google-site-verification: googleac360fc8074aac27.html google-site-verification: google6040e131018c9d7f.html KCBR Blog - The Invitation
Showing posts with label The Invitation. Show all posts
Showing posts with label The Invitation. Show all posts
Monday, January 18, 2021

New Book Review: The Invitation by Vi Keeland is LIVE!

The Invitation by Vi Keeland is LIVE and already the #4 bestselling Kindle book on Amazon!   Check out my spoiler-free review below. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.

The Invitation by Vi Keeland Book Cover

Title: The Invitation

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: January 18, 2021

Cover Model: Nick Bateman



𝐎𝐑𝐃𝐄𝐑 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊𝐒

Pre-order:

Kindle  https://amzn.to/2XUup77

Apple Books  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo  https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N  https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play  https://fave.co/2MzcikO

Add to Goodreads  https://fave.co/3pKYoLx


Spoiler-free Review: 

The InvitationThe Invitation by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Invitation book teaser edit Kindle Crack 

Every time I start a new book by Vi Keeland, it feels like I’m unwrapping a holiday gift from my favorite person. Reading this book was one of those occasions.  I would have finished The Invitation in one sitting if I didn’t have a bout of vertigo kick-in while I was reading it. My husband asked me how I was still reading while feeling dizzy. I went on to explain that my head was spinning from not being able to finish this book. Vertigo be dammed! The Invitation was unputdownable and total Kindle Crack. 

I want to scream from the rooftops about this book. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.  I couldn’t get enough of Hudson and Stella. Their combustible chemistry and fun banter made this book a page-turner. Hudson is swoon-worthy. I rarely say any character is since I’m not a swooner. But Hudson is definitely worthy!  If The Invitation wasn't releasing on January 18, 2021, this book would be on my Best of 2020 Romance Book List. Well, at least I got a head start on my 2021 list.  Bravo Vi, you knocked it out of the park! 

AUTHOR BIO


Vi Keeland Image

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland 



Thursday, January 14, 2021

Sneak Peek + Win a Signed Copy of The Invitation by Vi Keeland

 Are you excited about Vi Keeland’s upcoming release, The Invitation? You should be. Check out this SNEAK PEEK of CHAPTER 1!  You can also read my spoiler-free review and enter for a chance to win a SIGNED PAPERBACK COPY in my reader group or on Instagram! Did you see model Nick Bateman on this cover?  Drool. 

Chapter 1: http://www.booksneakpeek.com/theinvitation.html

Enter to win a signed copy of The Invitation:  

Kindle Crack Book Reviews Daily Fix group: http://bit.ly/kindlegroup

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/CJ95tgSA1ZQ/?igshid=1bengi0fcn54e

The Invitation by Vi Keeland Book Cover

Title: The Invitation

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Release Date: January 18, 2021



𝐏𝐑𝐄-𝐎𝐑𝐃𝐄𝐑 𝐋𝐈𝐍𝐊𝐒

Pre-order:

Kindle will be a live release! You can buy it on release day (or hopefully it will release earlier.  Stay tuned) 

Apple Books  https://apple.co/390y226

Paperback  https://amzn.to/38u71U7

Audio  https://amzn.to/3p9vPq2 Narrated by Sebastian York and Andi Arndt!

Kobo  https://fave.co/3smt47o

B&N  https://fave.co/3s1hfmT

Google Play  https://fave.co/2MzcikO

Add to Goodreads  https://fave.co/3pKYoLx

Live Release Alert: https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5 or text BOOKS to 77948 (US only)

Spoiler-free Review: 

The InvitationThe Invitation by Vi Keeland
My rating: 5 of 5 stars


The Invitation book teaser edit Kindle Crack

Every time I start a new book by Vi Keeland, it feels like I’m unwrapping a holiday gift from my favorite person. Reading this book was one of those occasions.  I would have finished The Invitation in one sitting if I didn’t have a bout of vertigo kick-in while I was reading it. My husband asked me how I was still reading while feeling dizzy. I went on to explain that my head was spinning from not being able to finish this book. Vertigo be dammed! The Invitation was unputdownable and total Kindle Crack.

I want to scream from the rooftops about this book. The Invitation is a perfect example of why I love reading romance books and getting caught up in all of the heartfelt feels and sexy fun.  I couldn’t get enough of Hudson and Stella. Their combustible chemistry and fun banter made this book a page-turner. Hudson is swoon-worthy. I rarely say any character is since I’m not a swooner. But Hudson is definitely worthy!  If The Invitation wasn't releasing on January 18, 2021, this book would be on my Best of 2020 Romance Book List. Well, at least I got a head start on my 2021 list.  Bravo Vi, you knocked it out of the park!


AUTHOR BIO


Vi Keeland Image

Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland 




Friday, November 20, 2020

Cover Reveal: The Invitation by Vi Keeland

I'm so insanely excited to reveal the cover of The Invitation by Vi Keeland.  This is the first time model Nick Bateman is appearing on a book cover.  The Invitation is a contemporary romance and will release on 1/18/2021.


The Invitation by Vi Keeland cover

Title: The Invitation

Author: Vi Keeland

Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance

Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative

Photo: Tamer Yilmaz

Model: Nick Bateman

Release Date: January 18, 2021


BLURB


The first time I met Hudson Rothschild was at a wedding. I’d received an unexpected invitation to one of the swankiest venues in the city. 


Hudson was a groomsman and quite possibly the most gorgeous man I’d ever laid eyes on.  He asked me to dance, and our chemistry was off the charts. 


I knew it wasn’t a good idea to get involved with him, considering the wedding I was at.  But our connection was intense, and I was having a great time.


Though the fun came to a screeching halt when Hudson figured out I wasn’t who I’d said I was.  You see, that unexpected invitation I received? Well, it hadn’t actually been addressed to me—it was sent to my ex-roommate who’d bounced a check for two months’ rent and moved out in the middle of the night.  I figured she owed me an expensive night out, but I guess, technically, I was crashing the wedding.


Once caught, I couldn’t get out of there fast enough. As I bolted for the door, I might’ve plucked a few bottles of expensive champagne off the tables I passed, all while the gorgeous, angry groomsman was hot on my tail. 


Outside, I jumped into a taxi. My heart ricocheted against my ribs as we drove down the block—but at least I’d escaped unscathed.


Or so I thought.


Until I realized I’d left my cell phone behind at the table.  


Take one guess who found it?  


This is the crazy story of how Hudson Rothschild and I met. But trust me, it’s only the tip of the iceberg.  



GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55923227-the-invitation 



PRE-ORDER LINKS


Apple Books: https://bit.ly/TheInvitationbook

Paperback: https://amzn.to/36N4IJU


Live Release Alert: https://www.subscribepage.com/i6h3o5 or text BOOKS to 77948 (US only)



AUTHOR BIO


Vi Keeland is a #1 New York Times, #1 Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author. With millions of books sold, her titles have appeared in over a hundred Bestseller lists and are currently translated in twenty-five languages. She resides in New York with her husband and their three children where she is living out her own happily ever after with the boy she met at age six.



AUTHOR LINKS


Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/vi.keeland 

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Vi-Keeland/435952616513958 

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/ViKeelandFanGroup 

Website: http://www.vikeeland.com 

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ViKeeland 

Instagram: http://instagram.com/Vi_Keeland 

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6887119.Vi_Keeland 



OTHER BOOKS BY VI KEELAND


The Rivals

The Rivals by Vi Keeland book cover


US: https://amzn.to/32cRt4p

UK: https://amzn.to/2Wau2oG 

CA: https://amzn.to/2ZlubaO 

AU: https://amzn.to/302qTbv 
Paperback: https://amzn.to/2AJl4qV
Audible: https://amzn.to/2O8zfcn
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2AdZbPL
B&N: https://smarturl.it/c7ml16
Kobo: https://fave.co/3ee2Uez
Google Play: https://smarturl.it/513dwo



Inappropriate

Inappropriate by Vi Keeland cover


US: https://amzn.to/2sCCkKo
UK: https://amzn.to/3bV0wsg
CA: https://amzn.to/2ZmevEM
AU: https://amzn.to/2zWHTGM 

Paperback:  https://amzn.to/2r3c23m

Audio: https://amzn.to/34p6UnO

Apple:  https://apple.co/2qwXPvd

B&N: https://fave.co/2R5YoXk

Kobo: https://fave.co/2TDSpL9

Google Books:  https://fave.co/2tuihOm

Skimlinks Test