google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Just Reviewed
Showing posts with label Just Reviewed. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Just Reviewed. Show all posts
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Who Likes Sexy Fairytales? Prince Charming by K. Webster is LIVE!

Who likes sexy fairytales? I know I do.  Check out my spoiler-free book review of Prince Charming (Cinderella Book 2) by K. Webster.  You can start this sexy romance book trilogy for 99 cents.   


1 Stroke of Midnight  - https://amzn.to/3o5q7Vo 99 cents!

2 Prince Charming - https://amzn.to/3a6iqJt

3 The Glass Slipper - https://amzn.to/369EEt1 4/13

Prince Charming by K. Webster book cover
PRINCE CHARMING (Cinderella #2) by K. Webster

Release Date: January 26th

Add to Goodreads: 

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55509539-prince-charming



Blurb:

Winston Constantine is no prince charming...

I crave him so badly I think I might be losing my mind. He's right in front of me, but he’s just as remote as my dreams of getting away from my stepbrothers. I keep playing his twisted games, and I want to stay just as distant as he is. But I can’t. I never could. I’ve fallen for him. Hopelessly. Irrevocably.

But Winston isn’t a lover, he’s a business venture.

A way for me to pay for college.

A ticket out.

He’s never pretended to be anything other than that.

I can’t blame him for making me fall in love.

There can be no happily ever after between a maid and a prince, no matter what the stories say.



Prince Charming Buy Links: 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2MftrQE

Apple: http://apple.co/3qxFgjU

B&N: http://bit.ly/3oeKm3z

Kobo: https://fave.co/39VHNNY

Google Play: http://bit.ly/2XbIeOs



Start the Series today with Stroke of Midnight! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3o5q7Vo

Apple Books: http://apple.co/392lkzC

B&N: https://bit.ly/3bk35oN

Kobo: https://fave.co/390ujkR

Google Play: https://bit.ly/34UmJ9S



Spoiler-free review:

Prince Charming (Cinderella, #2)Prince Charming by K. Webster
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ash and Winston’s highly dysfunctional pay-to-play relationship continues in Prince Charming (Cinderella Book 2). Ash continues to play along with Winston’s depraved games to pay for college. What happens when feelings get in the way? K. Webster served up a wicked anti-fairytale full of lust, lies, and blackmail on a silver platter worthy of a prince. I can’t wait to see what happens with Winston and Ash. OMG, That ending! The Cinderella series must be read in order. The Glass Slipper, the final book in the Cinderella trilogy, will release on April 13th. You can read an excerpt here
: http://bit.ly/princecharmingexcerpt

About K. Webster:

K Webster is a USA Today Bestselling author. Her titles have claimed many bestseller tags in numerous categories, are translated in multiple languages and have been adapted into audiobooks. She lives in “Tornado Alley” with her husband, two children, and her baby dog named Blue. When she’s not writing, she’s reading, drinking copious amounts of coffee, and researching aliens.


Connect w/K. Webster: 

Website: https://www.authorkwebster.com 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkwebster 

Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KristiWebster

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorkwebster 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7741564.K_Webster Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/k-webster 

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/K-Webster/e/B00JOJ86CW 

Newsletter Signup: http://eepurl.com/bllgoP

Monday, January 18, 2021

New Book Review: The Invitation by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

The Invitation by Vi Keeland is LIVE and already the #4 bestselling Kindle book on Amazon!   Check out my spoiler-free review below. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.

The Invitation by Vi Keeland Book Cover

Title: The Invitation

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: January 18, 2021

Cover Model: Nick Bateman



𝐎𝐑𝐃𝐄𝐑 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊𝐒

Pre-order:

Kindle  https://amzn.to/2XUup77

Apple Books  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo  https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N  https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play  https://fave.co/2MzcikO

Add to Goodreads  https://fave.co/3pKYoLx


Spoiler-free Review: 

The InvitationThe Invitation by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Invitation book teaser edit Kindle Crack 

Every time I start a new book by Vi Keeland, it feels like I’m unwrapping a holiday gift from my favorite person. Reading this book was one of those occasions.  I would have finished The Invitation in one sitting if I didn’t have a bout of vertigo kick-in while I was reading it. My husband asked me how I was still reading while feeling dizzy. I went on to explain that my head was spinning from not being able to finish this book. Vertigo be dammed! The Invitation was unputdownable and total Kindle Crack. 

I want to scream from the rooftops about this book. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.  I couldn’t get enough of Hudson and Stella. Their combustible chemistry and fun banter made this book a page-turner. Hudson is swoon-worthy. I rarely say any character is since I’m not a swooner. But Hudson is definitely worthy!  If The Invitation wasn't releasing on January 18, 2021, this book would be on my Best of 2020 Romance Book List. Well, at least I got a head start on my 2021 list.  Bravo Vi, you knocked it out of the park! 

AUTHOR BIO


Vi Keeland Image

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland 



Thursday, January 14, 2021

Sneak Peek + Win a Signed Copy of The Invitation by Vi Keeland

 Are you excited about Vi Keeland’s upcoming release, The Invitation? You should be. Check out this SNEAK PEEK of CHAPTER 1!  You can also read my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a SIGNED PAPERBACK COPY in my reader group or on Instagram! Did you see model Nick Bateman on this cover?  Drool. 

Chapter 1: http://www.booksneakpeek.com/theinvitation.html

Enter to win a signed copy of The Invitation:  

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group: http://bit.ly/kindlegroup

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/CJ95tgSA1ZQ/?igshid=1bengi0fcn54e

The Invitation by Vi Keeland Book Cover

Title: The Invitation

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: January 18, 2021



𝐏𝐑𝐄-𝐎𝐑𝐃𝐄𝐑 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊𝐒

Pre-order:

Kindle will be a live release! You can buy it on release day (or hopefully it will release earlier.  Stay tuned) 

Apple Books  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo  https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N  https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play  https://fave.co/2MzcikO

Add to Goodreads  https://fave.co/3pKYoLx

Live Release Alert: https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5 or text BOOKS to 77948 (US only)

Spoiler-free Review: 

The InvitationThe Invitation by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Invitation book teaser edit Kindle Crack

Every time I start a new book by Vi Keeland, it feels like I’m unwrapping a holiday gift from my favorite person. Reading this book was one of those occasions.  I would have finished The Invitation in one sitting if I didn’t have a bout of vertigo kick-in while I was reading it. My husband asked me how I was still reading while feeling dizzy. I went on to explain that my head was spinning from not being able to finish this book. Vertigo be dammed! The Invitation was unputdownable and total Kindle Crack.

I want to scream from the rooftops about this book. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.  I couldn’t get enough of Hudson and Stella. Their combustible chemistry and fun banter made this book a page-turner. Hudson is swoon-worthy. I rarely say any character is since I’m not a swooner. But Hudson is definitely worthy!  If The Invitation wasn't releasing on January 18, 2021, this book would be on my Best of 2020 Romance Book List. Well, at least I got a head start on my 2021 list.  Bravo Vi, you knocked it out of the park!


AUTHOR BIO


Vi Keeland Image

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland 




Sunday, December 6, 2020

Book Review: Not What I Expected by Jewel E. Ann

Not What I Expected by Jewel E. Ann is now live!  Check out my spoiler-free review below and download and read for free using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited! I adored this new contemporary romance.  It should be at the top of your romance reading list!


Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE!  https://amzn.to/3idx3hh


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon:  https://amzn.to/3qxEcxg

Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/33QPfb1

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/NWIE     

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2Izf9IG

Not What I Expected by Jewel E. Ann Cover
Synopsis: 

Are humans meant to mate for life? 


After four kids and an unfortunate but fateful end to her twenty-two-year marriage, Elsie Smith meets the new guy in town.


Kael Hendricks is ... a little younger, a lot sexy, and too confident for his own good. He also doesn't believe in marriage and all that goes with it. 


And ... 


He's just opened a new business that threatens the livelihood of Elsie's family's store--just in time for the holidays. 


The problem? 


There's an undeniable attraction that leads to out of control situations, a loss of inhibitions, and a lot of small town gossip. 


As Elsie tries to redefine herself and convince her family she isn't having a midlife crisis, she's forced to answer the biggest question of all ... 


Can she love an enemy who will never surrender? 


Review of Not What I Expected

Not What I ExpectedNot What I Expected by Jewel E. Ann
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Not What I Expected Kindle Crack Book Reviews

Not What I Expected by Jewel E. Ann lived up to its title! This book is not what I expected.  It was so much more!

Not What I Expected is filled with so many sweet, sexy, and laugh out loud, awkward, yet relatable moments. If you've ever been in a relationship, married, widowed, or divorced, you will relate to this book. So pretty much every woman will find a little bit of herself in Elsie and her friends' relationships. Not What I Expected is about finding and giving yourself a second chance, embracing life and self-discovery. I felt like Elsie had a second chance romance with herself and she found romance within herself. She also managed to fill the empty space in her stubborn heart with Kael, the almost way too perfect new man in town.

As always, I actually did get what I expected from reading one of Jewel's books:  a heartfelt reading adventure with perfectly imperfect characters. I'm pretty sure I will never get the vision of a beakless turkey out of my head. You'll understand once you read this book.


Meet  Jewel E. Ann


Jewel is a Wall Street Journal & USA Today best selling author a with a quirky sense of humor. When she's not saving the planet one tree at a time, you can find her role modeling questionable behavior to her three boys, binge-watching Netflix with her husband, and writing mind-bending romance. 

 

Connect with Jewel

Jewel E. Ann author photo


Website: https://www.jeweleann.com

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7505427.Jewel_E_Ann

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Jewel-E-Ann/e/B00IJYHDIG/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorjeweleann

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/485996228236493

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorjeweleann/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/JewelE_Ann

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/jewel-e-ann

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/jeweleannauthor/

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Tramp by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE!

Tramp by Mary Elizabeth is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited!  I love this book.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

Tramp by Mary Elizabeth cover
TRAMP (Hush #1) by Mary Elizabeth

Release Date: November 12th


Add to Goodreads:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55021314-tramp


AVAILABLE NOW!! 

FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon US: https://amzn.to/3kqvPPM

Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/30mLs3E

Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2UtehrT

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/3npS76j


Blurb:

Lydia Montgomery is a Tramp.

After fleeing a tragic past, Lydia’s determined never to go back to the life she left behind at any price. She lands in Grand Haven, California—a city booming with billion-dollar corporations and tech money—and everything changes.

Armed with the only lesson she learned from her mother, Lydia builds a life of routine, solitude, and success.

Nothing is out of reach when you’re beautiful.

Nearly a decade after her arrival, Lydia's the highest paid escort in the city, and only the most influential people in Grand Haven can get near her. She's a goddess among her clients, and out of reach to everyone else. Lydia's created the perfect illusion, and no one will take it from her again.

Until a misunderstanding lands her in the office of the city’s most eligible bachelor.

Talent Ridge is Grand Haven royalty. Despite running in the same circles as Lydia’s clients, he’s scandal-free and on his way to being the most powerful man in the area.

Their chemistry is undeniable, but a relationship has the potential to destroy everything they’ve worked for. Especially when Lydia is running from her past, and Talent is running toward a future she can never be a part of.

Beauty and money can’t save them this time.

Are Lydia and Talent willing to give it all up for each other, or will their differences cost too much?


Review of Tramp

Tramp (Hush, #1)Tramp by Mary Elizabeth
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Tramp teaser on Kindle Crack Book Reviews


Lydia is an escort and a product of her upbringing. She meets Talent, a high-powered attorney who hails from an influential family. The two couldn’t be more polar opposite. You would never know the secrets and dysfunction simmering under their perfected crafted facades. Is Lydia going to settle down? Will Talent’s truths lead to the beginning or the end of his relationship with Lydia.

Mary Elizabeth takes the “meet-cute” to whole another level. There isn’t anything cute about how Lydia and Talent meet. It’s downright sexy. Tramp is equally addictive and unputdownable. I can’t wait to read the other books in the interconnected series!!!


About the Author:

Mary Elizabeth was born and raised in Southern California. She is a wife, mother of four beautiful children, and dog tamer to one enthusiastic Pit Bull and a prissy Chihuahua. She's a hairstylist by day but contemporary fiction, new adult author by night.


Mary can often be found finger twirling her hair and chewing on a stick of licorice while writing and rewriting a sentence over and over until it's perfect. She discovered her talent for tale-telling accidentally, but literature is in her chokehold. And she's not letting go until every story is told.


Connect w/Mary Elizabeth: 

Website: http://www.maryelizabethlit.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maryelizabethauthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TeamSmella23

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/therealistelizabeth

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7496678.Mary_Elizabeth

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/mary-elizabeth

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2grrj5z

NL Signup: http://eepurl.com/bgkN29

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

New Romance Review: Beyond the Roses by Monica James

Check out my spoiler-free review of Beyond the Roses by Monica James. This book packed one heck of an emotional punch! 

Beyond the Roses by Monica James Image
Genre: Contemporary Romance/New Adult (Standalone) 
Cover Designer: Sommer Stein—Perfect Pear Creative Covers 
Release date: November 11th NOW LIVE!
Synopsis: 
 To the outside world, my life is perfect. I’m young and rich, and some may even say I’m beautiful. But I would give anything to be somebody else because after being extraordinary all my life, all I wish for is…silence. 

My name is Lola Van Allen, and there’s no easy way to say it, but…I’m dying. 

When my doctors reveal all hope is lost, I decide to spend the time I have left sharing my experience at Strawberry Fields, a summer camp for terminally ill children. No matter my fate, I yearn to make a difference. Things are quiet and slow-moving until I meet him. Dr. Roman Archibald. From the moment our lives entwine, he pushes me until breaking point. But for someone who has nothing left to lose, I push back twice as hard. Roman challenges me in ways I never imagined, revealing things aren’t always what they seem. 

This is my story…and how I got a second chance at life. 
BUY LINKS:
Australia Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/yycbe3n8 


Beyond the RosesBeyond the Roses by Monica James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


description

Monica James, what did you do to my heart? Beyond the Roses is an emotion-packed romance that will pull on your heartstrings and touch your soul. This life-changing story of second chances and selfless love is not to be missed. Grab the tissues.


Bio

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.

When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life. 

She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.

Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends. 



Stalk Me

Website: authormonicajames.com

Facebook: facebook.com/authormonicajames

Twitter: twitter.com/monicajames81

Goodreads: goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: instagram.com/authormonicajames

Pinterest: pinterest.com/monicajames81

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Review: Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov

Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read on using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month here.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is a contemporary romance and does not end with a cliffhanger. 

Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov cover
I thought she'd be my forever, but then life threw me a curveball and I changed course.

 Harrison
I loved Laney Landers before most people learned to read.

Blonde hair, blue eyes that rivaled the ocean, and an invisible halo over her head.

She stole my heart the same day she threw sand in my face.

What started as a friendship grew into so much more.

I thought she'd be my forever.

But then life threw me a curveball and I changed course.

Laney moved on and found a different happily ever after…

While I wallowed in grief and regret.

And now she's here, reminding me that I made the biggest mistake of my life.
 

Laney

I loved Harrison Montgomery since the first day he saved me a seat in kindergarten.

He was my best friend, my own real-life prince.

He taught me to ride a bike and showed me how to shoot a three-pointer in basketball.

He was my first kiss.

My first love.

My first heartache.

My first everything.

I don't believe in happily ever after anymore.

Harrison forced me to write a new ending to my story.

But seeing him again after all these years--it makes me want things I shouldn't.

Because that chapter of my life is closed forever.

Or is it?



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

US: https://amzn.to/35maUrz

WW: mybook.to/peacekeeperww


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3i0Qtp7



Peacekeeper (Montgomery Brothers, #2)Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


description

Peacekeeper, by Laura Pavlov, is the second installment in the Montgomery Brothers series of interconnected standalones. Harrison reconnects with Lainey after pushing her away years ago. Lainey comes home after being away for five years to take care of her sick mother.  Lainey has to make some hard decisions about her current life in Chicago. Can she move forward, find true happiness, and heal from her past?  Will Harrison make her see that they should be together?

This second chance childhood friends-to-lovers romance packs the perfect amount of angst, drama, and steam! What a fantastic read! One-click worthy!


Meet Laura

Laura Pavlov author image


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.

 

Connect with Laura

Website https://www.laurapavlov.com  

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/laurapgr

Amazon https://amzn.to/2RmA5Uq   

Facebook https://bit.ly/2GWDLKt    

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/2FCHcVW

Instagram https://bit.ly/3hu0KsU    

Twitter https://bit.ly/3kl7X07    

Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3kjKyMy    

Pinterest https://bit.ly/3hseCnp 

Newsletter https://bit.ly/32rBeQU

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Review of Sorrow by Tiffanie DeBartolo

From Tiffanie DeBartolo, author of God Shaped Hole, How to Kill a Rock Star, and Grace: The Jeff Buckley Story, comes Sorrow, a poignant story about friendship and love, art and music, and how these pursuits can save us from ourselves. Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

Sorrow by Tiffanie DeBartolo cover
Buy Links:

Kindle: https://amzn.to/3m7Mvh4

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3o5fAuF

Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/38962537


Synopsis:

Joe Harper has backpedaled throughout his life. A once-promising guitar prodigy, he’s been living without direction since abandoning his musical dreams. Now into his thirties, having retreated from every opportunity he’s had to level up, he has lost his family, his best friend, and his self-respect.


But Joe finds an unlikely path to redemption when he starts working as a carpenter for the bohemian conceptual artist October Danko. The job returns him to his hometown, loaded with bittersweet reminders of his former life, in the shadows of his beloved redwood trees. As Joe’s relationship with October develops, he yearns to take a daring step toward a bold future but struggles to escape the craven decisions of his past.


Sorrow is a stunning, moving novel that explores masculinity and suspended adolescence, all the while begging the questions: Can courage be learned? And is it ever too late to follow your heart?

Review of Sorrow

SorrowSorrow by Tiffanie DeBartolo
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Joe Harper is a work in progress. He takes a job as an assistant set-maker with a world-renowned performance artist, October Danko. Joe finds himself back in his California hometown, where he grew up surrounded by the redwood trees and trails he has always been enamored with throughout his life. Unlike the redwood trees he is obsessed with, he can't seem to find the courage to plant his own roots and branch out. Joe is so full of regret and sorrow that he can't find happiness within himself. When he finally seems to find the courage to lead him to the right trail in life, his world starts to resemble a forest fire.

While reading this book, I felt like I was part of Joe and October's complex story and was deeply involved in their own emotional performance art exhibition. As the reader, you are in for a journey of he(art) and soul set to a backdrop of art, music, and the beauty of Muir Woods.  You should go into this book knowing your own takeaway is truly the experience of Tiffanie's storytelling art. I lived and breathed the words and worlds of Joe and October. Reading Sorrow was a unique and galvanizing experience. You might dislike Joe or even October at times. Think of them as a work in progress. One-click Sorrow on October 20th.

About Tiffanie:

Tiffanie's most recent novel is Sorrow. Her previous works include God-Shaped Hole, How To Kill a Rock Star, the graphic novel Grace: Based on the Jeff Buckley Story, and the film Dream for an Insomniac, which she wrote and directed.

Tiffanie grew up in Youngstown, Ohio where she insists there was nothing to do but read and listen to music. It is no surprise then that after graduating high school a year early to study philosophy at UC Berkeley, she became a writer and founded a record label.

She is the founder and Chief Executive Super Goddess of Bright Antenna Records, whose roster includes The Wombats, Sports Team, Wilderado, and Prep. She also cofounded the ShineMaker Foundation, a charity organization dedicated to making the world a better place. And she is a faculty member of the Jackson Hole Writers Conference, where she teaches writing every June.

In her spare time, she is a runner, hiker, yogi, world-traveler, cook, feminist, poet, and artist.

Tiffanie lives in Mill Valley, California with her husband Scott Schumaker and her two Irish Wolfhounds, Dipsea and Kazoo.


Connect with Tiffanie:

Web Site: https://www.tiffaniedebartolo.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TiffanieDeBartoloAuthor/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tiffaniedebartolo/

Skimlinks Test