google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Laura Pavlov
Showing posts with label Laura Pavlov. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Laura Pavlov. Show all posts
Thursday, December 15, 2022

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review below and one-click this all-new contemporary romance. You can read Only Mine for FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov
Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3j1YL5N

Audio: https://amzn.to/3VXQYEy

Try Amazon Kindle Unlimited for the first month FREE —>   https://amzn.to/3FVsvu4


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3ApITjz


Synopsis:


Wolf Wayburn is the devil in an Armani suit. Most women would drop to their knees at just the sight of him. Lucky for me—I’m not most women.


The first time we met, he cut me off at a gas station.

So, I flashed him the bird and mocked his family jewels.

The second time we met, he tried to get me fired.

He took his shot—and he missed.

At least for now.

Wolf Wayburn was an ex-Navy SEAL with an attitude.

But it would take a lot more than the big, bad Wolf to scare me off.

I had ninety days to win the man over.

To convince him that I was the right person for the job.

But spending endless amounts of time with him proved more challenging than I’d expected.

He was stubborn and broody and charming and sexy—all at the same time.

I despised him as much as I craved him.

We taunted and teased and terrorized one another for weeks.

The first time he dropped to his knees, it was to search me for a weapon.

The second time… it was an altogether different story.

I never planned to fall for the enemy.

Because I knew it was easier to hate Wolf Wayburn than to love him.


Spoiler-Free Review of Only Mine by Laura Pavlov

Only Mine (Honey Mountain #5)Only Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov on Kindle Crack

Only Mine by Laura Pavlov is the last book in the Honey Mountain series. I couldn't wait to read Dylan's story because she has been such a standout character in the series, and I had huge expectations. I'm thrilled to report that Only Mine surpassed my expectations. Dylan met her match when she finally came to terms with her feelings for her "enemy" co-worker, Wolf. That's all I will say because I want you to experience Dylan and Wolf for yourself. This hate-to-love-you workplace romance is five star Kindle Crack.  

I knew writing this review would be bittersweet since this is the final book in the series. I've said it before, but it bears repeating, this series is truly small-town romance lovers gold!  

The Honey Mountain series of interconnected standalones can be read individually, but I recommend reading them all to appreciate the sisters' relationships.

I'm thrilled that Laura is working on a spin-off series featuring Thomas' sister's cousin! I'm excited to read Into the Tide (Cottonwood Cove) when it releases in March 2023.

Laura Pavlov author Kindle Crack

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp




Thursday, October 20, 2022

Book Review: Simply Mine by Laura Pavlov

Simply Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review of this 5- star standalone romance. Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month https://amzn.to/3MMfdlp

Simply Mine by Laura Pavlov book cover

She’s looking for Mr. Right. I can offer her Mr. Right Now.

That’s my specialty.


He’s my best friend’s older brother.

He was also my teenage crush and completely out of reach.

But we had our secrets—moments that nobody knew about.

I’d tucked them away in a safe place, and that’s where I’d planned to keep them.

He’d moved to the city, and I’d moved on.

But now he was back in Honey Mountain for a few weeks.

And he’d found endless reasons to spend time with me.

What started out as rekindling our friendship turned into a different kind of… stroking the fire.

No pun intended.

It was temporary.

Just another secret that we’d keep between us.

Ledger Dane came with an expiration date.

He’d always been one foot out the door.

Why would this time be any different?


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3MMfdlp

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3poymii

Review of Simply Mine 

Simply MineSimply Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Simply Mine (Honey Mountain #4) by Laura Pavlov is the latest book in this irresistible small-town romance series. Reading this book felt like a warm hug from an old friend. I adore the Thompson sisters. Just like the other books in this interconnected series of standalones, Simply Mine had the perfect balance of heat, sweet and memorable characters. I'm dying to read Only Mine (Dylan's book) on December 15th. One- click worthy.


Laura Pavlov Image Kindle Crack


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@laurapavlovauthor

Friday, August 26, 2022

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!  You can read this book for free in Kindle UnlimitedCheck out my spoiler-free review of this heartfelt contemporary romance below.

Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov Kindle Crack

Synopsis:

A sexy firefighter. A much younger Nanny. The heat between them could burn down a small country. He doesn't believe in forever. And she won't settle for anything less.

Jace King is a smoking hot firefighter, a single dad and my new boss.


He's also the most beautiful man I've ever laid eyes on.


It's totally fine to secretly crush on the guy you Nanny for, right? 


Did I mention that he's also a decade older than me, works with my dad


and he's a close family friend?


If you looked up OFF LIMITS in the dictionary, you'd find an eight by ten photo of my sexy boss.


But something happens every time we're in a room together.


The attraction is almost overpowering.


Jace is insistent that we can't act on it.


And I've always been a rule follower...


but maybe sometimes rules are meant to be broken. 



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ARdF4Y


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month: https://amzn.to/3Kq59gt


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3I1jpLy



Make You Mine (Honey Mountain, #3)Make You Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Make You Mine (Honey Moutain #3) by Laura Pavlov is small-town romance lovers gold! I can't tell you which book is my favorite out of the three since I love them all so much. If you are craving a light and sweet read, look no further. I adore this series and never want it to end.

Make You Mine is an interconnected standalone in the Honey Mountain series. MYM can be read as a standalone without reading the first two books in the Honey Mountain series. I would recommend reading them all since they're all equally unputdownable. One-click this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited.

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author photo Kindle


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Romance Book Review: Ever Mine by Laura Pavlov

Ever Mine by Laura Pavlov is now live! Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can download this small-town romance book for FREE in Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for the first month here.

Ever Mine by Laura Pavlov Kindle Book

He's hockey's golden boy, my new client, and the man I've avoided for the last nine years. I was hired to fix him—but he's not the only one who's broken.

 Hawk Madden was my first love.

I thought he would be my forever.

But life wasn't always fair.

And grief could be a cruel beast.

Fight or flight?

I'd always run.

But now he's back in my life after all these years.

With one look.

One touch.

One kiss.

Old feelings resurface.

Feelings that I thought I'd buried a long time ago.

Hawk Madden was my first love...

I just didn't know that he'd be my last. 



  Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited


Amazon: https://amzn.to/3zZsBxV

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/EverMine     


Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3KsrgBk



Ever Mine (Honey Mountain, #2)Ever Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


Ever Mine by Laura Pavlov Kindle Crack
I LOVE the Honey Mountain series by Laura Pavlov. The Thomas sisters are life. I love my sister, but can my favorite fictional siblings adopt me? This book has the perfect amount of sweet and heat. Hawk and Everly ❤️ I can't wait for Ash and Jace's book next! Ever Mine is small-town romance gold!



Thursday, April 21, 2022

Book Review: Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.   Check out my spoiler-free review below.  I loved this new small-town romance.  


Try your first month of Kindle Unlimited for FREE! https://amzn.to/3ExDWpj


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3K1kEtD

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3vzgQKL

Add to Goodreads:  https://bit.ly/3Br58V3


Always Mine by Laura Pavlov book cover

𝑯𝒆 𝒇𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕𝒔 𝒇𝒊𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂 𝒍𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈, 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒍𝒂𝒎𝒆𝒔 𝒃𝒖𝒊𝒍𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒃𝒆𝒕𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒏 𝒖𝒔 𝒎𝒂𝒚 𝒃𝒆 𝒕𝒐𝒐 𝒃𝒊𝒈 𝒕𝒐 𝒆𝒙𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒖𝒊𝒔𝒉.


Niko West is the most beautiful man I’ve ever laid eyes on.

Six feet, four inches of broody, chiseled Greek god in a firefighter suit.

He’s also been my best friend since kindergarten.

He always says the only solid thing in his life is our friendship.

 

He’s Honey Mountain's favorite player and I’m what you’d call a relationship girl.

But when I find myself single for the first time since turning sixteen, I make Niko an offer he can’t refuse.

Who better to show me what I’ve been missing?

But now that we’ve crossed that line, I don’t know if friendship is enough for me.

Spoiler-free Review: 

Always Mine (Honey Mountain Series Book 1)Always Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov Video Kindle Crack

I'm in love with Laura Pavlov's new Honey Mountain series. I just finished Always Mine, the first book in Laura's new Honey Mountain series, that releases on 4/21. This heartfelt, friends-to-lovers small-town romance, pulled on my heartstrings and didn't let go. Niko and Vivi were such a great couple. I also loved the secondary characters so much that I hoped that Vivi's sisters got their own book! Sure enough, I hit the end and saw my wish come true. Ever Mind (Honey Mountain #2) will release on 6.23!

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author image Kindle Crack

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura:


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, August 26, 2021

I was Charmed!

Charmed by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.  I adore this series of standalone romance books.  Check out my spoiler-free review below! 

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for one month! https://amzn.to/2XOxWXV

PURCHASE LINKS 

US: https://amzn.to/3yeC1kV

UK: https://amzn.to/3xR7sCh

CA: https://amzn.to/3krZ4W5

AU: https://amzn.to/3y1KYih

 

Charmed by Laura Pavlov on Kindle Crack

Title: Charmed

Series: Willow Springs #3

Author: Laura Pavlov

Genre: Small Town/Enemies to Lovers Romance

Release Date: August 26, 2021

 

BLURB

 

Crew Carlisle is enemy number one.

He’s also my new boss.

I need this internship as much as Crew needs an ego lobotomy.

He’s arrogant, cocky, and annoyingly good looking.

Our families have despised one another since long before I was born.

The man loathes me, and he makes no effort to hide his contempt.

But everything I thought I knew isn’t as it seems.

And Crew isn’t who I thought he was.

I’ve never fully given my heart away, and this is the last man that I should give it to.

But walking away isn’t as easy as I expected.

Crew Carlisle is my kryptonite.

And falling for my nemesis is not an option.

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56141472-charmed

 

 

PURCHASE LINKS Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE https://amzn.to/2XOxWXV


US: https://amzn.to/3yeC1kV

UK: https://amzn.to/3xR7sCh

CA: https://amzn.to/3krZ4W5

AU: https://amzn.to/3y1KYih

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Spoiler-free Review

Charmed (Willow Springs, #3)Charmed by Laura B. Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 Pavlov has thoroughly Charmed me with her writing. Charmed (Willow Springs #3) is a sexy and sweet, small-town office romance lovers treat. Charmed is the third book in this series and can be read as a standalone. I would recommend you read the first two Willow Springs books before Charmed (just because they are fantastic), and you'll get to know the other ladies in the Magic Willows girl gang. I love the women of Willow Springs and the men that consume their hearts. The Willow Springs series is refreshing and not to be missed.

ALSO AVAILABLE

 

#1 Frayed


US: https://amzn.to/3kqScqg

UK: https://amzn.to/3riYyLs

CA: https://amzn.to/2Un4kj6

AU: https://amzn.to/2UVz5LM

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

#2 Tangled

 

US: https://amzn.to/3gAXQVM

UK: https://amzn.to/3ilSo9e

CA: https://amzn.to/3ilSrSs

AU: https://amzn.to/3hLO2ZS

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

 

COMING SOON

 

#4 Sealed – Releasing November 11

 

US: https://amzn.to/3Dv7L9g

UK: https://amzn.to/3zazAke

CA: https://amzn.to/3zgdmgN

AU: https://amzn.to/2ThcoRS

 

#5 Claimed – Releasing January 27

 

US: https://amzn.to/3ynr8gu

UK: https://amzn.to/3z94Wrb

CA: https://amzn.to/3zffHsj

AU: https://amzn.to/36GWZgH

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

 

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Linktr.ee: https://linktr.ee/laurapavlovauthor

Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com

Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2M3MzRv

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapavlovauthor

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LauraPavlovAuthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2464715543785142

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Laura-Pavlov/e/B07T26ZJS1

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/laura-pavlov

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Wanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov

From bestselling authors, Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov comes the first book in a new rom-com series. Check out my review of Wanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov.  You can download this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3tEG2gZ

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/WantedWedOrAlive-GR

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month! https://amzn.to/37X9C8v

Wanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov book cover

A runaway groom. A cautious neighbor. too many sexually fueled run-ins to speak of. 


Mya...

I came to New York for a fresh start.

A new job. A new apartment. A new life.

The last thing I’m looking for is a man. 

Been there.

Done that.


Jesse…

I flee for my life when I leave Chicago. 

Escaping a lifetime of misery.

But from the moment my eyes land on Mya Whitfield—I’m done for. 

And don’t even get me started on watching her play the cello. 

I’ve never envied anything the way I envy that enormous piece of wood between her legs. 

Move over, cello…

There’s a new man in town. 


REVIEW OF WANTED WED OR ALIVE

Wanted Wed or AliveWanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


4.5-5 stars! Wanted Wed or Alive (The G.D. Taylor’s series #1) is the first co-authored book from Laura Pavlov + Willow Aster. I’ve always enjoyed their solo books and love the romcom direction they took with this series. The fun family dynamics and the heartfelt, sweet and sassy vibe made Wanted Wed or Alive a page-turner. I can’t wait to see where this series goes. I took a peek at the upcoming book titles, and I’m laughing again already! One-click worthy.


Thursday, March 18, 2021

New Romance Book Review: Frayed by Laura Pavlov

What I didn't expect was to fall in love with the broody football player. The boy who I wasn’t supposed to be with—but had somehow become my everything.

Frayed, an all-new angst-filled standalone romance from Laura Pavlov, is available now! Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can read this book for FREE using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for one month here


Frayed by Laura Pavlov Book Cover image
Synopsis: 

My name is Adelaide Edington, and my life was mapped out for me before I even entered the world.

Who I'd date, where I’d attend college, what I'd be when I grew up.

But there comes a time in everyone's life when they face a fork in the road.

Should I go left, or should I go right?

It didn't matter as long as I didn't remain stagnant any longer.

Jett Stone opened me up to a whole new world.

Reminding me that it was okay to find my own way.

I could have roots in Willow Springs and still spread my wings and fly.

What I didn't expect was to fall in love with the broody football player.

The boy I’d known since kindergarten.

The boy who I wasn’t supposed to be with—but had somehow become my everything.


Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ltIRhJ

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/frayedlp

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2XOCBWH


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month: https://amzn.to/37X9C8v


Review of Frayed

Frayed (Willow Springs, #1)Frayed by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Frayed by Laura Pavlov video teaser Kindle Crack

I loved Frayed (Willow Springs #1) by Laura Pavlov. This small town, coming of age romance what I was craving: a great story, enjoyable characters, and not too heavy on the drama. Frayed was the perfect mix of sweet and heat. I’m really excited to read Tangled (Willow Springs #2). What a great start to the Willow Springs series. One-click worthy.   

About Laura

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple of crazy Yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.


Connect with Laura
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3o2YUmQ 

Facebook: http://bit.ly/37WeBXl 

Instagram: https://bit.ly/3rzvuzb 

Join her Facebook reader group Pav-Love’s Readers: http://bit.ly/3pA1TUs 

Stay up to date with Laura by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/38DZh0E 

Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com

Skimlinks Test