google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html Kindle Crack Book Reviews Blog - Laura Pavlov
Showing posts with label Laura Pavlov. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Laura Pavlov. Show all posts
Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Review: More of Us by Laura Pavlov is LIVE & Free to read!!

More of Us, the final book in the Love You More Rockstar Romance series by Laura Pavlov Author, is LIVE!.  I just one-clicked it using Kindle Unlimited! This YA/NA rockstar trilogy is not to be missed!  Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month here
Laura Pavlov romance



Synopsis: 
Bereft, betrayed, and broken the healing begins in the last installment of Laura
Pavolv’s star-crossed lovers trilogy.

Cruz Winslow broke me…
Everything was so good, we were so right, but life managed to tear us apart—and Cruz shattered my heart in a million little pieces in the process.
I know now that I need to figure out life on my own, find out who I am without him.
But walking away is the hardest thing I’ve ever done…he’s the love of my life and the thought of living without him is more than I can bare.

Jade Moore trusted me with her heart—and I betrayed it...
Rock bottom is an ugly place and I don’t plan on going back.
My relapse cost me everything and now I’m putting my life back together.
But to make it complete, I need Jade.
I need to win her back.
I know we’re meant to be together and I’m going to make that happen because living without her isn’t an option.
At least not one I can live with.
But will she ever be able to forgive me and the sins of my past?

Series reading order:
#1 More Jade - https://amzn.to/2UMMNhG
#2 More of You - https://amzn.to/3bWrG22
#3 More of Us - https://amzn.to/2XcU4Jf LIVE today! 


#3 More of Us – LIVE NOW
Buy links: 
Free in Kindle Unlimited

#1 More Jade
Buy links:
Free in Kindle Unlimited

#2 More of You 
Buy links: 

Review of More of Us 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
More of Us picks up right where More of You left off. Cruz had to deal with his addiction issues, as well as family and band drama. Jade left Cruz to join a medical brigade in Honduras. Will their time apart throw Jade into the arms of another, or will she forgive Cruz and trust him again?
Like the other two books in the A Love You More Rock Star Romance series, More of Us was filled with a great mix of emotion and it was not overdramatic. I adored Jade and Cruz. What a perfect rock star-worthy ending to this trilogy.

AUTHOR BIO
Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   


AUTHOR LINKS
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/laurapavlov
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LauraPavlovAuthor
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2464715543785142
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapavlovauthor
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/laura-pavlov
Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Laura-Pavlov/e/B07T26ZJS1
Tuesday, April 7, 2020

More of You by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

MORE OF YOU, the second book in the Love You More Rockstar Romance series by Laura Pavlov is NOW AVAILABLE!!  You can read this book series for FREE in Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited program.  Try it for the first month for FREE.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. 

ebooks for free

More of You Buy links: 

Blurb:
When good goes bad in the latest installment of Laura Pavolv’s star-crossed lovers trilogy, you’ll want to be there every step of the way.
Life is sweet until it’s not…
I followed my dreams when I wanted to follow my heart.
I spent the summer touring with the band. Cruz Winslow is the love of my life and being with him 24/7 was amazing, until it came to an end.
I needed to go back to school while he finished up his commitment to Exiled.
But, that one decision threatened to tear us apart. And although I knew a long-distance
relationship would be challenging—the time change, classes, studying for exams
didn’t help.
Being away from one another was more difficult than I ever imagined.
There was no doubt in my mind he was the one for me, but was true love going to be enough?
Because I gave him my heart, and he promised me forever…
I’m living a dream that isn’t even mine…
As the lead singer of Exiled, I’ve become a household name, and everyone wants a piece of me.
I’m trying to maintain a relationship with my girlfriend—but the road was a cruel mistress and wouldn’t let go.
I’m chained to my band, chained to my fans, and chained to my family. And I don’t want any of it —all I want is More Jade.
After Jade leaves for school, I miss her like hell and backslide into my old ways.
It kills me because she’s the one person I don’t want to disappoint.
I love her so much, but deep down I know she deserves a hell of a lot better than me.
I know I need to set her free.
But I can’t let her go…
Because what if she doesn’t come back?

Review of More of You
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Omg, I binge read More of You by Laura Pavlov in one day. Addiction and family drama takes center stage as Cruz and Jade try and navigate love in the spotlight, while Exiled is on a world tour. Life on the road isn't easy when Jade goes back to school. Cruz turns to alcohol and drugs in order to numb his emotions. One night changes everything, and Cruz might find him self exiled from Jade's life. More of You pulled on my heartstrings with this emotion-packed addictive second installment in the A Love You More Rock Star Romance trilogy. I can't wait to see Cruz, and Jade will be singing a different tune in More of Us when it releases on 4/21

A connected series of first love best read in order:
#1 More Jade
#2 More of You
#3 More of Us – Releasing April 21

#1 More Jade
Free in Kindle Unlimited

#2 More of You Buy links: 

#3 More of Us – Releasing April 21
$1.99 for pre-order only!
Monday, April 6, 2020

More of You by Laura Pavlov is LIVE! Ebook Giveaway

More of You by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!  This NA rock romance is series is a page-turner.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can read this book series for FREE using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited program.  Try it for FREE here!  There is a Goodreads ebook giveaway posted below. 

Free Amazon kindle books
Title: More of You
Series: Love You More Rock Star Romance #2
Author: Laura Pavlov
Genre: New Adult Rock Star Romance
Release Date: April 7, 2020

BLURB

When good goes bad in the latest installment of Laura Pavlov’s star-crossed lovers trilogy, you’ll want to be there every step of the way.

Life is sweet until it’s not…
I followed my dreams when I wanted to follow my heart.
I spent the summer touring with the band. Cruz Winslow is the love of my life and being with him 24/7 was amazing, until it came to an end.
I needed to go back to school while he finished up his commitment to Exiled.
But, that one decision threatened to tear us apart.
And although I knew a long-distance relationship would be challenging—the time change, classes, studying for exams didn’t help.
Being away from one another was more difficult than I ever imagined.
There was no doubt in my mind he was the one for me, but was true love going to be enough?
Because I gave him my heart, and he promised me forever…

I’m living a dream that isn’t even mine…
As the lead singer of Exiled, I’ve become a household name, and everyone wants a piece of me.
I’m trying to maintain a relationship with my girlfriend—but the road was a cruel mistress and wouldn’t let go.
I’m chained to my band, chained to my fans, and chained to my family. And I don’t want any of it —all I want is More Jade.
After Jade leaves for school, I miss her like hell and backslide into my old ways.
It kills me because she’s the one person I don’t want to disappoint.
I love her so much, but deep down I know she deserves a hell of a lot better than me.
I know I need to set her free.
But I can’t let her go…

Because what if she doesn’t come back?

PURCHASE LINKS Kindle ebooks

Review of More of You 
My rating: 5 of 5 stars
Omg, I binge read More of You by Laura Pavlov in one day. Addiction and family drama takes center stage as Cruz and Jade try and navigate love in the spotlight, while Exiled is on a world tour. Life on the road isn't easy when Jade goes back to school. Cruz turns to alcohol and drugs in order to numb his emotions. One night changes everything, and Cruz might find him self exiled from Jade's life. More of You pulled on my heartstrings with this emotion-packed addictive second installment in the A Love You More Rock Star Romance trilogy. I can't wait to see Cruz, and Jade will be singing a different tune in More of Us when it releases on 4/14.

Enter for a chance to win an ebook copy on Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/enter_kindle_giveaway/305760-more-of-you


KU Book Series

ALSO AVAILABLE
#1 More Jade
Kindle ebooks
Free in Kindle Unlimited

COMING SOON - Kindle ebooks
#3 More of Us – Releasing April 21
$1.99 for pre-order only!

AUTHOR BIO
Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   

AUTHOR LINKS
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/laurapavlov 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LauraPavlovAuthor 
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2464715543785142 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapavlovauthor 
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Amazon Gift Card Giveaway + Review: More Jade by Laura Pavlov

Rock romance lovers won't want to miss this the first book in the Love You More Trilogy by Laura Pavlov.  Get it for 99 cents or download and read for FREE using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE.   Check out my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a $50.00 Amazon gift card and a signed copy of More Jade!  Open internationally!
Amazon Gift Card Giveaway + Review

Title: More Jade
Series: Love You More Rock Star Romance #1
Author: Laura Pavlov
Genre: New Adult Rock Star Romance
Release Date: February 25, 2020

BLURB

And then I met Cruz Winslow…
He’s everything I’m not, and then some — a budding musician, he’s cocky and arrogant. He’s at ease in every situation and treats me like I’m the only person who exists.
Together we’re in sync with everything we do and I’m falling hard and fast for him.
He’s also a complicated boy and although I can’t begin to understand the life he’s lived, I want to be there for him in every way possible.
And that’s how it happened.
Slowly but surely, he’s captured my heart —
One I wasn’t prepared to give away…

Jade Moore is not my type…
She’s a good girl and has her entire life mapped out. I’ve never met anyone like her.    
The girl is disciplined and determined.
I’m not.
She follows the rules.
I don’t.
She’s sunshine and girl next door.
I’m sex and booze.
We don’t mix.
But from the minute I lay my eyes on her, I’m done for. She’s everything I never knew  
I wanted…
And now all I want is…more Jade. 
PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for TODAY only! Free in Kindle Unlimited


EXCERPT
Maybe this was a form of Stockholm syndrome. She'd sucked me into her nerdy little world, and now I wanted more. Like a psychological phenomenon, I'd developed positive feelings for my captor. A girl I had nothing in common with. 
Nada. 
Zilch. 
She would despise my world. She was sunshine and rainbows and I was booze and sex. Speaking of sex--wouldn't mind having some with my captor. Something about her goodness screamed virgin, which was not something I ever wanted to mess around with. There were girls who took that shit seriously, and many who didn't.
I tended to stick with the latter. 
She was probably saving herself for something or someone special. 
That was definitely not me. 
But I guarantee if I spent one night with her, I'd want to tattoo More Jade across my body. 
After I rocked her fucking world, of course.

More Jade Review
More JadeMore Jade by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

I want MORE JADE! I didn’t know this book is part of a trilogy when I started to read it. I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am! I’m so happy to get some more Jade and Cruz; they are such likable characters. More Jade is set in college and wasn’t your typical YA/NA cookie-cutter rock romance. This book isn’t heavy or overdramatic, but it was a page-turner. I can’t wait to read some More Jade! 





AUTHOR BIO
Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   


AUTHOR LINKS

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/laurapavlov 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LauraPavlovAuthor 
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2464715543785142 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapavlovauthor 

GIVEAWAY

There is a giveaway for a $50 Amazon gift card + a signed paperback of More Jade (1 winner, open internationally)

Rafflecopter Embed Code: 

Monday, January 27, 2020

Cover Reveal: More Jade by Laura Pavlov

Check out the cover and synopsis for More Jade by Laura Pavlov.  I lucky to read this New Adult rock star romance early and I LOVED it.  I want MORE JADE! Add this book to your Goodreads TBR list.





COVER REVEAL
Title: More Jade
Series: Love You More Rock Star Romance #1
Author: Laura Pavlov
Genre: New Adult Rock Star Romance
Cover Design: Sarah Hansen, Okay Creations
Release Date: February 25, 2020

BLURB

And then I met Cruz Winslow…
He’s everything I’m not, and then some — a budding musician, he’s cocky and arrogant. He’s at ease in every situation and treats me like I’m the only person who exists.
Together we’re in sync with everything we do and I’m falling hard and fast for him.
He’s also a complicated boy and although I can’t begin to understand the life he’s lived, I want to be there for him in every way possible.
And that’s how it happened.
Slowly but surely, he’s captured my heart —
One I wasn’t prepared to give away…

Jade Moore is not my type…
She’s a good girl and has her entire life mapped out. I’ve never met anyone like her.    
The girl is disciplined and determined.
I’m not.
She follows the rules.
I don’t.
She’s sunshine and girl next door.
I’m sex and booze.
We don’t mix.
But from the minute I lay my eyes on her, I’m done for. She’s everything I never knew  
I wanted…
And now all I want is…more Jade. 


AUTHOR BIO

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   


AUTHOR LINKS


Skimlinks Test