google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - Laura Pavlov
Showing posts with label Laura Pavlov. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Laura Pavlov. Show all posts
Thursday, April 21, 2022

Book Review: Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.   Check out my spoiler-free review below.  I loved this new small-town romance.  


Try your first month of Kindle Unlimited for FREE! https://amzn.to/3ExDWpj


Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3K1kEtD

Paperback: https://amzn.to/3vzgQKL

Add to Goodreads:  https://bit.ly/3Br58V3


Always Mine by Laura Pavlov book cover

𝑯𝒆 𝒇𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕𝒔 𝒇𝒊𝒓𝒆𝒔 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂 𝒍𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒏𝒈, 𝒃𝒖𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒇𝒍𝒂𝒎𝒆𝒔 𝒃𝒖𝒊𝒍𝒅𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒃𝒆𝒕𝒘𝒆𝒆𝒏 𝒖𝒔 𝒎𝒂𝒚 𝒃𝒆 𝒕𝒐𝒐 𝒃𝒊𝒈 𝒕𝒐 𝒆𝒙𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈𝒖𝒊𝒔𝒉.


Niko West is the most beautiful man I’ve ever laid eyes on.

Six feet, four inches of broody, chiseled Greek god in a firefighter suit.

He’s also been my best friend since kindergarten.

He always says the only solid thing in his life is our friendship.

 

He’s Honey Mountain's favorite player and I’m what you’d call a relationship girl.

But when I find myself single for the first time since turning sixteen, I make Niko an offer he can’t refuse.

Who better to show me what I’ve been missing?

But now that we’ve crossed that line, I don’t know if friendship is enough for me.

Spoiler-free Review: 

Always Mine (Honey Mountain Series Book 1)Always Mine by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Always Mine by Laura Pavlov Video Kindle Crack

I'm in love with Laura Pavlov's new Honey Mountain series. I just finished Always Mine, the first book in Laura's new Honey Mountain series, that releases on 4/21. This heartfelt, friends-to-lovers small-town romance, pulled on my heartstrings and didn't let go. Niko and Vivi were such a great couple. I also loved the secondary characters so much that I hoped that Vivi's sisters got their own book! Sure enough, I hit the end and saw my wish come true. Ever Mind (Honey Mountain #2) will release on 6.23!

Meet Laura:
Laura Pavlov author image Kindle Crack

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to one temperamental yorkie and one wild bernedoodle. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after. Be sure to sign up for updates on new releases. Laura loves to hear from readers!

 

Connect with Laura:


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Amazon: http://amzn.to/3c1xKZX

Facebook: http://bit.ly/3eSvEdp

Facebook Group: https://bit.ly/2OKU6T5

Instagram: https://bit.ly/2TKf5Zs

Twitter: https://twitter.com/laurapavlov2

Bookbub: http://bit.ly/3ii8Vdp

Thursday, August 26, 2021

I was Charmed!

Charmed by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read in Kindle Unlimited.  I adore this series of standalone romance books.  Check out my spoiler-free review below! 

Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for one month! https://amzn.to/2XOxWXV

PURCHASE LINKS 

US: https://amzn.to/3yeC1kV

UK: https://amzn.to/3xR7sCh

CA: https://amzn.to/3krZ4W5

AU: https://amzn.to/3y1KYih

 

Charmed by Laura Pavlov on Kindle Crack

Title: Charmed

Series: Willow Springs #3

Author: Laura Pavlov

Genre: Small Town/Enemies to Lovers Romance

Release Date: August 26, 2021

 

BLURB

 

Crew Carlisle is enemy number one.

He’s also my new boss.

I need this internship as much as Crew needs an ego lobotomy.

He’s arrogant, cocky, and annoyingly good looking.

Our families have despised one another since long before I was born.

The man loathes me, and he makes no effort to hide his contempt.

But everything I thought I knew isn’t as it seems.

And Crew isn’t who I thought he was.

I’ve never fully given my heart away, and this is the last man that I should give it to.

But walking away isn’t as easy as I expected.

Crew Carlisle is my kryptonite.

And falling for my nemesis is not an option.

 

 

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/56141472-charmed

 

 

PURCHASE LINKS Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE https://amzn.to/2XOxWXV


US: https://amzn.to/3yeC1kV

UK: https://amzn.to/3xR7sCh

CA: https://amzn.to/3krZ4W5

AU: https://amzn.to/3y1KYih

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Spoiler-free Review

Charmed (Willow Springs, #3)Charmed by Laura B. Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

4.5 Pavlov has thoroughly Charmed me with her writing. Charmed (Willow Springs #3) is a sexy and sweet, small-town office romance lovers treat. Charmed is the third book in this series and can be read as a standalone. I would recommend you read the first two Willow Springs books before Charmed (just because they are fantastic), and you'll get to know the other ladies in the Magic Willows girl gang. I love the women of Willow Springs and the men that consume their hearts. The Willow Springs series is refreshing and not to be missed.

ALSO AVAILABLE

 

#1 Frayed


US: https://amzn.to/3kqScqg

UK: https://amzn.to/3riYyLs

CA: https://amzn.to/2Un4kj6

AU: https://amzn.to/2UVz5LM

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

#2 Tangled

 

US: https://amzn.to/3gAXQVM

UK: https://amzn.to/3ilSo9e

CA: https://amzn.to/3ilSrSs

AU: https://amzn.to/3hLO2ZS

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

 

COMING SOON

 

#4 Sealed – Releasing November 11

 

US: https://amzn.to/3Dv7L9g

UK: https://amzn.to/3zazAke

CA: https://amzn.to/3zgdmgN

AU: https://amzn.to/2ThcoRS

 

#5 Claimed – Releasing January 27

 

US: https://amzn.to/3ynr8gu

UK: https://amzn.to/3z94Wrb

CA: https://amzn.to/3zffHsj

AU: https://amzn.to/36GWZgH

 

 

AUTHOR BIO

 

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   

 

 

AUTHOR LINKS

 

Linktr.ee: https://linktr.ee/laurapavlovauthor

Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com

Newsletter: http://bit.ly/2M3MzRv

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapavlovauthor

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LauraPavlovAuthor

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2464715543785142

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Laura-Pavlov/e/B07T26ZJS1

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/laura-pavlov

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Wanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov

From bestselling authors, Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov comes the first book in a new rom-com series. Check out my review of Wanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov.  You can download this book for FREE using Kindle Unlimited

Buy Link: https://amzn.to/3tEG2gZ

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/WantedWedOrAlive-GR

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month! https://amzn.to/37X9C8v

Wanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov book cover

A runaway groom. A cautious neighbor. too many sexually fueled run-ins to speak of. 


Mya...

I came to New York for a fresh start.

A new job. A new apartment. A new life.

The last thing I’m looking for is a man. 

Been there.

Done that.


Jesse…

I flee for my life when I leave Chicago. 

Escaping a lifetime of misery.

But from the moment my eyes land on Mya Whitfield—I’m done for. 

And don’t even get me started on watching her play the cello. 

I’ve never envied anything the way I envy that enormous piece of wood between her legs. 

Move over, cello…

There’s a new man in town. 


REVIEW OF WANTED WED OR ALIVE

Wanted Wed or AliveWanted Wed or Alive by Willow Aster and Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


4.5-5 stars! Wanted Wed or Alive (The G.D. Taylor’s series #1) is the first co-authored book from Laura Pavlov + Willow Aster. I’ve always enjoyed their solo books and love the romcom direction they took with this series. The fun family dynamics and the heartfelt, sweet and sassy vibe made Wanted Wed or Alive a page-turner. I can’t wait to see where this series goes. I took a peek at the upcoming book titles, and I’m laughing again already! One-click worthy.


Thursday, March 18, 2021

New Romance Book Review: Frayed by Laura Pavlov

What I didn't expect was to fall in love with the broody football player. The boy who I wasn’t supposed to be with—but had somehow become my everything.

Frayed, an all-new angst-filled standalone romance from Laura Pavlov, is available now! Check out my spoiler-free review below.  You can read this book for FREE using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited for FREE for one month here


Frayed by Laura Pavlov Book Cover image
Synopsis: 

My name is Adelaide Edington, and my life was mapped out for me before I even entered the world.

Who I'd date, where I’d attend college, what I'd be when I grew up.

But there comes a time in everyone's life when they face a fork in the road.

Should I go left, or should I go right?

It didn't matter as long as I didn't remain stagnant any longer.

Jett Stone opened me up to a whole new world.

Reminding me that it was okay to find my own way.

I could have roots in Willow Springs and still spread my wings and fly.

What I didn't expect was to fall in love with the broody football player.

The boy I’d known since kindergarten.

The boy who I wasn’t supposed to be with—but had somehow become my everything.


Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ltIRhJ

Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/frayedlp

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2XOCBWH


Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month: https://amzn.to/37X9C8v


Review of Frayed

Frayed (Willow Springs, #1)Frayed by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Frayed by Laura Pavlov video teaser Kindle Crack

I loved Frayed (Willow Springs #1) by Laura Pavlov. This small town, coming of age romance what I was craving: a great story, enjoyable characters, and not too heavy on the drama. Frayed was the perfect mix of sweet and heat. I’m really excited to read Tangled (Willow Springs #2). What a great start to the Willow Springs series. One-click worthy.   

About Laura

Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple of crazy Yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.


Connect with Laura
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3o2YUmQ 

Facebook: http://bit.ly/37WeBXl 

Instagram: https://bit.ly/3rzvuzb 

Join her Facebook reader group Pav-Love’s Readers: http://bit.ly/3pA1TUs 

Stay up to date with Laura by joining her mailing list: http://bit.ly/38DZh0E 

Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Rebel by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Rebel by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  Rebel is a standalone romance in the Montgomery Brothers series.

Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for a month! https://amzn.to/2CX5zwH

Title: Rebel

Series: Montgomery Brothers #3

Author: Laura Pavlov

Genre: Contemporary Enemies-to-Lovers Romance

Release Date: January 5, 2021

GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/53253618-rebel 



BLURB


JACK

I’m always down for a good time. I’m that guy.  

I love women. I love sex. And I love my life.

Go big or go home, right?

My father’s death is a constant reminder of why I like to keep it simple.

Life is short.

Emotional attachments make you weak.

Grieving sucks. And I have no interest in caring deeply for anyone outside of my family.

I’m not looking for complications.

Monroe Buckley is a complication.

She’s driven.

She’s focused.

And she’s my best friend’s little sister.

Not happening.

But once we’re forced to spend time together…I only want more.

Too bad she’s the one woman who is off-limits.

 

MONROE

I don’t trust most people, and I have my reasons.

I’m passionate about my work, and I came here to do a job.

Not date the boss.

Getting hired at the top media company in the city is the break of my life.

But it means working for Jack Montgomery.

My one-time crush.

My brother’s best friend.

And the current thorn in my side.

He’s exactly what I want to avoid.

Yet he’s everywhere I turn. Even when he’s not there—he’s in my head.

He’s a magnet for attention.

A heartbreak just waiting to happen.

And my heart is something I fiercely protect. At all costs.

They say the heart wants what the heart wants...

But my heart isn’t allowed to make that decision anymore.

There’s too much to lose.



PURCHASE LINKS

Free in Kindle Unlimited
US: https://amzn.to/3hIOiHt
UK: https://amzn.to/3n5djOw
CA: https://amzn.to/36fqDcz
AU: https://amzn.to/3l9mddu 


EXCERPT

I limped back to my office and found Monroe sitting in the chair behind my desk. I shut the door behind me and studied her.

“Nice to see you, darling,” she said through her laughter. 

“What are you doing?” I rubbed my lower back before stumbling to a chair and dropping to sit. 

“Ah, a little sore, are we? Mr. Badass Football Player.” 

I rolled my eyes. “I’m fine. Why are you behind my desk, and what’s with the evil smirk? What are you up to?”

She pushed to her feet and came around the desk. “I just thought I’d sit here with the door open, because I assume if we were actually dating, I would do that, right?”

“Good thinking, ole wise one.”

“This is why I get paid the mediocre bucks.” She used her pointer finger to tap her temple and smiled. “Don’t forget, it’s Tuesday. We’re going back to The Dark Temptress tonight. Operation Dirty Reynolds is on.” 

I nodded. I had a private investigator following Simon, but I wouldn’t tell her that just yet. I knew she wanted to do this on her own, and I didn’t want to ruin all the fun. No one liked a buzzkill. 

“Don’t forget, we have the fundraiser at his house this weekend. You’ll go as my date.”

“No duh. We’re dating. I have no choice.” She moved to her feet.

“As if you aren’t dying to go,” I said, trying to stand and wincing because my muscles were screaming like little bitches. 

She patted me on the back, just enough to make me flinch. “Buck up, buttercup. You’ve got a couple more weeks with me if you’re lucky.” 

She waltzed out the door, and I stood frozen in my office. Partly because I had physically taken an ass-kicking this morning—but also because she was right. 

I was lucky. 

And I was in no hurry for my luck to end. 

Review of Rebel

Rebel (Montgomery Brothers, #3)Rebel by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

description

Jack's company hires Monroe, his best friend's little sister, to work as a reporter. Monroe is who is off-limits to Jack, her new boss, in more ways than one. Monroe doesn't like Jack since he hooked up with her “frienemy” track teammate in college. He also has a bad track record with serial dating half of San Francisco. Monroe wouldn't dream of dating Jack until she gets stuck fake dating him as a joke. When a fake relationship starts to feel, will the two be able to work through the demons of their pasts?

I loved the characters, this book, and the entire Montgomery Brother series. Just like all of the other books in this series of standalones, this one had the perfect blend of drama, feels, and fun to make this book a page turner. I always loved happy-go-lucky Jack. In Rebel, we got to see his loving and sensitive side. Rebel can be read and enjoyed as a standalone, but I would recommend reading the other brothers' books (since they were really good). Rebel might be my favorite book of this series! Rebel by Laura Pavlov is one-click worthy! 

ALSO AVAILABLE


#1 Legacy 


US: https://amzn.to/30qZmRe
UK: https://amzn.to/3gqSr18
CA: https://amzn.to/3iuTsqv
AU: https://amzn.to/3dTohSh 


Free in Kindle Unlimited


#2 Peacekeeper


US: https://amzn.to/35maUrz
UK: https://amzn.to/3kIb0Qv
CA: https://amzn.to/3cl8QDi
AU: https://amzn.to/2ZZjCtS 


Free in Kindle Unlimited



AUTHOR BIO


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   



AUTHOR LINKS


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com 

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/laurapavlov 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LauraPavlovAuthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2464715543785142 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapavlovauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/laura-pavlov 

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Laura-Pavlov/e/B07T26ZJS1 


Thursday, October 22, 2020

Review: Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov

Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov is LIVE and FREE to read on using Amazon's Kindle Unlimited.  Try Kindle Unlimited FREE for one month here.  Check out my spoiler-free review below. This book is a contemporary romance and does not end with a cliffhanger. 

Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov cover
I thought she'd be my forever, but then life threw me a curveball and I changed course.

 Harrison
I loved Laney Landers before most people learned to read.

Blonde hair, blue eyes that rivaled the ocean, and an invisible halo over her head.

She stole my heart the same day she threw sand in my face.

What started as a friendship grew into so much more.

I thought she'd be my forever.

But then life threw me a curveball and I changed course.

Laney moved on and found a different happily ever after…

While I wallowed in grief and regret.

And now she's here, reminding me that I made the biggest mistake of my life.
 

Laney

I loved Harrison Montgomery since the first day he saved me a seat in kindergarten.

He was my best friend, my own real-life prince.

He taught me to ride a bike and showed me how to shoot a three-pointer in basketball.

He was my first kiss.

My first love.

My first heartache.

My first everything.

I don't believe in happily ever after anymore.

Harrison forced me to write a new ending to my story.

But seeing him again after all these years--it makes me want things I shouldn't.

Because that chapter of my life is closed forever.

Or is it?



Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

US: https://amzn.to/35maUrz

WW: mybook.to/peacekeeperww


Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3i0Qtp7



Peacekeeper (Montgomery Brothers, #2)Peacekeeper by Laura Pavlov
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


description

Peacekeeper, by Laura Pavlov, is the second installment in the Montgomery Brothers series of interconnected standalones. Harrison reconnects with Lainey after pushing her away years ago. Lainey comes home after being away for five years to take care of her sick mother.  Lainey has to make some hard decisions about her current life in Chicago. Can she move forward, find true happiness, and heal from her past?  Will Harrison make her see that they should be together?

This second chance childhood friends-to-lovers romance packs the perfect amount of angst, drama, and steam! What a fantastic read! One-click worthy!


Meet Laura

Laura Pavlov author image


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.

 

Connect with Laura

Website https://www.laurapavlov.com  

Goodreads | https://bit.ly/laurapgr

Amazon https://amzn.to/2RmA5Uq   

Facebook https://bit.ly/2GWDLKt    

Facebook Group | https://bit.ly/2FCHcVW

Instagram https://bit.ly/3hu0KsU    

Twitter https://bit.ly/3kl7X07    

Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3kjKyMy    

Pinterest https://bit.ly/3hseCnp 

Newsletter https://bit.ly/32rBeQU

Monday, September 21, 2020

Review: Beautifully Flawed by Laura Pavlov is LIVE!

Beautifully Flawed (Shine Design #2) by Laura Pavlov is LIVE! This contemporary romance is a standalone in the Shine Design series.  Check out my spoiler-free review below.  

Beautifully Flawed by Laura Pavlov
Title: Beautifully Flawed
Series: Shine Design #2

Author: Laura Pavlov

Publisher: The Wild Rose Press

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Release Date: September 21, 2020


BLURB


Elle Fiore wants a prince on a white horse.

Maverick Wallace does not fit the description.

It doesn't matter they shared the best kiss of her life, or her friends think he walks on water...and his Greek-god looks have absolutely no effect on her whatsoever.

If only she can convince her heart he's not for her.


Maverick is happy with his free and easy no-strings lifestyle.

The last thing he wants or needs is someone complicated like Elle.

He doesn't do relationships or sleepovers.

She's beautiful, but a diva with a capital D.

 

But something magical happens whenever they're in a room together, whether they want it to or not.



GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/54900705-beautifully-flawed 



PURCHASE LINKS


US: https://amzn.to/3cl5Iak
UK: https://amzn.to/3jtBlRw
CA: https://amzn.to/3hRflj7
AU: https://amzn.to/3jztimb 

B&N: https://bit.ly/2DhhCoG
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3cgM7YW


SPOILER-FREE REVIEW: 

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved Beautifully Flawed (Shine Design Series #2). There isn't anything thing flawed about this sweet and sexy romance from Laura Pavlov. Beautifully Flawed is about two beautifully imperfect people who make peace with their past and find happiness within themselves and each other. Elle is a spicy, southern sweetheart who works as an interior designer, and she lands a new high profile client, Jackson Wallace. Jackson is the San Francisco's Forty-Niners Quarterback and is a serial dater. Jackson isn't the knight in shining armor that Elle wants in her life. He treated her like garbage at a mutual friend's wedding. Elle isn't the forgive and forget type. As Elle and Jackson work together, their combustible attraction might catch cause the house they are remodeling together to catch fire. Jackson will either score a touchdown with Elle's heart or make a bad play and end up on the bench. This feel-good, sweet, and saucy romance is one-click worthy! I love Laura's characters and writing style. 


EXCERPT


"Get your mangy mutt off me.” She covered her mouth with her hand to keep Daisy’s urgent kisses away.

Hell, he couldn’t help but laugh, of course the spicy Southern prima donna disliked dogs. And who the hell wore white dress slacks, a white blousy tank top, and high heels to Lake Tahoe? It was like wearing a wedding dress to a campground. He doubted the little princess was one with nature.

“Daisy.” He used a stern voice, which got her attention. Not the bitchy one on her back, but the non-human bitchy one who couldn’t stop wagging her tail. His pup moved obediently to his side, and Maverick reached for Elle’s hand to help her up.

“Why are you smiling?” she hissed. He pulled her to her feet, and she tore her hand away as if the mere contact burned her. 

She dramatically brushed dirt from her pants. 

“You all right, Peaches?”

“I’m fine, and you best call me by my name, seeing as I’m here for professional reasons.” She stood straight, face flushed. “And why haven’t you trained your beast of a dog? He probably ruined my outfit.”

“She’s a girl and just a pup. Still gets a little excited when people come over, but I will tell you, not the wisest move to wear all white in Tahoe. 

It’s kind of an outdoorsy place, you know? I hope you brought other clothes, for your sake.” He scanned her from head to toe. So fun to look at. A gorgeous pain in the ass. 



ALSO AVAILABLE 


#1 Beautifully Damaged


US: https://amzn.to/3hPviFU

UK: https://amzn.to/2XoL5RR 

CA: https://amzn.to/2FTbpxj 

AU: https://amzn.to/2LzFuFX 

B&N: http://bit.ly/2YyN47d 

Apple Books: https://apple.co/3hPvAfY



AUTHOR BIO


Laura Pavlov writes sweet and sexy contemporary romance that will make you both laugh and cry. She is happily married to her college sweetheart, mom to two awesome almost-grown kids, and dog-whisperer to a couple crazy yorkies. Laura resides in Las Vegas where she is living her own happily ever after.   



AUTHOR LINKS


Website: https://www.laurapavlov.com 

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/laurapavlov 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LauraPavlovAuthor 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2464715543785142 

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurapavlovauthor 

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6569734.Laura_Pavlov 

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/laura-pavlov 

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Laura-Pavlov/e/B07T26ZJS1 

Skimlinks Test