google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html ★★★IT'S FREE!!!★★★ -
Thursday, April 14, 2016

★★★IT'S FREE!!!★★★

The Beauty Series Boxed Set by Skye Warren is FREE!


Contains all four parts of the original Beauty series: Beauty Touched the Beast, Beneath the Beauty, Broken Beauty, and Beauty Becomes You.

Fall in love with this erotic modern fairy tale from New York Times bestselling author Skye Warren!
Erin cleans Mr. Morris’s house twice a week to pay for college.
She soaks up every moment with the man she secretly loves–until she interrupts a private moment. He’s moaning her name, and she refuses to hide her feelings any longer.
Blake Morris knows he’s not good enough for the beautiful young woman. He’s scarred both inside and out. When Blake receives an offer to return to teach at his alma mater, this is his chance to reenter the world–and to be worthy of the woman he loves.

After a troubling revelation, the couple deepen their respect for one another and explore new heights for their sensual play. But secrets and shadows lay in wait along the path, and it will be up to Erin and Blake to forge their own happy ending.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Skimlinks Test