde and on Facebook. You can also visit www.authorkarinahalle.com and sign up for the newsletter for news, excerpts, previews, private book signing sales and more.

 

Connect with Karina

 

Website: https://authorkarinahalle.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4785031.Karina_Halle

Amazon: https://amzn.to/31HMztJ

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkarinahalle/

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/912577838806567/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorhalle/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MetalBlonde

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/karina-halle

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Kiss of Death is LIVE!

Kiss of Death, a Hush novella by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited. Don’t miss this standalone in the Underworld Kings Compilation. Mafia romance lovers will love this book.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Kiss of Death Book Cover Image Mary Elizabeth

Synopsis:

 

R.I.P. Alessi is in way over his head.

 

Grand Haven has a new underworld king, and he's celebrating at the local gentlemen's club. But rules are rules. Not even the newly crowned underboss of the Coppola crime family touches the girls without permission from the madam who runs the local escort service.

 

It's easier said than done once Vera Monroe takes the stage under a blood-red light. The lure of the mysterious dancer can't be ignored, and they're soon hooked. However, when something sounds too good to be true, it usually is. Rip suspects she’s hiding something and forgetting his basic instincts will put his life at risk.

 

But sometimes rules are meant to be broken.

 

Kiss Of Death is a Hush novella that can be read as a standalone in the Underworld Kings compilation.

Add to your Goodreads TBR https://bit.ly/KOD-GR

 

PURCHASE LINKS 

Amazon US https://amzn.to/3v68Xfx

Amazon UK https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B09FNYT23Q

 


Spoiler-free review of Kiss of Death


Kiss of Death: A Mafia RomanceKiss of Death: A Mafia Romance by Mary Elizabeth
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I need more RIP and Vera! Kiss of Death (Underworld Kings) by Mary Elizabeth is a novella in the Underworld Kings, a multi-author series of mafia romance standalones. Kiss of Death takes place in Mary’s Hush series world. You don’t need to read Tramp (Hush #1) or Harlot (Hush #2) to enjoy this novella. I read and recommended both books! This new scorching hot romance novella is FIRE! I hope we get more of Vera and RIP’s story in Criminal (Hush #3) when it releases this Fall. 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Mary Elizabeth author image Kindle Crack
Mary Elizabeth was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She's a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night.

Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it's perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she's not letting go until every story is told.



AUTHOR LINKS


FB Page | Instagram | BookBub | Reader Group | Newsletter | Goodreads

 


Wednesday, September 1, 2021

10 New Romance Books to Read NOW!

Check out these ten new romance books. One of them is free and a few others are free to read on Kindle Unlimited! Add these books to your reading list or download today! 

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month! https://amzn.to/2XOxWXV

NEW RELEASE READING LIST! 

The Aristocrat by Penelope Ward https://amzn.to/3yAqDjn

White Ribbon by Aleatha Romig (FREE) https://amzn.to/3Bqh8Fl

Tin Queen by Denver Perry https://amzn.to/3gLgzxJ

Revere by Siobhan Davis https://amzn.to/38qZpB4

The Heart Principle by Helen Hoang https://amzn.to/38qhFL3

Relentless by Adriana Locke https://amzn.to/3jtdlkq

The Royals Next Door by Karina Halle https://amzn.to/3BwMrOy

Dare me by Brooke Blaine and Ella Frank  https://amzn.to/3jxTQXX

Give Me a Reason by A.L. Jackson https://amzn.to/2V17YPW

Trophy Wife by Bethany Lopez https://amzn.to/3jtd8h8


New Romance Books on Kindle Crack



Sunday, May 31, 2020

Do you like them cocky?

Free Kindle Unlimited

RELEASE BLITZ
Cocky Hero Club
Release Date: May 31, 2020


Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward are excited to bring you the Cocky Hero Club: original works from various authors inspired by Keeland and Ward's New York Times bestselling Cocky Bastard series.


Pin-Up Pilot by Claire Raye

Alexa Purdy has sworn off men, and he’s her worst nightmare.

Arrogant and flirtatious, and now International Airlines’ newest pilot, Jake Campbell has a panty-dropping smile and a body to match. But he’s no match for Alexa’s cold heart.

Plagued by a bad reputation and a bitter divorce, Alexa is determined to make a name for herself outside of the bedroom. As International Airlines’ only female pilot she’s had to work twice as hard and she won’t let someone like Jake bring her down. 

But she’s surprised to find he’s nothing like she expected him to be. Even more surprising is her growing attraction to him and his obvious attraction to her—an attraction that causes her to question whether swearing off men is such a good idea after all.

But when Jake’s past resurfaces, she realizes getting close to him may be her biggest mistake of all. 




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH CLAIRE RAYE: https://claireraye.com 


Filthy Firefighter by Emma Louise

He looks like he belongs on stage, stripping out of his firefighter uniform, not running into a burning building to save me. But thank God he did. 

When the smoke clears and my eyes focus on my savior, one look at his gorgeous face and tattoo-covered muscles, I know he’ll be too much for me to handle. It’s a good thing I never have to see him again, right? 

Except, losing my home to a fire means finding somewhere new to live, and guess who just happens to be my new roommate? Hayden Flynn. The filthy-talking firefighter who’s been front and center of all of my dreams lately. 

Our attraction is undeniable, but it’s the adventures he takes me on that has me falling for him, each new experience chipping away at the wall I’ve been hiding behind.  

He wasn’t supposed to see past my scars. 

He wasn’t supposed to break me apart piece by piece, then put me back together again.

He was just supposed to be a firefighter. I didn’t expect him to end up saving my life, in more ways than one.




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH EMMA LOUISE: https://www.authoremmalouise.com 


Dirty Liar by Janice M. Whiteaker

Dexter Truitt ruined my life.

His impossibly improbable act set off a chain of events I couldn’t make up if I tried, each one stealing a little more from me.

My relationship. My business.

My reputation.

But even bad times have to come to an end. I thought that was the case when Valerie slid onto the barstool next to mine and asked me to buy her a drink. 

She was gorgeous. Driven. Smart.

And didn’t know who in the hell I was.

Didn’t know why every other woman in town avoids me like the plague.

Valerie was a ray of light when I needed it most, and I couldn’t get enough of her. Being with her made me think I could have it all again.

Showed me I could have more.

All I had to do was reach out and take it.

But all good things must come to an end too.

And our ending was one I didn’t see coming.




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH JANICE M. WHITEAKER: https://www.janicemwhiteaker.com 


Layover Lover by Jeannine Colette & Lauren Runow

Flying the friendly skies has been more than just a job to me. It’s my home.

Ten years ago I ran away from everything I’ve known and vowed never to return. That is, until my flight is cancelled due to weather, and I’m stuck in San Francisco. 

Fate is not on my side when I end up in an Uber ride share with the one man I thought I’d never see again. 

Zack Hunt was my high school sweetheart, and the boy I walked away from without a note saying goodbye. Except, he’s no longer a boy. No, this man is gorgeous, intense, and heated at the sight of me. 

The anger searing off him is nothing compared to the way my heart pounds from seeing him again. Words are said. Feelings are crushed. But when he invites me in to his bar to hash out our past, I find myself following him in, desperate for more. 

The line between past and present is blurred when Zack challenges me to a dare—come back home with him to see what I walked away from. 

Call me a glutton for punishment, but I do. 

Then I challenge him right back to live a day in my shoes. 

We drive home to rediscover the past 
We fly abroad to live in the present.
When we stop moving, we realize we may never have a future. 

Layover Lover is a second chance romance, aligned by fate. Can two lost souls really find love again on a layover? Or do they need to keep flying?




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH JEANNINE COLETTE: http://jeanninecolette.com 
CONNECT WITH LAUREN RUNOW: http://www.laurenrunow.com 


British Banger by Jennifer Woodhull

British accents should come with a warning label. When they’re attached to deep, baritone voices that belong to sexy, cocky men, you should have to sign a waiver.

Most people wouldn’t touch short-term rental properties, but since my business partner took off with my client list, I need every deal I can get. Enter, one insanely sexy and completely exasperating Camden Reid.

The smug executive found fault with every property I showed him. Too cramped. Too feminine. Too far from a decent pub. 

His demands were ridiculous, and I couldn’t wait to be rid of him and his British bangers.

Somewhere between the first property and the zillionth, though, my attraction to Camden grew impossible to ignore. 

His insane demands finally met, the arrogant Adonis proposed we christen his new temporary home.

Little did I know how addicted I’d become, or just how unforgettable my time with Camden would be.

After all, I knew we had an expiration date.

All good things must come to an end, right?
Except our ending was one I didn't see coming.




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH JENNIFER WOODHULL: https://www.jenniferwoodhull.com 


Doctor Heartbreaker by Kathryn M. Hearst

The nurses call me Dr. Heartbreaker. They say I put the hot in hot-shot cardiologist.

Not that it matters. I never stick my tongue depressor in my co-workers.

What can I say? I play by a set of personal rules.

Even if those rules eliminate 99.9% of the woman I come in contact with from my dating-pool.

Even if those rules landed me on a blind date with Emily, my childhood sweetheart, a woman I hadn’t seen since I broke her heart freshmen year of college.

Let’s just say the evening was a disaster. She took one look at me, and it was…

Date over. Do not pass go. Do not collect your two-hundred dollars.

The thing is, I can’t stop thinking about her. She was my first kiss, and every other first that two people could share.

She’s the only woman I’ve ever loved.

How can I make her understand what really happened between us when she wants nothing to do with me?

How can I let her walk away again, when it could mean another ten years wondering…what if?

The answer’s simple. I can’t.

Unfortunately, the solution to my dilemma is a five-year-old Colombian girl with a deadly heart condition. The same little girl Emily’s non-profit organization brought to the United States to receive life-saving surgery.

When the chief of staff informs me, I need to improve my public image because my bedside manner sucks--not THAT bedside manner. I’m just fine between the sheets, thank you very much—I agree to perform the girl’s operation…

Because spending more time with Emily is worth the risk.
Even if it means I have to break every rule in my playbook.

Even if it means destroying myself in the process.

I’ll do anything for a second chance with the woman who’s owned my heart since the first-grade.




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH KATHRYN M. HEARST: https://www.kathrynmhearst.com 


Fateful Fighter by Kathy Coopmans

“I want a divorce.”
No woman wants to say those words. No woman who is still in love with her husband anyway.

Our marriage has been tested, repeatedly.
It’s been dragged through tabloids and rumors and fans that just won’t let us be.
Through it all, we’ve remained unbreakable.

We didn’t have the perfect marriage because perfection doesn’t exist.
But we had love. We had trust. We had chemistry that to this day sets everything inside me on fire.

Then one life-threatening statement creates a chain of lies that leaves me no choice but to say those horrible words.

I never thought I’d say them.

I never thought my husband would ignore me when I did.

I never thought the man I love would sever the vows we took.

I never thought I’d pack my bags and move from our home in L.A. to our getaway cottage in Hermosa Beach.

Then again, I never thought he'd choose the fate of his life over his fate with me.




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH KATHY COOPMANS: https://authorkathycoopmans.com 


Brainy Bartender by Natalie Ann

Add one hidden past. A dash of a pretend role. A shot of steamy chemistry. Put it in a shaker, then pour for one exotic cocktail on the rocks!

Wesley Templeton was determined to not follow in his namesake’s path as a Cardiac Surgeon. Was he smart enough for it? Of course, he was a genius after all. Did he have the time and patience to master the craft? Absolutely. Was he going to let his controlling grandfather hold his trust fund over his head until he achieved what was expected of him? Hell no!

Harper Fairchild was the redheaded stepchild. Literally. Smart, nerdy, picked on, and often thought of as an outcast. Her social life was a dismal as her family relationships, so she left when she could and made a new life somewhere else. Unfortunately she found it was hard to break the mold of what cast her as undesirable. Until she loses a bet with a coworker and has to be made-over for a blind date. When that turns into another disaster she escapes to a bar to nurse her emotional wounds, striking up a conversation with the sexy bartender and wondering if she could keep up the ruse of the confident sexy chick she was pretending to be. 




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH NATALIE ANN: https://natalieannbooks.com 


Master Manipulator by Nicole S. Goodin

From International Bestselling Author, Nicole S. Goodin, comes a sexy new standalone novel.
He was infuriating, arrogant and conceited. He was also my new seatmate.
Fifteen hours stuck next to the definition of tall, dark and handsome, and the only thing on his mind on our trip from California to Sydney… was me.
Ky Bateman made no secret of the fact he wanted me, and I made it clear he drove me crazy.
When my resolve finally wavered, we made a bet. I lost, he won, and I found myself on the back of his motorcycle, on the adventure of a lifetime.
I never intended to fall for the master manipulator, especially when I knew I was keeping secrets that could destroy everything between us.

All good things must come to an end, right?
Except our ending was one I didn’t see coming.

Author note – Master Manipulator is a full-length standalone novel. Due to strong language and sexual content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18.




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH NICOLE S. GOODIN: http://www.nicolegoodinauthor.com 


Cruel Beloved by T.L. Smith

Sign on the dotted line…

I, Carla Star, agree to marry you, Corton Whiskey, on the date supplied in the attached contract. In signing this document, I agree that I shall not, by any means, try to break this contract. I understand that if I do, the envelope held in escrow will be released to the parties identified within the contract, and I shall forfeit my right to the privacy currently afforded to me by the aforementioned Mr. Corton Whiskey.

Aubrey Bateman
Lawyer acting on behalf of Mr. Whiskey

I received this contract, hand-delivered, and I’m now staring at it in disbelief. Me, the daughter of a senator, is being bribed by a one-night stand.

If he thinks he can blackmail me with his perversions, he can damn well think again.




PURCHASE LINKS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


CONNECT WITH T.L. SMITH: http://www.tlsmithauthor.com 


COCKY HERO CLUB

Skimlinks Test